You are here: HomeNews2013 06 15Article 276980

Mahama warned over homosexuality

Read Comments Comments (174)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Separate State and Church . Leave homos alone.Let us focus on food,homes,education,water,energy,and health

• BJ 10 years ago

The entire citizens cities were burnt, therefore, you should come again.

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

How can the President fight against homosexualities in Ghana when the Veep is himself a HOMO? He will be fighting his own vice and that will be tantamount to fighting the ideals and principles of his party and government.

the economy is so good i wish they come and take this wonderful ndc govt to go and rule them there . whenever kwesi broni wants to tap a blackman on the back its only a sure sign that the person is key in selling out his own ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHAT A NONSENSE AND PRIDEFOOOOOOOOL STATEMENT.

• YAA 10 years ago

WHAT IS NONSENSE ABOUT WHAT HE SAID? IS A FACT AND FOOLS LIKE YOU HATE THE TRUTH. NDC VICE PRESIDENT IS GAY AND YOU FOOLS WILL ALWAYS DINIAL, WHEN MILLS WAS DYING NDC FOOLS SAID HE WAS STRONG UNTILL DEATH. GHANA WILL NOT GET ...

• KWAME NEVER DIES 10 years ago

So why don't you tell the truth about Nana Addo. Where are the pics from the churches you claimed he visited in london? You see something wrong with you now?

• wo haw ne den? U.S.A. 10 years ago

visionless being, KWAME NEVER DIES, sensible people are talking, stick to the topic at stake. the topic is about gay and not Nana, are you sick in the head?

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 10 years ago

Mahama recently visits to france and u.k might tell us something wrong is coming if we don't advice jdm.Even according to another news the p.minister of uk is coming to visit jdm here in ghana,imagine if they both meet secret ...

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

Mr Mahamma have more pressing problems to deal with than deploying his binocular into the bedrooms of other adults and dictate what they do with their bodies.The president of E Guinea should be talking about corruption and gr ...

• ADAMU KAMARA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT JUST LIKE ATTA MILLS, NANA ADDO IS ALIVE AND SHOULD KNOW THAT PERIODE

• Bankson 10 years ago

The Ghanaian presidency is headed by gaymen - J Mahama n Amissah Arthur hence the numerous calamities befalling us

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

YOU ARE LOST. IDIOT.I

• Dagadu 10 years ago

But have you people forgotten about the most outstanding homosexual politician in this country? Are the NDC people now pretending that they do not know that their founder and leader for life is one of the most active adult ho ...

• Risky 10 years ago

Idiot. Do you know the vice President or have you been engaging in homosexual activities with him.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

SHOW RESPECT TO THE PRESIDENT.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

SHOW RESPECT TO HIM FOR TAKING CAMPAIGN MONEY FROM KNOWN HOMOSEXUALS?
    OUR CULTURE MUST NOT BE COMPROMISED. THOSE WHO WANT TO BE GAY SHOULD MOVE TO JAMAICA WHERE THE RASTAFARIANS WILL DEAL WITH THEM.

• bex 10 years ago

Dastardly homos are not anybody's priority. They have existed without rights conferred upon them; and they will exist no matter what anyone says. Let them go ahead, in the shadows of course, but woe betide them if we catch th ...

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Yes the VICE Prs is trumu trumu man in Ghana and the President fork him and trumu pri and trumu vice is eqaul to NDC

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 10 years ago

Do know Akuffo Addo and have you sniff coke or smoke wee with him before?

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA

• things falling in line 10 years ago

THIS HOMOSEXUALITY THING IF MAHAMA DOES NOT CLEAR HIMSELF WELL WILL MAKE HIM ONE TERM PRESIDENT AND WILL ALSO AFFECT HIS CHILDREN'S FUTURE.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Since is Abominable before God, that
    is why God has destroyed that City.
    Unfortunate Ghana has rebuild it back
    with the same name Sodom and Gomora
    challenging God which our President is
    one. Am very happy he was told is ...

