You are here: HomeNews2013 06 07Article 276257

There is something wrong with Rawlings - Kwaku Baako Jnr.

Read Comments Comments (160)

• kwaku 10 years ago

Look at the "Abonsam Tawa" face of a failed president. There's no doubt that he still "highs".

• kk 10 years ago

People have forgotten or even not aware he was doing it around Osu n even at the castle. Some chairman with followers

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

What do you expect when someone who did not pass his O'Level exam takes over the government by force and educated fools follow him like flies.

• AFRICANS ARE APES 10 years ago

What O'Level exam dumbass! You're probably unaware he completed his A'Levels before signing up for Air-force.!

Wise up dummy! You're the puppet trying to respond to signal without knowing the facts. Stupid Africans!

• kk 10 years ago

You are absolutely wrong. J J rawlings did not go to sixth form. He holds an O'Level certificate from Achimota College. Please check the facts. During his era, the Ghana Ariforce accepted O'Level certificate holders and train ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

JUST BOOTLICKING SHOES OF EDUCATED FOOLS WHO CANNOT FIGURE OUT AND MANAGE ANYTHING WELL. BAAKO ONLY BOOTLICKS TO SURVIVE. RAWLINGS WILL LIVE LONG TO YOUR ANNOYANCE AND HEART ATTACKS. YOUR LOOTING DAYS ARE JUST OVER FOREVER. L ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• don`t care !!! 10 years ago

Kweku Baako Jnr!is rather you baako who something is wrong with...

first thing in the morning when you wake up daily just look @ the mirror & ask urself apart from the tribal politics you have cloth urself with ..what els ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS WAS THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPEN TO GHFUO.

• Koj 10 years ago

“There is something wrong with Rawlings”, have you just found out? People with long term usage of the drugs indian hemp/cannabis or marijuana have the tendency of displaying some odd characteristics which they become obli ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

GHANA IS SAFE AND SOUND AND ON PATH OF PROSPERITY (WITH ALL THINGS BEING WELL) SO THIS KUFFOUR's CHIEF APOLOGIST AND NPP's CHIEF PROPAGANDIST CAN CONTINUE TO CONFUSE AND ABUSE OUR MINDS....!!!!

KWEKU BAAKU SHOULD CLEAR OFF ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THE TRUTH SHOULD BE TOLD NO MATTER HOW PAINFUL. RAWLINGS HAS NO MORAL GROUNDS TO STAND ON TO CONDEMN CORRUPTION WITHOUT CONDEMNING HIMSELF FIRST. THE LEAST IS THE ACQUISITION OF STATE PROPERTY BY RAWLINGS'S WIFE

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Kweku Baako and people like him are those who wish that June 4 would be obliterated from the history of Ghana so they could go on operating within the corrupt system. Rawlings came to meet a corrupt system which benefited onl ...

• ....... 10 years ago

Only for number nine

• Bonso 10 years ago

All our present woes is due to JJ Rawlings. If you Google Ghana's GDP (Gross Domestic Product) you see it for yourself, the abysmal economic record of his 19 year government. It stinks. JJ has no monument or landmark to sh ...

• kweku anaman 10 years ago

does kweku baako has a familt at all to me there is something wrong with him his .

• OGYAM 10 years ago

KWEKU WILL NEVER FIND ANYTHING RIGHT WITH J.J. THEY WERE TOGETHER ONE TIME. NOW ENEMIES?

• ADENKULE. 10 years ago

June 4th has no relevance to modern society. It must be scrapped.

• KOFI WEST HAVEN CT 10 years ago

How old are you if I may ask?

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Did you not hear that it wasn't an open secret at all that your uncle earned the name Thiefuor Kuffuor for the most corrupt ex-president ever?

It dosen't amaze me you have no knowledge of it since you live in a Shark.

A ...

• ATUGUBA NKETIA 10 years ago

KOLA! YOU ARE AS STUPID AS YOUR EWE FRIEND RAWLINGS.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

jj is one of the best products GH has, with no degree he was able to lead THE LAND for 2 decades, 70% of infrastructure in GH after NKRUMAH was done by him unless you decide to be unfair, can you tell me the achievements of ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Can you name one,apart from selling all the factories Nkrumah built to his wife and cronies including all Ghana ships(Black Star line)?

