You are here: HomeNews2013 06 08Article 276351

Atuguba’s pink sheets could be compromised – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

I don't trust that Atuguba. NDC can steal some of the pink sheets from Atuguba's version. God bless Ghana

• MahamaKingRulesAshantiAkyems 10 years ago

the Loser NPP is an evil racist tribalism bigoted party, this ashanti akyem akans thieves are animal stupid losers, animal toilet eaters, cocaine dealers and jealousy, hatred people of Ghana who's knowledge is to fake means a ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 10 years ago

Pains paa, Loser NPP is an evil racist tribalism bigoted party, this ashanti akyem akans thieves are animal stupid loser animal toilet eaters, cocaine dealers and jealousy hatred people of Ghana who's knowledge is to fake mea ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ECOMOG 10 years ago

THIS KWEKU BAKOO BOY IS A REAL DEVIL..JJ SHOULDNT SPARE SUCH AN IDIOT DURING THE ERA OF THE REVOLUTION...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• TerrinlY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NANA ADDO, KUFFOUR ETC CANNOT TELL THE SC WHAT TO DO HOW MUCH MORE THIS STUPID JOURNALIST. BLOODY SWINE.

• Baba Ndaah 10 years ago

The likes of Kweku Baako are the problems of Ghana. They appear to know all, have answers to all Ghana's ills. They are too opinionated and the emphasis and conviction with which they make their comments can usually mislead a ...

• Nyansasem Lola, Washington DC 10 years ago

Who is this certificateless idiot?

• Prof 10 years ago

AAAH... now I see where you guys are coming from... if you cannot argue your case articulately, then resort to insults !!

The man is too clever and analytical for your feeble minds !!!

• KOKU ANYI 10 years ago

Stupid talk, are you really a humanbeing, Think twice , say something very reasonable. He is not an IDIOT, and JJ knew what Mr Baako has in him to help unify Ghana, when problems like surface.

• koo 10 years ago

was he really castrated?

• moyo 10 years ago

It is in Ghana that people listen idiots like Kwaku Baako.

• TerrinlY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NO ONE HAS TIME TO LISTEN TO FOOLISH BAAKO.

• bex 10 years ago

Indeed, he is. is father used to live in a two storey house at Abossey Okai. His father, when the moon was up for him, would scream his little lungs out like a maniac, or like a deranged Macbeth.

Our so-called Malik is an ...

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

Tribalism is evil.

• Northerner 10 years ago

Kumasi TWE is now free for anybody from abroad, the ashnti/akyem men from London and the EU and America goes to Ghana just to fork sex fork free in Kumasi and the regions and they deceives the Fanti girls and use them every w ...

• Don't Forget You Fantis 10 years ago

Do not help to bring them NPP into power, other wise they will make you all slaves for them, their men already using your fanti women and treating them badly going to Ghana and enjoy their NPPian women.

• Bugabuga 10 years ago

NPP is fake certificate less people and thieves, cocaine dealers, bad tribalism bigoted racist people losers. Mahama will rule NPP till 2020 and we the good Northerners will enjoy their women free just like the Ashanti men do ...

• ++WARNING TO ATUGUBA++ 10 years ago

HEY ATUGUBA, I WARN YOU.
    Atuguba better not be dubious as much as I respect him. If he does, he will taste the bitterness of Asante-power. I want him to understand that it is not only JJ Rawlings who can kill supreme court J ...

I want ATUGUBA to understand that it is not only JJ Rawlings who can kill supreme court Judges.

Atuguba must not underrate anything. I promise him, he can run but he cannot hide.

YOU MUST A VERY PRIDEFOOOOOL ALL DIE BE DIE ASSHANTI BASTARD IN DEED.

• Counsellor 10 years ago

GHFUO you are not in the position to intimidate him. Whom do you think you and your cohort are. Try it and perish in your folly!

SHUT UP, ASSHANTI BASRARD LIKE YOU.

