You are here: HomeNews2013 06 14Article 276937

Woyome is not going down – Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

its just a matter of time

• Leeeee 10 years ago

master, advise your client to return the money instead of bullshitting. if waterville does not contract, how much more Woyome.

the economy is so good i wish they come and take this wonderful ndc govt to go and rule them there . whenever kwesi broni wants to tap a blackman on the back its only a sure sign that the person is key in selling out his own ...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

God created all of us equal.. judge the person by his character.. I am sure you respect Amidu for his character.. you cannot also have disdain or contempt for him because he is northerner.. if you do, then you have no soul.. ...

• Iron 10 years ago

You are quite generous to this guy. Unfortunately in every society you'll find someone who is an embarrassment to that society.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

REALLY?

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    When can we get some sensible people in this Coup D'etat born so-called political party who are encouraging
    dumso-dumso, thievery, looting, incompetency, violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lies and ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

ST. MARTIN AMIDU, WE THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BE SMART 10 years ago

MARTIN IS HAVING A CASE BUT AS HE WAS THE ATHONY GENERAL WHEN THE ISSUE CAME UP HE SAID HE WILL MENTION NAMES,WHAT STOP HIM FROM MENTIONING THE NAMES.WHO INITIATED THE MOVE KUFFOUR.LETS ATTACK THE RIGHT PERSON.

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

YOUR RACIST TRIBALIST INSULTS OUT OF ORDER. You can make your point without this type of ethno-centrism. Y ou are more racist than some white Afikaaners in south africa or elsewhere. Dont complain and moan about white raci ...

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

HE IS A DEMENTED TRIBALIST IDIOT.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Look here my brother, we don't need division in this country as a house divided cannot stand. We can all see that there are a disproportionate number of northerners in Government and whilst we should all condemn that, hailing ...

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

GOOD COMMENT.

the house is already divided and all we can do is accept the reality and prepare for war that will come sooner or later . this useless pepeni dumso idiot cant fix shit nor is there a plan so he travels around the world sellin ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

There is plenty of hope still as Bawumia is doing a wonderful job at the SC. If we get Nana and his team doing what they say they will do, we can rebuild what is currently being destroyed as one nation. A calm head is needed ...

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

This is not about Papani or Forest Gorillas. This is about NDC and NPP. This about democracy and fascism. NPP does not belong to Forest Gorillas nor NDC belongs to Papanis. They are national parties and belong to all Ghanaian ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Yur time is fast coming on,that is
    written on the wall for you by God
    no amout of prayers could save you.ln
    the Bible it sstated clearly that don,t steal.The 10th Commandment says
    it from God.

• sakum 10 years ago

GHANA, OUR LEADERS ARE CORRUPT THEY SHOULD ARREST THOSE WHO PAID THE MONEY
    TO THEM

You are fighting for Woyome but not the country in which you are,mind you
    it will turn round to meet you.You are
    not the only Lawyer,we have better
    Lawyers than you.Another rogue like you.You are enymy to your own country, ...

This case will go down History of Ghana.Dafeamekpor you also had your share,if this case turn otherwise you
    are gone.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

KUDOS TO MR. MARTIN AMINU; WE NEED MORE OF YOUR KIND IN OUR BELOVED GHANA.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

BRAVO Martin I hold you in the highest ESTEEM.
    YOU as Christian and Dr Bawumia as Moslem are typical Northern HEROS who go by the truth and I am ever proud of.
    Look after yourself and remain healthy, wait for a good Ghana G ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

WE THANK GOD FOR THE LIFE OF ST. MARTIN AMIDU. IT COULD BE RECALLED THAT, EVIL CORRUPT NDC SACKED ST. MARTIN FOR DEFENDING THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY. TO BE PRECISE, FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN EVIL NDC GOVERNMENT. THE ND ...

• Sammy 10 years ago

FUNNY COUNSEL!!BETTER DO AWAY WITH YOUR FILES !! JUST TOOOOOO LATE MY LORD !! SC IS GREATER !!!

• Sir Kobe 10 years ago

birds of the same feathers, one is down, one more to go.

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

The Volta chiefs who demonstrated in support of Woyome , their son should get ready because they are going to demonstrate forever.

• Secretary of Odikro 10 years ago

Hierarchies time id number you wait and you stupid fool.nation wreckers.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

HOW CAN HE WAVER, WHEN HE EXPECTS HIS PARTNERS TO PROTECT HIM. HE WILL FIND HIMSELF STANDING ALONE. HIS LAWYERS THE BE K3K3.

• Addo 10 years ago

Ghanaians are getting fed-up with Ewes. Their inward lookingness is blinding them. Doesn't an Ewe do wrong. The guy has cheated Ghana and he has to vomit the money

• WEAR 10 years ago

Black judiciary especially Ghana is total useless, why Woyome is been humiliated, the people who signed the undertaken documents for that huge money paid to Woyome , those people should be sent to court and leave this man alo ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

good, we are now getting somewhere

• Leeeee 10 years ago

he should show remorse and return the money but he is here fighting with everyone that talks about this fraud.

• Jonas 10 years ago

What are we gonna do with Ewes? Parasitism and theft are their trademarks

• Edmond 10 years ago

U see!

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Our country needs people like Martin Amidu.Please find him a ministerial job to allow him contribute best to the nation.Well done Amidu!!

• Addo 10 years ago

Dafeamekpor Defender of Ewes and protector of the FAITH

• ********** 10 years ago

He is going down faster than a piece of lead dropped in water. Ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaa

• corby fiagbe 10 years ago

u guys are making the country confuse

• Afful 10 years ago

These trokosis don't give a damn about Ghana.

