You are here: HomeNews2013 06 07Article 276286

NDC unveils Nana & Bawumia 2016 posters

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

When wil will the NPP stop insulting Ghanaians

• Ellen 10 years ago

Give us break with this childish pictures and stuffs who need this any way .The NPP will come to power in 2030 if Jesus tarries and none of those leaders will win period.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THIS CANNOT BE TRUE, TOO BAD IF IT IS TRUE ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

HOW DOES THIS SELL THIS PINK SHIT AND HOW DOES IT WIN ELECTIONS FOR NPP. NKWASEASEM ARA KWA.

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

STOP BEING THE STUPID PARTY, NPP. There have been too many stupid talk.

• KATH 10 years ago

Which is better? The ugly looking ashantis will think of arsonous as nation building.

• HELL FIRE 10 years ago

NDC SHOULD KNOW THAT INSULTING ASANTIS IS GOING TO CAUSED THE A LOT COME NET ELECTIONS OR RERUN OF THE LAST ELECTION.AFTER ALL NDC SHOULD RATHER BE GRACEFUL TO ASHATINS FOR BEING THE 2ND REGION TO GIVE NDC THE MOST VOTES. IF ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

FOOLISH NPP SUPPORTER ATSU WITH UGLY FACE,SHORT,BLACK JUST LIKE ASANTEHENE K4,SARFO MAARFO,ADDO NANA .
    IN FACT ASHANTIS ARE OFFENSIVELY UGLY

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

There is no sensible one among NDC members. How can this childish thinking work for you, poor NDC. All Ghanaians know you now. Thieves,liars, crooks and criminals. Your days are numbered. Give way. Nana Dddo and Dr Bawumia ar ...

• KAI ABOOKYI 10 years ago

Kai abookyi, NDC's case is crumbling their ship is sinking in high seas.

• Ewusi 10 years ago

NDC throwing cargos overboard .Afari Gyan's head was boiling like a kettle yesterday over foreign voters.Onyame ahu mo

• Oye Onye Kwesi Attah 10 years ago

This NPP childish politics should freeze. Though I'm NDC sympathiser but I religiously think it's disqusting. "Anomkokonekone Party" You create the problem yourself and comes back to ask hei its NDC:

WHO SAYS NPP WILL EVER WIN ANY ELECTION IN GHANA AGAIN.

IF PROPAGANDA WERE GOOD TOOL TO WIN AN ELECTION, THEN NPP IS DOOM ED. EVERYTHING OF THEIRS IS IMPOTENT AND KUFFOUR WAS PREZ BY MISTAKE. THEREAFTER, NPP WILL GROPE IN THE DARK FOREVER.

• Mike 10 years ago

If NPP comes to power in 2030 so u speak, remember if the current status quo is still there, then you should know that NPP will try to take advantage of the status quo and stay in power for the next 100 years.
    The truth sho ...

• Nenbwalamaga 10 years ago

this is the winner of the court case

• krikri 10 years ago

When Jake announced the result of the 2004 elections in the castle, did you go to court? God will punish you for your dishonesty, mischief and hypocrisy

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

The question is, when will the likes of you wise up? Sir John said it publicly before it came out. NPP is not waiting for 2016, It is taking over the reigns of government now. We are righting the wrong by constitutionally put ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Hey you are in opposition. Allow NDC the space to do what they have set out to do. Stop burning markets, elctricity sub stations and behaving like naughty school kids . GROW UP.Ghanaians think and they can see through your ch ...

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

FAT CHANCE . DREAM ON !

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Until when at all can NDC be wise?

Your article posted on this forum proves that you are a monkey not a human being, you only have a human skin covering your skeleton. Period.

• Kweku Mensah 10 years ago

Stop the bullshit for NDC has no time for your nonesence

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Evil NDC will never learn.Whatever they do backfire.Evils and greedy bastards.

• fj 10 years ago

diwofie asem

• Kwaku Mireku 10 years ago

You people should keep tickling yourselves and laugh!,!,!,!

• KANIBA 10 years ago

Who is financing these posters.PEOPLE are dying of hunger and clueless government is wasting the money for nothing.

• Ellen 10 years ago

Who have time for this stupid work .We are thinking of better thing shame on you sabotage

• KNYC(USMC) 10 years ago

What good will come out this. NDC think most people are like their fool followers. Keep burning Markets like you did in 1979(AFRC) to 1981 (PNDC). The history of NDC burning Market is there 1979 JJ set fire to Mokala, 1981 he ...