• AshantiAkyimAkanSlaved Bawumia 10 years ago

Evil NPP, Loser NPP is an evil racist tribalism bigoted party, this ashanti akyem akans thieves are animal stupid loser animal toilet eaters, cocaine dealers and jealousy hatred people of Ghana who's knowledge is to fake mean ...

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

This wee-smoker form five drop-out senseless fool at it again?.The good people of Ghana would leave you to your fate for wasting our precious tax payers money on wild goose chasing of fake Rawlings foreign account.Do the judg ...

• Azaa government 10 years ago

You are not a northerner,shame on you .You will continue to be inferior in Ghana forever and ever.No northerner will talk like that when they know for sure that Tsikata is a thief he was tried in court and sentenced for cours ...

• pious agyarko New York 10 years ago

Nhyiraba,do you also trust the chief justice?initially what was rulled on the telecast of the "ourt hearin and what happened later?if you dont trust Atubuga,do you trust the Court registrar?All you have to know that,you are ...

NPP needs to come abreast with reality and accept defeat!

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

A JUDGE WITH RELATIONS TO THE PRESIDENCY HAD PINK SHEETS IN HIS CARE? HIS RULINGS HAVE BEEN NOTHING BUT ONE SIDED IN FAVOR OF THE RESPONDENTS MOST OF THE TIME. THE PETITIONERS, I HOPE, HAVE COPIES OF THE PINK SHEETS THEY SUMI ...

• BK 10 years ago

I think Atuguba has been fair, many of Addison's objections have been sustained so what are you talking about? What about the judges appointed by the NPP are they also compromised? Please

• Adumuah 10 years ago

I'm really disappointed in Kweku Baako. If he suspects the presiding judge to be an NDC and as result his pink sheets could be compromised, then he should advise NPP to get on the street and fight their case. I can assure him ...

• Naa Soomi 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako you are in fact a good, deep and fast thinking animal. Your wisdom is bigger for your body let alone your head. Atuguba wants to play a fast one on NPP. He dares and he will take the place of Afari Gyan for the fi ...

• Classic-07 10 years ago

IF JUSTICE W. ATUGUBA CANNOT BE TRUSTED HOWE CAN WE TRUST THE HONESTY AND INTEGRITY OF KPMG.

KPMG COULD ALSO BE NPP SUPPORTERS AND COULD COMPROMISE THE PINK SHEETS TOO. UNFORTUNATELY KWEKU BAAKO HAS FAILED TO QUESTION THE ...

• GM 10 years ago

Kwaku Pharisee Baaku, this iutrances of urs is exactly what sent u to Krakyi for two years.

• Yaak 10 years ago

NPP: What type of party is this? You do not even trust the SC Judges (presiding) who/what else do you trust?

• JAH 10 years ago

NII,A OTOO U DON'T TALK TO UR BROTHER FOR YEARS,PLS GO AND WORK ON THAT BEFORE U TALK ABOUT GHANA

• SHIT EATER TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Tell us your version of the case and we will compare with ours.

• Sir John 10 years ago

You This man? I won't say anything. We Ghanaians leave you to the Almighty God above He only can deal with you really.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

The name you choose for yourself is a clear indication that you are a thief. We leave you to God to deal with you and punish you drastically while Kwaku Baako gets a blessing from God because what he is saying is true. When T ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 10 years ago

Is Kwaku Baako trying to tell ghanaians that he doubts the intergrity of Justice Atugba or what?After all KPMG has completed the auditing and knows the quantity of pink sheets they have counted.The likelihood that Justice Atu ...

• D Chief 10 years ago

When will these things stop. wé eat politics, dance politics, everything politics. it is now eating all of us up n i believe it started with kwaku n has not reach Atuguba yet he kwaku is crying in search for God to be the ar ...

• DESBEE 10 years ago

So Mr. Know it all Baako whose should be used as the control mechanism?. Your own or whose?. cynicism at its best. Kweku supposed it were your best friend Kufour's nephew Justice Baffoe Bonne who is the Presiding Judge as it ...

