You are here: HomeNews2013 05 31Article 275594

NPP supporters losing faith in election petition – Ben Ephson

Read Comments Comments (227)

• Rastee 10 years ago

Are you sure?

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

So you aren't sure? Time for NPP to begin licking its very deep self-inflicted wounds approaches fast.

The good right now is to begin face saving - bonus animus in mala re dimidium est mal!

Sorry, NPP. The this is the ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

Who is this stinky Vuvuzela? Guess one of those trokosi bigots.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

WASTE OF TIME TOO.

• THEO 10 years ago

What can you expect from Fante FOODIAN Epson who speaks with his stomach.

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

The truth will set you free Nana Addo, be a little truthful to yourself.

• facts 10 years ago

Epson is actually finding his gari oh. If you want to follow, ask Alhaj Bature, the expect on that field, for direction. you can become a rich newspaperman quick

WELL, NPP HAS CREATED THIS SITUATION. THAT PETITION WAS FLAWED WITH LOOPHOLES AND POTHOLES BEFORE IT ARRIVED AT THE SC. WHAT SORT OF INTELLECTUALS DOES THE NPP HAVE PACKED IN THE BUSH WHERE THEY BELONG?

• GHANA 10 years ago

NPP CAN FORGET

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Asantes are agitating for civil war in Ghana and they try it, not even La Cote D'Ivoire where asante kotoko funs and players were mercilessly slaughetered will welcome them as refugees.

It is also another grand scheme by ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

BEN EPHSONS POSITION IS KNOWN. THE CHALLENGE WE HAVE IS THAT WE HAVE A BAD SYSTEM THAT SAYS THAT THE PRESIDENT CAN BE SWORN IN WHILES HIS ELECTION IS CHALLENGED IN COURT. THAT IS WHAT IS MAKING IT DIFFICULT FOR THE COURT TO B ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

CIA agent Ben Ephson's hermorrhoids flares up again.

That obese heptagon-shape headed mole calling itself Ben Ephson is always at his silly best when they do, and looking at the way he is sleep-talking, there is no doubt ' ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

OPINIONS ARE LIKE "ASS HOLES"; EVERYONE HAS ONE, AND MOST OF THEM STINK. TARZAN IS NOT WELL RESPECTED AND ACTUALLY MORE LIKE KOFI WAYO:NO BRAINS.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S, AND THE LORD HAS CHOSEN JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC LA.....WHICH PART OF THIS FACT DOES NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND JAKE OTANKA DO NOT WANT TO UNDERSTAND?

NPP PETITION WAS DEAD ON ARRIVAL....

"YOU AND I W ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

"The President of the nine-member Bench, Justice William Atuguba, concurred with his colleague Justice by saying: “I was about to say the same thing that jettisoning of cargo is not something to be done at the bar”.

"H ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his cohorts were so confident in their invisibility that they cannot seem to get over the fact that he lost the elections and in all probability his only opportunity to become President. He was being addressed ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

NPP's petition has no merit and you should know by now and stop hoping for any miracle to overturn the results declared by Afari Djan. Big Dog !

• GTV-TV3 on OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch the best News about all the election petition and many more from Ghana on GTV, TV3, ADOM TV, TV AFRICA ETC on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

HOW CAN AN AKAN STATE STAND WITH ALL THE SO CALLED AKAN FAMILY FALLING APART RAPIDLY ,EPHSON A FANTI KNOWS AKAN FORMATION IS A DREAM,BRONG AHAFOS DONT WANT TO ASSOCIATE THEMSELVES TO UGLY,PRIMITIVE AND SELFISH ASHANTI

• ASHANTIS ARE UGLIEST GHANAIANS=TRUE 10 years ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN WITH THEIR ACUTE UGLINESS

• appiah 10 years ago

those who have been talking about ashantis shd stop,if someone disagrees with u in opinion ,it does not mean the person is your enemy.

Childrens used in my sentence means 'group of children' i.e is childrens.............Your illiteracy has no limit, Kookoase Sarpong.

• KATH 10 years ago

They left their backwardness and ugly traces behind, that is why if you visit Accra this days you will see them sleeping rough on the streets.

• AMASS 10 years ago

You mean trokosis who have spilled from Chorkor and Ashiaman where they live like pigs in that filthy environment? Akans own Accra Hey trokosi incestuous idiot whose father fucked his own daughter to have you, why are you not ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

I did kick one trokosi who was living on my piece of land in Accra. This guy has no place of abode but living on this small structure put up to protect the land. I told my to get raid of him. No trokosi on my property, may go ...