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

Is this a true story or another make up to discredit a political opponent.
    If it is true, please mention the NDC Guru and the name of the printing press that undertook the work

• Haruna Clifford Nabia 10 years ago

This is a complete lies from NDC personel. This concorted words is a propaganda to convience the lawyers to rule on behalf of them (NDC). But Allah know best.

• KOO GUY 10 years ago

Sometimes I find it difficult to understand Kweku Baako Jnr. Who told him NDC has time for such posters? The news paper should mention the name of the printing press and the NDC guru who owns that press house. Such speculatio ...

• Ellen 10 years ago

Their sins will make them out ,They are confused. What is written is written NDC all the way .Long live our divine elected ordained and handsome President

• Adotey 10 years ago

they made two orders one with Nana addo and Bawumia n the other one Allan alone,they were 4500 n not 5000,i work at de printing press,n de contract was giving by Mr Ade Coker. n some big men i dont know their names.

• Ellen 10 years ago

Shut up and go find something better doing with your lies

• Sam 10 years ago

How can this story be true when the court case favours NDC more than NPP? It is only liars who cannot mention names. If you cannot mention a personality why cant you simply name the printing press? Pre-JSS pupils will not bel ...

• HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 10 years ago

BUNCH OF OLD EVIL, LITTLE DWARFS WITH SHARP AND HARD TEETH DOMINATING GHANA'S DEMOCRACY. WHAT A JOKE.

• Agbettor 10 years ago

NDC, Mahama and Mosquito are all foolish!!! THis childish propaganda will not work!!! Devise a properly diabolic propaganda and stop this foolishness. Nkwasiafo).

• AMADU 10 years ago

Den tell de president to name de NPP people setting fire on our markets,u want to eject them and build markets for your supporters.

• oppong london 10 years ago

the court case is finished and nana addo is the next president of ghana and will continue on 2016 ,ndc liars and bastards have seen their end,john mahama will never and can never do any meaningful thing for ghana.

• Esi 10 years ago

Oppong London you are a fool to call our president useless. Aboa who born you. Ashawo nyi be ba. What are you doing there. Are you not carrying the white people shit.

• Dr. Kologah 10 years ago

shame impotent kwaku baako,why should u stood so low with such lies.ur hatred for NDC and the Rawlingses will bring u nothing but shame and high blood pressure.yakame!!

• KK 10 years ago

npp deserters mention the name of the printing press or call yourself Liar period.

• RONNIE 10 years ago

THE NPP IS BECOMING A GROUP FOR HALLUCINATORS. WHEN THERE IS A LOOMING FIRE IN THEIR OWN CAMP, THEY ISSUE USELESS PRESS STATEMENTS AND NEWSPAPER PUBLICATIONS TO QUICKLY SHIFT THE CAUSE TO THEIR OPPONENTS.

WHAT THE PARTY I ...

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 10 years ago

All those old leaders have no better ideas! This is a generation for the youth both home and abroad! IF I FORM A PART WILL YOU SUPPORT IT?

• mame afua 10 years ago

AMEN

• Yamuah 10 years ago

Name the printing house and don't hide behind unknown sources,

• HAHAHA 10 years ago

WHERE LIES THE TRUTH IN THIS UNFOUNDED ALLEGATION.ANYWAY WHAT IS YOUR SCARE IF YOU THINK YOU WILL WIN THE COURT CASE.WE LIVE TO SEEEEEEEEEEE.

• ADU-BOGYA 10 years ago

THIS IS NPP FABRICATION.IF NOT JUST GO AHEAD AND NAME THE PRINTING HOUSE WHICH IS DOING THIS JOB AND SHAME THEM ALL.WE ARE TIRED OF THIS BUSH TACTICS.

• kankama 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not stupid as those NDC,S who are printing these posters. They need to think of fixing the problems in Ghana and stop these stupidity.

• Whatever 10 years ago

I thought crusading guide was a little mindful than daily guide. This business of poster in our politics is the brain child and modus operandi of NPP politicians anytime they work at an aim

• OB 10 years ago

I think the BNI should investigate the release of this poster since it "could" be "fake" and insulting to the Akufo-Addo and Bawumia.

