You are here: HomeNews2013 06 14Article 276935

Irate NPP mob bay for Tarzan’s blood

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

NPP supporters are the same everywhere. They will never accept the truth just like Asante Kotoko supporters. The man was right in saying what he said

• AAA 10 years ago

Aboa dawn, kwasea ba. Woni nnfa ne bo nnwe.

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

I don't need a witness to confirm my comment only bushmen like you behave this way. Learn how to behave like a human being with brains. I am sorry for you. You lived too long in the village that.s why all your teeth are decay ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

They will meet force if they dare with their foolishness after the SC ruling.

• ARE YOU GUYS SERIOUS? 10 years ago

NPP PAAA! Why force the guy to APOLOGISE? So people shouldn't talk their mind in your party? why all these fake?

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

YES YOU ARE RIGHT ABOUT FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

• WHO DARES WIN 10 years ago

Whenever NPP supporters/funs resort to violence and aggression, they try to justify that with JJ Rawlings killing "innocent people". Whatever that may be, the world and as such, GHANA is moving forward. 1979-2013 is 32 years ...

all enemies of the Akan must burn especially these traitors like tarzan .

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

I am Akan just like you, the only difference is, I was lucky to go to school, I never sold apple by the roadside. Grow up.

• okofo 10 years ago

You were "lucky to go to school", good for you, but beside your academic feat( i give you the benefit of doubt), did you acquire wisdom enough to measure your utterrances, even when provoked?

i admit we have a few retards like you among us Akans thats why mr dumso pepeni kwasea is where he is now

• Kennedy 10 years ago

You see how stupid u are Mr. Insigt to the bone or whatever you call urself. You see why pepefou will never believe and vote for you guys, You only want to use and dump pepefou even Dr. Bawumia. If you dont stop this, u will ...

• Sammy Kweks 10 years ago

...because in your world, it is manifestly impossible for a pepeni to win over an akan?. Some of you are indeed educated illiterates, or shoud I say CLONED BABOONS.

your stupidity is your own downfall , who said we want your votes ? we have decided we shall split the country and each his own . lets see who has a better future then kwaseafuo

• Wayo 10 years ago

Pepeni even don´t want to be an akan be´cos most akans are ashao fuo mba.

• Sammy Kweks 10 years ago

...and learn to accomodate criticism. Why do we always alienate members who criticize the party or its executives...this is democrazy haba.

What happens if an executive member rapes your wife? Do you kick his ass all over ...

• Adwoa smart 10 years ago

A bunch of lawless idiots!

• Kofi Antwi 10 years ago

This party and their hooligans believe there's only one way to resolve every issue---VIOLENCE. Heck let them kill each other !!!Every death be death.

• AAA 10 years ago

Where were you when JJ the bastard was killing "Generals, Judges, Fathers and Innocent people?.Aboa dawn, kwasea ba. Woni nnfa ne bo nnwe.

• Dickson 10 years ago

why JJ? Argue how you like. What has JJ got to do with this topic. please grow up.

• okofo 10 years ago

He was referring you tho the master of violence in Ghana's history, J.J. Rawlings. Where were you when Jeremiah John Rawlings was on killing spree in Ghana in 1979?

• WHO DARES WIN 10 years ago

Ghana is moving forward and you're still lacking behind with the past (1979). 1979-2013 and you still want to remain in the the days of vilence. Ain't you and ashamed of yourself?

• Osei Tutu 10 years ago

Fucking sonofabitch, whoever taught you how to use Internet did a disservice to you. You are just like a dog with a pail of soap. You don't know what to do with it. Come to Accra or Kumasi to learn etiquette . Half education ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

NPP supporters are wiser than that!!!

• John Boafo 10 years ago

They should have allowed the supporters to teach that greedy bastard a bitter lesson. An opportunis-ndc will not spare him if they get hold of him. He is in their most wanted list. If that is the reason he trey to apiece them ...

• Akwesi 10 years ago

John Boafo the "democrat".Says Tarzan "is in their most wanted list ". Hahaha... hahahaa!!! Pretenders. These NPP guys always refer to themselves as lovers of free speech.Pretenders and hypocrites. Now, your true colors are e ...

• Ghansoba 10 years ago

Those who are doing this are not from NPP party but NDC party. These NDC are evil and can do anything to make NPP unpopular. The worse party I have ever seen in the entire World is NDC. They will make it looks like NPP are ba ...

• John boafo 10 years ago

Akwasi, you don't know what you are saying, You are completely naïve. A matured man like Tarzan should have known the channels to air his views in issues of this nature, instead he chose to go public direct. What are you sa ...