• DESBEE 10 years ago

So Mr. Know it all Baako whose should be used as the control mechanism?. Your own or whose?. cynicism at its best. Kweku supposed it were your best friend Kufour's nephew Justice Baffoe Bonne who is the Presiding Judge as it ...

• DESBEE 10 years ago

• wisdee 10 years ago

seriously......one man country? what a shame...no wonder Ghana born citizens sway sway swayyyy away from their homeland.. u have to be corrupt to oblige to common sense law

• Ohene. 10 years ago

The case is not about atuguba's pink sheets. Is about over voting doubles register and so.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Judge: Look here Mickey Mouse, I cannot grant you a divorce from Minnie mouse because of the pink sheets.

Mickey (stunned): Why not?

Judge: I have reviewed all the information on the pink sheet you gave the court, but ...

• Pinkus 10 years ago

My dear Kwaku, note that you are now a Muslim. The guiding principle of Islam is truth and not what your mind or 'heart' dictates to you.

We know that you are NPP but that is not a crime in any religion. The only crime is ...

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

To talk on radio programmes or any talkshow? Yes, Ghana for you.
    What A Nation?

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

THE ACUTE ASHANTI UGLINESS SHOWS SOMUCH IN KWEKU BAAKO

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

BAAKOS LIES IN THE NAME OF ALLAH WHEN NOT CHECKED COULD REDUCE THE WHOLE MUSLEM FAITH INTO SOMETHING MOST DEVOTED MOSLEMS WOULD NOT LIKE.

• bella 10 years ago

When Tsikata asked for 2 more judges copies to be included as well as the presiding judge, the NPP objected. Now you are not happy that only one judge is the control set. What do you guys want?

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Seriously the SC did not handle this case well.From day 1, they should have caused all the pink sheets deposited tohave been audited. They waited too long and anything could have happemed in 2 months. I agree with K.Baako. To ...

• BK 10 years ago

Tony Lithur asked for an audit at the very beginning of this case, the NPP objected. The judges even said maybe later it will be appropriate, well later has arrived and you are blaming the respondents who asked that this be d ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

The petitioners didn't object to Tony Lithur's request. what they asked for was to go beyond just counting of the pink sheets and do complete audit and it was then that the respondents said no to total audit because that was ...

• BK 10 years ago

What do you mean by complete audit? I thought the pink sheets were the evidence cited by Bawumia and Lithur asked for an audit of the pink sheets because of the duplication, mislabeling, etc.....

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

It is obvious that most of the rulings have been against the petitioners with Atuguba's fake display of uncertainty and his "anyway go-on" tactics in the driver's seat. It is beginning to be customary that any future ruling w ...

• mafia 10 years ago

kwaku baako is an evil journalist always supporting the Npp.He should give us a break

Atuguba better not be dubious as much as I respect him. If he does, he will taste the bitterness of Asante-power. I want him to understand that it is not only JJ Rawlings who can kill supreme court Judges. I don't want to thr ...

• Kodjo 10 years ago

I don't know who you are but I know you are a demented fool!!!

Listen what ever you name is you are not in any position to intimidate and threaten the Judge, take a hike!

• Akwasi Addo 10 years ago

This is a strong warning to Nana Addo, Jake, Bawumia and Sir John!!! It is my fervent prayer that Npp wins the court case which I believe that we will not because of lack of concrete evidence.I also believe strongly that jake ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

How on earth can you seek to impugn the the intergrity of the chair of the bench with such childish musings? 8 Is this guy a journalist? The registrar and Atuguba, who is more credible as an arbiter? And which one commands m ...

