You are here: HomeNews2013 06 10Article 276454

Election Petition: Lawyers to meet KPMG officials

Read Comments Comments (13)

• BLACK MAN 10 years ago

My friends mpepefo, do not allow Ewes to deceive you. Asante-Akyems have been accomodating to mpepefo since time immemorial. The've inter married and lived peacefully for centuries. There is Zongo in every Asante-Akyem town. ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• IDRIS PACAS aka PINK SHEET 10 years ago

It's now proven beyond all doubts that there are some lawyers in Ghana who did not do law anywhere. Didn't the registrar of the court issue any receipt on the number of pink sheets received? Again, the commissioner of oath ha ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

They must announce their first audit report before going for different set of pink sheets.Thank you.

• Df 10 years ago

Ndc will be vindicated

• Mad Max 10 years ago

If lawyer Adawudu is the spokesman for the NDC-EC legal conglomeratethen what the hell is the role of Ato Dadzie? It looks like Ato Dadzie has fashion a role for himself so as to make him appear very relevant to the court ca ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

Why should officials of KPMG dicusss the draft report of its findings with lawyers of the two parties before submitting it to the Supreme Court?There is absolutely no need for this.KPMG must submit its report straight to the ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• senior citizen---Germany. 10 years ago

Who made you a spokesman for the people living in the countries you mentioned in your statement.Dont make yourself as if you were the one who sent us abroad.Di wofie asem. We are not signature to your deceit Period.

• Prof 10 years ago

ARE YOU SCARED OF IMMINENT DEFEAT NOW ??

• nubian 10 years ago

ei where is amaliba? and its now victor

• Donboli 10 years ago

Why should Atuguba pink sheets be different from the Lawyers of NPP and NDC Lawyers.
    If Atuguba didnt trust KPMG why did he give them the job. Supreme Court should trust before giving jobs to the public.
    The most shameful t ...