You are here: HomeNews2013 06 14Article 276899

Nyantakyi: KP Boateng is now back for Ghana

Read Comments Comments (199)

• Mr.N 10 years ago

One can pick and choose when to play for Ghana. When are we as a country would learn this guy is only here for the World Cup he can get another payload. God, Atte Nyimpuo Meeewuradze Nyankopon have Mercy on Us.

• ABIZZY BEY! 10 years ago

And these soccer-boot -lickers; Nyantakyi cum Appiah ---think they've done a heck of a job? My ass!!

• kb 10 years ago

your father is a user who uses uw mum
    go hang uw self somewhere the Prince of the game is coming

• GBAE GBAE! 10 years ago

KP, GO LICK THE WHORE YOU CALL YA GIRL FREIND'S CUNT OKAY? GBEMI KYE!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

This guy should be ignored. We shouldn't encourage any " monkey dey, baboon dey chop". Dede should be called because he was just immature. God bless Ghana.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

This guy is finished. His club fortunes are heading down the drains like we saw before WC 2010. Guess what? He is the "smart one" and we are the "foolish ones" again.

"Shame unto you if you fool me ones but if you fool me ...

• Dr Culture 10 years ago

He is not finish at all at all,and before you people start any accusations again,let it be known to Ghanaians that KPB IS MOVING FROM MILAN TO CHELSEA IN THE COMING SEASON B`COS MOURINHO WANT HIM BY ANY MEANS.RTL sport news,D ...

• POSITIVE VIBRATION 10 years ago

Micheal come join this team and let's go to Brazil to win the world cup and make history.

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

What's going on is very stupid of our leaders. My parents were poor but they never kissed anybody's ass and that's the way me and my siblings were taught. Today we're all okay. It doesn't mean we never struggled, we did go th ...

• SOOTHSAYER & PSYCHO 10 years ago

Trust me he only wants to play for the Blackstars when it's the world cup but no other matches,he will be giving excuses when he is invited to play for the Blackstars after the world cup.

• oldman gyasi 10 years ago

GFA is very corrupt as no other country apart from ghana that will accept such nonsense from a good for nothing footballer.This KB simply changed some few EUROS and bribe NYANTACHIE and the national head coach to be included, ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

My friend,don't bring yourself!.who told you that you are okay?Let God declare that and not POW the ass "kisser" of Nyantkyie.Please do not beat me, my brother.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

POWer!
    "Kissing people ass"
    Bante-ase3-ba.

A whole nation could go at length and breadth and get things done if success is what the country needs.

Even though there are quite a reputable scholars and professionals
    in ...

• dade3ba 10 years ago

i am with you bro. so what will he do now? To come and clear all the Ghanaian babes?That is what he does in Milan!!

• bonoh holland 10 years ago

THIIS BASTARD IS INTELIGENT THAN ALL GHANAIANS,I CAN UNDERSTAND WHY AFRICANS ARE ALLWAYS AT THE BOTTOM,I FEEL SORY FOR GHANA

• OSOFO BOAT 10 years ago

Whoever think Ghana will automatically qualify to the 2014 wc so we don't need people like PKB needs to be imformed. Even after we beat Lesoto and Zambia to top group D, we still have to the "play-off" to play to qualify. Any ...

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

ei ei ei ei this country !!!

• bossman 10 years ago

we are not happy with his return because he left right after the world cup to concentrate on his club. we needed him at afcon but he rejected us. we begged him and he still rejected us. we have players playing for clubs too b ...

• Hayes, Amsterdam 10 years ago

We should invite him to play the qualifying matches and have him come off the bench or warm the bench.

• Thruth sayer 10 years ago

This Prince is on loan to Ghana for the World cup. You won't see him after that. I feel sorry for these young men who toiled to take us where we are; only to be replaced by these vacationers. Oh mother Ghana, you've lost your ...

• Akwesi Bebeto 10 years ago

Ghanaian for always ready to hit the nail on head

• JOE 10 years ago

this is a very big mistake for Ghana, our leader are failure and disgrace

• BLACK STARS SUPPORTERS UNION 10 years ago

we dont need this stupid fool who thinks he is wiser than the rest of Ghanaians, he wants to ride on our back again to Brazil and bow out again later , Appiah and co must be careful for no monkey go work for baboon to chop.Aw ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

As people, we don't learn from history and that is why our country Ghana is messed up. KPB quit Ghana and now that we are on the verge of qualifying for world cup, he wants to come back and these stupid officials are all happ ...

