Mahama wants to intimidate Supreme Court - NPP

Read Comments Comments (125)

• CTZ 10 years ago

NPP THE CRYING BABY!!!!

• BOSS 10 years ago

BULLSHIT FROM NPP AGAIN!!

• judges 10 years ago

oh npp. u dey cry again. npp has never said that nana won. they want a re-run, turn ghana into afghanistan and go for power-sharing. that is how nana's father became a president of ghana. stealerssss

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS SET ONE FREE FROM ANY OPPRESSION & DEPRESSION ...

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

President Mahama on Monday, told executives and staff of the NDC on the occasion of the party’s 21st anniversary that the only outcome that could possibly come out of the election petition case will be that his presidency w ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Idiots who have broken into every office to loot and steal in order to win at all cost.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHAT A PRIDEFOOOOOOOOL STATEMENT.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

The elephant is a wreck. Hahahasa.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Another illitrate bastard, TY Spe cific, learn or at least read.

• NEVER 10 years ago

SO ARE U FROM HOME. OOH NDC THIS PARTY IS FULLY JOINED BY ILLITERATE AND MAD PEOPLES

• Oman Ghana 10 years ago

JDM, stop meddling in the affairs of the SC.
    Ghanaians demand to know the truth. Period!

• DAMA 10 years ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH! I WROTE THIS ON GHANA WEB LAST NIGHT, HIS COMMENTS YESTERDAY INDICATED EXACTLY THAT. HE SAID THE SUPREME COURT JUDGEMENT CAN NOT COME TO ANY CONCLUSION BUT TO AFFIRM HIS VICTORY, GHANAINS WATCH OUT! THIS ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

This Mahama want to cover up his thiefies so he can do that we shal also kill him too. Mahama is a thief an nothing else most stupid statement he should stop it idiot mahama.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Will John Mahama(first president of Maaame/Daaavi Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)learn to behave ?

The Afari Gyan-appointed-president,John Mahama(first president of Maaame/Daaavi Ghana with 24 children from 13 women) ...

• KOJO ANTWI 10 years ago

DON'T MIND THE GONJA CRIMINAL HAMAHA, GETTING MAD

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

YOU MUST BE A VERY PRIDEFOOOOOOOOL PERSON TO TALK TO THE PRESIDENT LIKE THAT.

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

HOW ON EARTH COULD HE SAY THAT!
    MAHAMA NEEDS TO LEARN FROM PRESIDENT KUFOUR THAT GOOD PRESIDENTS DON'T TALK ABOUT ANYTHING, THEY ONLY TALK ABOUT POSITIVE AND RELEVANT ISSUES.
    MAHAMA IS OPENING WAYS FOR PEOPLE TO SPEAK AGAIN ...

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

SINCE HE WAS TOGETHER WITH THE VILLAGE PALM WINE TAPPER, HE WAS OBVIOUSLY DRUNK OTHERWISE AN ADULT WILL NEVER UTTER SUCH WORDS.
    I GUESS THE JUDGES MIGHT FEEL ASHAMED FOR HIM

• Azaa government 10 years ago

NDC thieves,crooks who will do whatever it takes to destroy Ghana.God will punish you.

• REALITY 10 years ago

Sir John, how many times have you publicly declared that president Mahama will be removed by the Judges and Nana will be made the president? your voice is all over Asem pa Fm telling all NPP supporters that soon Nana will be ...

• Gyaesu B 10 years ago

Whatever Mahama says to you is appropriate. Thats why we are lost in the ruin. Ghana, when are we going to progress. No no nono not never.

• ohenenana 10 years ago

illitracy of the masses is Ghana's problem. They have little education and yet come on hear and let it all out. Garbage stuff.

• NEVER 10 years ago

UR MOTHER AND NDC AS WELL AS MAHAMA BULLSHIT AS WELL AS UR FAMILY

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Did you not go to school, are you illitrate and you are calling your self BOSS? This is government "O" Level, or you don't know what it means.

