You are here: HomeNews2013 06 01Article 275653

My officers are not trained – Afari-Gyan

Read Comments Comments (132)

• King George 10 years ago

give us a break. how can you have competent people to work for you when you were bias in selecting the qualified persons. you have not even paid them for the work that they have done for almost six months. how do you expect t ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Now, Afari Gyan wants the Govt to pay the 130,000 temporary workers who were not trained. EC received a hefty funding to cover the elections. This does not make sense, but this is the country we have called Ghana.

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

so my question is what was the money given to the EC for? Was part of the budget to cover proper hiring and training of employees? Afari you may go to jail for misappropriation of Ghanaian funds.

Secondly, why couldn't Afa ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

the officials contracted by the commission for the exercise were not properly trained.

NA WHO CAUSE AM? U HAD 4 YRS TO PREPARE FOR THIS. 4 YRS....WHAT WERE U AND THE EC DOING IN ALL THE 4 YRS LEADING UP TO THE GENERAL ELEC ...

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, TV AFRICA AND ADOM TV FOR FREE ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Afari Gyan, is the over $200 million given to you to conduct the elections not enough to get your foolsoldiers trained for the elections ?

Do we deserve such a silly excuse for our over $200 million which you had the monop ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• tdfdhfvjf 10 years ago

Another FOOL!!!

• mahama stop corrupts us 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN THIEF IS A BIGGER LIE,ALWAYS TEACHERS USED TO WORK FOR GHANIANS,WHY MAHAMA BOYS NOW,IF NDC MAHAMA EC DID NOT PLAN TO CORRUPT OUR VOTE FOR MAHAMA,SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Conventional Youth. 10 years ago

I will continue to preach STEMICs till thy kingdom come.

LOOK AT HIS RIGGED FACE. LIKE A GANJA PLANTER...

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• Puapua 10 years ago

It is a shame to now say Dr. Afari Gyan is a thief; 2000 and 2004 he was a saint, wow!!! Are really listening to yourself? When it is not you, then it is wrong. You can go to hell Nana will never be President. Ghanians are di ...

LOOK, IN 2000 N 2004 DID WE HAVE ALL THE ELECTION INCONSISTENCIES WE HAD IN 2012? 45 NEW CONSTITUENCIES 3 MTHS BEFORE ELECTIONS, NO VERIFICATION NO VOTE BULLSHIT. BROKEN DOWN VOTING MACHINES, GROSS OVER VOTING, NO SERIAL NUMB ...

• kojo afari-dwan. 10 years ago

where is that ewe bastard called terribly specific who spend 90% of his time on ghanaweb?

• REALITY 10 years ago

That uncouth moron is clandestinely and TerriblY embedded in the discussion and to be Spe cific, his strategy of transforming when the going is tough as to when things are going normally, sheds light on how criminals operat ...

• John Mary 10 years ago

Afari am very sorry for your white hair! What legacy are white headed people leaving the world. In fact I hate the reason that you have given, and wish you are before me tell you how am feeling about how you are handling Ghan ...

• osei yao 10 years ago

You want to see what you believe. In all countries, training for electoral officers is for only a few days. The EC uses the personnel available, ie teachers, locally. All political parties have representatives to minimise err ...

• KojoT 10 years ago

They slept and so you couldn't resist the temptation and stole everything, isn't it ?

• DAN 10 years ago

And election is held every 4 years, for president and in usa between those are midterm congress(mp) and mayors and state governors...Are you tellimg me that these people have never worked or volunteered in earlier election??? ...

• Twumasi 10 years ago

The complexities in electoral training, means lengthy training period. Can the government afford putting the workers on a longer payroll? ...simply no!!! ...and that's what AFARI GYAN wants to point out, Nii Akwei. The lectur ...

• Twumasi 10 years ago

King George, ...another stupid fellow. Did you really understand the statement of AFARI GYAN . Can you train qualified persons in three months? ...and can the state afford long term training? You are just as clueless as dr. ...

