You are here: HomeNews2013 06 12Article 276699

I won’t apologise to Mahama - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (165)

• Houdini 10 years ago

No apologies here. Mahama should learn how to deal with issues pending in court thayt he is an interested party.

• judges 10 years ago

and reckless too.

• GHANA 10 years ago

FOOOL

• IVY 10 years ago

ARREST HIM AND LET THE YOUNG LEARN SOMETHING BETTER:

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH ALONE PREVAIL. NO NEED FOR IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENT FROM BOTH SIDES. EVEN IF YOU BELIEVE THE PRESIDENT'S STATEMENT IS IRRESPONSIBLE YOU DO NOT RESPOND TO IT LIKE THAT

• MR. TRUTH 10 years ago

I WISH THIS RUG IS BOUNDLED AND THROWN BEHIND BARS FOR HIM TO LEARN HOW TO RESPECT HIS PRESIDENT.

• Kankan Nyame 10 years ago

If they were to put Ghanaians who make irresponsible statements against sitting Presidents, Rawlings should have been the first to be arrested for calling President Kuffour an armed robber(Ataa Aryee).You NDC illiterates do ...

• ASARE 10 years ago

PLEASE KUFFOUR IS A PURE ROBBER: GOD KNOWS IT

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• IDRIS PACAS aka PINK SHEET 10 years ago

Argue out your case and win or lose it in court. The court will not use any statement by anybody outside evidence before it to judge the case. sIR john was the first to declare nPP as winners of the Dec 2012 elections. Was th ...

• OLIVER TWIST - Ghana's ROTWEILLER 10 years ago

By hiding behind "Free speech and open democracy" such idiots and uncultured fools like that "koraseni" who calls himself "sir john" can open their stinking mouth and talk NONSENSE!

NPP CRIMINALS!

SHALOM!

• True talk 10 years ago

By their response it is true what they say about NDC supporters. In this current civilisation who pn the world think anyone can be thrown in prison without reason. And in debates NDC supporters unable to express constructivel ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

foolish idiot like you,who dont have manners for a great legend,respect rawlings is our former president,he deserve to be honoured,so stop talking nonsense about him,you fool

• don patrico 10 years ago

is the so called Sir john a human being to questionis the integrity of our prez.He is jxt a fool poodle barking at everything that moves.

• Kankan Nyame 10 years ago

Do you think we are under colonial rule or aparthied system?If you don't know Ghana is practising participatory DEMOCRACY.

• Ghana 10 years ago

The President was right. Mahama should make this comment anytime the time present itself.
    You him to court and say he should not talk are you normal?
    So you think he will not defend himself?
    He will say it today until the ...

• POP 10 years ago

TOO MUCH OF DEMOCRACY TOO IS NOT GOOD; JUST HAVE A LOOK AT AMERICA; TOO MUCH OF DEMOCRACY IS A DESEASE:

• ASARE 10 years ago

THE SAME QUESTION KEEP BEATING UP MY MIND

• ASARE 10 years ago

HE CAN KEEP IT

• T.T 10 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD NEVER AGUE WITH A FOOL PEOPLE MIGHT NOT NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE

• RON DAVIS 10 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT OWUSU AFRIYIE
    GUY.MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT IN GHANA NOT AKUFU ADDO. IF DON'T RESPECT HIM, WE HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOU EITHER.AS FAR WE ARE CONCERN AKUFU ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA. AND NOT ...

• arimiyauj 10 years ago

they is no stupid person like sir john is ghanaian politics, u foolish pig, who need ur apology. u will neva produce someone like mahama in ur entire family

• GHANA 10 years ago

MAD MAN SIR JOHN

• IVY 10 years ago

oyiwah

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Who ever need this mad man of a Generial Secrtary to a party of crooks and conmen's apology?

• ASARE 10 years ago

REALLY THIS GUY IS MAD IN HIS ANUS

• Yo-yo-ma 10 years ago

Listen to this twit,stupid bone head, called "Sir John". What is wrong if the President expresses optimism to his supporters which he has the right to do anyway!