• joey L0ndoN! 10 years ago

Brought your brothers and siters from Anogo (when alata people were chasing your guys, na waaa o),electricity to atebu,konugo part of Osei krom,suhme etc etc also no more long Queuing for a yellow corn, a tin of sardine and t ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

You are really a pathetic soul my foolish brother. When you talk of achievements you mention extending electricity to some parts of the country, not queuing for yellow corn, a tin of sardine? Yes, you are Ga from Ele Ife. You ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Selassie you have actually put this fool on his toes. About 93% of Ga owned houses don't have toilet facilities yet he's calling availability of sardines on the market an achievement. A real nincompoop.

• joey l0ndon 10 years ago

how old are you?Do you know the meaning of O.F.Y.S which was implemented by your uncle Achampong? None of you can tell the meaning,so hush up, calling people fools when you are still bed wetting heavly a shaamontor shaa kama ...

He got 9-in chain except English languagewhich he got 5.

• okenkey u.s.a 10 years ago

Tell him bro.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

People are funny! Ask him of his mates and Cert to know whether he was a Sixth Former or not! Lol!

• Sir EfiaGA TogbeGA Dadi Wula Mesetowo 10 years ago

KK is right!!JJ completed his O-levels in 1966 and joined the air force in 1967.No sixth form attempt!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

To which shore are we draging Rawlings
    Education to. ls it you people have
    nothing to do than to talk about Rawlings Education?and benefit what?

• AFRICANS ARE APES 10 years ago

We are dragging it into your mother's stinking pussy shore

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

YOUR PAPA AND MAMA ARE APES, STUPID BOY.

• SEY SEYGBE 10 years ago

kING DID MANY RONG THINGS IN HES TIME BUT.GOG SAYS,HE`S THE CHOSEN ONE AND WISEST MAN ON EATH. SO HE`S THE JUNIOR JESES,WORRIOR,HERO IRION.LION,
    ONBRAKERBLE,YOU NAME IT (KWAKU BAAKU)

• okenkey u.s.a 10 years ago

who the the fuck are you to call Africans stupid, dum fool grow up.where ever you from.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Thank you Patrick for your counsel. I shouldn't have posted that to aggravate the situation but because the Top Bigot(Sarpong) who has justed posted using Paa Nii below is the main cause.

He is noted for posting hundreds o ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

ARE REFERRING TO KUFUOR AND CO WHO WERE THE EARLY MEMBERS OF THE PNDC?

• Charles Yorke 10 years ago

`Those days O level graduates are better than today's University graduates. In those days the original brain was used to understand things, These days, everything is easy bcos of computers and programmable calculators. Old ti ...

I agree with you on this one.

• jack 10 years ago

KUFOUR also followed him!!!!

• seeMe 10 years ago

All the educated ones you mention are crooks and thieves!!

• Kwame 10 years ago

Yes i concur that something is really wrong with Rawlings who thinks he is always right, but the same thing is wrong with Kwaku Baako who has constantly attacked all prominent Ewes in this country from Rawlings, Victor Selorm ...

• kofi USA 10 years ago

It doesn't make sense to celebrate June 4th. It's a waste of time and money. What did Rawlings achieve in that stupid revolution. Thanx Kwaku, for speaking out. Please, give me a break!

• jokker2000 10 years ago

Why any time none akan do something it doesn't please this idiot bastard

• kk 10 years ago

He is the monster some of you(Baako Jun,Gyan n co.) help to create. He is still in the land of MORPHEUS, Not wanting to wake up To REALITY. This 2013 for Christ Sake n NOT 1979

• Dan 10 years ago

Mr. Bako, You are the one something is wrong with. You've always hated Rawlings because you thought you were at the same level with him and has risen above you but you should know that no matter what you do you cannot compare ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

I don't understand why people still support and take Rawlings serious.
    He has used Ghana for his own personal gains.
    What has those leaders he killed in 1979 have that he, Rawlings hasn't got today?
    He is controlling and f ...

