You are here: HomeNews2013 05 31Article 275624

Akufo-Addo wants to plunge Ghana into chaos – Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Guv 10 years ago

Nana is not good o

• ELINAM 10 years ago

This respected woman who could be this youth organizer's granny,do not deserve all that name-calling? huh?
    She's a citizen first, and a politician second and above all a woman.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

According to her, the 2012 election was the most transparent, free and fair hence NPP’s claim of irregularities is a figment of their imagination.

Akua Donkor stated that Ghanaians must be grateful to God for not allowin ...

• Anthony Akua 10 years ago

I will chose Agyemang Konadu Rawlings over this kamkpe face good for nothing woman,Ghana politics is gone to the dogs so every ass person can talk bullshit.

• POP 10 years ago

LOCK THAT MAN UP BEFORE HE WILL DO SOMETHING BAD

• Asare 10 years ago

really that man is dangerious

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Fellow country men and women, the head
    of NDC Dramani Mahama has sabotaged
    the great sovereignty and the progress
    of our nation left behind by our ancestors, those who are following this
    criminal Mahama and Asiedu-Nketia ...

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED--GERMANY 10 years ago

NPP WILL HAVE IT VERY VERY DIFFICULT TO COME UP AGAIN::COURSE THERE IS NO TRUST AND BROTHER HOOD AMONG THEMSELVES;;;THEY ARE KILLING THEMSELVES:::::ONE THING IS FOR SURE AFTER THIS COURT CASE:::ITS GOING TO BE REALLY REALLY H ...

Pepeni has surrounded himself with political careerists and opportunists with no integrity or moral back bone talk less of true commitment to the welfare of the people they are supposed to serve.the so called BNI told us it w ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You call them names, 2016 is just around the corner and we will see if you will go to ask them for votes.

• ALHAJI MOHAMMED--GERMANY 10 years ago

AND THIS PEPENI ARE YOUR FATHERS::::GO ASKED YOU FATHER;GRANDFATHER YOU WILL SURELY COME TO IT THAT THERE IS NO 100% AKAN WITHOUT THE BLOOD OF PEPENI:::::YOU ARE A MIXED BLOOD WITH PEPENI:::I TALL JUST SHORT::THOSE DAYS WHEN ...

• Azaa government 10 years ago

Mohammed,why are you up set?calm down,calm down we know we are cousins but we get mad at you when you have abandon your own kins(Dr. Limman)party to join NDC to insult Akans.When you had allowed yourselves to be manipulated b ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Let's give praises to Dr Wereku-Brobbey for his SINGULARLY sacrifices. His VOCAL condemnation would surely SAVED and REDIRECT the sense of the Party.
    The Camel back is broken, opening the FLOODGATE for 'tons' of Patriotic YO ...

• MANIAC UK 10 years ago

Wereko Brobeey is just in fact right. He is saying in uncertain terms that there are cracks in the NPP. Whiles stalwarts and ignorant sycophants like Sir John thinks there is no problem with their party. The earlier they sit ...

At this particular time when NDC had
    thrown the sovereignty of our nation
    into economical chaos and have destroyed the progress of our nation, if indeed we still have some idiots among us who still supports and encouraging ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

your mother must still show u your real father oooooo ask her very well!!!!!.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Hello the news is that terribly fool is getting married to Akua Donkor. Akua Donkor is mejons3 while terribly spe cific is bed wetter what a match.

• facts 10 years ago

Is Ghana today better than 5 years ago,Akua Donkor? Forgive her, she does not know what she is saying.

• POP 10 years ago

LOCK HIM UP NOW

• Asare 10 years ago

he is dangerious

When a thief steals PPP cars and wants
    to be protected by NDC thieves to be bolted away from justice, all what she
    has to do is to insult a Police officer WHEN SHE SEES ONE.

Was it not this Car thief called Akua Donkor w ...

• facts 10 years ago

Akua Donkor must not allow herself to be mocked like that. Let someone advise her to rather shut up. Not even the NDC can reward her utterances. Was her challenge to the seat of the president an act of evil if Mahama was God ...

