You are here: HomeNews2013 06 13Article 276791

Mahama arrives in London

Read Comments Comments (50)

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

how come Ghanaweb doesn't show pictures of President Mahama's foreign trips like the website used to show those of Kuffuor's?

• Ben 10 years ago

Don't forget Ghanaweb is NPP sponsored website and as bias as NPP itself.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Ben, I totally disagree with you that Ghanaweb is NPP sponsored because it posts whatever is sent and whatever news is reported by the Ghanaian media.

I am trying to get a ticket to the President's lecture at Chatham House ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    When can we get some sensible people in this Coup D'etat born so-called political party who are encouraging
    dumso-dumso, thievery, looting, incompetency, violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lies and ...

• OSEI TAWIAH - NPP MORGAN 10 years ago

I AM AN NPPIAN BUT A GOD FEARING PERSON AND I MA HEAR TO TELL ALL GHANAIANS WHO LOVE GHANA TO STOP WITH POLITICS AND THINK HOW TO HELP GHANA DEVELOPED; PREZ: MAHAMA IS NOT MY FAVOURITE BUT I CAN SENSE AND SEE SOME MANAGEMENT ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

WHY ARE NOT CRYING FOR NPP BUT FOR NDC? WE STARTED IT TOGETHER AND WILL END IT TOGETHER: STOP BEING A COWARD; ALL DIE BE DIE: THIS MAHAMA GUY WILL BUILD NDC TO BECOME A STRONGER PARTY THAN NPP- CAN;T YOU SEE THAT?

• ivy 10 years ago

this man is a real man, he is my dream husband to be. God -Bless you Lordina

• krikri 10 years ago

Akufo Addo, the patapaa evil dwarf wants to be called 'His Excellency'and be invited by Presidents & Prime Ministers over the world to enable him display his pomposity, arrogance and ingelligence. BUT HE WILL NEVER BE

• NANA O!! 10 years ago

he needs to come back to face his election rigging charges.
    Mahama has been travelling these days since he knows this is his last chance. he better get ready for a shameful and disgraceful hand over soon!

• XEXE 10 years ago

just stick that in your stupid coconuts head

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

On friday evening, he will deliver a lecture on "Ghana's Democratic Gains, Economic Change and Regional Influence" at the Royal Institute of International Affairs, otherwise known as Chatham House.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Hand over soon to who? To a sick man? Pray he survives his heart attack first.

• XEXE 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT

• XEXE 10 years ago

you have seen the light boy

• jake 10 years ago

Attention, Bend over, When was the last time you washed your ARSE.

• kuka 10 years ago

Ghana web is an NPP WEB SITE.Hope this is loud and clear enough.

I know that the biases of Ghanaweb toward the NDC and that's why I deliberately posted this in order to expose them. Ghanaweb must not forget however that, the NPP threatened to shut it down when they were in power. A word to ...

• Ato Blankson 10 years ago

The only thing the Vice President is good at is photo session all over the place. He is not elected to be laughing at funerals. This Vice President is an imbecile. He is an idiot and does not know what he is there for.

• OSEI TAWIAH - NPP MORGAN 10 years ago

I DO NOT WANT NDC TO RULE BUT I LOVE MAHAMA

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

BUT MAHAMA WILL KILL OUR NPP TOO IF HE MANAGED TO RULE BETTER THAN KUFFOUR

• ivy 10 years ago

my father will kill if he gets to know that l am in love with ndc member

• makouga 10 years ago

And full of charisma!!

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Cocaine and ashawo gangsters.
    What A Nation?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

K Boateng I would advise you to go to the The Flagstaff house and get some copies of John Mahama's pictures.Paste them on all the walls in your house.Who told you Ghana is an important factor in G8 meetings.

