You are here: HomeNews2013 06 10Article 276448

Kotoko top, but not champions yet

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

And keep it up, hopefully you will get the title.
    Well done.
    What A Nation?

• BLACK MAN 10 years ago

My friends mpepefo, do not allow Ewes to deceive you. Asante-Akyems have been accomodating to mpepefo since time immemorial. The've inter married and lived peacefully for centuries. There is Zongo in every Asante-Akyem town. ...

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

this is not healthy for your party npp.and it is an isult to the mpepe fuo.i am afraid the calibre of you have the potential to plunge npp into opposition for decades to come and this will not be conducive for the devellopme ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Alah 10 years ago

What are you talking about my friend? This has nothing to do with politics but rather soccer. Kotoko beat Ashanti Gold Fields 2-1 does not mean MPEPEFOU, it does not mean ZANGO, it does not mean NDC or NPP, it does not mean A ...

• Moses 10 years ago

Kwasea. Stop your non-sense OK. Are you better than so called pepeni? Fool

• A Richard 10 years ago

Wat is wrong with you so called blackman do not put sawdust into the eyes of our fellow country men. We Ashantes have been called KABONGA IN ONE OF YOUR LANGUAGES IN THE NORTH WHICH I WAS TOLD TO MEAN THE SENSELES PERSON OF W ...

• NANA AKWASI FOSU ASANTE 10 years ago

Well done fabulous boys .faaaaaaabulous no size.

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

KOTOKO DONT DESERVE TO WIN THE TROPHY

• Achulu Pepe 10 years ago

Come on boys, the title is yours` !!!KOtoko does not deserve it following their recent disgraceful boycotts!

• Moses 10 years ago

"the second goal was scored six minutes into the second department"
    where did this guy get his basic education?

• Olyphobia 10 years ago

Coach Duncan too gud. Hearts will play in the top 4 come what may