Read Comments Comments (78)

• Rastee 10 years ago

Too pround as seen in his gestures.

• Rastee 10 years ago

I wanted to say too proud

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

Does Biometric Machines have buttons or not...........hahahahahahahha

Is Addison a Komkompeh Fitter or a Lawyer?

Or he was also called to the through the Back as Akuffo Addo? hehehe!!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

FOOLISH QUESTIONS. HOW DOES THIS PROUD AND ARROGANT OBJECTION LAWYER TELL THE ELECTORAL EXPERT WHAT TO DO? GANGTSGER WHO IS ONLY AFTER FAT PAYMENT FROM NANA ADDO'S COCAINE WALLET.

..........the Back Door, same as his Boss, Nana Clueless Akuffo Addo.

In fact we nearly voted thieves and illiterates to form Governments in Ghana.

• KWAME 10 years ago

If Akuffo Addo is clueless, then how would you classify Mahama....you come accross as if you have water running through your brain.

JDM had first class in University whilst Akuffo Addo had below third class.

Now do you get what the meaning of clueless is? You Bush Rat ready to be smoked.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

HOW UNREALISTIC CAN ONE BE? NO DOUBT THE SC WARNED THIS LAWYER PERSONALLY.
    HIS UNDERSTANDING IS SUSPECT ...

• "KWASIATO" KOLA LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Quantizing your article, I will you that fall within range which keeps you from falling into danger of being caught by your strict English Teacher.

• Paa Osei 10 years ago

Who told you JDM had first class?, in History or what? If you do not know i can tell you with confidence that he had hardly passed with third class in history.He could only go to teach with his third class in TAMASC

• Mensah 10 years ago

Do not waste your time discussing things with ignorant people. You read what Aseidu Nketia said yesterday. When a recording of what he said at the Supreme Court, he began to dance around. These are people who are dashing out ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

KWAME IGNORE THIS FOOL SARPONG ,HE IS SICK. WE SHALL SEE AT THE END.
    AMALIBA IS A DISGRACE.

• Kaakeeku 10 years ago

Excellent response. People come to this forum and all that they express is word salad. If you read Akuffo Addo's firm, it is one of the most successful chambers. His lawyers show class. They have ended up demonizing him. If h ...

• EEEEHHHUUUUOOOOOOO!!!!!!! 10 years ago

STEALING IS NOT A VICE TO AN EWE ACCORDING TO LAWYER AMALIBA . IT IS NEITHER A MISDEMEANOR NOR FELONY TO THEM BECAUSE IT IS THE GAME THEY PLAY BEST. THAT IS WHY HE SEES THE DOUBLE REGISTRATION OF OUR DIPLOMATS ABROAD AS IRREL ...

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

I dont think this Amaliba is a lawyer from my own point of view that is why all the sc judges very annoinyed with him

• FELA O FELA NPP BONESHAKER 10 years ago

He is trying to follow the footsteps of EX-CONVICT TSATSU TSIKATA. He will in the future find himself in jail.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

You have a lot to do since you hate this man for nothing. You had already lost the battle NDC man.

ate: 2013-06-07 12:56:10
    Comment to: Addison

Does Biometric Machines have buttons or not...........hahahahahahahha

Is Addison a Komkompeh Fitter or a Lawyer? Ans. KOMKOMPEH BIOMETRIC FITTER HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

Or ...

• kafui 10 years ago

FOR LACK OF WISDOM MY PEOPLE PERISH....

During Tsstsu Tsikata's cross examination of Bawumia, I got to realised that in fact we nearly voted fools to lead Ghana.

According to the Law Guru, Tsatsu, Bawumia's understanding of the Law was very poor. In fact at that ...

• BK 10 years ago

I am looking forward to next week. Where is the evidence to cancel these votes? we need evidence of fraud at specific polling stations not generalities.

• K. Kay 10 years ago

KEEP DREAMING AMALIBA.

I saw Addison on GTV during his cross examination with sweat all over him.

He was not comfortable as he was also shivering. Maybe the room temperature can be the reason as a typical African.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

WITH THE TOWEL THROWN IN AND NDC FLOORED, NPP STILL DELIVERS DEADLY BLOWS FROM LEFT AND RIGHT TO THE DYING VICTIM.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

They are all irrelevant as they are just attepting to save face. The NPP in the political and developmental realm are irrelevant. They can only plan and execute arson and death

• NKANSA 10 years ago

amalima or whoever ur name is,u need to base ur argument on relevant case not the one which has no merit.

• ASEM 10 years ago

ADDISON MAY HAVE BEEN SWEATING BUT
    HE GOT THE ANSWERS HE WANTED. HE WAS PERSISTENT AND METHODICAL TO OBTAIN THE RIGHT ADMISSIONS. IT WAS AS IF HE HAD A WELL COMPOSED SCRIPT WHICH HE SYSTEMATICALLY FOLLOWED. BRILLIANT TRIAL ...

Lawyer Addison has proved beyond doubt that he is a complete Kokompeh Biometric Fitter who went through the Back door to the BAR.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Not when he insists a cancelled zero should still be read as 250 and not 25. How do SD cards show rigged elections? How brilliant is it to ask the EC Chairman whether he saw the pink sheets ( all of 26,002) before he declared ...

• bella 10 years ago

double registration means nothing. Where is the proof of double voting. We are still waiting.

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

THIS VILLAGE AND "CONCERT" LAWYER AMALIBA HAS NOT WON A SINGLE CASE SINCE HE WAS CALLED TO THE BAR. I AM WONDERING HOW HE MANAGED TO GET INTO THE LAW SCHOOL.