• emma 10 years ago

Ben can't think bcos of ndc .wishing dat npp fail .de failure will fall on him n his party ndc .so don't know dat brobey n pianim are not npp members .shame unto you .swam poolstar

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

We have all this years giving jobs to your fucking tribe's that migrate to Ashanti ,fool so you don't know that Ash is populated base on your migration because your tribes are poor

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Ben Ephson's poll was sponsored by the NDC propaganda Office , which is becoming increasingly afraid of Bawumia's Solid evidence , and the 'own goals ' scored by Tsatsu and Asiedu Nketia.

Ben is just one of the few loose , ...

• ghjk 10 years ago

When the time comes you will beg us to vote for u. Do you think we are fools?. You a fool for calling a fante foodian.

Pepeni has surrounded himself with political careerists and opportunists with no integrity or moral back bone talk less of true commitment to the welfare of the people they are supposed to serve.the so called BNI told us it w ...

• KOJOVIE 10 years ago

WAIT AND SEE WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN FROM THE COURT ROOM ON MONDAY.

If NPP thinks that AAl Judgement debt can be settled in court and the Govt wining the case 'hands down', why did their npp govt failed to take it to court when they were in power? Is this thinking not one of a Bush Rat?

NP ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Why did their NPP govt 'failed' ?

My stepson, quit murdering the Queen's language in this forum and rather concentrate on the proceeds from the public toilet which became your personal property since 2009.

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

You are really blind with tribalism big fool among the idiots open your eyes and notice that Ghana is going down stream with ndc government.Corruption is at the highest point.

• Sir Gad ( Mamponteng -Kumasi ) 10 years ago

Ben Ephson should never be trusted. He is the same person who said there will be a run off between Nana Addo and Allan Kyeremateng when they were contesting for the flagbearership of the NPP but to our knowledge his so called ...

• Andah 10 years ago

Prior to the general elections I saw the political direction of Ben Ephson but he pretends to be politically neutral. It is only the gullible who will see him as such. God save Ghana

• akpatsebiakpa 10 years ago

He makes more sense with his stomach than you make with your brain.

• ghana 10 years ago

can u imagine ,he should go for stomach reduction and stop talking rubbish

• Theodore 10 years ago

Let me remind you.It worth for us Nppians and Ghana at large.

• SARPONG ILLITERACY GURU 10 years ago

Always talking about somebody being Trokosi when you have clue what Trokosi is about and its origin, aboa ba Kooraseni illiterate.

• KOFI 10 years ago

"Always talking about somebody being Trokosi when you have clue what Trokosi is about"

IF HE HAS CLUE WHAT TROKOSI IS ABOUT, THEN WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING? IS THAT WAHT YOU REALLY WANTED TO SAY?

A CASE OF AN ILLITERATE L ...

WHERE DID YOU SCHOOLED THAT YOU ARE SO BACKWARD ON SPELLING? THE OTHER TIME YOU SPELT COCKROACH AS COCCROCH AND TO DAY CONCENTRATE AS COSENTRATE-IS IT ASANTENGLISH?
    FROLICSOME ANIMAL YOU ARE,YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING BUT A MER ...

• Adam 10 years ago

That is bad English !!!! It should be where did you school?

• KATH 10 years ago

He uses his prostitute mother's tampon for his daily breakfast. What do you expect from such an ugly backward pint size fool with chimp personality.

[Did you not noticed] that Abena Gyekye is a good asante whose uncle, an asante paedophile molested her and the other sister?
    So why the 'trokosi' bashing and ethnocentric invectives? Do you realise that you are the 'inward ...

• NPP for life 10 years ago

Do you think you are credible hmm posterity will judge you after de judges decision

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Have you packed your "things" from the court? If not, begin and stop clowning. The place is not your home, the circus is finished. Pack go home, eat and find something else useful in your miserable lives. The case is about to ...

• FATI 10 years ago

I have interacted with some NPP gurus and lawyers who said they had no case. Bawumia made matters worse with one answer throughout 'on the surface of the pink sheet the analysis was done once'. Havent there seen that objectio ...

• J. J. ASANTE 10 years ago

BEN EPHSON! YOU IDIOT, AFTER SEPEWING YOUR GARBAGE TRY AT LEAST TO CLOSE THAT YOUT PIG MOUTH(SNOUT) PROPERLY, OK!
    CHECK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROW, YOUR LOWER LIP IS 1 METER LONGER THAN YOUR UPPER LIP AND THIS MAKES YOU LOOK LI ...

• CASTLE BOY 10 years ago

HI IS A PIG NOT THAT HE LOOK LIKE A PIG.GOD WILL PUNISH HIM AND HIS FAMILY

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

What has looking like a PIG got to do with scientific polls? He told you before the elections that you were on the LOSING SIDE you doubted and insulted him as much as you like. YET...You disregard science at the peril of bein ...

my brother, these people's motto is : "win at all cost". they don't believe in scientific analysis since they belong to the bush.

