You are here: HomeNews2013 06 03Article 275800

Arthur K: NPP has become paranoid

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Bashiru 10 years ago

They will start to insult you too.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

This is what I wrote elsewhere.

Just like Arthur-K could not find a better place to share his views except on Media outlets, the same could be happening to Tarzan; that is why he keeps on going to the Media, instead of the ...

• Peter Nyamoh 10 years ago

But will they listen? Extremist behaviour is the order of the day there now.

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 10 years ago

NPP PARTY LEADERS HAS LOST THEIR SENSE OF HUMOUR. THE NPP PARTY IS CURRENTLY SECOND TO AL-QAEDA TERRORIST GROUP. THE LEADERS ARE SELFISH, UNCIVILISED, AGGRESSIVE, ABUSIVE AND FULL OF THEMSELVES. IF CARE IS NOT TAKING, THEY WI ...

• BOSS 10 years ago

YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN WISE MAN.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

WHO THE GODS CURSE THEY FIRST MAKE GO MADDDDDD!!!!!

NPP YAMUTU O YAMUTU....

As I have said before, all the NPP executives are diehard Nana Akuffo Addo loyalists therefore they make decisions for the good of their tin go ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• JOE 10 years ago

WRITE OPEN LETTER TO NPP CHAIRMAN, NO MATTER THE NATURE OF THE LETTER IS STUPIDITY. THE INITAL RECOURSE IS TO SEEK THE CHAIRMAN IN CONSULTATION AND LAMENT FRANKLY WITH YOUR CONCERN. YOU ONLY BECOME A WISE PERSON IF YOU'RE NOT ...

• K. Essel 10 years ago

From the trend of Dr. Arthur's letter, very comprehensive efforts including serious observations within the current npp party leadership, have been made, which indeed call for grave thinking, if the party wishes to address t ...

• LOVE 10 years ago

JEALOUSY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL INDEED! BECAUSE MR BROBBY AND KENNEDY COULDN'T ACHIVE THEIR PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS IN THE PARTY THEY WANT TO DESTROY NPP PERIOD!

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

I am surprised that Ghanaians wanting democracy cannot tolerate democracy. In democracy there is freedom of expression even when you disagree. You don't demonize those who disagree with you but you admonish them. This is what ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

......The BNI officers must act fast to apprehend these NPP killers before they kill another innocient Ghanaian mother/sister/girl.

NPP are known to be killers, murderers and criminals.
    In 2000, these shameless murderers ...

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him ...

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED-GERMANY 10 years ago

SAID IT AND IM STILL SAYING :::NNP WILL BE DIVIDED::I SWEAR AND BET WITH EVERYTHING I OWENED::IF SOMEBODY HERE THINKS WEREKO IS ALONE; THEN THE PERSON MUST BE KIDING AND LIVE IN MARS PLANET::NPP ARE SLOWLING BUT SURE TANISHIN ...

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

A REAL AND FULL ASHANTIS WILL NOT SEE ANY SENSE IN THIS SENSIBLE PIECE OF INFORMATION

WHO VOTES FOR A SINGLE PARTY WITH ALL SORT OF PROBLEM FROM LEADERSHIP CRISIS,TO COCAINE,TO NO CERTIFICATE,TO ASHANTI /AKYEM DIVIDE,

• Homesense 10 years ago

I find both Dr Wereko-Brobbey and Dr Arthur K ennedy's resort to the media on 'homematters' unacceptable.

Dr Wereko-Brobbey could have written to the Executives of the party on the performance (while proceedings were on-g ...

