You are here: HomeNews2013 05 30Article 275523

NPP trained polling agents night before election – Wereko Brobby asserts

Read Comments Comments (174)

• Christopher Wan 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! The mafias will descend on him now... Just watch

• Mr Figure- Out 10 years ago

Unless this idiot can tell the whole world that rigging is permissible and part of a genuine election, I do not see how the presence of party agent can influence the outcome. Or does it mean Paa kwesi Indoom also lost the ele ...

• JDM 10 years ago

HE'S A SPENT FORCE.

• YEN AKANFUO 10 years ago

This is npp full of lawyers. With their big heads, they never learn anything. Always blaming others for their stupidity. They will never learn from the only wise one in the party.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

He noted that the so called elite party like the NPP recruited uneducated polling agents who could not even send common text messages at a crucial election such as the 2012 election.

WHY WERE NPP GIVEN THE MANDATE TO EVEN ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, ADOM TV, TV AFRICA, TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• JUDGE 10 years ago

I BET NPP TRAINED WIREKO BROBBY MAAME TW3 THE NIGHT BEFORE HE WAS BORN. PERIOD! CORRECT?

• **JUDGE** 10 years ago

*****WIREKO B, THE SILLY BILLY THWART ASS
    NPP TRAINED WIREKO WIFE TW3 ase
    NPP TRAINED WIREKO MAAME TRUMU
    I BET NPP TRAINED WIREKO BROBBY MAAME TW3 THE NIGHT BEFORE HE WAS BORN. PERIOD! CORRECT?

THIS GUY CALLED WIREKO IS ...

• **JUDGE** 10 years ago

THIS GUY SOUNDS LIKE A TRUMU TRUMU OLD BOY... WE THE YOUTH IN GHANA WILL NEVER EVER RESPECT HIM, AS HE DOES NOT SEEMS TO KNOW WHAT HE STANDS FOR.

HE SOUNDS LIKE A BATTY BOY TRUMU IDIOT

• ***JUDGE** 10 years ago

THE MAN WHO DOES NOT KNOW HIS HOME ADDRESS... HE ONLY KNOWS HIS TRUMU TRUMU BOYS ASSS....

THE MOST USELESS ASHAWO POLITICIAN IN GHANA....

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

HUNGRY FOR POWER, HUNGRY FOR FOOD.

• DAN 10 years ago

whats that got to do with the vote being stolen...All they had to do was watch to see that voters only voted once, ballots from elsewhere where not stuff in...The Ec was suppose to be running the show the partys where their t ...

• shabeeeeeee 10 years ago

i have never seen a Dr speak without substance like this fack dem man. he is just a disgrace to Phd holders.i wonder how he had is Phd degree.he sould leave us and our court case lone .

• Cee 10 years ago

What is this guy up to? How can you slight your own party in the face like that?

HE IS NOT HIDING THE TRUTH, BRO. THAT IS THE GOSPEL TRUTH TARZAN HAS SPOKEN.

• kankani 10 years ago

Accept the reality because tommorow

• uncivilised npp 10 years ago

WE WERE GUIDED BY THE EC BEFORE DE ELECTION

• BlindMan 10 years ago

It's a Pay-Back time in the MEDIUM; whatever treatment was meted to Tarzan, he's got them at the THROAT and would stay on it until Nana and Co; descend from the Leadership.
    Dr Wereko Brobby is not alone in the 'witch-hunt', ...

• Counselor 10 years ago

What goes around comes around!!!!!!

• Toller 10 years ago

What an Ass Hole looking for your missing former wife, you will be given an entry position in President Mahama's cabinet for work you doing. Dirty boy Wireko Brobbey

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 10 years ago

Ask the blood thirsty patapaa Akufo Addo who announced the results of the elections that gave Kufour and the Npp their second term in office. Did the evil dwarf go to court after Jake had done had done so? If not why is he in ...