How you wished who? The coach himself is the leading contender for those going back and forth begging these bad boys. The whole situations makes me sick. Even the president of Ghana himself kwraa is begging them, damn. Massa ...

• Meosis 10 years ago

A very good but unjustified Starting eleven for BS

1.Dauda
    2.Afful
    3.Asamoah
    4.Boye
    5.Vorsah
    6.Essien*
    7.KP Boateng*
    8.Muntari
    9.Warris
    10.Gyan
    11.Dede*
    In as much as I detest the actions of those vagabond playe ...

• Dee 10 years ago

How can GFA President allow this guy to deceive you again, he is only here for 2014 world cup after that he will retire again and only come back again on 2017 to play the last fixture, then he will come and drop one player fr ...

• Cornell 10 years ago

This couldn't have come at a better time. For all those criticizing this move... let me say that this is not the time for disunity but rather full encouragement and support for our players. Our GFA officials coupled with the ...

• oldman gyasi 10 years ago

THE GHANAIAN OFFICIALS TOOK BRIBE FROM HIM.GHANA IS SOLD FOR EVER BY THIS CORRUPT AND UNPATRIOTIC CITIZENS.

• asempa 10 years ago

WELCOME BACK. ALL GHANAIANS LOVE YOU. THOSE WHO POST SHIT ARE ALL NIGERIANS WHO WANT TO DIVIDE US GHANAIANS!!

• magazine 10 years ago

u said it all my brother,we love them all and we welcome them

• EBENEZER OPARE 10 years ago

GOD LOVES YOU AND MAY HIM BLESS YOU

• BOMBO 10 years ago

GFA will not stop taking bribes and make your money for future posterity.

• Don Dada 10 years ago

Abi.....what do u expect from a smart guy like him, playing his cards with people like Nyantakyi at the FA...Don't forget World Cup is a few months away...so what do u guys expect...God have mercy on our sorry Ghana

• Sweetpea 10 years ago

All I can say is...are we that foolish as a nation?

• kb 10 years ago

you shut up, the prince of ghana is back
    what can your father do
    only fucking all these small small girs of which will not help ghana
    idiot

• Alah 10 years ago

Stop all these insults on your fellow countrymen's parents and be positive. This is about our country not PROFANITIES, please! It sad reading stuff such as these.

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

Please don't read them.we say freedom of speech this is how it seems many understand.

• TRUTH 10 years ago

It wouldn't be a problem reading but its a disgrace to ourselves and tells how uncultured and uncivilized we are. Guys, let's be honest with ourselves; No respectable human being go about insulting a person when you have no i ...

• Alah 10 years ago

I wish you enlightenment and understanding of what freedom of speech is and meant. To me, it does not mean insults on our parents, families or friends all in the name of freedom of speech. Remember, misuse of freedom of spee ...

• frankie 10 years ago

stop ur nonsense. you're the idiot spewing ur perverse practices on the web. the cops are looking for ur ass. BY the way, Boat is not better than those playing. If Nyantakyi and Appiah try their kokofu in fielding him,in orde ...

This forum does not call for this level of insults. We want serious minded people to contribute, not some goofballs who are specialist at heaving insults on their fellow brothers and sisters.

• candler 10 years ago

once again gfa have shown their lack of backbone ,

• Anokwale 10 years ago

Ghanaians talk big but at the end of the day there is a lack of confidence. I do not think that just by adding the Ayews and Prince or even Essien thee is a guarantee of victory. Stick with the team that has built chemistry ...

• bonoh holland 10 years ago

NOW YOU CAN SEE HOW FOOLISH GHANAIANS ARE, OOOOHHHH

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Yes we are that foolish. From the President to the common street sweeper in Ghana, we are all fools or else these yoyos would not have been given a chance to come back to Blackstars. Dede, Jordan and KPB should not be allowed ...

Jordan should definitely not play. He is too stylish for that level of play. This level calls for firm execution and not fanciness.

• KojoLee/MRAA For 2014 W/C 10 years ago

What kind of desperation is that, so because of money, the rich man in your neighbourhood can sleep with your wife any how any time he wants just because of money.

I guessed the Ayews were right, now the door for do what ...

