You are here: HomeNews2013 06 15Article 276961

Blood sacrifice for Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (210)

• Joe Awuah 10 years ago

This is wonderful.
    Only in our dear country Ghana

• Sylvanus Agbenenyah 10 years ago

The god of Nana Addo and his colleague went to fear induced sleep after hearing Nana's clarion call for ALL DIE BE DIE. His God doesn't want to witness senseless killing of innocent soul.

• Ebo 10 years ago

Thank God for the first time these ASSantes are not using human blood to pacify their gods for the grave health of Akofo-Addo.

• Sweet Mary 10 years ago

May be in the camera it is sheep but who knows they have exchange human to sheep . We must get a spiritual eyes to see things clear, This people are evil and dangerous .

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

YES YOU ARE RIGHT.

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

He said Dr. Bawumia, who gave evidence on behalf of the petitioners in the courtroom, performed excellently to the admiration of all people, noting that “Dr. Bawumia’s performance was an act of Allah.”

I HOPE HE USES ...

• PAA MIREKU 10 years ago

I HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR A LONG TIME TO KNOW HOW GHANAIANS BEHAVE IN POLITICS. NOW THAT THE NPP HAS DIFFICULTIES THEY ARE SEEING SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL IN BAWUMIA. LET THINGS DIE DOWN FOR THE NEXT ELECTIONS. A FEW MORE HAWKS WILL ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

This is a bad news for Nana Addo,the muslims in npp want Bawumia to lead the party in 2016.That's the end of Nana Addo's dream.Thank you.

• OBUOR! 10 years ago

The NPP and it's supporters have hit rock bottom! This is barbarism to the the highest degree imaginable!

• NANA AFUA AKYAA! 10 years ago

These are no real Muslims! These are Ashantis who have joined the islamic faith for the sake of convenience! About ninety-nine percent of Ashantis who convert to islam are losers who know their families are not prepared to sp ...

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

.....this is what they have come to do, killing sheep and using the blood to pacify their TIGARIS AND KANKA-NYAMEs.

civilization is still way too far from the BUSH, when are these shoeshine boys and girls going learn to w ...

CORRECTO!!!!

• ODURO! 10 years ago

A sign of desperation among the matemehos!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

BLOOD SACRIFICE AT THESE DAYS AND AGE? WHAT A BARBARIC PRACTICE.

• GHFUO,LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS DEAD!!!

ARE YOU SURE?

• Nokoko 10 years ago

See how FEAR STRICKEN nDC is SQUIRTING all over the forum. These are signs of desperation. Mahama is having it tough at CIVILIZED LONDON meeting Ghanaians.

• Hardone 10 years ago

Woaa look desperation all over.anyway where is nana?its past one week oo yoo

• DAN 10 years ago

watch for white man with new rope for your Nigger(idiot black) ass!

• Jacob Walker 10 years ago

The whole reason is for them to get some idiot to bring in an inocent sheep for them to eat for free that is it .

• KT 10 years ago

I don't know about the Muslims but as a Christian, I know that our Lord Jesus Christ's blood was the last one Almighty God asked for to cleanse us and to draw us closer to him. Therefore, he doesn't need anymore bloodshed to ...

• bukatii 10 years ago

U are absolutely wrong

• Joe Black 10 years ago

my facebook girlfriend who is an NPP sympaiser and fanatic just hate the fact that a Northerner will be an NPP flagbearer

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

Bawumia owes the Holy Quran a big debt for lying and at anytime the camera lens were focus on him in the gallery you could easily see that all is not well with him by the looks on his face and you could easily guess what is r ...

• venom 10 years ago

Sacrificing a sheep for success in court and yet enjoying the meat of the poor sheep? Oh Lord! have mercy on mankind and provide us with the wisdom to understand issues of faith and honesty. So we do not end up calling you Lo ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

Simply common sense for sale!

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

This is lunacy at its best.Sacrificing a sheep for the success of a court case is beyond my imagination.This is satanic action and NPP is doomed for good,blood sacrifice for what,oh satanic religion this is your last beef,Lo ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

NDC sacrificed human lives before their trokosi and Northern gods; but NPP uses goat as Abraham did...Which is better?

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA NDC USED HUMAN TO SACRIFICE FOR HIS JUJU,MORE GHANA PEOPLE DIES,STILL KILLING THEM,SAD,POOR GHANIANS

• jane 10 years ago

muderers ndcs.

• Ali 10 years ago

This time it is a sheep, next will be a human being. The scull will then be donated to the asanteheve to use as a cup from which to drink palm wine as they usually do.

• sas 10 years ago

INDEED,WHY DIDN'T WE SEE THE PHOTO? LIES LIES EVERYWHERE,IT DOESN'T MATTER GABBY.