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

There is something wrong with Kweku Bako.

• Rob 10 years ago

Kweku you are very sick or ill in your mind, if you and your group think you are better than former President J.J, You are really sick.

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Yes, there might be something wrong with Rawlings just like some of your friends could also maybe visualise you in a similar manner, since there is no perfection with people generally

In the first place, you the so called ...

• senior citizen---Germany. 10 years ago

I wish to re emphasize that the commenmoration of the June 4th should be stopped since it has out lived its bearing with the people he purported to have come to deliver.The occasion has done more harm than good to the averag ...

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

Who is the one something wrong with, Is it you kwaku baako or Rawlings? You are a long time psycho patience who till now no one could cure, Give us a brake.

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

WHY WAS ATTA MILLS CELEBRATING JUNE 4TH SO PASSIONATELY WHILST HE WAS IN OPPOSITION?......HE KNEW THE IDEALS OF JUNE 4TH WERE PEOPLE CENTERED AND SOUGHT TO SHARE NATIONAL CAKE EQUITABLY AND TRANSPARENTLY AND AC COUNTABLY..... ...

• op london 10 years ago

on kuffour,s part ,we can hold on to street naming which is completed eradicated by ndc,free maternal care and zoomlion the road sweeping company,nhis the most important aspect of human life.what about the murderer rawlings ...

• Baby Dollar 10 years ago

Selfish Rawlings. Killing breastfeeding mothers and hardworking market women. Ghanians have not forgiven you. More time to repent.

• OB 10 years ago

Who at all approved June 4th as a national holiday?It shows that the naton is not serious and that we thrive on delusions.How can June 4th be an important day in the history of the nation?Perhaps for negative reasons.AFRC and ...

• JUST ME 10 years ago

OB, june 4th is not a holiday and will never be. It's just another ordinary day that the ghosts of the innocent ones demand answers from JJ so he needs people around him just to occupy his time.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Kweku Baako, please as a journalist as you claim to be, sometimes you should learn how to be truthful. It was Rawlings vigilance which won the election for Dr. Limann which was intended to be rigged in favour of Victor Owusu ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Do you have a place to seek refuge when the D day come? You guys are just on Rawlings this Rawlings that. Cant you see that the military will soon take over Ghana.

• Nii Akoto 10 years ago

I think Kwaku Baaku should rather go for some medical examination or see a psychologist. Anytime he speaks I have the feeling that he has a mental disorder than he thinks of Ex-President Rwalings.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

What is JJ's legacy? This man keeps touting his achievements as unequal but what is his legacy? I do not see anything that makes him so proud about that fateful day or, even his entire tenure in office. He ruled for at lea ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

And what has your father has to show as an achievement? Yes he has you an ass hole to show. World leaders are shaking hands with him, what about your father?

• Simpleton 10 years ago

See mumu identifying his fellow mumu. Lol

• DANNEIMA 10 years ago

THE WAY YOU RAWLINGS THE SAME WAY PEROPLE ARE LOOKING AT YOU. YOU BELIEVE AND THINK YOU ARE THE BEST ,THE SUPPER, THE KNOW ALL AND THE FINAL SOLICITOR OF ALL ISSUES.SEE YOUR ASSERTIONS....Disclosing that, he is an adherent of ...

• DANNEIMA 10 years ago

TO KNOW WHETHER DID SOMETHING OR NOT LET US REPLOUGH HE RAWLINGS, KK4 AND KWAKU BAAKO FOR AN ELECTION. THERE WE WOULD SEE WHO DID WHAT FOR THE STATE.WHY ARE YOU SO ARROGANT AT TELLING LIES.YOU

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THESE PEOPLE ARE WORSE THAN THOSE WHO WERE EXACUTED.

History is good as far as you don´t live it! Let your history guard and guide you! If anything at all, we did not experience Liberia, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Togo, Biafra, Bokko Haram in Ghana! How old are you?

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

WE DID'NT EXPERIENCED ANY CIVIL WAR BUT THE ATROCITIES COMMITTED BY THE BANDITS (AFRC) IS WHAT WE SHOULD PRAY THAT IT SHOULD'NT HAPPEN AGAIN.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

In the sight of ndc fools who are blind with tribalism jj is saviour but when it to achievements after 19 years of stealing county wealth nothing to boast of ,hmmmm ndc fool your children will rise in the near future against ...