• GAYMAN 10 years ago

FUCK U!! I DONT EAT GAY BANANA OR MANGO OR FOR THAT MATTER DRINK GAY WATER OR LIVE IN HOUSE BUILT BY GAYS OR FULL OF GAYS!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

How can this man warn Ghanaians who are practising homosexualism? He is part of them. Go and ask him if it is true or false.

• maame 10 years ago

Kwasea!

• Dr Robert K Glah 10 years ago

Title of article wrong and misleading

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We are starving for food and not
    Honosexuality,those who have already
    dive in it should continue and there
    is nothing you can do to stop them.
    lt will work well where we have one
    religion but with mixtures no.However
    th ...

• CONSCIENCE 10 years ago

You live in a fool's paradise...

• Nyame Nipa 10 years ago

Kojo life is not food and drink but righteousness,peace and joy in the Holy Ghost.It is uncommon these days to hear a leader speaking publicly about the fear of God. I love that president.

• oheneba 10 years ago

the Bible says "seek first the Kingdom of God and all other things will be added unto you. Good advice from good president and look at the comment you are making.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Do you understand the true meaning of the statement? especially do you understand the true meaning of "Kingdom of God"?

• EWE MAN 10 years ago

ARE YOU ONE OF THEM ?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Don't separate the government from the people and culture of which religion is a part.

• CONCERN 10 years ago

@KOJO T. WITH HOMOSEXUALITY LURKING AROUND YOU WILL FOCUS ON YOUR SO CALL FOOD, HOMES, EDUCATION, WATER, ENERGY AND HEALTH. YOU KNOW WHAT EVERYTHING WILL BE FRUITLESS UNLESS THE GOVERNMENT MAKE A CONCERTED EFFORT TO ERADICATE ...

• J Jerry 10 years ago

Hahaha this Mahani Mahama is the No. Gay lover and so We can only kill him if he continue steal our elections and do not stop this gay activites which he him self is one of them then we will kill him lie or spiritualy

• Mallam Kasuri in Yendi 10 years ago

Jerry I agree with your statement that the rigging of the elections 2012 in Ghana is most concerning at the moment. When that is over and the thiee of the votes are chased out of the rigged power, we shall the grow more stren ...

• MUAGU YARO 10 years ago

Wallahi. are the two of u normal?????

• J Jerry 10 years ago

we are great and not gay like Mahama the trumutrumu . ei trumu trumu presidedent

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• AAA 10 years ago

Another stupid fool, why do you name London among countries?. If the case of the petitioners is foolish and diabolical, what about you the thief.

• jiwa 10 years ago

This leaders of African countries should solve the main problem facing the continent such as corruption, education, health,housing and exploiting of wealth before talking about homosexuality, let educate not brainwash

• Close observer 10 years ago

Very foolish individual who does not want anything good for Ghana. What are you doing abroad if life is as good as where you are. God will punish you and all those you are supporting to destroy Ghana. Nonsense, BBC indeed.

• GHANAS TERMINAL CANCER=ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ASHANTI WILL NEVER SEE OR FEEL THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT AGAIN 4 EVER & EVEN AMEN

• Close observer 10 years ago

You are living in abysmal ignorance and it is very sad. In this day and age you are discriminating against your own countrymen. What makes you better than an Ashanti or better still any other human being. You are an enemy of ...

• Equal rights for everyone. 10 years ago

You all know that God does not exist right? He has no control over. We alone decide how we treat our fellow (wo)man.

• kululu 10 years ago

Think my friend, don't get lost again. Someone paid a price with His life so that you can live to realise your roots and freedom.

• J Jerry 10 years ago

you are sinply stupid and empty headed man thats why you are saying this idiot words ABOA BIBA like you and Mahama

• EWE MAN 10 years ago

LOOK AT YOU FOOL ,YOU ARE PART OF NDC THIEVES

• KWAKUD 10 years ago

"Subsistence farming is the dominant form of livelihood." Where has all the wealth gone? Can we concentrate on IMPORTANT matters?

I REST MY CASE.

• GAYMAN 10 years ago

Yes TEACHING CHILDREN TO FUCK EACH OTHERS ASS AND A MAN TO MARRY ANOTHER OR A WOMAN MARRYING ANOTHER WOMAN ARE IMPORTANT MATTERS!! ASS-HOLE!!