• Bonso 10 years ago

Winning elections is so important to left wing Political agents of Ghana. Since 1951, they always win, they say, and NPP always lose and go to Court or cry foul, they gloat. Therefore, once again its NDC all the way. NPP i ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Those who describe Mr Ephson as a "PIG" may be right because their failed free SHS mantra need to study his "Pigology" theory of winning political power. It will do people like Carbon, Awuku, Sir John, Maxwel Jumah etc some g ...

• kpeglar 10 years ago

those are the guys who always think of their self, their money and forget the poor people. God will punish all of these idiots.

• pee 10 years ago

Let majority doubt. At least minority dont doubt

• Inusah 10 years ago

Why are we in haste? Many Ghanaians including Ben Epson should wait till the supreme court ruling is out. Nobody is dying because his party has not won the case NDS or NPP. But the questions I want to ask Ben is
    WILL THE CO ...

• Theodore 10 years ago

Do you think so?If you don't have hope and corriage go and play or cook with the ladies in kichen.Wereko Brobbey and all other full of crap.Period.Vuvuzela bro you are lost.

Where else.

• Rastee 10 years ago

Who told you ? May be in your dreams

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

oh u do not want to face reality, poor NPP!

• IT 10 years ago

USELESS POLLSTER.WHAT HAVE YOU SAID AND HAS COME TO PASS BEFORE. STOMACH POLLSTER. CAN'T YOU SEE HOW THE NDC HAS LOST FAITH IN ASIEDU NKETIA FOR DISGRACING HIMSELF WHEN HIS VOICE ON THE TAPE WAS PLAYED BACK AT HIM. SHAME UNTO ...

• Education will set you free 10 years ago

PURE NDC PROPAGANDA--DO NOT RESPOND.
    No amount of propaganda can change the obvious outcome of this court case...Mahama should be getting ready for a recall.

• Angel 10 years ago

NPP IS HOPING AGAINST HOPE! NPP, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA. YOU BETTER START ORGANIZING FOR 2020 ELECTIONS. YOU KNOW YOU CAN'T WIN IN 2016 ELECTIONS. A CANDIDATE WHO WANTS TO WIN BY ALL MEANS NOT ONLY LOSES BUT DESTROYS THE ...

• J.D.M 10 years ago

No wonder that a hypocrite fool like Ben Ephson will come out with such a weed. NPP is clearly winning the supreme court case. It it only a stupid idiot like Ephson that can add 1 to 1.

• Kwobia (Toronto ) 10 years ago

Why should this surprise anybody.This petition
    has been dead in the water from the get go.

• Joe G 10 years ago

Who told you fool

• PRINCE 10 years ago

THE APES ARE DOOMED. THEY HAVE NO CASE. ONLY STUPID FOOLS WILL FOLLOW THEM.

• GHANA 10 years ago

And what are you? PIG? You son of a Trokosi incestuous bitch.

• PRINCE 10 years ago

YOUR SENSES ARE IN YOUR ANUS.

• BAMBU 10 years ago

Lets be civic and speak with sense because stupid or not stupid we are all Ghanaians and everyone idea is needed for the Country's dev't

• ZAK 10 years ago

this so called polster who has never had anything right has no shame but to think from hie stomach.i thought he should have gone to rest after his false polls on the outcome of the december polls.SHAME ben

• Baba Kamal-Deen 10 years ago

I am gradually loosing faith in Ben because his utterances and behaviour these days has made him more of a propagandist than the intellectual analytical mind I knew him to be. He has allowed himself to be consumed by his poli ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

The likes of Ben Ephson and Kwasi Pratt can't simply stand the possibility of losing their monthly check in the event of NDC losing the SC case. Just look at how fatty and deformed he has suddenly become since NDC came to pow ...

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

Yea Rented Pollster. Just doing his masters job. You wait and see our strenght if we are asked to re-run the election. There you will see if they have loose faith. We are always resolute. Saaaaaaaaachwe Ephson.

• Stan 10 years ago

There aren't gonna be any damn chance for re-run

• The Truth 10 years ago

Not because they don't have a case but becuase Ghana is incapable of such a truthful character. It takes strength of a national character to enforce a rerun and Ghana does not have that from the courts. We will see!

• BIG BRO 10 years ago

Ben you have lost all my respect. You cannot claim to be honest pollster and so obviously biased..Your results are always skewed in favour of one party and your NDC roots are beginning to show. You cannot hide this forever y ...

• Stan 10 years ago

Tell them the truth. The writing is on the wall. They have eyes but they can't see.

• yaw peprah china 10 years ago

oh ben idiot useless pollster, onyame ahu ohhh

• Kobby,Tema 10 years ago

Leave the doubting Thomases' within the Npp who think they will win the Petition. They will laugh at the wrong side of their mouths idiots of the highest degree not Ben Ephson.

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FUCKING LIAR.