• JUDGE 10 years ago

• **JUDGE 10 years ago

***NPP TRAINED WIREKO WIFE TW3 ase

THIS GUY CALLED WIREKO IS JUST A SILLY BILLY ASS.... THE MOST THW ...

• EEEHHHUUUOOOOOOO!!!!! 10 years ago

SO IT'S NOT ONLY NDC THAT HAS KPEGAH. THIS IS NPP'S KPEGAH. FORGIVE THEM FOR OLD AGE IS TAKING THE BETTER PART OF THEM.

***** THIS IS THE MOST SMEELLLLY DOCTOR IN GHANA... HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE STANDS FOR.

• Abeiku 10 years ago

Mr. Figure,
    You are a typical example of what Tarzan is talking about. You are one of the many uneducated npp followers. Get lost

• Ekow Mills Obama* 10 years ago

The NPP polling agents did their job perfectly, that's why none of them filled the complaint forms. The truth is that Ghanaians voted for John Dramani Mahama. NDC also won majority in Parliament.
    Let's just move on!!

• JUDGE 10 years ago

NPP TRAINED WIREKO WIFE TW3 ase

THIS GUY CALLED WIREKO IS JUST A SILLY BILLY ASS.... THE MOST THWART

• Ghana 10 years ago

The mafia NPP armed robber politicians will chew this man alive.
    All they know is to insult people who disagree with them.
    If you disagree with NPP you'er an enemy forever.
    How can people of this caliber want to rule a cou ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, Adom TV, TV3 etc on WWW.OFMTV.COM
    You can enjoy over 7500 TV Stations and Radio stations for free.

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

Why is Tarzan eager to tell Ghanaians the outcome of SC rulling even before witnesses are cross examined ???????? ??????????? ?????

It is because may be he has realised that those irregularities did not affect the ballot papers.

• Bonso 10 years ago

My Cousin was NPP Polling Agent. I asked him: Did any NPP leader visit their polling agent? He said none, except the area polling station officer. What about NDC? He answered: Everyone came...the Parliamentary candidate ...

• virgin 10 years ago

was there any rigging atall?

• Kwame 10 years ago

It is a known fact to all members of the NPP that polling agents were trained a day or two before the elections. In my area for instance, a lady who sells fishes and tomatoes was the agent. She had to be helped by NDC agents ...

• Akua 10 years ago

Mr jealousy,go and sit somewhere and relax.How much has NDC given you to do this.

where were you? BIG FOOL

• OJ 10 years ago

Sir
    God will always bless you for standing for the truth

Why is Tarzan eager to tell Ghanaians the outcome of SC rulling even before witnesses are cross examined??? ????? ????????????

It would have been nice for NPP to have asked for a recount of all the 26,000 plus polling station ballot papers. They are still available.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

This case is costing Ghana a lot. This man is saying "enough is enough"

• YD- USA 10 years ago

That is true. They had some mobile device they were to use to transmit the result from each polling station. I saw that myself cos my friend was an agent for the NPP and also the head of the party agents in the Agona West con ...

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

Even if they trained their agents the morning of the elections, how does that change the laws of the election, and the ECs ability to organise a credible election?

• Objection Lawyer Addison 10 years ago

Nothing changed so why go to court when you don't even know the purpose of your party agents? And who is telling you the laws of the election was changed? Are you following the stories of those losers? The truth will come out ...

• YD- USA 10 years ago

Which law changed? Are you saying the fact that NPP lost the law had changed? Wake up from your dreams.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

No verifikation No vote u idiot.

• ********* 10 years ago

The man is simply evil. Why all this nonsense at this crucial time of the hearing?
    He has an evil agenda which wil bac fire big time. He not not making any sense and his actions are very provocative let us face it he is an a ...

• Pious Agyarko New York 10 years ago

So is Npp a democratic party?Do they know what it means to say freedom of expression?why are they chastising Dr Wereko Brobbey for speaking his mind if not the truth?We all know the tricks of NPP but there are honest and hon ...