• JAMES BOND 10 years ago

CONSIDER YOUR SELF A DEAD MAN WALKING,BECAUSE YOU'RE ALREADY A CURSE BY STEALING THE ELECTIONS.DONT DRIVE THE WONDERFULL COUNTRY INTO SODOM.

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

The most corrupt president in Africa after Obasanjo,Mobutu,Kufffour and Bokasa.

• SAD 10 years ago

CORRUPTION IS NOT AN AFRICAN ILLNESS NOR EUROPEAN! HOMOSEXUALITY IS AN EUROPEAN ILLNESS NOT AN AFRICAN ONE!! ASS-HOLE!!

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Jon Mahama's vice president is gay. The two of them have create a ministry for the gay community to thrive well under the watch of NDC. Just recently, David Cameroon invited jon mahama, the election thief only to discuss how ...

• SAD 10 years ago

ITS A SHAME GHANA HAVE THE FIRST OPENLY GAY-FREIDLY AFRICAN PRESIDENT!!! THIS MAN MAHAMA CLAIMS HE IS NKRUMAHIST!! HE JUST AN OPPORTUNIST CLOSET GAY PRESIDENT!!! GHANA IS DOOM!! SEE HOW CAMERRON THE BRITISH PM WAS ALL OVER ...

• MANU 10 years ago

CULTURE AND THE BIBLE DO NOT TOLERATE HOMOSEXUALITY. WHY ARE WE MESSING UP WITH GOD ALMIGHTY WHEN THERE IS EVIDENCE THAT GOD PUNISHED CITIES WHO TOLERATE THIS DEVIANT SEXUALITY? GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.

• EVEN DOGS DON'T DO IT. 10 years ago

It's on record that Andrew Solomon tasked John Mahama to lead the crusade of making the African continent the homosexual enclave of the world, and true to the latter's word, it seems, he has taken on the onerous task of makin ...

• GAYMAN 10 years ago

THANK U!!

• Ohene 'Yaw Barima' Boakye-Yiadom 10 years ago

Westernization has its evils and blessings. In our re-emergence after colonialism and neocolonialism, Africans must choose only those western values that would solidify or compliment our CORE VALUES. One of such values is the ...

• GODSWORD 10 years ago

God bless you President Nguema.

• Naijaman 10 years ago

Homosexuality is non-African and for that matter non-negotiable. We Africans don´t have to copy whatever these BABYLONIANS do for the sake of Aid. If that is their culture,fine they can do it but we not.

• jobay uk 10 years ago

good

• Sinew 10 years ago

At the end of his term, Mahama would be no different from any of the past leaders of Ghana. There would be millions of people selling goods at the road side in the scorching sun. The medical service would not be able to deliv ...

• GHANANI 10 years ago

I hope the president is listening even though he has come out against it.The devil is using his last days to use every means to mislead God's flock including world leaders to endorse things abominable to God.God's severe puni ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The US gay citizen, Andrew Solomon, gave money to Mahama during the last election else, why would President Obiang issue that warning? They know that Mahama is in the pocket of that gay lobbyist and if care is not taken, Gh ...

• salim ahmed salim 10 years ago

to talk about ghana and the rest of africa.u evill stupid currupt man.talking about ghana whiles your pple are dieying in object poverty.foolish dictator over 99%of his people lives in wooding houses,no food,no water,no elect ...

• mugu yaro 10 years ago

justisce atuguba is a very big shame to mother ghana he has someting agaist the petitioners why but tank God the whole world is watching us.amidu is figthing corruption and atuguba is killing our justice

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Very well said. Atuguba killing our justice while Martin Amidu fights against corruption in Ghana. Mahama, Amissa Arthur, Okudjeto Aboakwa, Betty Mould Idrisu, Kwabena Duffour and these stupid NdC guru must all be slaughtered ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Just like u the contributer

• Sammy 10 years ago

Psalms 9:17 (KJV)
    The wicked shall be turned into hell,
    and all the nations that forget God.

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU, MR PRESIDENT!