• Abba 10 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• F. Opuni Frimpong 10 years ago

It took you so long to realize there is something wrong with rawlings? At least you know now. rawlings is right up there with kotoka (tokota) and afrifa when it comes to ruining and setting Ghana back.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

All killed by Rawlings were not millionaires and those stripped naked at market places were hard working Ghanaians build their own mansions but called to question.Liman was driving low car but he Liman don't think about Ghana ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

GHANIANS SHOULD STAND UP AGAINST JUNE 4TH CELEBRATION! AM ONE OF THEM WHO SUPPORT THE COUP, EVEN NIGERIANS DONT CELEBRATE COUP. WHERE IN THE WORLD PEOPLE CELEBRATE COUP? GHANIAN LEADERS AFRAID OF HIM OR WHAT? HE CONTINUE REMM ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Kweku Baako must admit he has assigned himself the lifelong task to antagonize the former President, J. J. Rawlings. If Baako wants such a monumental event as June 4th to be tossed out of our memories and the annals of our Hi ...

• Cross 10 years ago

Can we for Heaven sake be thoughtful of ourselves? History is there to teach us about life and if we continue like this criticizing everything without looking at the good lessons from it, we will no doubt continue to lag behi ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

For yourself and family not Africa

• KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago

I WONDER WHAT THEY CALL "NEWS" IN GHANA.
    NEWS AS KNOW IT IS "News is the communication of selected information on current events which is presented by print, broadcast, Internet, or word of mouth to a third-party"IT APPEARS ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Rawlings came out with provocative statement and people are referring him with his past so what do you mean to explain the word news to us at this moment.Don't be stupid and idiot you educated illiterate with less wisdom.

• Quashigah 10 years ago

kwaku, you're damn right,Rawlings has no credibility.If all the Generals who staged coup d'etats in Ghana were shot in 1979 by Rawlings and his Junta for amassing illegal wealth,then it stands to reason that Rawlings must fol ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

There has never been anything right with Rawlings. He is a madman and a murderer. June 4, is a disgrace to the Ghana Armed Forces, who ironically and stupidly joined Rawlings in the celebration for a decade. June 4, brought i ...

• NPP 10 years ago

KWAKU BAAKO SHOULD BE KILLED,PERIOD.

• GOWON 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako, don't waste your time and effort on Rawlings and the damage he has done to Ghana. Bature, who is in his corner, is dealing with him. Now, even the untrained minds like Bature know who and what the Rawlings phenom ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Why should the sitting President who is the Chief-In-Command of country and the custodian of the national constitution of which he swore by oath to uphold and defend at all times sat helplessly like a rain beaten guinea fowl ...

• Afia - Canada 10 years ago

Ooh hmmmmm say that again. I don't even know why these celebrations that claim the lives of many not in a heroic manner should still be celebrated. These came out of military coups and should be scrapped. It is ridiculous. Mr ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

• spiritual not religious 10 years ago

I have been asking myself the same question. Have you heard about George Bush setting up celebrations in the US?
    This school drop out makes a lot of noise and Ghan please wake up and think and stop depending on the past

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

That bastard Rawlings is sick for a long period of time,the killer need some help but nobody can,because of his past.His evil deeds will hunt him the rest of his life,he is not happy in life and a time will come this killer w ...

• Richard 10 years ago

i am comfortable with our late president Rawlings vies and suggestion towards June 4 Celebration.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

KWAKU BAAKO YOUR ENVY AND HATRED FOR RAWLINGS WILL KILL YOU AND SEND YOU TO HELL. DO YOU THINK BY BARKING ON RADIO AND TV STATIONS MAKES YOU SENSIBLE. TO YOUR INFORMATION YOU ARE A PUBLIC IRRITANT TO DECENT AND PROPERLY EDUCA ...