• KojoLee/MRAA For 2014 W/C 10 years ago

Before this guy used his head, but this time he is using his heart instead. Disaster is in front of us fiiidifiili.
    Haaaa I daff with sorrow.

• KojoLee 10 years ago

We need a foreign coach because Akwasi Appiah is a pure Coward. I think we cannot fully relied upon ANY local coach for better achievement simply because they lack courage to handle the team when the going gets Tough.

Akw ...

• kantamanto 10 years ago

It is all in your head, 400 years of slavery has rewired your brain in the way you think. There are many like you in Africa and in the world, "Generally whites feel superior and Blacks feel inferior" that is why no African co ...

• Kwadzo 10 years ago

tell me how times have foreign coaches took us to the Afcon for example and won.everything foreign cheken foreign, tooth pick too foreign why.

• KB 10 years ago

Idiot go call uw father to come and play
    we need good players like him so shut uw mouth

• The Stallion 10 years ago

I no go fit talk. We are fucked!!!
    So now that we are going to qualify, all these people should come and play?
    Oh, money is wicked ooo!!!!

• kb 10 years ago

if you like it, he is the best player now fucking shit people
    dont hate him cause he is beter uw father or ................

• frankie 10 years ago

He's not better than those playing. AC Millan is planning to cut him.Open ur eyes b4 u talk.

• frankie 10 years ago

He's not better than those playing. AC Millan is planning to cut him.Open ur eyes b4 u talk.Mark my words, he would not make the selection except by kookofu from Appiah and Nyantakyi

Check up there, he made himself available for selection against Sudan but got injured a week b'4 the game. Haaaaa, why didn't we still invite him to camp and access that so called injury? Folks, this guy is very smart. He's s ...

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

I will be disappointed if this guy is selected to play for Ghana. We shouldn't tolerate any "monkey dey work, baboon dey chop". Dede should be called because he was just immature. God bless Ghana

• cofie 10 years ago

yes,that may be true but we need him that is why we(Ghana) compromised.

• JOE 10 years ago

K.P.B,,,G-go, H-have, A-another, N-name, A,again. I wish zambians the best of luck. G.F.A MOTHER FUCKER and fuck kevin prince boateng who have no respect for GHANAIANS.

• bobostone 10 years ago

I share your sentiments, Mr N. Those who retired from Black Starts have suddenly changed their mind to play for Black Star again because the retirees know Black Stars are close to qualifying for Brazil 2014. This habit should ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Hmm Asem beba debi.......

• Koo Boye 10 years ago

WHAT INJUSTICE DONE TO ABEYIE!HE DENIED COUNTRY TO PLAY FOR GHANA AND YOU DISSED HIM,SAD.HE WAS MORE PATRIOTIC THAN EVEN NYANTAKYI.Y'ALL NEED TO GO APOLOGIZE TO HIM AND BRING HIM BACK ,NOT KEVIN.HE CAN EVEN PLAY BETTER THAN H ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Nyarko Abronoma!

1.Lets assume this KPB guy is taking advantage of Ghana.
    2.Pretending we do not know whether or not he is taking Ghana for a ride.
    3.Perhaps by his own timing, as POWer puts it, he is back in good time ...

• game0007 10 years ago

Pleased he is back

• OgyA 10 years ago

This opportunist KP Boateng abandoned Ghana and for that matter, the Black Stars when we needed him most. Now that he has realized that we are close to qualifying to Brazil, Inshallah, he has succeeded in convincing GFA

• kv 10 years ago

shutafuckup
    your useless father to ghana is opportunist
    idiottttttttttttt

• MV.Dodoo, usa 10 years ago

Thanks to President Mahama and Nyantakyi
    for bring him back. The two of you proved your leadership.

• oga yum yum 10 years ago

...just asking...

• kb 10 years ago

no insult idiot... am not ndc but for this he did well
    kevin is the best player only if u tell me uw want uw uselesssss dad to replace him

• MV.Dodoo, usa 10 years ago

oga yum yum, Do you know who your father is. You are stupid fool.You

• George 10 years ago

i like kp boateng am from zambia an suport u ghana whn u are plying i feel lik am witching manchester united

• Logoligi 10 years ago

Disaster in the making. No guarantee Ghana will qualify

• Boss 10 years ago

GFA you have done your part by making all players available. Please leave Kwesi to decide who plays for Ghana. Be careful you don't impose any returnee on him. He has made the team a winning side even without any of them. Mas ...