• issaka 10 years ago

For the President of EQUITORIAL GUINEA to come out with the relevant Bible quotes to give Owura President John Dramani Mahama such a timely advice is in fact A GOD SENT REVELATION. A word to JDM and his GAY FRIEND ANDREW SO ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT NEEDS TO RENEW HIS MIND HIMSELF.IT DOESN'T PAY TO MONOPOLIZE RULERSHIP.DOES HE MEANS THAT NOBODY FITS OR WORTHY ENOUGH TO RULE THIS SMALL COUNTRY BESIDE HIMSELF?
    HOMOSEXUALISM IS AN ABORMINATION OF THE LOAD,WE ...

• jones 10 years ago

Stupid people who wants to kill another human because a fairy tail book told them too.. Motherfuckers ..Leave the homosexuals alone ..you should be happy coz there would be more pussy ...

• Bless 10 years ago

You area fool, Aimless and you are not suppose to live on Earth ..

• son of man 10 years ago

well said by this man even if he is not democratic in the world sense

• Anna Kourouma 10 years ago

Africa suffers from collective homophobia - there is nothing unnatural about homosexuality, every mammal on earth shows evidence of homosexuality in consistent percentages. Why would humans be any different? You need to get o ...

• Rans F 10 years ago

Homosexuality has never and will never be NATURAL. And there is NOTHING wrong with the Bible! Go away with your deception, you DEVIL!!

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

Mr/Miss. Hebrew, Greek Bible scholar , tell us what the original scripture said about Homosexuality? If we are to go by the original scriptures, your stupid ass has to be exterminated ass hole.

• Otekokoooso nana. 10 years ago

homosexuality is evil and all homosexuals are animals.

• Baba Alhassan 10 years ago

WISEMAN

• GYATABA 10 years ago

WATCH MAHAMA IT WOULD BE HELL IF GHANA EVEN DARE TO LIGALIZZZZZED THIS SHAME AT THAT POINT OUR MILITARY SHOULD STEP IN AND TAKE POWER AND WE WOULD SUPPORT THEM.MAHAMA HAS A SOFT HEART FOR ANYTHING GAY AND ARAB.THIS GUY MUST G ...

• Ayalolo 10 years ago

Cry ghana cry

I VOTED 4 MAHAMA JUST BCOS HIS HANDSOME UNLIKE UGLY NANA ADDO WITH HIS EMPTY PRIDE,FAKE CERTIFICATE AND NO RESPECT 4 THE AGED

• MR BODY 10 years ago

Another fool ..i think i should get off of this page becus you all seems to be fool although you are grown ups ..THE CREATOR WILL BE BACK FOR HIS PEOPLE AND YOU WILL FACE YOUR JUDGEMENT ..YOU DONT THINK AT ALL ....

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

Well said Mr, President. Over to you John Mahama.

BONOS RECORD IN POLITICS RICHER THAN THAT OF ASHANTIS CHECK THE POLITICAL RECORDS !

• Rich Drah 10 years ago

Hope he treats his people well.

• Baffour 10 years ago

Please we are living in free world, where we are free to live our Lives with freedom, so please leave
    the gay people alone, so long as they live and follow the rule of the nation

• eric 10 years ago

fool living free dose not mean live a homosexual life. listen to the wise man and stop chanting of stuoid things

• ABEEKU SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

WELL SAID OVER TO U MR HAHAMA

• God is not real 10 years ago

You all know that God does not exits right? He has no control over our lives because he is not real. Only we decide how we treat our fellow (wo)man. So when making important decision like this it's necessary that we do not re ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Thanks to Equatorial Guinea,UK David Cameron did not succeed with late prez Attack Mills of Ghana in terms of Homo sexual activities n will definately try with John Mahama

• ABEEKU SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

WE NOT WENT HOMOSEXUALITY IN GHANA IS MR HAHAMA OVER TO U

• jake 10 years ago

what you doing here?

• ....... 10 years ago

Ghana is second to south Africa

• Patrick G from Ohio USA 10 years ago

Homosexuality is a great sin and unhealthy to mankind and God. How can a country like Ghana make mention of Homosexuality? are we loosing our sense of reasoning? People of Ghana should know that we have Values. Animals don't ...