• POP 10 years ago

WE THANK YOU GOD FOR MAKING MAHAMA OUR PRESIDENT INSIDE OF NANA ADDO: AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN

• OBIBA JUDAS 10 years ago

AKUAH DONKOH IS ABIBJAN PRROSTITUDE FOR THE PAST 28YEARS IN COTE DE IVOIRE

• Kobena 10 years ago

Did people actually vote for this illiterate fool? There are a lot of uneducated people in Ghana who have sense and talk very sensibly about national affairs, but this woman? What is wrong with someone going to court to seek ...

• Truth Hurts 10 years ago

Listen to the NPP man.He's frustrated so always insulting.

• wise 10 years ago

look at you, which party insults in Ghana more than NDC, your whole politics is built around insults and propagander, thats why you cant fix the economy and have resorted to hiring illitrates to insult honorable people on the ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED THAT YOU ARE SO BACKWARD ON SPELLING? THE OTHER TIME YOU SPELT COCKROACH AS COCCROCH AND TO DAY CONCENTRATE AS COSENTRATE-IS IT ASANTENGLISH?
    FROLICSOME ANIMAL YOU ARE,YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING BUT A MER ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

YOU ARE WORST THAN THE PERSON U ARE ATTACKING. YOUR GRAMMAR IS VERY BAD TOO. WHO TOLD U THAT U CAN SAY ''DID U SCHOOLED''? GO AND SEARCH FOR THE RIGHT WAY OF USING 'DID'. ILLITERATE!!

• Balawo President 10 years ago

This Kola man is a great disgrace to his English teachers. Yes he must go back to the primary school to learn how 'did' is used in a sentence.

• ELINAM 10 years ago

What has the so-called educated fools have done for the country lately.
    Can't even find a way to channel the river waters into a pipe to reach you. An achievement our ancestors in Kemet/Egypt reached without your western ed ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

How do you think electricity gets to the hole you live in, if it has connections, that is? Go to Legon, UST, CSSIR and Atomic Energy Commission and see what ordinary Ghanaian scientists and Engineers have done with local mate ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

"He said Akua Donkor is just exhibiting her menopausal symptoms therefore the NPP will treat her comments with the contempt it deserves" Karbo. Has he not proved Ms Donkor correct? Res ipsa loquitur

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Childrens used in my sentence means 'group of children' i.e is childrens.............Your illiteracy has no limit, Kookoase Sarpong.

• Jose 10 years ago

You are the other joker in todays Ghana politics.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Akua Donkor is just like Asiedu Nketia jokers in Ghana politics both in NDC.

• ben u.s 10 years ago

may God have mercy on you for holding Bible .you guys are very confused we are all watching and we knew where the case is going so akua donko u better go back to ur village and continue selling ur mpunam.stupid woman.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

empty barrels empty barrels

• EASY 10 years ago

another stomach so called politician, "abrewa" with little knowledge about the plight of a patriotic Ghanaian. shame on you come again for you don't understand what is going on.

• Yaw Graham 10 years ago

PLEASE SHOW SOME RESPECT. THIS IS JUST POLITICS.

Where have you been all these years? Respect for the elderly in Ghana was abolished by the AFRC in 1979.

• Shamu 10 years ago

Apart from being a short man to dwarf what else again? Please you guys are popularizing him by claiming he can do something to the nation. AHHHAHAHAHAHAH! Stop that and let us think of arresting all those corrupt people for t ...

• TONTO. 10 years ago

DISGRACE TO OUR MOTHERS,SENSELESS AKUA DONKOR.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Anthony Karbo ought to apologise for his sexist and foolish comments about the views of Madame Akua Donkor who has said nothing different from what many other (mostly male) politicians and commentators have said on this case, ...

• Symbiosis 10 years ago

Amuna where did Karbo insult the woman - or excuse me, is it the man? Karbo only sympathized with that creature on the basis that she is ignorant - which is a fact and that she is probably suffering from menopausal symptoms. ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Comic Character

• kofi atta 10 years ago

YES... Akua Donkor does not know what is going on around her.....she do not understand the process going on....next time someone come out of the blue to stand for Ghanas Presidential election the person should be made to take ...