• JOEMOORE 10 years ago

what is this? this guy dump Ghana when we need him the most but now that we dont really need him, here he come and the GFA is saying we are happy to have him?? what about those players who keep and fight for the team till thi ...

• King FM 10 years ago

mark it here, there is going to be confusion and hate in camp very soon and WC will be a mirage after which this stupid fool and those he goats ayews are going to retired due to some issues with some players not management th ...

• boat 10 years ago

becarefull, dont forget that you have a useless father who is no use to ghana
    idiottttt haterssssssss
    go hang uw self
    because the prince of ghana is back
    and back rescue ghana from the fucken shame that uw ATsu en co ...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

who cares?

• E k a 10 years ago

Lost of words. Nothing to say this time

• PRAS BAKARA BARIMA. 10 years ago

HMMMM....GHANA!!! ARE WE THAT STUPID AND DESPERATE? AC MILAN IS TRYING TO GET RID OF THIS GUY, AND NOW THAT HE KNOWS HIS MARKET VALUE IS GOING DOWN, HE IS TRYING TO USE GHANA AGAIN THROUGH THE BRAZILIAN WORLD CUP TO RESUSCITA ...

• boat 10 years ago

idiot he is one of the best player in the world what r u saying idiot foolllllllllllllllllllllll
    since you ghana can not use uw useless father be quite

• KWEKU 10 years ago

I share with any Ghanaian who thinks this is a senseless and useful move. KP IS A USER. AC milian doesnt want him anymore so its time to use Ghana again to relaunch his career.
    We have done so well without him. KP has no res ...

• Jojo, North Dakota USA 10 years ago

Guys, Let's be realistic. Every soccer nation on earth have the same problems with players--from Brazil to New Zealand. Some star players behave this way. How many times have E'too quit and come back.

Those that say we hav ...

• boat 10 years ago

fuckig idiot, uw dad is a useless user not him because he uses uw mum anyhow...if you dnt know get this today if you like it he is our best player...cant you see we are helpeless after AFC last yr ....reason brov good day

• bossman 10 years ago

@boat, you are your likes are useless, stop thinking through your anus.The fact is this kvp is a user and it is sad that he will be taking the place of one of those hardworking players that helped us get to the position we a ...

• KPB 10 years ago

this what we called know how
    if you know how do to something
    u have your right to say when u wan to do it lol
    welcome back

• Savanna, USA 10 years ago

Yeah!!! We have both Dede and Prince. Now Bring It On! The Ghana Black Stars are ready for you.

All you haters out there, just shut up.

• Anokwale 10 years ago

If you work for someone and you are getting paid and you decide that you can come and go as you please, you have to be prepared for the boss to say, I do not need you now. I think this attitude of come and go as you please i ...

• Di Carlo 10 years ago

Essien will be next.Thank God the sons of the soil are coming back...with unity there is no team that can stop us.LONG LIVE THE BLACK STARS >

• T.K 10 years ago

welcome

• pinto 10 years ago

this is bull shit moneky bussiness why gfa didnt announce same time he receive confirmation from kevin u

• AKUA DONKOR- NSUTA 10 years ago

KELVIN BOATENG IS BACK AND WHOEVER DISAGREE WITH HIS COMING MUST SIMPLY GO TO HELL. GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH BUT THEY HAVE LITTLE TO OFFER

• Daniel from south Africa 10 years ago

what can we say then let just for give him and let all Ghanaina pray for our lovely black star to qulifer . hop for the best for all of them.

• OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

Would he and the others have come if we were not nearly qualifying for world cup. They don't see how they can miss Brazil that's why. Lets learn to be loyal always. After talents are gifts.

• Gordenio 10 years ago

Good news

• Kofius 10 years ago

As for this one , He will not pay ooooo. So U lose money by droppin the paying members such as Adoma, Yiadom Boakye etc. Ayew bros are also non-paying members of the team

• KOBBY 10 years ago

we dont need him we have sulley and wakaso.....GFA

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Watch it; whatever the performance of the Black Stars, come Brazil 2014, these players will retire again. This is not fair to the "worker bees"

• Sad Ghanaian 10 years ago

WHY? WE ARE A USELESS LOT

• King George 10 years ago

I dont have problem for Boateng coming back the question is,Is he coming from the heart or just from the head.