• jake 10 years ago

in our journey on this earth, shit happens.
    The Arabs, indulged in this malpractice during the slave trade.
    It has now come to haunt us,better accept it than wait for the wind of "Change"
    Most of you "against" will do the ...

• Mr B DALLASb 10 years ago

President of E G God bless u. President Mahama Listen real good

• JETMONEY 10 years ago

WHEN U TERN AGAINST GOD HE TURNS HIS BACK ON YOU,AT HIS BACK IS FULL OF PUNISHMENT TO THE NATION,THE DOWNFALL OF AMERICAN AS A NATION

• Newton 10 years ago

Excuse me Mr PRESIDENTS, we are not living in Theocracy. Please separate the church from the country and allow people to live their lives in peace. Do your job as a president and stay away from peoples bedrooms. You have to r ...

• nkomode 10 years ago

what is the meaning of your coment

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

African/Blacks are the one group whose priorities, morals, objectivity are utterly confused.

For the African, it's ok to steal money that could be used to buy medicines and food for sick children.

It's ok to commit adul ...

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE ABUTTERFLY IS A BIRD. THIS SCENE IS TELLING US WHO MAHAMA REALLY IS. A COLOURLESS GAY.

• Cool Cat 10 years ago

Thank you, but at the same time focus on food, employment and important issues facing Ghana

We know only foolish will follow A--H

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Farmer Brown had been screwing one of his pigs for 5 years, when all of a sudden he was hit by pangs of conscience.

It bothered him so much that he decided that he just had to tell his priest about it in confession.

T ...

• nkomode 10 years ago

there is no need to politicize about this matter.stop wasting your time.what is important here is our leaders taking this advice into action.

• takoradi 10 years ago

god bless, equatorial guinea all the leaders,ghana always talk about homosexuality a lot of ur leaders are homosexual in ghana gad panish them

• pome 10 years ago

no homo in Ghana...

• MR I BELIEVE 10 years ago

May the LORD bless this man for his ideas. Africa must learn from it. No gay in Africa.

• Cpl Andoh 10 years ago

WELL DONE MR PRESIDENT. HOMOSEXUALITY IS NONSENSE AND MUST NOT BE ALLOWED IN OUR NATION

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

TRUMUIST is the axxxt of TRUMULIZING the ants of an innocent trumuism convert,

the TRUMUOUS attitude of trumuists have rendered TRUMULIZATION as a social taboo.

TRUMUISTS after graduating from the faculty of TRUMULOGY a ...

• zoo togri 10 years ago

you are a great leader! we salute you for your vision to wake your colleague presidents up ,who because of pressure from the so-called colonial powers want to legalize Homosexuality in their countries.May the Almighty protect ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

If we are a serious nation with serious government(Exec, Legis and Judi)weshd ve pass a law as done by Nigeria they ve shown that they are serious when it comes to the issue of HOMOSEXUALITY

• kano 10 years ago

nagerians are homosexual a lot of them doing in europ and nageria,

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

TRUMUISM is the act of TRUMULIZING the anus of an innocent trumuism convert,

the TRUMUOUS attitude of trumuists have rendered TRUMULIZATION as a social taboo.

TRUMUISTS after graduating from the faculty of TRUMULOGY a ...

• Okofo Sakyi,Germay 10 years ago

Obieng knows Mahani is HOMO anaa?

• Meshack 10 years ago

I salute you President Mbasogo for exhibiting such great wisdom and reminding us that a background of military service does not mean stupidity and criminality.You have shown such maturity that is uncharacteristic of many Afri ...

• MARC, TAMALE 10 years ago

HOMOSEXUALITY IS AN ABOMINATION!!!!

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

May God richly bless the President of Equatorial Guinea for issuing such warning to other stupid leaders.

• bro k 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU PRESIDENT YOU ARE RIGHT

• Bruce Kojo. 10 years ago

This is most dynamic article l have ever read by Equitorian Guinea president .Mahama must know that God is the same yesterday today and forever more.I suspect that Mahama is a homosexual.I dont know why African leaders will s ...