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

WE EITHER CHANGE NOW OR BE READY TO LOOSE THE NEXT ELECTION NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF COURT DECISION:

• JOE 10 years ago

NPP IS SICK AND NEEDS TREATMENTS

• DAN 10 years ago

LOOK NO MATTER HOW WRONG OR RIGHT MR BROBBY IS ABOUT HIS PART, HE SHOULD'NT HAVE PUBLISH HIS ARTICLE ON GHANA WEB ESPECIALLY AT THIS CRITICAL TIME, IF HE IS A TRUE MEMBER AND CARE ABOUT NPP, HE COULD HAVE HELD A MEETING AND A ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

You are brave 'mennnnnnnn'! Go on and say your mind after all Ghana is democractic, had independence since 1957 6th of March and thereafter every Ghanaian being and elephant or a Rat has freedom of speech.

Is there no Fre ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

NPP terrorists preceded Al Qaeda

THESE ARE THE OBVIOUS REASONS WHY YOUNG POLITICIANS WHO ARE LOBBYING FOR NNP ARE NOT ONLY SCORING OWN GOALS BUT PERMANENTLY DENTING THEIR POLITICAL FUTURE UNDER THE ELEPHANT EMBLEM.

• MKZ 10 years ago

Nyansasem, Thank you for this piece, I think NPP Executives should call emergency meeting, invite you so that you can lecture them.
    Those insulting people while expressing their views should emulate this gentleman, a patriot ...

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

EVERYTHING FROM NPP MUST BE GOD AND ACCEPTED OR ESLE YOU ARE AN ENERMY TO THE PARTY:
    DO WE CALL THIS DEMOCRACY?

• JOE 10 years ago

NPP IS MENTALLY SICK AND NEEDS TOTAL CHECKUP

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Simplely they have no Home Education
    they jump up with abuseses,we don,t
    leave in a society with abuseses.

• BENJAMIN 10 years ago

NOTHING MORE TO SAY; THAN KUDOS

• wad 10 years ago

the court will rule in favor of the ndc and the ec because mr man, the ndc won the elections in the glare view of all. trans-positional errors will always occur;but they're resolved before the final results are tallied.
    the ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Interesting you didn't mention that leaders should be found from the VR too, especially among Ewes. After all, the UP tradition included the Anlo Youth Conference, the party that elected Modesto Apaloo to Parliament and and ...

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

very interesting CY.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Does the "C" in your name stand for Confusion or Constipated or Confabulated or what? Keep on with your tribalism and let we the people- Ghanaians- try to build the only country we have.

Me, included those who want kill of ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Indeed, Bob Dole recognised the ills of the republican party (GOP) in the US and did they listen? No, just like the NPP are doing with Wereko-Brobbey, they simply cast aside his concerns and look where it has landed them. The ...

• KATH 10 years ago

NPP has bee like that since time immemorial. That is the history of Ashantis/ Akyems ugly backward dirty party.
    Much of this so called Ashanti/Akyem democratic societies have been flooded with talibanic elements. These idiot ...

IN FACT I ADMIRE YOUR DISPLAY OF OBJECTIVITY THOSE WHO HAVE EARS SHOULD LISTEN

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

At the time Nana Addo & Co were trembling before JJ and could not open their mouth, Tarzan set up Radio Eye when it was illegal to do that. Tarzan eventually won the battle with the PNDC and the airwaves were liberalised. Whi ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

What did NDC and Asiedu-Nketia did to
    Kofi Adams?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

HE IS NOT VERY INTELLIGENT. HE IS A TRAITOR, AD A BLACKMAILER. IF YOUR PARTY IS IN COURT TRYING TO WIN A CASE. WHY MUST U COME OUT AND PUBLICLY MAKE COMMENTS THAT WILL DAMPEN THE SPIRITS OF YOUR OWN SUPPOSED PARTY? ARE U AN I ...

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

This idiot Wereko Brobbey has been treated with kiddie gloves for far too long. He must be sacked from the NPP. Arthur K must also watch his mouth!

• KOFIPONG 10 years ago

Under the veil of not dampening the spirit of the party, everybody should shout the praises of a course of the party even if is self destructive. The NPP is in trouble, we have settled into a state of paranoid. Even if the fa ...