• big brother 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako you right NPP gave all the pink sheets to the court register why the judges dont question the register and why Atugubas pint sheets is he the third respondent MAY GOD help Ghana

• Saayo. 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako is right. Atuguba's copies of pinkies had been compromised by Tsatsu & Co. Way back, it was Tsatsu who demanded that KPMG used Atuguba's copies to cross-check against the KPMG's counts. That is why Atuguba revised ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

I dont trust Atuguba either, he's made it pretty clear from day one who's interest he's seeking so I dont think is a good idea his alone is counted, for all Ghanaians to have a clear mind abt this pink sheet, all the other ju ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

To be on safer grounds all judges must have had identical copies--why use Atuguba's copies?---I simply don't trust this guy--from day one we all knew where his sympathies lie--he's not a genuine judge--NDC operative in wigs-- ...

• Donboli 10 years ago

Atuguba is a post monger, he thinks his pink sheets are different from the copies every judge and Lawyers sitting there has.
    If he didnt trust KPMG auditors why did you give them the job. KPMG are not going to court to compa ...

• COOL..... 10 years ago

THE NATION IS WATCHING,SO JUSTICE ATUGUBA BECAREFUL OF BLOODSHED---...,,

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

OH HOW CAN GHANIANS TRUST ATUGUBA,HE IS AN NDC MAN,BUT STILL LET THEM DO WHAT THEY WONT,GOD WILL FIGHT FOR GHANA,NOT NDC MAHAMA AND CORRUPT ATUGUBA,GOD SAVE GHANA,PERIOD

• Sankofa Kwame 10 years ago

GOD IS EXPOSING YOUR ANNUS, NPP. NOW YOU ARE SHIVERING. ATUGA IS EWE, GOOD ONE THERE, HE WILL SHOW THE ASANTES THAT THE EWES ARE POLITICALLY POWERFUL.
    THE SO CALLED GOLDEN STOOL, WILL BE TAKEN TO HO, FOR THE TOBGEVI TO SIT ...

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

Justice Atuguba's relative directly serves Mr. John Dramani Mahama. Therefore, it is still a mystery to witness that this same Justice Atuguba remains as president of the nine member Supreme Court panel.
    In the real sens of ...

• Ben Twum 10 years ago

Knowing what they have done and what the likely outcome of the pink sheet audit would do, the NPP agents in all sectors of the media including propagandist-in-chief Kweku Baako have started working to discredit the honorable ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Well if the pink sheets of Justice Atuguba could be compromised, then let Kweku Baako bring his. After all he is Mr Documents, he must have the authentic pink sheets as well. What a bogus petition, and what bogus evidence!

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

HERE AGAIN WITH THAT BOTOBOTO LIP?MAKE SURE YOUR DICESION WILL NOT EXCEED SUPREME COURT.

• nana addo 10 years ago

Help Baako pls npp

• CNBO 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is 100% right. NPP are seriously paranoid.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

KPMG must tender their report for us to know the numbers.They were given a mission to audit the pink sheets.We must know the results right now instead of turning in circles.Thank you.

• JEFF 10 years ago

THANK GOD TSATSU HAS PONSH BIG HOLE IN THIS SO CALL CASE, THEIR IDEAS WILL BE EXPOSE

• EWE MAN 10 years ago

I DONT TRUST ATUGUBA AT ALL,

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah, Canada 10 years ago

There is something wrong with Kwaku Baako just as Rawlings. I wonder why Kwaku Baako never questioned if those pink sheets that were in the possession of the Registrar were Quarantined, when the judges told the auditors to co ...

• Oppong Germany. 10 years ago

WHAT'S NPP LOOKING FOR, WHAT DO THEY REALLY WANT? IT APPEARS THEY WILL NEVER GET SATISFIED.
    BUT ONE THING FOR SURE, NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE OUR PRESIDENT, LIKE IT OR NOT.
    NPP IS ALWAYS JUMPING FROM ONE THING TO ANOTHER. A ...

• the 10 years ago

I am not against every electoral petition but I am definately against a stupid petition.This petition is very stupid because it is based on blatant lies,conspiracy,fabrication,manipulation and total ignorance.Thank you.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

I THINK KWAKU BAAKO SHOULD MIND HIS OWN BUSSINESS.I REALLY WONDER WHETHER KWAKU BAAKO IS FOR CPP OR NPP.DOES HE THINK HE IS WISER THAN THE 9 SC. JUDGES?