• joe 10 years ago

Where NPP fools are draging the country too we live to see.
    They now have the chance to ask stupd question when they forgot that that same an trained personel voted kuffour b4.
    The was a mistake.
    If Nana addo h ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Whos FAULT IS IT? After receiving millions and millions of cedis from the government to conduct Elections. Afari Gyan is trying to shift the BLAME ELSEWHERE. HE IS TO BLAME BECAUSE HE WAS IN CHARGE OF THE WHOLE ELECTORAL PROC ...

• Oteng- U.S.A 10 years ago

YOUTUBE. WE HAVE VIDEOS TO PROOF THAT.
    NDC RECRUITED NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES NATIONALS INTO GHANA. PAID THEM WITH TAX PAYES MONEY JUST TO SIT ARROUND TO WAIT FOR ELECTION DAY FOR VOTING.
    GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS ABOUT NDC AND THEI ...

• Nana B 10 years ago

"To Prove" or "To Proof"??? You need free education to help you with your english. Payers or Payes???? Please PROOF read you stuff before you post. You are making a mockery of yourself!

• Oteng-U.S.A. 10 years ago

Please PROOF read you stuff before you post. You are making a mockery of yourself!
    IS THIS GOOD ENGLISH? MR.PROFESSOR IN EDUCATION. DO YOU BELIEVE IN TYPOGRAPHICAL ERROR.

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

NANA B DO NOT WORRY YOURSELF, THAT IS THE BESTB HE CAN WRITE BACAUSE HE DRTPPED OUT OF SCHOOL AND STOWAY TO USA WHERE HE IS CLEANING THE GUTTERS. HE CAN NOT EVEN PAY FOR A TICJKET BACK HOME, STRANDED BUT VERY NOISY

THE MESSAGE IS MORE IMPORTANT THEN THE MEDIUM. THE MEDIUM IS NOT THE MESSAGE. WHO CARES IF HE WROTE IN CHINESE OR KYINKYINGA LANGUAGE. WHAT IS THE MESSAGE OTENG IS TRYING TO RELAY. THAT IS WAT U NEED TO FOCUS ON. RETARDS...

• YOUR MOTHER 10 years ago

Your STUPIDITY level mounts up to those of your three NPP stooges. Short man who wants to be president, he should rather sit by the fire's side with his grandchildren and advise them how being arrogant could affect their live ...

• DAN 10 years ago

you have 3 years to train, unless you have mid term elections for mp's and mayor..So plenty of time to train,except you wasn't paying them

• KT 10 years ago

who owns daily guide NPP?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A man decides he wants to have a pig roast, so he goes out to a pig
    farm to buy one. He agrees on a per pound price with the farmer and
    then begins to select a pig. "How about that one?"
    "OK," replies the farmer. The ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Stupid analogy buddy it doesn't make sense at all

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

WRITE SOME TO MAKE SENSE.TWO HEADS ARE BETTER THAN ONE.

• DAN 10 years ago

China is going to a American company(smithfield hams) $4.7 billion dollars for the company

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Elections cost money and besides, no election is perfect. Mahama did not connive with anybody to cheat. Akuffo Addo can not use to courts to impose himself on Ghanaians. It did not go his way and he must dust himself up,take ...

• Kennedy 10 years ago

First of all, Ghana is not and has never been for Nkrumah so get this into your stupid head.
    Now, why did all the errors benefit only JDM; have you wondered why? and if Nana did not go to court, how on earth would we have kn ...

• Truth 10 years ago

What if the election had gone in NPP's way, would they behave and act like fools as they doing now? Losers and idiots. It shows how dumb they are. When Kuffour stole the elections twice, they were happy squandering the wealth ...

• Kennedy 10 years ago

Two wrongs?... and know one takes him or her self to law to be persecuted dummy otherwise there would be know thieves

• MP 10 years ago

Do you know who a fool is ? Its you and your stupid NDC. If a whole policial party could appoint Asiedu Nketia as a general secretary ,you dont need anybody to tell you who the fools are. Weren't you ashamed of yourselves whe ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

You are really idiot speaking from your stomach fool son of a bitch ,I don't care who you're you don't have mind at all

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Think twice Ghana is the only country that you have. Okay?