• GHANAS TERMINAL CANCER=ASHANTIS 10 years ago

K4S KILLING OF INNOCENT FUN LOVING GHANAIANS TO MEET THE SPIRITUAL DEMANDS OF HIS CONTROVERSIAL FRIEND AYADEMA HAS BEEN IDENTIFIED AS THE WORSE JUJU MOTIVATED KILLING EVER ON THE GHANAIAN SOIL.

• mara 10 years ago

is it asantes wif superiority complex or d other tribes wif inferiority complex....y do u always want to thrive on dis dangerous path. shame on u all who hv nothing better to do than make open your shallow level of thinking.. ...

• mara 10 years ago

is it asantes wif superiority complex or d other tribes wif inferiority complex....y do u always want to thread on dis dangerous path. shame on u all who hv nothing better to do than make open your shallow level of thinking.. ...

the economy is so good i wish they come and take this wonderful ndc govt to go and rule them there . whenever kwesi broni wants to tap a blackman on the back its only a sure sign that the person is key in selling out his own ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Read the story very well and stop this kind of tribalism

• KOOBAAH 10 years ago

THEY SLAUGHTERED ON THE 18TH SEPTEMBER 1954 AT SUBIN VALLEY IN KUMASI TO FORM THEIR PRIMITIVE POLITICAL PARTY NLM WHICH IS NOW NPP.
    TWO WEEKS LATER THEY HIRED TWUMASI ANKRAH YAW BAFFOE,S OWN FRIEND AND STABBED HIM TO DEATH.S ...

• Azaa government 10 years ago

The god you consulted is the sleeping god we serve the living God,he is the all powerful God.In his book (the Bible) he is ever ready to fight for his children whenever the enemy advances so that means all die be die trokosi ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

NPP engaged in blood sacrifice in this day and age? When would these people come out of their stone age mentality? Haaba !! This is very primitive, to say the least.

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

THIS IS BARBARIC AT THESE DAYS AND AGE. THIS IS 21ST CENTURY FOR GOD'S SAKE.

YOUR BROFO SEF NO GOOD....THATS THE DIFF BETWEEN YOU N ME

WHY ARE YOU SO PRIDEFOOOOOOOOOOOOOL?

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

I AM YOUR SHADOW, AND I'M WATCHING YOU.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Do you remember two years ago Nana Addo tried to go to the SCOAN to seek Prophet TB Joshua's assistance? Well, the Wisemen of SCOAN promptly turned him away - that he is so awfully sinful that he would desecrate this holy tem ...

• PAA MIREKU 10 years ago

YIEEEEEEEEEEEEH IS THAT HIS EMINENCE, HIS LORDSHIP, HIS WORSHIP, COLONEL, MARSHALL, GENERAL SGT. ANANI FIADZOE ? I CAN'T BELIEVE IT. YOU MAY BE IN YOUR FIFTIES AND YOU HAVE SPENT THE FIFTY YEARS OF YOUR LIFE WRITING TRASHY CO ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I can see you have difficulties changing your mind.

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

The truth is TB Joshua did not sent Akuffo Addo away from his church when he went for spiritual guidence.The man of God only told him Nana that there is no need for him to come to him if ineeded the holy spirit has sent a mes ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

This barbarian act doesn't go well with somebody who is on sick bed and only cruelly rapacious persons wearing NPP usual character would do this. I'm sorry !

Someone is asking for atonements for their sins

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Thank God human blood was not used this time around by these primitive illiterate nation wreckers.Is Akuffo Addo now scared of his "All die be die" slogan?.

• DAN 10 years ago

came all the way to america to clean toilets!???? Standing around listening to people shitting then washing the toilet after..Or work as nurse wiping the feces(shit) off 90 year old mans anus....You could have save $1500 for ...

• WEAR 10 years ago

of course, thats why we are called AFRICANA, we are total useless human-beings on earth...

• adjoa usa 10 years ago

Pres.Mahama, What are you waiting for? Akufo addo is causing unrest in our country. if you don't know or you are afraid of him ,then take my instruction, ARREST HIM AND JAIL HIM, for it is a crime to cause unrest in our home ...

• MARY 10 years ago

Mallam Olu is a nigerian. WHAT HAS HE GOT TO DO WITH GHANA MATTERS

• Kofi Opoku Agyemang, Clovis, Californ 10 years ago

WHAT ABOUT ADE COOKER? IS HE FROM ACCRA?

• ABU 10 years ago

He is a Ghanaian like you.

• NPPian 10 years ago

By God's Power ego be better Amen!

