You are here: HomeNews2013 06 07Article 276238

Kobby Fiagbe apologises to Addo Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (68)

• kwabena 10 years ago

pay the fine if any and stop fooling

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Fellow country men and women, Nananom,
    Ladies and Gentlemen, can we all now see how these monkeys go about their political practices?

Koby Fiagbe, Michael Dogosi, Gbevlo Lartey, Koku Anyidoho, Yaw Boateng Djan should be p ...

• OSBON 10 years ago

jail him.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Did you not hear that it wasn't an open secret at all that your uncle earned the name Thiefuor Kuffuor for the most corrupt ex-president ever?

It dosen't amaze me you have no knowledge of it since you live in a Shark.

A ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

we are using are brains against you...we realized how uncivilized NDC members are ....no fighting, no screaming...we will take it out of your pockets through the court system. easy.

• facts 10 years ago

Addo Kufour have done well. Issues like this must go to court to stop the children with sharp teeth from their evil character. Fiifi Kwetey, Okudjeto Ablakwa, and their likes should be put right. When they call the music they ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Hear the agbadza-dancing journalist of the rented press fraternity,Koobi Fiagbe !

Koobi Fiagbe,you denigrated the integrity of Addo Kufuor on radio on the 11th of November,2011.

Fart-sniffing vacillating airheaded rotun ...

• Fuseini 10 years ago

I only pray Addo Kufuor will accept his apology and yet make him pay as a deterrent to the rest of the Ayigbe Mafia who out of envy and jealousy of Ashantis would like to write or do anything to tarnish individuals images. No ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Ewe is the last tribe other tribes would want to associate themselves with because they are too inward looking to be accommodated anywhere. Whenever i visit my region central and Ashanti, i pat these two regions for coexistin ...

• APUU TOOOOR 10 years ago

THIS APOLOGY IS STUP1D. WHY DIDN'T HE APOLOGISE BEFORE HE WAS SUED OR WHEN THE CASE WAS RUNNING IN COURT? DR KUFOUR SHOULD NEVER ACCEPT THIS USELESS APOLOGY. THE FIAGBE SWINE MUST PAY THE FINE TO SILENCE THE DEMONIC/SATANIC N ...

• Justman 10 years ago

THERE IS QUESTION MARK ON THOSE JUDGES
    ONLY YOU DO NOT HAVE THE EVIDENCE.WORK HARD FOR THE EVIDENCE. HIS SENIOR BROTHER OPENLY USED PUBLIC MONEY TO RENOVATE HIS PERSONAL HOUSE AAND ASKED THE JUDGES TO PUT THE MATTER TO REST.

• nana-uk 10 years ago

Justman for your information the ex minister is a medical Doctor and i remember as a kid He use to run his thriving medical services. He was self made before coming to politics. So my bro Ashantis as a tribe are hard working ...

• CROSS 10 years ago

where does this guy come from? What name is Fiagbey? Do we have any known prominent Ghanaian known as Fiagbey? If not then at least Korby should have looked at his father before bringing this honorable name to disrepute. May ...

• JAL 10 years ago

What was the basis of your accusation. The 'know-all' Kobby Fiagbe. Hope there is a fine to this untoward behaviour.

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

You Ewes at all, I dont understand you. Look at you, fianga, fianga boy like you, who did not receive proper training from your parents, and therefore you talk and insult adults and decent people by-heart, insulting Dr Kuffou ...

• Quashigah 10 years ago

He is one of the anti-Ashanti rented press Journalist.He is in the same boat as jerry Rawlings,Kofi Awoonor &co.They are all idiots.

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

ABOA.pay the fine and learn a lesson from it,next time

• Amfamfiri 10 years ago

It is an incontrovertible fact that Ewes are naturally envious of other people's prosperity and fame. Today it is Kwasea Fiagbe, yesterday it was JJ Rawlings against hardworking Ghanaians, last time Justice Kpegah against Nan ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Stupid Ayigbe man he is now begging,if I were Addo-Kufour I would have sent this guy into prison.These Ayigbe people keep on blackmailing Akans yet they are deeply engage in stealing.