• DAN 10 years ago

who's wasting who's time?? You came all the way to America to get a job cleaning toilets or washing old white people's anus..And you call election recount a waste..YOU PROVE A NIGGER IS A WASTE OF AIR/Water/ Space...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The only smart thing that Bawumia did was, he was able to quickly dumped nana akufo binladdo and went back to grab his banking job at UGANDA, that is all. May be UGANDA people can tolerate idiot like npp smartest guy Bawumia ...

• Bobsam 10 years ago

Political parties are not the one to train Electoral Agents. Political parties agents are there to help the electoral commission for a free and fair elections. If pink sheets are not sign, it the electoral agent not political ...

• nsem pii 10 years ago

GABBAGE.

• Zen 10 years ago

how do u look ur self in the mirror. they must have bought you a bike an done packet of fanmilk for ur soul.

• kwasiakwa 10 years ago

big foool

Bigger fool. Ahye wo paa !

• Objection Lawyer Addison 10 years ago

Addison is becoming useless now. I thought they said he is good at cross examination? The way he cross examined Gen Mosquito, I don't think he is that good. They might have ti change him else....

• GOD DEY 10 years ago

may God less Tarzan. as for you and i were nt der, God will deal with him. if nana cocaine wants power he should go n drink guiness. bastar

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

In these days of "All die be die", be careful so that you don't "All die"

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

What's the purpose of the article, if not to serve as a distraction?
    Even if they trained their agents the morning of the elections, how does that change the laws of the election, and the ECs ability to organise a credible e ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

NPP didn't know what they were doing at the polling stations!

• UFO 10 years ago

Lies and Corruption is all over the country Ghana. It is now the stomach first. Has anyone considered the possibility of polling agents being bribed and as such not doing what they were expected to do.

• fatman 10 years ago

who cares about they being bribed.????? that is why npp must choose credible agents. those they can trust

• SHADOW 10 years ago

JOYCE ARYEE REGRETTED EVER HAVING AN AFFAIR WITH YOU, BUUUHUUUU

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

Well said Doc. and damn the consequences. It is about time the NPP organization sits up, get rid of some of the miscreants in the party and plan for the future. Some of our leaders are just plain pathetic.

• Asantosh 10 years ago

What is this stupid Tarzan trying to achieve? Hopeless sycophant.

Kwasea, he's trying to help the stupid ones like you, asantosh.

• AYIGBE KOTOKO 10 years ago

ITS AMAZING THAT PEOPLE LIKE WEREKO BROBBEY SPENT YEARS TO GET A PHD. HE IS SO, SO STUPID THAT HE HAS LOST ALL THAT GOT HIM THE PHD. NO WONDER HIS WIFE LEFT HIM. AM SURE SHE SAW HOW CRAZY HE WAS AND IS. THANK YOU EWREKO BROBB ...

• ALI 10 years ago

He is saying next time organize in advance, make use of the college and university students who are NPP supporters as polling agents, prepare well and plan ahead. This is sound advice.

• Spanner Chico 10 years ago

FIVE MILLION NPP MEMBERS ARE BEING FOOL BY THREE SUPPOSED LEADERS,TWO ARE CERTIFICATE-LESS,WHERE DO YOU THINK THEY ARE GOING?NO WONDER THEY SELECTED 26,000 CERTIFICATE-LESS GUYS TO REPRESENT THEM AS POLLING AGENTS.PLS STOP WA ...

• Yaw Boateng 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL THAN THE MAN TELLING YOU THE TRUTH,YOU ALLOWED YOURSELF TO BE DECEIVED BY JAKE WHO DO NOT HAVE A CLASS MATE

• btg 10 years ago

This clown Sir John was raving and ranting against the honorable Doc. Wereko Brobbey for having revealed or said the truth. NOKOR3 ASA WO GHANA.

To Sir John:
    "If you were the sole entrant in an IQ contest, he would still ...