Was Ghana an important fact in the G8 Meetings when Kuffuor was attending them? Maybe you have decorated your entire village with Akuffo Addo's cocained sniffing pictures so spare us your infantile pontifications and stay in ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

You are naive and ignorant,Kufour,Wade & Mbeki got something in 2004 meetings in Sea Island,Georgia USA.Can your god John Mahama bring something home?We don't want him to come home empty handed.

We see the naive and ignorant dickhead parading his ignorance by pre-emptying an outcome of a meeting which has not even started yet. Dumbas, how do you conclude that Mahama will not bring "anything home?" By the way how did ...

• XEXE 10 years ago

Hey massa ! make your Trokosi brothers and sisters also proud by using Trokosi names. Enough with stealing Akan names.

• Joe 10 years ago

This president will go places. I predict he is bright enough to do better than Osagyefo.

• Adwoa 10 years ago

BEFORE, GHANAWEB USED TO CARRY NEWS ITEMS MAINLY FROM THE GUTTER DAILY GUIDE' UNTIL SOME OF US MADE SOME NOISE. NOW IF THEY CARRY ANYTHING ABOUT NDC IT IS NORMALLY 'SCREWED' FOR EXAMPLE, ANYTHING ABOUT ASIEDU NKETSIAH AND THE ...

• KASBAND 10 years ago

"By their fruits, they shall be known"

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Our journalists are becoming very lazy in their repotage.Thank you.

This is news item from the mediocre Flagstaff House Communications; and look ta the way the spelt Friday in the last paragraph. What a shame.

• Asamoah K 10 years ago

jealous !! eye wo yaa paa oooooh

• Serwaba 10 years ago

Go ahead and fulfil your mandate.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Either you love him or not. What you see is what you get.
    What A Nation?

• Yaa 10 years ago

Whaaaatt? Does anybody understand this?:

For the United Kingdom, the invitation to Mr. Mahama is because his "personal commitment and leadership will help encourage other countries to appreciate why this agenda is so criti ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Thank God, there will be no negotiations on EMBRAER planes in LONDON to enable the corrupt divisive MAHAMA to make gains. By the way did she travel with Lordina BOTTOMS????

When will your two cents china whore wife have the opportunity to fly to London on the Embraer? Lordina will piss and shit in the Embraer for you, Kejetia cleaner Kwasi Agyeman aka Kwesi Agbenu, to clean, sore loser.

• edem 10 years ago

come then legalize gay ur mod

• appiah 10 years ago

The session is on Tax , Trade and Transparency and Mahamah is part of this? What a joke. Let us hope He will at least learn the meaning of transparency before returning to Ghana.

• Janjaweed 10 years ago

YES SO IT HAPPENED THAT AFAG'S DEMONSTRATION RATHER SHOWCASED THE ANNOINTED ONE (JM EDEY BEE KEKE)AS A LEADING LIGHT FOR AFRICA. I AM READY TO SPONSOR THEM TO DEMONSTRATE IN ALL NATIONS OF THE WORLD. KWASIA FUOR!

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Poor Nana Addo. For how long will he endure this humiliation? And now for him to see his nemesis given full honours and acceptance by his host, the British form his hospital bed must surely be the killer. Oh boni b3n? But the ...

• makouga 10 years ago

I can only describe your analysis as a masterpiece.

• jake 10 years ago

He can't see his dick from his pot belly, much less lick it. He uses his hands and brush it at women's bum.

• fOOLISH aMECUDZI 10 years ago

thief, murderer Mahama. Cameron is going to ask him to step down.

• KOFI 10 years ago

Please do not jogg at KIA on your return.

• edem 10 years ago

come then legalize gay "ur moda"

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

John Mahama has been invited by the Chief Salesman of Homosexuaity in the world at the moment after having an audience with the Deputy Chief Salesman of Homosexuality, Mr Hollande of France about a couple of weeks ago.
    Accor ...

• jake 10 years ago

They would track you down oh!.
    Don't take your insulting politicking to any EU Govt. Statemen.
    YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED xooff??psstxhz