Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• AKK 10 years ago

I thought the NPP said they didn't trust the Ghana police service. How come they are now seeking the protection? A buch of egoistic and parochial people the NPP ere. Kwasiafuo.

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 10 years ago

We all heard how the NPP expressed mistrust they have in the police when the incident involving BAWUMIA came up with regard to the handling of his accident case. Is it not strange now that this same people want to entrust the ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NPP ANIMGUASEFO. THEY DO NOT TRUST BNI BUT TRUST POLICE. GHANA MUST GET RID OF THESE NONENTITIES.

• Alugu 10 years ago

I thought these braggarts don't trust the police and other security services of Ghana to protect them?

• kwaku 10 years ago

dont forget these are NDC polise ooo

owusu afriyie said so

• me 10 years ago

but the fact of the matter is:if you need protection from a thief it helps to employ one.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

JOHN KUDALOR, ? ALL THE POLICE TO PROTECT US ARE NDCs ! VERY SOON ALL THESE WILL END! NDC FOOOLS

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

The NDC is relying on their barbaric record as 'Lawyer Murderers' to instil panic into Addison and Gloria AKuffu. Lets face facts all these acts of intimidation by the NDC Is born out of their frustrations at Tsatsu's disappo ...

• Humble Lion 10 years ago

Why request for police protection? I thought for election 2012 "ALL DIE BE DIE"!!! Or that was meant for the poor NPP Foot Soldiers? For Nana Addo and the Lawyer Addisons and Gloria Akuffos, the popular "ALL DIE BE DIE" do ...

I am just humbly wondering why the request for police protection does not include the NPP Star Witness - Dr. Bawumia who has been the main person standing in for the bigshot? Or he is just a sacrificial lamb??? Dr. Bawumia c ...

• ATO 10 years ago

THE NPP DRAMA KING AND QUEEN ARE BEING PARADED IN YET ANOTHER SOAP OPERA EPISODE TO INCITE THE SEMI-IILITERATE MASSES TO SING THEIR CHORUS OF APPROVAL TO THE DECEITFUL PARTY HEIRACHY.

• BK 10 years ago

Hire private security period.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Ashanti/Akyem tribal NPP will never win election in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana again, they assume everything good in Ghana must be for them because they have the best primitive culture.

They kill people when that their chief in ...

its unlikely there will be a runoff rather the issue will be settled either by upholding the decision of the ec or will go straight out and award the presidency to npp. either way there can be no peace and we should expect wa ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

In fact, I love all Akans especially the Ashanti Akims with their leader Akufo Addo backed by the Ashantis and the Kwawus and the Fantis. Bottom line: l love Nana Addo, He is my President, I will do everything possible for hi ...

• Jackie 10 years ago

YOUR ARE A BIG TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!

• lk.com 10 years ago

i don't think they need police protection,according to their own ultrances.NPP gurus say they don't trust ghana police why then, police protection?

• kokuvi 10 years ago

THE PEOPLE YOU CALLED NONENTITIES ARE THE REAL INDIGENOUS GHANAIANS. STUPID EWEMAN GO HOME. GHANA BELONG TO GHANAIANS

• ADU GHDA 10 years ago

AKUFFO ADO do not worry because , all die be die good for nothing bastards.

Why is the NPP always seeking attention??? Everything has to be about them, why?? Please lets have some quiet in Ghana. It is less than six months ago you told Ghanaians and the entire world that you dont trust the Ghana P ...

• tee 10 years ago

if they want protectn they shd look for their own security.these same pple said dey dnt trust de police n nw c w@ dey want.if d@ is de case den evry ghanaian would also apply for police protection

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

Intersting!! This is NPP Cantata or Akan Drama in Election Petition!!

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

The NPP and its legal team are just confused. Which police force protection are they seeking?.Is the NDC police force they claimed not to have confident in or do they have another police force in Ghana that they trusted?. Wha ...

• Theodore 10 years ago

To all those who says Ghana Police is for NDC are all fools.Ghana Police belong to Ghanians.Empty heads.Npp is right.If they don't have confident in Ghana Police they have to say it.Upon the Bawumia's case what has the Police ...

• Kokonte 10 years ago

That was the first thing that came to mind - they not trusting the police that they brand NDC police.

Why are they now going to the same NDC police to protect them?