I'm not sure what I'm reading. Is it true he said this? Is he NPP member? What did he do about this? Why now? Is he so moved against Akufo Addo? I tell you, Wereko, you'll never get any position in the NPP

• okotor 10 years ago

MR KOFI, You wrote the truth when asked: "Why now? Is he so moved against Akufo Addo?"

The man is so stupid that when Dr Jones Ofdori Atta fell out with him as chairman of the VRA whilst Wereko Brobbey was VRA Chief Execut ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

Nuff said.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA WAS CHOSEN PRESIDENT IN HIS MOTHERS WOMB. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, DO NOT WORRY THREE IN ONE GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE.

• Efo jato 10 years ago

Holy Spirit can't chose thief like your so called presicent Mahama who stealed poor Ghana money $320m while Ghanian are facing a lot of problem.Wise up

• sammy 10 years ago

even if the chairman of the NPP is certificate less so such man will also recruited inexperienced people to represent the party.

• Misty 10 years ago

Foolish and confuse so called Dr. wreko brobby i think he needs a psychologist to test his brains,seriously he needs help for that.

• Seini Mahama 10 years ago

Wereko Broby is a second Justice Kpegah just mudyying up the waters. What does he really mean?

• Yaw 10 years ago

E de be keke

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

Hahahaaaa the Akyem mafia troups will descend on him like bees with insults. They think winning election is easy think. Insults and patapaa attitude cannot make you win power by force. Gone are the days of military rule. If y ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

I am an ndc man but frankly i voted koffour 2000 cos i just love him. Odikro,all that you are saying is the truth but will they listen. You are one of few people who really really loves the npp. keep it up

Why is Tarzan eager to tell Ghanaians the outcome of SC rulling even before witnesses are cross examined?

• JACKSON MALLOW DAVIS 10 years ago

The verdict is obvious and it is only those who do not want to speak the truth and prefer to keep deceiving themselves and others who are less discerning who will not see eye to eye with Tarzan. Can't you see that the NPP los ...

• tonto 10 years ago

Oh dear tarzan,
    how low have you sunk? you know the saying that one does n ot wash one's dirty linen in public? you think you are harming the npp but you are harming yourself. president kufuor regretted putting you in vra an ...

• K.K. 10 years ago

I DON'T BLAME THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING MAN WHO LOOTED GHANA'S MONEY AT THE EXPENSE OF THE COMMON TAX PAYER. HIS TIME WILL COME, MARK MY WORDS.

• THE TRUTH HURTS 10 years ago

Some shameless NPP members still talk about rigging. Has there been any proof of rigging? There has not been any proof of conspiracy to rig or favour any particular candidate in the elections. Can we allow petty clerical e ...

• THE LAWMAN 10 years ago

TARZAN is a fool,he's looking for a post from MAHAMA.He's a SNAKE,shame on TARZAN.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

If training is done same day or one thousand days before elections, would it make any difference in election malpractices? this Wireko brobbey guy is another hollow headed human accepting bribe from Zahama in NDC.
    NDC must ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

The truth is bitter and the veranda boys of NPP will not accept this honest point from a founding member. Shame on them all. NPP YAMUTU/UP

• Don 10 years ago

Pls Joyce Aryee can tell is all is well upstairs with Tarzan? Seems to be annoyed with the world. Or a senile dementia

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 10 years ago

BIG FUCKING DEAL. DOES THAT WARRANT NDC TO CHEAT?

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP should blame themselves for putting up Kookoase general secretary to lead them. He can't eeven train party agents properly

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

Everyday Ghanaians are rigging the system. Be it in employment, sanitation, taxation, religion ....., Ghanaians are wired to cheat. That's just the way we are, so why waste time on petitioning the SC?

Crap, both parties d ...

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Oyiwa ooooooo Oyiwa ! Oyiwa ooooooo tom: sir John the FOOL shd now understand that the bewitchement of the greedy and arrogant dwarf has made he Sir john a BRUTE FOOL .

