You are here: HomeNews2013 06 07Article 276318

Mahama's Books Assigned Reading At Yale

Read Comments Comments (146)

• TerrbiY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Losers, they just jealous, NDC, thieves are the NPPians the evil bigoted ashanti akyem akans tribalism racist people so stupid animals.

• ATSU HO 10 years ago

Fantis+Northerners+Nzemas+Ewes+Ga+ Adangbes+others are good people but the NPPians the evil ashanti akyem akans bigoted racist tribalis hatred jealousy thieves are so so very very bad people, Mahama will you NPPians till 2020 ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

Good=Fantis+Northerners+Nzemas+Ewes+Ga+ Adangbes+others are good people but the NPPians the evil ashanti akyem akans bigoted racist tribalis hatred jealousy thieves are so so very very bad people, Mahama will rule you NPPians ...

• thomas 10 years ago

hmm,this man deserves another 4yrs

• PAA JOE 10 years ago

AFRICANS DONT WRITE. THIS IS FABULOUS ! I AM PROUD OF OUR PRESIDENT.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

KUFFOUR WAS A MISTAKE VOTED INTO POWER. AFTER ALL HIS GARGANTUAN AND NUMEROUS UNPRODUCTIVE TRAVELS OVERSEAS TRIPS AT OUR EXPENSE, HE HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO WRITE ANYTHING. YAKA GBOMO. AND AKUFFO ADDO MAY NOT EVEN WRITE ANYTHING ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Read what they don’t teach you at Yale by Adam Schierholz

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

WHY DONT YOU THINK OF YOUR PERSONAL LIFE AND FORGET ABOUT THE POLITICIANS AND YOUR HATRED TO SOME TRIBES. THE POINT HERE IS MAHAMA IS TELLING US ABOUT HIS "COUP D'ETAT" THIS MEANS THAT HE OVERTHREW MILLS.

• kwesi 10 years ago

u need free education to comprehend.

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

HUSTLING IS THE ONLY EDUCATION.

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO NORTHNERS BUT THEY'RE STILL SUFFERING OF HUNGER, MAHAMA TOO HAVE SPEND MILLIONS OF OUR MONEY FOR AKONFEM PROJECT BUT NOTHING HAS COME OUT OF IT, MAHAMA DID GET A FREE EDUCATION LIKE YOU BUT WISE ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Mahama and his NDC crooks, did Mahama writes and included how his Party financiers employed Judgement Debts and drugs trafficking?

Did Maha writes about how he smuggled
    boxes of gold only be intercepted at
    the Turkish Ai ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Rawlings is the Giant upon whose shoulder dwarfs were borne alaoft to see. Dwarfs like Mosquitoe and the rest. They were all 'broke men' before.

Without Rawlings, Kalabuley would have been the norm in all market places in ...

• samu uk 10 years ago

Coup d'etat

Rawlings is the Giant upon whose shoulder dwarfs were borne alaoft to see. Dwarfs like Mosquitoe and the rest. They were all 'broke men' before.

Without Rawlings, Kalabuley would have been the norm in all market places in ...

• TYCOON 10 years ago

IF YOUR DREAM IS NOT TO PAY TEN COWS TO MARRY FATIMATA BUT TO GET A FREE WOMAN THEN YOU'RE MISTAKING, YOU MUST FIRST STOP CARRYING SHIT AND STOP KAYAYO TOO. YOU MUST ALSO WASH THREE TIMES A DAY, YOU'VE A LONG WAY TO GO.

• Nyasasem Lola, Washington DC 10 years ago

Ashantis poison some Akan's minds by manipulating their perceptions. An Ashanti is someone who betrays under the guise of friendship.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

FOLKS, JUST COPY N SEARCH THE HEADING N SEE IF YOU CAN EVEN FIND AN ARTICLE ANYWHERE WITH YALE UNIVERSITY ABOUT THIS. EEEII MAHAMA! HW3, U BETTER STOP THIS 419 BUSINESS OO. HILLARY CLINTON WENT TO YALE. IF U PLAY THE FOOL, SH ...