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 10 years ago

Shabbaan 5th, 1434 A.H .
    Have the Ghanaian Ummanti forgotten the suffering of Pilgrims to the Holy Land during Hajj performances ?

THERE'S SEPARATION OF STATE & RELIGION,therefore the Ghanaian Moslem community shouldn't ...

• ABBEY 10 years ago

IF THIS IS A PRESSURE GROUP LINKED TO THE NPP,WHO CARES.AKUFFO ADDO HIMSELF HAS BURIED A LIVE COW BE4 JUST FOR POWER. BUT IT'S ONLY THE OMNIPOTENT GOD WHO CROWN KINGS OF HIS CHOICE NOT THE OUTWARD APPEARANCE OF MAN. I SINCERE ...

Desperate to be president leads to blood sacrifice and burry of live cows, The waling wall in Israel, very soon they will start to sacrifice virgin. So I will advise every parent to watch their children before Nana use them f ...

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

On camera it was a sheep but behind closed doors these bloodthirsty Akyem/Ashanti party may have killed humans as sacrifice to gain power. It's not something new but a practice that has been going on for as long as UP/NPP hav ...

• DAN 10 years ago

we don't need you in usa washing old peoples anus..Mexican girls are much prettier

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

What animal are they going to sacrifice should NPP win this case? Just asking...
    A COW (or many cows in fact) I should think.
    What about if they lose?

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

Father forgive them. Stop these nonsense, NPP, You guys are tarnishing the good name of Ghana abroad. I am sorry these things are happening in the full glare of foreigners. God help Ghanaians.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

We thank God for His blessings and mercies bestowed upon his chosen children. We thank Him for giving Nana Akufo-Addo, Dr. Bawumia and Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey the wisdom and courage to do what everyone is afraid of doing; they ...

( But NDC is noted for butchering innocent people, sending them to their graves. They killed our Noble Judges, Army Generals, Chiefs, Elders and ordinary Ghanaians, most of whom could not be given fitting place of burial. ) T ...

• jane 10 years ago

tell them ,

• MANU 10 years ago

EI VICTOR! NDC DID NOT KILL THE PEOPLE YOU MENTIONED O. STOP THIS BAD POLITICS. WHAT IF THE NDC ALSO COUNTER THAT WE, NPP, ALSO KILLED PEOPLE ON 9TH MAY AT ACCRA STADIUM? HOW MANY INNOCENT LIVES WERE LOST THEN? HOW ABOUT THE ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

VICTOR, AND THE SAME MANNER NPP ALSO HAS BLOOD STAINED ON THEIR HANDS WHICH THEY DEEM FIT TO USE ANIMAL BLOOD FOR PACIFICATION.

EVEN AT THE TIME OF THE 'SUPPOSED MOST WICKED AND BLOODY PRESIDENT (JERRY)' EVER HAD IN GHANA, ...

• Kojo Emma 10 years ago

I attended the occasion and realised that they were mostly illiterates and a few elementary school leavers who were worse than the illiterates all asking Nana for money. Islam is now thrown to the dogs. Allah, save us.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

SEEMS LIKE THERE IS BLOOD SACRIFICE THAT IS DONE IN Osu Castle FOR EVERY VICE PRESIDENT THAT ENTERS.

ACKAH ENTERED WITH IS WIFE = ONLY HIS WIFE CAME OUT

MILLS ENTER WITH WIFE = ONLY NADU CAME OUT

ALHAJI ALIU MAHAMA E ...

• Kwasi Asempa 10 years ago

A goat's life is wealth more than Akufu Addo's life . Why should Akufu Addo sacrifice a goat's life for his live? Long live Akufu Addo's Goat Life. Amen

• JAMES BOAKYE 10 years ago

God have mercy on Ghanaians

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

“Dr. Bawumia’s performance was an act of Allah.”

This`s the problem we have in Ghana by relating even someone`s performance in a courtroom to God.God don`t have time for your stupid and selfish petition in that court ...

• kofi 10 years ago

come on does it make sense killing the animal for your stupid superstitious belief...illiteracy is a disease truly...god damn it!

• Bimbilla Boy 10 years ago

hawks in npp burried a lot of live animals to kill both jj rawlings and prof mills but all hit the walls. now see the shameless things they are doing togay to defy our God given land all because of one evil man who thinks God ...

• NPPian 10 years ago

WE SUCCEEDED WITH ATTA MILLS.

• john UAE 10 years ago

Those Muslims are a disgrace to ISLAM, you all know that all what Nana want is power, therefore he is lying to the whole world to get power. blacks do not fear ALLAH, so let Nana swear by Antoa diety that what he us saying is ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

DO YOU GUYS UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF WHAT YOU HAVE DONE?
    The sheep that you have mention the names of the pettitioners and killed represent their Soul,

anybody who understand spiritual matters will tell you that ...