Now they will understand the electoral process and s ...

• raw 10 years ago

Tarzan betrayer

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

The most elitist party in the country stood down for common Asiedu Nketiah to teach them common maths of elections. There we go, NPP should judge themselves.

• virgin 10 years ago

THIS IS JUST A STORY LIKE PHAROAH OF EGYPT,YOU REMEMBER THE FROGS, DEATH OF FIRST SONS IN EACH? BUT HE NEVER LISTENED. AKUFFO ADDO IS PHAROAH.LETS SEE WHAT THE LORD OUR GOD WILL DO.

• H. Gyimah 10 years ago

If you have such an ass as your father or head of family, then you are doomed. Where does such an idiot come from? Am really sorry for his kinsmen.

• Kwame Owusu-Yeboah, Ghana Law School. 10 years ago

Wereko Brobbey should tell us how many polling agents he trained when he had a shot at the presidency.I believe he was serious at that time.He was not joking? He knew he was going to win? He can't be such an idiot to throw su ...

• kwame opoku mensa USA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS SAYING THE TRUTH BUT BECAUSE ITS GOING AGAINST THEM SEE THE INSULTS.IF U SEE SOMETHING SAY SOMETHING.

• Watchman 10 years ago

Wow! It Stinks. Stinkaboooooooooh....

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Wireko Brobbey is being generous in his critism of the sore losers! Akuffo Addo and Obestebi Lamptey are FRAUD!!!!

• Jurry G 10 years ago

Wereko Brobby, you are the biggest enemy of NPP and I cannot believe you will be so foolish. I am not in ghana. A story: One time I was overspeeding and stopped by a police, I told the truth, the police told me I should never ...

• ONIPA BA 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST TRYING TO DISCREDIT BAWUMIA.SHAMELESS DOG!

• Angel 10 years ago

Wereku Brobby is being very objective. He is not anenemy of NPP, neither is he supporting NDC. This man wants to prove that even though he is NPP he can reveal the truth about NPP downfall. The fact remains that NPP LOST THE ...

• Kwabena Boateng (Atlanta u.s.a) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• FADA 10 years ago

this man has been with our party for years so we need to pay critical attention to what he is saying and pick the sense in it rather than insulting him. We sh'd try as human beings to admit our mistakes in other to avoid futu ...

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

HIS NUMBER OF YEARS DOES NOT MEAN ANYTHING.WHAT IMPACT HAS HE MADE IN THE PARTY.WHEN HIS VIEWS WERE NOT TAKEN, HE BROKE AWAY TO FORM HIS OWN PARTY ONLY TO RETURN TO REAP WHERE HE HAS NOT SOWN IN 2000.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Truth in politics is a necessary but it is the right thing to do.
    Do we need polling agents of different parties ?
    Who gets paid more becomes the question ?

• Prophet Asempa 10 years ago

wereko brobbey is a fool, a big one, and a thief. He steals money at Ghana at 50 and thinks he can say bullshit for NDC to forget about him and his dealings. I pray NDC will go after fools like this who play and eat from both ...

• K Agyei USA 10 years ago

Who is this fool brobey ? This is another scheme from NDC,somebody needs to kick his stupid ass!!!

• boka 10 years ago

come on sir, you don't wash your cloth in public. It is time you critizes inward and stop this

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Can someone take this lunatic to the doctor? We all see the kind of games he is playing...but he should be very careful. No wonder VRA was/is in the toilets under his leadership because his way of thinking tells the whole sto ...

• Tug 10 years ago

Any wise person knows the kind of person Wreko Brobbey is.He is one of the evils who have messed this Country up. He scared that Nana Akufo Addo will put him to jail for costing Ghana financial loss. No one should pay him att ...

• kwaa akyem 10 years ago

EC nullified results signed by party reps by the face of the pink sheets. NPP has identified more of such pink sheets and they are asking for the same anullment. What has this got to do with party agents? This article is rubb ...

