You are here: HomeNews2013 06 11Article 276589

Busted “drug baron” sponsored 80 NDC MPs – Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (153)

• a monkey from nkawie 10 years ago

A disgraceful ashanti monkey. You are running your party down with this your stupidity.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

VERY UNPROGRESSIVE HUMANS..THESE ASANTES.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

HEEI CHALE, THIS IS SERIOUS.

KOFI JUMAH? ANOTHER USELESS NPPIST.

• A Issah 10 years ago

This is a tip of an iceberg. People who are defending this issue will regret. Adeleguaye is going to spill the beans and going to mention names so people making unnecessary coments to take a break

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IF WE GIVE TRUTH A PLACE IN OUR NATIONAL LIFE, THINGS WILL CHANGE, AND GHANA WILL BE A SHINING STAR IN AFRICA ..

• JIMMY 10 years ago

NPP PAAAAAAAAAAAAA; INSIDE TO KEEP QUIET THEY ARE TRYING TO PULL NDC NAME IN THEIR GRAVE YARD

• IVY 10 years ago

LISTEN TO POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK

• SABRINA- GERMANY 10 years ago

YOUR NPP HAVE DRUG BARONS IN THE PARTY BUT NDC ONLY HAVE SPONSORS:
    THEN TELL YOUR DANQUAH PARTY TO STOP TAKING MONEY FROM GERMANY CDU: WHO USES THE JEWS MONEY TO SPONSOR YOUR NPP

• volta 10 years ago

SAY IT LOUD SABRINA

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

SAY IT LOUDER AND NOT PRIDEFOOOOOOOOL.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

STOP THIS STUPID AND CHEAP PRIDEFOOOOOOOOL FREE ADVERT.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

NDC introduced drugs onto the shores of Maaame-Daaavi Ghana and every sane and discerning Ghanaian knows this.

Before the armed robbery of 31st December 1981 which brought the killer-gangster regime of the NDC into power, ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 10 years ago

NPP IS DESPERATE TO RID HERSELF OF THE COCAINE PARTY TAG SO THEY ARE QUICKLY TRYING TO LABEL THE NDC AS THE REAL COCAINE PARTY OF GHANA SO THAT COME 2016 ELECTIONEERING CAMPAIGN, THEY WILL CATCH A SMALL BREAK.....BUT THEY LIE ...

• REAL GHANAIAN GERMANY 10 years ago

YOU ARE SO FOOL OK DID YOU REALLY KNOW EVEN WHAT IS GOING ON IN YOUR FAMILY?ADANKO IF GHANA IS GOOD WHY ARE YOU STILL LIVING HERE TO MAKE A CLEANING??
    GET LIFE MR SABRINA ICH DENKE DU WEISS ES NICHT WAS IM GHANA AB GEHT PEN ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I know how Amoateng's drug was handled by NDC sympathizers on this forum. So, for how long can we wash our dirty linen in public? Can Jumah mention names of people that this guy sponsored to be MPs?

• Moses 10 years ago

Ofui

The U.S Bureau of Prisons has stated that ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North, Eric Amoateng, who is currently doing time in CI Moshannon Valley prison in the USA, for trafficking 136 pounds of heroin, valued at o ...

Don't they have names ...thuis does not make you credible!

• volta 10 years ago

hahahaha, now npp too are trying hard to point ndc the same colour like theirs, so that we will not call only npp concaine party but the lie bad, ndc mps will never deal in drugs, well sponsors remain only sponsors. period

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Kofi Juma is a fool. He saw pictures of president Mahama and Adelaquaye but he did not see pictures of Kuffour, Ken Dappaah, Amoateng and Nii Okai Adjei

• volta 10 years ago

say it again.

• kantamanto 10 years ago

Thanks Atsu, we should not follow these leaders as if we are blind, we should keep them under the microscope to ensure that there is transparency, fairness, efficiency and accountability in the government. We are to blame if ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 10 years ago

If I didn't know Ghana, And I read these comments, I would have thought that Ghanaians were either very childish or foolish. Here's a very serious situation where the credibility of the nation is on the line, more than 128 co ...

• asem 10 years ago

Have u published the names of of the cheif baron Nana akufo addo,kennedy agyepong,amoateng or how do u cal him.We want to see those ones published first.Look at his ugly black face like a monkey in a whole.where is the cocain ...