• BLACK MAN 10 years ago

His mouth de shake biri biri biri. if you chew pepper your nose will drain

• paa 10 years ago

this is no news

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

This is a knee jerk reaction to a sensible and normal statement of people who would not say otherwise so whats the big deal.You think if the president is in the dock and you ask him how he rates his chances he will not end up ...

• AKK 10 years ago

Eh!!! Did I read it well!!!,Hon. Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie calling Mahama President?

• Tibaa 10 years ago

This assertion is stupidity of the highest order!! Come to think about this: the NPP is in court to petition that Mahama did not win the election. If Mahama does not insist that he actually won the elections, then, NPP has n ...

• cha 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN IS A THIEF

• kpata 10 years ago

EMPTY BARREL

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This is a loose talk,is there any
    evidence or has he come rubb your
    house.Stop these arogant.

• FK 10 years ago

EVERYBODY EXCEPT NPP BACKWARD THINKERS ARE NOT COMING TO TERM THAT THE GUY TRULY WON THE ELECTIONS. SC WILL SURELY TELL THE NPP.

• TERRIBLY SPECIFIC 10 years ago

Has the president heard something that we haven't heard?

• abugri 10 years ago

Well said said my brother. This so called president is noted for loose talk and its time his members advice him how to talk. He behaves immaturely and seems to have no confidence in his speech but will not keep mute.

• martin 10 years ago

he should talk again. do they now recognise that he is the president always crying wolf when there is none

• PURE WATER AMANI 10 years ago

MAHAMA KNOWS HIS LOST IT AND HE HAS TO BOOST THE CONFIDENCE OF HIS SUPPORTERS. I WILL FIRE ALL THE PEPE AND AYIGBE GUYS IN MY OFFICE VERY SOON. THEY REALLY PISS ME OFF. MY REASON: HIGH COST AND LOWER REVENUE SO THAT THEY GO G ...

• kodjo 10 years ago

Whoever you are, that was a very foolish statement!!!

• nana 10 years ago

go and employ your own home town man, and you will see what would hapend to your cocain company, you certficate buyers,you don't know anything, cocaing, stealing, robberig, lazys, stupid dirty people

• KOMOO FRANCE. 10 years ago

Let mahama and the ndc try any monkey tricks and they will burn.We are ready for action.

Does sir John knows what is right?

• Kwame Duah Agyeman 10 years ago

You rather don't know what is right. DOES SIR JOHN KNOWS WHAT IS RIGHT ? Which school did you attend. Very unfortunate that you could not learn the strict fundamental minimum.
    You're but a stupid fool.

• DR DANIEL 10 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY NPP WILL WIN THIS COURT CASE. IT IS SOUND AND CLEAR. TAZAN SAID IT IN BLACK AND WHITE.

• TERRIBLY SPECIFIC 10 years ago

I can say without any level of hedging that john mahama will be stripped of his title and he can never win this case at all.I know some of the judges will rule in his favour.I believe he will get the ruling of Atuguba and oth ...

• A bongo 10 years ago

You guys don't want die quietly. Still kicking eh. Take cue from nana and start running oo before the pronouncement otherwise heart attacks will be too much for NHS

• SirRiver-Offin 10 years ago

i taking this opportunity to urge NPP to be extra vigilant about the pronoucement of the thieve president of ghana,it may be re called before the election,this error president adopted a slogan E GO BE KEKE meaning the electio ...

• Kwobia (Toronto ) 10 years ago

What about all the bullshit NPP has been commenting about the petition?Traitors

• Sir 10 years ago

Listen to who is talking. No credibility. I wonder why the NPP continue to use owusu afriyie as their face.

• seeMe 10 years ago

That the NDC did not really win, and that the EC made a mistake calling the results for NDC? What bunch of egotistical maniacs!!!

• OTUMFUO 10 years ago

NPP, Medie Moho yemi morbor

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE NPP AFRAID OF WHEN THEY HAVE REFUSED TO RECOGNISE THE PRESIDENT. PLEASE ALLOW HIM TO SPEAK HIS OPINION

• Asante 10 years ago

The truth is out there either they say it or not. Mahama have no right to make those kind of statement, these nonsence were said by him during the 2012 election that,I KNOW I WILL SURELY WIN SAID BY THIS SAME MAN.no wonder.