• ABU 10 years ago

The Equatorea Guinean president must loose his grip on power that he is wielding since 1979 following a military coup engineered by him before advising countries not to tolerate homosexuals and homosexuality.

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

The sooner the better. gay marriage = demonic marriage, approved by satan.

• talalatatatatatatatatatatatatat 10 years ago

trying to play smart, isn't it. you know well democracy and homosexuality go hand in hand so you are challenging the benovelent president of equitorial guinea to hand over so you can take your homosexuality legalisation camp ...

• Kwaku Wednesday, Assin Sibinso 10 years ago

No matter what other world leaders say about you, you are the the most respected leader to make your stance on this homosexual issue confronting our world today. Homosexuality is a sin and cannot believe that,even religious a ...

• wendy, london 10 years ago

Any time any important person visits the UK, especially a President, Sky News, ITV News and BBC News features it. But surprising, I watched all these News channels yesterday expecting to see my country's president but I didn' ...

• POPE FRANCIS 10 years ago

May God bless this man!He is a true African and speaks the Truth.

Africa we must unite!!!!

• mike Gizo 10 years ago

Am glad that we have this type of prez on the african continent. Stand up with the rest of our leaders mr prez n fight the socio economic battle alongside the economic battle.

God is there n alive. Anyone who trusts in hi ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Ghana does not take instructions from corrupt dictators like this idiot.

• obiba kwadwo 10 years ago

very well spoken mr president, God bless you

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH HIM AND NDC HIS FAMILY,MORE CORRUPTION,

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAD SEXUAL INTERCOURSE WITH USA GAY SOLOMON,AND VEEP IS A GAY HIMSELF,SO HOW CAN HE STOP,HUUUUUUUUUU,PERIOD

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Mr,Mahama the President republegue,this is not discutable tottal in oman Ghana,nd God bless u all!, Ogyamanase yi speaking with Amen!....

• I. BOATENG, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

The problems confronting Mahama's administration can be effectively linked to his disloyal relationship with his former boss, Mills. When Mills was president he delegated almost all his powers to Mahama because he trusted him ...

• BOMBO 10 years ago

President Obiang Nguema Mbasogo thanks for your advice also African Presidents should forget about loans and grants becouse people of these country specifically Ghana has internal millonairs who can join hands to loan money t ...

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

It is only a fool who despises wisdom.But the wrath of God shall surely come upon them/Mahama; if he ignores this wisdom from a comrade. Mahama, Ghanaians are saying WE DON'T WANT GAYS IN OUR COUNTRY.YOU CAN TAKE THEM AND YOU ...

• Gojo 10 years ago

Leviticus Ch 18 doesn't seem to say anything of the kind about men and men.
    Get your facts correct.

• Nana Yaw Asare 10 years ago

Forget about the quotation and focuses on the message. Thanks!

• nti 10 years ago

leviticus 18:22 it is there very clear

• FOOOLISH MAHAMA 10 years ago

I thank God ghanaians have values and very soon the court issue will be over and we will see the gay president and his stupid vice president no mooooore, foolish NDC

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

should ban it.....in my motherland land Ghana, with Amen! with Amen! nd God bless u! oman Ghana...from Samms!..

• Nana Yaw Asare 10 years ago

May the almighty God bless this president and all his family with wisdom and prosperity. I wish that all other African leaders will take a lessons from here.

• KOFI - USA 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS PERSON GIVING ADVICE TO AFRICANS. HE CAME TO POWER BY A COUP AND HAS SINCE REMAINED IN POWER. DOES HE KNOW THAT GOD DOES NOT LIKE PEOPLE WHO USE FORCE TO ROB OTHER PEOPLE? HE IS A JOKE AND SHOULD MIND HIS OWN BU ...

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

It's the pride of Aftican leaders to go meet western leaders. So stupid. Then they told what to do. Please let ur people fuck in the ass for more aid !! Stupid African leaders.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A homo went to Denmark to have a sex change operation performed. When 'SHE' returned, a friend asked, "How did it go?"
    "Oh awful, just awful!" she replied.
    "What was so awful?" asked the friend, "Did it hurt a lot when they ...

