You are here: HomeNews2013 05 30Article 275443

I never rigged the 2012 elections – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Francis 10 years ago

SURE! U REALLY WON THE ELECTIONS HANDS DOWN.

• Xitizen One 10 years ago

Apparently NPP did not get this memo. Here comes the insults from their base. Keep playing politics with our social welfare and you will meet your ultimate demise as a party for good. We are fed up. You have nothing to offer ...

Pepeni has surrounded himself with political careerists and opportunists with no integrity or moral back bone talk less of true commitment to the welfare of the people they are supposed to serve.the so called BNI told us it w ...

• Norya london 10 years ago

Nana can neva be a president not even in animals kingdom,

• Stanley George 10 years ago

Don't wait to be bombed before ringing the Alarm Raid bell. Lol

• JOE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS AFRAID HOW TO ADMIT GUILTY HE IS IN THE ELECTION RIGGING.MAHAMA MUST BE GUILTY FOR THE GIFTS AND NATIONAL RESOURCES HE GAVE TO THE FOREIGN WITNESSES WHEN HE KNOWS HE RIGGED THE ELECTION. GUILT IS SHOWING ALL OVER YO ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

1. 1 TOUCH
    2. MY 1ST COUP D'ETAT
    3. 35 MILLION CEDIS TO AFARI GYAN
    4. Forceful acknowledgement of Mahama:
    The Senegalese President, Macky Sall, for example, was visibly distraught after descending the dais to congratulate ...

• KK 10 years ago

JUST GO ON WITH YOUR WORK

• LAWYER 10 years ago

GOD TURNED THE CLOCK BY GIVEN MOST VOTES TO MAHAMA

• RITA 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS REALLY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

you are disgracing ndc! npp is laughing at us because YOU DONT HAVE TIME TO GOVERN ALL YOU KNOW IS PUSSY AND LOOTING

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Nana Kofi Gyasi 10 years ago

PRESIDENT NO HOPE MAHAMA REALY STOLE THE VERDIT IN COLLABULATION WITH AFARI GYAN. MAHAMA IS WAISTING GHANA,S MONEY FOR NOTHING, ONCE HIS OWN TRIBE REMAINS POOR. GO TO THE NORTH AND YOU WILL BE SHOCKED WITH HOW POOR THESE PEOP ...

• OIO 10 years ago

GOD KNOW WHAT HE DOES

• Nana Kofi Gyasi 10 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS OF NO-HOPE AND USELESS. BEFORE THE VOLTA,S AND NORTHERNERS GET TO KNOW IT, THEN IT,S TOO LATE. THIS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS BAD-LUCK,BECAUSE OF ATA MILLS GHOST AND HIS MIND IS ALSO CHILDISH.

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

PREZ ON HANGING, HAHAHAHA! DO YOU NEED TO BE PREZ AT ALL COST? KILL ATTA MILLS, SHARING CARS, BRIBING EC STILL NO PEACE TO BE PREZ!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

That is the man we the good people of Ghana Voted for. Never nana binladdo.

MAHAMA YOUR PENIS IS TOO LONG! ITS A CURSE FOR RIGGING

• Mary 10 years ago

hypocrisy idiot, is Bawumia not a pepeni? Stupid old fool Ashantis and akyims.

• Okente 10 years ago

Like the young Ada man when matured then becomes Ayigbe, in the minds of the Akan, Bawumia is an Akan.

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

MAHAMA, GO TO THE SUPREME COURT AND DEFEND YOURSELF PERSONALLY, NOT IN FRANCE.
    BIG SHAME!

• Kwame 10 years ago

Anlo and Adas tease each other that when an Anlo man dies he incarnate into a crocodile, but when an Ada man dies he incarnate into an Anlo man. Busia was afraid to join railway cabins in the U.S. marked for whites only and j ...