• O.K 10 years ago

NPP CAN GO HELL AND EVEN BEYOND HELL IF THERE ANT PLACE LIKE THAT.

• Jade 10 years ago

As a care taker President Mahama used the given platform to appeal to the nation which was very wrong in terms of fair-play. Who do you blame? Cattle fuckers turned politicians

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

We Ghanaians has to be careful of this sanke called Mahama.Before the 2012 elections, he made a similar statement that he will win. Yes, the people did not take him serious. He collided with Dr Afari Djan to steal the mandat ...

• Jade 10 years ago

Fire and killing everywhere but and I say but ......... a bag of kokonte can win election in Gh.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Breaking news on BBC television ( tell a vision ). The man with the slogan ALL - DIE - BE DIE, passed away early this morning, with his tongue out trying to confess. He is dead afterall.
    What A Nation?

• TWE BA 10 years ago

WHEN U WISH DEATH ON OTHER PEOPLE, U DIE FIRST AND THEY LIVE LONGER. ABOA

• stone 10 years ago

what comment haven't sir john made concerning the court case be4 and continue to make.

• osei yao 10 years ago

It is rather Mr Owusu Afriyie who is showing "disrespect to the intergrity and wisdom of the judges" by suggesting the judges will be easily swayed by what others say outside their court. As lawyer of sort, he should know tha ...

• AKOPIAH BABA 10 years ago

SO SIR JOHN YOU THINK YOU ARE GOING TO WIN THIS CASE.YOU KNOW WHAT? .JUST AS THE FORMER PRESIDENT JAK.USED HIS BRAINS TO CONJURE JUDGEMENT IN HIS FAVOUR.WHEN GOOD OLD CHIKATA CHALLENGED THE UNCONSTITUTIONALITY OF THE AKUFFO A ...

• KOFI B 10 years ago

THIS IS A TYPICAL HYPOCRITICAL STATEMENT ISSUED BY THE NPP AND READ BY THE "SIR WITHOUT BRAINS JOHN".HOW MANY TIMES HAS HE SIR JOHN SAID BY THE END OF THE COURT CASE,NANA ADDO WILL BE PRESIDENT.EVEN IN THEIR PLEADINGS TO THE ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

You can take Sir John out of Okponglo, but you cannot take Okponglo out of Sir John (with all apologies to fellow Okponglo colleagues).

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Ben Adam 10 years ago

What do U expect Mama to do,the guy is nervous and even cannot sleep what else do U want him to do.

• African Star 10 years ago

Well said Mr President. The fairground ride episode at the SC has lost its appeal. Unable to win at all costs, the Nasty People's Party (NPP) now want to use the process to dent Ghana's democratic credentials. Ghanaians- st ...

• Last-key 10 years ago

Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is the cause of NPP's downfall. He must be kicked out of that position.

• KUFFUOR 10 years ago

LOOSE TALK,SIR JOHN ARE YOU SCARED,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU SAID ON THE 8TH OF DEC,2012?BIG MOUTH HYPOCRITE.DAN DUUURU WA.

This candidate is so immature and need to put his thinking cap on before making an aborted remarks

• Ahiakah Richard 10 years ago

it is prejudicial for mahama to make such a comment that is power abuse he must allow the judiciary to do its work

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Do you expect him to say he is going to lose? The man has every right to dream of winning but, not to go public in the function he did it. The case is still pending Mr. President. Exercise some restraint and let the judges de ...

• KT 10 years ago

What are you talking About? Mahama is a defendant in this case and he has all right just like the NPP who go on air almost everyday to say that they will win the case because of their mountain high evidence.If he is confident ...

• KT 10 years ago

What are you talking About? Mahama is a defendant in this case and he has all right just like the NPP who go on air almost everyday to say that they will win the case because of their mountain high evidence.If he is confident ...

• sarpong 10 years ago

well said

• WISDOM 10 years ago

NPP-NDC pls give us a break. You are all the same, what devilish act NDC can do NPP can even do with excellent and vice versa. None of you is clean so stop all the noise. We need peace in the country. The only difference ...