• Ghana 10 years ago

MAHAMA has a watchman's mentality. You can take a watchman to the Presidency but you cannot take watchman out of him.

• decent 10 years ago

please let us make decent statement ok, how can u call ur pres. watchman? hmmmm i think he watches over all of us. so God richly bless him. AMEN!!!!!

• atsu 10 years ago

u must apologist to Mahama is our father ok

• Police 10 years ago

If Nana is claiming that he won the election, contrary to who the whole world acclaimed was the winner then why can't a whole president say he will win a court case. Haven't we heard their lawyers and even that idiot sir john ...

• abu 10 years ago

WHY WILL A FOOL APOLOGISE

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT WILL FOREVER REMAIN BIG-FAT STUPID FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

THIS IDIOT IS OUT OF CONTROL LIKE I PIG AND I AM WONDERING WHY NOBODY IN THE ASHANTI-AKYEM INWARD-LOOKING TRIBAL NPP CALL HIM TO ORDER

IF A LEAD ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Apologise to who? My foot.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IF YOU GIVE SOMEBODY RESPECT, IT WILL BE GIVEN TO YOU. I DONT THINK MAHAMA NEEDS HIS APOLOGIES IN THE FIRST PLACE. BY HIS FRUITS, HE IS KNOWN EVERYWHERE.

IF THEY THING BEING INSOLENT AND DISRESPECTFUL IS WHAT IS USED TO R ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

In a news article published by The Punch Newspaper of Nigeria on May 29, 2013, captioned "market fire outbreaks force traders to embrace Insurance'', the paper stated that about 10 market fire outbreaks occurred in Nigeria in ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Iran is Ghana's best friend and why leave him out. HIPOCRITE ! The west don't want to be seen side by side with a disputed president who has overwhelming evidence of election fraud weighing against him.

• KASBAND 10 years ago

the worse that has ever happened to the NPP is that person they refer to as "Sir John". At time I wonder if he has morals. When ever he opens his mouth, he spews venom. General Secretary, of the largest opposition party in de ...

• OSORO GYA 10 years ago

Do you know why he's not got morals ? He was born through the anus. Look at his face and the teeth.....the black beast !!

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Sure Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is a sheigge, has no morals and was born through the anus. The only apology Sir John has to make is his failure for not sticking a hot rod in Ayariga's ass.

• Sebastian Parker 10 years ago

SHUT YOUR BLOODY MOUTHS. WHICH PEOPLE HAVE BEEN PREJUDICIAL IN THEIR UTTERANCES THAN SIR JOHN AND THE N.P.P.? REMEMBER THE CONSTITUTION STATES A PERSON IS NOT GUILTY UNTIL FOUND SO BY A COMPETENT COURT OF LAW. CALLING THE PRE ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Mahama must learn how to respect our judicial system and the citizens of Ghana. He should realize the depth of his utterances.

• CharlesTee 10 years ago

Bushman John u ar a big fool for insulting yr President. Did a human bieng bring u up?

• K-Manu 10 years ago

XYZ I think you are not presenting the bare facts of what exactly the president said. If you had quoted the president verbatim, that would have helped the discourse. Sir John's words, in my opinion were below the belt thoug ...

• SULE 10 years ago

John Mahama erred by insinuating that he won cleanly and fairly, when the matter is in contention at the supreme court.
    Now, lets say the petitoners say that, based on the evidence that they have and Ghanaians are privy too ...

• Womanizer 10 years ago

How can Mahama who claims to be president talk so irresponsibly - when a case is under trial you give judgement? Irresponsible gay president

• Weysman 10 years ago

Mahama doesn't need the apology of people who can't reason beyond their nose.

• kajawura 10 years ago

why should Sir John apologie when he is refering to the stament made by the President and not the president himself.We can condemn words and statements no matter who voices them out.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

reckless and irresponsible!!!

Does he understand these big words?

• kofi Mensah 10 years ago

How do you expect young ones to respect older one in Ghana, when the people who are supposed to be secretaries and leaders are so foul mouth, arrogant and disrespectful.
    They must learn the law of COMA.
    Bible says their e ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Ayarega should rather tell jon Mahama to apologize for such irresponsible comments coming from someone who calls himself, the president. We all heard him live and we think jon mahama must be contemned and put to jail for such ...

