You are here: HomeNews2013 06 04Article 275962

Ghana boosted by arrival of quintet

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Antwi Augustine 10 years ago

this match is a mast win game ,go all out and make Ghana proud ones again.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

i pray all black stars to get redcards and breaking legs so that they go back with zero poit,i dont want to see black stars in brazil with us no no no.

• GTV-TV ON WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

WATCH FREE TV AND GET DETAILS ABOUT Reject petitioners claim – Afari-Gyan tells court LIVE ON GTV, TV3; TV AFRICA; ADOM TV ETC AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

GOD FORBID, your curse will return to you by all means.Back to sender.The black stars will be in brazil, right?

• GH 10 years ago

dont mind the foolish nigerian.

• GH 10 years ago

Don't mind the foolish nigerian! what do you expect from an envious,mentally-deficient,frustrated nigerian? I pity Ghanaians still living in that shithole!

• GH 10 years ago

nigerian idiot. na so bad belle don full that thing you call brain? no wonder your country is a confirmed shithole! hahahahahaha

• BARIMA TOKOAFRE 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL MOTHERFUCKER

• HARRISON-AKORTIAH M. 10 years ago

LET HIS BOYS LEARN HOW TO SCORE PENALTY GOALS

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Good luck and let us whip Sudan

• John,Tema 10 years ago

This is a crucial match if we really wants to be in Brazil,I wish them good luck.

• SABC Germiston 10 years ago

This game will be so hard for Ghana the best results will be a draw.Sudan is vry hard to beat at home

• MR (Z) SQUIRE 10 years ago

What are you talking about, check your history. How did we get to world cup past four years?

• The Stallion 10 years ago

The game is likely to come on www.sportlemon.tv
    The time of the game is 13:00 Eastern.
    Sud 0 - 2 Gh. Banker!

• Rasheed the clairvoyant. 10 years ago

Do not joke with Rasheed the clairrvoyant.There is no world cup for us buddy.Take it or leave it.By the way where is POW?I hope he is not pounding fufu in a chop bar.Hahahaha,POW please do not beat me.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

POW go get you. Even me sef dey plan against him cos he is the Chief of Staff of the Gov, whom I'm planning to overthrow.
    We will brush Sudan aside. I will go lie for my wok place and ron go watch the game home. Even the Nig ...

• RKB USA 10 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE WILL WIN AMEN.

• say it loud. 10 years ago

we gonna lose this match.by,2-0,this a dream i hard.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

Bad and evil oriented thinkers dream bad dreams,so go to hell with your nightmare,victim of inferiority complex.Ghana will win!

• Cornell 10 years ago

I am surprise that no one is criticizing this. The players by FIFA rules are supposed to be with their respective national teams two weeks prior to any engagement. To allows these players to join the team few days before this ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

BYE BYE AKWASI

• Rasheed the clairvoyant. 10 years ago

Appiah is a clueless coach and must fired now!

• Ringo Watusi, 10 years ago

Shut your beaks you two non-Ghanaians! Whether you like or not,Akwasi Appiah is taking us to Brazil.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

ADIOS>>>>>BYE

• john 10 years ago

long live the blackstars long live ghana.

• seeMe 10 years ago

Envy, Egotism, Tribalism in the Black Stars. This will affect our prospects even if we qualify for the next World Cup. Akwasi Appiah put your ego aside and do the right thing. Dede at least has one of best football sense in t ...

• Ringo Watusi, 10 years ago

They are good,accepted! But discipline is one main key to the success of any team,and EVERY player can be disciplined. So please,leave Akwasi Appiah to do his job,ok?????? Dede was in the last world cup team,did we win the cu ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

I agree. It does not matter how good you are. If certain players are allowed to get away with things it can ruin the team. I say let this group continue to develop confidence. Thank you.

• Proud Zambian 10 years ago

We are already fucking your girl in BIG BROTHER again we will do it IN KUMASI in october

• michael Boye Marquaye 10 years ago

A must win for ghana, there should be no messing about in this crucial game, its win or left out completely in the upcoming world cup in Brazil in 2014. Iwas optimistic that the Ayews ll join the squad i8ncluding Essien and p ...

• michael Boye Marquaye 10 years ago

DO not panic Ghana will win by margin at all cost this is from footballers point of views coz Ghana are more aggressive than sudan. If gyan is in his best form i can promise you he ll score two goals as the chances comes unle ...

• ohenenana 10 years ago

Best wishes!