You are here: HomeNews2013 05 24Article 274964

27-year-old graduate burnt to death

Read Comments Comments (32)

• SHAMO 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK KILLING ATTA MILLS IS EASY LIKE THAT! GHANA IS CURSED UNDER YOU FOOLS

• Dzeko 10 years ago

Oh such poor journalism in my mother land! Graduate from Winneba went to Brong Ahafo. Now you are saying he came home to Ghana. From where? Winneba?

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

Poor everything........Look for a real "gradu" to tell this story.

• KOTIBOTOR Ghanaman 10 years ago

I DO HOPE IT WAS THAT KOTIBOTOR ROMANO WHO WENT TO HELL WITH HIS EVIL WAYS. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Willam 10 years ago

Please cut the expensive jokes! Are you sympathising or only finding it 'useful' to politicise and be cynical! dID YOU GROW UP IN GHANA? We don't do that. And if you are outside they don't do that too, please.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Just 27 and gone . What a waste. Our condolescences to the family . May he find peace in the Lord

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

PRESIDENT KWAME NKRUMAH ALREADY CURSED GHANA, NPP's FATHERS THE UP DANQUAHBUSIA TRADITION FOR CONNIVING WITH THE CIA FOR OUSTING HIM ILLEGALLY. SO NPP IS CURSED FOREVER. THAT WAS WHY FOR ABOUT 30 YEARS THE DANQUAHBUSIA NEVER ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

Maybe the writer means Winnetoba in Canada

• soso 10 years ago

He came home to Ghana from where?

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

this Asiedu Nketia english will kill us, came to Ghana from where? and how come he is a wineba university student?

• anna 10 years ago

rip!!!!!!!!this is ghana now fire everywhere!!!!!!

• GK Fast 10 years ago

Sorry may de gud Lord receive u into de kingdom

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

Rip he just came home to ghana from
    winneba?

• FREEMAN 10 years ago

some of these so called reporters will always mess up serious incidents. What meaning can one make from this?

• kk 10 years ago

This so called English go kill all of us, I have said it over and over that one of our biggest mistake as a nation is our local language which has been stop in our schools. Look at yesterday Asiedu Nketia English in the court ...

• ed 10 years ago

oh say it again bro kk, i went to a Ghanaian weeding here in France and instead of them to speak Twi they spoke English,hmmmmm they killed me that day the English was dangerous more than a bullet it was very very bad fortunat ...

• agya 10 years ago

dangerous english who cares. go to niger or jamaica, you would love the grammer their own way not the queen's.

afterall national development is not about speaking good english but understanding principles and concepts in ...

• ed 10 years ago

serious who wrote this nonsense ahba ghanaweb journalists are very useless,this is very bad.

• koffi abbass 10 years ago

d weeding was nice abi?

• Asoreba 10 years ago

Concluding a report with this ambiguous statement "He just came home to Ghana............, his name was Kennedy" What are we supposed to make out of this statement?

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 10 years ago

eye asem

• bobostone 10 years ago

Bad journalism. What is the name of the victim? How started the fire outbreak? where does the victim come from? What are the authorities saying? And a host of other questions that can be asked. I'm not a journalist, but I bel ...

• PAS 10 years ago

IT IS A SAD NEWS TO HEAR.WHAT ARE WE DOING AS A NATION TO STOP THESE FIRE PROBLEMS ? MAY THE SOUL OF OUR BELOVED BROTHER REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WHAT A PAINFUL DEATH!

• REBECCA 10 years ago

may his soul rest in perfect peace

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

“He just came home to Ghana and wanted to be with his family, his name was Kennedy.”
    How can a student at the University of Education in Winneba come home to Ghana? As much as the story is very sad, I dare to say that th ...

• walance 10 years ago

He wanted to say that the guy wanted to be his family and that was why he recently came home( Ghana)but while at home( ghana) he decided to school at winneba

• Akwele 10 years ago

May his soul rest in peace

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

Once, our senior House master said of his nephew who re-sat his GCE O/L and got a worse grade than before. He said of him "To better grade worse"

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G,C,.SPAIN 10 years ago

REST IN PEACE,MR.KENNEDY.

• Kojo Emma 10 years ago

NPP is really bent on making ghana really ungovernable with arson.

• Akosua 10 years ago

if is your brother,uncle,dad will you lay stupid useless npp or ndc on him.