• SS 10 years ago

DOWN FALL PERSON LIKE YOU.WE ENCOURAGE THOSE WHO DOES THEIR BEST

FOR ALLOWING UR SILLY FADA TO USE 419 TACTICS TO PREG HERE. U SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABORTED. U ARE USELESS. UR BRAINS IS SIMPLY IN UR HEAD FOR NOTHING. JUST OCCUPYING SPACE.

SHOW ME THE SOURCE OF THIS ARTICLE, WILL U?
    JUST GOO ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

your childishness is unimagibale; primitive fool.

REALLY? SOON, U WILL BE DISGRACED. U ARE A PETTY THIEF, ILLEGITIMATE PRESIDENT. ISNT THAT CHILDISH? U CONCOCT LIES TO FOOL THE MASSES. WAT R U AFRAID OF? R U CONFIDENT? DO U BELIEVE IN URSELF? LIKE MY NAIJA FRIEND WHO PUTS SO ...

loony, crying baby piglet on the loose; go ahead and cry horses but John Mahama's achievements are soaring as he keeps going places and attaining Global recognition, unlike you useless loudmouths whose only hallmark is to dab ...

HOW CAN YOU WRITE THIS BUT PROFESS TO SUPPORT AN ILLEGITIMATE PRESIDENT? ARE YOU WATCHING THE COURT PROCEEDINGS AT ALL? MAHAMA DIDNT WIN FAIRLY....

• NAAH BANZIE. 10 years ago

PRESIDENT J.D.MAHAMAH IS BETHER THEN UR MOM, AND DAD, FOOL, I NO U, ARE ONE OF THE ASHANTIES WHO FUCK THEIR UNCLE DAUGTHERS, LIKE THE KUMASI CHIEF.

• NARGEH 10 years ago

can we be serious for once and give credit to whom its due and not run down each other at the least turn of events which doesn't favour us because we are self opinionated thinking ourselves better than all others, hence other ...

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

Will you stop being a tribalist? What has Asantes done today? Tribalism is evil. God bless Ghana.

MASSA, IF U WANT ME TO SUPPORT UR SILLY SHENANIGANS. U BETTER SEND ME SOME OF THAT CHINESE LOAN MONEY ONE TIME. OTHERWISE, IF U POST SMTHING ON HERE N I RESEARCH N FIND OUT IT DOSENT EXIST. U WILL GET IT!

TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA

THE ASHANTI, ALWAYS FUCK THEIR UNCLE'S DAUGTHER, WHICH IS NOT GOOD,, AT ALL, EVEN GOAT'S,,,,, WILL NOT FUCK THEIR SISTER.

• Agbo 10 years ago

WHEN WILL THESE NDC PARTY STOP THEIR PROPAGANGA, WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH AND KOFI ABREFA BUSIA BOOKS WERE IN OXFORD AND COLOMBIA UNIVERSITY WHERE WAS MAHAMA ? GIVE US A BREAK

• NAANA 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE BUSIA BOOK?

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

NKRUMAH, THE BEST. NO ONE ELSE.

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

NOW THAT EVERYTHING POINTS TO THE FACT THAT THE VERDICT WILL GO AGAINST NANA UGLY ADDO OTHER AKAN SPEAKING TRIBES ARE QUICKLY DISTANCING THEMSELVE FROM NANA UGLY ADDO AND ASHANTIS B4 THE FINAL DAMADE IS DONE TO THEIR NPP ALR ...

• NAOMI 10 years ago

EDEY BEEEEEEEEE KEKE ONE TOUCH

• Kojo 10 years ago

That's great.

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

IT'S NICE TO WRITE A BOOK, BUT WHAT DOES IT MEAN MY FIRST COUP D'ETAT? DO MAHAMA WANTS TO TELL US THAT HE OVERTHREW MILLS? OR HE KILLED MILLS TO B'COME A PRESIDENT?

• nNbody,Atlanta,US 10 years ago

JDM Bravo,god bless your family.

• Bernice Baah 10 years ago

I love this reportage. Thanks Daily Post for bringing this to our notice. We love JM !

• KNYC(USMC) 10 years ago

Moron, what problems has that backward MORON president solved. Always looking for a shortcut, eg. let call the cuba doctors, let bring in the American. You call this a president? No school in America will use that backward bo ...