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

SIR JONE DON'T APPOLOGIS TO PEPENIIII
    WHO DOES KNOW HOW TO CLEAN HIS ANUS WELL WHO IS MAHAMA NOKO FIIOOOOO STUPID MAN SO CALL PRESIDENT

• JMP 10 years ago

You can make your case without resorting to ethnicity. So there is an ethnic group in Ghana who do not know how to clean up? I know you are not a true Ga man

• taylor 10 years ago

mahama dont have time for foolish folls like sir johnky

• kooo 10 years ago

This clearly demonstrate how ASANTIs are. Illiterate, dead brain, arrogant, too known, selfishness, and blood shedding. I'm akan but I hate Asantefoo.

• kofi 10 years ago

You are Mad and crazy--Sir John.
    I tell you even the unborn childred in Ghana will know who you are.

You even look like the devil himself. S A T A N. SHAME

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

I'm an Asante, I'm illiterate, I'm "dead brain", I'm arrogant, I'm too known, I'm selfish and I'm "blood shedding" and do you know what? I'm proud of being Asante.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Thank You Kwabena. Well said. We are who we are. Asante.

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

Whether you apologize or not, he is the President of Ghana, he is ruling over you, he is the RECOGNISED PRESIDENT OF GHANA now.

• Evans 10 years ago

How stupid thou art. Only the senseless faces do so act and yet you ought thy party begot president. So selfish shall you go down.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Not even his mother will ever accept this idiot apology.

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

Sir John, why did you allow the CJ to sworn in the man if really you know that you've won the election. Please, we want PEACE IN GHANA.

• Joe Quarshie 10 years ago

Sir John cost us this 2012 election, where are the likes of Mcmanu and Ohene Ntow.

• kooo 10 years ago

Have u seen a mad man apologize before? That's how kwodow owusu afriyie is. I'll hardly believe if he had a family who talk to this monkey call sir john?
    CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

I INVOKE ANTOA NSUO NYAMAA ON ALL THOSE
    WHO CONDEMN SIR JOHN ANYTIME HE TALKS
    THE RIGHT THING:SIR JOHN IS FOR PEACE
    BUT WHEN HE SPEAKS YOU FOOLS ARE FOR
    WAR:

• afia sarpong 10 years ago

sir john or what ever,the president does not need your apology simply because you are not normal.like it or not he will remain your president.or you can go and burn the sea

• kooo 10 years ago

Your bloodly gods antowa whatever will kill u and your descendants.

Sir john is a monkey.

Your parents are the bigger monkeys, scum.

If a president behaves irresponsibly and recklessly, he must be told so. The president is not above the law. Sir John has no apology to make and he is right.

• kooo 10 years ago

Sir john general secretary of big monkey jungles of Asante akim, Head office kumasi.

You are just a waste of space.

• President NanaAddoDAA 10 years ago

NPP never apologizes to anyone no matter the gravity of an offense or insult. Has Nana , Sir John or Jake ever apologized to any one for anything?It is ok. This arrogance will keep NPP's true ID for ages. This party needs a c ...

• Hahahahaaa 10 years ago

It would have been strange if owusu afriyie had the decorum to apologize. This guy is without shame and without honour.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

LAWLESS PEOPLE MAY BE DISRESPECTFUL TOO.

• AMOS 10 years ago

Democracy is really good. Anybody at all can insult without being cautioned. That is very good.

• Shamu 10 years ago

Who place pictures of this two people at all? Is not fear. One can easily tell who urgly and who is hansome. Is a complete disgrace to do that. Beside, I do not see any reason why sir John be asked to appologise to the presid ...