You think is somebody wants to kill these people, the ...

• MV.Dodoo, usa 10 years ago

And not that they didn't trust the Ghana Police but rather fooling the whole nation. How can macho men go to her office for direction the the lawyer residence? The macho men could follow her from her office to her house.

• Deals 10 years ago

Aboa like you.. In Akan's kingdom we were told by our elders that we shouldn't take the law into your hands. We have to speak to the peace maker first to get protection..

• Whatever 10 years ago

Waste no breath on those 419 bush NPP lawyers who are limping in court and want to divert attention. Imagine a lawyer who goes to court, questioning a presiding judge about whether his ruling is a unanimous decision or not. N ...

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

I Love this. I know Ghana (Twi) Movies suck, but this drama unfolding in the supreme court tops it all, except it is in English.

God save the Queen. We should have remained colonized!

• Choooooboi 10 years ago

But what forces you to be with the Akan majority?just leave them and go,it's adminstration change,be where you are and you take another name instead of Ghana,you change your letter heads and everything concerning Ghana after ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

When the 2 macho men went asking for her address no police report was made, no alarm bells were sounded, they did not warn her, they did not detail their own security men to guard her, then the man in charge of the CCTV trave ...

• Choooooboi 10 years ago

Everything is possible with NDC.Reporting of taken inventory of pink sheets came out false.Answer your own questions.

• EWOTSIGE 10 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE. YOUR MIND IS FULL OF RUBBISH. YOU CAN ONLY PRATISE JOURNALISM IN BANTAMA AND BE FILTHY RICH.

• boye 10 years ago

OLD SOLDIER,YOU ARE TOO 'CIVILISED' TO CALL YOUR OWN BROTHER AN IDIOT. THAT IS WHY OTHER TRIBES DON'T RESPECT THE EWE'S. I AM NOT YOUR TRIBE BUT I RESPECT TSIKATA PAPAPA. STOP DISTURBING YOURSELF. SHAME FOR CALLING TSIKATA A ...

• OBTT 10 years ago

VERY RIGHT OS. THIS HAS HAPPENED IN GHANA BEFORE AND WE DON'T HAVE TO SIT DOWN FOR HISTORY TO REPEAT ITSELF.

• Pastor Oluwa 10 years ago

THE NDC SHOULD REQUEST KGB, CIA, 3FC & SPECIAL FORCES PROTECTION FOR TSIKATA, LITHUR AND GENERAL MOSQUITO. THEY ARE DOING THE REAL DAMAGE TO THE BANDITS.

• YEBOA SPAIN 10 years ago

GOD IS THERE HE WILL DO FOR US

• Asante 10 years ago

Do not worry the LORD is the shepherd of Gloria Akuffo,Ndc and its members are becoming desperate.So all they can do is to kill their own country members to stay in power, but GOD will see them through.

• BIIS 10 years ago

becuse they stoled the eletions see what they are doing

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP stage events on themselves to court public sympathy. How do we know that the two macho men are not NPP sympathisers performing a stage act?

• JUMPISCO DUKES 10 years ago

You have said it all. All the same let the government give them special forces, panthers, rangers, marines, and deep sea divers to protect them. All that or not, they have already lost the case. They are just trying to find a ...

• KATH 10 years ago

When bush people eat animal shit and bats what else their brain can offer apart from the shit they eat.

• Glo 10 years ago

No need for this comment. Not only is it irrelevant, it is ethnocentric and disrespectful. Can we Ghanaians not analyse things without looking at ethnicity?

• 419 10 years ago

Another NPP 419... Why now the court case is almost over. Nobody want to hurt Akuffo. She can't even speak English and is inconsequential to the case

• "LANTSO LA" 10 years ago

The Dumbest thing that foolish NDC will do is to PHISICALLY attack ANY member of the Legal team because then the cup is full.

• ARMAH 10 years ago

Stupid fools.Security with whose money? What are you criminals afraid of? I called on the IGP not to mind these thieves and nation saboteurs. Why always the NPP and not other parties.What do they think they are? Are they alre ...

