You are here: HomeNews2013 06 05Article 276057

TESCON president cautions NDC

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Joe Mensah 10 years ago

This is a childish talk. Is Dr. Wereku Brobbey a kid to be manipulated by NDC? Let's be serious in this country

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 10 years ago

If he is not a kid why is he behaving like one? or is this the way to get himself employ by President Mahama and NDC? I feel shame for the poor oldman.

• Peter 10 years ago

Peter Are you in agreement with this crap that Wereko Brobbery has been bought ny the NDC? What a load of rubbish. I thought with your so many years in the UK you will act with your thinking cap on. So Wereko Brobery, Kwmae M ...

• dan 10 years ago

Bribery and corruption is everywhere from the president to the fool soldier,from woyome to SADA from SADA to Akomfe and back. What makes Wereko B so special that he cannot be bought or bribed. Look at the behaviour of Dr Af ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo will be next person to be accused of being bribed by the NDC! then it will be the end of the issue!

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

The NPP is already accusing the poor old All-die-be-die of being bribed by the NDC to travel out of the country when they are prosecuting his case in the SC. The NPP says that the trip has been paid for by JM such that JM ret ...

• NA 10 years ago

Do not just write anything to be part of the discussion.

• IDRIS PACAS 10 years ago

Simply see NDC and learn some of the tactics used in recruiting known figures in opposition parties to speak for them.

• Wisdom KK 10 years ago

When at all will the champions of the rule of Law in this country, and people who claim to be learned, learn to tolerate divergent views from its members. STOP THE ROBOTISM AND ZOMBEISM. Must all the people in the party think ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

Ghanaian politics sucks. so can't one criticize his own party for what he/she thinks is wrong in his opinion? If NPP cant tolerate Dr Wereko Brobbey's views how can they tolerate that of the whole country?

NDC did the same ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

Yes, he may not be a kid to you but opportunist. How quickly he forgets about how he was treated by the NDC of the Ghana @50 Secretariat probe the NDC instituted to put him in prison for causing financial lost to the state.

• saints 10 years ago

monkeys in making foolish flag bearer for npp

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Don't mind them! Facts are facts and no distraction can change them.Afari Gyan has show Ghanaians what a little man he is who was entrusted with suich big job.Nothing can erase his admissions of incompetence. So Mt Bee, don' ...

• DJ 10 years ago

Hi are you literate or illitrate.You are a disgrace to your mother you do not understand english which is spoken in there.

• Great Nana Antwi 10 years ago

Are you in need of a fast powerfull spiritual help?then google or go to www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• DJ 10 years ago

Nana Boakye i beg yourpardon,did you listen to your self,please stop this mischieve,Ghanaians are watching the court procedings,NDC party will never teach their members to go and cause kaus because they must win power at all ...

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

ONE WILL WONDER WHETHER NANA BOAKYE HAS BEEN TESCOM PREZ. BEFORE AND AS A GRADUATE, ONE WOULD HAVE EXPECTED NOTHING BUT SENSIBLE WORDS FROM HIM BUT NOT POLITICAL TALKS LIKE SIR JOHN.YOUR PARTY IS IN FRAMES SO THINK ABOUT IT. ...

• FRANK MUSAH 10 years ago

SOMEONE WHO WANTS PEOPLE TO SPEAK WITH SENSE ENDED MAKING NO SENSE. WHAT ARE YOUR BASES TO CONCLUDE THAT IT IS NPP MEMBERS WHO ARE MASTERMINDING THE VARIOUS FIRE OUTBREAKS. YOU SEE THAT COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON TO COMMON PE ...

• Jose in SA 10 years ago

Stupid gentleman, stop causing chaos in Ghana and be patriotic. What kind of demo are u talking about? Is fire an artificial disaster? Stop dirty and village politics

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

This type of logic from a graduate tells me that Ghanaians graduates (majority) only copy assignments and investigations done by others to pass their exams! They have NO logic in their heads! How can a student leader of such ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Lol!

• jaberllo 10 years ago

cant believe i read this article. no wonder he is a tescon president. this guy is very stupid foolish allegation.

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Nana, don't worry we are following the case and watching the SC Judges very closely because at the end of the day these Judges will make the final decision. We have highly political or government officials who are following t ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Mr TESCON or whatever or whoever you choose to call yourself, please focus on getting a degree before learning the art of NPP type of politics. So you think you have better brains than Tarzan to the extent that a man of his s ...