• KELVIN MINTAH 10 years ago

KP IS BACK BCOS HE NEEDS TO BE @ THE WORLD CUP IN BRAZIL, WHAT AN INSULT TO THOSE GUYS WHO HELD THE FORT OF THE BLACK STARS. KICK HIM OUT. BRING IN THE AYEWS. THEY R MORE COMMITTED.

• Joseph Okyere Boakye 10 years ago

For me, Mr Appiah the coach,should stick to his winning team that he has, as at now, built! These men have shown real patriotism and should be praised!

• TRUTH 10 years ago

I don't see any difference between KPB and Ayews. The all retired so what makes the Ayews more committed than KPB? Is it because he retired for 2yrs and they retired for some months? KPB retired when Ghana was playing for CAN ...

• Jimmy 10 years ago

Now that our gallant, patriotic and dedicated players are on the verge of qualifying us for the WC these so-called big names are lining up to play. They just want to play in the WC and thereafter vamoose again. I hope they do ...

• bossman 10 years ago

i can't believe we are allowing this mercenary AKA opportunist to come pimp as again????? my goodness we are a nation of beggers.

• kwamena/USA 10 years ago

Gfa well done. Now we will see how things go. Coach Appiah you either walk away now to save face or your prison will be run by the inmates you are bringing in. I will not support this team,byeeeeeeeee!!!!

• George Fiifi Nkrumah (Figo-Listic) 10 years ago

we i think we should thank God for that and now Ghanaian's should know how to treat a play.............well some of us think football is all about standing on the pitch and play but they don't know what's involve so please we ...

• Jason 10 years ago

Word cup is getting closer and suddenly all these "retired" players are coming back.

Those who have laboured will be excluded? Be Aware..and don't let money and "socalled" status spoil our game!!

• Pancho 10 years ago

What a useless country. Individuals who turn their back against you are the ones being rewarded. When it comes to WORLD CUP he wants to play but will not sacrifice for qualifying purposes. MONKEY DEY WORK BAMBOO DEY CHOP

• Pancho 10 years ago

BOATENG IS READY TO PAY HIS SHARE OF BRIBING THE FA OFFICIALS SOME $30,000.00
    to play for Ghana. What a spazzy leaders we have.

• FELA KUTI 10 years ago

the fools are it it again like rabbied dogs,sycophancy, boot-licking no backbone typical traits of your average black man. BLACK MAN YELLOW SENSE !!!

CAN SOMEONE REMIND ME AGAIN IS THIS THE SAME BLOKE WHO WENT TO SPURS AND ...

• Official 10 years ago

This guy has to write an official letter to the GFA. Since he wrote to the GFA about his retirement.
    No verbal communication for acceptance.

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

YOU ARE MY FAVORITE PLAYER. PKB. THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK

• sakasaka 10 years ago

good news. but i must say i will forever be hurt that he has ensured that africa did not see his great skills at an afcon where he would have been in strong contention for africa's footballer of the year award.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Once he's a Ghanaian citizen, nothing stops him from vying for a position in the national team. It's his right. Is up to the coach to choose him or not

• Obiri 10 years ago

I dont know why the GFA president should be proud of such an opportunist who want to take advantage of Ghana's qualification potential to world cup to better his career again. this is really childsish as my 3year old son is e ...

• kofi 10 years ago

This selfish Player cnnot help Ghana to win wc. We must therefore avoid him

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

COMING BACK FOR WHAT, WOLRD CUP 2014 OR AFTER THE World cup.All those coming back for world cup fever is over my foot.

• KWABENA GYAU AMANKWATIA,LONDON 10 years ago

GOD BLESSED YOU SON,YOU PEOPLE HAVE MISSED YOU SO MUCH

• BOGASS 10 years ago

GHANA NEEDS ALL THE GOOD AVAILABLE PLAYERS TO FEATURE FOR US TO ENABLE US TO QUALIFY FOR WORLD CUP.. IF HE IS BACK , LET ACCEPT HIM AND MOVE ON. NEGETIVITY WILL NOT HELP US. WHAT ABOUT BALOTELLI?HE DIDN'T EVEN ACCEPT HE IS A ...

• paa kofi amuah 10 years ago

i am happy to wellcome him.