• OBIBINI. 10 years ago

Who tells you that Kwaku Baako is a CPP man.He has crossed carpet and is happy to be where his stomach lies now.Any serious Nkrumaist will have nothing to do with NPP.

• micheal 10 years ago

Even if is jesus christ this kweku will see some thing wrong with him so dont mind him he can paddly all his evil plan for the npp but it shall not yu can cry blood

• ALABI 10 years ago

THIS KWAKU BAKO MAN TALKS TOO MUCH THINKING HE IS THE WISERS MAN IN GHANA,BUT ALL WHAT HE SAYS ARE NONSES BUT THE FOOLISH ONES ALWAYS HAIL HIM . IS HE A GHANAIN ?

• Yaw Ohemeng 10 years ago

It beats my mind too what the latest varied order is meant to achieve. The Petitioners did not individually send their evidence to the Judges and the Respondents. Rather they sent all to the Registry to be served on all parti ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

What an evil bigot of a journalist. Cannot trust anybody but his own group of crooks. Your money making days from politics are over!!!

• Ackomah 10 years ago

hmmmmmm

• Neutral 10 years ago

The NPP should have learnt from the 2012 election that the NDC is always one step ahead.......i manipulation and corrupt ways. I smell a rat in what is going on now. I did mention in the past that Tsatsu's insistence on audit ...

• Chris 10 years ago

Ayikoi Otu, you know Justice Atuguba is a judge of integrity and wouldn't compromise unlike that NPPj judge who cheated on Avril, who caught him in bed with the NPP Women Organiser of the Ashanti Region leading to his divor ...

• KOFI MENSA 10 years ago

The truth will triumph over evil no matter how hard Dr. Afari Djan will try to give evidence to complement that of NDC and President Mahama. He identified the lop holes in the system and tried to exploit them for his personal ...

• Quashigah 10 years ago

National security had access to Atuguba's office long before Tsikata raised the issue of counting of the pink sheets. Don't trust Atuguba,he is NDC man.Gbevlo Lartey's men were there the other day they tried to provide securi ...

• Kosoko 10 years ago

Kwaku, if u say the judge's so called pink sheet can be compromised; in effect, you don't trust the judge and both the Panel and Benches as well. In this situation I wonder if his judgment would not be compromised even if it ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I have always been pondering why the NDC's Lawyers were always trying to discredit the authenticity of the SERIAL NUMBER ON THE PINK SHEETS.
    LITHUR SAID IT WAS NOT IMPORTANT,TSATSU TRIED TO DISPROOF IT'S VIABILITY AND AUTHEN ...

• nana kwasi, kumasi 10 years ago

Mensah how could you say DrAfari Djan reversed the will of the people,?your vote was counted and crefited to your party and mine counted and also credited to my party as well as any other voter in the country.Am some times as ...

• mr praff 10 years ago

npp must shut up and obey de refre,he had told ghana?s de trueth.

• mr praff 10 years ago

ghana ?s gett?ng late,lets move forward.

• Josiah 10 years ago

You don't trust your own Judges. Bamako is too grandiose and his facts are always according to him. Bamako you are too partisan.

• misty 10 years ago

Mahama should go back to carry shit that's exactly what is destine to do not presidency.SHIIIT CARRIER JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

• misty 10 years ago

ECOMOG DO U THINK UR BASTARD RAWSHIT OWN GHANA,DO U THINK WE ARE IN ANIMAL KINGDOM WHEREBY THE BASTARD CAN CONTINUE THE WAY HE USED TO,

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

Passed this Ayikoi Otoo over and voted for that lovely lady Dr.!
    How can a fmr Atty-General make such a statement? Since he may and other NPP big wigs may have helped the current CJ get her position,why does`nt he and his ga ...