FOLKS, ANYONE WHO IS PROMISCUOUS IS ALSO A THIEF, A LIAR, GREEDY, A KILLER. ITS EVEN IN THE BIBLE. IF SUCH A PERSON IS THE PRESIDENT IN GHANA, THEN I FEEL VERY VERY SORRY FOR THE STATE OF AFFAIRS FOR THIS NATION.

• LAWYER 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD BLAME THEIR EVIL DOESSSS NOT MAHAMA: GOD MADE MAHAMA OUR PRESIDENT

DATS WAT U TRULY BELIEVE OR IS THIS WAT U CHOOSE TO BELIEVE? IGNORING THE SYMPTOMS IS LIKE LYING TO YOURSELF. U ARE A LAWYER. U OUGHT TO KNOW BETTER

Fools like you talk anyhow Do you know Busiah? where did you met him telling you idiot he wont join a white cabin? ndc foolish talk as usual

• Skains 10 years ago

You call your country's president Pepeni, and you begin your criticism in that fashion. This is right at the heart of a section of misguided Akans who think they have the right to rule or govern. Thus, the unwarranted supre ...

• Kofi John 10 years ago

Thanks to democracy people speak as though what comes out of their anus is better than what they think or say. NPP is never worthy of power as long as they have this idiotic attitudes.

• MADMAN 10 years ago

Am sorry for u .Akans can not live without Peppefoa.real Asanti man looks like duaf, chimpanzi.the pepeefoa cross brigde your granmothers, and to day asantis aew tall.and handsome,

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Swine, it is your stupid father or grandfather in his shallow grave who'd be dragged to the Hague. War? I've told you how to start one: just lynch one Ewe in your domain and see what happens.

And when it comes to balkanisa ...

• Becky 10 years ago

I strongly believe that we ought to desist from such derogatory remarks as a people if we ever aspire to develop

• Guv 10 years ago

WE were known to stable nation but just look what NPP has brought to Ghana. Nana shd we the case otherwise I dont think he will live peacefully for the rest of his life.

• Guv 10 years ago

WE were known to be a stable nation but just look what NPP has brought to Ghana. Nana shd win the case otherwise I dont think he will live peacefully for the rest of his life.

• Billy from Portsmouth UK 10 years ago

Mr President dont you know that the Lord is with you only be strong and be bold the Npp you see them today at SC you see the again aim for 8years at service. Do you home work well and serve Ghana

• Francis C. Quainoo 10 years ago

Listen mate, if you believe in what this Care taker THIEF MAHAMA is saying, then you would believe that Pigs would fly one day.

Thie is a THIEVERY PRESIDENT who upon realising that he was lagging behind Nana Akufo-Addo, we ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Who will expect Dramani Mahama and any
    NDC political monkey to come out honourably to say to the majority people of this country and the entire world saying "Yes I rigged the election"?

Does Mahsama and his NDC bunch of i ...

• Ragamurphy 10 years ago

How can an election that you are still claiming to have 'won' cause a huge divide among the Ghanaian people ? Are the majority of Ghanaians FOOOOOOOOOLS ?

You are unculture,can u call ur father a thief? Mahama is old enough to be ur father,u pple deserve military goverment.

• HASSAN 10 years ago

COMMOT FOR THERE. NKATIA COLLAPSED YOU YESTERDAY IN COURT. MOST GHANAIANS CANNOT STOP LAUGHING. NO AMOUNT OF PARIPARIGANDA WILL SAVE NDC NOW.

• Lamleh 10 years ago

Can't stop laughing ! Hahahahahah !!

• yesu 10 years ago

God is in. Control the never say die

• ABU OKYEMAN 10 years ago

THE TRAITOR KWAMI NKRUMAH WAS IN HANOI SOME WHERE IN CHINA WHEN HIS GOVERNMENT COLAPSED,NOW IS MAHAMAS TIME ,.BY THE TIME HE GETS HERE FROM HIS TRIP HIS GOVERNMENT WILL BE OUT WATCH IT .