• PK 10 years ago

KP knows that everybody in the GFA is a fool and toke. He knows they are all stupid and he is treating them exactly as they are. Where was he during the African cup qualifications, African cup of Nations? Its now time for the ...

• ed 10 years ago

Real Talk ,PK

• A.M. 10 years ago

I urge all to calm down.We gave Kwesi Appiah the mandate to manage the black stars. If he thinks he needs KPB then allow him to do his work. If he fails then we can say what we want. If we don't get our top polayers involved ...

• Opare,Aburi 10 years ago

What's wrong with Ghanian football fans? Just shut up and allow the boys to repesent their country.Prince,Ayew,and Gyan listern up,only the fake fans give negetive comments. thanks for making Ghana proud.

• emkas 10 years ago

well come back Kelvin

• Ghanaian Okie from Musgokee 10 years ago

This is just sports,it does not matter,Kevin and the Ayews taking time off from the Blackstars,gave others the chance to play.Now we can have a solid team.Stop all the insults and bickerings, it not a political war fare.The c ...

• Sigor 10 years ago

Well we need them

• Adjoa Msreyame 10 years ago

So KPB is back with the Stars, thats great whether he came back or not Ghana was going to do her thing. What happened to the money that went missing?? Thats more important than the return of Kevin or Essien

• STEVEO 10 years ago

The reason why our people are suffering is all because we have fools for leaders. Prime example is that idiot called Nyantakyi. They lack discipline and conviction. That explains why we are blessed with so much but majority ...

• smallboydanger 10 years ago

I swore my father canto ll never not qualify to brazil 2014 mark my words

• Dr Culture 10 years ago

Let it be known to Ghanaians that KPB IS MOVING FROM MILAN TO CHELSEA IN THE COMING SEASON B`COS MOURINHO WANT HIM BY ANY MEANS.RTL sport news,Deutschland.

• kojo 10 years ago

Please someone should go and tell this mulato we don't need him. He thinks he is better than Ghanaians. This MULATO is using Ghana for his personal gains. He wants to go to the world cup again and abandon us...Ghanaians plea ...

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Dis KB guy na Kweku Ananse o o o! E go retire again after de 2014 World Cup in Brazil only to resurface late 2017 to prepare for the 2018 WC.

• FRED (NEW YORK) 10 years ago

WELCOME.

• KWESI BOTWE-LISBON 10 years ago

GO TO HELL IF YOU DISAGREE OF HIS COMING. GHANAIANS COMPLAIN TOO MUCH BUT WE HAVE LITTLE TO OFFER. WE LIKE THIS, AND WE DONT LIKE THAT, AND ALWAYS WE ARE AT THE BOTTOM. IT IS TIME WE THINK TWICE.

• Akwesi Bebeto 10 years ago

Is good news to all of us and i wish him will. welcome home no place like home.

• Mr. Mensah 10 years ago

I think GFA and KWASI WILL DO MORE HARM THAN GOOD TO THE TEAM BY BRINGING THIS KB BACK TO THE STAR. FOOTBALLIS NOT ONLY TALENTS ,SKILLS AND EXPERIENCE.THERE ARE OTHER INGREDIENTS THAT MAKE A COMPLETE PLAYER THIS BOY LACK THEM ...

• kwame Boamah 10 years ago

Oh Ghana very shameful. I hope is not because of his colour. I will not go to the stadium when Kelvin is selected to play for Ghana. I hate opportunists shame on you. Aben san b3 di.ofunshi

• Ike 10 years ago

Would he have come back if we were last on the group table?? I did not think so.. Physical demands have now made it possible for him to be dedicated to both club and country. #opportunist#

• roy,usa 10 years ago

what kind of nonsense is that. Essien is back, so call ayews are back, kp is back. what happen to the poor boys who have been there since they left with their stupid excuses.

• PRINCE B 10 years ago

he should get bck to his fucking hmetown , we dont need him any more stupid guy , who there you all , ur mother alll

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

THESE 'prodigal sons' SHOULD APOLOGIZE TO GHANA,DONATE SOME MONEY TO CHARITIES OF THEIR CHOICE AND SWEEP THE WHOLE KUMASI STADIUM BEFORE THEY ARE ALLOWED TO PLAY..