The Asantis Akyems consult fetish priests like Kwaku Bonsam and mallams. The kind of financial or political assistance you will need from him is known as “blood money" (mogya sika duro). The type of blood he will demand fro ...

• sabato 10 years ago

watch and pray that you may not fall on those wrong peole who follow their stomack direction without thinking

• JOMO KENYATTA 10 years ago

THOSE MUSLIMS SHOULD HAVE SLAUGHTERED A COW TO PURIFY THE MOSQUE WHICH NANA AKUFFO ADDO DESECRATED WITH HIS URINE DURING THE CAMPAIGN FOR THE 2012 ELECTIONS. IT SHOULD STRIKE THE MUSLIM NPP SUPPORTERS THAT NANA'S ACT WAS PART ...

Hahahaha....... Well said my brother. ''NANA YABATALA WALA'' nana wiiwii on the mosque .

• KT 10 years ago

He really did that? OMG!

• JOMO KENYATTA 10 years ago

DONT MIND THE REASONS BEING GIVEN FOR THIS SACRIFICE. THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN TOLD THE SECRET THAT NANA IS SERIOUSLY SICK AND COULD DIE. IN THAT CASE THEY SHOULD ONLY HAVE SAID PRAYERS FOR HIM AND AVOIDED THIS SACRIFICE WHICH ...

• S.H.Sichumu 10 years ago

I wish to state that the heading of the story is misleading,mischievious and unacceptable, as it marks a sign of disrespect to religious beliefs of the Muslim community. The author should know that 'blood sacrifice' is associ ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

No doubt we ought to seek the face of God all the time. Cause all the time He is good and He is good all the time. But our ways are not His ways. He is the WAY, the TRUTH and the LIFE. God is not interested in Nana Akuffo-A ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Close observer 10 years ago

God will punish you for your foolishness. Nonsense.

• Honestman 10 years ago

From the battle is all-die be-die to the battle is the lords to the battle is the courts.. and it's the battle is the sacrifice. The next is the battle of the doom

• Tutukpini 10 years ago

I am shorck to my bones BLOOD SACRIFICE for Presidency by ALL means know NPP is in for a big trouble the Country is already divided by earthnicity now they are coming to divide it religiously We Christians does not do BLOOD S ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo lost the 2008 elections under Kuffour's npp administration with the same free education campaign.Did Kufour connive with Afari Gyan to rig the elections for Atta Mills?Nana Addo campaigned on free education again in ...

SACRIFICE TO SHOW NANA ADDO THE EXIT TO MAKE WAY 4 A FULL ASHANTI PEPENI PARTY WITH THE LATTER READY AND COMFORTABLE WITH A VICE POSITION KNOWING 4 SURE ASHANTIS WILL NEVER ALLOW A NORTHERNER TO HEAD THE PARTY IRRESPECTIVE OF ...

• africanus 10 years ago

2013 u still using BLOOD SACRIFICE... what a waste.. next time be honest and say you are hungry for SHEEP MEAT !!

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Was it a symbol of the slaughter of Nana Addo or what? Do you, those old enough, remember the day the UP the mother party of NPP led by the late Osei Assibey slaughtered a sheep at Kejetia as a symbol for the departure of Nkr ...

• Alhaji Saani 10 years ago

It is against Islam to make sacrifices to any one apart from God.Nana Addo is even a Kafir which makes is even more Haram for this sacrifice.These people will pay in the eyes of Allah the merciful.

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

WHY MAHAMA KILLED MILLS AND HIS WIFE 4 SACRIFIC TO COME TO POWER,GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANIANS,NOT JUJU MAHAMA NEED BLOOD FOR THAT,SO NDC CRIMINALS MUST SHUT UP THIER EVIL MOUTH ,AS JJ SAID,PERIOD

• Aberewa ba 10 years ago

Ene da ho no. We are moving forward. This is the real meaning of All Die be Die

• Abu DHABI 10 years ago

is this not the same like that of idol/voodoo worshipping?

In Islam it is the same.

• Ahmed 10 years ago

What is the same in Islam.Be specific so we can respond appropriately.

I mean it is abhorrent for Muslims to do any sacrifices like this,no matter what.They are however allowed to say prayers for him or anybody.

• Abu DHABI 10 years ago

that is not islamic way my brother.listen to the message"blood sacrifice"...

• Ahmed 10 years ago

What does this mean ' Blood sacrifice'. Who needs the blood, those slaughtering the sheep, nana addo, God or who. What is the sacrifice for by the Aboabo people ? Please stop deceiving Nana Addo and making full of yourselves.