• Sappey Agbo, alagbokope 10 years ago

Kofi Adams'case was different from Tarzans. Kofi Adams was scheming with the opposition to unseat Prof Mills. His was an act of subversion. Tarzan's situation can best be compared to that of Martin Amidu. Was Martin Amidu sus ...

• Republic 10 years ago

Watch your English,

• lab 10 years ago

they will kiil him soon

• Benjamin 10 years ago

You are the man!!!

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

They declare on roof tops of their democratic credentials, but in practice, they are worst than Russia under Putin.

Is this the kind of democracy they were going to subject the people of Ghana to had they won the 2012 elec ...

• JDM 10 years ago

NPP has been too tolerant of Charlie Brobs. He tried to break the party in 1996 with Pianim, then in 2000 when he formed the UGM, and others. The recent statements are the last straw.

• EAF 10 years ago

No true supporter of a political party will trash the party in public, sleep with the enemy, and expect to be treated with kids gloves. Your party is in the middle of a political "war" fighting for the party but you sleep wit ...

• ROOCK 10 years ago

Our pride,our Respect and Rule of Law have been Hijack by the likes of Sir John,Sammy Awuku and Kennedy Agyapong etc.

• Puapua 10 years ago

Your party was happy with Martin Amidu when he was spewing things about the late Prof. Mills' administration. Martin Amidu was not suspended by NDC. NPP, NDC, who is tolerant now? Ghanaians are watching.

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 10 years ago

Puapua,

Please remember that, even though Martin Amidu was not suspended by the NDC, he was expressly sacked from his prestigious position as Attorney General and Minister of Justice which is even more serious than Wereko ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

He should realise that, Ndc is still gunning for his incarceration and the rock that has been supporting him has been the NPP or the satanic ndc would have find a way to convict him as the CEO of VRA or the Ghana 50th anniver ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

SARPONG TAXI COMPANY KEJETIA KUMASI

Dr Wereko Brobey and his date were packed at a back road some distance from town.

They were about to have sex when the girl stopped and said:
    "i really should have mention this ear ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

this statement does not make sense at all!

• Ja 10 years ago

Like your sense of humor. Of course, Nii won't understand :(

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

His sense of humour got mix-mix with the phrase, abi?

• KATH 10 years ago

NPP rigidity, fanatic belief system, indoctrination, and oppression and unconditional conformity has not changed. Danquah/Busia NPP still situating itself above humanity and human nature, removes any NPPs deemed detrimental ...

• MK Oppong 10 years ago

This is the party which preaching of rule of law

• p.tosh 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmm downpressor menn.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Dissent or differing opinion is bound to happen in any organization with people coming from different environments and raised with different values but the way to sort our differences is not to run to the press and start 'jib ...

• Play Boy 10 years ago

The guy run to the press first without ironing these issues out as a matured person. So why do you want the executives to hide their displeasure? Look all that Wreko is doing is just to discredit Bawumia from being a presiden ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

With the likes of Sir John, Sammy Awuku, Anthony Karbo invading NPP with their terrorist characters, no one with peaceful views will be spared.Where will Wureko Brobey protest if you have rejected every suggestions he made an ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

If you listen to all the radio stations except Radio Gold you could easily see that NPP has about 99% serial callers which makes them very powerful on the air-waves while on groundworking they are very stupid which i mean to ...

• Anim Baffour 10 years ago

Yes that's true. The NPP call frequently and shout too loud on the airwaves such that they begin to hear thier own voices and they thought the voices were that of all Ghana and that everyone is an NPP supporter.

• KATH 10 years ago

......understand Arthur K message. Read the article well kortibortor fool.
    NPP do not believe in any generally recognized principles of morality and justice. All of their principles are used entirely for supporting talibanic ...

• TKD 10 years ago

...IN DOUBTS.
    If this is the party that boasts of rule of law,pioneers of democracy and all that,then I am afraid they need to examine their steps once more.
    Mr. Charles Brobbery's suspension is not the solution to the woes ...