• MR COOLMAN 10 years ago

GFA; IS USELESS; LONG LIVE GHANA

• OMG 10 years ago

Good news, well done GFA for that move,at last we are going to see our finest players in the team woooooooooooooow

• kkd 10 years ago

absence reasonable

• kwame 10 years ago

foolish Ghana fa,he only play world cups

• seeMe 10 years ago

After that they will disappear. This is unfair for local players who work hard to qualify so they can showcase their talents at the world cup and get hired by teams around the world. Now they have to step aside for these worn ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

GHANAIAN SHOULD EVEN BE LUCKY HAVING HALF CAST IN THIER TEAM INSTEAD OF ALL DARK SKIN. AT LEAST KP MAKE THE TEAM BRIGHT SO WE APPRECIATE HIM COMING BACK. WELL DONE BROTHER.

• mynameismyname 10 years ago

u are the most stupid person on this planet earth---im smfh...What is an halfcast? in this age and time paaaaa??? Wu y3 aboa piiiiii

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kofi 10 years ago

Nyantakyi your story is not adding up, a week before the Ghana- Sudan match Kwesi Appiah had already selected his players so what has KPB's injury got to do with his exclusion from that squad? come on now

• the boy 10 years ago

Oh Ghana, when will we ever learn? another world cup is at the conner.

• ERNESTARO 10 years ago

WELCOME MY PRINCE.
    MAY GOD GRANT YOU STRENGTH TO PARTICIPATE GHANA'S NEXT GAME AGAINST ZAMBIA.....

• humble 10 years ago

guyz take it easy we people dat can send us to brazil,dont take this personal cos it happens. u cant run away from it.

• Big D 10 years ago

KPB is using Gh to wipe his brown ass anytime he wants. very sad

• derrick 10 years ago

all ghanians in italy are very glad to hear about kp boateng's riturn to the black stars and we are still hopping to see essien back

• EnnDeeCee 10 years ago

Saa Akoa Kwasea Yi Biom! Ghana Ha Nkoaa Na Y3 Sos) Saa Ns3m Bi Sei So!

• kweku oppong 10 years ago

although not fair to some of the players, the leaders/team wants to win and as they say, WINNING IS NOT EVERYTHING... IT'S THE ONLY THING!

• Mr.Lamptey 10 years ago

This bastard wouldn't have come if Ghana weren't close to winning the qualifications for the 2014 World Cup,THIS GUY IS UNBELEIVABLE. Mother fucker

• Mr.Lamptey 10 years ago

This bastard wouldn't have come if Ghana weren't close to winning the qualifications for the 2014 World Cup,THIS GUY IS UNBELEIVABLE. Asshole

• kokompe iron breakers 10 years ago

If we don't qualify with these guys back in the team...GFA and coach will be in big trouble!

• JiMY SOMER 10 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS YOU SON

• KWASI..SANKOFA 10 years ago

COACH UR DECISION IS FAR MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC MOVES FOR AYEWS OR FA ON KPB.
    WILL THE TEAM PLAY AS A UNIT WITH THEM ECSPECIALLY AFTER SACRIFICING THOSE WHO FOUGHT TO THIS STAGE? DESTINED TO LOSE I ...

• Nii Gbemi 10 years ago

I have received with mixed feelings the return of the "self-exiled" players and also think every reaction especially those kicking against their return is justified. I also recall our reaction to the results of the just ended ...

• kk 10 years ago

We honestly don't need KPB in the black star. he's just coming to loiter around the stars camp, then play in the 2014 world cup, after that announce his retirement again. this guy is certainly not serious!! Akwasi Appiah shou ...

• corby fiagbe 10 years ago

its a pleassure the guy is back you guys will b the same people to insult the team if they dont qualify u

• KOJOKOJO 10 years ago

NO WORLD CUP 2014 FOR AYEWS AND KP TO SERVED AS PUNISHMENT BUT THEY CAN HELP US QUALIFY.

• KOJOKOJO 10 years ago

THEY ARE ALL WELLCOME WE LOVE THEM BUT NO 2014 FOR THEM

• Bob 10 years ago

Am wondering why they keep follow this guy.He is coming back for only one reason,and that is to play the world cup, if Ghana is able to qualify which i think we will.The guys who played on the qualifications should have the o ...

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

I sometimes find it difficult to understand some of the so called supporters who haven't thrown their legs in their life time but yet rain insults on the players..Do u think is important for Ghana to use her best players to p ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

GFA President Mr.Kwesi Nyantakyi is making a big Mistake to allow Kevin Prince Boateng to return to the Black Stars Team.Kevin is not fit to Play for the Black Stars.Kevin Prince Boateng is only interested to Play in the Worl ...