• Agona Ba USA 10 years ago

ITs strange that Asiedu Nketia and his National Security Service issue STOLEN ELECTION THIEF MAHAMA

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Stop identifying yourself as Agona ba to spare the rest of us the agony of social disgrace

• Komla 10 years ago

NDC should dare touch any of the NPP legal counsel and all hell will break loose, who the hell do they(NDC) think they are...stupid party, toilet government..they must dare touch anyone and they will regret....foolish people

• Whatever 10 years ago

Ghanaians won't fall for such laughable propaganda

• Wiafe 10 years ago

I thought the NPP didn't trust teh police to investigate Bawumia's accident or to protect the pink sheets. So how they trust police to secure their lives.

And who is going to pay? Ghanaian taxpayers? So Ghanaians pay for ...

• new soja 10 years ago

Its enough with all this bullshit whats wrong with this two political parties Ghana does not belong to any of you so you had better gotten this in your heard.do you think politics of insults will lead us anywhere.why cant yo ...

• Tanko 10 years ago

Talk like a fool. What will your loose hell offer?

• atomic 10 years ago

this is 'all die be die' Plan C unleashed. Mark it, what has been happening within the country is a well orchestrated plan. we have to gird ourselves as a nation as we do not know what they plan to unleash if the petition fal ...

• AKK 10 years ago

Do you think Ghana is for the NDC and NPP. You guys get the most votes because of the lack of alternatives. If you want to start trouble come out of hiding and show your face and you will see more daring people than your path ...

• John Anamse 10 years ago

This story must be taken with a pinch of salt.

I cannot believe that a Lawyer will receive these Matchomen he does not know who is requesting for the address of his Boss and he never interviwed them to know their identitie ...

• YD- USA 10 years ago

So now you are calling for the so called NDC police to protect you? What a shame. We live in a society where politics is diving us.

• KNYC(USMC) 10 years ago

Fool when did NDC had a police. You backward MORON. If the NDC want to start it we will finish it. This are some of the reasons I join the USMC.

• Minkah 10 years ago

Stories that dont make any sense. Why will macho men who want to harm you go to your brothers house and ask for your where-about? Who does that?

NPP, if u want to create a story, creat an intelligent one. Why will the NDC ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

NPP is now running away from their own shadow. They are short of propaganda lies and have anything more to tell their illiterate supporters and afriad of their wrath. Saayoooooo!!!.

• Baba Alhassan 10 years ago

THE REQUEST OF THE NPP IS LEGITIMATE AND NOT ONLY THE PERSONS MENTIONED BUT THOSE AT THE BENCH BECAUSE WE HAVE HISTORY TO GUIDE US

• TONY 10 years ago

PNDCS HAVE KILLED 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES. THEY HAVE DONE THIS BEFORE AND THEY WILL DO IT AGAIN. GOD PLEASE PROTECT THESE JUDGES.

• 44G 10 years ago

NDC IS PLAYING WITH FIRE!! Please we want peace HUUUMMMMMM HEY!!!!!

• YD- USA 10 years ago

How and why are you not going to rely on the so called NDC police for protection? We have made politics divide the nation. What a shame

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

The npp should employ the services of their own private security officers for the protection of their officers.I think they are asking for too much for a group that is full of themselves and place their interest above the nat ...

• truth 10 years ago

Captain Kodah was sacked from the army for attempting to stage a coup.Now he is a converted democrat.Thank God!!!

• TONY 10 years ago

WHICH POLICE PROTECTION? I THOUGHT UNEDUCATED LAWYER SIR JOHN SAID THEY CAN`T TRUST NDC POLICE? LETS WATCH THESE PEOPLE AND WE WILL SOON KNOW THE REAL MOTIVE FOR THEM GOING TO COURT

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

IN GHANA, ANY STUPID ASS CAN GET UP AND ASK FOR POLICE PROTECTION. WHY DO THEY NEED POLICE PROTECTION. EVERY NIGHT PEOPLE ARE ATTACKED IN THEIR HOUSES AND ROBBED, SOMETIMES KILLED, BUT CAN'T ASK FOR POLICE PROTECTION. IF ANY ...

• John @ 10 years ago

there is some thing call camera. Install this in your office so that you can find out who is the burgler

• UFO 10 years ago

There is too much tension in the country. The situation is like a lighted match being drawn towards gun powder. Explosion !!!
    The SC should not rule in favour of any party. Already there seems like the Judges at the supreme ...