• servant of God 10 years ago

Why are u thinking mahama?it is true ?

Why are u thinking mahama?it is true

• Kwaku Lawoe 10 years ago

Yes i agree totally with President Mbasogo issue but he should also know that stealing, adultery, killing and idolism are all not allowed in the same Biblle he is refering to. He is a disagrace to presidency in Africa. Wait t ...

• David hayes (norway) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• PAA MIREKU 10 years ago

YOUR HEADLINE IS MISLEADING, STUPID, EMBARRASSING, INFANTILE AND UNACCEPTABLE. YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF

• winter williams 10 years ago

only new York state economy is bigger than the economy of Ghana. never compare yourself to such a nation and do things like them.jm never said let praise the married couple in Ghana but he wants to legalize gays. God only kno ...

• lalalalalalala 10 years ago

well spoken your honor president of equatorial Guinea. sometimes we speak and they ignore us but i must say this is an issue for all leaders accross the African continent to debate and ultimately object and reject homosexuali ...

• pierre techiman 10 years ago

Well spoken only that president Obiang should as a matter of urgency hand over the country to a civiloan rule.

• Hubert 10 years ago

president Mahama are you standing or standing sitting, are you listening or hearing

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THIS MOUSE PRESIDENT TALKING ABOUT. IF HE KNOWS HOW SWEET HOMO IS HE WILL JOIN IN IMMEDIATELY ESPECIALLY WHEN MY MAN DO CONFEB MEANING PUTTING THE SPEAR ON MY CHEAST AMD SMEAR IT. JOIN JOIN IN TODAY AS ...

• jamjam 10 years ago

thanks africa leaders for the advice

• lydia 10 years ago

if you go begging of hely,then you must be ready for the strngs attached as eg gay promotion.nothing is given on a single platter

• lydia 10 years ago

if you go beg for help,then you must fuilful the conditions,like fucking faecal impacted anus.hahaha

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

he should have also warned drugist and drug barons to refrain from trying to become presidents by all means and also stop deceiving themselves by trying to discredit world aclaimed free and fair elecions in s .courts.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Good on you, President Obiang.

You are absolutely right on all the points you have raised.

In fact, we have a lot to learn from your speech. We must take a firm stance against homosexuality and all forms of Western deca ...

• libaa 10 years ago

Lets stick to education , sexual health, healthy life styles, life long education and child benefits for all children and families.

• Kojo B. 10 years ago

Homosexuality is a sin, dirty and immoral. Entertaining this in our communities means inviting God's anger upon Africa. As Africans, we have sooo many problems to add homo to bring God's
    anger to it.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Its evident that what equatorial Guinea president is saying is very true God will wipe off all People who practice homosexual activities.History Proved that from the holy book the Bible. Woe to these evil doers soon they will ...

• KEF 10 years ago

Dear obourmma , fellow Ghanaians, Sympathisers of Ghana, and its development. Visit our website WWWkwahumaneuropefoundation.eu . Make a donation,advertise on our site, contribute some constructive comments and ideas that wi ...

• Eye open 10 years ago

These are leaders we need in This world. God fearing leaders,

• MYSELF 10 years ago

What is this man talking about, Mahama himself is a gay in disguise.

• LUQMAN DAWOOD 10 years ago

OUT OF THIS HOMOSEXUALITY SCANDAL IN GHANA AM PROUD TO BE A MUSLIM BECAUSE NO ANY MUSLIM COUNTRY THAT WILL EVEN MENTION THE WORD GAY IN ITS ACTIVITY TALK OF EVEN HAVE TIME TO SIT AND DISCUSS WHAT WE CALL GAY BECAUSE WHAT IS F ...

• wakaso 10 years ago

thanks as people know that homosexallity is not good God thatst like that

• Afua 10 years ago

At last a sensible head of state in Africa regarding the issue of homosexuality, Mr. Obiang you deserve an applause. Mahama should think more like you in this regard but no he gets invited to the US to " learn homosexuality". ...

• ishawu mohammed of kumasi Academy. 10 years ago

Homosexuality is not part of we Africans,so it should be stoped.