You are here: HomeNews2013 06 11Article 276595

Wenger to swap Gervinho for Dede

Read Comments Comments (56)

• ghanaba 10 years ago

wenger is a dad and it suits you best.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• KOFI JNR 10 years ago

I WILL VOLUNTEER TO CHAUFFEUR GERVINHO FROM LONDON TO FRANCE IN EXCHANGE FOR DEDE A.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

hmmm is it that bad? Kofi Jnr. I don't want Dede to come to London. That will be a bad news for my team in London. Good luck to you guys if you get Dede.

• CHEF 10 years ago

You people are joking. Gervinho is rather billed to head towards Olympique Lyon

• Abeiku 10 years ago

I wish it's true. A move to Arsenal would've been the best deal for Dede.

• OP 10 years ago

LIE

• ??? 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY FAT?

• NII 10 years ago

LYING NEWS,

• Hanks 10 years ago

How true is this story? He's better off than Gervin.

• Augustine, Manchester. 10 years ago

It will be good for the development of Dede if the deal goes through. I pray it happens this summer!

• KWASI 10 years ago

WHICH TEAM WILL BUY SUCH FAT,ARROGANT AND PROUD PLAYER

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

AYEW IS PROUD BCOS HIS THE MOST HANDSOME PLAYER IN THE BLACK STAR TEAM AND THE BEST IN DELIVERY UNLIKE THE UGLY ASAIAN AND THE OTHER ASHANTI UGLY BOYS WHO CANNOT NOT EVEN JUSTIFY THEIR NOISY ATTITUDE ON THE PARK

• ??? 10 years ago

THANKXXX,BODY

• ??? 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY FAT.WHAT DO YOU DO FOR LIVING?SILLY COW

• WANGO 10 years ago

There is always a beginning to start something and Arsenal is a better team to begin with your limelight in the premier league so go for it Dede if it comes on .

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

U WILL BE CARRYING DEAD WEIGHT AT ARSENAL....

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHAT A SENSELESS AND PRIDEFOOOOOL STATEMENT.

• WORST FA IN THE WORLD 10 years ago

This is nonsense. Develop your own profile.

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

MA BR3NO NO. IM TIRED OF THIS FAKE MICHAEL JACKSON.....LOL
    GO! KOR!.....IT IS ALLEGED

• mohammed 10 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE..ALL LIES

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY PRIDEFOOOOOOOOL IDIOT.

• OSSSS 10 years ago

HAHAHA FUNNY NEWS,FUCK THE AYEWS

• ??? 10 years ago

FUCK YR FATHER AND MOTHER IF THEY'RE ALIVE.IF NOT,I SPIT ON THEIR GRAVES.

• SAANI 10 years ago

BRING US BETTER NEWS GHANAWEB,WHT A SHAME

• KOJO AKOTEX 10 years ago

I read in Ganaian Times that President Mahama is pleading for Dede Ayew. Please Mr. President do not try to interfere in certain areas.
    Allow people appointed to do their own thing otherwise they will say you are doing po ...

• kingsley 10 years ago

Mahama is stupid.

• Tanga star in Egypt. 10 years ago

animal, your father is stupid and not president Mahama. Because if your father is not stupid he will not train you this way.

• ??? 10 years ago

YR GREAT GRANDFATHER IS ABOA.GOD WILL PUNISH YOUR GENERATION.GOOD THINGS WILL NEVER COME YOUR WAY.

• SHAMO NII BOYE 10 years ago

I 100% agree with Akotex. It might look as if the President is encuraging indiscipline. Dede Ayew is an indisciplined boy who feels too big. We need players who are dedicated and respect like Muntari, Asamoa Gyan and the rest ...

• Edem Lasisi, Atlanta 10 years ago

Dede has not shown any indiscipline until that stupid colo coach of yours conspired with some wicked and corrupt GFA officials to destroy him. (Even, Nyantakyi had to officially come out to address this allegation). Dede didn ...

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 10 years ago

Bro Edem, I agree with you.

• ??? 10 years ago

indiscipline? KWASHIATOO.YOUR NAME SOUNDS LIKE GA MAN.YR PARENTS SOLD ALL THEIR LANDS TO THE SAME INDISCIPLINE GUYS.GOAT

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

GUYS FORGIVE ME IF I AM NAIVE, BUT WHO OF THE TWO IS BETTER? DEDE OR GERVINHO? OR IS IT BECAUSE THEY PLAY IN DIFFERENT POSITIONS?

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

Dede is better

• ??? 10 years ago

IN ALL POSITION.ALSO HANDSOME

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

Dede Needs Wenger to get to the next level
    He has been stuck at gear 3 for far too long

• ERIC 10 years ago

BRING US BETTER NEWS..NO ONE WILL BUY HIM

• ??? 10 years ago

THANKXXX

• MB 10 years ago

Stop selling us these lies

• coste 10 years ago

is not tru

• SHAAAAA 10 years ago

IS A LIE,BRING US BETTER NEWS

• KAKAKAKAKKAK 10 years ago

HE CANT EVEN PLAY IN THE CHAMPIONSHIP IN ENGLAND NOT TO TALK ABOUT ARSENAL,KWASEA NEWS

ASHANTIS ARE SADLY EXTENDING THEIR ENVIOUS ATTITUDE INTO THE GAME OF FOOTBALL,UGLY ASHANTIS PLS LEAVE THE HANDSOME AYEW ALONE AFTER ALL THE FATHER STILL REMAINS GHANAS BEST FOOTBALLER NOT TONY YEBOAH THE UGLY ASHANTI

• RE:ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRU 10 years ago

WAGYIMI PAA.... KOTEBCTC LIKE YOU. WE WANT TO READ SOMETHING SENSIBLE ON NET NOT THE STUPID SENSELESS COMMENTS FROM A HALF-BAKE HUMAN LIKE YOU. IDIOT

• ??? 10 years ago

ONE OF THE BEST IN EUROPE.

• asamoah 10 years ago

Stay w/marseille and get your playing time...

THERE IS NO WAY TONY YEBOAH CAN COMPARE HIMSELF TO GHANAS BEST ABEDE PEPE

• KWARTEY 10 years ago

NANIA FC 32-O...WHT A SHAME HE IS SOOOOO CORRUPT AND WILL NEVER COACH GHANA

ENVY NOT GHANAS MOST HANDSOME FOOTBALLER AYEW FROM THE NORTH(PEPENI)SUCH POISONOUS COMMENTS SHOULD RATHER BE USED FOR THE UGLY,BLACK,INRESPONSIBLE ESSIAN

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Enough of these lies about transfers. There's nothing credible in this article.

• ??? 10 years ago

CLOSE YR MOUTH.

• john doe 10 years ago

i would really love to see him play the english league

• WISDOM 10 years ago

NO TEAM WANT HIM

• Sulsha 10 years ago

That seems great but is he(Arsene) really serious?