• Bernice Baah 10 years ago

You are the Moron. I have checked and President Mahama's book is indeed one of the set books for students of Yale University. I can see you are hurt. You cannot stop JM's star from shining

Who care, I don't. The fact is he can't make good decision as leader.

• NAANA 10 years ago

CONGRATS, MR PRESIDENT. THIS IS GREAT. OUR AFRICAN PRESIDENTS DONT WTITE. THIS IS FANTASTIC !

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Fact check!

When you have undergrad reading your book you did not write, that good for you. But as a leader, when you make dumb decision I will call it as it is. You backward Bernice Baah, with your low grade education, that why you can ...

• Stoway 10 years ago

When would you guys get over this genuine lost of the election and behave sane a little bit. The man was born to be a president leave him to keep making Ghana proud. Nana was probably born to be a litigant, loser, confusioni ...

• Kyenkyehene 10 years ago

John Mahama is for real. I simply love this President. He is progressive and has so much foresight. We thank God for him

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

i de beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee keke, john john john! GH LOVES U

• Nyasasem Lola, Washinton DC 10 years ago

Ashantis often fraudulently claim to have qualifications, experience, titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THESE PEOPLE ARE WORSE THAN THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED.

• Abba 10 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Nyasasem Lola, Washington DC 10 years ago

violence, hatred and bigotry are Ashantis way of life and often fraudulently claim to have qualifications, experience, titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Stop the propaganda! Why wouldn't universities in Africa use it? Black always seek approval from the whites!

• Stoway 10 years ago

You probably are cleaning toilets or picking trash at Yale so would not know.The real students know because they can read news papers. Anyway schoolis out for now and as a new book its usage begins coming academic year. You s ...

• Jonathan Nukpezah 10 years ago

I checked the source at Yale. The instructor was Elizabeth Carlson. She was a post doctoral lecturer at Yale and she taught a course Introduction to African Politics where Mahama's book was one of the texts for the course. T ...

Don't mind this primitive, senseless, and ignorant weasel Akadu who doesn't even know his/her own gender and name.

MASSA, WHERE IS THE SOURCE? STOP LYING. DO U WORK AT YALE? WHERE IS THE GADAMN SOURCE....
    LOOK EVEN IF ITS TRUE, WHICH I KNOW ITS NOT. MAHAMA PROLLY PAID A HEAVY ENDOWMENT FOR YALE TO SIMPLY PUT HIS BOOK IN THE LIBRARY. FOR ...

Gee, are you doubting out of infantile jealousy or what? Please, come out from your stone age mentality for we're in the 21st century; one doesn't need to work at a place before knowing what's going on in this day and age. I' ...

SHOW ME THE PROOF AND STOP SPEWING TOMFOOLERY. DAILY WAT POST...K BOATENG U ARE TOO DUMB.

whatever; bushman, you're doubting it becauase this is not a fate achieved by an asante. you can whine all you want but Mahama's fame is not coming by mere loudmouth and primitive thinking.

THANK GOD IM NOT LIKE U.

Didn't you say you lecture in one of the universities here in Philadelphia? And the other day I read you here stating that you live in Philly but shuttle to DC to teach? You also said you were an Akwapim when you first popped ...

• Mumuni Iddrisu 10 years ago

It has clearly emerged that the book was not written by Mr. John Mahama himself. Instead, he paid another lady to write it on his behalf.
    The other matter is that, Yale university will encourage students to read the book bec ...

• Stoway 10 years ago

This pull him down attitude of some Ghanaians indirectly put curses on themselves. Mumuni Iddriss is confusing Nana Addo's 3rd class at legon with Mahama's first class. Mahama had first class and a whole NanaAddo who had ever ...

• Legonite 10 years ago

Mahama did not make a first class in History. Go to Legon and check for yourself. He made somethinbg far, far lower and below a first class!

• Merlic, London 10 years ago

So, what exactly are you saying. This 'Mummuni iddrisu is no Northerner.

• Grace 10 years ago

Hatred is a great disease what jealousy and envy!

• tricia 10 years ago

Why do some folks hate the Ashantis & Akyems? Is it because of they are great & powerful people or you guys are just afraid of them? I'm surprise to see the display of tribal hate on this forum. You have to bear in mind that ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Akufo binladdo is just piece of shit.