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

I WILL LOVE TO DIE THAN TO BE GUILTY PLEASE CAN WE AS A NATION GHANA CALL ON OUR KNEES AND APPLOGISE TO OUR SELFLESS AND PATROTIC BLACK STAR PLAYERS FOR TAKEN US THIS FAR MR BOATENG THE AYEWS AND ESSIEN COULD YOU ALL PLEASE J ...

• adwoa dee 10 years ago

they have to earn a Ghana shirt.

• OWUO 10 years ago

Let him play now and if we able to qualify,then we snob him from the final squad.There he would known that we ghanaians are not fools as he thinks.Or how do think? my co ghanaians.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

If he can deliver the goods, why not. If he was an average player no one would care. The fact that he was hotly pursued speaks volumes.

• ATSWEI ESGIRL 10 years ago

GOD TIME IS THE BEST.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, PRECIOUS PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, THANK GOD, -THE AYIW BROTHERS, KELVIN PRINCE BOATENG, ESSIEN, SULEY MUNTARI AND ALL THE -MIGHTY WORRIORS- ABROAD AND HOME HAVE HEE ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

NYAHTAKYI AND KWASI APPIA CAN CONTINUE TO DO THEIR NONSENSE AT THAT FILTHY GFA, no matter what it will never clean the mess this son of the bitch lave for ghanaian fans to clear- the disgrace this guy had brought to our Nat ...

NYAHTAKYI AND KWASI APPIA CAN CONTINUE TO DO THEIR NONSENSE AT THAT FILTHY GFA, no matter what it will never clean the mess this son of the bitch have for ghanaian fans to clear- the disgrace this guy had brought to our Nat ...

• francis 10 years ago

The world cup is certainly around the corner so please come and use us again.We are fools to let this guy take advantage of us like this. Its such a shame...

• Nasiru 10 years ago

It is shame that we are allowing these kids to dictate to the GFA when and how they want to play for the country. I think we only have fools at the GFA who call themselves smart ones, Boateng is coming for the World cup and a ...

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

HE IS NOTHING BUT A DADA BA PLAYER. HE CANT ENDURE THE BUGA BUGA AFRICAN STYLE OF SOCCER. HE RESIGNED SO HE COULD CONCENTRATE ON HIS CLUB. WAT DID HE MANAGE TO ACCOMPLISH WITH HIS CLUB? 3 GOALS IN 37 GAMES, PLUS UNNECESSARY R ...

• mike 10 years ago

all you guys should calm down ghana may not qualify for the world cup zam bia will beat sudan today and come to kumasi and draw with ghana and ghana will be out so dont worry i bet u my last 10 dollars ghana is not going to b ...

• sola from germany 10 years ago

u wellcome prince.....

• NY City 10 years ago

KP i love u so much and your absence made me sad but please , SORRY NOT THIS TIME. Infact ive managed hard to forget about u so your coming back will only remind me of the pain and the broken heart. Please just go away and l ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

I can´t wait to see Micheal Essien come back. He´s currently the most experienced Ghanaian player around.

• KWAKUGRACE 10 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS NOT AWARE THAT THE WORLD CUP IS AROUND THE CORNER AND KP HAS "TO USE HIS HEAD" AGAIN TO DECIDE TO PLAY FOR GHANA? THAT IS KP AT HIS BEST.

• kwabena pilato 10 years ago

we dont need him because he will retire again after the world cup

• kwabena pilato 10 years ago

we dont need him

• Ayivor Daniel 10 years ago

we thank u very much 4 putting things in it oder for de returning of our great player KPB.dis was what we were all waitn 4 Ghana well surely qualify and repeat it history @ dis year wold cup.

• Jack .T 10 years ago

This is my opinion guys ,no player is bigger than black stars..for these "retiree come back players"They are all comin because of WORLD cup ..fellow Ghanians TRUST me we can do witout them...for me they are welcomed back ..bu ...

• Evans 10 years ago

should Ghana have the likes of gyan, wariis,welbeck, mario baloteli,kp,esien, asamoah, wakaso, rabiu,badu ,jerome b, ayew and hon muntari on top form..... what would have happen