• True leadership 10 years ago

Let them take a clue from Victor Owusu and go into exile. They can stay in Ghana like every other Law abiding citizen. Irrelevant Motherfuckers. When can't spend tax payers money on them

• TONY 10 years ago

AFTER REALISING THAT THEIR EVIDENCE IN COURT IS A TOTAL SHAM, HEAR THEM NOW TURNING FALSELY FOR POLICE PROTECTION. IN ANY CASE WHAT MAKES THEM SPECIAL GHANAIANS? EVERY CITIZEN LIKE THEM DESERVES SPECIAL POLICE PROTECTION

• KOKU 10 years ago

NPP BE WISE, THE POLICE GUARDS YOU ARE REQUESTING FOR WILL BE NDC MOLES AND THEY WILL BE THE SAME PERSONS WHO WILL POISON GLORIA AKUFFO AND ADDISON. JUST BEEF UP YOUR OWN SECURITY WITH TRUSTED MEMBERS OF YOUR PARTY WHO CANNOT ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

WHERE IS AKUFFO-ADDO GETTING THE NECESSARY FUNDS TO PAY FOR THE SERVICES OF A RETIRED CAPTAIN OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES.

PURELY WASTE OF TIME FOR THESE MEN TO BE ENGAGED FOR SUCH AN IRRATIONAL PETITION CHALLENGING THE RESU ...

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

I SUPPORT THIS CALL BY THE NPP.

THIS IS BECAUSE I SAW THE MURDERER-GENERAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, CAPTAIN KOJO TSIKATA. WHEN GTV PUT THE CAMERA ON HIM THIS MORNING, HIS MANNERISM AND BODY LANGUAGE REMINDED ME OF 1983 W ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There once was a sheriff who, no matter what the situation, always said, "It could have been worse" after viewing the scene of the crime. It drove his two deputies absolutely crazy.
    One day, the two deputies in the Sheriff's ...

• AGYA MUNKO 10 years ago

....a close shave for the old sheriff then!!!!!

• Benjamin 10 years ago

Thought you people said the police is NDC police so you cannot trust them???

• KA WO ANO PAA DO 10 years ago

NOBODY TAA NO DO!!!!

• Tanko 10 years ago

No body taa no do, running away!!

• Tanko 10 years ago

Hahahaaa!! How come we both wrote the same thing at the same time?

No body taa no do indeed!!!

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

The fools party NDC will do everything to retain power so NPP be watchful with this crooks , they are thieves since time memorial they had not win genuine elections in Ghana before but rule with iron hands. NPP should have kn ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Who are after these losers in the first place? Another tax payers money going to waste.

• KOFI 10 years ago

This the an inferior tactics to the upper cut. Ah! NPP why are doing this to GHANA our beloved mother. Time will tell.

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

What is the point? I thought the IGP is NDC. Sarcasm.

• atomic 10 years ago

Jeez! so some people want to harm you... and they boldly go to your place of work and demand for your residential address. whew something certainly does not add up!

• Sakabunka the great one 10 years ago

this is not a joke. NDC has done this before. So NPP should take This serious we don't want to hear another disaster from PNDC/ NDC. May the lord almighty guide them

• TONY 10 years ago

WE ALL WITNESSED THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES MURDERED IN BROAD DAY LIGHT IN ACCRA AFRAM PLAINS. E!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P/NDCS, WE KNOW YOU ARE JUDGE KILLERS AND WE ARE CONCERN OF THE SAFETY OF THESE JUDGES

• Eze ALA 10 years ago

ghana is for us all.

• KWAME 10 years ago

These NPP people are really funny. They are setting fires everywhere in the country and now look at them. Why going to the NDC police that they said they don't trust? They know what they are planning.

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

Give them the protection or else we will report to the UN.
    NDC has done it before. Is a very dangerous party with blood thirsty people. Beware NPP n call for UN protection asap for our lawyers.

• Teacher Joe, Asante Akyem 10 years ago

The Lord is my sheperd I shall not want... great fokes of elephant don't lose hope the Lord Almighty is stil in control of your lives.I prophesise to you that you will be emerged victorious despite the storms and the diabolic ...

• HUBERT 10 years ago

You guys are but bundle of jokers.

• osei kwadjo 10 years ago

your parents is the kwasiafuo by given Birth to you to be come soooo kwasi woye kramman paaaa.

