You are here: HomeNews2013 06 14Article 276896

Black Stars touchdown in Maseru

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Keep fit 10 years ago

We wish them goodluck , And the almighty God bring them safety back home. (Ihr scharf das).

• Mr.N@Mr. AA Say No To Returnees 10 years ago

I am waiting for mother of news when our own The Stallion would touch down for this match. This is the time to show off what we have. Akwesi Appiah please do not call the so-called Returnees

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• the boy 10 years ago

monkey dey work baboon dey chop. qualify and let the temporarily retired players to go for the main tournament.

• Ringo Watusi, 10 years ago

Enough is enough about this topic,idiot!

• The Stallion 10 years ago

The Gov, in collaboration with him Chief of Staff POW, no gree sponza, how I go fit touch down?
    I dey watch dem. One morning, dem go hear ratatata -- the beginning of the coup!
    I want Ghana to repeat the dose in Lesotho. An ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

POW, don't bring yourself!Do not joke with me buddy. Dede oh,Kevin oh kominini oh ,I want you to know that We are not going to Brazil.MARK MY WORDS.

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Rasheed, did you get a clearance from your head surgeon that everything is right with you? We don't need the Ayews or KPB to qualify for the world cup. We are beating Lesotho this sunday and Zambia will draw with Sudan to mak ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Do you want me to diagnose your illness bro?If I do not agree with you that means I need a head surgeon?Come on grow up Sheriff.If Sudan draws with Zambi I 'll give you $2,000.from my pay cheque.It is not my fault that we wil ...

• anobiga azure 10 years ago

am sure u will beat lesotho but play like u ar palying spain

• Kwame A 10 years ago

Kwesi... Needless to say you will take into account the altitude and the weather. You sometimes have snow at this time of the year in Lesotho

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

You're absolutely right.When it's summer in the western hemisphere it's winter-like in southern Africa and vice versa.

• london 10 years ago

why are you using this old picture of the blackstars? most of the players are not in the squad again. pls be current.......many thanks

• Terry Gyimah 10 years ago

Praying really really praying Ghana beats Lesotho

• y3nko nkoaa 10 years ago

yes the best n good ghana nija peopel always talk negative against ghana but if dey send bad mesage against us we will send it back to them. IF NA 419 NIJA BE BEST hahahahahahah

• George 10 years ago

am a zambian bt i du nt suport dam al my worlds go go gogo ghana i love

• Di Carlo 10 years ago

We will terminate the zambians in Ghana with the re-enforce team . wakazo,essien,muntari,KPB,Kaza,Badu,Atsu,Rabiu,Dede .....EXPLOSIVO

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

Football no be mouth, mouth,but the field go declare the winner.

• Mac Kofi 10 years ago

it must be a win if we want to make it to Brazil

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Harmony in the team will be disturbed by the Presence of KP BOateng and the Ayew brothers

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Harmony in the team will be disturbed by the Presence of KP BOateng and the Ayew brothers

• RKB USA 10 years ago

BY THE OF GOD WE WILL WIN AMEN.

• michael boye marquaye 10 years ago

Ghana will beat lesotho in their current form. The presence of the Ayew duo, kevin prince boateng and michael essien is a boost to the Blackstars which vast majoity of ghanaians now feels the Blackstars are strong enough to c ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Go for it, lads!

Play sensibly, conserve your energy, defend well, and convert the chances you create.

Win this game, and we are almost through to the next round.

Just concentrate on this game and win it.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, TO THE -BLACK STARS OF GHANA AND AFRICA, WE TOGETHER WITH A "PERFECT HEART AND A WILLING MIND" SAY, -"BE STRONG AND OF A GOOD C ...

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

Please don't be selfish

• palous 10 years ago

I wish da boys all da best