You are here: HomeNews2013 06 09Article 276401

Wereko-Brobby has no business in NPP – Dan Botwe

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

Does NPP know what IT WANTS?

• BLACK MAN 10 years ago

My friends mpepefo, do not allow Ewes to deceive you. Asante-Akyems have been accomodating to mpepefo since time immemorial. The've inter married and lived peacefully for centuries. There is Zongo in every Asante-Akyem town. ...

• IVY 10 years ago

NPP IS REALLY CONFUSED

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• JJ INSULTED THE NDC BUT STILL A MEMBE 10 years ago

NDC is the most Democratic Party there is. JJ, Martin etc did worse things and still hold membership.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

The latest to give credence to the barrage of the damning allegation of drug use against the NPP flagbearer is a newly released declassified wikileaks report by former United States Abbassador to Ghana, Pamela Bridgewater, on ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Ghanaians should rethink about arrogant akuffo addo n kick him out.

• EEEEEEEHHHHHHUUUUUOOOOO!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Author:AGYA AFRAM
    Date:2013-06-09 11:24:08
    Comment to:WAAA LOOK!

I FEEL LIKE EATING MYSELF UP WHEN I HEAR OR READ NDC FOLOWERS INSULTING ASHANTIS. WHAT HAVE WE DONE? OUR CHARGE IS -- MAJORITY ASHANTIS FLOCK WITH NPP. A ...

• MISERABLE OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

You cannot belong to the NDC when you keep repeating the same old shit. The NDC is a progressive and dynamic party. People like your kind cannot fit in. You have chosen the right party; what ever it is, so stay put there with ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

The U.S Bureau of Prisons has stated that ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North, Eric Amoateng, who is currently doing time in CI Moshannon Valley prison in the USA, for trafficking 136 pounds of heroin, valued at o ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 10 years ago

i thought you are one of the very very few balanced members of the narcotic peddlars party

• BONEHEARD 10 years ago

I ALWAYS THOUGHT THIS GENTLEMAN IS WISER THAN THE REST OF THE WOLF PACKS. NOW WHAT I KNOW IS HE JUST STAYS BACK BEHIND THE PACK AND MAKES HIS NOISE ABOUT THINGS NOBODY CARES ABOUT. MY QUESTION IS WHAT DOES DAN BOTWE THINKS AB ...

• Mends 10 years ago

The Old Soldier would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting ...

• Mends 10 years ago

When Old Soldier informed us about the atrocities of Kwaku Baako during NPP Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NPP. Old Soldier is the most dangerous person Ghana had ever have, he had ...

• kk 10 years ago

old soldier you are a bigest fool i have ever seen.can,t u write different thing?

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Afari Djan is the confused man. Kwasea like you.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

GOLDEN STOLE

Do you live in a shark? Did you not noticed Kronfour Kuffour built a golden stole as a Presidential Palace? Where did you schooled?

• nana addo 10 years ago

Foolish

• WHERE IS YOUR RESPECT FOR BAWUMIA? 10 years ago

Where is your respect for the northerner. Have you heard the ewe man calling Northerners pepefuo? Your little god is BAWUMIA the PEPENI guy and yet you still disrespect him and yet want him to pull his people to you? Are you ...

• NAAH BANZIE 10 years ago

NPP, BAWUMIA IS THE MOST FOOLISH BOY, IN ALL THE THREE NORTHERN REGION.

• Baah 10 years ago

What a sad situation!

• IVY 10 years ago

IT PAINS TO HEAR PEOPLE WE ARE GOING TO GIVE OUR STATE TO RULE DO NOT UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY

• Maxwell O. Carter 10 years ago

Dan Botwe? Freedom of Expression {or rather opinion is lacking in the NPP?
    Frankly; I believe Botwe is envious of Dr. Charles Were-Brobby.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

What happened to democracy and tolerrance?

• jojo 10 years ago

they are so fucking confused,a political party that does not tolerate any dissent.the NPP reminds meof the the old Soviet Communist party you oppose it at your peril.

