You are here: HomeNews2013 05 31Article 275618

Asiedu Nketia performed abysmally at Supreme Court - Atik Mohammed

Read Comments Comments (61)

• cha 10 years ago

But here is what the supreme court verdict is- we agree there we errors and stealing but mahama should still be the president

thieving should never be rewarded otherwise it never ends . more important that any office of state is the democratic will of the people

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

EVERY BODY CAN BE GIVEN THE BENEFIT OF DOUBT IN THIS MATTER

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• nana Ba 10 years ago

no wonder PNC is dead.

• nana Ba 10 years ago

AN EVIL MINDED SLAVE.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED THAT YOU ARE SO BACKWARD ON SPELLING? THE OTHER TIME YOU SPELT COCKROACH AS COCCROCH AND TO DAY CONCENTRATE AS COSENTRATE-IS IT ASANTENGLISH?
    FROLICSOME ANIMAL YOU ARE,YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING BUT A MER ...

• F.Adu Dwamena. Italy. 10 years ago

KOLA,we are rather not being civilized when we insult others before correcting them.Now I have noticed that you, who is insulting another person for wrong english usage have yourself made a grammatical mistake by asking WHERE ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Oh kola Ghanaians are feed up with your english and i don`t belive you are in London.At least you could have write good english.

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

It should be where did you school and not "schooled" Kindly stop making noise....how can you say to some one,'Let me remove the speck from your eye,' while there is a beam in your own?

• King George 10 years ago

you are trying to correct someone's grammar and spellings, but you too must check yours. how can you use did and the past tense. how do you spell desirable, please give us a break . we are not in the examination room. everybo ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

After George Bush was sworn-in then came in the result of the Florida re-count which comfirmed Al Gore as the winner but the power of the chief justice was sustained therefore any reasonable being will not expect that JDM wil ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

Thanks!

• USA 10 years ago

Were u sleeping or dreaming?

• ghjk 10 years ago

Go and ask Randy ABBEY what the NPP is doing to him , you fool who claims to PNC member.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Childrens used in my sentence means 'group of children' i.e is childrens.............Your illiteracy has no limit, Kookoase Sarpong.

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Is this guy a cow herder or a "policy analyst" who does not make sense anytime he opens his mouth. I have since stopped watching newspaper review anytime this he is a panelist. Now every Ghanaian is watching the events at the ...

• NO QUEZTIN 10 years ago

This man seems to HIJACKED GHANA since
    J.J. introduce him on the political scene.
    But now it seems he is now putting of the SHACKLES one by one

• KERE 10 years ago

Atik should use the energy to trace his father in builsa land and stop making noise on radio stations. Who made him PNC policy analyst?

• NII 10 years ago

Really this guy called Atik is a comprehensive opposite of Bernard Mornah of the same party. Mornah speaks lots and lots of sense whilst atik talks rubbish anytime he breaths out anything. I mean anything. Mornah has been a ...

• wheel 10 years ago

Did General Mosq... say fingerprints? Is your photo on the machine no biometric?

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

This time mosquito coul not suck the blood of NPP as they stole our votes. God will punsh Afari Gyan!

• ghjk 10 years ago

You keep on saying that your votes were stolen. Please show Ghanaians how the votes were stolen.

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Atik, you are becoming a nicely packaged contradiction.

• KK 10 years ago

Bawumia said no sensible thing in the box.

• NANA HAKIM 10 years ago

Hello Atik,

What you're claiming is IRRELEVANT TO THE BOBY OF THE PETITION. IN ADDITION IT IS IRRELEVANT TO WHAT THE SC WILL GIVE THE FINAL VERDICT ON. The fact of the matter is that NPP's case has been obliterated by the ...

• RED LIGHT 10 years ago

MY FRIEND BETTER GO AND COLLECT ANY THING FROM AKUFFO ADDO AND HELP YOUR POOR FAMILY. IT WAS ONLY YOU WHO SAW GENERAL MOSQUITOE PERFORMED ABYSSMALLY. YOU THINK YOU AND FAMILY ARE THE ONLY ONES WHO HAVE BEEN MONITORING WHAT GO ...

• Adjoa Beauty 10 years ago

Mr. Atik, you got every thing wrong.

• Micheal 10 years ago

A Guy gets given a title (Policy analyst) then BAM his opinion becomes something we have to read. RATS!!!.... we all watched the TV. what is this Abysmal thing?

• Osei 10 years ago

Not from NPP and not from NDC. he reported accurately. He said the whole truth as millions also watched it.

• NII 10 years ago

This guy Atik continuous to demo his lack on understanding of Politics in general be it in ghana or else where. I have monitored most of his contributions and its always clear that this guy is not serious. He mostly doesnt m ...

• Reality 10 years ago

ATIK is fighting for his STOMACH, plan and simple

• SANE 10 years ago

ATIEK, YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTMENT TO YOUR PARTY AND A DISGRACE TO YOURSELF. OPEN YOUR EYES AND STAND ON YOURSELF. DO NOT BECOME ANOTHER KWEKU BARKO.