• nayaz 10 years ago

is totally insane,

ONLY CROSS BREED KREMOS OR PEPENIS WILL DO THIS BCOS OF THEIR CONFUSED DNA.

• BOY 90 UK 10 years ago

No wonder we the NPP are fighting those who express their view on issues bcos of Alla l like NDC for one the the tolerate their members who criticise them bcos they are praying to Jesus not Alla. hahahahahahahahaha

• Efo Mensah 10 years ago

Let all the sheep in Ghana and all die- be- die human blood pour down for nana addo, he will still not step foot on the CANAAN LAND before his LAST DAY on this PLANET. Thank you

• Gawuga 10 years ago

What has poor sheep done to deserve this. Mahama would have killed human

• Gawuga 10 years ago

NDC love killing humans for such things - better than poor animal that has no interest in voodoo politics

I don't care whether Npp or NDC.What is preocupping is that these sacrificing bigots if they Muslims will pay later.

• Gawuga 10 years ago

You're very right, mate. What goes round comes round

• Wayo 10 years ago

NPP now need Npepefuo to help them in prayers.This will not materalise b´cos they are pretenders.DR.Bawumia has swear with Q´uran and lie.If NPP can come out clean that there were no malpractice in their strong hold.ALLAH T ...

• pepe 10 years ago

God does not help the arrogant. both addison and akufu ado are exceedingly arrogant.

• frank 10 years ago

Allah is not a man that He should support people who dont want to go heaven but wants position.Our political system is corrupt for God to support because He is Holy.religious leaders should refuse any political influence.

• eric 10 years ago

all die be die

• osman 10 years ago

Beter sacrifice for 2016 elections. 2012 elections is over. dwell on petition and you will be late for 2016 preparations and anothes loss awaits you.

• Skaboooooooooooo 10 years ago

Why not an elephant,but a mere sheep?

• tiger shark 10 years ago

primitivity at its highest

• Okainjah Cowboy 10 years ago

Why should we kill an animal to purify someone? animals also have pains and interests,and why should we discriminate them as sacrificial for purifications and also as favourate meat into our cooking pans?,we should allow them ...

• Inmate No 65783, Ankaful Mental Hospi 10 years ago

Plants feel pain too that's why when you cut a plant stem or flower petal a sap flows.

In fact, plants communicate with each other - even between different species.

On Valentine's Day there is a massacre of roses. It ...

• WILLIAMS 10 years ago

JESUS loves u all, if u are not a BORN AGAIN christian, pls do that todae before it is too late bcos JESUS the KING of all kings is coming back again to take HIS children home, REPENT today n b saved.JESUS LOVES YOU

• Twindzitwiba Nana Obuekwan II 10 years ago

The battle is for the Lord, Has the Lord spoken and the deaf not heard? Are we expecting the Lord to be in court? Let us seek for Peace and silenting listen to the small voice of the Lord in 2016

• Twindzitwiba Nana Obuekwan II 10 years ago

silently and not silenting oops readers

• KOKZIS 10 years ago

THIS HOW SHALLOW-MINED RELIGIOUS LEADERS ALLOW POLITICIANS TO DESTROY RELIGION.
    SUPPOSING THERE WAS EVEN ONE NDC MAN AT THE MOSQUE ON THAT DAY WHEN POLITICS WAS THE ORDER OF THE DAY, HOW DID THE LEADERS OF THAT MOSQUE EXPECT ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP CAN KILL EVEN 1000 SHEEP, THEY WILL STILL NOT GIVE NANA VICTORY AT THE COURT.
    BUT THEY SHOULD NOT STEAL PEOPLE'S SHEEP TO MAKE THEIR RITUAL SACRIFICES. THEY SHOULD ALSO BEGIN KILLING LIVE HUMAN BEINGS, ESPECIALLY INNOCEN ...

CORRECTION
    NPP CAN KILL EVEN 1000 SHEEP, THEY WILL STILL NOT GIVE NANA VICTORY AT THE COURT.
    BUT THEY SHOULD NOT STEAL PEOPLE'S SHEEP TO MAKE THEIR RITUAL SACRIFICES. THEY SHOULD ALSO BEGIN KILLING LIVE HUMAN BEINGS, ESPECI ...

NANA ADDO REST IN PEACE

NPP SHOULD SPARE THE LIVES OF THE SHEEP, BECAUSE THOSE RITUALS WILL NOT HELP THEM. IF BLOOD SACRIFICES WOULD HELP NPP THEN THEY SHOULD HAVE SEEN AND RECEIVED THE HELP BACK IN DECEMBER 2012. THE SUPREME COURT IS NOT GOING TO R ...

• kwame aloga 10 years ago

This is gross and not necessary.