• Meeeeeee 10 years ago

In simple terms, Kuffour's two terms could be defined as rigging too if this problem had existed over ages. Kwasia mpanyin!!!

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

and J.J TOO

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Well articulated my brother! That douchebag Kennedy is lost for lack of wisdom!!!!

• American Santa 10 years ago

good point Kennedy good point. lets stop playing politics and strive for a better running of all elections. We should look at this from neutral position. As a neutral person watching from outside the country:
    1. Why is the ...

AH, LOOK AT HOW WINZEE AND DRY AFARI GYAN IS LOOKING. WHAT MAKES U THINK THAT HE AFARI GYAN FOR WENT THE 35 MILLION CEDIS THAT WAS WIRED TO HIS FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT FROM JOHN SKIRT CHASER MAHAMA? JOHN AKONFEM EATER MAHAMA? JO ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

WISE REASONING AND ANALYSIS. GLAD TO SEE NEUTRAL, PROGRESSIVE-MINDED PEOPLE LIKE YOU HERE.

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

When Kufuor won there were no errors and irregularities and there was a different Afari Djan. Is that what you are saying, dog's son ? Think big !

YOU SPEAK ARROGANCE! CONCERNED GHANAIANS ARE TALKING ABOUT FACTS, NOT WHAT PEOPLE THINK. STOP BEING ARCHAIC PERSON. LEARN TO BE WISE AND CONTRIBUTE WISELY. STOP THE CHARACTER ASSASSINATION. STOP THE TRIBALISM. IT DOES NOT MAT ...

• Counselor 10 years ago

Well said!

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Don't tribalists like you and your fool soldiers always defend the thievery that went on for almost a decade under okronfuo Kuffour and his cronies?

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT YOUR MAN IS GOING TO WIN?

I think some of you NPP supporters watch a different court proceedings from what I and others are.

From teusday, put down your inborn rejection of the truth and see wh ...

• Kennedy 10 years ago

OK Mr. Fool.. per your explanation in regards to Alphabet representing regions, where you have two polling stations at the same location and say "A" for Takoradi, how is it possible that you can create "B" in "A" and not make ...

• Stoway 10 years ago

You see how you show ignorance when nobody forced you. Simplee English you can't understand. Let me teach you using your own Takoradi eg. Say the code # is A123456 and are split into two poling stations, what Afari Gyan the w ...

• Araba Plange 10 years ago

Somebody with this experience and about to retire allowed greedy to take the better part of him. He identified the lop holes in the system and tried to exploit them for his personal benefit. But he has forgotten he was toilin ...

• Araba stupid 10 years ago

U seemed to be the Most stupid one here on this forum, Ask me why!!! Waiting....

• Akomfem Maama 10 years ago

What an idiot. Why do you insult somebody just because you don't agree with him. You did not even have the guts to say why.

• Araba stupid 10 years ago

Your STUPIDITY HAS NO LEVEL, Akonfem tastes better than Bat and Dog I believe u know better! Aboa Funu!!!

• CNBO 10 years ago

How could you simply allow politics to dampen your ability to be reasonable? Probably, you are just joking; otherwise you've got to be a bit sensible when you decide to join the forum next time. Merci Beaucoup!

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Araba hit right on point. Afari Djan is just clueless telling the whole world that serial numbers are practically for decorations.

STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN READY TO DIE WITH THE TRUTH
    STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN SAYS NO ELECTION ERROR TOOK PLACE EVEN WHEN SOME PEOPLE ADMIT TO COMMITTING ERRORS;
    STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN SAYS THERE WERE NO ELECTION IRREGULARITIES EVEN WHE ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Dr Afari Gyan is here to testify and you are not satisfied but when he was not talking NPP instigated their followers to lambaste him for no apparent reason.

So NPP should tell Ghanaians what they really want. Stop whining ...