• Lengweh 10 years ago

How can NDC make us look stupid? We have all along been fooling ourselves by follow follow like zombie. The leaders are amassing wealth while we are doing the dirty work by pointing the finger at the innocent. Soon, names wil ...

NPP ARE ALREADY STUPID FROM BIRTH. GO TO HELL.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• IVY 10 years ago

ALMOST 80% NPP MEMBERS ARE DRUG BARONS UP TO THE TOP

• IVY 10 years ago

CORRECTION

• JOHN JOHN 10 years ago

In response to demand for NDC Sponsors, this is the list of NDC sponsors in my Constituency:

1. Uncle Kwamena Walker - a most corrupt quack contractor who provides hotela ccommodcation for NDC harlotry. he is worse than ...

• volta 10 years ago

NPP MPS ARE DEALING IN DRUGS THEMSELVES THAT DISQUALIFIELD THEM TO BE MPS; BUT NOT MATTER WHO SPONSOR A MPS HE WILL STILL BE A MP BECAUSES SPONSORS HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE GOVT IT SELF

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

Come on folks lets admit it. Reality is now creeping on us all. Both the NDC and the NPP have been fooling us and depending on drug money all this while to finance their political operations. One needs to be extraordinarily s ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

You can't defend these criminals pushing hard drugs to the states. Even though Jumah was a recipient of this Solomon's largess on christmas season, does not mean he shouldn't speak on certain things that do not add up.

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

Now I know the reason why you lost your MP seat. You have no brains to think logically.

• tonto 10 years ago

the hypocrisy of these politicians. so if they had this much of dirt on him, why wait for him to be arrested first? y didnt jumah and his cohorts bring up these allegations when the guy was freely operating in ghana? everythi ...

• bex 10 years ago

Jumah is a loser looking for notice.

• KWAME 10 years ago

the former kumasi mayor is a loser? what have you managed before? i bet you dont have any meaningful responsibility withing your little no. 9 family.

• FELA O FELA, NPP BONE SHAKER 10 years ago

Nigerians who are well known for their drugs dealings are now running our KOTOKA INT. AIRPORT. The sort of thing you get when incompetency takes over a country

• Nyansasem Lola, Washington DC 10 years ago

Is the ugliness making them stupid and useless

• Boslinga 10 years ago

You are stupid fool

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Is it the stinky nature coupled with eczema which has made ewes so unwise? Aaah, may be that is the case.

• APASIAPA APENTE BA 10 years ago

ONLY ASHATI MAN WILL SAY A TING LIKE THIS. THE MOST STUPID POLITICIANS IN THE COUNTRY, PEOPLE MUST NOT WORRY ABOUT THEM NKURASEFO MOAH. MONKEY EATERS.

ONLY ASHATI MAN WILL SAY A TING LIKE THIS. THE MOST STUPID POLITICIANS IN THE COUNTRY, PEOPLE MUST NOT WORRY ABOUT THEM NKURASEFO MOAH. MONKEY EATERS.WO MAAME TWE SE WADURO

ONLY ASHATI MAN WILL SAY A TING LIKE THIS. THE MOST STUPID POLITICIANS IN THE COUNTRY, PEOPLE MUST NOT WORRY ABOUT THEM NKURASEFO MOAH. MONKEY EATERS.WO MAAME TWE SE WADURO, WO PAPA KOTE TESE ATWOOD TUNPAN

• SON OF GHANA 10 years ago

STOP YOUR INSULTS, YOU HAVE A FEROCIOUS BAD ENGLISH, YET INSTEAD OF READING WIDER TO POLISH YOUR ENGLISH, YOU ENGAGE IN INSULTING PEOPLE YOU DON'T KNOW. WHAT A SHAME.

• nic 10 years ago

Your name even tells that u are a fool,no civilized person will make such comment,u only envy Ashantis but they are the kindest people in Ghana,why is every other tribe against Ashantis??,God have mercy on the none-akans in G ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Without Asantes there is no Ghana, you shitface.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Shame!