• Education = Freedom 10 years ago

DESPERATE NDC PROPAGANDA--SOMEONE IS SHAKING IN THEIR BOOTS.
    No amount of propaganda can change the obvious outcome of this court case...Mahama should be getting ready for a recall

• Lovely 10 years ago

Which NPP people did you speak to and they told you all these? Such stories are expected from him because he sings for the NDC. Big stomach politician and bias journalist.

• ama 10 years ago

BAWUMIA'S IMAGE HAS GONE UP WITH THIS PETITION. TRIBAL BIGOT LIKE WEREKO WILL TRY TO DOWNPLAY HIS ACHIEVEMENT

• ABI 10 years ago

we have known you all this while about your diabolic tactics against the NPP. but let me assure you no matter what you write for your party , the NPP wil triumph for the battle is the LORDS but not propaganda

• The same/Salutation 10 years ago

Yes the wise among the NPP are losing faith in 'you and I were not there' and 'on the face of the pink sheet' evidence

• Obeng 10 years ago

BEN Ephson, stop the propaganda, it will not help you. Who doen't know in Ghana that Charles Wereko Brobbey and Kwame Pianim havent compromise their political position. They are opportunists. I want to tell you that majority ...

• OGA yum yum 10 years ago

..just asking..

• SULE 10 years ago

I'm especially intrigued by the happenings going on by de facto members of the NPP and other individuals and the NDC party of course, who seem so bent on putting a spanner in the wheels of the momentum, the petitioners case h ...

• yaw sarfo oduro. 10 years ago

i think people like Ben Oblo Ephson are not satisfied so far with their booties from the Presidency, don't he have anything to say than he should keep quite, we are dye in the wool and nothing can change us like money have ch ...

• Obeng 10 years ago

Your newspaper will collapse if you do not publish such sensational stories. Shame unto you because majority of Ghanaians have faith in the court case and believe if the honourable judges do the right thing and do not allow A ...

• Jerry 10 years ago

It is irrelevant what NPP supporters think about the election petition. The important thing is what is actually happening in the supreme court. The judges who are hearing the case will judge the case based on the evidence tha ...

• Chris 10 years ago

The dirty money you have collected for this diabolical plan will not work. You will live to suffer for the money you have collected from the ruling party. Uncle Ben will always follow his stomach

• James Antwi Boateng 10 years ago

Ben Ephson you are throwing away your respect day by day again you have lost your supporters am NOT NPP supporter but years ago we were buying and using your papers BUT for the past years our company have stopped buying your ...

• mat 10 years ago

this is pure lies. talk for yourself

• KOJOVI 10 years ago

As i saw Ben Ephson, J J on Ghanaweb i was shock because Look like dead Body. This my predigt they only have few monhts to live.

• Sebastian Parker 10 years ago

I believe this is the time for NPP as a party to do introspection and find out what they did not do right and strategize for the next election. For all you know, 2016 is around the corner and there is the need to pro-act. The ...

• otwum 10 years ago

the buffoon is back

• KOFI DAMESI 10 years ago

WHERE DOES THIS GUY GET HIS INFORMATION FROM? DOES THIS EPHSON LIVE IN CAPE-COAST VILLAGE? THE WHOLE GHANA IS WATCHING THE PROCEEDINGS AND ALL INDICATIONS ARE CLEAR THAT ERRORS WERE COMMITTED AND THOSE ERRORS WERE THE BASIS O ...

• kingpasaasa 10 years ago

mr ben will you keep ur stinky mouth shot n link ur fo-oking fatty ass?

• Dzigbodi 10 years ago

Go to hell with your NDC foolish talk. We know your colors and do not pretend to be neutral.

• Alex 10 years ago

What is this pregnant man saying? Research from his room? Aba. Was this pregnant man expecting Wereko Brobbey and co who don't even believe in the NPP's case to have said something differently? An Engineer who uses ONE so-cal ...

• koo Tee 10 years ago

Ben, its not about winning or losing the case but reducing discrepancies that occurred during the elections.The only way to substantiate that is to make it authentic through the law courts of Yes it involves money,no doubt ab ...

• PAE MU KA 10 years ago

Well you didn't come to me during your research so I'm not part of the majority as you claim. I am very confident that the NPP will win the case.
    Go get some Chinese drug and reduce your weight. Sometimes I don't even know w ...

• Ama Ghana 10 years ago

Think of yourself, Uncle Ben

• Nana Kojo Gyamfi 10 years ago

what's painful on this earth is nobody like you (with no brains)talking this way,when you are giving the chance to comment on issues involving intellectuals like this one try to think and come up with something.

• elorm 10 years ago

why all these insults? insults have never solved any problem. if anyone disagrees with him just state your contrary view thats all.

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

these asanthiefuo are uncultured n illiterate bush rats n bush dogs, so d only language they speak n understand v. well is insults

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Eii Ben, please tell us the truth because u know the case will go in favour of NPP thus why u quickly come out with ur untrue story. NPP are wining even Afari Gyan knows that.