• NAA4U 10 years ago

ABU OKYEMAN, JM'S GOVERNMENT WILL NOT BE OUT OF POWER BY GOD'S GRACE. YES THOSE PEOPLE WHO OVER THREW NKRUMAH ARE THOSE TAKING JM TO COURT BUT THEY WILL FAIL BIG TIME

• oyinasky 10 years ago

this was apolitical response.

• Advocate 10 years ago

Mr President, the case is not going well for you and I think for you to enjoy every entitlement you deserve, you need to step down for a re-election otherwise you will lose everything including your dignity.

• ASAS 10 years ago

Mr. president of course you rigged the election through Afari Gyan because Asiedu Nkatia proved that yesterday that no verification no vote and that if any over voting, that polling station must be cancel. Why over voting was ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

No verification no vote is ambiguous. A voter who presents his ID issued by the EC and gets his ballot paper has been verified.

Mahama all the way.Akufo addo can neva be a president,so move on with ur work,God is behind you

• Micheal 10 years ago

nice

• Kwaku 10 years ago

I never rigged the election,this is coming from a very dishonest womaniser who has taken politics as his career after failing in other fields.Do you believe such a man?That would be at your own peril.

• Owukua 10 years ago

It goes without saying that you won. Just keep your focus and work for a better Ghana. That is why we voted for you.

• Bobsam 10 years ago

If the supreme court case by Nana Addo and co has nothing to do with his poor performance, Mahama dont care about Ghanaians. All the loans Chine, UK, France, Iran who has seen the money. They all failed to give Ghana the loan ...

Den better blame patapaa hene Akufo addo,Ghana is sinking due to dat court case.Why is it dat npp are only challenge the présidential result not even talk about single paliamentary?

• ABOTSI 10 years ago

norya London, for your information, npp is challenging 30 parliamentary seats

• muntaka 10 years ago

why do u think they ask that question I personally think they are finding truth in wat they are seeing ndc grow up people

• Nash 10 years ago

This is a President, He does his job; the SC is also doing its job. No shaking Period!

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA IS A SORE LOSER! HE DREAMS OF THE SUPREME COURT MAKING HIM PRESIDENT OF GHANA. BUT THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN. ELSE EVERY ELECTION THE LOSING PARTY CAN RUN TO THE SUPREME COURT TO MAKE THEM PRESIDENT AND THERE WON'T BE NEED F ...

• TROKOSI IS USING MAHAMA 10 years ago

We have heard many times and God being so good, Ghanaians and people around the world are seeing how the plot to rob NANA was hatched by the deceitful and dishonest NDC so the SC is left with one choice which is to give the ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

Do not keep silent, O God!
    Do not hold Your peace,
    And do not be still, O God!
    For behold, Your enemies make a tumult;
    And those who hate You have lifted up their head.
    They have taken crafty counsel against the Presiden ...

• GRUOPE CHILDREN IS CHILDRENS 10 years ago

Such crimes against humanity really needs God's forgiveness and by first repenting as you have done above shows that you are trying to get closer to God and is the way forward.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Jealousy go shame.Mr President,do your own thing and forget about the npp extremists.The Supreme Court will judge fairly,the whole world knows NDC won both the parliamentary and presidential alright.
    I don't know what the he ...

The case, which promises to be a significant historical event in Ghana’s legal and political culture, has the petitioners urging the court to
    annul 4,670,504 valid votes and subsequently declare the presidential candidate ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

He was so busy trying to set 42 constituencies. He took his eyes off the ball, and for the first time, we have a landmark case at the SC.

• Vincent morgan salakpi 10 years ago

I salute you mr. president,may God guard you ways.

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

You are not the president of Ghana...for now you are just a care-taker until the supreme court declares its rule. Honestly, it would be honorable of you to stop calling yourself president. You are the wrong person to be in ch ...

• Wawa Jumo 10 years ago

No worries?

• Patty 10 years ago

You are a thief. You rigged the elections

• kobs 10 years ago

Nana lost and lost miserably, waste of time he can never be president.NPP should start looking for a credible leader for 2016 and stop following this die hard egocentric and selfish man who is just thinking of himself and d ...

