You are here: HomeNews2013 06 10Article 276449

Election petition not affecting Akufo-Addo’s health – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Who wants to hear about this?

• FKK 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN STRESS AND SICK?

• papa 10 years ago

You guys said all the nonsense to prof mills. A-Addo is different? Stress from the net is Stress: In a medical or biological context stress is a physical, mental, or emotional factor that causes bodily or mental tension. Str ...

• Hkennetha 10 years ago

I condemn the tonGues of evil men & women wishing nana"s death. iProphesy that he will not die but live to declare the Glory of the Lord.Yeah though he walks in shadow of death He will Fear no evil for God is with him, Amen H ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm MAKA MAKA!!! Ghana must get ready to burry another illustrious son at OSU CEMETARY.

MAKA MAKA!

SHALOM!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHAT? ARE YOU THAT PRIDEFOOOOL?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

WHO CARES IF YOU REFUSE TO TELL THE TRUTH. IT IS WHEN YOU SELL YOUR ILL-HEALTH THAT PEOPLE CAN HELP YOU. NPP KWASIAFO....ALWAYS FOOLISH.

• RJ 10 years ago

GET WELL SOON !!!!!!!!!!!
    EI SO IT IS NOT ONLY PROF. MILLS WHO HAS BEEN GOING FOR CHECK UP.

GHANA DOES NOT NEED A SECOND STATE FUNERAL ANYTIME SOON

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

hey,foolish NDC bribe taker.your parents and your family head is on the top most of the NKWASEAFOO TREE.you are at it again.no wonder your whole minister who does not take care of his mum stood before university students and ...

HEY FOOL, your so-called sensible nana addo gave birth to an apio-sucking bitch.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

DR. PAA KWESI NDUOM “I saw many “forgotten” communities with no drinking water, no real schools, no electricity, no jobs, with very little to live for. I resolved that win or lose, I would spend my time trying to help s ...

Peter Jeffrey,

When will you quit stealing other people's monikers to advances your nefarious schemes?

No evil shall come nigh Nana Addo's dwelling in Jesus' name.

Your ill-wishes might come back to haunt you.

CRIMINAL, DRUG BARON, THIEF, MURDERER!

FORUMERS SHOULD TAKE NOTE...Hon Dr Peter Jeffrey has not NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS!!!

THE NPP CRIMINALS AND MURDERERS ARE AT IT AGAIN!

GOD WILL PUNISH ALL NPP MURDERERS/CRIMINALS! ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings. 10 years ago

Thanks Oliver. We must no correlate this post to Dr Peter Jeffrey.
    I don't think Honurable Dr Peter Jeffrey is aware of this nonsense.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

FIRST TO KUFUOR IN THE PRIMARIES,THEN
    TO HAVE YOUR ASS KICKED TWICE @ THE NATIONAL LEVEL MUST HURT "BADIA"

THE RULES OF THE GAME ARE SIMPLE:
    3 STRIKES & YOU ARE OUT !!!
    LICK YOUR WOUNDS AND
    LEARN FROM MILLS & REST ...

AFTER 3 ATTEMPTS ONE MUST GIVE UP THE MISERABLE FIGHT OR GET KNOCKED OUT

• john goodman 10 years ago

Nana Addo bebold good news is coming.
    Asem beba debi shame NDC

• krikri 10 years ago

How do you reconcile all die be die utterance of a desperate patapaa arrogant 70 year old coke sniffer to glorifying God? THAT EVIL DWARF WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA

• Sarprise 10 years ago

This is not about condemnation, if the man is sick they should let us know so that we will remember him in prayer. Nana Addo is equally a son to Ghana as John Mahama is. It has happen before, Atta Mills is sick, Atta Mills is ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

thank who?go away

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

If Dramani Mahama and his NDC wicked monkeys were able to kill Atta Mills,
    we the majority people of this nation are sounding it solemnly in the ears of Anita De-sooso and every NDC monkey
    that Nana Akuffo Addo cannever be ...

