You are here: HomeNews2013 05 28Article 275299

Fresh load shedding exercise announced

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Mema wo dumso, Yaa Mahani

• JDM 10 years ago

THE ONLY GOOD THING HE KNOWS HOW TO DO IS TO ORGANIZE HAJJ AND TO SLEEP WITH YOUNG LADIES.

NPP just jealous and it is pains for them loosing the election, thier evil plan to into power and fake means kululu way arest inteligent Fantis and Ewes and make the northerners slaves is not happening for them and it pains t ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 10 years ago

pains paa, NPP just jealous and it is pains for them loosing the election, thier evil plan to come into power and fake means kululu way arest inteligent Fantis and Ewes and make the northerners slaves is not happening for the ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Eii I thought the "dumso dumso" is over.Mahama so incompetent

• SIMON 10 years ago

THINK MOBILE PHONES WORK BUT ELECTRICITY HAS A ALL THROUGH THE YEAR EXCUSE FOR OUTAGES READ THIS REVEALING ARTICLE ON THE SECRET OF POWER FAILURE IN GHANA

www.diasporianreturns .com

• Kyekyeku 10 years ago

The most hopeless country in the whole world is now Ghana.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Ghana, a failed country indeed!

• cha 10 years ago

Tweaaaa

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Mahama said Ghana can export power,what a joker president

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

this is pure lies. let me tell you that problem has worsen here in Ashanti Region after announcing that the load shedding had ended. Mampong is experiencing the worst ever load shedding in the history of Ghana. We sometimes g ...

• Asempa Beba Dabi 10 years ago

Unbelievable! I bet I will not waste my time to vote in Ghana again..no vision, no planning..just chop-chop. Where is Kofi Wayo, is he still at post?

• Bonsu 10 years ago

YES KOFI WAYO IS AT POST, BUT ANOTHER DOG WHO HAS NOW BEEN FED VERY WELL.

• nsem pii 10 years ago

is over folks said WHO?

• OB 10 years ago

Ghanaian's need to take Action. enough of promises and the sweettalks.

This is not true. NPP mut be behind this too!

• Mohammed Ibrahim 10 years ago

Please Sort out the Electricity Crisis facing the People of Ghana as soon as Possible.It's a shame that after 56years of Ghana Independence the People of Ghana are facing Electricity Crisis.Children can't sleep at night becau ...

• yomo 10 years ago

Againnnnn,you are chewing your own tale against 2morow

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

FRESH LOAD SHEDDING EXERCISE,FATHER GOD I PRAY THAT GHANA WILL BE LIKE AMERICA ONE DAY. AMERICA WENT THROUGH THE SAME WAY, EVEN SOME AREAS IN ARIZONA NO ELECTRICITY, BUT THE PEOPLE DON'T COMPLAIN. HOLY SPIRIT HELP US TO BUILD ...

Sorry, the Holy Spirit doesn't go about providing electric power to people who are not serious. God has given us rivers that can be used for hydroelectric power. Now we have even been given us petroleum and natural gas. Do we ...

• SAA-RA MENSA 10 years ago

IT'S UNFORTUNATE, PEOPLE IN DARKNESS CANNOT SEE LIGHT. KITIWAAA BEA NSOA.

• Anfoega 10 years ago

Give VRA, ECG and GRIDCO to the vilified Chinese to run and within ONE MONTH there will be no load shedding in Ghana again.

The Chinese won't have to import anything. They will manufacture the parts they need and certainly ...