• Left Critic 10 years ago

Intolerance of internal criticism is the NPP'a founding principle, a defining feature of the totalitarian "democracy"it has preferred from its origins. These self-styled democrats are as intolerant as the US Republican Party. ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Jones is driving past the state mental hospital when his left rear tire suffers a flat. While Jones is changing the tire, another car goes by, running over the hub cap in which Jones was keeping the lug nuts. The nuts are all ...

• Naa 10 years ago

This is a very good advice and I pray my party members will take it in good faith. The heading is inappropriate though. Dr Arthur advices NPP would have been better.

• ahmed 10 years ago

They will soon call for your suspension my Friend. The all knowledgeable party is always right and you can't as a member have a different opinion.

• Oburoniwewu 10 years ago

Them crazy, them crazy -
    We gonna chase those crazy
    Baldheads out of town;
    Chase those crazy baldheads
    Out of our town.

I'n'I build a cabin;
    I'n'I plant the corn;
    Didn't my people before me
    Slave for this country?

• gas 10 years ago

Ghana needs more men with balls like this Kennedy man in all our political groupings.Kwesi Pratt is another such fellow. The NDC party undoubtedly has the Rawlings family and a few others.The truth hurts but must be told.The ...

• kusi kumase 10 years ago

ghandrzujgfdcvbolkpöüäswbn

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Any time you have a different opinion,they will quickly declare you a foreigner.Any time you disagree with them they will heap filty insults on you.Why?I have always said NPP has become extremists because they hail people who ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 10 years ago

In a truly democratic system, a political party that displays intolerance towards dissent or does not respond to opposing ideas within its ranks well is doomed to fail.

Similarly unhealthy extremism is not conducive to go ...

• Abrantie-In Da House 10 years ago

The npp and the whole dankwa-busua party has always been for extremists, who have dined and given support to the very people who colonized us and enslaved our brothers and sisters in the americas. From Nkrumah's time till now ...

• New Ekuma 10 years ago

The evidence in the HIP petition can be found in the ANUS of the PINK SHITS and note FACE. Nonsense.

Trumulous Okoampa Ahoofe is the paranoid and a tribal idiot. Advise him together with the foul mouths and schemes like A ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The fact is Dr. Wreko-Brobbey has hyped ego; he believes he's knowledgable than everyone, probably he thinks his status as an engineer makes him smarter than all.

In real life he's a traitor, or if it was a national thing ...

• COCONSA MAN 10 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS YOU

• VINCENT BART-PLANGE 10 years ago

A decorated monkey can not take the position of a human being. Npp will always remain what they are, now people in the Npp have started raining insult on Dr. Arthur Kennedy for freely giving this advice. Will you remain in Np ...

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

no comments.. this man is wiser than all the npp guys

• Ken Atakora 10 years ago

Thank God the wise ones in the party have started speaking...

The party has been highjacked by a few egocentric ones who are destroying our chances going forward. We must all wake up against them for our greater good.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Gooonnnnnnn. There they go again, messing everthing up. Keep on fighting, and the NDC will rule over you till thy kingdom come.
    What A Nation?

• David hayes (norway) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Nii Moi 10 years ago

I nii moi can never and will never support NPP but I like people like Doctor who speaks the truth since its only the thruth that will build Ghana l like and have always like him cos of the true politician he is. Bless you Dr ...

• NII 10 years ago

YOU ARE ONE IN MILLIONS, ALWAYS STAND FOR TRUTH

• raw 10 years ago

certainly, certain comments are necessary but must be done at appropiate time (Tarzan comment is uncall for at at this particular time with the on going court case.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

It is good that Dr Kennedy has recognised the ills of his party and is seeking for a sober reflection on the part of its current leadership. The sad truth though is that the very people he is writing to, are those responsible ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Arthur Kay was not disciplined or suspended when he published his book, entitled "Chasing the elephant into the bush."

A very good piece of advice and I hope the chairman takes it on board.

