You are here: HomeNews2013 05 26Article 275112

Man, 38, falls to death at Dansoman

Read Comments Comments (40)

• JOHN RAMBO 10 years ago

I need some guinea fowls from John Mahama

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

U NEED (BOSOM JUJU) FROM THE SATANIC DWARF NANA AKUFFO ADDO DWARF.

• ABIZZY BEY! 10 years ago

Can't this useless website report this news without publishing this graphic pictures? Is there any editor at all at Ghanaweb? This is a very poor taste of journalism!!
    Unfortunately, this is becoming the norm and the tradema ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Sue the owners of the building.

• KOTIBOTOR Ghanaman 10 years ago

I'M JUST ASKING???

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

*By Akadu Ntiriwa Mensema, PhD...

WILLIAM ATUGUBA: Counsel, what is your name?
    PHILIP ADDISON: Philip Addison, My Lord.
    ATUGUBA: You are overruled.
    ADDISON: Yes, my name is Philip Addison, my Lord.
    ATUGUBA: I said over ...

• SERENA SEGBEFIA 10 years ago

Just employ me to help the lawyers.
    Simon Utukga: BA (BA Hons),PGCE,MBA,MPHARM,LLB,Phd. I have all these qualifications so I believe Ghana needs me more than anything else. Please contact me on.....

• Iron Lady 10 years ago

Nana is not a trokosi to believe in what you believe in aboaba,Nana is Akwapim where respect and decency is their norm and akyim who are presbyterians.Trokosi you must understand that no Akyim or Ashanti will go to your dry a ...

• wayo 10 years ago

Kwasia Akyem Man go to Nana Akuffo he would provide you a Bat(Dankwasiri)meat.

• Saddam Hussein 10 years ago

Another idiot. Delali kudjoe, after washing himself down with Akpeteshie died like a fowl. This is the type of death that will befall all the NDC National security officers and Tsatsu Tsikaka for tampering with the pink sheet ...

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Walahi, wawaa mutum, Ur thinking is just like that useless SHORT AKYEM MAN!!

• Iron Lady 10 years ago

Shut up illegal alien.you have the gut to talk about our politics.

• CARLOS -PRETORIA-SA 10 years ago

how should the family refused to open him?he should have survive this tragedy..may his soul rest in peace

• The Stallion 10 years ago

How did you get to South Africa? You couldn't even construct a single sentence correct.

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

Are you an English tutor? Does one need the command of good English to enter SA?

What a fool you are!

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

WALAHI LISTEN TO THIS WAWA MAN, ARE U OYIBO? NANIAMA!!!!

• COOL 10 years ago

SADNESS AND SORROW COMES WHEN THE LIGHT IS SWITCHED OFF. FEEL THE PAIN.

• kobby 10 years ago

these idiots in power have made things so difficult that people are killing themselves so rampantly. may fire burn the fucking asses of all idiots who blindly voted for ndc or helped them steal the elections

Is it Ashanti? Motherfucker?

• kobby 10 years ago

stallion, the language am writing is the same as what your father wrote after entering your mom's stinky pussy. i just finished with her on bed and perhaps that's why . aboa ba

You couldn't even write a single sentence correct. Whaaat??? Do you think intelligent people are on this forum eating bananas or clinching on to tree branches?
    Go back to your rain forest, motherfucker!

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Stallion, are you insinuating the fellow is a chimp in one of the unexplored tropical rain forests?

Swine. What is your mother still doing at Hotel d'Royale in Cotonou? Despite her age (75 years) and having the looks of Gagool, she has refused to quit prostitution. Just try your best to bring her home.

what can you expect from the warped mind of an ayigbe idiot . one less, hope the rest follow suit

• Ningo 10 years ago

Kobby you are next to kill youself since things has become so difficult for you.

A life is lost, and you are talking of NPP/NDC. Bushman!!!

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

YOUR MOTHER WILL ALSO BE BURN INTO HELL AND THE ENTIRE FAMILY OF YOURS.

• Iron Lady 10 years ago

Return to sender in the mighty name of Jesus.Amen.

• Shamu 10 years ago

It is not his faulIs,it could stress. The country is not a living place since NPP came to power. And NDC is also trying to join NPP evil politics. So, people will be killing themselves any how.

Someone has died,and you are talking of NPP/NDC. What language do you write/speak?

• Iron Lady 10 years ago

NDC member was a drunkared who forgot where he was sleeping,fell and died during NDC time don't bring in NPP since they do not have time for people with no life.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Alcohol and drugs is more than slavery and holcaust combined.RIP Bro.

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

See the results of his apio binge drinking? Oh Efo Dela!

HEREIN LIES A LESSON.

R.I.P. DELA

good riddance

• Kwaku K 10 years ago

Even in this sad event you all manage to bring politics into it? Shame on you all who have commented with insults and those who brought politics into this tragedy. Grow up and be wise and stop all these insults.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A woman was shaking out a rug on the balcony of her 17th floor condominium when a sudden gust of wind blew her over the railing. "Damn, that was stupid," she thought as she fell. "What a way to die."
    As she passed the 14th ...

• Ajit Babu 10 years ago

I like this, willy.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Bye bye fool.

• josephat diyuo 10 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace