You are here: HomeNews2013 06 16Article 277041

Throw out NPP's case if… - Segbefia

Read Comments Comments (153)

• CAPE-COAST BOY 10 years ago

S EGBEFIA, EYE ABOA ANAA DE KWASIYA ? WONA NE TWI PAPA

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Look at who is talking another Ayigbe /Ewe man with stinking criminal mind offering opinion on this case; a criminal minded stealer who teamed with Woyome and Betty to defraud the nation and he has the nerve to come out and ...

• OSBON 10 years ago

listen to another trokosi talking. thief's.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

YES HE IS RIGHT.

• Lengweh 10 years ago

Why all TROKOSIS are displaying their ignorance of the law ? its because they and not pepeni stands much to loose that is why they are using Mahama.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

The damn petition is one of such things the npp is using to destabilize the economy. It should be thrown away.

• DAN 10 years ago

NDc is afraid of the court ruling and doing every thing to stop it!

• HELL FIRE 10 years ago

I HAVE TRAVELLED FAR AWAY I NEVER SEEN AN EWE WITH NPP SCARF AROUND THE NECK

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Alex Segbefia afraid of going to jail when the tables turn ?

After putting Carl Wilson in charge of the ports to seize and steal cars imported into the country by hardworking Ghanaians and offering it as gifts to NDC membe ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Ghana is now destabilized because of
    NDC thievery, deceitful, dishonesty, liars, jealousy, incompetency, dumso-dumso, judgement debts, Adelaquaye cocaine trafficking, murder, social
    disturbances, tribal conflicts and
    total ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

When the day of reckoning dawns I can see all you ill-bred brats weeping mew-mew-mew calling Justice Atugba and the eight other justices all kinds and manners of names. You cannot imagine losing the game at the SC.

the economy is so good i wish they come and take this wonderful ndc govt to go and rule them there . whenever kwesi broni wants to tap a blackman on the back its only a sure sign that the person is key in selling out his own ...

• Frank 10 years ago

Am sorry but as educated as you think you are your comment is so stupid and you are showing your true colours as a racist of a black kind. people like you we dont need in our motherland Ghana you will rot in opposition...

• kpmg-kickout president mahama governm 10 years ago

idiot, where are the cars you stole and why are not working now. is it because you're a thief?
    don't worry, nana addo will be president soon and throw you into prisin, thief!

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

NDC you can't win this case with such frivolous technicalities. You manipulated the pink sheets and cried foul. This is complete crocodile tears. They are the culprits of any manipulation. They have no case and want to manip ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

GHANA 1 LESOTHO 0 gOAL BY cHRISTIAN ATSU

16 June 2013
    WeatherClear
    LesothoGhana
    0:1

Overview
    Comments

Half-time

Christian ATSU (44')

Africa -
    Maseru
    Setsoto National S ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

As usual with NPP folks, instead of making a sensible comment to prove him wrong you all started attacking him together with his party and his tribe which has nothing to do with what he said.

Some of us know that when it c ...

• Julor 10 years ago

In view of the fact that that car thief has been thrown out of the presidency, he is making noise to be considered. Thief man, car thief, afiafitor

• Moses Konkonte 10 years ago

Mahmoud, can you swear by the Qur'an that the EC instructed the all EC officials to manipulate pink sheets? I was always told that the Qur'an is so sacred that a believer will not swear to if he is not sure of the facts, but ...

• De Gee 10 years ago

U are such a foolish man in that party of the wicked. Fools

• GHANAS TERMINAL CANCER=ASHANTIS 10 years ago

THE FRUSTRATION ASHANTIS ARE FACING TODAY IS BCOS FOR A LONG TIME IN GHANAS POLITICAL JOURNEY ASHANTIS HAVE BECOME SUBJECT BEING RULED BY TRIBES THEY (ASHANTIS) FEEL ARE BETTER THAN IN MOST RESPECTS UNFORTUNATELY.ASHANTIS WOU ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

Segbefia is not a fool at all bcos if really the petitioners have lied to the court about those questionable pink sheets then that must be the turning point for the whole petition, however nobody should tell the judges what ...

• Donboli 10 years ago

The registry of the supreme reconded the file pink sheets and say that was for the petition.
    Why are people thinking what NPP is saying is not true. If it wasnt true the supreme court wouldnt say they file papers.
    The man t ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

A man goes to court and tells the judge, "Mr. Alex Segbefia has stolen 11,842 cats." The judge orders the complainant to show prove of Mr Segbefia's crime and the latter brings in boxes supposed to be the bones of the stolen ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Segbefia wants Mahama to consider him in the not too far reshuffle of positions that Mahama shall make. But he should just forget it. Do you remember how you treated Mahama when Mills was the prez and you and your other shar ...

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Frank, please don't join people who make allegations about people just for the sake of it, what you wrote here about Segbefia is not true.

Anyway, try to clean up your "mess" your mail box is full nobody can leave a messag ...

• Joni 10 years ago

If Akufo-Addo succeeded in having Kpegah's case thrown out without his ever presenting his case in court, then the respondents should also try hard to have the Supreme Court throw out the petitioners' case. There should be no ...

• BUTUBUTU 10 years ago

IS THIS CAR THIEF A LAWYER? WHERE IS HIS CO-CAR THIEF CARL WILSON. STEALING IS IN AYIGBE/TROKOSI GENES!!!!

• DAN 10 years ago

stealing every car coming thru Tema..Even after the owners paid more than the car was worth( in usa)..Lots of cars coming are accident cars..I just went to ghana shipper yesterday and all 6 cars in warehouse was in some kinda ...

• mike 10 years ago

the biggest fool in ghana history go fuck yr mother segbafia akuffo addo will be president in july and all u idiots in inghana and theiefs you idiotsd willthrwn in jail ass holes

THE PROPER FOOLS IN GHANA ARE NOT JUST FOOLS BUT UGLY FOOLS OF ASHANTI THE UGLIEST HUMAN BEINGS IN NOT ONLY GHANA BUT AFRICA AS A WHOLE.WHO IS MORE FOOLISH THAN U RAT TOILET EATERS,PEOPLE WHO KILL YOUR OWN DAUGHTERS IN THE NA ...

• Wayome jnr 10 years ago

Another ndc fool. Talking like a dead maggot. Kwaseakwa

• S.N.OWUSU 10 years ago

Mr.Segbefia,do not blame NPP but EC for your predicament.Why should you fill a form without signing to undermined the Article 49 section 3 of 1992 constitution,states;"The presiding officer,the candidates or thier representat ...

• Bob 10 years ago

This guy is a stupid fool.

• Palago 10 years ago

The thief has reappeared. Segbefia you are not one of the 9 supreme court judges so shut the fuck up. I listened to you on radio when you were in opposition in London and you get in to government you start stealing waa waa. Y ...

• Mensah Boamah 10 years ago

Call other tribes fools and when they refuse to vote your party you say their votes should not count. You are not fools but accept your fate of the fools" thumb at the polls and stop blaming election officials, or bring out p ...

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

EWES WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOLS AND INFERIOR TO WE AKANS? THIER THOUGHT ARE ALWAYS DISTRUCTIVE EVEN IF HE HAS PHD KWAME NKRUMAH WILL BE PUNISHED ON HIS GRAVE TO BRING THIS PEOPLE IN OUR MIXED MAY GOD CONTINUE BLESS GOOD PEOPLE AK ...

• Noble 10 years ago

YOU ARE DAMMED FOOL ADDRESS THE POINT RAISED AND STOP YOUR STUPIDITY HERE. GHANA IS FOR ALL IDIOT.

HOW WISE ARE YOU GHANAS UGLIEST TRIBE ASHANTIS?HOW CLEVER ARE YOU ASHANTIS YET YOU CANT PASS YOUR LAW EXAMS WITH CREDIBLE CERTIFICATE,HOW COME YOU UGLY ASHANTIS CLAIM YOU ARE SMART YET ALL YOUR TEACHER FROM CLASS ONE TO DEGRE ...

• Joe Boy 10 years ago

This smelly eczema-infected trokosi man who is born a natural thief is using handsomeness/beauty to debase Ashantis? When was the last time he watched the TV? Has he seen all the Ewe lawyers including Tsatsu, Amekudzi, kgegah ...

• KOFFIDK 10 years ago

L WONDER WHY THIS COURT HAVE THAT CASE UP TILL NOW.NTHINGOF NPP ARE GOOD EXCEPT BAD LOSERS AND ARROGANT. LOOK AT THE WAY THEIR HEAD LAWYER MISBAHVE IN COURT.GOD HAVE DONE HIS PART.HE PUNISHED THEM AND HE WILL PUNISHED THEM ...

• Mo Nkyerni 10 years ago

Mr Segbefia, You are failing to see the complicity of all the parties in the pink sheet saga.

So is the Court Registrar/Supreme Court telling Ghanaians the it was none of their business to check the number of Pink Sheets ...

• Mo Nkyerni 10 years ago

Mr Segbefia, You are failing to see the complicity of all the parties in the pink sheet saga.

So is the Court Registrar/Supreme Court telling Ghanaians that it was none of their business to check the number of Pink Sheets ...

• Seaman UK 10 years ago

WHEN WILL ALL THESE NPP INSULTS COME TO VOID REMEMBER NEVER ARGUE with......F....... PEOPLE MAY NOT KNOW THE DIFFRENCE.

• Donboli 10 years ago

The man is saying Ghana Supreme Court cant do their work well. These were filed documents for a petition in the supreme court and this fool think the supreme court didnt count the number of the pink sheets.
    Rigging in the s ...

• Sinew 10 years ago

It is precisely because of this mindset that Ghana is doomed. According to Mr. Segbefia, a crucial election petition at the Supreme Court should be thrown out on legal a technicality. Were there massive irregularities at the ...

• Frank Freeman, Saboba 10 years ago

Nonsense. Talk true. Massive nonsense of irregularities, but what of Ashanti and Easter Region pink sheets where you want the votes to count. Sharp teeth or broken teeth; lies are lies and no amount of pride and pomposity wil ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

The case must be thrown out. It is a waste of time and resources. Nobody should be given the mandate to rule Ghana with two regions(Asante and Eastern)based solely on tribal lines. Akuffo Addo wants to run uncontested on the ...

• TEIKO 10 years ago

Only fools will continue to think like ndc imbeciles. If two regions could vote over 5.2 million whiles 8 regions vote 5.5 million for your julor president, think again. Even with your double pink sheets? You guys are really ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Two polarized ethnic groups like Asante and Akyem can not and must not be allowed to impose a tribalist dope head like Akuffo Addo on the country! God is not a twi speaking Akan therefore such a wicked plot with never become ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

TEIKO my friend, Can't you express yourself to convince other people without using foul language?

• Bernard 10 years ago

Good one there, Nana Yaw. But, one question that Ghanaians and lawyers for the respondents have consistently failed to ask petitioners is wether the voters register and biometric verification device used for the Presidential ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Sorry, it should have been if the answer is no. Thank you.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Look at this guy. I swear that during Mills presidency, this man was acting like Ghana came from under his Mother. What position is he occupying now? Mahama did very well in ignoring some of these thieves who connived and ...

• juaben adu opoku 10 years ago

pls dont insult ewes,most of them are nice,good,interlegent,they are not fools,most of the ewes, voted for npp.

• kantamanto 10 years ago

A nation divided. The sad thing is that Mahama and Nana are both figure heads, their parties are a gang of thieves looking to enrich them selves after returning from abroad empty handed. I strongly believe Asiedu Nketia and o ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is dead, so what?
    What A Nation?

• DAN 10 years ago

your idiot ass will be dead tomorrow..watch for a white man with new rope for your neck...google-- KKK

• AMARIYA 10 years ago

No wonder, a thief would always support a thief. Segbefia was a leader of the imported-car-looting brigade(at the Castle) during Atta Mills era.

• Rexford Oduro 10 years ago

Alex Segbefia must count himself lucky to be roaming about on the streets of Accra. The man is a hardened criminal How many Autos has he together with his brother in law stolen from Tema Harbour and sold it cheapily to his cr ...

• GEORGE BEST. 10 years ago

WHEN POWER GOES TO DOGS, ANY THIEF GETS THE CHANCE TO TALK FROM HIS ANUS.
    YES, ALEX SEGBEFIA HAD AND HAS THE CHANCE CREATED BY CRIMINALS SIPHONING THE NATION`S RESOURCES AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR MASSES, WHY WON`T HE TALK ...

• juaben adu opoku 10 years ago

nana is not dead,nana will rule ghana b4 he will die.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

Correct Nkrumah's mistakes, implement FREE SHS, the huge Economic Transformation policy and move Gold Coast forward b4 he dies.

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

WILL SEGBEFIA SHUT UP AND RETRIEVE OUR MONEY FROM WOYOME BCOS HE WAS VERY VOCAL IN DEFENDING WOYOME'S THIEVERY..?????

• oppong london 10 years ago

the cursed ndc party is a real problem to ghana,the people of ghana must pray to get rid of this useless juju or voodoo party and their president else ghana will never,ever move forward.segbefia the useless minicab driver is ...

• Musa Truman 10 years ago

Opong, your party, the NPP is the cursed one since Ghana attained independence. Ghana would have advanced but for the evil party of your parents, UP, who did all in their power to derail the good works of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.

• Abeiku - SE15 London 10 years ago

Not u again ... went into hiding with all that money u made illegally with your boys then surface all of a sudden when it's done SHUT D FUCK UP ... Where r your friends Wilson .. Woyome etc ....

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

dey dont have eyes n hands go n throw it for dem bushman from bush families arm-robber

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Close observer 10 years ago

God will punish you for your foolishness. Nonsense, BBC NEWS INDEED!

• MENSAH 10 years ago

How did MR.SEGBEFIA & NDC know the number of the BOXES THE PINK SHEETS ARE KEPT,IIF THEY ARE IN THE CUSTODY OF THE SUPREME COURT'S REGISTRY?
    DOES SEGBEFIA WORKS THERE?
    IF NDC KNOWS THIS INFORMATION THAT THE NUMBER OF ORIGIN ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

As it become clear that the NPP didn't file the number of polling station pink sheets they claimed to have filed, we are all waiting to see what the supreme court would do. Ghanainas want to see an honest justice system.

• DAN 10 years ago

NDC= nigger(idiot black) dicksuckers company

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

Rip

• Atuguba is just fake 10 years ago

If the NDC believes the NPP has no case why are they basking their hopes on technicalities

I believe the Justices of the Supreme Court are much wiser than you, Mr. Segbefia. Why not leave them to do their job? By the way, how is the car business doing at the port?

• k.adum 10 years ago

Togo man please stop your foolish talking.Segbefia the case is in our GHANA SUPREME COURT thiefman.Go and clean your dirties land and leave GHANA FOR GHANAIANS.We want peace&justice in our LAND.Mr fool

• Joe 10 years ago

I think members of NDC should be charged for contempt for the continous pronouncemenets on the SC case. I think they, incliding the President should be cited for contempt of court and jailed.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP FOOLISHLY FILED A FOOLISH CASE AT THE SUPREME COURT TRYING FOOL THE SC TO DECLARE NANA PRESIDENT IN DEFIANCE OF THE LEGITIMATE PRESIDENCY OF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE SOVEREIGN CHOICE OF THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WHO REJECTED NA ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

The EC has confirmed that mistakes were made. Afari Djan did not know how boimetric works and have shown that he did not take time to understand what he recommended for Ghana's electoral process. Some of you do not reason at ...

• opoti 10 years ago

By NDC members

• MANU 10 years ago

PLEASE LET US ALL WAIT FOR THE KPMG REPORT AND STOP SPECULATING. THE TRUTH WOULD BE REVEALED. THEN WE CAN MOVE FORWARD AFTER SC JUDGEMENT.

• Mensah 10 years ago

The respondents said they did not receive but only 8,000. During the respondents lawyers cross examination of the second petitioner, it was admitted in court that there were duplicates that was not used in their calculation a ...

• Obrefo 10 years ago

Why do we have to listern to a "stealer" like you? Your days are numbered. Martin Amidu is zeroing on thieves like you. Wayome's balls are being squeezed tight and very soon he will be singing the blues to expose all his coll ...

• TESANA NIGGA ONE 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS USELESS CAT STEALER UR MOTHER OK FOOL, U CAN LICK MY ASS AND MY DICK HAHAHAHA FOOL LIKE HIS PARENTS.

• k.adum 10 years ago

Mr.Segbefia du bist dumm-kopf ich denken.am not for npp or ndc,cpp,ppp and act,but justice must be done for GHANA people.

• david king birikorang 10 years ago

you're very stupid to say that

• k.adum 10 years ago

Mr David king dank schön

• con 10 years ago

Ghanaians if we have leaders like this do u know that ghana will develop? mahama and thier administation are destroy the country. Ghanaians tell the truth aaaaba.

• david king birikorang 10 years ago

you're very stupid for you to say that

• FIRE 10 years ago

Foooool, You And Carl Wilson We Know You Very Much.

• Mantse 10 years ago

Should John Mahama start packing if it turns out that NDC/EC received more than the 8,000 pink slips they claimed to have received?

what kind of logic is that?

• Julor Dumso Mahama 10 years ago

Big fool like you no 9

• Julor Dumso Mahama 10 years ago

Big fool number 9

THE UGLIEST BREED OF GHANAIAN (ASHANTIS)CAN NOT COMPARE THEMSELVE TO THE EWE MAN IN ANY FIELD AFTER ALL EWES KILLED YOUR CRIMINAL DURING THE REVOLUTION FREE OF CHARGE JUST LIKE THE AKYEMS BEHEADED OSEI TUTU FREE OF CHARGE OVE ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Shut the "F" up

This gut is a foool and empty headed

• AKONFEM 10 years ago

Why is this car thief talking. Its being a long time since I heard from his partner in crime=Carl Wilson.
    This fool is making noise because he knows nsawan prisonawait him if NPP comes to power

• Abeiku - London 10 years ago

LOL ... Very True Bruv ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Is this fool an adviser to the Supreme Court? What an idiot!

• L. Mawusi 10 years ago

kwasia Ayibe juloo after stealing cars with Carl Wilson u come and talk rubbish now a northerner has come he will sack u all fool

• \KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

THE CONCERN OF THE CITIZENS OF GHANA IS TO GIVE THE GREEN LIGHT TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT TO REMOVE THE PLEBISCITE ARRANGEMENT SO THAT SOME PART OF THE VOLTA REGION JOIN THE MAIN TOGO COUNTRY ALLOW THIS SEGBEFIA GUY LAMENT ON ...

TAKING THE PLEBISCITE STUPIDLY BY STUPID ASHANTIS AUTOMATICALLY SEND YOUR KIDS AND LAWYERS TO THE BUSH,YOUR NATIONAL SECURITY IS EXPOSED BCOS ASHANTI MEN ARE NOT MEN ENOUGH TO MAN THE GHANA ARMED FORCES POLICE AND OTHER SECUR ...

• Mr B DALLAS 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up ,do u remember the stealing of cars at Tema port including c.Wilson please zip your mouth even though am N D c member

Bruv he goes into hiding then pops up thinking we have forgotten about him .... we still remember him he ain't got no where to hide ...he is an ARSEHOLE ...

• Bernard Kwame 10 years ago

I don't know you fool like that, this country is failing down you this stupid man saying what, they finished the case fast and let Nana saved Ghana, Stupid Fool

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

THE PETITIONERS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS BEHAVE LIKE THE ELEPHANT WHICH IS NOTED FOR DESTRUCTION OF PROPERTY AND HUMAN LIFE. MR. EVIL DWARF SHALL COLLAPSE WHEN THEY ARE PRONOUNCED LOOSERS OF THE CASE. JDM, YOU SHALL REIGN FOREVER ...

• Mr B DALLAS 10 years ago

No cars stealing again

• Kalira 10 years ago

Npp,your only hallmark are insults
    afari is very very credible

THE SILENT OF ASHANTIS OVER THE DISGRACEFUL DEATH OF OSEI TUTU IN THE HANDS OF JUNIOR AKYEMS CONTINUE TO BUBBLE MY IMAGINATION UP TILL NOW ,WHY SHOULD ASHANTIS WHO CLAIMED TO BE WARRIORS IN AND OUTSIDE AFRICA ADOPT THE CULTUR ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

GO TEL YOUR MOTHER YASS TO TROW OUT KWASIA YOU TALK LIKE A BIG FOOL SWINE STEALLERS AN MOST STEALLER MAHAMA SHAL RUN LIKE AKONFEM.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO TALK ON RADIO STATION VILLAGERS NDC STEALLERS TRUMU TRUMU PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• okofo 10 years ago

Segbefia, keep your comment to yourself:it's devoid of logic.

We have a very serious national issues at hand here, so idiotic comments which has no imperical prove will NOT be entertained.

If you think this time around ...

• TONTO. 10 years ago

COWARD,PANICS.SOONER THE PAIN WILL DROP IN YOUR LITTLE ASS.

• okofo 10 years ago

You're limited to your hallucinations!!

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

THIS CASE IS IN THE COURT, WHY ARE THESE STUPID FOOLS WONT SHUT UP......ALL GHANA POLITICIANS ARE FOOLS, USELESS AND THIEVES ANYWAY.....

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

DO I KNOW WHY THEY ARE GIVING ALL THESE TALES. GHANA 'NONO' EVERY FOOL CAN TALK IN THE NAME OF DEMOCRACY.

• Willie 10 years ago

We should wait for the court to decide,that will be the best for all of us.

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

so what is this idiot talking about?This piknk sheets audit has little significance on the whole case.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

?

When educated people like Mr Segbefia speaks like an educated illiterat it becomes worrying. I expect him to say better things than this. The case is before suprem court and you are saying it should thrown out. So the justice ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

For how kong shall we continue to be innundiated with all types of stupid talk from all types of people. Where from this "legal expert"? And who is he to tell the Supreme Court what to do. It all started with the president. N ...

Watch out for d baby with the sharp teeth ... next to come out with his Crap ... Ablakwa or whatever it's called

• Ben Adam 10 years ago

Listen to this thief who has been stealing people's cars at the harbour.Hey you better shut your mouth you jagoda.

• eddy 10 years ago

if wishes were horses,segbefia wud ride.supreme court shd rather throw away ndc n their spurious lawyers out

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.

• Abba 10 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• D/ Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

What some people do not know is that if the presidential results were to be nullify and a new voting is to be held, Nana Akufo-Addo will lose by 25% of the votes declared in his favour in the last election.