• ABOTSI 10 years ago

AKUA DONKOR WAS IN GHANA WHEN THE SCHOOL BELL REANG BUT SHE DID NOT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF IT SO SHE CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE ENGLISH BEING SPOKEN LET ALONE COMPREHEND THE CRITICAL ISSUES BEING ADDRESSED. LET US THANK GOD AKUFFO ADDO ...

• oscar 10 years ago

Akua Donkor your stomach will kill you

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Really?then why he used court instead of hitting the streets?

• The Truth 10 years ago

One can only read with sadness comments like these and coming from someone who herself aspires to be a leader. I can only say there is a personal anger here. Akuffo Addo is pursuing justice through the courts for those who we ...

• Seini Mahama-Walewale 10 years ago

The Truth, I cannot agree with u otherwise.

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

AFARI GYAN DUG THE GRAVE FOR MAHAMA THROUGH COMEDY OF ERRORS OBSERVED DURING THE LAS ELECTIONS. THERE IS NO WHERE IN THE WORLD THAT WE CAN FIND A SOLID THREE PERCENT POINT AGAINST A PRAGMATIC OPPOSITION LEADER UNLESS SUCH DEL ...

• OSAAMA BELADIN 10 years ago

AKUA DONKO AGYA KOO SISTER

• MOHAMMED ALIU 10 years ago

THIS ANTHONY KARBO OF NPP FAME STOLE SRC MONEY WHEN HE WAS THE SRC PRESIDENT AT UDS. BECAUSE OF RESPECT FOR HIS OTHERWISE GENTLE, INTELLIGENT AND ACCOMMODATING FATHER WHO IS NOW A VERY RESPECTABLE CHIEF FOR LAWRA PARAMOUNTCY ...

• Mamaa Mamprobi 10 years ago

These NPP and their Anthony Karbo are just so full of themselves and respect nothing; why should he talk about Madam Akua Donkor like that? NPP can not even respect our mothers and grandmothers. How was this man Karbo brought ...

• RED LIGHT 10 years ago

IT IS ON RECORD THAT INCIDENTS INVOLVING SOME MECHOMEN WHO STYLE THEMSELVES AS BODY GUARDS TO AKUFFO ADDO ASSAULTED SOME PEOPLE AND YET THE AKUFFO ADDO MAN JUST LOOKED ON WITHOUT CALLING THEM TO ORDER. EXAMPLES WHEN THE LATE ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA,GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION. THERE ARE DEALS FOR USA,CANADA AND SA. CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• Yaw k 10 years ago

Akua is very hungry for food.

• TRUTH STANDS 10 years ago

WHO WANTS BLOOD TO FEED HER EVIL BODY

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

This cooked story is not coming from Akua Donkor. It is from NDC but all the same akua donkor has been bribed to disgrace herself over this court case, and we all know that. akua donkor is yet another Ghanaian who is not usin ...

• Berko 10 years ago

Hahaha, Auntie Akua Donkoh, you are too much, nana Addo knows he can never win power for the elephantiases

• Timbuktu 10 years ago

This illiterate bitch should shut the fuck up.

• sensibo 10 years ago

Akua Donkor is behind history of Ghana politics.Who overthrow Liman's government in 1981?

• Asantosh 10 years ago

A woman who cannot even read talking as if she knows what is going on.

• AWOYAA 10 years ago

WHO IS GIVING THIS WOMAN A FORUM TO MAKE A FOOL OF A NATION OF INTERLECTUALS.

• Patty 10 years ago

This woman is a 'first degree' witch. Her mouth smells like shit

• USA 10 years ago

ASK WHY HE IS STILL INTERESTED IN THIS USELESS CASE?
    HE THINK SOMEBODY WILL FOLLOW FOR RIOT AND BLOOD SHARING,HE WILL DIE FIRST

• Asantosh 10 years ago

Only a fool will agree with this woman. Nana Addo is seeking justice through the SC and this alone proves beyond reasonable doubts that he is a man of peace. This is common sense.