• big Mouth 10 years ago

He,Nana ADDO will only rule when he produces his certificate.We dont want to "Loose" our GHANA to someone who couldn,t take care of his own certificate.

• kaya 10 years ago

I have never voted for the NDC since Ghanians opted for Party democracy. I always go with the NPP and forever believe in their ideals.
    However, from the word go, I have not been happy with the on going Supreme Court case. So ...

• Humble Africa 10 years ago

Please remember elections are won based on votes and NOT in the courtroom.

• Kojo Ayivor 10 years ago

So if I use deceitful means and win, which is unlawful, case finish, I am the president and the court has no jurisdiction over such unlawful act.

• sarah - Canada 10 years ago

I never knew Ghanaians where racist.
    what a shame!

• Joe debera,Germany. 10 years ago

Shame unto N.P.P,Shame ,Shame Shame.

• Xupreme 10 years ago

You are very stupid for pretending you didnt rig the elections. We live to see.

• alfred 10 years ago

Tribal insults AND TRIBAL PREFERENCE must STOP !!!

• Kwame 10 years ago

NPP's hallucinations will soon fly away like a mist and will never return.

• Frederic kofi Tawiah 10 years ago

you can't do that, but EC did that for you and your party

• jones 10 years ago

he is nt saying the truth

• Obolo Truudy 10 years ago

All for you...Prez JDM!~

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

i want the whole world to know that,petitioners do not have respect for northerners it seems to them it is the prerogative of some sections of ghana to rule and others to be the subjects,they should revise their conscience f ...

• Kweku Mensah 10 years ago

God has spoken and who are you to turn it arround. John you won hands down. Its the doing of the Lord.All your enemies will bow. As for Akuffo Addo God almighty will deal with him well well, because he want to bring division ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

That slut of a president. Such a bloody liar

• NAT 10 years ago

CONCENTRATE ON YOUR JOB,THESE ARE TACTICS FOR YOUR OPPONENTS NOT TO MAKE YOU WORK EFFECTIVELY.

• naa 10 years ago

confused mahama

• STEPHEN 10 years ago

LETS GIVE EVERYTHING TO GOD TO DECIDE THE WINNER.

• Adongo 10 years ago

It's simply beautiful. Our President is on top of the action to govern the country as majority of Ghanaians wanted him to. That is why they voted for him and NOT some certificate-missing man who thinks God created Ghana only ...

• Kobena 10 years ago

Chief Thief,
    You conspired with Kanga to steal at the Polling Stations where it is easy to hide theft because the educated illiterates that your system has created can be bought four for tuppence.
    Cry the beloved country!

• jayuk 10 years ago

God be with whatever you are doing

• The same/Salutation 10 years ago

So after all the clearities in the supreme cour the foolish people among Ghanaians still think the election was rigged? Eh!!

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

NEVER RIG THE 2012 ELECTIONS BUT BENEFITED AND HAPPY TO ACCEPT THE RESULT OF RIGGED ELECTIONS, SHAME ON THE STEALERS AND BENEFICIARY OF 2012 ELECTIONS.

• YAW ASANTE 10 years ago

HE WON THAT ELECTION SO NPP ACCEPT YOUR DEFEAT.

• Name 10 years ago

Just let it go NPP. Its not the end of the world. If you start seeing all Ghanaians as Ghanaians and respect them all regardless of ethnicity, the country will reach a stage where the right party is voted for purely based on ...

U ARE NAIVE. U SIMPLY DONT GET IT. THE EC DIDNT DO THEIR JOBS RIGHT. THEY ALLOWED EC OFFICIALS TO MANIPULATE THE ELECTIONS. YOUR ANSWER TO THIS IS LET IT GO? WHEN WILL GH REACH A STAGE IN ANYTHING? FOR HOW LONG HAS CORRUPTION ...

• NANA KNUST 10 years ago

WE NEED SUCH A BRILLIANT CHAP TO LEAD GHANA NOT VIOLENCE CHAP.