• Kwame 10 years ago

He gave you drink gift during Christmas and you accepted it knowing that he was an NDC guy and also a drug baron. Jumah is a real BUFOON.
    How did he even become an MP? I dare him to mention a single name, he will see real f ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

Kofi Jumah had never talked sense ever since he was an MP right down to useless comments against Madam Appia gyei up to date and one wonder exactly what meaningful contributions he ever made in parliament for Asokwah constit ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

A silly Ewe dog, what do you know about that drug baron? When human beings are coming out with the actual truth on the ground, a trokosi descendant like you has to shut up! Eczema infested tribe with demonic intentions. Go to ...

• Lizzy 10 years ago

I don't blame you for your silly comment, you are free to speak your mind but next time speak a little like an educated person. Am very proud to be a Voltarian rather than wherever you are crazy about.

• "KE ME APKA" 10 years ago

I don't believe that you are satisfied with yourself being a TROKOSI, not at all. You are dealing with funky persistent Akans so your lies will be exposed one time.

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Rocky went to look at himself in the mirror and realized he is actually not human so he went haywire kicking and hitting everything around him. He broke the mirror with a blow that cut deep into his bandakut fist. Such self-h ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

Sense is what has eluded ewes since creation so you all tow on the same line. I didn't break the mirror but rather the ewe "trokosi god". When other tribes were thinking about how to progress in life, you were busily thinking ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

You are more idiot than that stinky armpit bush boy who passed that comments. You should be ashamed of it rather than attacking a reaction from me. No Fante will be such a chimp, frankly speaking. Call that your trokosi moron ...

• nic 10 years ago

Lizzy shut ur beak!,u a not a Ghanaian ok?,Kwame Nkrumah "adaworoma"

• NEW YORK 10 years ago

HAHAHA U CALL SOME ONE MONKEY ARE U NOT A BLACK PERSON FOOL. GROW UP IN MIND OK.

• cheap politician 10 years ago

Stupidity in the highest order. This will not fetch you any marks.

• Komla Agbeshie 10 years ago

It is true that NDC are drugs baron

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Matters dey the world

• TOO KNOWN 10 years ago

“He even gave me a drink as Christmas gift last year so I know him to be an NDC member,” Kofi Jumah stated on “Badwama” on Adom TV.

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

What was Kofi Jumah doing in this drug baron's office if not for drug transations? Birds of the same weathers flock together.

• kwaku 10 years ago

The NDC educated illiterate Buffalo Police is admitting that Adelaquaye is indeed a drug baron.

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

What a stupid and none-sense call on the NDC leardership to publish all those who financed the party in 2012. Has the NPP disclosed who financed their 2012 campaign? It sounds very sad when the pot is calling the kettle black ...

• A bongo 10 years ago

One would have thought politicians mature on retirement. Not he case for this man. Always rubbish, rubbish and more rubbish just to get attention . Grow up man!!

• Sugar Hotel, Kumasi 10 years ago

ashantis are liars, illiterates, stupid, uncivilised, and uncontrolable......fire, fire, fire everywhere in Ghana.

• Sir-Richie 10 years ago

If this is true, it is not good for Ghana. It doesn't matter who did and which party he supports!!!

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

THE FREEDOOM OF INFORMATION BILL
    =====================================
    THE DEMOCRACY IN GHANA IS KICKING
    =====================================
    THE PAST 60 YEARS OF TRYING TO BUY STABILITY AT THE EXPENSE DEM ...

• President NanaAddoDAA 10 years ago

If this Adelaquaye is a supposed financier of the NDC, Amoateng was also described as such. Wao....tit for tat child play by politicians. I do not believe NPP is a Narcotics Peddler's Party because an NPP MP has been convicte ...

• Paasly 10 years ago

If you know he is a drug baron why u didn't make report to police for his arrest?
    So so lies NPP, Kenedy Adjapong and Kofi Jumah are one of them too, police have to investigate them

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Indeed, ugly men do not make good politicians!!!

• YD- USA 10 years ago

So you knew him as a criminal and you never reported? Blockhead.

• KOO PONG 10 years ago

I think the NPP likes this topic. Members are in a frenzy when cocaine matters pup up in the public domain. They know how the barons operate and are quick to proffer their advice. They know the barons sponsor political partie ...