• Joe 10 years ago

I wonder who listens to this illiterate. This is a woman who was caught sleeping at the supreme cort hearing because she does not even understand English language yet he wanted to be the President of Ghana. Presidency is no ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE LOWERED STANDARDS IN POLITICS SO MUCH THAT EVEN ILITERATES CAN GET UP AND TALK NONSENSE.WHAT DOSE SHE KNOW?SHE IS JUST DISGRACING WOMEN.SHE MUST BE ADVICE TO SHUT UP.I BLAME THE EC WHO REJECTED NANA KONADU AND ...

• Dessy 10 years ago

Anyone who opposes women inclusion in Ghana politics has no idea of what democracy is about

• JEFF 10 years ago

The International Criminal Court will deal mercilessly with anyone who disturbs the peace in our dear Ghana.

• Asantosh 10 years ago

The International Criminal Court is not there for people who seek justice through legal channel. Why do you follow this illiterate blindly?

• kobina dagarti 10 years ago

who are you Akua Donkor?what do you need from NANA ADDO?You will soon come out necked

• Asantosh 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo is doing nothing wrong. He is only seeking justice through our legal system. What is wrong about this.

• opoti 10 years ago

where is dis fool come from

• KWADWO NKETIAH 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS ARE STILL THINKING THAT WITH MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT, NANA WOULD BE MADE PRESIDENT BY THE SUPREME COURT

• Francis 10 years ago

I CALLED ON WOMEN ORGANISATIONS TO MAKE THIS KARBO GUY TO APOLOGIES TO GHANAIAN WOMEN.

• npp nima 10 years ago

This boy is not of our country. He is not well bred at all.

• FIRE 10 years ago

Akua Donkor, Kofi Wayo Is Waiting For You To Fuck Your Ass. He Is Really In Love With You. You WITCH.

• 7B 10 years ago

is this old trash woman for real...

• KOFI LAMPTEY 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO GHANAIANS BCOS WE ARE ENCOURAGING HER RATHER EXCESSIVE MEDIOCRITY .......IS THIS BUSIA AND KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA?....ARE WE THE BLACK STAR OF AFRICA?.........NO WAY...WE ARE MORONS AS LONG AS ...

• Sasia 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOUR SOUL

AKUA DONKOR, MA NEXT PRESIDENT

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Aberewa prostitute shut up

• ABI 10 years ago

ITS ONLY GHANA THAT A PERSON LIKE MAD. AKUA DONKOR CAN STAND FOR ELECTION TO BE ELECTED AS PRESIDENT . SOMEONE WHO WAS IMPRISONED BY A LAW COURT AS A CRIMINAL.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

i WANT TO KNOW MORE

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

You slept with CPP flag bearer and go a car. You are now sleeping with Mahama trying to get money for gas

• Observer 10 years ago

When a speech, interview, etc, doesn't go NPP's way then they become psychiatrists, or psychologists giving psychological/medical diagnostic reasons why a person makes such and such an utterance. If the elections are held ag ...

• senior citizen---Germany. 10 years ago

Maame Akua Donkor, have you got a dirty stone to grinde with Nana Akuffo Addo or what\.To remind you, just after last year,s elections you came out vehimently to take Nana Akuffo Addo to court for adopting your Free secondar ...

• GOOD CALL 10 years ago

Even illiterate Akua Donkor can see the whole petition is a joke but Karbo who has a masters degree in electoral laws cannot! Is it not ridiculous to base all your evidence on wrong filling of pink sheets? At some places it w ...

• NANA IS SUING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW NANA ADDO IS EVIL! THAT IS WHY HE WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. OVER THE DEAD BODIES OF GHANAIANS WILL NANA ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT. HE CAN RUN FOR 100 TIMES HE WILL LOSE FOR 101 TIMES.

• OHENE-USA 10 years ago

Anytime a person is not for us or speak against us we term that person as a MAD PERSON.We should refrain from us. People who are destroying our great party are the journalists who see everything of us (NPP) as perfect.We dont ...