• MANU 10 years ago

THE CASE IS STILL ON GOING AT THE SUPREME COURT. SO WHY THE THANKSGIVING? ARE WE SURE WE ARE WINNING THIS CASE? AM SCARED! COULD WE NOT HAVE WAITED FOR JUDGEMENT? AND WHY IN THE ABSENSE OF OUR LEADER, NANA HIMSELF?

• Egya Nda 10 years ago

If this report had not come from the Daily Guide there is no way i would have beleived it. A sheep for Nana's health and other NPP members? Let us not forget Nana went to Israel before the elections to pray for good health an ...

• MAY 10 years ago

DONT CREATE PROBLEMS FOR US DR. AMOAKO TUFFOUR. THE LORD IS FIGHTING AND DOES NOT NEED ANY BLOOD SACRIFICE TO PROD HIM ON - CHRIST SACRIFICED ONCE FOR ALL.

THE LORD NEEDS YOUR HEART TO WALK IN HIS WAYS ALL THE DAYS OF YOU ...

• ABU 10 years ago

A sheep was slaughtered or sacrefied which way you or any other person or persons might choose interpreting,just to feed the attendees,which is the appropriate term to accord the exercise,and it changes nothing on the decisi ...

• nana yaw 10 years ago

ndc=JESUS and npp=allah. Jesus sheared his blood on the cross for all mankind to be free from the wrath of the living God. Allah dominates its own people and cause them to kill for him. also, a child at the age of 6yrs can be ...

• ABU 10 years ago

Ignorance is indeed destructive,as a professed christian and not knowing anything about the islamic religion the best you can do is taking the pains to acquaint yourself with islam ,that every learned moslem is ready to impar ...

• ABU 10 years ago

But christianity is packed full with paedophiles,there lies your ignorancy i threw light on a while ago.Refreshen your memory lane to shed light on what harm christiandom afflicted Africans with and the today's calamities in ...

• dini 10 years ago

THER IS A SAYING IN INDIAN..BEFORE YOU CAN KILL A BEAST YOU HAVE TO BE A BEAST TOO.RECEACH ASK BEFORE YOU ATTACK DONT SATAN OUTSIDE THE TOUCH LINE AND ASK OF A BOOL PASS..ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE AND WILL CONTNION TO BE.A ...

AFTER FINISHING OFF OFRI-JATOS

• Koku 10 years ago

Ghanaians must be very very very afraid, these NPP peole are very evil and backward.Their next stage after destroying the poor animal is killing innocent citizens.Thats their style of democratic politics.My country men should ...

• BLACKMAN IN USA 10 years ago

I can see people have their cassava on fire looking for meat, so this has come at the right time.You know there are some always waiting for things like this to enjoy.they can feel free to share NANA Addo's meat if they so wis ...

• nana yaw 10 years ago

ILLERATE NPP LEADERS. AFTER STEALING ALL THE GOVERNMENT FUNDS, YOU BURNT THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE TO COVER UP YOUR DEEDS. BUT THIS TIME, THE GOD WE SERVE JESUS CHRIST, THE MIGHTY MAN IN BATTLE, THE KING OF KINGS AND THE LORD O ...

• Iwan 10 years ago

OOH poor fat sheep! never knew his life was going to be painfully drained because of some foolish political game he never dreamed of. God will punish the one who slaughtered this sheep.

• Alhaji Brutus 06.14 7,30W 10 years ago

Bawumia is handsome and smart.

• baby 10 years ago

Why do we ghanaians like talking to much aah,we ve to be veri careful wit watever we say.

• Anane 10 years ago

The God I know and serve does not need any blood sacrifice. This behavior rather makes God angry and thereby causing disappointment for Nana Akuffo Addo.

• PROPHET 10 years ago

this will spell doom for nana. the spiritual significance is that they have killed him by invoking his soul. Ghanaians will soon hear of a sad news

• NAA4U 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU PREACH THE BATTLE BELONGS TO THE LORD AND OFFER BLOOD SACRIFICES? TOO RITUALISTIC AND HYPOCRITIC.

NANA THINKS HE CAN DECEIVE GOD. HE WENT TO ISRAEL AND STARTED VISITING ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA JUST TO WIN ELECTI ...

• ABU 10 years ago

NPP averting to rituals,and people must be extremely careful that human kidnappings for rituals do not occur as desperation has been noticed by the NPP at all cost winning the electoral dispute currently pending in our suprem ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

The almighty Jews couldn't help NPP dimwit Akyem Akufo Ado with his appeal at the wailing-wall in Israel; thus

- what makes the Muslims in Ghana, the cousins of the Jews, think they can help NPP's bit of an idiot Akyem Aku ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Na for thier lives and protection, Allah go listen. wE ALL PRAY FOR THEM AS WELL but FOR THEM TO LEAD THE COUNTRY GHANA and plung us into inter ethnic civil war, ASTAGAFURULLAH, the almighty ALLAH no go accept because I sabe ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

This ignorant, cheap Imams will do anything outside the rules of the Holy Quran for money or fame. We will start exposing all of them. What good at all did both NPP & NDC has done to them or their neighborhoods that they cont ...