• JOSEPH ATTAH-MENSAH A.K.A. CAESAR 10 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Truth 10 years ago

What is good for the goose, is good for gander. Why these stupid people always cry foul when other people from different party make comments. What a dumb statement from them, when they even declared the result of the election ...

• ZARK 10 years ago

KWADWO OWUSU AFRIYIE WO MAAME 3T3W3 WATE

• TKD 10 years ago

...the parents and other siblings see him or her to be at play.
    It is evidently clear now that the political party; the NPP is at the verge of stripping off its clothing in madness.
    If the NPP is run short of news why don't ...

• DK 10 years ago

so because he is President he can't comment? In US Obama commented about his Health Care law while it was in front of the US SC. Bush did the same with the election petition in Florida. It's up to the Judges to rule on the ca ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

FROM BAKU, (A VILLAGE IN NZEMA) TO BOWKO IN THE NORTH, THEY ALL KNEW THAT MAHAMA WON EXCEPT THE ASANTE/AKYEM. NANA JUSTICE OF PEACE, MAY GOD QUID HIM WHERE EVER HE IS.

• salisu citizen 10 years ago

This urgly Owusu Afriyie,your dream of winning the court Case and to become a Minister will not susceed till you die kurasini!

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo is fighting in court after declaring himself the winner in the 2012 polls.Prez Mahama did not declare and sworn in by himself as president.It was the EC,the Chief Justice and the people of Ghana who gave him the ma ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Very stupid of npp,NDC won the election n they believe they won fairly,so what difference does it make when in their conference mentions or holds the view that indeed they won to their supporters?are npp turning into small go ...

• KOOBAAH 10 years ago

AFRIYIE YOU ARESTILL FOLOLING YOURSELF.WHAT DO YOU WANT MAHAMA TO SAY?TO SAY THAT YOU CRIMINALS WON THE ELECTION?YOU THE NPPS ALWAYS CLAIM THAT YOU WON THE ELECTIONS,AAND YOU WANT HIM TO BE SO FOOLISH AS YOU ARE TO SAY YOU CR ...

• kwawku....urkraine 10 years ago

de npp deputy information minister should be selective to his choice of words to the president..he can use such disturbing words against de president...at least he should give some respect to his authorities..

• Nana 10 years ago

President John Mahama and the NDC militants and sympathizers need to focus on the implementation on their manifesto and just forget these immature and frustrated NPP guys.

Ghanains will judge NDC ruling time not on the wa ...

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

I have already brought the attention of all Ghanaians and the world to the fact that the Supreme Court is very biased.
    In the first instance, Justice Atuguba shoud not have been a member of the committee at all. The reason f ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Mumuni, what relation between what the President has said in the occasion of the 21st anniversary of his Party and all this nonsense you have written?

you one of the worst neocolonised I had ever seen. You are talking abo ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

An authentic information reaching "You Do Me, I Do You" news paper indicates that John Mahama is dead. His untimely demise occurred soon after NDC fool soldiers started passing their demonic comments on this site that Nana Ak ...

• Angel 10 years ago

Don't you stop making such irresponsible staments about your prez. If NPP can take the Prez to court, then the Prez can also desire to win b/c he is human. Don,t you see that, stupideeeee?

• ROCKY 10 years ago

If this is irresponsible then is Akufo-Addo's death responsible? A goat like you never came across a comment purporting Akufo-Addo's death but your squint eyes were able to see this one instead, swine!

• paa 10 years ago

John Mahama,The President Sit, is never for U.So stop making such statement.MIGHTY GOD would not allow U this time.

• F. Obeng 10 years ago

Is shows that we have stupid president.

• david king birikorang 10 years ago

he want to btibe the judges

• Dj Daabodaabo 10 years ago

THE END TIME WILL TURN YOUR DAY TO NIGHT. THE SUPREME COURT WILL SHAME MAHAMA AND NDC MONGERS

• Berko 10 years ago

NPP people are all fools, give us a break

• Be Bold 10 years ago

Mahama-you are destroying the country with your antics and selfishness. Ghana is quickly disntegrating into chaos since you came to the scene. What is wrong with you?