• mants3 10 years ago

have some shame..atleast to know that if one can read then one can reason..its an infrangible truth to all that npp has had more than a solid case since day one of the petition..Mr Ephson shuld know better that propaganda can ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Ben why didn't you talk about the C3 and the biometric registration? You see your life? By their fruits ye may know them.
    This man has always being a one sided man since day way of elections... Wait and let the court finishi ...

• me 10 years ago

Piggy bag, stop lying.

• Amay 10 years ago

The beginning of the end will soon come for the Elephant party. Ben is right, there will be no hope but disgrace for the "abowa kese"

• DANIÑE 10 years ago

THAT NEVER TRUE

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• Aboroso 10 years ago

Ephson is big for nothing. 'Big' mouth, empty head.

• Mahama Dumsor 10 years ago

Ephson has no merit as far as pools taking is concerned, brush him aside. He was paid to predict NDC win which he perfectly did, now from the look of things he's confused and just want the public to know he's alive and ...

• Kwaku Amoako 10 years ago

Ben Ephson is one of the armchair pollsters only to praise worship and be aid a petance. He is one of he discredited intellectulas who have lost bearing with the truth and only relies on bootlicking for livelihood. We saw thi ...

• Onipaba 10 years ago

I have been following this SC petition with all the vigilance that I can invest in it. I listened to Afari Gyan yesterday and I have respected him so much. I think he told the truth as it is. He has rather strengthened the NP ...

• Onipaba adamfo 10 years ago

you are a very self-respecting person. i dont agree with you but i like the way you expressed your view.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Onipaba adamfo, if I become the strongest independent presidential candidate in 2016, i will make you my running-mate. I like people who challenge by complimenting views they do not agree with. You can really help push my fre ...

• Kingfay 10 years ago

Absolutely,The discerning one are.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

STOMACH & PROPAGANDA JOURNALISM

• Faustina 10 years ago

If Uncle Ben is content with his NDC membership, he should NPP alone. Since when has he seen anything good from NPP.

• Jato Rawlings 10 years ago

Ben Ephson is not apollster but an NDC paid Reasher.

• AKWASIPAPA 10 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM BEN . ONLY A STOMACH POLLSTER WOULD ARRIVE AT SUCH CONCLUSION FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO WRITE ABOUT YOUR NEWSPAPER IS DYING SLOWLY , BORING ,POORLY RESEARCHED ARTICLES.SPEND YOUR TIME AND ENERGY TO IMPROVE ...

• paa 10 years ago

>No body will give U money ok

• Ogya 10 years ago

Let them insult you Mr. Ephson, but the truth will surely don on them one day. It will be too late

• ERICUS-ERICUS 10 years ago

I THINK AFARI GYAN'S TESTIMONY IN COURT HAS RATHER STRENGTHENED THE PETITIONERS CASE. HE WAS FULL LIES IN COURT. ADDISON WILL SQUEEZE HIM OUT.

• Slayer 10 years ago

Deep dreamer,keep dreaming on. Your lack of english understanding is still giving you empty hopes. Do you follow the case at all?

• yaw 10 years ago

I think you have manage to get Tazan on your list of NDC beneficiaries.
    If you really want to know the support the rank and file have in the petition do conduct a public opinion poll and the results will shock you. Get your ...

• Duodu 10 years ago

this Ben Ephson is an NDC propagandist than a polster, only come out when has something to promote the NDC party

• False witness can never defeal the tr 10 years ago

Ben pepsi

• AWAY 10 years ago

THIS WHOLE PETITION IS GROUNDED AND FOUNDED ON PURE DISHONESTY. PEOPLE MUST WAKE UP.

• N@ughty 10 years ago

So Wireko-Brobbey and Pianim are now the only supporters NPP have? Please show us some scientific basis since u are noted for condcuting opinion polls..

• Dross M 10 years ago

STOOGE Ben Ephson, we believein the cause of our party, shame on you!

• Ofosu 10 years ago

6 Agaist 3...the case is foolish case. As you can do anything about human errors. 11,000pink sheet turn to 14,000 pink sheets is the same as the number of the people who vote more that number we have at a polling station. obi ...

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

Ben Ephson, no sensible person takes your biased views serious, you fat NDC twat.

• Haruna Umar Babagnankye, Wa 10 years ago

BE SHOULD GIVE US A BEAK WITH HIS CHAFFS .THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO CAN BE DESCRIBED AS CLUELESS, NARROW-MINDED, AND LACKING BASIC UNDERSTANDING FOR THE SC PROCEEDINGS ARE BEN EMPEHSON, WEREKO-BROEY AND THEIR CRONIES IN NDC FOR THE ...

• kobs 10 years ago

Even Nana has no clue of the case, just using Bawumia--shame on to him and Jake, wonders will never end please and please NPP start preparing for 2016 and look for a more credible candidate,otherwise Nana will half your alrea ...

