You are here: HomeNews2013 06 13Article 276814

Election petition hearing adjourned to 24th June

Read Comments Comments (38)

• VAGINA SWEET 10 years ago

UNTIL I CAME.

• jimmy 10 years ago

NPP MASSAIH IS SICK SO WE NEED TO STOP THIS COURT CASE UNTIL NANA ADDO GETS WELL:

• XEXE 10 years ago

GO AND GET A REAL JOB AND STOP TELLING US SHIT IN OUR EARS

• REALITY 10 years ago

Adison is heading for a total disgrace. Now his questions are no longer about Ghana elections, it is about Kenya. No wonder Nana has escaped.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH PREVAIL ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    When can we get some sensible people in this Coup D'etat born so-called political party who are encouraging
    dumso-dumso, thievery, looting, incompetency, violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lies and ...

• nuemann 10 years ago

AKUFFO WILL SLAP ADISON BY ALL MEANS

• PAA NII 10 years ago

..... in a decline,malnourished and resemble a corpse in the morgue.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• ASEMPA ASA 10 years ago

I do agree with you perfectly,now npp Addision is cross examinig EC on FINANACIAL LOSSES they (NPP) incured during the 2012 election.pity

• nuemann 10 years ago

what do you expect from npp

• Slugger 10 years ago

Time for their lies to be thrown out.

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Afri Gyan running away from his own pink sheets.

• BDB 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mahama indeed lost the election, he bribed evil Afari Djan to declare him as a winner though he Mahama and evil Afari Djan knew clearly and cleanly that he (Mahama) lost the election.

Afari Djan has already admitted that t ...

• FELA O FELA NPP BONESHAKER 10 years ago

God knows what's unfolding with regard to his face to face meeting with the west who will replay all events of the election from campaigning before elections to the time of his departure of this trip. He will face men of inte ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Even if it takes 4yrs to kick this Bole Bamboi pickpocket out we will do it,he doesn't deserve to be our president.He is not intelligent enough to lead us and also lacks experience.

• jimmy 10 years ago

AAAAAAH; NANA ADDO RATHER IS ON THE RUN BUT NOT MAHAMA

• XEXE 10 years ago

JUST LOOK AT HIS HEAD

• ....... 10 years ago

Your first born will die instead nana

• Custom 10 years ago

But your poor family is well experience. Ghana we talk paapaaaaaaa. You didn't even have just Diploma certificate, look at how you comment. @ Kwaku Kwasia

• REALITY 10 years ago

For Mahama, being the president no matter how FOOLISH Ghanaians are suffering is his ULTIMATE GOAL. How can you be a president in this climate of Clear divisions in the country caused by your greediness to STEAL the SYSTEM

• casting a vote a sacred right- A. ad 10 years ago

I SUGGEST THAT NPP THROW IN THE TOWEL COS SO FAR THINGS HAVE NOT AUGURED WELL FOR THE PETITIONERS. IN OTHER WORDS THERE'S NO CASE!. I'd advise president Mahama to invite Akufo Addo over after the obvious outcome of this petit ...

• Raficq Karim 10 years ago

YE MAN HE SHOULD BE MADE ELECTION OBSERVANT

• jimmy 10 years ago

WE NEED TO STOP THIS NONSENSE BEFORE NANA ADDO WILL GET HEART ATTACK:

• Efo 10 years ago

Just rule by July 1st.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

SC works for four days and takes off for two weeks. How long does it take to count a few pink sheets?

• AGAMIY3FO 10 years ago

Good one there! this long awaited break has come finally. Let us all calm down and breathe some fresh air. JAH bless all.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

When are they going to finish this job?We are hearing all sorts of reports from both NDC and NPP.But why?

• NAA4U 10 years ago

MASTER BY THE TIME THE 4 YEARS YOU ARE PURPORTING COMES, IT WILL BE AFTER ANOTHER ELECTION.

WHAT IS BOLE BAMBOI PICK POCKET? IS HE NOT BETTER THAN THE POWER DRUNKEN AKYEM CREDITOR WHO WANTS STATE MONEY TO RECLAIM ALL THE P ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

So these lazy brain-dead Judges are taking some time off because for once they are actually spending some time sitting on their butts pretending to work. Expedite this case so that the country can move on!

I hope Atuguba ...

• ras 10 years ago

No mater how long it takes the day for the verdict will surely arrive.

• mugu yaro 10 years ago

the condact of justice atuguba is a big shame to ghana.the is no justice in africa cuz they all currupt tank God the whole world is waching him

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Remember these lawyers get paid by time spent. The longer the proceedings, the more money they get. My feelings is that all of them are in conjunction to reap as much cash as they can get. Why all these adjournments and prolo ...

• SAMMY ALONSO 10 years ago

SOME TIME BEFORE AUGUST THE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS ASKED ME TO SEND THIS MESSAGE TO THE MEDIA. SUPREME COURT WILL THROW OUT THIS CASE AND AKUFFO ADDO WHO WOULD THEN BE SITTING IN A WHEEL CHAIR CALL FOR SOME WEE TO CALM HIM ...

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

Please Sammy stop it. Though i know perfecely know this case is just waist of time and is much adieu to nothing.

• Whatever 10 years ago

2 moths into Akufo Addo's petition hearing and weare still were we are in terms of its lack of substance.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...