• BASHA 10 years ago

kwaku Baaku Jnr is a big fool, god will pay u bak. u can neva mach him till ur death. HIPO

• Deblaze 10 years ago

You continue yapping on about Rawlings all these years. If June 4th has outlive its usefulness, you have also outlive your usefulness 'cos criticizing it and Jerry seems all you can do these days. You are too bitter, please l ...

• Long John , Netherlands 10 years ago

Baako....how dare you???????????????????

• ....... 10 years ago

Now he enjoys asiedu nkatias excetion dammy

• Anglia 10 years ago

KWAKU, YOU VE, SAID ALL.A WALKING CONTRADICTION AS YOU BEEN SAYING ALL THE TIME, SOMETHING FOR NOTHING JJ.

• GODWIN, Westminster-London 10 years ago

For deliberaty killing innocent's Ghanaians for nothing during murderer j.j. rawlings regime. iDIOTS !

• I-witness 10 years ago

"Those whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad." - Ancient Greek Proverb

Rawlings, the murderer, crook, and liar, as well as, Kweku Baako, the opportunist, crook and liar are condemned to destruction preceded by ...

• Master, Stockholm- 10 years ago

Rawlings? He is the best. He comands respect in Europe, East Africa, and South America.Africans will wait until he is dead before they know he is.... a very very very important persona.

• Afia - Canada 10 years ago

I agree with Mr. Baako that the June 4 celebration should be scraped. There is no reason for commemorate this day, it has no relevance. And Mr. Rawlings needs to stop pointing figures too, after all he did Ghana no good/bette ...

You are all in the same pot! In any case, psychology has proved that we are all (potentially) MAD! The only difference is in the degree of madness in each individual! Who are you to judge?

• Saint-on- Earth 10 years ago

My brother, foly has no remedy. Rawlings can never be healed of his psychic balcony.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

SO MANY THINGS HAVE BEEN WRONG WITH RAWLINGS FOR ALL THESE YEARS. SORRY KWEKU, IF YOU ARE NOW REALISING THE BAD SIDE OF THAT LUNATIC CALLED RAWLINGS. SADLY THOUGH, BECAUSE OF SYCHOPHANCY AND "KAKRA A YEBEDIE YI NTI" SOME FOOL ...

• Frank 10 years ago

what that bastard Rawlings needs is the lifting of that indemnity clause so that he will face trail....Vengeance will definitely come to the door steps of that fool....

• Doe 10 years ago

Kwaku is rather mad. was he not the one following Rawlings saying let the blood flow? Today what is ur problem?

• Anane 10 years ago

Dear Kwaku, you are right. But the answer to all the nonsense of Rawlings to have the world believe in the June 4 so called revolution as the best that happened to Ghana so we will hail him and not remember those evil days. B ...

• YAW DONKOR 10 years ago

THIS KWAKU BAAKO MAN IS PEEVED BECAUSE OF HIS CASTRATION BY RAWLINGS.
    HE WILL REMAIN IMPOTENT FOREVER

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• Obournana 10 years ago

Kwaku Baako is rather the one who has a mental case. Has Kwaku Baako forgotten that he was supporting Rawlings when he was supporting Konadu to destroy the NDC? If you support someone who has something wrong with him, then wh ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Just remember what Rawlings said, Ghana is a beautiful country don't let us destroy it.

• Beth 10 years ago

He needs psychiatric help

• NSEMFOAHI 10 years ago

RAWLINS IS CANCER TO GHANA

• captain 10 years ago

kwaa\ku baako should shut up...he always thinks he is wise

• GEORGE 10 years ago

Mr,rawlings is the best,mahama is stupet,

• GEORGE 10 years ago

god

• AKOSUA 10 years ago

GO AHEAD AND SET GHANA ON FIRE, NDC, WE AS GHANAIANS HAVE NO COURAGE, MORAL FIBER ETC ETC TO RESIST UR ONSLAUGHT AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA....UR SINS EVEN KILLED ATTA MILLS WHO STARTED ALL THIS ROT WITH THE AID OF BETT ...

• mama Jude 10 years ago

the oldman must shut up. His wife and children are alive to make him happy in his old age. He killed a nursing mother and other people. Please Daddy Rawlings let sleeping dogs lie for those who lost their loved ones during th ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Rawlings failed the ignorant people he tricked to make him what he is today.The man has no shame and being an arrogant,ignorant and opportunistic egoist,he will always display his insanity wherever he goes.Whenever he opens h ...