• KK 10 years ago

If you a law firm needs security, they can pay for private security from G4S or other security companies in Ghana. Ghana Police will be accused later for not doing their job well so why even ask the Police that NPP does not t ...

• YAW BOATENG 10 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT THIS GERMS? NONSENCE TALK.RUBBISH ,DO YOU TRUST POLICE NOW? KWASIFO BE KWA.

• Justman 10 years ago

WHO IS INTERESTED IN AKUFFO AND ADDISON. HOW LONG HASN'T AKUFFO BEEN IN THIS COUNTRY.THEY ARE HUNTING THEMSELVES BECAUSE THEY DO NOT SPEAK THE TRUTH. THOSE WHO SPEAKS TRUTH ARE NOT AFRAID OF ANYTHING BECAUSE THE TRUTH MAKES U ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

Two macho men asking for the residential address of a legal practitioner on this election petition case to the extent of asking another lawyer to get the home of Gloria Akufo and NO REPORT, I mean NO REPORT was made to the po ...

• Kwaena Takyi Amanfo-Barnie 10 years ago

Stage managed by Pink Sheets

• OWUSU 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• pays 10 years ago

stop fooling us npp,if someone is looking for thier why asking from her office ,is commom sense,

• Honestman 10 years ago

NPP, a group of funny and controversial people indeed. I thought they have indicated on several platforms that they cannot trust the police and the security agencies to protect them... they must first apologise to the GPS, re ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHO IN HIS OR HER RIGHT MIND WILL THINK EVIL AGAINST THESE TWO IDIOTS?

• Yaw Asamoah 10 years ago

WHY BOTHER, I KNOW HER HOUSE

• pays 10 years ago

fools NPP SOMEONE LOOKING FOR YOUR HOUSE TO KILL YOU WILL NEVER ASK FROM YOUR OFFICE,COMMOM SENSE ,IDIOT WANTS TO DRAW PEOPLE ATTENTION ON THEM SINCE THEY HAVE FAIL,IN THE COURT FOOLS

• Amofa 10 years ago

The two macho men are Gloria Akufo Addo's sex partners. She refused paying them for the good sex she hired them for. Don't you guys see how she chews gum in the court room? She is a prostitute. As for Phillip Addison, he majo ...

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

The video being circulated shows that the two macho men will not be a match for our president.

• Theodore 10 years ago

She is prostitute like your dear mother foolish man.Show some respect here.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

NPP AND THEIR SUPPORTERS CAN REIGN ALL MANNER OF INSULTS AND DEROGATIVES ON THEIR OPPONENTS BUT WHEN WITH THE MOST DECENT LANGUAGE, A SLARE IS CAST ON THEIR SUPPORTERS, THEY CRY FOUL AND PROTEST VEHEMENTLY.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

No special treatment for the "mate meho" inheritors. We remember Kulungugu!

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 10 years ago

Is Mr. Kudalor DCOP or COP?

• beaver 10 years ago

should anything happen to these people Ghana would be like sodom and gomorra.

• RASH.K 10 years ago

you guys still dont understand npp they are trying to confuse the president not to do the good thing he promise ghanians but that will never work . Also A.Addo want to go for 2016 again so if he let the case go he can not st ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

Atuguba and team should all see this as an evidence of stolen verdict by his party NDC.

• RASH.K 10 years ago

A.Addo is trying to go to 2016 but is a loser so dont let him and dont give him chance again is done

• RASH.K 10 years ago

use your senses npp

• angle man 10 years ago

so this woman is a lawyer.i smelled rat in these case.

• maame 10 years ago

why protection for gloria. let her breathe the fresh air we all breathe in ghana. no one is after her.

• abe 10 years ago

Just a few days ago NPP was saying they won't allow the police to guard pink sheets and now they want police protection for the same legal team making hulabalu about pink sheets? What about the scape goat Dr Bawumia? He doesn ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV and TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM for more about ongoing presidential election petition, as they give evidence at the Supreme Court... Get all detail news live on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• francis 10 years ago

this needless

• MJK- UNITED KINGDOM 10 years ago

Give us break on this funny request.
    Their own ghost is haunting them for their bad deeds.
    State resources must never be misused on this people with much hate for Ghana.