• PEPENI ASEM 10 years ago

EBEY BEEEE KEKE NDC TO WIN 2016 FAIRLY ONE TOUCH NO SECOND ROUND

• stone 10 years ago

KINDLY MENTION NAMES OF DOES MP'S

• KK Konadu 10 years ago

Pot calling kettle black. We still a NPP MP in jail in US for drug dealing and yet NPP is up in arms. We all saw NPP party executives arrested at Kotoka Airport when Kuffour was in power and all of them were freed - no trial. ...

• Jason 10 years ago

Please re-read and re-write...bad grammer and sometimes missing sentence.

Come on Ghana, be critical to what you publish.

• Hehehe 10 years ago

What did he go to do in his office?

• Pastor Nana Job 10 years ago

Please halt the insults and lets deal with drugs in Ghana because is a disgrace to all of us. There is drugs money in both NDC and NPP.

No clean party

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

Pot calling the kettle black:

"bad grammer" ??

• yaw-columbus oh 10 years ago

Hey you guys think that we are still under JJ revolution and barbaric regieme?.NO MORE ,NO MORE.This your party financier like Amoateng is totally guilty period.Infact you guys should grow and be aware that no one and I say ...

• kwame-Chicago USA 10 years ago

My men Kofi Asante you can,t put a post like tha insulting all Ghanains?IN LOGIC AND LAW, the way you generalized your argument is known as FALACY OF HASTY GENERALIZATION.Please think before you post a issue on the web ok bec ...

• AkwasiB (USA) 10 years ago

These guys cannot be serious. Why is there a need to politicize everything - nothing better to do? He was arrested in the USA and so the USA will deal with him regardless of who sponsored or financed. Let the American justic ...

• Hadi 10 years ago

What a hell are these "kookooase" villager talking about?

• KOFI AMOAKO-AKYEM,OSINO 10 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR NPP WHEN IT COMES TO DRUG MATTERS ALL BECAUSE THEY WANT TO HIDE THEMSELVES

• Mahama 10 years ago

This fucking NDC losers are destroying Ghana. I don't like this party with all these fucking ignorant money sucking idiots. They don't even know what the fuck they are doing.

• Pinkus 10 years ago

Why is it that anything that comes from these guys smells foul. Please do not leave a dirty legacy behind for your children and grand children. Please note that whatever you sow is what posterity is going to remember you for.

• vic 10 years ago

Ppl shd know how to talk. Ghana need peace not foolish talks and foolish ppl

• kodjo 10 years ago

Hey Jumah go back to New York and renew your cabbie license, you seem to have too much time on your hands in Ghana

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

AFTER ALL THIS HAPPENED IN THE REIGN OF KOFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT? YES IT IS CRIMINAL SO THE LAW SHOULD TAKE IT'S

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

Once again, my question is--
    HOW MANY IDIOTS ARE THERE IN GHANA??
    the answer is --THE WHOLE POPULATION.
    nobody seems to talk any sense--meanwhile they have NO WATER, NO ELECTRICITY, NO GOOD HOSPITALS NO---
    but ride in the ...

• EDDIE 10 years ago

I wonder how a kettle can call the pot BLACK. The NPP were sponsored to power by drug barons in the Kufour era, and even an NPP MP(Amoateng) was busted in the USA and is still serving prison terms there. The NDC jailed Ghana' ...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

Oh, Ghana is so blessed with so much that we can boast of everything including the highest level of foolishness. We have so much in terms of natural resources including idiots like 'handsome' Maxwell Kofi Jumah. The man can s ...

• ADU - BOGYA 10 years ago

KOFI JUMA AND THE SO CALLED SIR JOHN ARE ALL PROFESSIONAL IDIOTS AND MUST BE DISREGARDED.

• chief 10 years ago

i do not like linking drigs with politic .
    but ndc made a big deal about so they deserve it big time.

• Zaga 10 years ago

Look at the man's po-faced crimininal visage. As if he is trying hard to look honourable and making hard work of it. People like this Juma are grinding the NPP inexorably into irrelevance. Apart from one tribe, the rest of th ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

“He even gave me a drink as Christmas gift last year so I know him to be an NDC member,” So you go drinking with a drug baron and sniffing his stuff and instead of keeping your smelly mouth shot you come publicly disgraci ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Oh!! My God, somebody help me. My (3) children just collapsed as soon as they saw the image of Kofi Jumah,s face on Ghanaweb. Can someone please tell this man to keep himself indoors and not attempt to come out during the d ...