• HGFJKF 10 years ago

GUINEA FOWL TASTES BETTER THAN AKYEM DOG MEAT!

• Akomfem Maama 10 years ago

Why do you insult dog eaters? Why this tribalism. Dog meat ia a delicacy in the North especially Amiga the frafras. We in the VR(n 9) adore cat meat. Oh my Joseph

• Counselor 10 years ago

You said it right, bro!

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

Since when did we have electoral officers in the past that were properly trained than those used in the 2012 elctions.

The same level of training was used in previous elections that either NDC or NPP emerged as victors. Wh ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Thank God we are all watching and listening to the court Case. Your ability to misinform people have been greatly undermined. Illiterate and yellow journalists! 2 pence NPP crap paper

• Kwabena Gyam 10 years ago

I am shock to hear from the EC that the persons who conducted the elections were not properly trained. Most of these persons are teachers who have been used in several elections. In service training for even a day is enough ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana that this corrupted Afari-Djan can tell the court that his hired agents lacked the requisite training!

• Concen Ghanaian 10 years ago

You and l were not there will fly back to the bush.

• Shamu 10 years ago

At least they did their work without favour right, that is the most important. This is not the first time that election are held in Ghana. Those offcials are well experienced, it is only that, they were not well train and not ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

This EC director is either clueless on how to conduct elections or has received bribes from NDC. He is pathetic!

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Is Afari Djan always crying?Why are his eyes so reddish?Is this due to shame or the effects of some sinister forces working on him?Why does he look so miserable and so angry at the same time? The world is truly dark!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Kwadwo Afari-Gyan, Chairman of the Electoral Commission (EC), has admitted that the officials contracted by the commission for the exercise were not properly trained hence the election resulted with irreguralities as the impr ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

ANY CANDIDATE WHO HAVE KWAME NKRUMAH'S IDEAS IN HEART WILL WILL WIN ONE TOUCH. PRESIDENT MAHAMA MAY THE HOLY SPIRIT GUIDE YOU.

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

SEE HOW SIMPLE AND SWEET IT IS TO HEAR SOMEONE TELL THE TRUTH?

FORM DECEMBER 2012 TILL NOW,GHANAIANS HAVE HAD TO CONTEND WITH LIES, TWISTING OF FACTS AND CRYING FOUL.

GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA!!!!!!!!!

• samsam 10 years ago

- He said that the nr of anomalies in the register were many but they were able to correct 11,000 which was significant…

- On the transposition error he said …. Let’s say the number is 11,000 and then he [the returni ...

• DISCIPLINE 10 years ago

HOW COULD YOU, HOW COULD YOU DEVIL LIARE. GIVE US A BREAK. GHANA NEEDS NEW ELECTION TO BRING PEACE TO THE PEOPLE.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Sulley was smart enough to avoid disgrace looking at the case from on set so Djan have to swallow bitter pill now . I pity this old man but by the way why did you take bribes from bush man Asiedu ?

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

NPP had an opportunity to correct and indeed clean the electoral process but chose to do nothing when they were in power. Why, because the system as it was favoured their incumbency as it has always been. When you lose electi ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Johnny just come ,Addison haven't start his cross examination yet johnny it was Djan example using those figures

• Roy 10 years ago

Lies we were all watching, He never said they are not well trained. He talked about transpositions errors. No human is perfect, even in this your article there are mistakes. Don't put words into Afari Gyan's mouth for your ow ...

• GOOD CALL 10 years ago

Which people were not trained? When did he say this? Why not just reproduce the transcript and title it Transcript of proceedings? Good piece but poor heading.

• Kalira 10 years ago

Npp plan for '16

• CHARLES 10 years ago

Lack of education is the main problems we have in this country. They boast that they have money but they can not understand simple english, let alone read it. It is as though the NPP are the only people listening to what is g ...

• lee jesus 10 years ago

Oh my God why should such a vital document like this should not have a serial numbers such as this item ,electoral boxes and tamper proves envelopes and also the stamps,why all this , it this not a plan thing to E.C. to rigge ...