• OSEI OWUSU 10 years ago

DR. WEREKO-BROBBEY speaks the truth for posterity. SADLY SOME GHANAIANS HATE THOSE OF US WHO SPEAK THE TRUTH!!

• Joe 10 years ago

Wereko-Brobby is always trying to make a name for himself the stupid way. He better tell the nation he needs a job with NDC government. As far as I am concerned, he is not a member of NPP since he left to form his own still ...

• Okonkwo 10 years ago

what ever you call him, he is saying the truth! The truth shall set you free.

• Kwaku Akyeampong 10 years ago

Where was this idiot at the time of the electioneering campaign for him to be making these unnecessary noises now? Your actions will not spare you from punishment for the mess you created at Ghana@fifty. Is he really a foundi ...

• Jass 10 years ago

I really dont know what is wrong with this stupid man.If he need a job from Mahama, its just simple instead of holding NPP for randsome, Wereko Brobby is damm stupid man.

• fo kofi 10 years ago

And so what? Tarzan you are a traitor! EC were given millions of dollars to conduct an election not NPP. Indeed the elections can be held without party agents because they have no legal effect on the elections. Surely They w ...

• he is bullshit fuck you 10 years ago

fuck you

• onipa nua 10 years ago

who is this stupid man

• onipa nua 10 years ago

wereko brobbey is senseless gay.foolish man

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Never read any sensible comment from this fool --just ignore him

• Subra 10 years ago

DONT MIND DR. WIREKO BROBBEY

• Obeng adams 10 years ago

I think the answer to dr Charles r.brobbey's comments is not how bad you can insult. The man is a real patroit who has the future of his party and the country ghana at heart. He makes academic arguments based on scientific pr ...

• Counselor 10 years ago

NPP take note Dr. Brobby has said it all. You brought this on yourself. Accept defeat and concede in good faith!!!!!

• Tj 10 years ago

Say it loud Dr. Brobby. Thank you.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

At long least some common sense. It is time to end this stupidity and rebuild NPP.

• Hon.Joshua Tettey 10 years ago

I just want to know,if truelyBrobbey is a true NPP Man?if so,then it is high time he is expelled from the party and if not too,what are the big men telling him of his insatiable behaviour.

• HONS,HONS 10 years ago

Educated fool,innocent Criminal,

• ASARE 10 years ago

U MEAN NPP AGENTS ARE LOCAL FARMERS ??

• Katuka 10 years ago

Bawumia don't loose Uganda jobooo

• Fairness Misty. 10 years ago

Dr. Charles Wereko-Brobby is idiot. Shame unto you. Kwasea.

• Kofi Asante 10 years ago

What was yr contribution to the party in terms of support sinceyr come back?

• Atta Kwaku 10 years ago

Is this guy a new NDC member or still a member of NPP? I believe this motherfucker is sick

• CHAIRMAN 10 years ago

At least there is one main in NPP who is sensible and can speak the truth. Obviously they will not like what he says. God bless you Tarzan!

• KD 10 years ago

Werko Brobby u are wise. keep it up. i hope ur people will learn from u.God bless u.

• clifford zazou 10 years ago

i am just sorry for the npp

• ALLAN K. 10 years ago

WOW! THIS IS A COURAGEOUS GUY. I BELIEVE NPP GURUS LIKE KUFFOUR,NYAHO TAMAKLOE, K.PIANIM AND A HOST OTHERS SHARE THE VIEW WITH THIS GUY. KEEP IT UP! TARZAN FOR MOST GHANAIANS ARE SOLIDLY BEHIND U.
    NANA ADDO AND OTHERS ARE J ...

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT HAS LOST ALL HIS CREDIBILITY AS A LOYAL POLITICIAN. IF ALL THE THINGS YOUR STINKING MOUTH SPEWING ARE TRUE, WHAT DID YOU DO TO CORRECT THEM WHEN THEY OCCUR? IDIOT BEEN BOUGHT BY JOHN DUMSO MAHAMA TO DESTROY THE ELE ...