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

YOU ARE LYING, YOU RIGGED THE ELECTION

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

YOU BRIBED EC TO RIG THE ELECTION FOR YOU

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

NO TRIBAL POLITICS IN GHANA AS ALL PARTY HAS ALL TRIBES IN THEIR MEMBERSHIP, BUT OTHER PARTY PLAYS TRIBALISM TO FOOL IGNORANT INTO THINKING OTHERWISE, THOSE WHO PLAY TRIBAL POLITICS DONT PROSPER IN GOVERNANCE. THEY ARE AS IGN ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

THAT'S THE NPP FOR YOU. IF LATE ALIU MAHAMA WAS VP TO KUFFOUR, COMMON SENSE AND LOGIC DEMANDS ALIU SHOULD OCCUPY THE DRIVER'S SEAT AFTER KUFFOUR'S TENURE TO CONTEST FOR THE PRESIDENCY.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

What is tribal politics? I said sometime ago that NPP did worse in the last election due to their tribal politics. When Kufuor left office, the party should have thrown their full support behind Aliu Mahama but instead, the ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

Maybe you didn't, but your henchmen did it Ghana style and even if the court case amounts to nothing, it will lead to the exposure of electoral corrupt practices by both parties nd especially the incumbent. God bless our home ...

• JOHN 10 years ago

The president who spend the tax payers money on guinea fowl and lie that most of the guinea fowls run into the bush. The president with tons of concubines.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE MOOD IN THE WHOLE GHANA TODAY IS THAT THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED AND MAHAMA MUST KNOW THAT OR HE IS PRETENDING TO BE IGNORANT.IF HE INSIST THAT HE WON HISTORY WILL PROOF HIM WRONG AND HE WILL SUFFER WHEN HE LEAVES OFFICE.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

President and we thancs....the great almigthy God in Jesus name!nd Amen!....Mr,President.

• abdul mugis 10 years ago

no matter what be the case or happens , u r our president .wish u best in ur administration work

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE SITUATION IN GHANA TODAY IS A STANDSTILL ONE,THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING THE PROCEEDINGS AT THE SUPREME COURT,OUR DONERS ARE WITHOLDING BACK THEIR FUNDS UNTILL THE PETITION IS OVER,INVESTORS ARE NOT INVESTING TILL THE PET ...

• Chairman 10 years ago

Who told you that? Stop dreaming and get on with your life.Think hard, ponder, do you in your wildest imagination seriously think the SC would overturn the verdict in favour of NPP? I dont think so.Life is going on.

• AGYA 10 years ago

This Mahama cow will never repent from
    lies,until he will die like his master
    ATTA MILLS,anyway he knows a little
    about his death,a greedy bastard.

• Yaa Baby 10 years ago

Mahama will be President whether Akans like it or not. We behave as if we are the only human beings. Do we expect the northerners to vote for us next time. They are not foolish remember, the evil that men do live after the ...

• Kweku Mensah 10 years ago

Yaa Baby don't mind them. We are all God's children so if you want to place yourself high on some people God brings you down. Your Akkufo Addo will never and I repeat never rule Ghana in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. Ame ...

• O B Obiba 10 years ago

There is no way John Mahama will admit to rigging the elections. There is serious evidence to suggest that the election was rigged big time. It was free and fair (In that people were allowed to vote without intimidation). ...

• SUMAILA 10 years ago

But you cannot do anything to the Judges of the supreme court. The times of the P(NDC), when you abduct Judges and murder them in cold blood are over. We are in the era of rule of law and Ghanaians are saying, you rigged the ...

• abu 10 years ago

Mahama is a liar. If he was not perturbed by the petition before the Supreme Court, why:
    1. did the security service invade the court with a view to offer "protection" to the pink sheets, when the court had not asked for any ...

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

.... rigged the election. C'mmon, we are talking about the giant Sakawa entity entitled Ghana - where we are all scamming one another

• Abba 10 years ago

You and your NDC led government have rendered the June 4th 1979 Revolution to be useless because after looting the nation's coffers, you have sold the country to the Chinese to destroy our waters and our land.