• scarecrow 10 years ago

NPP is sick in the head,Wereko-Brobbey is a founding member of NPP so watchout for any bad dicission you take against some one speaking his mind of the party's mistakes and if NPP could not take constructive criticisms for co ...

• Johnny 10 years ago

Is this constructive criticism? Do you hear what he says? Go and learn about constructive criticism and stop being stupid too. NPP is not a small party for him to distroy it. Stupid criticism that will destroy the party and t ...

• joey l0ndon 10 years ago

Martin Amaidu still holds ndc membership card and so does kofi Adams...Gbemi

• Ike - London 10 years ago

The way Dr Brobby speaks is full of insults and lack of respect, as if he is the custodian of "intelligence".

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

Ike you couldn't have said it better. But this is what the NPP is.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Suspending Wereko Brobbey is a linient punishment. He deserve to be sacked out right. He is a complete traitor and we don't want such poeple in the Party

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

Article responding to this 'suspension'? Since he not unfamiliar to the idea of a "divorce", he may very well choose that course of action;and knowing him very very well,he may do so on his terms. But let`s face it,does he re ...

• EAGLE EYE 10 years ago

WHEN IT COMES TO PARTY WITH EXTREMIST AGENDA AND IDEAS, NPP HAS JUST OVERTAKEN NDC WHO HAD WON THIS OVER THE YEARS

THE CIVIL PARTY IN GHANA TODAY IS GCPP
    LONG LIVE GCPP

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

So they say we have book knowledge and home knowledge. If you live in a nation where even KG kids go to school at 5am, do extra classes at 7am, close at 3pm, do another extra classes till 5pm, be in traffic till 8pm, watch TV ...

• Ben J 10 years ago

His 10 most trusted friends are TOP NPP GURUS!AND THEY ARE SOLIDELY BEHIND HIM!!! People should really look very well at the comments against "Tarzan" and from whom these comments are coming from, one would see a very clear p ...

• oppong london 10 years ago

he needs to be sacked outright without any appeal,he is a real traitor when given any more chances ,he would sell the party to the cruelst enemies ndc openly to seek favour from them for not going to prison .

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

What about the criticisms he made regarding how the elections were run by the NPP. Recruiting untrained polling agents the day before the elections? Face the truth and deal with it rather than this blood thirsty witch hunt.

• OPPONG 10 years ago

NPP AND THEIR RAMBO STYLE OF DEMOCRACY. SPEAK YOUR MIND OR CHALLENGE THEM AND YOU WOULD EITHER BE VILIFIED OR KEPT UNDER HOUSE ARREST. THE FOLLOWING ARE CLASSICAL CASES:
    1)Formal Security Capo, Mt Opoku house was seized when ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is the `CANCER` in your party, he got you into this mess. Tarzan is only telling the truth and I wonder why NPP hate to hear the truth

• Johnson, can 10 years ago

Brobby don't you know that this is what NDC is looing for? NDC wants the NPP to fight among themselves. Are you a good member? You are the evil t distroy the party. Be wise for you are a PhD holder. Do not think as an SSS hol ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

When NPP won two terms of elections during 2000 and 2004,Dr. Afari Gyan was good electoral commissioner this time he is a bad electoral commissioner,why NPP?

• Ali Konkomba 10 years ago

Papa Brobbey, we honour you and welcome you to our liberal party

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Tarzan gets into a huge fight with a lion in the jungles of Africa. The lion is defeated, but not before it rips off Tarzan's arm, eye, and dick. Of course, Tarzan's jungle friends help him out by giving him the parts he need ...

Princewilly or Billy? you are proving to be more of a menace to the NPP and Akadu Mensema than tarzan himself! Be careful,lest they send what is left of the so-called 'coffee-shop mafia' after you. Keep churning the jokes,we ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Dab Botwe knows the NPP constitution does not give the Secretary General the right to sack anyone. He does not want to alienate the Akyem Mafia and is subtly courting their support for his Presidential ambitions.