• LANDITO 10 years ago

AS THE SAYING GOES, HE WHO LIVES IN GLASS HOUSE SHOULDN'T THROW STONE. I BELIEVE, THE ONE WHO BROUGHT IN THE SUGARCANE WAS THE ONE WHO BROUGHT HOUSEFLY AS WELL. PLEASE, TAKE YOUR MAXIMUM TIME TO READ OVER AND OVER AGAIN ABOUT ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Apologies for what? This Ayariga think that mahama is a king. With his (Ayariga) low grade education, demanding Owusu Afriyie to apologies. How can you DEMAND a whole
    General Secretary to do what you want. First of all, you ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

"??????? ??? ?????? ??? ??????? ?????? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???????? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ???? ???????? ??? ??? ?? ?????????? ???????? ???? 2012 ???? ????? ?????? ????? ???? ?? ??. ??? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ...

• yapei 10 years ago

dirty mouth and talk.with this kind ofpeople leading npp they will never win any election

• Joe 10 years ago

There is no need for Sir John to apologize to the President because his remarks is not against the President as a person but rather the remarks the President made.

• TA USA 10 years ago

Sir John you and your entire family are fools. Lazy and desparate lawyer who doesn't have clients will always feed your family through people's sweat. A lawyer without a chamber. Your character ,attitude and behaviour is oppo ...

• Akua Bonahema 10 years ago

Why waste precious time and effort on this irresponsible fool. The more he is given attention and publication the more he exhibit insignificance. His apology does not worth even a toilet paper !!!!.

• kofi 10 years ago

wow this is the best comment about this idiot its a fact his apology is not worth a toilet paper i don't know why this guy is still with npp what good comes from a person like this am sorry for the wife and his family ugly as ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

The Prez is not a thin god. He has a responsibility to choose his words carefully as anyone else. He's not above the law.

• oguaaman 10 years ago

Sir John don't apologize for any thing, you have said your mind, period.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

by the end of this court case the sir fool should not run away, MAHAMAH WILL PUT SOME ICID ISIDE HIS ANUS.

• zak 10 years ago

stupid sir or goat john u are totally out of your mind. idiot. see how npp loose election? because of this stupid people.and as longer npp still accommodate such stupid idiots they never come to power until they dispatch them ...

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

Foolish monkey eater, who wants ur apology??

• K. 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Sir John and his folley as usual. No comment!

• ++ERRONEOUS PRESIDENT+++ 10 years ago

nnnnnnnnnvvvvvvvvvvrrrrrrrrrr

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

Ariyie's apology is not required. He and his party do not recognise the Head of State.

• ERIC 10 years ago

YOU ANIMAL , GO AND EAT SHIT AND DIE

• FARI KAFUTA 10 years ago

The most stupid,useless and irresponsible bastard general secretary NPP ever had.He opens his wide mouth whenever he talks.No wonder,sir john never had the benefits of good training at home and so he is now exibiting it to th ...

• osei yao 10 years ago

The NPP is setting a dangerous precedence. Their GS is showing disrespect to the President of the nation. He should be called by the Supreme Court to purge his contempt by implying that their lordships will be influenced in t ...

• Okando 10 years ago

This the whole General Secretary for you, what do you expect him to say

• Onua Francis 10 years ago

Don't worry Afiriyie you can either apologise or not no one care. You are from the stock of arrogant and disrespectful people

• love 10 years ago

john you are a fool.sometime i think from you come out from a woman? mad man

• Ghanaba Kwateng, Afukruwa 10 years ago

compare the fooolish words from Asiedu Nketia about Nana Addo with that of Sir John. You are too tribalistic.

• love 10 years ago

john u are a fool. sometime i think if u come out from a woman. mad man

• Abongo 10 years ago

Your father was a mad man who gave birth to an ass hole like you;

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

A headless toad.

• Abongo 10 years ago

In Ghana, we all know you are a stupid ass hole

• kwame 10 years ago

i wonder why ghanaians will not talk about something better than politics.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH SIR JOHN.

FOOL(MAHAMA)

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA HAS SAID WORSE THINGS THAN SIR JOHN(FOOLS)

• Adelsoum H 10 years ago

The NPP will never learn from their mistakes till the rotten tooth is remove the mouth must chew with coustion.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL?

ASIEDU NKETIA IS LAWLESS IN NDC/GHANA

FOOLS!!!!!!!!!!!

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Why waste time on Sir John?