• kojo 10 years ago

WEED ALL TRIATORS OUT INCLUDING A.KENNEDY...THEY DONT WANT THE BEST OF THE PARTY ..THEY ARE SECRTETELY NDC AT HEART ..WEED THEM OUT

• Onua Francis 10 years ago

Please don't deceive yourself NPP does not have the largest following in the country. How can you win in one and half regions and say that you have won presidential election. Has Ghana ever had a president with minority in pa ...

• Edward 10 years ago

Eheeeeeeeeeeel! Onua you that.Hmmmmm.

• kingsley 10 years ago

NPP, NPP, is this lawful? to suspend somebody for telling the truth? i thought you all claim to be democratically minded people but your followers keep insulting Randy Abbey, Arthur K, Former Accra Chairman, Former President, ...

• Anim Baffour 10 years ago

Kingsley how clear your crystal lens is? FANTASTIC

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS FOR THE ANY YOUNG PIONEER WHO WILL BECOME PRESIDENT. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Dr. Mamudu Bawumia performed incredibly well in the witness box. He did so well so that everyone who saw him perform supports his candidature as the party's flag bearer after Nana Addo. This is what Arthur Kennedy refuse to a ...

• TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 10 years ago

Woman's Wisdom,

I could not agree with you more. Arthur Kennedy and Wereko Brobbey see their chances of ever getting elected as presidential candidate of the NPP blocked by Dr. Bawumiah's soaring popularity and youthful ex ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

talk noisses morning nd noisses evering in the npp socitty...i do not know that...thair party has no opossion within them...the party npp! with thair trditional Demcracy thouches nd its direction...of them, THE GREAT Ogyamana ...

• francis mowu 10 years ago

I share your opinion sir , i hope party executives will reflect on it.

• A FULL NDC SUPPORTER 10 years ago

As a staunch member of the ruling NDC, I am very happy about what is happening within the elephant family, but at the same time very sad. Sad becasue we can not afford to have a one party State in this country. Honestly spea ...

• alfred 10 years ago

almost all my days of knowing dr kennedy ,he has never acted in fear and it is demonstrated today.dr you are just on point.

• Eddie 10 years ago

The THRUTH shall always set one free. In my opinion these are wise words from a wise man. The NPP must be aware that Ghana is not their personal property.

• Yaw Graham 10 years ago

ATTA K. YOU ARE CERTAINLY THE FUTURE OF NPP.

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

AIN'T IT PAINFULL IF TOPPERST MAN LOOKED DOWN AT HIS PEOPLE WITH FROWN AND DISHONEST? THEY WOULD FEEL BETRAYED. WELL, YOU HIGHLIGHTED YOUR STATEMENT. PLEASE DIG MORE ON YOUR RESEARCH, REHIGHLIGHT MORE ON THIS SUCH EVENT.

• Bp 10 years ago

afari gyan is hot today.

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

it is an ashanti-akyem fraternity seeking power to enrich themselves...they demonize any one without inside or outside party that stand in their way.....

• Dan Boya 10 years ago

Please control NPP babies with big mouth.

• RISTON 10 years ago

DR.K. I THINK U HAV ALWAYS BEEN CONSISTENCE IN UR PROPER SENSE OF COMMUNICATION. I WISH UR PEOPLE WILL LISTEN TO U.

• Mohamed Ben Abdala 10 years ago

This is the wisers thing to say and do. we think of Democracy therfore let us live by torrelance. why can we publicly disagree and made it become evul on us. How can a kingdom that fights itself survive>. Npp all is not lost, ...

• IMOYAW AT LARGE 10 years ago

No Two Days Are Equal. Are You Successful In Pulling The Wool Over ........?

• Puapua 10 years ago

Wow, is Martin Amidu on your side now i suppose when he came out issues of NDC you were happy and i believe NDC supporters also thought you bought him to your side? Politics!!! Ghanaians are watching you.

• Tawiah 10 years ago

Arthur-K, your earn my respect from now onward. I must say, I am not an NPP member though(honestly, I don't know the party I belong to, I vote for, depending on the prevailing situation). Anyway, I think Dr is atrue patriot. ...