• nana addo 10 years ago

Both the npp and Tarzan are of same character,everyone is a boss.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

That the Elephant is fighting against it self, what a shame?
    What A Nation?

• Kalira 10 years ago

Npp fo mpe nokware. Sack arthur Kennedy And Kwame Pianim too,

• Abongo 10 years ago

Is Bawumia not a clueless and confused person?

• daniel 10 years ago

Tell them as it is Wereko. We are solidly behind you. Kofi Annan is not a politician but respected the world over. You should rather thank God for rescuing you from this gang of looters and criminals.

• STEVE 10 years ago

EVERY POLITICAL PARTY WOULD HAVE DONE THE SAME.

• SOMUAH MOSES 10 years ago

I thought this guy is different from them! So there is no single sensible man in that party! What are you saying my friend? Sadly these are the things who have president ial ambitions. You are pathetic. If you want Ghanaians ...

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

THE MAN IS TOO SELFISH,ARROGANT AND LACKS HUMILITY AND COMMON SENSE YET KUFFUOR BROT HIM BACK TO NPP AFTER HE LEFT TO FOUND HIS EQUALLY USELESS INDIVIDUALIST PARTY....STUPID BROBBEY.

• ben 10 years ago

HEY TARZAN MUSTAPHA HAMID IS A LECTURER AND HAS A WIFE AND FIVE CHILDREN WHO TO THE CHILDRENS IS A CHAMPION.HEY TARZAN IF YOU ARE NOT A HOMO WHY DONT MARRY AND ALSO BE A FARTHER.YOU MIGHT HATE A VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF ...

• akomeah 10 years ago

Wereko-Brobbb is an idiot and when did he last paid his dues.

Of the "small boys" whose voices seem to be drowning out those of the moderates and real contributors who have helped build the NPP. So it is not fair to throw the question back at him!

• C.K.O (yanzy) 10 years ago

SHAME TO NPP

• Kwame Yeboah 10 years ago

Is this the Dan Botwe we knew at the University? What at all is in politics? Were they doing what they did on campus for their selfish end. They should remind themselves their principles when they were on campus because judge ...

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

KWASIA ABOA, DON'T YOU KNOW THAT ALL ASHANTIS ARE MPEPEFUO.IT IS THE MEN FROM MALI AND BURKINA-FASO WHO SLEPT WITH YOUR GRAND-MOTHERS AND YOUR MOTHERS TO GIVE BIRTH TO YOU GUYS INCLUDING KRONFUO KOFI DIAWUO KUFOUR AND KWAKU D ...

• Fos Of CT USA 10 years ago

Oh my God, this guy had finally brought himself. Look at this guy who brought this mess in to this country and the entire NPP had the sense to even speak against Dr Wereko.NPP and Nana Addo refusal to accept defeat after 2012 ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Ir is rather the NPP who have bitten more than they can chew. If Dr. Wereko Brobbey goes to court he will win the case, bcos NPP did not go through the proper procedure in line with their own NPP constitution of giving a pers ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

Ir is rather the NPP who have bitten more than they can chew. If Dr. Wereko Brobbey goes to court he will win the case, bcos NPP did not go through the proper procedure in line with their own NPP constitution of giving a pers ...

• Arthur Hayes 10 years ago

Dr. Wireko-Brobby is the most honest and most sincere person in NPP.Those laiers will never like him.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

DAN YOU ARE GOOD AND TALK WELL AS WEREKO. ROBBEY OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS CLEAR OPPORTUNIST. DAN YOUR TEETH AS I SEE IN THE PICTURE ARE NOT LEVEL. YOU HAVE TO GO TO DENTIST.

• Photosy. 10 years ago

This is a shame coming from my future President. The very little things we say or do shows what would happen in future. The saying ' COMING EVENTS CAST THEIR SHADOWS' is a damn right saying. I was convinced that 2016 could be ...