• Akwesi 10 years ago

John boafo, NPP treatment of Dr. Charles Brobbey has only worsen an already bad situation.Look at the treatment meted out to Kwame Mpiani, Dr.Arthur Kennedy, Dr. Nyarho-Tamakloe, and even former President Kufour himself.The i ...

• PAA MIREKU 10 years ago

JOHN BOAFO, YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOU ARE ENCOURAGING VIOLENCE FOR WHAT REASON? WHY SHOULD YOU HARM SOMEBODY IN YOUR OWN PARTY BECAUSE HE EXPRESSES A DIFFERENT OPINION. YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WHO PROVE TO THE WHOLE ...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

how can the future of the country be entrusted to such a political party...very intolerant and blood thirsty.......ready to kill for power

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

What happened or the outcome of the meeting,ah,what kind of jounalisim is this?

• Uncle Al 10 years ago

Babaric idiots, all this craziness is being instigated by this ugly hooligan Kabo.

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Anthony Karbo reminds me of Killers in Rwanda, Liberia, Sierra Leone during their civil war. There is this picture of his that cast him as a blood thirty person, a bully etc.

• Kweku kumi 10 years ago

The world knows the make of this npp people. Go on, kill ur selves we know u.

U have not surprised us at all.

• Jorotara 10 years ago

There it goes . That is NPP for you! Disgrace!

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

NPP hooligans can draw the blood of Wereko Brobbey, What they cannot do is to win the election petition with their 419 evidence.

• Farmland 10 years ago

No wonder their defeated leader preached ALL-DIE-BE-DIE and sadly, their ignorant rank and file embraced it.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Hypoctites!!! All. of you are. Okoampah is always blowing his about how J.B. Danquah planted freedom and democracy in M'ate Me Ho. Is this freedom and democracy?

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

GET READY FOR THEM NKURASEFUO PARTY.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO JUDAS WHEN HE BETRAYED JESUS?

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Is this freedom and democracy? Where supporters knife each other because they disagree on a matter that is court? This is the "great party" that allows members to freely speak their mind! Hahaha...hahaha...NPP the party of d ...

• Akwesi 10 years ago

ZONGO BOY, the Judas in Ghana is Nana Akuff-Addo. He is the betrayer. Bad losers are betrayers.When score them in football,they would take the ball and you don't deserve to score. They always give excuse for losing a context. ...

• CAPT PLANET 10 years ago

And they claim to believe in democracy. violent here violent there violent everywhere.

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

THIS HUNGRY SUPPOTRRS SEF, HABA?

• Omanbapa Osei Oyeadieyie 10 years ago

The boys are on the right path. Their action is only the signature and trait of the NPP.

Bomb throwing, arson, serial killings etc !!

• haruna 10 years ago

He deserve it let him be suspended for his arrogant nd selfish doin

• nana nana Add 10 years ago

Aboa!! Knifing each other. All they know is violence: ALL-DIE-BE-DIE in action.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP is NOT a political party. vandals dominate that party

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

Please NPP lets leave the rest to the disciplinary committee to take it up from here. We are bigger and better than this and Tarzan has realized his folly. The party is built on sound principles and the disciplinary committee ...

• KWAKU MENSAH 10 years ago

WHO STOPPED THE NPP MOB ATTACK AGAINST TAZAN?THEY NPP THING THERE ARE NO LAWS IN GHANA.

• de don 10 years ago

npp has started demostrating,what they will do if the suprem court dont rule theire favour.shamless party

• Kofi Virginia 10 years ago

If NPP cannot take criticism from Yarzan and acted .ike this, how will hey take the SC decision if it does not go their way?

• Dinpa 10 years ago

they will fight themselves forever

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

Only if Ghana had one Martin A for every 100 Ghanaian scumbags, this country would be on the moon.

• PAA MIREKU 10 years ago

NPP MOBS AND SUPPORTERS ARE CARNIVOROUS ANIMALS

• osman 10 years ago

This is unfair to Tazan cost we are in Democratic era. why all this insolence

• Badu Atta 10 years ago

Hmmm,this is a party that wants to rule Ghana.If they do this to their founders how much more the rest of the country?

• Olando Nawia 10 years ago

This is just the tip of the iceberg. the indiscipline with the rank and file of the NPP. Tdo take somebody's blood for erring his opinion? What a shame

• Ackomah 10 years ago

shame Tarzan

• Kwasi Osei 10 years ago

This is the most democratic party hmmmmm

• kwaku manu 10 years ago

Whenever you find a person resorting to insults instead of the force of his arguments, then you know you've met someone whose mind fails him and makes it impossible to contest ideas.
    I see AAA as weak who thinks he can win ...