• KWAME 10 years ago

if he can not pay the fine as mandated by court, seize his assets...shut these people up for good...merciless

• HONEST CITIZEN 10 years ago

Oh Kobby, I hope that you live as long as the Dr.and attain the qualities of the Dr. and experience what you did to him in the name of politics. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD FORGIVE YOU FOR YOU KNEW NOT WHAT YOU WERE DOING.

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

The apology is not enough. Remove his balls (testicles) and feed them to vultures at Nima

• Richard 10 years ago

shaaaaaaaame unto you period!

• DKlondon 10 years ago

Dr Kuffour must press for the payment and donate the money to any charity in Ghana. The right thing must be done, no more defaming and ridiculing of respected individuals without evidence.

• LOOKS LIKE RACOON 10 years ago

stupid fool

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 10 years ago

The same should be done to Justice Kpegah and Dr. Michael J Bokor!

They should be dragged to court and be sued for defamation, and 'aiding and abetting'.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

learn to tell the truth, the truth will set you free.

• Chabba 10 years ago

Lobby Fiagbe, you see lies don't pay in the long run. Besides your apology of telling lies which depicts you as an untruthful person, you will have to answer this before God for destroying someone's reputation. I suppose you ...

• Xupreme 10 years ago

Think twice next time, dont speak from your stomach next time.

• KOFITSE 10 years ago

big time! the insults and talking basabasa should end

• Jon 10 years ago

He got Served!

• John de John 10 years ago

Hmmm! You see mouth only no be Gun. Next time wise up. Please Doctor do forgive him in the name of your creator, God.

• GURU 10 years ago

FIAGBE MUST PAY THE FINE TO THE LAST PESEWA AND LEARN A LESSON FROM HIS LYING TONGUE. WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH FROM THESE UNGRATEFUL COMPATRIOTS FROM THE BARREN PART OF THE COUNTRY WHO FEED AND LIVE ON WEALTH DERIVED FROM AKAN LAND ...

• Kwasi Agyapong 10 years ago

you little idiots sit at the radio and tv stations and pretend that you can say anything you like and get away with it. if you had the courage of your convictions, why didn't you defend your claims?

how many stupid idiots ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

One of the greatest legacies my late father left with me was the advise to use my head before I open my mouth as words that goes out from the mouth can never-never be taken back.

Why should a bigot gutter boy like Kobi Fia ...

• mahama sneake under grass 10 years ago

The man has set goog example , this fool must have learn from her mistake kwasiaaba.

• van dyke mckybarf 10 years ago

shameless man!

• Dean 10 years ago

Kobby Fiagbey look at you who is insulting Dr., your features really show you have no respect for the elderly the bane of NDC youth. You think lies can save you, dont stop continue to fabricate falsehood about your opponents ...

• kk 10 years ago

This confirms the kind of newspaper u ran n for your dishonest masters. including the owner, if he is as upright as the Hon. Dr. you should be fired.

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

Kwasea you publish untruths without checking the facts. Reading your newspaper is just a waste of time. Aboa Kwasea!!!!!!

• kk 10 years ago

The GJA and Media Commission should jettison n sanction you respectively. you are a disgrace to belong to such association. GJA PURGE your system of such people

• kk 10 years ago

GJA DO THE NEEDFUL, ONE BAD NUT DESTROYS THE WHOLE BUNCH. GHANA IS WATCHING

• Ringing Asante 10 years ago

Bury your head in shame. People like Fiabge are the ones spoiling Ghana.

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Why are Ewes so envious of the success of every Akan person?I don't get it.

• jim 10 years ago

Apologies accepted but you have to pay the 69,000GHC.Naniama!!!! Next time you will think before you talk

• THIEF MAHAMA 10 years ago

Ewes will forever apologize to Akans

• mawuli 10 years ago

when will fiagbe learn a lesson?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Why do u apologies to this unforgettable thief, he and his brother milk Mother Ghana. A family of thieves, GOD will eventually punish these family for their atrocities against Ghana.