• NANDOS 10 years ago

Ben where did you get the majority NPP FROM ? ON WHICH PLATFORM

• agbodo 10 years ago

Ephson,s ass is too big it have taken some of his brain away and left nothing better than fat ass idiot, Dada fool

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

YES THE WHOLE WORLD HAD NOW KNOWN THAT THERE WERE MASSIVE IRREGULARITIES IN THE LAST ELECTIONS, BECAUSE AFARI GYAN SAID SO. HE HAD DEBUNKED THE LYING AND MISCONSTRUED STORIES OF ASIEDU NKESTIA OF NDC. NOW THE SUPREME COURT HA ...

• Slayer 10 years ago

Check inside your own home,that is where the most MASSIVE IRREGULARITIES are.Get a life ........

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

A full suporter of akan's tribal party npp told me the case at the S/C is no going to work, at least he is faithful.

• KPKK 10 years ago

Who does not know this idiot is only throwing dust into the public eyes? Has he ever wrietten anything good about NPP? Ben Ephson's paper is one of those rented presses hired to do damage to the NPP at all cost and therefore ...

• big brother 10 years ago

Ben Ephson Akwasi Pratt and Bature they always talk from their stomach because they are paying by ndc party

• Slayer 10 years ago

Only a fool and a bastard will have hopes in this foolish case. To me all those horse asses sitting inside the court hoping to turn some fucking case to win an election must hit the roads of Accra and do some serious cleaning ...

So carry on quickly your Paymasters (the currupt ndc and their zoomlion counterparts) av waiting.

• Seini Mahama 10 years ago

Ben Ephson is talking without doing a nationwide reseach on the court issue. Putting words in the mouths of the national supporters is never a good way forward. If appeal was not done, Ben Ephson would have coined other words ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

Where did Ben Ephson interview these "harcore NPP supporters"? In Bunkpurugu Yunyoo?

• Otaka James 10 years ago

Lack of hard core evidence of vote stealing has shot down the entire petition

• Kofi Bonsu 10 years ago

What is wrong with this useless and no nothing so-called pollster. We have done some work from where and with who - Pianim and Wereko Brobby? Ben you need to consult your mental health doctor.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

ive surgeons are discussing who makes the best patients on the operating table.

The first surgeon says, "I like to see accountants on my operating table, because when you open them up, everything inside is numbered."

• Esi 10 years ago

Anotehr manipulator. Who told you that. Think about your daily bread from NDC which will not be there forever.

Are really independent pollster?

• Gigi 10 years ago

I am sure you are one of those guys with the "winner take all" mentality. With all the revelations and admissions of errors and omissions by all parties, including the EC, don't you see this case, apart from your "winner take ...

• Efua 10 years ago

If you have people like Ben Ephson and stupid Kwesi Pratt leading us in the NDC what would you expect . They sold president Mills for their stomach can't u see the Ewes they protect all their people in NDC but we the fanti's ...

• Philo 10 years ago

Don't wash your dirty linens outside.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

BEN EPHSON HAS FED ON HYPOCRISY ALL HIS PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL LIFE, THERE IS NO WAY, HE CAN LIVE BY BEING STRAIGHT AND IMPARTIAL TO THE NPP, WHICH DOES NOT PAY HIM TO BE BIAS. HE HAS FED HIMSELF MAINLY ON AFRC/P/NDC MONEY ...

• akua 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT NDC HAS HIRED THE FOODIANS LIKE WEREKO BROBEY EPSON MAD WOMAN AKUA DONKOR AND CO TO DO,NPP WATCH OUT

• NANA 10 years ago

What was the sample size of the people u interviewed who told u NPP does not have a case?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

IDIOTIC DIABETIC PATIENT EPHSON

• SAAS 10 years ago

What kind of reasoning do you expect from such a person whose brains certainly will be abnormal as his body? fuck off.

• NANA IS SUING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP AND NANA ADDO ARE JUST SORE LOSERS BEHAVING LIKE PRIMIARY SCHOOL KIDS. THESE 2 STOOGIES ARE BENT ON DESTROYING THE PARTY, JUST LIKE THE HEN SAYS, "IF IT CANNOT DRINK THE WATER IN THE DEEP CONTAINER IT CAN POUR IT ON THE G ...

• NANA IS SUING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NPP YAA MUTU, NPP IS DEAD! NPP A WU!

NPP AND NANA ADDO ARE JUST SORE LOSERS BEHAVING LIKE PRIMIARY SCHOOL KIDS. THESE 2 STOOGIES ARE BENT ON DESTROYING THE PARTY, JUST LIKE THE HEN SAYS, "IF IT CANNOT DRINK THE WATER IN TH ...