• CHINESE PASTOR 10 years ago

ALL YOU TWERPS HAVE TURNED YOURSELVES INTO LEGAL COMMENTATORS AND POCKET LAWYERS AND JUDGES. WHETHER ASIEDU NKETSIA PERFORMED WELL OR NOT WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE PANEL OF JUDGES WHEN THEY WRITE THEIR JUDGEMENT.

• Angry Man 10 years ago

Hei, will you shut up! Whether he performed abysmally or not, the judgement at the end is what matters. I don't know why despite all the live telecast, journalist still waste time and resources seeking opinion of nonentities ...

• Ghana First 10 years ago

May be Atik did not watch or lsiten to the proseedings just that his pay masters have instructed him to shamefully come out to make these baseless statements. He is just like Kweku Baako who claims he is a CPP but compaigns f ...

• Berko 10 years ago

rubish, you better build your party instead of waisting your time on General mosquito

• Abdul 10 years ago

As for this Atik guy. I don't know where his reasoning comes from. And who made you a judge. Wait till you hear the true verdict. This your stomach politics you won't stop.I dont remember you making any sensible contribution ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA,GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION. THERE ARE DEALS FOR USA,CANADA AND SA. CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• koka 10 years ago

Atik is a complete idiot.Why should a dunderhead like Atik presents himself as a policy analyst? There is no wonder this dunderhead of an analyst could not appreciate the outstanding performance of General Mosquito at the sup ...

• Kojo Menka, Bremen, Germany 10 years ago

You can rate him anyhow but the truth still remains you aren't the only Ghanaian watching. Think again next time.

• PSYCHIATRIC HEALTH SENIOR LECTURER 10 years ago

Watching Mr Nketia's performance from this part of the world-South London, I could not believe what I was viewing. I concluded that I was watching a psychotic man under clinical assessment. Aseidu's mannerisms-vague smiles an ...

• Seini Mahama-Walewale 10 years ago

I do agree with this professionals candid observation and it is better for Mr Aseidu Nketia to seek psychiatric help. I am sure that the NDC can foot his treatment overseas or home. He really need urgent help in my view.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Shame on this lunatic pro NdC fool. We are all watching the proceedings at he court with our own eyes. We all saw how Asiedu nkatia disgraced himself and especially when the tape was played to portray all the lies he was tell ...

• npp nima 10 years ago

With his bad English how can he be an analyst

• Sammy LAPUTA 10 years ago

ATIK IS SWIMPLY AN IDOT AND MUST GIVE US A BREAK.

• Whatever 10 years ago

It has be stated that Atik Mohammed is a self-confessed wee smoker that is why his evaluation lack logic. Is there a difference between the position of Asiedu Nketia on the tape and the position of the law? Atik Mohammed view ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

You are not serious Atik

• Nana 10 years ago

Sad to see Ghana going backward with such experts in politics!

• Joe G 10 years ago

That is the fact but let me ask you DO NDC ADMIT TO WHAT ASEIDU NKETIA said when in the box? They rather praised him to do such a self damaging witness. This reminds me of late days when a lady was brought to a small court, S ...

• GOOD CALL 10 years ago

You should be very happy then! Why weep for him if he performed abysmally?

• NAA4U 10 years ago

MASTER, YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINION

• BRUCE 10 years ago

LOOK ATIK
    YOU ARE NOT A SUPREME COURT JUDGE SO BETTER SHUT UP!!!!

• SKY IS 10 years ago

asiedu nketia is the worse witness ever to give evidence in court, in the box he lost intergrity, he lacked composure,he was not inteligent in answering questions, was not serious and his own voice played back to him confirme ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Mr. Mosquitoman was nervous, not attentive to the questions and on top of it, was nailed down with his own words on radio.

• Serious 10 years ago

Massa he did worst than good to his party that is why Tony Lithur was sleeping when his voice was played, shame to steallers NDC you will surely step down.

• GLORIA YAMOAH-JAPAN 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WAS COMFORTABLE WHEN HE STOOD AT THE WITNESS BOX. HE GAVE PRACTICAL ANSWERS TO THE QUESTIONS POSED TO HIM AND WAS ABLE TO EDUCATE THE COUNSEL THE DUTIES AND THE MODALITIES OF ELECTIONS. DR.BAWUMIA ANSWERS IS JUS ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

Just talking for talking sake. Are these our political elite? What a shame. Go back to school and learn how to construct good sentences Stop wasting our time in this forum!!!

• Amah 10 years ago

Atik you
    are not a democrat, you are a bias man. since you did not see any good in Asiedu nketia evidence it clearly show the kind of man you are. sorry.

• Alatse 10 years ago

NPP n their allies are all illiterates expect Dr. Wereko Brobbey!

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 10 years ago

Why is that a problem for NPP? Mr. Asiedu failed so you guys are winning the case right? Don't complain. Thank your stars! Did you also lost your appetite and could not eat your favorite dish? Soon Asiedu Nketiah will head th ...