• efawoho? 10 years ago

you are a ?HITHOUSE OK

• Yaw 10 years ago

Respect to our president for lifting the image of our dear country high

• Andy twum 10 years ago

YAW, DONT WASTE YOUR BREATH. THESE PEOPLE WILL NEVER APPRECIATE ANYTHING COMING FROM MAHAMA BECAUSE THEY ARE LOOKING FOR A COCAINE PRESIDENT SO THAT THEY CAN GET THE CHANCE TO SMOKE WEE AND COCAINE THEMSELVES TO DEATH

• nsem pii 10 years ago

to write one. Guess 1979 coup and my life. sheee.

FOLKS, THIS IS NOT TRUE. MAHAMA HAD BRIBED "HAMI NOKO JOURNALIST" AT MODERN GH TO WRITE THIS PUBLICITY STUNT. COPY N PASTE THE HEADING IN GOOGLE AND SEE IF U CAN FIND THIS ARTICLE ANYWHERE WITH DAILY POST.....

look at you; you're all over exhibiting how childish and primitive you could be, bush man.

YOU CAN FOOLTHE PPL SOMETIMES, BUT U CANT FOOL ALL THE PPL ALL THE TIME. MAHAMA OR K BOATENG, EVERYDAY FOR THIEFMAN.......U READ MY COMMENTS ON GHWEB. DO THEY SOUND LIKE DAT OF A PRIMITIVE PERSON?

Crying baby, you can cry rivers all you want. John Dramani Mahama is the PRESIDENT of Ghana and there is nothing you can do about it, boozo. He will be PRESIDENT ofn Ghana for SIXTEEN SOLID YEARS (16) and the heights will ach ...

GO N ASK SEIDU NANA KEITA TO TEACH U STREET MATHS..AKA BANKER TU BANKER...16 SOLID YRS? IS WAT PRIMITIVE COUNTRY? U BE VILLAGE CHIEF?

"IS WAT PRIMITIVE COUNTRY?"

What at all did you want to write? Please, no Cantonese here; just shut up and sit down in your infantile self if you can't construct cogent grammar, fool.

MASSA, IVE CAUGHT U. MAKYE WO....
    U THINK U CAN BUY UR WAY TO FLAGSTAFF? BY ALIGNING YOUR BOOK TO AN IVY LEAGUE UNIV? JUST BCOS YALE CAME TO GH TO DO HUMANITARIAN WORK, OR U GAVE THEM FREE MONEY TO PUT NORTHERN KIDDIES THERE ...

• AKOSUA 10 years ago

Did he include in his book that he invested millions of the poor ghanian tax payer's money into a guinea fowl project only for the guinea fowls to escape into the bush.

• Andy twum 10 years ago

AKOSUA, YOU HAVE BEEN WETTING YOUR BED WITH URINE FROM YOUR TOTO. SHAME ON YOU. JEALOUS HUMAN BEING

• KWAKYE 10 years ago

Mahama forgot about the guinea fowl project, but he also forgot to include that you are stinking somewhere down there, bitch!

• Nana 10 years ago

You make us proud!!

• lili 10 years ago

This can only benefit Africa. You should realize that you are not on anyone's mind in the USA. Future generations of leaders need to know about Ghana as well as African culture and history. More good books on the history o ...

• JoeA 10 years ago

I bought and read the book the moment it came out. Unfortunately, I missed his book signing tour I liked it so much I bought a copy for a co-worker who is not a Ghanaian. He loved it so much and still raves about it. I strong ...

where is the book sold? Can I get it from Barnes and Nobles or from Amazon?

• The Observer 10 years ago

@ K. Boateng. You can get the book from amazon. I've read it myself and it's a very good book.

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

Just read the reviews for Richard Branson's book in Amazon and low as it is 91 is a respectable number. I loolked at JM's book and could only find 7 reviews. Catch my drift? This attempt at propaganda falls flat on the face. ...

• TT 10 years ago

When wll you get over your skin pain?

• SAMMY OKPOTI 10 years ago

KWAMI SAFO, I AM WAITING TO SEE YOUR OWN BOOKS. I WOULD LIKE TO REVIEW ONE OF THE, MYSELF. YOU SKIN PAIN, SELFISH, KNOW NOTHING, IDIOT, SHAMOLO EVIL MINDED BLACK FACE, ASS HOLE, TANGERINE CHEWER SATAN'S BROTHER IN LAW.