• yawstone 10 years ago

That hencoop journalist shd shutup

• F.Adu Dwamena. Italy. 10 years ago

Honestly, I used to take you for serious untill recently when you passed a comment that sir John had a mental problem.I was shocked to the core because I least expected you to make such an unguarded comment.You have lost my ...

• F.Adu Dwamena. Italy. 10 years ago

I meant respect.

• Bryte 10 years ago

Considering all the time been wasted at the supreme court with no better proves from the opposition party,......what benefit at all do we all gain as citizens if not trash!

• Jasmine 10 years ago

Coming from a man whose credibility on polls is questionable. That's his mind anyways.

• TRUTH STANDS 10 years ago

If in spite of the evidence so far Ben Stomach Ephson churns out this stupid propaganda then surely his stomach is very powerful

• Balawo President 10 years ago

This armchair self-appointed pollster who's been working for the NDC should walk the streets and find things out for himself. How can Wireko Brobbey and Pianim constitute mainstream NPP supporters who are losing faith?

• pk 10 years ago

man maind ur own bussiness

• Queen 10 years ago

The idiotism of Idiotic Idiot!

• NYAVOR KWASHIE 10 years ago

We have all been watching and listening so there is nothing your ignorance can teach or show. Your pay masters are losing and they will loose Insha Allahu.... If u understand English well after Afari djan started his examina ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

YOU HAVE BEEN TAKING SIDES ALL THE TIME SO YOU HAVE NO CREDIBILTY AS A POLLSTER. YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN TALKING ABOUT ANYWAY SO YOUR OPINION DOES NOT ADD ANYTHING NEW TO THE CONVERSATION. I DONT KNOW WHO WERE THE HA ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

I can only describe Ben Ephson as a pathological liar. This is a man who wants us to believe that he is a credible pollster. He is nothing but a fraud. Let Ben Ephson know that NPP supporters are resolute and will support the ...

• cooper 10 years ago

I THINK YOU BETTER FIND YOURSELF ANOTHER JOB BECAUSE YOU ARE STUPID, IDIOT CANT AND FULL OF SHIT WRITTER. WHY DONT YOU FIND URSELF A BETTER JOB. GO TO NANA ADDO HOUSE AND ASK FOR DISH WASHING JOB AND STOP WRITTING NEGETIVE ST ...

• yes man 10 years ago

who told you that. wait and see

• naa ma 10 years ago

mr. ephson so with all this evidence you still following the likes of brobbey be realistic

• Yaw Boateng Asafu-Adjaye 10 years ago

Some of us are not worried at all by Ephsons balderdash. He is known to sit in his office with a staff of four and one outdated computer to conduct a whole country outcome elections through polls he claimed to have conducted, ...

• CHINESE PASTOR 10 years ago

YAW BOATENG, AT THIS STAGE SOME OF YOU HAVE CONDITIONED YOUR MINDS NOT TO ACCEPT ANYTHING DIFFERENT FROM YOUR OWN HALLUCINATIONS. IT IS QUITE CLEAR THAT AFTER THE VERDICT YOU WILL NOT ACCEPT DEFEAT. GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA,GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION. THERE ARE DEALS FOR USA,CANADA AND SA. CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• USA 10 years ago

This dumb ass writer does not make sense at all. It is only in ghana will what he has to say be on the national front after all he has demonstrated his abysmal poll failings in national politics. To me he has no relevance and ...

• Owuraku, Yonkers, NY 10 years ago

Ben Ephson, another IDIOT in the Ghanaian Community. Always arguing from particular to general. Foolish man!

• Jose 10 years ago

U were a very terrible polster for the NDC then, u still are terrible now. Pls, stay of the case of NPP. How can two dissenting voices of NPP out of millions warrant such a careless caption. U keep embarrasing yourself and g ...

• Doggy 10 years ago

It is ur mother who is loosing faith in it. Confident trickster ben ephson

• CHINESE PASTOR 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS A DOG. YOUR MOTHER IS A COW. YOU ARE A SHIT AND YOU HAVE LOST CONFIDENCE IN YOURSELF AND THE NPP.

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

A respected pollster who has turned to be a buffoon in politics.
    A fool you will always be Ben Ephson

• chigri wagadu 10 years ago

Don't understand what you are writing.

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

Ephson eats too much fante kenkey and always sounds STUPID.

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Listen to that faggot. That is absolutely wishful thinking.

• Whatever 10 years ago

They must work to feed themselves. If they hunger, will Akufo Addo feed them?

• akomeah 10 years ago

You are an idiot pullstar,and you should stop meddling in our affairs.

• Haskell 10 years ago

That's is why Ghana will still be a country of no return. We have been rigged with corruption and we will not work hard to correct this behavior. Eg is students getting access to exam questions before the exams takes place an ...

• tijani 10 years ago

are you around big cow

• Chabba 10 years ago

Why waist your time on Ben Ephson who has proved beyond reasonable doubt that he is an embodiment of sick-minded journalism and/or journalist.