• OWUSU 10 years ago

All these actions of NPP can not see what may happen to any Future President or NPP from NPP. Retaliation will be sweet at all.

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA is WORST than SIR JOHN(FOOLS)

• SORRY FOR GHANA.. 10 years ago

THIS TWO MEN ARE ALL FOOLS OF THE STATES, I WONDER WHY THEY DIDN'T JOIN CONCERT PARTY BUT RATHER POLITICS.

• SORRY FOR GHANA.. 10 years ago

HE IS NOT A TRUE GHANAIAN..

• okofo 10 years ago

IRRESPONSIPLE was the right description reseved for Mahama for odering the Supreme court to rule the eletoral case beofre it in his favour.

As a "president" he should have respected the SEPARATION OF POWER tenet endemic in ...

• Ananga J 10 years ago

This idiot has spewed rubbish again. What I think Ghanaians should do is to ignore such animals.

• Tommy 10 years ago

Honestly, are we saying our president can't make an irresponsible and reckless statement?

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

Mr. John Dramani Mahama is a very polarising figure in Ghana today.
    In the first place, he says that northeners should vote for a northener so that Ghana finalyy gets a first northener as president. This Mr. big idiot Mahama ...

• Lala 10 years ago

Sir "Aboa bi ba" John masturbated on the pink sheets that is why some figures are faded out. Sir indeed !!!!!!

• kobby kay 10 years ago

this owusu afriyie is mad and need a mental expert to examine him, becos he talks as if he is easing himself

• chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

Mahama is truely irresponsible,
    reckless, ignorant, shameless and..................................

• juicyseroo 10 years ago

I don't think President Mahama wants people with 52 and a half tooth in the mouth to apologise to him.It will amount to a taboo. Let sir john, the man with 52 and a half tooth to spew out his normal rubbish. ehh! how that mou ...

• KWAME ANSAH PATRA (NPP MAN) 10 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS THEM NOW. THEY ARE VERY GREEDY AND WOULD DO EVERYTHING TO GAIN POWER. BUT GOD NO SLEEP. WHEN THEIR CMPAIN STAGE COLLAPSED, THAT WAS WHEN THEY KNEW THAT, THEY HAVE LOST THE ELECTION. THEY NPP WILL NOT COME BACK ...

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

If apologies are deserved then it's the people of Ghana who deserve apologies from JDM. He defiled our constitution and set the nation on a very slippery downward slope.Yes, we recognize that JDM is still POTROG and that's th ...

• Nana Asare 10 years ago

I SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH Sir John's STATEMENT TO BE APOLOGISED. HE IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT AND DO NOT OWN ANYONE AN APOLOGY.

• Yaw 10 years ago

This Kumasenu is not only a BUSH man but a BIG FOOL!!!!

• kanewu 10 years ago

It has not aborted the fact that,northerners should still be carrying our toilets.
    Entafo

• mani 10 years ago

ahanti ugle people ashawo born children

• Tsorblewu 10 years ago

Just want to ask if Tsatsu tsikata is an Ashanti. If he is then he LOOKS LIKE A CHIMPANZEE WITH DOWN SYNDROME.

• nana addo 10 years ago

Comparing him to an Ashanti is of right course but there's no one in your family as wise as Tsikata n you will never have one in your family.

• Akos 10 years ago

Who the fuck is this so called sir John?

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Stupid Mahama should learn from the NPP when such issues are in court. Such reckless statement made by Mahama must be stop cos Ghana is not for him aboa pepenni .

• nana addo 10 years ago

Npp should help sir john

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Nothing to offer idiot Mahama.

• Joe 10 years ago

How was Sir John elected as a secretary to the party he has never said anything sensible.

• KAKPORISE 10 years ago

AHHHHHHH, AAAPUUTOORRR, WHO EVEN NEEDS YOUR APOLOGY. EVEN ME, I DONT NEED IT.

• TOHUGU 10 years ago

The President does not need apologies from such a scum-bag and a nincompoop as you. You can continue to call him all kinds of names you want till you turn into a real gorilla-you already look like one-he will not waste a prec ...