• Thierry 10 years ago

I am very proud of you Mr President!!!!

• Mensah 10 years ago

NDC is trying hard to justify stealing the election but I tell you, stealing is wrong and ungodly.

• Uncle Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

I thought Nkrumah also wrote his autobiography when he was President. I guess Nkrumah wrote his when he was Prime Minister and not President.

• CONCERNED 10 years ago

The killing of Prof Mills and of course the 3rd is the stealing of the 2012 election.

• Yankee boy 10 years ago

Well done Mr. President! You have indeed raise high the flag of our beloved Ghana.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Not even six months in office and how do you like me now. ASHANTE/AKYEM bigotry how you like me now.The only thing these SOBs know is to destroy Ghana.Evil koteboto Akyem bastards i should say.Not all Ashantes are bad. K4 LOV ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Let it be known: We are taking turns to destroy ourselves and the resources we have. The top ten richest men in Ghana are all politicians who stole billions. I am not impressed and the list does not include people like Mahama ...

SHOW ME THE LINK TO THE ARTICLE ON DAILY POST....THANKS!

• Ama 10 years ago

It won't change the outcome of the election petition.Law is Law and Justice can't be bought with books writing.

folks, just google the SENTENCE BELOW AND SEE IF YOU CAN FIND ANYTHING...MAHAMA NTORO ABIGGA!

Mahama's Books Assigned Reading At Yale, daily post

• NO ASHANTI, NO GHANA 10 years ago

CONFESSION IS THE RESASON WHY O.J.SIMPSON IS IN JAIL. MAHAMA MUST GO TO JAIL FOR KILLING ATTA MILLS, EVENTHOUGH MILLS WAS A FOOL.

ASHANTIES ARE THE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLES IN GHANA, THE ONLY TRIBE THAT EAT ANIMAL TOILET,,, THEY EVEN EAT HUMAN SHIT.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

If you ask me.

• AOD 10 years ago

Not True

• kobby kay 10 years ago

this is a president of substance and not coke president and fake president who want to be

• HARUNA IDDRISU 10 years ago

THEY ARE LYING TO GHANAIANS ONE NDC MEMBER IS PAID TO LIE

• Abongo 10 years ago

Idiot.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

HMMMMMM EI GHANA GOD SAVE US FROM THIS NDC PROPAGANDERS CRIMINALS GANGATUANS EVIL DWARFS HANDS,PERIOD

• Obrempon 10 years ago

Who cares?We need solutions to problems like Corruption,Bad Roads,Portable Drinking Water,Constant flow of Electricity,Health Care,Jobs just to mention a few.This will bring the dream of the so called Better Ghana Agenda into ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

HE IS THE Presdent...nd Amen!....from Samms!, nd Amen!...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Akadu Mensema, how many of your poems are been studied in Yale?

• TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago

This clearly shows how deep President Mahamah has succumbed to ILLUMINATTIS club.All these so called leaders are initiate members of this EVIL society trying to control the world.

• Ama 10 years ago

I love this guy. Mr prez

• 7B 10 years ago

dusty to be recycle

• HOT PEPPER,DENMARK. 10 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT!!!AS ASIEDU SAID.THIS BOOK CAN GO TO HELL.WHO CARES?IS THIS THE SOLUTION TO THE FIRE OUTBREAK AND LOT OF PROBLEMS FACING ORDINALY GHANAIAN?GOD HAVE MERCY!

YOU SHOULD RATHER GO TO HELL WITH NOT PEPPER IN YOUR ASS. YOU JEALOUS ASS HOLE.

• KANAWU 10 years ago

WE NEED YOUR LAST COUP D'ETAT

• Abednego Boakye 10 years ago

President Mahama has done alot helping Ghana.He has provided som laptops for schools,which is helping the students to learn wider. He has also write a book which talk about The past events that happened that is the Coup d'tat ...

