You are here: HomeNews2013 06 12Article 276656

Only myopic thinkers believe NPP are bad losers – John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ben 10 years ago

Boadu you are just kissing ass!!!

• krikri 10 years ago

VERY VERY MISCHIEVOUS. In 2004 Jake announced the result of the election in the castle and you were very happy. Why didn't your patapaa evil dwarf leader go to court then? Was it because it favoured the cocaine barons party?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

When can we get some sensible people in this Coup D'etat born so-called political party who are encouraging
    dumso-dumso, thievery, looting, incompetency, violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lies and total economical
    chaotic at ...

• jake 10 years ago

You don't and can never learn.
    So SGT, SHIT HEAD, that is your lesson for today, read, analyse it over a glass of Akpeteshie, as you always do, and think to yourself aloud; WHAT A FOOL AND BRAINLESS I AM.
    Foot soldiers such ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP history shows that you are bad losers. It started from 1951 in the COLONIAL ERA. tell me you did not go to see the Queen and the British PM yo postpone independence. Tell me you did not throw bombs and unleash violence wh ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

NPP should be banned from Ghanaian politics.

• Joemens 10 years ago

Blessed is the womb that brought you to this world

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A police officer pulls a guy over for speeding and has the following exchange:

Officer: May I see your driver's license?

Driver I don't have one. I had it suspended when I got my 5th DUI.

Officer: May I see the owner ...

• abu 10 years ago

NPP CAN CONTINUE TO INSULT GHANAIANS BECAUSE NPP NEVER LEARN.TIME WILL TELL

• Factually Reliable 10 years ago

If you are not bad loosers and want the truth why didn't you analysed all the pink sheets from the 26,002 polling stations for your case? Why did you select about 90% of polling stations won by Prez Mahama even in Asante Regi ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Apparently,Nana Addo went to court out of frustration because he made many unfounded allegations against that are yet to be proven.Where is the rigging?Where is the stealing?Where did EC steal Nana Addo's vote for Prez Mahama ...

• NIGER MAN 10 years ago

Idiot, weytin you dey smoke abi! Pass am. You loooooooose abi, commit for deeeeerrr! NPP! NA GANJA CASE!

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

On the previous ocassion the Electoral Commissioner was forced into an early declaration when Jake called the elections for the NPP. This time round the Electoral Commissioner declared the results on its own prompting. The NP ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

They are not just myopic, they are those paid by thief Mahama with the Nkomfem money, Woyome money and all the fraudulent judgment debt money to act stupid, childish, idiotic to act and think as if they themselves have no bra ...

• TKD 10 years ago

But they have brains that must contain the brains.And greater mojority of NPP supporters are headless; for they speak only from the anus.

• TKD 10 years ago

...And that would have seen your demise both as a political party and an individual so parochial thinking and carries an ego about.

Even if all the "clerical errors", etc. are adjudged "irregularities" by the SC, how do they prove the charges of the petitioners?

The NPP is now making it look like the case is about shortcomings or what went wrong in the ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

when would the npp ever accept election results which they didnt win.even the results of the 2008 elections they supervised was contested by them. give us a break

• jake 10 years ago

SGT, SHIT HEAD, that is your lesson for today, read, analyse it over a glass of Akpeteshie, as you always do, and think to yourself aloud; WHAT A FOOL AND BRAINLESS I AM.
    Foot soldiers such as you, are not given the tools to ...

• nii 10 years ago

JOHN BOADU I JUST LIKE YOU AND THE WAY YOU SPEAK YOUR GRAMMAR IS TOO GOOD TO BE GOOD KEEP IT UP GOD BLESS YOU AMEN

• ADDE PRINCE 10 years ago

ONLY MYOPIC THINKERS BELIEVE NPP ARE WINNERS. THE KUFUOR FACTION IS MORE RESPONSIBLE.