• mahama stop corrupts us 10 years ago

THIEVES CORRUPTS NDC MAHAMA AND EC,PERIOD

• yaw-london 10 years ago

instead of wasting time to train them properly, u forgot about time constraints when u were wasting time to create the 45 new constituencies which u were bent on thier creation despite calls to abandon it. shame.

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

GOOD WORK AFARI JAN, HOMANY OF YOU CRITICS CA DO THEIR JOBS LIKE YOU DID AT YOUR POST. THEY ARE ALL SILLY PEOPLE AND WOULD NEVER RULE GHANA BY FORCE. NANA SHOULD GO AWAY TO HIS VILLAGE AND REST. GHANA IS NOT FOR HIM AND HIS F ...

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Afari Gyan is indeed brilliant. May the almighty God continue to bless and protect you for your meritorious service to mother Ghana.

ALSO BRILLIANT AT HELPING NDC RIG THE ELECTIONS

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP IS DEAD, NPP YAA MUTU! NO WAHALA FOR THE PRESIDENT, THE EC, AND NDC, BECAUSE NPP IS DEAD AND WILL BECOME A DEAD PARTY SOON!

• Earl Jones 10 years ago

Training becomes difficult is not the same as "officers are not trained". Of course, one must have trained the officers to know that training becomes difficult.
    I find it necessary to explain to the writer that Afari Dyan m ...

• Wadada 10 years ago

PPP - Poor Preparation Prevents Poor Performance. This man's wording is crap.
    He's the commissioner. Why didn't he ensure those temp workers received the necessary training prior to enrolling them on the job. This silly exc ...

• THE ELECTION STARTED 10 years ago

He already had declared the winner even before the election began.

• Bingo 10 years ago

Waste your time in this court case and leave ur people to starve. The same untrained officers were there when kufour was twice elected as president.
    This proves how mildly retarded Africans are and waste their time on any s ...

• UFO 10 years ago

I think Afari Gyan is disgracing himself and Ghana as a whole and the world World is watching. Whatever the end result Afari Gyan must be removed from that officed.He is to be blamed for all these problems.

Telling the wh ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

“When you have a huge number of temporary employees, training becomes difficult. Getting the right calibre of persons for the exercise was a problem…given their tasks, it will be a miracle if some of them did not commit m ...

• Only-in-Ghana 10 years ago

can't you read between the lines? or you think he is so dumb to tell everyone that he didn't train some workers? think beyond the words you see imo

• Twumasi 10 years ago

Unnecessary waist of state funds, to allow this litigation to go on for so long. Its simply, public show off. GHANAIANS have learnt sense enough, it's about time to cut things short. Nana Addo has lost his presidency, period ...

• Humble Africa 10 years ago

I agree with you my brother this is totally waist of state funds. Nana u LOST the election but its very sad u cannot contest again hence the petition due Nana.

• EKOW MYSTERY 10 years ago

ALL WHAT AFARI GYAN IS SAYING AND DOING IS WHAT WE DO BEST IN GHANA SO YOU MOTHER FUCKERS SHOULD JUST ADMIT IT AND SHUT THE FUCK UP. ALL PARTIES DO THE SAME NONE IS RIGHTEOUS AND OUR NATION WILL CONTINUE TO BLEED UNTIL ANOTH ...

• Kwakuvie - volta Rrgion 10 years ago

This guy ought to be jailed right away. How can he use an untrained workers or contractors on the lifes of Ghanaians.He is really the truble starter.

• Andison 10 years ago

I think the whole world has seen this writer as a perfect example of a person, who waits for some class of persons to do their analysis for them .You love twisted facts and crap from any pro npp.Get yourself some better educa ...