• XXX 10 years ago

It's really a shame to read some comments on Ghanaweb, moderators need to check all comments before it gets online...

• JAH 10 years ago

I KNOW WHAT WE WHERE GOING THROUGH BEFORE HE CAME,BAAKO SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOU NOT JJ,JJ IS THE BEST.

• tinted 10 years ago

who are u to insult jj can u even take care of ur family matters ? if it is not politice hw there u to insult jj where whre u when he is fighting for better ghana?where are u when ur parent are dieing because of comon milk ?n ...

• stone 10 years ago

Uncle kwaku Baako haven't you offend anybody???YOU witness the killing of our compatriot and you saying what?please

• jojo 10 years ago

Is Baako alright? I thouht he was one of those calling for freedom of speech and expression in Ghana? Why does he try to stifle others from expressing their feelings about our dear nation? Why does he speak with venom anytime ...

• Jim 10 years ago

Mr.Rawlings, Iam sure you have read all the comments about you and your damn June 4
    Goodbye,and dont come back with your BS
    This is a new country trying to obey the rule of law

• vicky lee benton 10 years ago

I blame Mr Kufour for not prosecuting him When he came to power. His wife is the moving force behind him. They can't live without the limelight. Here we are talking about them again. We all should ignor them by ...

• WAR VETERAN 10 years ago

I DARE KWAKU BAAKO TO COME OUT WITH THE FACTS ABOUT RAWLINGS PLOTTING TO KILL BOAKYE DJAN AND MENSAH POKU. LET THE WORLD KNOW THE TRUTH AND STOP FABRICATING LIES TO TANISH THE GOOD NAME OF RAWLINGS. BOAKYE DJAN, MENSAH POKU ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

There is no democracy or system of governance that is worth the killing of others. The very fact that AFRC came to power at the end of a gun and acts of murder to instill fear amongst the living in Ghana was a sign of depra ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

Rawlings,the "tin god,rabble-rouser","barking dog",chief greedy bastard is suffering from delusions of grandeur.

• gyenyame 10 years ago

Well DONE MR Baako #HITTHEREAGAIN

• EFO 10 years ago

Mr Baako may GOD bless you J J is not a Ghanaian,do not know his FATHER,He is a BASTARD.

• KB 10 years ago

I would like Kwaku Baako to write a book centered specifically on Coup in Ghana. That way, the young and coming up can read at their own pace to understand how coup plotters and coup have destroyed this nation of ours.

• JUST ME 10 years ago

KWAKU, POT SMOKING IS THE ‘SOMETHING’ WRONG WITH RAWLINGS.
    The active ingredient in marijuana acts in the part of the brain called the hippocampus to alter the way information is processed and how memories are formed. Th ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

soon america will legalize pot. tell me then if it is bad, since some of u only wait till america does it, then it is good. america do no wrong for some of u. what is wrong about pot n what do u know about marijuana? chief sc ...

• JUST ME 10 years ago

Jata, Glad we are getting along good without insults. Remember not all state have agreed to legalize it. I don't much but I know what it did to some of my school mates and where they are now.At least 3 of them are roaming aro ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

i feel sad ur friends. i can imagine how loosing a friend feels. if it's not politics legalizing marijuana will have been a forgone topic. states are revising pot smoking arrests.it's legal in holland. do we have nuts walkin ...

• JUST ME 10 years ago

You are right Jata, I saw that when I was Bylmer (pronounced Balmer by my Ghanaians host there).
    I think they are very nice people though. In any case I don't see the Federal government legalizing pot. some state have though ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

so it's good FBI don't do stop n frisk. and the state are running out of funds, and will soon divert funds 4 proper things. now guess what the states will gain by legalizing, lots of tax from sales.