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Mahama should stay away from SC case to keep his respect,either he wins or loose is a big history for Africa,You have no authority over SC is a different body,so please stay away and let all wait for the outcome of this case. ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Is this a man who NDC claim is an expert in communications? So many times it appears he's got no advisors and lets himself down with his utterances. One would have thought that a president would shy away from commenting on a ...

• kososoco 10 years ago

if cassava not it is fire that determine
    papaa wait for cout to say u are winner then your self.

• Kwaku Neutral 10 years ago

Npp is saying rubbish. NPP has done the same

• gazy 10 years ago

stupid fool, u are ready for action what can u do even to mosquito.

• kojo 10 years ago

i think npp is the most stupid and idiotic political party in the entire world.their utterances even speaks volumes of their stupidity.

• Omanba 10 years ago

Supreme court should watch the world and see what is going on, if they won't something to happen in Ghana they should watch it well if not then war .we will not sit down for this to happening Ghana O Ladies and gentlemen ,

• Kk 10 years ago

Sir John the NPP propaganda secretary shld spare our ears. If sir John will remain as the general secretary of NPP then the party in no time the will move to a ditch.

• ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

BIG SHAME TO ASANTEHENE,MAHAMA FOOL HIM,MADE HIM STUPID

• KWABENA TEYE 10 years ago

I don't know if you want the president to say he must loose the outcome of the election petition. But you NPP you know your position already. I wish to tell Justice Kpegah, the NPP lawyer and Dr Bawumiah that it is very painf ...

• KWABENA TEYE 10 years ago

I don't know if you want the president to say he must loose the outcome of the election petition. But you NPP you know your position already. I wish to tell Addison, the NPP lawyer and Dr Bawumiah that it is very painful to f ...

• tony koranteng 10 years ago

Though it may sound not the same,I believe the NPP full of the assurance that they will win the election at all course and if the party is not declared winners ........ Again before the current case went to the supream court, ...

• Womanizer 10 years ago

Cassanova and gayman Mahama leave the judges alone - killer of Atta Mills

• Whatever 10 years ago

The president affirmed his innocence and added that justice would be served in the end. What is intimidating about it? Moreover he spoke to the NDC which is the 3rd respondent. Sir John need to stop making noise over nothing

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

We are all privileged to watching the Court case as it unfolds, thanks to her majesty, Justice Theodora Woods and NPP's support. If the thief jon mahama intimidates the nine member justices to make any mistake to say uphold h ...

• YAA 10 years ago

MAHAMA KNOWS WHAT HE HAS DONE AND WHAT HE IS DOING. HE HAS BOUGHT MOST OF THE JUDGES AND GOD IS WATCHING THEM. THEY WILL ALL PAY FOR IT.

• Lukman 10 years ago

A general secretary who is a laywer and cannot fight for his party in a court of law, where he is best trained to play, must be useless and shut up. You sit shamelessly to watch your counterpart, go into the witness box to fi ...

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THESE PEOPLE ARE WORSE THAN THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED.

• Abba 10 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

It wont work.He is a fucking thief

• SECOND MAHAMA 10 years ago

LOOK THIS PEOPLES THEY BEHAVE AS IF THEY HAVE NEVER BEEN TO SCHOOL BEFORE ..

• SECOND MAHAMA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY DISGRACEFUL

• Al Hajj A A A-Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

Why is it right for the NPP to claim that Prez Mahama would be dethroned yet it is wrong for the Prez to say he would win the case brought against him?

The NPP must be circumspect in their statements, when dealing with the ...

• sankariwa 10 years ago

You fool!. Have Nana Akuffo-Addo gone on air to claim that SC will declare him a winner? JDM is a thief, corrupt and visionless president. Ghanaians do not need such a person to handle the affairs of the country. Let us leave ...

• Quashigah 10 years ago

This president in borrowed robes must learn how to talk in public. Some times, his utterances leave much to be desired.
    His first goof was when Asante kotoko and Berekum Chelsea were to play at the Accra sports stadium in c ...