• SAMMY 10 years ago

BUT HE HAS A LAW CERTIFICATE AND WAS CALLED TO THE BAR THROUGH LAWFUL MEANS

• NPP NII PAPA MAPA 10 years ago

oh my dear brothers in npp when shall we stop deepening people`s hatred to our dear party, and our great tribe Akan. We can`t depend on only two regions to win elections all the time, so let`s wake up.

• okofo 10 years ago

Educate yourself:
    Ghana's election is NOT based on REGIONAL VOTES, but POPULAR VOTES.

If you don't know what the terms mean ask somebody who does, and stop displaying ignorance here!!!

• Johnson, can 10 years ago

Shame NDC lawyer, lawyers are there to push you around the corner in order to grab you. This was exactly what Addison did. He is good. Leave these NDC to talk talk. He has got what he needed and period.

• Stupid koose head Kobby Fiagbe 10 years ago

Was this not the village Kokonte Amaliba Lawyer who the supreme court Judges reprimanded just yesterday? I am not surprised, such kokonte lawyers abound in NDC stupid amaliba.

• Haruna Clifford Nabia 10 years ago

Amaliba doesn't know anything in law. He should go and find back the school fees his parents paid.It is all about jealousy. Herbal should leave Bawumia alone and rather concentrate on his own matters.

• `Mystic Joe, London, U.K. 10 years ago

Amaliba seems not be taking a cue from what the SC Judges said about him. He is too passionate with issues concerning this case rendering him to come out now and then like a dunce. Good lawyers do not deal in propaganda like ...

• Amaliba the village lawyer 10 years ago

did this village lawyer understand what happened in court yesterday? Amaliba is a clown. Stupid Amaliba.

• kwasi 10 years ago

look at that.so does lawyer Amaliba wants to tell non of their members know anything about biometric machine?o no this lawyer is more or less like an illiterate.

• okofo 10 years ago

Who is this outback fool displaying as a lawyer called Amaliba?

If it's true that Lawyer Addison goofed and you're at the opposing side, you should be cerebrating, rather than being "ashamed". This line of thinking defies ...

• Bobhu 10 years ago

This over vote is insignificant and just 0.0001% of total valid vote.Think about dishonesty of the allegation.Did the first respondent had a direct influence on the presiding officers to commit irregularity ?Even just organis ...

• obibini 10 years ago

Does Amaliba knows how his car works?

• Court Witness 10 years ago

We are all dead men if this Amaliba ever becomes a lead lawyer! He can deceive himself he is a lawyer because he probably may have sat in a few law lectures, but he will never rise to be a lawyer in any legal firm. He is too ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

As one of the spin doctors they will deal with severely if they do not stop misquoting them.

• KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

The truth will triumph over evil no matter how hard Dr. Afari Djan will try to give evidence to complement that of NDC and President Mahama. He identified the lop holes in the system and tried to exploit them for his personal ...

• DK 10 years ago

this man is attracted to the limelight, even after the anger and displeasure shown by the judges to lawyers spinning the case, he is still doing this. Shameful

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

Amalia thinks he can lecture the NPP how to conduct their cross examination? He should mind his own fucking business and focus on Quarshie Idun, ~Tsikata and Tony Luthor and advise them how to win their respective cases. NP ...

• Tug 10 years ago

This idiot called himself a lawyer. How on earth a so called lawyer Will claimed to be happy when he Amaliba dies after listen to Mr quote Quote Tsatsu Cross examination.

• jak 10 years ago

Your comment is unfortunate. Go and read the transcript of the court proceedings on 6 June 2013 and see if Lawyer Philip Addison asked that question. it is unfortunate that Amaliba should make that comment.

• 7B 10 years ago

addison for real

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

AT LEAST AMALIBA AS A LAWYER IS MILLION BETTER THAN SIR JOHN AS A LAWYER AND GENERAL SECRETARY OF A LOSSING PARTY WHO ALWAYS TALK FROM HIS "TRUMU"
    AFTER TSASTU LEGAL STORMS POWER STORMS YOUR SO CALL WATER TIGHT EVIDENCE NOW ...

• kooo 10 years ago

Let tell the truth, Amaliba is far better than sir john.

• kooo 10 years ago

What about sir john?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Asking Afari Gyan about the functions of the buttons on the BVM was too poor. Amaliba is right

• Abiisitiba 10 years ago

Irrelevant Kologo boy, irrelevant member of NDC legal team, irrelevant NDC JDM, irrelevant denials, etc. Ato and Amaliba are the most irrelevant idiots who + Aseidu never understood any portion of the election petion. So they ...

• shame unto you amaliba 10 years ago

shame unto you all

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Was this ndc lawyer in the court room when Tsatsu was cross examined Dr B ? No wonder he is among ndc team .

• big brother 10 years ago

Amaliba is not a lawyer he is disgracing the law profesion he has to go to his home town and rear cows and goats and stop calling himself a lawyer , lawyer my foot

Amaliba is not a lawyer he is disgracing the law profesion he has to go to his home town and rear cows and goats and stop calling himself a lawyer

Amaliba is not a lawyer he is disgracing the law profesion he has to go to his home town and rear cows and goats and stop calling himself a lawyer , lawyer my foot

• ********** 10 years ago

This man needs to have his brain examined. ASs a lawyer he should the first to understand what Adison is trying to establish wish those questions but he chose to behave as a fool by playing politics with issue.
    He must reali ...

• nana 10 years ago

Amaliba u are very irresponsible and a liar

• A K 5 10 years ago

If Amaliba calls himself a lawyer, then I am the Pope. He should be professional and leave the mischief/politics to Asiedu-Nketiah. Amaliba's reputation, if he has any, is at stake.

For my last pesewa, Lawyer Addison has ...