• KWAME FOSU HOLLAND 10 years ago

Eaai hmmm enenso so bio please we shoul take this case serouse becouse we have seen this before ya where is the three jurges where are we going to fine them today or tomorw can somebody tell me moma yen hwe no yie.

• KWAME FOSU HOLLAND 10 years ago

we should respert our seniors ya . who is rabish your mother or u father. kwasiaba

• JOSEPH T. PADI 10 years ago

But the police should be NPP police else , they rather will kill them .

• Who do you think so? 10 years ago

Could Rawlings be the master brain behind this heinous act? It reminds me of what he did to the 3 judges,

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Alex Quinoo should have found a pretext to delay these SOB's then inform one of the attorneys to call the police immediately to arrest them---the lesson of brutal murder of 3 High Court judges must not be lost on Ghanaians--j ...

• ////////// 10 years ago

NPP ARE GOING BONKERS. WHO THE HELL ARE AKUFO AND ADDISON TO BE GIVEN SPECIAL PROTECTION. IF THEY SO MUCH FEAR FOR THEIR LIVES THEN THEY SHOULD PROVIDE THEIR OWN SECURITY. NONSENCE.

• Kan Na wo 10 years ago

How can a security man paid to protect someone go to police and ask for security protection for the one he is protecting,Quite strange.

• Goza Go Toro 10 years ago

This is a frame-up situation. NPP is at its best of foolish and devilish moves. How can NDC agents(as NPP is quietlty suspecting) do this opening. Go tell this to the marines. NDC agents are not so blockheaded as their counte ...

• Mandingo 10 years ago

I guess when it is their personal safety at stake,the rules are different.The Ghana Police have the lives of ALL Ghanaians to protect,not just spoilt politicians.

• True North 10 years ago

Because he is from where he does not befit the protection you are seeking.oooh NPP.

• Michelle Obama 10 years ago

THE NPP HAS SET THIS THING UP.WHY DID THE LAWYER AT THE OFFICES OF AKUFO-ADDO,PREMPEH NOT ALERT THE POLICE WHOSE STATION IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF THE OFFICES.GLORIA AKUFFO HAS CLAIMED HER OFFICE HAS BEEN BURGLED BEFORE S ...

• npp_££££npp_$$$$npp_hotel_de_Kuffour 10 years ago

lies, lies, lies trying to come to power through the back door.

• stone 10 years ago

Are they the only lawyers in this case?or special than the other lawyers of their team?

• Weysman 10 years ago

NPP's 'libilibi' request

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEAL FOR USA,CANADA,SCHEGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA. CALL OWUSU ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.

• Danny from Taifa 10 years ago

We need more security men in the country

• oguaaman 10 years ago

if its true that their wasn't any rigged in the election 2012, how come this mecho men looking for the where the two faithfully lawyers lived, NDC stop chasing Madam Glory akuffo and Mr. Addison, for them to do the work of Go ...

• Kwabena Boateng (Atlanta u.s.a) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• KWABENA, SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

The Evil that men do lives after them! They are afraid of their own shadows!
    If thief man, thief, thief man, God laughs!
    Shame unto NPP, didn't they emptied their stomach that they don't trust the Ghana Police, why now?

• Naa 10 years ago

This NPP people always claim they are smart but does things that sometimes make them look 'stupid'. Their claim of two 'macho men' walked into Gloria's office asking of her residential address, the best approach is to alert t ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IF MARKET WOMEN COULD GO TO NANA FOR PROTECTION, WHY DIDNT THESE LEGAL BRAINS ALSO GO TO HIM FOR SAME.

IF THEY DO NOT RESPECT THE MAHAMA ADMINSTRATION BECAUSE HE RIGGED THE ELECTION, WHO IS THE OVER ALL BOSS OF THE IGP AND ...

• ABRAHAM NOI 10 years ago

Sir John had already said they don't believe in the police hence stood against the police investigating Dr Pink Sheets accident. He also protested against the national security from protecting the pink sheets at the supreme c ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IF THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY THEY DONT HAVE CONFIDENCE IN THEM THEN WHICH POLICE WILL BE DESPATCHED TO PROTECT THEM?

DO THEY NOW HAVE CONFIDENCE IN THEM?

IF IT SUITS THEM THEY KNOW WHAT TO DO AND SAY. GOD WILL FIGHT T ...