• Ananga J 10 years ago

I have always admired you since you were our student leader in those PNDC days. You were brave. You moved us with your soft spoken tone. You have raised pertinent issues here but would the top brass of NPP listen and accept t ...

• OKPONGLO 10 years ago

The way you come out so will we meet you foool

• Don 10 years ago

Listen another baffoon. All people who are talking about Wireko Brobbey and Kennedy are also expressing thier view . Why is he not tolerrant .
    If the view of many overcome the few individuals then that is democracy.
    Shut ...

• Akwasi Afrifa 10 years ago

Oh Dr Arthur Kennedy! Are you sure you are not schizophrenic? Doesn't your great beloved party have internal mechanisms by which such concerns by genuinely loving party members can channel? I am really disappointed in you FOO ...

• Salifu 10 years ago

It is quite a breath of fresh air to hear senior members of the NPP talking logic and speaking the Truth!
    This is a much needed break from the lies and half-baked truths that we so often hear from them.
    The most sickening ...

• zebrim 10 years ago

I find it very interesting if people like Arthur try to justify their actions and suggestions through the media and to compare NDC and NPP.

What did the NDC do to their own founder and people like Kofi Adams,Martin Amidu a ...

• Kofi John 10 years ago

I question the validity of education when it makes people more selfish and think they are always right. I have been both an NPP and NDC supporter and realize that people vote for NDC not because NDC has better policies but it ...

• James B. Otafregya 10 years ago

.... there are too many Ashantis in the NPP, who always believe they must have the last word and when that fails, use the last weapon: INSULTS.

• Chief 10 years ago

By what criteria is Dr. Arthur Kennedy measuring the popularity of the NPP?

• Edward 10 years ago

Good one there Dr. Arthur Kennedy. God Bless you for speaking out.

• TOO KNOWN 10 years ago

Yes the position of Dr Wireku,Arthur K and Impiani clearly shows the difference between intellectual brians and coco ase boys' brains.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ARTHUR K, ON THESE STUPID NPP DOGS. THEY CONDEMNED YOU WHEN YOU SPOKE THE TRUTH IN YOUR LITTLE BOOK REGARDING ELECTIONS2008. THEY CONDEMNED KWAME PIANIM WHEN HE SAID SOMETHING CONTRARY TO NPP. SO SAVE YO ...

• Kwabena Adu 10 years ago

Are insults becoming the norm of the day? If I don't have the counter arguments to face you or just adamant, then instead of just walking away I'll rather resort to insults?
    But these are senior executives we're talking abo ...

• VOA 10 years ago

Well articulated! Bravo! Indeed, a few good men.
    Thanks a million

• NAA4U 10 years ago

BY THEIR FRUITS, THEY SHALL BE KNOWN. THEY CLAIM THEY ARE DEMOCRATS AND YET VERY INTOLERANT TO CONTRARY OPINIONS. HOW DEMOCRATIC ARE YOU WHEN YOU CANNOT TOLERATE AN OPPONNENT.

NO WONDER, THEY HAVE TAKEN A BASELESS CASE ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Dr Well done

• kantamanto 10 years ago

What is your real name? No wonder many African children are taking the slave masters names and are ashamed to speak their mother tongue. The well "educated" ones like "Kwame" because of the legendary Kwame Nkrumah.

• Martin 10 years ago

Did I hear NPP is Paranoid? I think it's rather disintegrating. Whoever thinks evil or negative for his/her friend will have it reversed. That is THE LAW OF KARMA! Sheikh I C Quaye called for the disintegration of NDC on a pl ...

• kojo 10 years ago

I agree with all that you raised in your letter except that Jake Obetsebi Lamptey is a moderate and gentleman as Kufour. I wonder which Jake Obetsebi Lamptey you are referring to. If it is your party chairman then please come ...