• All Die Be Die 10 years ago

Are you convinced that all the said NPP members are so naïve that the NDC is just manipulating them. NPP and you the future leaders need to be objective, self-examine your intraparty problems. So any dissenting NDC member cr ...

• BIG JOE 10 years ago

TESCON PRESIDENT YOU ARE A FOOL.FIGHT YOUR FIGHT AND LEAVE NDC ALONE.

• serwa 10 years ago

WE NDC HAVE NO TIME FOR U BAD LOOSERS

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Is this report correct? If so, what exactly is this guy trying to put across? Is he serious and is he following proceedings like everyone else? By the way Dr Wereko-Brobbey started criticising the NPP's petition long ago, and ...

• shaggy 10 years ago

madness from kid elephant

• don patrico 10 years ago

This TESCON prez is a typical villager and i can beg my grand father who didnt go to school is more knowledgeable than he is.I am so ashame a whole group leader cld be so ignorant.

• bola 10 years ago

some debates and arguments are always baseless.....

• ANANI MENSAH 10 years ago

After buying your grades o enter knust you are braging.you would soon be smoked out.Do you really know Charles Brobbey.You cant even sit in his class for him to teach you,ABOA LIKE U.

• KB SARKODIE 10 years ago

AS YOU THINK SO YOU ARE.NPP=NATIONAL PROPAGANDISTS PARTY.He who speaks the TRUTH is BAD;by NPP'S estimation.MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD TOUCH THE HEARTS OF ALL MEANING PERSONALITIES IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR POLITICAL STAND SPEAK-OUT TH ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

NPP STOOD FIRMLY BEHIND HIM, EVEN THOUGH HE WAS WRONG? SORRY FOR THOSE PARTIES SUPPORTERS

• Kofi John 10 years ago

I sometimes wonder the essence on education when University graduates or graduants who are supposedly trained to solve problems rather come out to create problems. This piece has no objectivity in it at all. Your lectures mus ...

• Moller 10 years ago

Dr. Wereko Brobbey and the NDC tactics is not going to work.We will uproot John Mahama like the casava.
    Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia will rule!!!!!

• Bobby Bombo 10 years ago

I find it interesting that the leading Science & technical college in ghana are producing more politicians than engineers. Small Country but nsem piiii

• AKUA DANSO BABY 10 years ago

ALL OF U GIVE US A BREAK AND THE JUDGES TALK.

• Yahaya 10 years ago

Mr. TESCON President, I thought you know book than Nana Addo, what you are saying has no logic at all. find something better to say and stop fooling about with false words.

• dave 10 years ago

obviously it is the NDC who is enjoying Afare Gyan's lectures, so why would they want it off? Shame!!!!

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

THIS IS RIDICULOUS.DO YOU MEAN THAT NDC INFLUENCED A BIG TIME NPP MEMBER LIKE DR.WREKO BROBBEY TO OPPOSE THEIR OWN FRUITLESS CASE IN THE SUPREME COURT? THE GREAT OKOMFO ANOKYE HAS CURSED THE AKYEM TRIBE OF WHICH NANA ADDO IS ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

THIS STUPID FOOL WAS MADE A PRESIDENT TO LEAD A GROUP.NO WONDER THEY WERE HELD INTO THE BUSH IN 2012 ELECTION.

• Rosemond, Germany 10 years ago

Don`t you for once realised this court case is drawing the country backwards when countries are developing we are crying over spilt milk.

• KD 10 years ago

TESCON president cautions is kwasia paaaaa. what a childish thinking.

• Fairness Misty. 10 years ago

Yes, it is true that Dr. Wreko Brobbey has been bribed by NDC. Shame unto you. You have been belittled yourself. You like money too much. Why?

• paul festus 10 years ago

nana boakye, when a joker jokes a joker God laughs, u are a joker and a bigot

• GBAGBLADZA 10 years ago

uqc, vxzab,juavjhbv,u H nhdwxhcbdbd dhjd xmxzm j bvd dbdjffoo bxnnxjiidiotts lvqj,FIULFEUEUEUFOOLS 3JDXEUUUUSUSTUPIDIDIOTSDTFEWFEEFEE

• KING DAVID 10 years ago

Nana, if your talking please try to think about it before you talk. If your ar TESCON president you are nothing.who told you that NDC have bribed Dr. Brobbey. God will deal with you in due course.

• Paa kwesi 10 years ago

Afari gyan is fumbling nd wumbling . Thanks 2 Philip Addison's briliant C|E. After 29 days sitting d NDC believe NPP has no case ?