You are here: HomeNews2013 06 13Article 276768

Kufuor gets another international appointment

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Asem Pa Asa 10 years ago

As if Kuffour wants to say: "Hey, Ghanaians, see me. My hands are clean; it's just my pockets that are full and tainted."

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Who really cares how many appointments Koffour gets, it is his own palaver. He is such a terrible tribalistic Ghanaian who have so much hatred for one particular tribe in Ghana and he should carry his tribal sentiments with ...

• Atinga 10 years ago

K$ ALL THE WAY

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Another appointment from his cult of blood suckers, who cares?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

John Agyekum Kufuor,keep high the flag of Ghana !

We are proud of your exploits JAK, but, however try to find some enough time to do some relaxing since at your age, it is not okay health-wise to overwork yourself.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Does this black thief qualify for this job. Somebody tell him this is not Kejetia job.

• Dr Dan Boateng 10 years ago

Can we see the good in our fellow Ghanaians? I pray we are not blinded by political bias - that would be to our loss!!

• Azaa government 10 years ago

Because he doesn't come from Dodowa he doesn't eat konkonte with hot pepper so his mind is working good.Kwasia how many of your kinsmen have got positions under your idol NDC,aboaba who doesn't think of his future and of his ...

• Azaa government 10 years ago

Ayigbe julor you will continue to live below the belt,you have no place and ID in this world.You can hate the man but the world loves him more.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    When can we get some sensible people in this Coup D'etat born so-called political party who are encouraging
    dumso-dumso, thievery, looting, incompetency, violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lies and ...

• jake 10 years ago

Dumbo Sgt. Did you bend over last night?
    'cos you talk more from your arse than from anywhere else soldier.

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Typical Ghanaian spirit - pull him down syndrome which is our Achilles heel. Do you know when tribalism in politics started ? Have you heard the term Nyebro and what it stands for ?

• Y.S. 10 years ago

I HOPE AND PRAY THAT GHANAIANS, IN GENERAL, WILL PONDER OVER THE VERNOM THEY SPEW ON THEIR LEADERS. IT WAS NOT WHAT SOME OF US GREW UP WITH, OTHERWISE WE WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN LABELLED POLITE, FRIENDLY AND HOSPITABLE BY FOREIGN ...

• ??? 10 years ago

mr killer.do you still have some of the grenade left?

• Yaw 10 years ago

Ok!

• Monique 10 years ago

God bless you.

• k k 10 years ago

congrate

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT-THE TRUE AND HONORABLE STATESMAN OF GHANA RECOGNIZED BY THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY. CAN THE SAME BE SAID ABOUT BUTCHER RAWLINGS? GO FIGURE!!!

• EXPENSIVE 10 years ago

Ghanaians are suffered cos of. Him allowed dnc gorvement comes to power whiles he knows wen they comes ghanaians will suffer.THINKING OF INTERNATIONAL APPOITMENTS?

• Zargon 10 years ago

Nothing to write home about-below par duty in respect of global leaders scale

• AKAN 10 years ago

JJ KWASEATO: EWE JEALOUSMAN GO TO HELL!

• Shamu 10 years ago

en he was in power, how many people did Kufour feed at all that he is appointed as obal panell on agric.? I will not be surprised the group base is in London. They are the same people ho took stolen money of Ghana to. Both Ku ...

• Sakura 10 years ago

Go get a job. Price of rice has risen because our government reinstated in 2009 the import tax (now 39%) that was scrapped by the NPP. Who suffers? I believe it is you who want to be fed. The average Ghanaian is suffering bec ...

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

Have you ever heard of the term Rawlings Chain ? That referred to both adults and children having kwashiorkor iduring your idols reign . An enviable record.

• Kofius 10 years ago

Is this news ?. Gh must concentrate on productive things. Everyday Kuffuor, Rawlings , Nana , Mahama, Atta and so what ?

• CHIEF ADE 10 years ago

COngrats Prez. Kuffour and may the good Lord guide you in all your endeavors.

• jake 10 years ago

Learn chief.
    He is no longer the President capsice?

• kuka 10 years ago

good things happen to great statemen
    He may be an exNPP president but he has been good example.

• KWAME 10 years ago

This is no news to some of us.What benefit does this sort of awards bring to the citizenry? Mr Kuffour left the presidency of Ghana by improving on his lots whiles the level of poverty remains and continues to be high in the ...

• PEKI TUMU 10 years ago

With the British government pushing for GM. this appointment is intended to get Kuffour to help persuade African governments to come on board and adopt GM crops

We must be alert we do not fall for it

• naa ma 10 years ago

the blessing of the LORD MAKES ONE RICH. THE GOOD WORKS MEN DO FELLOW THEM. GOD BLESS YOU MR. K4

• ghanaba 10 years ago

criminals always go back to the seen of crime. fellow monkeys let us be smart in interpretation.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 years ago

Any way he is cocoa farmers genaration
    He failed Ghanan and looted our nation big time.

• YAO AMEGA 10 years ago

I DO NOT BELONG TO ANY PARTY BUT I JUST ADMIRE PRESIDENT KUFFOUR!! HE WILL ALWAYS BE ONE OF GHANA'S BEST PRESIDENT!!

• Abongo 10 years ago

Who really cares about Kufuor?