• emma 10 years ago

Ben can't reason well bcos of ndc .don't know pianim n brobey are not mop members .you will will fail of wat you are thing of mop .swam poolstar

• A.M.A 10 years ago

DO YOUR RESEARCH AGAIN. THE NPP WILL WIN THIS COURT CASE.

• ghana 10 years ago

i just hate the way you are ,you are just a pure supporter of the ndc please shut up ur dirty mouth .who told u we are lossing faith mr i know everything nonesence

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Pink shit anyaalisis . Un the Anus of the PoINT shit. Shamefullcally Nonsense of trumuism .

Sheepishly and goatishly sitting in the witness box like a TOKE who has become a SCAPE GOAT. Poor Bawumia tries to triumulize his ...

• LL 10 years ago

MR EPHSON, WHO TELLS YOU THAT WE ARE LOOSING FAITH IN THE COURT PETITION ?
    WE ARE EAGERLY FOLLOWING THE COURT CASE PENDING IN THE SUPREME COURT.WE ARE HOPPING TO WIN THIS CASE. WE ARE NOT FIGHTING BACKWARDS BUT RATHER FORWAR ...

• edrorlali gbekle 10 years ago

The NPP as a political party has nothing to offer so long as this petition is concerned with their so call elite Dr.Bawumia.They better start re-organizing the party for the next 30 years.

• 00 10 years ago

b f sin,am npp supporter,am not loosing hope and so is my family,why now,u have kept quite all this while,am sorry to tell you,you are a full

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

Who told you that and how do you know? May be you are living in a different world.

• EWE MAN 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• John 10 years ago

Ben is day dreaming. Like any program, the more it prolongs the more people pay attention. But he should assrured that npp supporters are following the case day in day out.

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

Ben, you better stop your hopeless propaganda. We are not losing faith. We have faith in our lawyers and the judges which we belief by the end of July Mahama's administration will come to an end as BBC put it across.

• Boadi Amponim 10 years ago

ben, how did u identify hardcore npp members in your survey? what methodology did u use? did you obtain the sample frame from the list of registered voters from the NPP? haba ben, why r u downgrading yourself?

• mahama stop corrupts us 10 years ago

OH HUUUUUUUUUU,SHAME FOOLS

• Mad Max 10 years ago

Do TWO opportunistic individuals (Pianim & Tarzan) who are opposed to NPP'S court case constitute the "NPP SUPPORTERS" who are said to be losing faith in the court case?
    When at all is stupid fat ass poof (homosexual) called ...

• E K Agyarko 10 years ago

Am not an acclaimed pollster,am an ordinary MP but on this score I posit you are wrong just as you thought Kwame Awua Darko would beat me .

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Ben epson is another big belly wanting food from the thievery party. He can only say these foolish statements in praise of the thieves but God will punish him well well.

• Oteng- U.S.A 10 years ago

I AM OPTIMISTIC THAT NPP WILL WIN THE COURT CASE.

• Oteng- U.S.A 10 years ago

YOUTUBE. WE HAVE VIDEOS TO PROOF THAT.
    NDC RECRUITED NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES NATIONALS INTO GHANA. PAID THEM WITH TAX PAYES MONEY JUST TO SIT ARROUND TO WAIT FOR ELECTION DAY FOR VOTING.
    GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS ABOUT NDC AND THEI ...

• Ephson 10 years ago

ben u are big foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

• PAK 10 years ago

From the above comments, it is clear that NPP is propagating indiscipline in Ghana. How on earth will parents be using such rotten words. Please, NPP consider the moral of the Ghanaian child and selfdisciplined.

• ********* 10 years ago

One of the questions?! Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• okofo 10 years ago

When did this man conduct polls to acertain his cliams, and what perentage of NPP supporers are disillusioned?

Leave this case to the SC court to decide, and stop the subjective comments that expose your political leaning ...

• Rockson 10 years ago

Dont worry Npp,why not leave this case and prepare for 2016 election .

• amass 10 years ago

oh yes,we've totally lost.

• Nii Ankrah 10 years ago

Look at this fake corrupt foodian.he like food so much at school-Accra Academy and has no brain.Ben u are old new,uve lost so much credibility,so please pipe down and gain so little respect.We are all watching tv and know wh ...

• Kofi Asante 10 years ago

No wonder this is coming from your table. You have never liked the N P P. You have sowed the seed of tribalism using Ashante/Akim sentiments. But we all live to see.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN READY TO DIE WITH THE TRUTH
    STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN SAYS NO ELECTION ERROR TOOK PLACE EVEN WHEN SOME PEOPLE ADMIT TO COMMITTING ERRORS;
    STUBBORN AFARI-GYAN SAYS THERE WERE NO ELECTION IRREGULARITIES EVEN WHE ...