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Eeii Sir kokoase illiterate John,so it very good and important for NPP folks to have regular checkups from their medical practitioners abroad but not good for their counterparts in the opposite side.Onyame ehu mu oooo!!!.

• Kwame 10 years ago

If your mother is dead and you say she is sleep, it's your cup of tea, but remember the stench will soon go out for all to smell.

• BLACK MAN 10 years ago

My friends mpepefo, do not allow Ewes to deceive you. Asante-Akyems have been accomodating to mpepefo since time immemorial. The've inter married and lived peacefully for centuries. There is Zongo in every Asante-Akyem town. ...

• UTER 10 years ago

WE KNOW THE REASONS WHY NANA IS GOING THERE AND WE HAVE SENT OUR BNI TO MONTOR HIM WELL WELL:

• Senseless talker BLACK MAN' 10 years ago

A stupid trash coming out of the brains of a shallow minded kokoase krakye, obviously located in the forests of the ashanti region! U, this "BLACK MAN" nonentity refuse to travel out of ur village in the ashanti region n so u ...

• papa 10 years ago

This idiot does not know Obama is head of a white country and sits here to think he is superior to others. Absolute rubbish. All tribes are equal

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

even when u advising northners, u calling us mpepefo n talking about zongo. clearly, ur arrogance is on display.ur parents give birth to u n abandon u like dogs without any upbringing so d only lang u understand is d insult l ...

• NPP CHIEF OF STAFF 10 years ago

PASSES ON? NO VERY VERY SOON

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

I bet anyone who wish Nana Akuffo dead shall die before him.Nana shall live to lead Ghana and it shall come to pass.If you are in doubt, mark my words

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Anita De-sooso because of her stupidity, thievery, dishonesty, deceitful and her total lies she employed to loot, murder some Ghanaians, burning and robbing our country, markets and destroying the majority people businesses o ...

• kusi kumase 10 years ago

ghanhis sick withnpp

• Charles Akoto. Kumasi 10 years ago

Hahahaha! Stupid idiots and criminals. Even though everybody is gonna die one way or another, there are certai people in this country who should and die with disgrace, and one of such useless weesmoking idiot is Akufo Addo wh ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Charles, you wanted to know why the NPP sees nothing wrong with Future president Addo going the UK for medical treatment. I want to know from you why you do not see anything wrong with the broni smoking more dope than Bob Ma ...

• Choo Boi 10 years ago

His health is now the main concern now.The case ,they have already lost!Now the "all die be die"is afraid of dying.Too much drugs can affect the Kidney and Liver.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Your stinking family will die first before my hero Nana Addo. Okay? Wo ye aboa pii te se wo se. Se wa te?

• Sir 10 years ago

Who believes owusu afriyie any more

• francis Asomaning 10 years ago

I don't know what type of elements are in NDC human Beings or what? They are lying generators and truth cut-off. Mutala is that all you could say? What about the problems facing the country. Poor leadership in Ghana. In fact ...

• Concern Citizen 10 years ago

Ghanaians fools everything is politics, jokers, nutters, idiots. The man go to UK for medical check ups or not is nothing to do with you silly guys and in fact as cardio expert at Parkside Hospital l would like to give him fr ...

• BAM 10 years ago

I dont blame you guys, this is all our black thinking facualty level. NDC and NPP will continue to full us utill thy kindom comes, since we can not use our brains.

• Kojo Samla 10 years ago

Sir John please keep off this topic. You have never spoken the truth. Don't kill Nana Addo with your lies and buffoonery.

• Ben 10 years ago

Hahahaaa I like this. Sir Shit has never said something credible. Arrogant bastard.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Foolish NDC fools. Even the murderer JJ Rawlings who has murdered hundreds of people is still living. Nana will live to rule Ghana soon believe me

• Choo Boi 10 years ago

Illiterate,do you know what Hundreds of people mean.You forgot JJ brought you "Monkey" from Agege.Because, he didn,t want the Nigerians to slaughter you apes and that was his biggest mistake,to not have left you and you famil ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Evans osei 10 years ago

Hey, hey, hey, just stop those trash.dont kill him before his death.this editor should prove this.the man is very fit so ghanaians should stop speculating false informations about him .