• Adelsoum H 10 years ago

sacrifice innocent animals for power instead of doing what is right even if you sacrifice the elephant the course has been done,pls only for pray the harm and forgiveness.

• Polo 10 years ago

Hmm Akuffo Addo Killed. The guy is slaughtered indeed.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

This is a funny issue! This is useless! So Nana will never DIE?

• DAVID 10 years ago

NANA IS SLAUGHTERED

• KWEKU, Germany 10 years ago

burning Ghana to rule by hook or crook.

• Mafia Haigrah 10 years ago

Foolish hungry mallams

• africanus 10 years ago

I hope they are all praying with their asses up in the air for Nana.

• dini 10 years ago

I BOW MY FACE ON THE GROUND BECAUSE I WHANT TO SHOW MY ASSE TO GOD BUT BECAUSE MY FACE IS THE MOST IS THE MOST PRECIOUSE I HAVE I BOW IT TO GOD TO SHOW HIM THAT AM NO BODY IN HIS PRESENCE NOT TO SHOW HIM MY ASS.HE WHO CRATED ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

God is always on the side of all his children.

• Kojo Appiah 10 years ago

I CORINTHIANS 10:20 says it all! No wonder this nana guy has been rejected by God and the whole nation!

When you fellowship with devils you will soon be on your way to hell.

• PROPHET 10 years ago

This is outrageous. I am wondering whether they sought Nana's consent. If not they should reverse it otherwise Nana will leave us. This is too bad he will not be of himself again. NPP LETS ACT

• kerkete 10 years ago

Politics and religion.Damn malam go chop a lot of tuo zafi . i really dont believe the reason behind the sacrifice

• spaceman aTongo 10 years ago

Dat is a shame.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• AKUAMENA 10 years ago

The editors of Ghanaweb should strife to give their readers a more balanced reportage, What meaning do you expect us to make of the heading? Should we assume that moslems are satanic? Is this sacrifice not a ritual they perfo ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL DO THIS IS AKUFFO ADDO UR FAMILY AND GOD IS WAITING FOR YOU, FOOLS FOOLS FOOLS

• dini 10 years ago

MY RELIGION NEVER AND EVER PERPIM NOR ALLOWS ME TO INSAULT THOSE WHO HAVE TAKEN STONES,TRESS,RIVES AND ect ect AS THIRE GOD BECAUSE THEY WILL ALSO INSAULT MY GOD WITY ILLITERACY KNOWS NOTHEN ABOUT GOD THEN THAT OF SOMEONE I K ...

• BRO YU 10 years ago

Malam Olu is one of those CHOP CHOP Malams who sacrifices ethics and professionalism in religion for money.
    They create division and cause confusion among Moslims. Woe onto them for the benefits that they make out of their e ...

• ADOM 10 years ago

They are that superstitious too.

Sometimes I wished I could sit in NPP group discussions on national issues. THEY ALWAYS COME ACROSS AS PHANTOM ANALYSTS

• SolJa 10 years ago

na wa oo..they couldnt sacrifice a cow to win the case.the man has been alive since,nobody sacrifice to be thankful on his behalf.has his situation gotten that serious that we have to be thankful he's alive?i thought the chec ...

• onua dor 10 years ago

i am tacking aback when i see npp supporters still optimistic of winning this case. are you blind. i think every member of the party is blind. can't you see you are losing the case and that even your lead counsel has run out ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Everyone have his/her believe under the sun and is not true that all muslims in Ghana are NDC so if they want to exercise what they believe allow them .NDC will do everything including human sacrifice for power,however we all ...

• KOFI DARKO 10 years ago

Npp formally said that battle is of the lord but they forget that that same lord is the lord for truth and peace,now thing did not go there way,now the battle is not of the lord any more but of the COURT, NO MIND THEM

• ADJOA AFRA 10 years ago

JEHOVA KEEP N PROTECT NANA IN THE HOLLOW OF HIS HANDS

• ADJOA AFRA 10 years ago

NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST NANA SHALL STAND

• GHANANI 10 years ago

I want my share of the meat,please.Next time sacrifice 10 cows,ten sheep,ten donkeys,ten horses and 100 fowls.

• God has rejected Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is not destined to rule our dear nation so he should slow his own venomous.