• ABEEKU VAN DEE 10 years ago

Arrogant,disrespect,unproductive of human instincts is the result of being a loser

• KWAKU NUM. MD-UYS 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU THIS IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE WOMAN WHO IS BLOCKHEADED AND WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE AND WHAT A HELL YOU HAVE BEEN TALKING ABOUT. I THINK YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WOMEN WHO SUP ...

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 10 years ago

Akua beyie ntafour aban sika kankan no wadi no wofi aba debi. Krobea Asante Kotoko pre adea wosi mpepefour akomfem aban ni agonafour fa. Nyame nti Nana bedi nkunim.

Who ever let this witch baboon looking woman out must fin ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Akuffo ad do has no good cause for Gha except chaos n self interest.

• Elizabeth Kuhney 10 years ago

WLAN Moeny! Spending it on these Sycophants.

• tijani 10 years ago

you paa, hmm i feel for your family and home town for the comic legacy you are leaving behind

• Cash 10 years ago

How much money has NDC promised to give you for doing the dirty job? It is obvious you have an agenda. Come on with the truth or let shame be upon you.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Ghana,this woman needs money to buy fuel for Nduom's car she stoled.Opportuist...go and farm!!!

• Serious 10 years ago

The NDC people who are praising this illiterate are those who will later condemn her when she turn to their corrupt prez.

• JOHN 10 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO WANTS TO PLUNGE GHANA INTO
    CHOAS

• Kwaku Baah 10 years ago

Maame. I don't have time.like I will take you through some books in some countries that is talking about Ghana today and ghana before Independence. Do you know Ghana is importing cars from South Korea. When south and No ...

• JESRAEL 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS CORRUPT UNEDUCATED IDIOT WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT SHE SAYS IN HER OWN MOTHER TONGUE.

• Queen 10 years ago

Go sell "MPUNAM".

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• asare 10 years ago

you karbo what at all is wrong with you?
    who do you think you are? look you karbo you are nobody only a hidden criminal.Ghana is bigger than you and i will advice you to be careful.If something happen to NPP our beloved part ...

• Osei 10 years ago

This stupid woman's comment is a sure sign that NDC has become very much aware that they Will lose the court case by God's grace. They are therefore employing all useless people and mediocre tactics to achieve whatever only G ...

• ?????? 10 years ago

It's already in--Chaos-- for many
    year's

• Amorkor 10 years ago

He will never win and if he tries any anything he will go first.

His underground counterpart David Cameron of UK is not well liked by his people in UK either.

He should try and he will notice that all die no be die.

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

Tuutu ni

• KWAME ACHI london 10 years ago

DONT BELIEVE POLITICIANS BUT SOME ONE YOU CAN TALK TO.INSULT IS NOT THE RIGHT TRACK FOR US.PLEASE DONT LET THEM FOOL YOU.THIS POLITICIANS WILL COME AND GO, BUT LETS TELL THEM WHAT WE NEED FOR THE NEXT GENERATION AND OUR CO ...

• Kwame Gyasi,Abomosu 10 years ago

Akua Donkor,check your conscience.God will surely punish you....you are cursed

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Just like Tsikata, Akua donkor just returned from prison so no wonder he support the thievery party, NDC. Such a woman who can't even read the Bible is swearing with the Bible forgetting that it will soon down on her. She wil ...

• Nii. 10 years ago

This useless ilitrite woman who cant even write her name can be allowed to say this nonsense about Nana . its only a country like ghana that will allow people like this to run for presidential slot . you should ask yourself a ...

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

Who border about this witch called Akua Donkor , she took her cheque from Mahama's office and straight to press ,listen witch nobody care about your comment only idiots so shut your evil mouth

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

WE CALL ON ALL PROGRESSIVE GHANAIANS TO IGNORE THE DISSENTING MESSAGE OF UNCONSCIONABLE POLITICAL WHORE AKUA DONKOR. HER COMMENTS SHOW THAT SHE IS A CLASSICAL EXAMPLE OF MYOPIC, FIENDISH AND DESTRUCTIVE PEOPLE. EVEN IF SHE HA ...