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

This is a stupid petition based on falsehood.Prez Mahama did not cheat Nana Addo anywhere and Afari Gyan did not rigged the polls for Prez Mahama anywhere.Nana Addo must concede defeat and move on,that's the only honourable t ...

• ACCRA BOY 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS WAITING FOR KIDNEY TRANSPLANT. ANY DONOR?

• Okofo 10 years ago

When Ex Prez Attah Mills went for regular medical check up the NPP leadership and members were claiming he was dying and requesting NDC party to disclose the illness he was suffering from. But if Nana goes for medical check u ...

• sanny mohammed 10 years ago

check up with his daughters? or Doctors?

• BUSINESS DEVELOPER 10 years ago

Akufo-Adoo travelling to Uk for medical checks should not be news story because there are many ghanaians in poverty with serious health promblems but have no cash to seek medical checks or cant feed themselves in ghana now a ...

• sanny mohammed 10 years ago

consult with his doctors or daughters?

• Afia Nyarko Wiafe Akenten 10 years ago

It Good that Nana Addo has finally decided to seek medical checkup at least every normal person need a yearly physical checkup to ascertain what is going on in his/herself. on the other hand if Nana Addo is flying to London ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

The man can`t handle another defeat,this time from the courtroom and he`s not coming back anytime soon. The loser is seeking political asylum in the UK.hahahaha,goodbye Addo.

• UGLY ASHANTIS 10 years ago

THE ASHANTIS NATURALLY IS CHALLENGED FACIALLY DESPITE THE LAYERS OF MAKE UPS.

• NII AMARH 10 years ago

NANA YOU ARE SAVE IN THE NAME OF JESUS THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S WE WILL WIN THESE SATANIC AND DEMONIC NDC MEN AND WOMEN AMEN

• OKYENEHENE 10 years ago

Prof Mills waiting for Nana

• Hkennetha 10 years ago

I condemn the tongues of evil men & women in Jesus name.God will set a table before Nana in presence of his Enemies.Nana wl nt diie but live to declare God's GLORY.

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

Herein lies Nana Addo. He lived such a controversy-plagued life that i don't think he'll like to come back.

• Poor mam 10 years ago

Where is patriotism?these people don't trust their professionals at home.they fly abroad with our money when they need attention,come back to tell us they can save the poor man at korle Bu.Nelson Mandela have never travelled ...

• Lawyer Addision 10 years ago

Never return to boarder us. Afterall all die be die

• KING DAVID 10 years ago

I am suprise to hear that Nana Akufo-Addo too need medical care. If you trow a stone to the wall, it comes back to you.
    If NPP talked about Prof Mills medical check up and said he had die before he die, the same goes with Na ...

• ADDO 10 years ago

GOD HAS STARTED JUDGING NANA ADDO FOR HIS PRIDE AND ARROGANCE. THE ONE WHO SAID "ALL DIE BE DIE" IS RUNNING TO THE UK TO SAVE HIS LIFE. WHY CANT HE WAIT IN GHANA AND DIE SINCE "ALL DIE BE DIE" THIS IS A LESSON TO THE FOOLS WH ...

• ema 10 years ago

all die no die

• Lawyer Addision 10 years ago

All die be die Nana

• NANA 10 years ago

if hot water can drink and sleep please NANA Addo go drink the HOT water and sleep and we will SEE.

• HERBERT 10 years ago

NANA ADDO'S DEATH WILL BE WELCOME NEWS IN GHANA BECAUSE IT WILL BRING PEACE AND SANITY IN GHANA.

• oppong london 10 years ago

Nana addo will soon be the president of GHANA,i dreamt of it last night,either new election or new president in ghana,bet it or believe it.

• Abongo 10 years ago

In your wildest dreams, keep on dreaming you will wake up one day.

• Npp 10 years ago

Gyimi Gyimi hope u re not on cracks.