• feg 10 years ago

so is this really a direction from ALLAH

• feg 10 years ago

am confused, somebody help me understand this bloody sacrifice

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

Beginning of the end for the party. This will have no effect whatsoever on the outcome of the case.

• KANEWU 10 years ago

WHILE THE TWO SMART MAIN POTENTIAL BENEFICIARIES, AKUFFO-ADDO AND DRAMANI MAHAMA, ARE CHILLING OUT IN LONDON'S SUMMER, ONE OSTENSIBLY THERE FOR MEDICAL CHECK-UP AFTER FEIGNING ILL-HEALTH AND THE OTHER A GATE-CRASHER AT THE G8 ...

U CAN TELL AN ASHANTI QUICKEST AMONG ALL OTHER AFRICAN BY THE UGLY FACE,UGLY HEIGHT,UGLY CERTIFICATE,UGLY CULTURE,UGLY INHERITANCE,UGLY CRIME

• shakara 10 years ago

will this help nana

• shakara 10 years ago

KAI, ALLA KUBAR

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspotcom

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

GOD IS WONDERFUL ====

VOICEOFAFRIKA ===

ENTERPRISE AFRIKA

MARKETING AFRIKA

AFRIKA KNOWLEDGE BANK

WWW .CUSTOMERMETRO.COM

PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    AFRIKA YOUTH FOUNDATION

• bro k 10 years ago

WASTING TIME
    PLAN FOR THE FUTURE

• DAARILHIQMA 10 years ago

this is never true it was just some group of enemies of the school,s progress by the way the properiotor ustaz ABDALLAH UMAR BORFODO WILL SOON BE DEALING WITH TH GROUP WHEN COUGHT.

• Nana 10 years ago

These NPP guys are ready to do everything to get power. When they are not in trouble they do not think of God but they are in difficulty or they have a doubt about something that matters for them, they think of God and preten ...

• Angel 10 years ago

What is the meaning of this sacrifice? This will not help the party. NPP thinks that God can be bought! You cannot even bribe God or influence God's decision. This is waste of time

• ismaila horoya Ali 10 years ago

Nonsense they should sacrifice their elephant nonsense

• DAGADOO,NY,USA 10 years ago

Where is God in this matter?

• YAA 10 years ago

THANK YOU ALL FOR PRAYING FOR NANA ADDO. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

• pazi 10 years ago

Is like NPP are now getting mad specially the Asante and Akyim people do u people think this country is for you,aaa we are tired with your doing,

• ABUBAKAR SAAKA 10 years ago

GOD WILL HAVE MERCY ON MR ADDO FOR HIM TO RETIRE PEACEFUL. GOD ALWAYS MERCY ON HIS SEVANTS U MIGHT NOT GET WHAT IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU . RITIREMENT IS THE BEST . ENJOY IT

• ABUBAKAR SAAKA 10 years ago

NO NORTHERNER WILL CHOSE ANY ONE BEFORE HIS BROTHER . NANA BAD CHOICE U R NOW OFICIALLY OUT OF THE RACE.
    HAHAHAHAN . CLEVER MOVE HEY

• EFIA 10 years ago

WE DON'T SERVE A DEAD GOD. WE SERVE A LIVING GOD

• EFIA 10 years ago

WE DON'T SERVE A DEAD GOD. WE SERVE A LIVING GOD

• David hayes (norway) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Lukman 10 years ago

When you pray, surelt its directed to God. No need to invite media or persons who will publish it. I believe it is even better when it is secred. Can you also stop suggesting that muslims are the ones who do this? you have ri ...

• Mark 10 years ago

It doesn't matter the number of sheep slaughtered,the situation can never be reversed.

• otaj(Owusu Tachie) 10 years ago

weather sacrifice or no sacrifice they will loose the case they pretend of knowing God,but are hypocrite their ancestors looted our properties LORD have mercy on Us.

• DOME HOTEL2 10 years ago

DON'T MIND THEM AND SACRIFICE .GOD STOPPED ACCEPTING BLOOD SACRIFICES THOUSANDS OF YEARS AGO.
    SINCE ABOUT 600 YEARS TO DATE,MANS COMMUNION WITH GOD BECAME FAITH AND SUBSTANCE AND IN THE HEART OF MAN GOD LIVE ,IN THE FAMILY ...

• anabiinalie 10 years ago

No amount of blood can save u . so sorry

• Makaaaaa 10 years ago

Let Allah arise and let all his enemies be scattered.

• Bernard.in holland 10 years ago

Mijn fellow ghanaians this inportact that we can think a better feture for ghana.this court pettion is not inportact like the way the ghanians athority keep it to this day.the party Npp and NDC is for ghanians.Is better for a ...