• Abba 10 years ago

nOW THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Your'e lying MR President,stop thoes lies and speak the right words to Ghanaian people and the right words will set you FREE.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Even if the Supreme Court ruled in your favor, remember that in Ghana or any third world nation, the president reigns supreme above anything including the laws and you Mahama, can pick up the phone and warned the court of the ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

You are a thief, Just come to the witness box and stop wasting tax payer's money by tripping all over the world.

• The same/Salutation 10 years ago

Can you people compare any thing about Mahama with that Akyem dwaf? Shame NPP.

• Mickey 10 years ago

God for give u mr president?

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

How would one in one's right senses ever think that Mahama was able to rig the Presidential election?; for, by legal checks and balancies, Mahama, how hard he would have tried, wouldn't have been able to rig the 2012 Presiden ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IF ASIEDU NKETIAH CONFIRMED THAT NO VERIFICATION NO VOTE AND PEOPLE VOTED WITHOUT VERIFICATION MEANS RIGGING THE ELECTION, THEN NANA HIMSELF RIGGED THE ELECTION BECAUSE ALL THOSE WHO VOTED WITHOUT VERIFICATION ARE NOT ONLY ND ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

JM, YOU DEY BE KEKEKE! I LOVE YOUR COURAGE AND BRAVENESS. WOULD NANA BE ABLE TO STAND WHAT YOU HAVE STOOD? WOULD HE BE ABLE TO ENDURE THE SHAME, PAIN AND DISCOMFORT HE HAS CAUSED YOU?

THE BIBLE SAYS, THE CAP WITH WHICH Y ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

You connived with Afari Gyan--Ghanaians know better.All said & done you thieves couldn't cover your tracks leaving traces of evidence along the path--you've been caught with hands in the 'cookie jar' no ifs & buts.

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

yes you did rigged the election.and
    you ain't seen nothing yet

• Ndc is a disgrace to mother africa 10 years ago

Mtcheew

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Who will believe that when it is so glaring 'U people did rig'? !!

• What is the akonfem prez talking abou 10 years ago

Naa false u dey talk

• Adjoa Msreyame 10 years ago

Great points all over... Just strive to make life for the average ghanaian

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISHED MAHAMA JUJU MAN,CORRUPT MAN,FAKE TO THE NATION,PERIOD

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA HIS JUJU AND HIS LIES COLLAPSING WILL KILL HIM AS HE DID TO MILLS,PERIOD

• nsem pii 10 years ago

DID ALL FOR HATE FOR AKUFFO ADDO. SINCE THE PRESIDENCY WASN'T MEANT FOR YOU YOU CONTINUE TO STRUGGLE EACH DAY. IF SOMETHING BELONGS TO YOU AND BY CHANCE EVIL HANDS SWITCH TO YOU PEACE IS HARD TO FIND.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Hahahaha

• NEWBASKY 10 years ago

Mahama, no one is accusing of rigging the 2012 election. You did not rig it but foolish 'Afari-Gyangyan' rigged it on your behalf.

• oppong london 10 years ago

with john mahama as a president and ndc party in power ,ghana is cursed and can never move forward.ghana has experienced 23 years bad time from crap ndc.

• president liar 10 years ago

mahama liar

• FRANK 10 years ago

shut up there is pepe in your DNA

• Abie 10 years ago

That's all!!!

• Hazor 10 years ago

Mahama stop making fool out of yourself.Murders and theifs that caught red handed don't even admit of their guilt and proclaim innocent as they themself knew guilt of stealing with evidence from his own lawyers he claim i nev ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

LAIR MAHAMA TO HELL

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

LAIRS TO HELL

• Nana Hemaa Opoku ware 10 years ago

Mr president the fact that you are in france does not mean this case is not bothering you .its giving you a hell! I say confidently that You, your party and Afari Gyin rigged the elections. You are sitting at somebody's spot! ...