• Yaw Mark 10 years ago

If you think you are betraying your own party to lose the impending Court case and think by doing so you will
    seek the mandate of the party for any position in future,then forget it.Dr TRAITOR.

• Ghana boi 10 years ago

Wireku Brobbey Tarzan is a stupid man period.

• Ghana boi 10 years ago

• YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE 10 years ago

YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE

• Ghana boi 10 years ago

YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE

• Ghana boi 10 years ago

YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE

• KOFI - HOUSTON, TEXAS. 10 years ago

PLEASE MR. BLIND-MAN, LET THE SUPREME COURT DECIDE AND NOT YOU.

• Rawling ye aboa 10 years ago

Wereko Brobby, what do you want stupid man.God is going to judge you badly for what you are doing.

• ALL DIE BE DIE STILL EXIST 10 years ago

HUH REALLY LOOK AT THEM..THEY WILL GO AND DISTROL THE SOURCE OF THE RIVER THEN COME TO TELL YOU THAT WHO DID THAT, YOU NOW CALLING TARZAN A BLIND AND CORRUPT.. God is watiching u and ur so called Nana the chief of ALL DIE BE ...

• Aboa 10 years ago

Foolish talk. This man is going insane. He needs to be ostracised.

• Yaw Boateng 10 years ago

ITS SEEMS PEACEFM AND NPP SUPPORTERS WATCH TV FROM ANOTHER PLANET,THE MAN DR AFARI GYAN WAS FIRM AND TRUTHFUL.BUT PEACE FM HAS TWISTED THE COURT STATEMENTS,WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU, AFRI GYAN MADE IT CLEAR THAT THIS C3 BROHAHA ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

1. You have to keep pumping if you want to get anywhere.

2. It's best to wear protective head-gear when going into unfamiliar territory.

3. You can do it with no hands, but it's best not to try it until you have a lot o ...

• Otaka James 10 years ago

The truth can be too bitter to swallow but it will forever remain the truth.

• Kojo B. 10 years ago

NPP does not regard the ordinary member or Ghanaian. only the rich and highly educated men in the party. All that he has said are true, though not pleasant.

• Tanko Garibah 10 years ago

TARZAN all the way !!!

• koo Tee 10 years ago

By their fruits ye shall know them.Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.By their deeds ye shall know them.Again and again,How much have you been given?Any tender offers Mr.Wereko?
    I cannot describe how deep y ...

• sly virgo,USA 10 years ago

I am very sorry to say you are "SILLY' becos you have no sense insead of put all NPP youth together for better advice ,you still blasphemy against the blessed Papa Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo becos i did not chance to lead t ...

• Kojo B. 10 years ago

All that you have said are true.

• Serious 10 years ago

Massa are telling us that when you stood on your political party for presidential election sometime that was how you train your agents? you are not being sincere to the party you claim you are part of it. Shame to you.

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.MAKE THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,CANADA,SCHENGEN AND SA.CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• Ackomah 10 years ago

nyimpa nnye

• ppp 10 years ago

wereko brobby what do you think your doing, God for give you.stomack politician.

• Kobena 10 years ago

Fat Fool!! Were they not part of the foreign-sponsored $400,000 training? Spewing garbage from your anus!
    Cry the beloved country!

• Faustina 10 years ago

Tarzan is gradually "loosing it". Here is a man whose life has always been hithced on "half dones". Remember Radio Eye? Remember UGM? Remember Miss Joyce Aryee? Remem.....

• Kobena 10 years ago

This is nothing but sour grapes. The fat idiot still blames the "Okyeman" part of the NPP for his Uncle Victor Owusu's defeat in the 1979 election. While people like Akufo-Addo, Osafo Maafo, Owusu Adjepong and others threw th ...

• pro j p brooks .usa 10 years ago

wereko brobby take money from n.p.c.useless man