• Andison 10 years ago

This is an analysis meant to please pro NPP who cannot reason for themselves. It is gratifying that Ghanaians are watching and listening very attentively. Truth is bitter but it stands always. It will be better for NPP to sta ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 10 years ago

SQUARE PECKS IN ROUND HOLES.FIRE AFARI-GYAN.HE WAS NOT PREPARED TO LEAD MOTHER GHANA,NEVER DID HIS HOME WORK BEFORE THE ELECTION TIME.BIG SHAME FOR OFFICERS NOT TRAINED BEFORE ELECTIONS.FOR PEACE,NEW EC BOSS,NEW ELECTION AND ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

This is an official admission by the EC of the Petitioners bone of contention.

As to whether or not the declaration of irregularities admitted by both the Petitioners and Respondents is weighty and significant enough to w ...

• straw 10 years ago

thanks affari gyan now we understand the process in the elections. pls this man is old enough to be your father, he said his "officers" were not fully trained since the time was not on their side so pls listen and comment wis ...

• straw 10 years ago

alan cash all the way oh 2016 short man pls give us some space.....

• osei yao 10 years ago

What exactly did the three dissenting judges object to in the evidence of Dr Afari-Gyan? Did they find the detailed explanations of Dr Afari-Gyan of the processes leading to the conduct of the elections unnecessary or superfl ...

• True Ghanaian 10 years ago

Transportation Errors - "lets say the number is 11,000 and then (the Returning Officer) Picks 1,000.You sold us down the river.
    Back to: "130,000 hired for 3 months lacked Requisite Trianing to be able to do a good job". Oh! ...

• Daabodaaabo. 10 years ago

IF HAD BEEN THE GRACE OF GOD AND BETTER UNDERSTANDING TO GHANAIANS, THIS PEACEFULL PLACE WOULD'VE BEEN A BLOOD ZONE CORRIDOR WITH YOUR ERR ERRS ERRS ERRORS. SORRY TO SAY THAT, IF AFARI GYAN REALLY CARED FOR HIS FAMILY, HE WOU ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

Ghana listen the evidence is very obvious.NDC counsels claim Afari Gyan is the party to represent EC and at the same time EC commissioner is very confusion.The who will Afari Gyan cross examine to back his claim?Asiedu Nketia ...

• Terry 10 years ago

This man is a complete idiot. If that is the case that there was no proper training why did he not listen to the concerns of the NPP initially.
    This God forsaken man was given lots of dollars to organise after and fair elec ...

• Julor Dumso Mahama 10 years ago

Aboowa, Okraman ba Afari Odwan! What did you do with the money then. This guy shd be put behind bars and the keys kept in Lion's Den. You are a big fool.

• theyrneikenudnweodnjsh 10 years ago

U wish u had him in ur family, no wonder poverty is killing u and ur predecessors. Your father's STUPIDITY has a strong genetic impact on ur entire family I believe, I won't be surprised if the other Fools writing crap on thi ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

He said the the output of over 130,000 temporal EC workers could not be even because of the natural variation in abilities of human beings. This fact also explains why Akufo Addo got many many votes through mistakes in mukti ...

• hoo-yah 10 years ago

afari gyan you are the most idiot corrupt person in the world you new this problem long time but you dont give a fuck about it until 2012 when nana rasie a flag what can human being are you

• Daavi 10 years ago

Why did Afari Gyab refuse to use our trained teachers ? - Just so the elections would be rigged period.

• Kobena 10 years ago

The height of stupidity! What arrant nonesense!Just imagine the MD of ECG announcing that "My engineers are not trained to lay electric distribution cables, that is why there are rampant fires in Ghana!"

The poor Ghanaian ...

• ama ghana 10 years ago

Becos nothing works in Ghana, afari had the nerves to tell the court these kind of stories. Presiding judge &Co couldn't even ask questions. Imf, WB & developed countries should stop helping Ghana. Period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• shakara 10 years ago

I wonder why the state is spending time and limited txpayers resources on this
    stupid case

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Send this devil to the dock!!

• mind-u 10 years ago

ghanains should sue afari gyan for negligent

• Hazor 10 years ago

Wonders shall never end.The same Afari Gyan who accuse NPP for not train their officers to blame themselves for their loses in both presidental and parliamentary elections and Both EC and NDC officers were well trained to und ...