• paa 10 years ago

this is not true and there is no substance for us to believe such stories.the same NPP operatives could have done it what a game

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

You claim the man is the most popular Ghanaian now per his performance at the SC, now some body is promoying him free of charge as your candidate, something you hope for, and you are angry? I don't get it. What you wish for i ...

• MAHAMA AKONFEM 10 years ago

NDC FOOLS PROPAGANDAS WILL NOT HELP THEM,PERIOD,SHAMELESS CRIMINALS

• MAHAMA AKONFEM 10 years ago

JJ ALSO SAID NDC ARE THIEVES,CRIMINALS,AND EVIL DWARFS,WHO BORN MAHAMA DOG,HAHAHAHAHA

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

AND THE FOOLISH SUPPORTERS WILL BE HAPPY, INSTEAD OF THEM TO USE THE MONEY TO AT LEAST CHANGE A PERSON LIFE. LIKE ONE OF THE VOTERS. USELESS LEADERS USELESS THEIR RESOURCES WITH THEIR USELESS SUPPORTERS HAPPY

• Stupid koose head Kobby Fiagbe 10 years ago

NDC IS DEAD FOOLS PARTY

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 10 years ago

More news sources

HELP BUILD THE COUNTRY AND STOP WASTING OUR MONEY FOR ALL THIS NONSENSE

• bex 10 years ago

NDC is facetious, laughing at our "gallant" Ashantis. Where are they when this Akyem short man seized their party. They are sitting by the computer cursing Mahama, Rawlings, and Trokoses. Nero fiddles while Rome burns.

• fed 10 years ago

Sir John and others within the NPP think that if they go ahead and blame the intentions of supportets of Akuffo Addo to come out with their on the NDC then people won't believe the Allan-Akuffo Addo factions., they lie we kno ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD STOP WAISTING THE MONEY THE COUNTRY DON'T HAVE BY GOING TO COURT. THEY HAVE LOST THE ELECTIONS. PERIOD. THIS OLD MEN OF THE NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY AKA NPP SHOULD SET GOOD EXAMPLES FOR THE YOUTH OF THE PARTY TO FOLL ...

• Napoleon 10 years ago

If the NPP is telling Ghanaians the truth then they should let the law enforcement agencies move into action to arrest those the Party claims are printing these posters.Otherwise let us stop the dirty politics.Enough is enou ...

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

If the NDC clearly won the election fair and square as they claim it was free from kalabule tactics and EC kuluulu why do they want to divert attention from the courts by this childish propaganda of publishing pictures of can ...

• LftJerry John Rawlings Junior 10 years ago

Hahahahahahaha this npp people in fact they don't know what they are doing.ah Bawu rwho

• Esuo from Kumasi 10 years ago

npp will come to power the moment pigs will start flying in Ghana

• Anani. In UK 10 years ago

Stupid idea, what will NDC gain by using money to prit this foolish posters

• GOWON 10 years ago

The desperation that has literally taken over the NDC party has reached fever pitch. I had the opportunity of listening to Felix Kwakye Ofosu on Asempa fm and I felt very sorry for him. The sheer desperation in the young man' ...

• Christopher Wan 10 years ago

Brah Nana Tico! Ugly short man devil. Akuffo addo akpotro kortibortor kalabulay mafia 1. Is he still thinking of becoming the president of great mother Ghana

NDC is turning Ghana into dirty politics and lawless country. So why is the president crying for those who may be behind the market fires if really is true. LAwlessness and useless talks is in everywhere in ghana.

• aku germany 10 years ago

Useless Government mahama

• akwa. germany 10 years ago

Bad Government i ever Seen in 40yrs ago

• Napoleon 10 years ago

Let us watch some of the things we say at this forum.Christopher Wan, please watch your words.Would you be happy if those words were addressed to your father? Let us give due respect to our elders no matter what happens.God b ...

BETTER YOU DONT ORGANISE ELECTIONS IF YOU DONT WANT TO LOOSE, INSTEAD OF OF US TO USE IT TO CAUSE TROUBLE. ITS MAKE NO SENSE

THE ONLY PROBLEM IS WE VOTE, NOT BY PERFORMANCE BUT BY TRIBES AND PARTY, WHICH IS FOOLISHNESS

• ed 10 years ago

Get prepared

• scarecrow 10 years ago

Let them come on again,this time they will be chased into the bush behind the kwahu mountains never to return in town again.