• TAN Kwadwo 10 years ago

Freedom of speech does not mean you discredit th party. Sit together and discuss. Dr. Fools. Has NPP confidentialities? Truth is betray yourselves? People go to court and lose, they knew, but they go to the court anyway. Anyb ...

• Andah 10 years ago

Npp is not mentally sick. It is rather Wereko Brobbey and Arthur K who are. If they are attacked it is because of the mischief and malice behind their publications. Clearly, Wereko Brobbey wants Npp to lose the election peti ...

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

Not only NPP. Is not JJ who slapped his vice? Ghanaians in this generation don`t have the tendency to share opinion.They are all filled with insult from soccer fans to politicians you could inferred from comments at this web. ...

• ALEX AMOAKO-ATTAH 10 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kobina Kennedy can join Kwame Mpiani and Wreko-Brobbey to break away to form their own Political Party to tolerate their form of free speech. Every Party has a way to communicate their grievances to the Party going ...

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

I agree in principle with all the points raised by Dr Arthur Kennedy. Kwame Pianim and Wireko Brobbey should know better than coming to wash the dirty linen of the party they claim loyalty to in public. Their sideshows give t ...

• Titugri 10 years ago

All of a sudden some NPP flagbearer hopefuls are boiling with jealousy towards BAWUMIA and they are using rather clever ways to make it look like they are just being truthful. The fact is Wereko Brobbey and Arthur Kennedy are ...

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

You are dismissed from the Party with immediate effect.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Wow!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

If what this gentleman said is not the truth and the right direction some leaders in the NPP should be taking,then I can assure you that your party is finished.
    People like you,the hardliners are the ones destroying the part ...

• BEN 10 years ago

This is one of the best statement I've read in recent times. I hope "the powers that be" will take it serious and put his words into consideration.
    Dr. God bless you and increase your wisdom. Ghana need people like you.

• Robert 10 years ago

This is exactly a Ghanaian and a true son of Our should talk.Am not an NPP supporter but he has spoken well.NPP has forgotten to strategise their was of winning supporters and has turn into insulting party.Listen to the wise ...

• NII KLU SOWAH 10 years ago

THANK YOU DR. THOUGH I AM NOT NPP SUPPORTER BUT ANY TIME YOU SPEAK I LOVE IT, I DON'T NO WHY ALWAYS THEY DON'T WANT ANYBODY TO SPEAK THEIR MIND TELL THEM TO ARRANGE THEM SELF'S FOR 2016 AND STOP FIGHTING THE GRATE TARZAN

• sas 10 years ago

THE YOUNG MAN SAID SOMETHING ABOUT THE NPP GEN.SEC. AND WE NOW KNOW THAT IT IS TRUE,KOKOASE KRUASINI SEC, SPEAKS BY-HEART.

• yaa dua 10 years ago

next to be susended mr. kennedy

• Joe 10 years ago

pls Dr drive the elephant to the bush and join better party.

• ATO SPIO USA 10 years ago

ARTHUR K WHY ARE YOU NOT PART OF THE EXECUTIVE? DURING THE"LET THE BLOOD FLOW" WHERE WERE JAKE AND CO.WE HAVE SACRIFICED A LOT BE PART OF THE EXECUTIVE.JAKE IS NOT ANYBODY FORMIDABLE HE CAN'T TOLERATE NANA ADDO HE IS JUST A R ...

• kwabena sarpong akosah, nyc 10 years ago

many thanks, dr kennedy! this is the sort of wisdom and temperament that we need in our country, not merely speaking truth to power, but saying it in am intelligent and measured tone. have a blessed day.

• D.E 10 years ago

This guy is making sense.
    But Ghanaians will attack him too.
    This is killing our nation and it's citizenry !
    I really don't understand why Ghanaians are having this kind of "Kokofu ball" characteristics, attacking everybod ...

• New Sherrif in Town 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy should have scolded Wereko Brobbey for attacking the personality of Bawumia first before admonishing others for attacking Wereko Brobey's person.

• PETER 10 years ago

Once you say anything against NPP you will be fired from the party.