• SOMETIMER 10 years ago

THE WEST WILL PICK WHAT SUITE THEM. EVEN IF THIS INFORMATION IS TRUE, THE BOOK I SUGGEST WAS PICK LARGELY ON MAHAMA ASSOCIATION WITH THAT GAY ICON AND BY IMPLICATION AND HIS VIEW ON GAY! (THOUGH HE HANST COM OUT AND SAY I ...

• Alhaji Osman banda 10 years ago

Mr president, I am proud of u. M

WHILE MAHAMA IS RISING HIGH, OTHERS ARE SITTING AT A SUPREME COURT COUNTING PINK SHEETS. INCLUDED ARE SOME WHO DONT HAVE GENUINE CERTIFICATES.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

OH GHANA PAA NIE,HMMMM CORROPTS GAY MAHAMA CAN GO TO HELL,HI IS GAY

• Abomination 10 years ago

HAVE YOU SEEN THE PHOTOGRAPH OF MAHAMA'S YOUTH AT THE BACK OF HIS BOOK? I ONCE SAW A PHOTO OF AKUFFO ADDOS YOUTH. HE WAS ALREADY SMOKING HASH HASH AT THAT TIME

• Concern Citizen 10 years ago

Good foresight president. I am not NFC neither no and this is what our leaders should do positive thinking instead of kuffour just grab grab awarding himself medal my foot.

• eric 10 years ago

I am surprise to write Ghanians bashing their own presidents like this.Pls lets celebrate our own and stop this politics that has creeped into everything we do here.
    ITS A GOOD BOOK AND ITS WORTH READING.

• loverman 10 years ago

why should we celebrate THE FIRST OPENLY GAY-FRIENDLY AFRICAN PRESIDENT?

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

Thank the All Mighty. John Mahama is going to make a clean money. He is not going to "chop" Ghana's money wawawawawawawawaw!
    He can make use of his money earned from the proceeds of his book..
    John, well done! I am proud o ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Stop distorting facts, no President of Ghana and Africa for that matter has more written books of his at recognizable global universities and at highly classified international libraries with books widely read more than the G ...

• KA NAE WO 10 years ago

Onye saaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwmii,gimmi bii gi bo.

• Kofi UK 10 years ago

While Mahama's certificate is in no doubt genuine, his opponent Akuffu Addo is struggling justifying the authenticity of his law certificate.

• Kobby Mensah 10 years ago

And his works were world read books, and in top institutional libraries?

• Anokye 10 years ago

Instead of ppl 2 comment on issues on board they tend to insult Ashantis everyday.I dont really know wat pple want 4rm Ashantis.Have u ever seen Ashantis washing their dirty cloths in public forums like this?Good bead doesn't ...

• FANTA 10 years ago

ALL WELL MEANING GHANAIANS MUST BE PROUD OF MAHAMA, I M THE FIRST 2 BE PROUD. EDEY BEEEEE KEKE

• ADJO MANSA K 10 years ago

Congrats my dear president. !!!! I will surely lay hands on your book and read it. Thanks, I am proud of you.

• cris 10 years ago

what a president!we love you president mahama

• Agbee 10 years ago

We are loosing everything in the name of democracy and freedom of speech.Fellow Ghanaians let us try as much as possible to be decorous at all times when making pronouncements.The people you call fools and all sorts of names, ...

• Mr Salisu Amadu,sec.Yoabga(NDC Youth 10 years ago

Nkrumah also produced a book,and he was the best at that time,but at this 21st century,John Dramani Mahamah is the best intellectual in this republic of Ghana.

• Karl William Sr 10 years ago

It's a plus for not just the President but also for the country and the continent at large. We study books from the West in our prestigious universities so I guess it's all good if the tables are turning positively.

MAHAMA IS HOODWINKING US ALL. HE WANTS TO INCREASE HIS BOOK SALES, AND TO INSTILL CREDIBILITY TO COVER HIS FRAUD N THIEVING HABITS....

• Hansen 10 years ago

This is a President to be proud of. Thanks sir. I will surely purchase one

• KEKELI 10 years ago

the true ability to show forth the virtues God has in the soil of Africa, and Ghana just began. more to come. President John Dramani Mahama, kudos,ayekoo, woeledzi(woewodo)

• NANA 10 years ago

SO HOW COME THERE IS A GRAMMATICAL ERROR IN THIS BOOK.