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

WHAT IS SEGBEFIA SAYING? PRAY I AM NOT THE JUDGE BECAUSE YOUR STATEMENT IS IRONICAL. THIS MEANS THAT PETITIONERS SHOULD MOVE ON TO ENTITTLED NANA ADDO HIS CROWN

• Kojo London 10 years ago

The thief is back.you should shoutup and hide ur head in shame.remember the NDC and the registrar alone took inventory of the said boxes. It was said in court by Tsikata.we are all curiously watching.

• DAN 10 years ago

Ndc is nothing but liars and killers

• Yaa 10 years ago

And what desperation by Alex Segbefia. Has the man forgotten all his legal training? So quickly? Is this what we have come to? Tweeeaaaaa!

• SolJa 10 years ago

but i thought that was actually what the case was all about..what else is there to debate?the presidential debate been over a long time ago.npp aint got no case.dem village blockheads should find something else to do with the ...

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Nonsense! Everybody knew this was the plan between the NDC and the SUPREME COURT that's why Atuguba, the presiding judge quickly authorized the audit of the pink sheets. So that they (NDC and Supreme court) can do their dubio ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo had a golden opportunity to amend his petition if not more than once.He will have no excuse to plead on errors,he better pray that KPMG comes out with the exact figures of 11842 pink sheets.Any shortage or overage w ...

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

CORRUPTS PARTY AND CRIMINAL EVIL PARTY,

• big brother 10 years ago

this thief Segbefia mouth like crocodie will go to prison very soon

• Asante 10 years ago

Did you guys have ant connection with Atuguba concerning the counting? forget about it we did not send our evidence to the against JUDGE on the bench.

• Okofo Sakyi,Germay 10 years ago

Wo nyansa wo he?Big fool.

• AZAAGABA 10 years ago

All (NPP)Member's are very very stupid and fools in this Nation

• ODENEHO 10 years ago

IS BETTER YOU START PACKING BAGS AND BAGGAGE FOR YOUR TIME HAS RUN OUT. FOOL

• Balawo President 10 years ago

It takes a thief to catch a thief. Typical of NDC hoodlums, this celebrated castle thief of cars wants Mahama to reconsider him for another position so he's come back to meddle in a case nobody has asked him to comment on. I ...

• kwaa akyem 10 years ago

If such such stupidity made u a deputy cos no wonder u have now been fired! You lack common sense big time

• Oga Toronto 10 years ago

Lord have mercy !!!! This criminal guy is also spiting "garbage". Bet you he run when NPP is voted winners.

• Quashigah 10 years ago

Listen to another Kwame Nkrumah's import. Segbefia, you have a big problem.
    Go and fix your dental formula before you open your mouth to talk in public. Your mouth stinks.

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

why are these NDC crooks hiding the number of pink sheets they have? NPP made a mistake by not tendering the hard disc and give a power point presentation with what they had!. No doubt Addison does not trust them ONE BIT!!

• MESIAH AND LAST PROPHET 10 years ago

THE FOLLOWING BIG SHOT IN THE NDC COLLUDED WITH AFARI GYAN TO RIG 2012 ELECTION TO WIN GHANA'S ERROR PRESIDENT:

1). Nii Larntey Varndapuye,
    2). Alex Segbefia,
    3). Asiedu Nketia,
    4). Tony Aidoo,
    5). Yaw Boateng Gyan.
    I ...

• KEF 10 years ago

Dear obourmma , fellow Ghanaians, Sympathisers of Ghana, and its development. Visit our website WWWkwahumaneuropefoundation.eu . Make a donation,advertise on our site, contribute some constructive comments and ideas that wi ...

• wisdom 10 years ago

we don't wear npp scarfs because we are too learned and wise to wear scarfs of people who are not reasonable. are scarfs won for wearing sake?

• Sasu Bediako 10 years ago

This segbefia was making so much noice in London during Kuffour's time that one thought he had all the answers for Ghana's development. He was rather looting from the nation' from the very first day he was appointed the dep c ...

• John Adamu 10 years ago

The man is jobless and wants Mahama to give him a job.The money he looted under Mills is running out.