• Justman 10 years ago

BAAKO HAS LOST HIS HEAD LONGTIME.HE IS BITTER AND FRUSTRATED.TO SATISFY BAAKO THE CASE SHOULD BE TRANSFERED TO THE ICC AND SHOULD BE ONE OF THE JUDGES.HE THOUGHT ATUGUBA HAS DUBIOUS NPP CHARACTER.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Atuguba should not be dissuade to go the same route as did Afari-Djan. He has made the statement to lawyers to abide by the rule of law and he is expected to do likewise. If the justice were told to be compromised, then the c ...

• hajj 10 years ago

kweku baako u are the most dumbest person i ever see in the world.....is only Ghana people recognize u as senior
    journalist.....fool

• CD 10 years ago

See how low this buffoon can go! He's not objective as a journalist at all. He's rather a stomach one. Shame unto you. You are a low life.

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

This supreme court is making the case more muddy. The justices seem not to believe their own orders and rulings. They ordered an international accounting company to audit what has been served to the court. What else do they w ...

• Skains 10 years ago

This man, Kweku Baako, is a nuisance to democracy. I bet he's one of those who thinks the presence of democracy means one could talk anyhow, anywhere and whatever. He may be justified in disliking the NDP, but how does that ...

• steve 10 years ago

why do u always think u are wiser than everybody? if u do trust the juges, than why are u in court. for kwaku and his NNP man to make such a stupid propagander tells me that GHANA is in trouble. Aseidu Nkatia will not go so l ...

• SolJa 10 years ago

is kweku baako confused or still asleep?i know he might be on ghanaweb sometimes to at least check out the comments about any article or news which tags him.i believe he's ever read any of my comments on his news and the ques ...

• SolJa 10 years ago

is kweku baako confused or still asleep?i know he might be on ghanaweb sometimes to at least check out the comments about any article or news which tags him.i believe he's ever read any of my comments on his news and the ques ...

• SolJa 10 years ago

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Kweku Baako has raised a valid point. How can we believe in one Justice's number? We all know ex justice Kpegah's behavior recently.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I think something is wrong with KPMG's audit.The best thing for them to do is to declare the results of the audit they got.There is no need at all going for a different set of pink sheets,it doesn't make sense to me.When the ...

• stone 10 years ago

the coffee mafia is setting the agenda 4 rejection of the out come of the pink sheet count.my uncle think he is the only wise man man in GH and try to set agenda.

• \Canadasheabutter(GhanaUpper W\est Re 10 years ago

OTTAWA - The integrity of Canada's electoral process is at "serious risk"
    due to rampant procedural errors made by polling officials, a report
    commissioned by Elections Canada says.

The report blames overly complex rul ...

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Kweku because you've no integrity you think everybody is like you: where is the CNCTI loan as promised by your paymasters? Because of this foolish case you insult justices of the suppreme? Are you ok? Kweku?

• KOFI B 10 years ago

WHAT WILL EVER MAKE THIS NATION WRECKERS (NPP)HAPPY.THEY WILL ALWAYS APPORTION BLAME EVEN WHERE THERE IS NONE.IF THEY DON'T TRUST THE JUDGES AND THE COURT,WHY SO THEY RUN TO THEM FOR THEM TO CALL AN ELECTION ALREADY WON BY JD ...

• ABABIO 10 years ago

RAWLINGS MADE A SERIOUS MISTAKE. HE SHOULD HAVE HAD LWEKU BAAKO KILLED DURING THE REVOLUTION.

• Prof 10 years ago

Really... Your time is coming ( and so is Rawlings )

• Atia, USA 10 years ago

Otherwise why did Tsatsu say in open court that he's 100% sure the Atuguba's pink sheets would vindicate the NDC?

• KWADWO NKETIAH 10 years ago

JACK OF ALL TRADES BUT MASTER OF NONE.

• Prof 10 years ago

Be more intelligent than than this feeble comment... what can you contribute to his argument.. NONE !!

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

i am surprised that Mr. Bakoo should say this? Is he a confusionist?

• osman 10 years ago

yes sir baako,l u r right