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

ewes are in trouble now

• fiifi 10 years ago

GOD BLESS MARTIN AMIDU TO HIS 4TH GENERATION. GHANA IS PROUD OF YOU.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Who is that bastard Dafeamekpor?you these Ewe has been stealing any thing you can put your hands on,stealing cats,cassava,making love to your own kids,you these animals from Togo came down to Ghana to steal and now telling us ...

• Senanu Aboni 10 years ago

no room for tribalism please, take ewes out of this matter

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Woyome the swindler must be shitting and peeing in his pants by now.The countdown to his disgrace has began.Who said every condition is permanent?Just begin to search for all those you shared the booty with,including Betty M ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Ghana is becoming a lawless society. People now can just abrogate contract and get away with it. Its sickening

• Azaa government 10 years ago

Kwasia ayigbe julor shut up.you have nothing good for Ghana.Parasites.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

In case you are too dense or have issues comprehending what you read, the defendants were given all the opportunity in the world to prove to the court and the whole world that there was a contract.

After months of proceed ...

• dindon 10 years ago

Woyome woyome woyome woyomeooo gargantuan wonkye ndzi.Will soon be carrying shit at Nsawam

• Obrefo 10 years ago

I would had agreed with Wayome's lawyer had he said his client weren't going down alone. Obviously, he's going down and the only question is how many people are going down with him? Wayome couldn't pull this scam off all by h ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• abufosem 10 years ago

How much tax do u so called concern citizen of abroad pay for your so called concerned country? Masa if u got nothing to say don't any group,talk as an individual if u are bold enough.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 10 years ago

It's too late to pontificate that the man is not going down. Down, he'll go so he has better started to talk. Name and shame all involved. Those who called you to come get the money and those who have complications in the mat ...

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

If is concerted fraud against the state why is he walking free? Is fraud against the state not enough crime to put him to the bars? So you get convicted of crimes like this and they allow you to just pay the money and that i ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

If Mahama was not a thief, or if he did not partake in Wooyome's fraudulent judgment debt payment money, Woyome would have been imprisoned by now. Nonetheless, Nana Addo will soon come and the money will be retrieved and upro ...

• THE TRUTH HURTS. 10 years ago

Woyome like most of the NDC members is a common thief and he would be flogged in court when his time comes. Stinking, smelly thief.

• JM 10 years ago

THANK YOU MR AMIDU YOU SHOULD AN AFRICAN LEADER ONE DAY TO SAVE OUR PEOPLE FROM CORUPTION

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

AMIDU WHO GOT GHANA'S MONEY (40M CEDIS) BACK; WAS SACKED BY NDC GOVERNMENT FOR 'MISCONDUCTING' HIMSELF?

• Enough Nonsense 10 years ago

All the judges who made these phoney judgement debt awards should be fired from their public jobs and tried for causing financial damage to the state.

• End of Days 10 years ago

You miss the point - the judge had no choice but to make the award simply because the Government decided not to contest his claim for damages. The question you should be asking yourself is why Ministers made that decision and ...

• hawa 10 years ago

God will not forgive any judge who allows the Woyomes to go scot free.
    Logic: if Waterville had no case, how would Woyome have a case? If Waterville had no contract, how could Woyomes or Mpawa have a contract?
    GOD IS STAN ...

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

NOW WE HAVE ALL SEEN THE MURDEROUS INSTINCTS OF THE SO CALLED ASOMDWEHENE ATTAMILLS WHO MISUSED THE NAME OF GOD TO STEAL FROM POOR GHANAIANS AND EVEN SACKED MARTIN AMIDU FOR STANDING UP AGAINST SUCH MASSIVE THIEVERY....HOOOOO ...

• Aberewa ba 10 years ago

Ei Ghana, asem beba dabi. We give thanks and glory to the Hon. Statesman, Martin Amidu. We are solidly behind you so keep the fire burning

• End of Days 10 years ago

Never mind Woyome, what about the Ministers who authorised the payment of the judgement debt without even attempting to defend Woyome's judgement debt application in the High Court. What is the Government going to do about th ...

• JOE 10 years ago

I blame Kwame Nkrumah for all these shit

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Can Woyome`s counsel read and write?How can Woyome have a good stand when he collected money from the state although, there was no contract?Woyome has to vomit that money out!We need that money to build our infrastructure!Wha ...

• BE SMART 10 years ago

WHY ARE WE DANCING AROUND THE CASE AT HAND,KUFFOUR IS THE BRIAN BEHIND ALL THIS JUDGEMENT DEBT ISSUE,KUFFOUR SHOULD BE DRAG TO COURT AND TESTIFY THAT,
    1.HE NEVER ON EARTH MET WAYOME ON ANY MATTER
    2.KUFFOUR NEVER ABROGATED A ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

WOYOMI CONSPIRE WITH THIS CROOCKS TO DEFRAUD MOTHER GHANA,THE JUDGEMENT MUST BE A SIGN FOR YOU AND WOYOMI TO BE READY TO REFUND THE MONEY AND BE JAILED,

• Pancho 10 years ago

Woyome is relying on juju to make their case but when your juju knows you are a crook they don't work to protect you anymore. Even the famous and powerful Yeyeboy was kill by ordinary men so beware

• Air fly 10 years ago

Woyome hy always u.Point out those, members of the NPP,so that dey should also be in court to

• Abeiku - London 10 years ago

Why would he go down when u all had your share ... IDIOTS

• kk 10 years ago

Kokonsah will kill ghanaman, di mu fie asem kakraa

• KOFI OWUSU 10 years ago

Go and bring the money, stop that press
    Confe.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com