• Berko 10 years ago

kofi Jumah has nothing good to share. useless asanti man

• Nana Fredua Asante-Oware 10 years ago

another..... he should not be taken serious... at this age, you are disgracing yourself like this...someone should advice him on his utterances..

• MANU 10 years ago

INDEED IF TRUTHFULY THE PREZ AND SECURITY ADVISOR AND NDC TAKE FAVORS FROM THIS DRUG GUY, THEN KUDOS TO THE PREZ, SECURITY ADVISOR NDC AND GHANA AT LARGE. THIS IS WHAT IS EXPECTED OFA NATION. EXPOSED AND ARREST ALL DRUG DEALE ...

• Kofi Annan 10 years ago

Since Kofi Jumah knows the guy well and even enjoyed christmas gift from him, he should be arrested to assist in the investigations.

• kojo 10 years ago

As far as i don't like NDC but i think something we have to put our nation first. Whether Mr. Adelaquaye is NDC affiliated or not, at the end of the his is still Ghanaian. And his arrest is not disgraced to the NDC alone but ...

• AVUNCULUS 10 years ago

LISTENING TO NPP GEN. SECRETARY & KOFI JUMAH, GIVES ONE THE IMPRESSION THAT NPP MEMBERS COME FROM THE SAME MOTHER BUT DIFFERENT FATHERS. LACK OF LOGIC IN THEIR REASONNING. GIVE US A BREAK.

• The Truth 10 years ago

A Word Of Warning! The Truth Always Come Out In The End, one way or the other. Remember Macbeth!

• Intercessors for Ghana USA 10 years ago

once a thief,always a thief,and should we have a thief as our security agent at our only international airport?
    where on earth can a cat protect the mouse? Dear warrio, if the God we serve is the God of Justice, lets contin8 ...

• John @ 10 years ago

what an idiot no wonder ghana is stock in one place. How can this idiot be an mp?

• km agyin 10 years ago

Good riddance for Ghana,let him rot in jail. Blood money!

• KOFI JUMAH NICHOLAS 10 years ago

HOW MANY DID ERIC AMOATENG SPONSOR?????DO U HAVE THAT DATA ALSO "MR KNOW ALL"?

• Owu 10 years ago

It dosen't matter who got caught trafficking narcotics in Ghana. My concern is the country's reputation, matter than politics. Let's help fight corruption everywhere.

• The Devil is a liar, 10 years ago

Kofi Juma & Kwadjo Owusu Afrieyi are not any correct human beings in society

• Nii Okantah 10 years ago

The issue of drug trafficking in West Africa is really becoming worrying especially with the involvement of the top echlons of people in our society. The major institutions of the executive, legislature and judiciary in most ...

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

Lol

• ERIC 10 years ago

GO AND BURN THE SEA

• RIP Nana addo 10 years ago

Dzimapkla

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Saman.Go and find cash to pay for loan used in the election and stop opening your big mouth.

• Al Hajj A A A-Rashiid(OH. USA) 10 years ago

To start with, what poor journalism are we being fed with!

The first paragraph states that Kofi Jumah has claimed the owner of the airport security company. May I then ask...?, as his son, or as missing and found luggage?. ...

• AZIZ 10 years ago

the stupid and ugly man kofi juma sometimes talk like small kid, he should give as are break, we tired of all these bullshit ,these can not give the ordinary ghanaian citizen bread and butter ,he juma sho ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

So, this froggy face liar will know because he is in charge of NDC Finances. Why does he lie so much?

• Real talk 10 years ago

We all know the Asantehene and his boys a the drug lords in Ghana.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Yes and he send your NDC leader (mahama) to carry the drugs for him. Asantehene is the big Man, and your mahama is the house boy. Your leader will be kissing Asantehene's ass all day. long live Asantehene.

• Koffi Basabasa 10 years ago

I do not lean towards any political party escpecially in Ghana. My reason is that it makes no difference to me whoever is in power-they are all thieves who are pre-occupied with corruption with impunity. They do not care abou ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

The Mexican maid asked for a pay increase. The wife was very upset
    about this and decided to talk to her about the raise. She asked: "Now
    Maria, why do you want a pay increase?"
    Maria: "Well, Señora, there are tree rea ...