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

If you are sensible think about this. Politicians using the innocents to fulfill their self-ego. Many people died becos someone incited them to go on unnecessary strike, my in-law died because he had to be sent from korle-bu ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHAT DIDNT THESE PEOPLE SAY ABOUT MILLS AND THEY ARE CRYING FOUL.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

the man is not well, period!

Vindictive old man, you this Nii Ansah.

• yaw 10 years ago

nana is not better than anybody, you people said MAHAMAH IS SICK AND WILL DIE, BY owusu bempah, let as wait and see who is going to die, nana or MAHAMA.GREEDINESS WILL NOT leave you, nana.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Nonsense, Akufo-Addo is sick period don't hide anything. The man stress out and is sick period.

• safianu 10 years ago

akuffo addo is reaping what he sowed. the sort of insults and wishes they rained on the good old prof is now hitting them back. as it is said in the holy bible proverbs 18:21 about the effect of words from the tongue shall co ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

This idiot from the trokosi land of gods even has the guts to quote the bible whilst telling lies. You people knew atta mills was dying slowly before it became public news, but you deliberately denied that fact. What kind of ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

alive?, then we still thank Almigthy God in the great Jesus name...nd Amen!....Ogyamanase yi speaking, nd Amen!....

• Kofi John 10 years ago

I wonder who is speaking the truth. If this so called medical check up is regular, then why did sir John say Nana Akufo Addo says he is fine. If it is just a check up, could he not have done it in Ghana so he can continue to ...

• don justice 10 years ago

I already have his biographi,what again,all die be......

• stephen 10 years ago

we are praying nana to be well.

• Gyabaah Matthew 10 years ago

may Nana Addo be heal in the name of Jesus.

• don justice 10 years ago

I already have his biographi, what again

• AGYA 10 years ago

Nana Addo will not die like chicken,
    Hes not a fool to die in a maternity
    home. He is smart to go to medical
    check up,if something going wrong with
    his health.

• lil razzy 10 years ago

WHEN will mp ato forson complete ENYAN ABAASA Town Road ? A E E D AND ONYAADZE NEED school

• KWADWO NKETIAH 10 years ago

EVEN IF HE IS WELL, HE IS TOO UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Bra Razzaq 10 years ago

KWADWO NKETIAH if he is ur father will you say dat ?0244434165

• Bra Razzaq 10 years ago

cape coat mkt and roads are poor every day new interchange in accra but CAPE COAST WHY O MY caaaaaaaaaaaaape caaaaaaoaaaaaaast

• Joe debera,Germany. 10 years ago

The time is come,sure the N.P.P will lose the case.

• Investigator 10 years ago

He must die for trying to destroy our beautiful country due to his greed or thinking he was ordained to a lead Ghana.

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Nana will do what ghana are likes

• paa 10 years ago

with all the money ,time and presedencial ambition that has alluded him

• Integrity 10 years ago

...MORE HEART ATTACK FOR AKUFO ADDO YET TO COME!!! hahahahaa

• Evidence HO 10 years ago

...I NEVER KNOW SAY AKUFO ADDO TOO DEY SICK! "ALL SICK BE SICK" ....hi-ha-ho

• WIKILEAKAGE 10 years ago

HE IS NOT YET GONE HE'S TALKING ON HIS OWN THIS MORNING

• Ben 10 years ago

You spoke with him so what? He can stay there if he wants. He knows that he will never become a president of Ghana and this is really worrying him.

I bet he is having sleepless nights.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

What A Nation?

• KWAKU GOR PHILIP 10 years ago

WHAT NANA WISHED ATTAH MILLS IS WHAT HE WILL GET. LIFE FOR LIFE DEATH FOR DEATH. AMEN.

• john goodman 10 years ago

NPP we our rigth and we are good educated.
    ASEM BEBA DEBI

• AXIM BOY 10 years ago

NANA GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

• nana addo 10 years ago

Sir John should follow suit for mental check

• nana addo 10 years ago

All npp should check their health

• Jake 10 years ago

one can not believe any thing anymore from this Party