• DADDY 10 years ago

Sir John is a desgrase to NPP.FOOL;

• cabs 10 years ago

sir john is acting like a n illitrate,he sir john is one of the reasons for npp being in opst.he just hu he is

• Abdul Abubakar 10 years ago

Owusu afriyie don't even what irresponsible and reckless man was, people like him, GS of irresponsible and reckless party like NPP., We love our PRESIDENT John Mahama

• Joe Boateng---Dabaa 10 years ago

...AND WHO CARES;you are just a classical fool so feel free with your empty head feeled with nonsense...YOU PUSSY LICKER.

• True talk 10 years ago

If you didn't care about his comments you won't be on this forum commenting. You didn't think before commenting did you... exactly just like any other NDC supporter. Pathetic and irresponsible. Next time think before you enga ...

• Joe Boateng---Dabaa 10 years ago

you are also a classical fool...!l am an NPP supporter but l just don't like his style of communicating!

• Rasta 10 years ago

Apology for what

• nsem pii 10 years ago

I think the English language is a problem for most folks. Folks see dwarf,drug pusher etc been used to describe Akuffo Addo by Rawlings and sees these two words not an insults then something is WRONG some where?

• LL 10 years ago

why did prez. Mama say that at all? The case is at the Court for waiting for the hearing but what came inti Prez. mind to make such atatement at all. hhmmm had i know is always atm last.

• Alex Opare 10 years ago

YOU SEE ATUGUBA HAS LOST HIS PRESIDING ROLE AND NOW LOOK AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA AND THE KIND OF CONCERT BEING DISPLAYED IN THERE SO SAD AND SHAMEFUL .

• RON DAVIS 10 years ago

I won't call you sir cos you dont deserve it.It's a title for intelligent people and not you.You see
    NPP- Akufu Addo never be a president in GHANA and also not you too.WE respect and love our president Mahama.

• ALHAJ SADIQ SAMED ACCRA 10 years ago

The evil man lives after them. if you throw a ball to a wall it will come back to you.

• Richard Ameyaw 10 years ago

PHILIP ADDISON IS ON FIRE TODAY AND HE HAS NOT EVEN SPARE THE BENCH AND I LOVE HIM FOR THAT" KA NA WO "

• Mumuni 10 years ago

Mahama is stupid! He is a fool! aA muderer! Mahama is a rapist! He is also a thief! Call me to apologise to the chief IDIOT!!

• truth 10 years ago

How can you talk like that to a sitting president? Do you have any adult in your house?

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

no wonder you are rotten in opposition.ghanaians are not looking for arrogant people to spear ahead their affairs,the calibre of you in the party i will never attract one to be a member,no one need the appology from an arroga ...

• Wonbiik 10 years ago

Politics in Ghana stinks as people who expect the youth from them will do anything to because of power.I wonder where we are going.I feel so ashamed fo myself when i remember that iam a citizen of the same country with this d ...

• kwabena sarpong akosah 10 years ago

it's rather the president (mr mahama) who owes the nation an apology for making such a prejudicial comment (that the justices would uphold his election.) The Sir is not my idol for the very reason he (on many occasions he's b ...

• ERROE MAHAMA 10 years ago

NO WAY,USELESS MAHAMA WILL NOT HAVE THAT,

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Sir is a fool

• Clarence Hedzolleh 10 years ago

How does any adult expect poorly-bred Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie to apologise when he is so uncultured that he has NEVER known what apology means?

• john 10 years ago

Shame unto u G.secretary

• john 10 years ago

Kookoase Gen. Secretary

• FREE SPEECH 10 years ago

Mr General secretary. I want to let you know that your utterances proved how uncivilized you are You are not trained to respect. It demonstrates the type of parents you have . If you are educated you will learn to respect an ...

• BOSS 10 years ago

Another fool

• Pee 10 years ago

Sir John is mentally sick, need a doctor

• kool 10 years ago

God resist the proud and give more grace to the humble..Mahama all the way

• paloma 10 years ago

Humble Prez Mahama,God will not choose a proud and arrogant people to rule the nation..Mahama all the way