• Ali Konkomba 10 years ago

and NPP WILL DO LIKEWISE-publish names of all party donations towards the 2012 elections

• A Crying Me 10 years ago

I have been following various comments on political news in Ghana for sometime and all i can say is something is really wrong. People go about insulting well meaning Ghanaians who are old enough to be their parents just becau ...

• Nana Budu 10 years ago

it is interesting to know the feverish high pitch concern of the NPP on this scandal. perhaps they now have a companion to the Amoateng scandal..1-1 draw. Did Owusu Afriyie factually attend the law school?

• Apetwe 10 years ago

Narcotics defence party

• felix 10 years ago

go and sleep somewhere

• MAMA G 10 years ago

People can you guys be civil in your opinions? Those of us who live outside of Ghana would want to read the news about what is going on in Ghana and comments please. STOP THE TRIBALISM , it is not good.

• nic 10 years ago

They have problem with innocent Ashantis,please advise them!,thanks Mama G

• KWAME PEPENI-OHIO,USA. 10 years ago

GBEVLO LARTEY IS A BIG LIAR AND SO ARE MOST OF GHANA,S POLITICIANS.HOW COULD HE CLAIM NOT TO KNOW ADELAQUAYE WHEN IT,S KNOWN THEY ARE CLOSE PALS AND SEEN TOGETHER PUBLICLY MOST TIMES WHEN WILL THESE ELDERLY PEOPLE WHO CALLED ...

• Jato P 10 years ago

There is nothing about the 80 MPs being sponsored by the drug baron in your article

• zee 10 years ago

sha,e to this nuts in the political figure as helping lead the nation in good governacy. ok, there more to come where is Amoaten of then Prez Kuffour MP? The man steal sarving time in the US for the same drug paddling. shame ...

• Baba Senake 10 years ago

WE SIMPLY DON'T BELIEVE YOU NPP. YOU'RE FULL OF LIES, INNUENDOS, FABRICAYION AND MORALLY IRRESPONSIBLE. GO AWAY KOFI JUMAH. SAY IT TO THE BIRDS!!!!. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID LIKE YOU AND YOUR CRONNIES. GO AWAY AND DON'T BRING ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

This kind of irresponsible political utterances should not be given media coverage. Talk without thoughts should not be encouraged

• Dav 10 years ago

this monkey is talking again! the most stupid ma i have ever seen on earth

• kumasi 10 years ago

president mahama is a suspect

• yaw Asante 10 years ago

kwadwo owusu Afriyie should first publish those who financed the NPP.

• nana addo 10 years ago

Go ask akuffo addo

• Manny 10 years ago

He you a drink at Chrismas, so how about he is an NPP member and sponsored NPP MPs?

• abdul jalil 10 years ago

They shd publish it for what.

• Mr Big stuff 10 years ago

AND SO WHAT. SO WHAT IF ONE TAKE A PIC. WITH SOME ONE AND LATER SOMETHING HAPPEN TO ONE OF THEM DO U HOLD THE OTHER RESPONSIBLE BECSAUSE THE TOOK PICTURE TOGETHER. U ARE A FOOL A BIG FOOL. SOME ONE WHO HAS BEEN A TEACHER SND ...

• West 10 years ago

This is against the country not an individual so we shouldn't make it politics

• KWAME ANSAH PATRA (NPP MAN) 10 years ago

POLITICS IS ALL LIES. BUT GOD IS WATCHING.

• Dessy 10 years ago

"conflict of interest"...dirty games in Ghana politics

• Atukpai 10 years ago

If the man gave you wine for Christmas you are part of the problem because you benefited from the sale of drugs.Shut up if you don,t have anything to say JUMAH.

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

I think he sponsored a Dwarf during the elections.

• Sam 10 years ago

Kofi, wo nkwaseasem yi, enti wongyae...se obi ma wo nsaa na ekyere se oye NDC ni?

• ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS CRRUPTION,THIEF,CRIMINALS,ATOPAHENE,WOMANIZER IS AN IDIOT,GANGATUAN EVIL DWARFS,GOD WILL PUNISHED HIM,PERIOD

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS `FOUNDED NDC from DRUG SMUGGLING.

NDC DEPENDS on DRUG SMUGGLING