• Kobla 10 years ago

Foolish MAN. why didn't you go to court and defend him. DR. do not need the fine for anythin. Foolis, tribalistic, demonic people like you and your kind.

• KKKWAT69 10 years ago

if this is the fulltext of his apology then I beg to differ that it is not enough.He should have also stated that the allegations were unfounded and were a figment of his imagination.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

This awkward Quack doctor addo kufour isn't a Ghanaian , so what these fool's were talking about tribes over here? This man and his brother from Borkinafaso , so what r these idiots using tribes to give their comments?

• ABI 10 years ago

NOW ALL HAVE SEEN THE END RESULT OF PROPAGANDIST JOURNALISM THAT PEOPLE OF THIS CHARACTER HAVE. GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA AND THESE CROOKS AND POLITICAL MAFIAS OF THIS CHARACTER

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

WE WANT THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT TO ABOLISH THE PLEBISCITE AGREEMENT AND LET THESE GUYS OF FIAGBE TYPE TO ROT IN THE TRANS-VOLTA TOGOLAND. AS AT NOW THESE GUYS FROM THE VOLTA REGION DON'T KNOW HOW GHANA WAS FORMED AND THEY KEEP ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

Addo Kuffour should have sued him for every penny he has as serve as a lesson not to say things you have no facts about. Kobby is noted for churning out lies on behalf of his pay masters and I am glad he's been found wanting ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Now, this man has the nerve to swallow his "Ewe" pride. When he was spewing garbage, he thought he is at the top of Mt. Everest. Why are you apologizing?

I swear that when this idiot was making those foolish allegation, ...

• Sir Kpinge 10 years ago

Babies with Haaarrrdd teeth

• big brother 10 years ago

Kobby Fiagbe you re a fool think twice and stop proproganda you re doing for N.d.c national drug congress idot voltarian

• big brother 10 years ago

you will deport you to Togo soon after your useless party Ndc out of power ending of July 2013 useless ewe man with empty head

• NYAME BA 10 years ago

Naniama sampila, wadan wa no!!!!

• GOOD DENNIS 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN NEXT TYME ADOE LIKE YOU .U THINK PROPAGANDA IS BREAD AND BUTTER .NANIAMA

• NANIAMA 10 years ago

ALL THESE BUSH NDC GUYS HAVE RESORTED TO LIES TO BLACKMAIL INNOCENT PEOPLE. KOKU ANYIDOHO, FIIFI KWETEY, ALEX SEGBEFIA, KOBBY FIAGBE, OKUDJATO ABLAKWA AND THE NONSENSE OF OTHERS HAVE PEOPLE LISTENING TO THEM AND FOLLOWING THE ...

• Stupid koose head Kobby Fiagbe 10 years ago

dOCTOR SHOULD TAKE EVERY DIME HE WAS AWARDED FROM THIS CLOWN. IF NOT FOOL POLITICS, THIS FOOL WOULD NOT EVEN PASS FOR A CLEANER IN DOC'S HOUSE. STUPID, LIES INFESTED, YELLOW JOURNALIST LIKE KOBBY FIAGBE. TWERP.

• PAA FII 10 years ago

So should the entire NDC party propagandists apologise to aspiring President William NANA Akuffo-Addo

• asanka 10 years ago

no amount of apologies can repair the damage u have caused to dr kuffours hard earned reputation.dr kuffour should find it in his heart to forgive him and allow the good Lord to judge his case for him.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Nest time you Fiagbe wil talk sense idiot.

• Moses 10 years ago

Hell fire burn you, bonsam ba

• Awuraba 10 years ago

U always use ur big mouth to insult everyone, Kedown papa

• Raymond ReX Awiagah 10 years ago

Why should we write things to destroy people who had use years to build their reputation just bicos of politics. Reputation is had to earn ok.