• JUST ME 10 years ago

Good brother, Jata you mean legalize it So Rawlings can Advertise it. That will be some bid A** advertisement. Wonder what size the billboard will be because I saw one of Nana (Baa)Konadu's bill boards and that thing was garg ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

yeah man

• jata koko 10 years ago

congratulations ex-president dr. jj rawlings for ruling ghana for yrs. this is no easy achievement. come to think about it whether it was by coup or by elections. 20 yrs., no one in ghana has ever ruled for that long. come ...

• JUST ME 10 years ago

Ruling with iron hands does make a person the hero that you portray.

• jata koko 10 years ago

u were all on the run. after 20 yrs u're back barking like dogs. if u were men as africans brag about pumping their chests, u should have stayed n fought him. anyone who ruled a country for 20 yrs is powerful, whether a tyran ...

• Bastard 10 years ago

Jata Koko : Sorry ,you have a coconut head. First of all, how did the Bastard come to power - with the barrel of gun,right. I don't blame you with your big mouth- I blame only two people -Boakye Djan and President Kuffour. B ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

u c. u've just made my points, wise man. where was boakye djan the last 17 yrs of dr. jj's rule. and dr. jj did not run away during mr. kuffours era. he could go him, but rather went mr. tsatsu. u c. dr. jj, the indomitabl ...

• apertupre - usa 10 years ago

Why is this Kwaku Baako Jnr.such a Liar??? Freedom of speech doesn't mean you should lie to the public to create confusion and hatred.

I think this IDIOT'S brain is on fire.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

JJ WHO BORN DOGS IS CHOPING MONEY FROM MAHANI WOMANIZER,AZZA CRIMINALS KILLED MILLS,HMMMMMM GOD SAVE GHANA

• seeMe 10 years ago

When we talk of freedom of speech, only NPP and their sympathizers are entitled to that freedom. That's Kweku Baako's implication in everything he publishes. The June 4 Revolution allows Ghana to gain that freedom. Why should ...

• THELYNQ 10 years ago

Because of Rawlings this guy can speak freely.

• scarecrow 10 years ago

stop these foolish and silly kinds of attacks on Rawlings Kweku Baako your father was the Defence minister during Nkrumah regime what did he do for the Army?Absolutely nothing!

• Edward 10 years ago

kwaku baako is rather not the one i think he is.Rawllings is well and ok.

• nana addo 10 years ago

Baako's mouth should be capped

• AKUA DANSO BABY 10 years ago

ARE U SURE U ARE OK URSELF?????? GIVE SOME US A BREAK!!!!!

• ODADA 10 years ago

DEMOCRACY IN GHANA MEANS----TRIBALCRACY OR BETTER,FAMILLCRACY. LONG LIVE JJ, FOR WITHOUT HIM THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN NO PEACE IN GHANA TODAY. PEOPLE LIKE KWAKU BAAKO AND THOSE ENEMIES OF JJ WERE LUCKY TO HAVE NOT BEEN EXECUTED ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

for tribalcracy or familycracy, i don't know, but can agree with u that ghana is peaceful day b'cos of ex-president dr. jj rawlings. 4 those still breast-feeding will not know this.

• Eye open 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU KWAKU, YOU SEE HE HAS TAKING NATION AS HIS OWN PROPERTY AND ALSO THINKS THAT HE IS THE ONLY WISE PERSON IN THE COUNTRY ,THE NUMBER ONE HYPOCRITE AND WICKED, YOUR TIME WILL COME.

• Abeeku Kroanteng 10 years ago

High Kweku, I want you to openly challenge Rawlings to submit himself for vetting as to how he came to own all his properties and how he was able to house his children in London for University education notwithstanding the hi ...

• Nii Teiko 10 years ago

All past coups were illegal and none should be celebrated.

What if relatives of February 24th, January 13th, April 17th also demand to celebrate those coups annivesaries?

Lawmakers of Ghana, wise up !!!

• FANTA 10 years ago

IN FACT RAWLINGS IS THE BEST, I CAN SAY IT LOUD!!!

• LORN DORN 10 years ago

LETS GIVE THANKS TO GOD FOR THE LIFE JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS

• john 10 years ago

kwaku I think you are rather mad, you have used Rawlings for all your wealth and what you are today, instead of thanking such a person you are calling him mad. Study the Koran well and you will see that the wealth you have am ...