There was never over-voting in the 2012 elections – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (93)

• VAGINA SWEET 10 years ago

I FUCKED HER UNTIL I CAME>

• JDM 10 years ago

PLEASE MOSQUITO TRY ANOTHER MOSQUITO.

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

THE EVIDENCE IS ALREADY INFRONT OF THE JUDGES AND INSTEAD OF CONVINCING THEM, YOU STUPIDLY SAY: "THERE WAS NO OVER VOTING". FUNNY IDIOT ASIEDU NKETIA.
    JUST LIKE INCOMPETENT EX-CONVICT TSATU, ASIEDU NKETIA IS STRENGTHING THE ...

• Some People 10 years ago

r. Asiedu Nketia explained that: “My Lord, I’m saying this because we have come to know over-voting to mean an occurrence where the number of votes found in the ballot box exceeds the number of people who are entitled to ...

• George 10 years ago

I am now totally convinced that this man, Gen is a tom-fool.

If 1000 people registered to vote at a particular area and on the voting day 500 people were registered as actually attended to vote but after the voting exerci ...

• first wise man. 10 years ago

infact this is the only blog that i visit to cool down my tempers and strecth my limbs after a hard days work. its too hilarious here as i see people lambarst or insult people accross board. its so funny here but i just want ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia with narrow mind and narrow body refused to admit that it is not over voting when ballots tallied at the end of the voting process exceeded the number of ballots issued at certain polling stations. But just ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

GEORGE, YOU HAVE VINDICATED MOSQUITOE. HE DEFINED OVER VOTING AS WHEN BALLOT PAPERS IN THE BALLOT BOX EXCEEDS THE BALLOTS ISSUED AND THAT THERE WAS NO CASE LIKE THAT. HAVE YOU CHECKED THE BALLOT BOXES? BAWUMIAH SAYS THIER EVI ...

• Kodwo 10 years ago

George is right; go back to Asiedu's definition and read it well, my brother.

• Ada 10 years ago

EC annulled votes at some polling stations for over voting. Nketia is wrong.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• Allan 10 years ago

OLD SOLDIER, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.YOU HAVE NEVER BE SENSIBLE FOR ONCE IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE.ARE YOU NOT A SUPPLIER OF ARMS TO ROBBERS? IDIOT.

• kk 10 years ago

gud one there my brother

• social commentator 10 years ago

please, do EC use turnout vote to declare election result or the total voters entitled to voter? Case study: if the total voters in the polling station is 25, and a day before the election, 6 people died, still, total resgis ...

• GKD 10 years ago

The problem is everything is done in public, the boxes are sealed and the counting done. My difficulty is when and how did the ballot stuffing occur?

• OBSERVER 10 years ago

What an idiot! It seems he has no understanding of what is happening in court.

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 10 years ago

The real Bob Okala in the witness box as I'm watching the Palm Wine Tapper fumbling and mumbling in court. So pathetic, however, also hilarious, to see a whole general secretary of the Stealers 'Twi-Englishing' in the witness ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Please NPP folks, Asiedu is a foolish Akan and whatever we do, he is still a foolish Akan so we should try as much as possible to tone down our insults on him for Money Palaver caus am.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Mr Figure out you are a big fool. What was wrong with Gen. Mosquito's english language? Is it his Native language? Dont be stupid next time. Kwasea kwa.

• TEACHER 10 years ago

MOSQUITO IS KILLING ENGLISH

Asiedu Mosquito is 'killing' English at the Supreme Court.

"Tsatsu shows him NBE 270 which was used by the petitioners.

Witness says its not every clear but its code number is A043 ...

• kwame toboge 10 years ago

Do not worry. the game has began and they will begin to fall.

• Boomer npp destroyer 10 years ago

READ MY LIPS THERE WAS NO OVER VOTING PERIOD, if you care to be fair you will see all ballots were counted at the stations in front of everyone and the TV and radio stations relayed the results so how can npp stealers say the ...

• Haruun. 10 years ago

Please tell those who always believe election is free and fair if they win,but anything contrary is not accepted.They are the reason for Ghana and Africa predicament today for selling the country to America CIA TO OVERTHROW I ...

• Theo 10 years ago

Thank God that dictator despot was overthrown. Ghana would have been worse than Somalia if Nkrumah has stayed five more years. Look at Nkrumahh protege at Zimbabwe, Mugabe and what he has done to a country that at one time wa ...

• BANTAMA APREKU 10 years ago

“…That was my first time of hearing over-voting being defined that way in all my 34 years of experience in elections in this country,” Mr. Asiedu Nketia sniggered.

If all the ballots tallied with the number of regist ...

• Sakimbo 10 years ago

Mosquito was just speaking as a child learning to write and speak myself. The General Secretary of the ruling party was totally a disgrace to his own NDC party.

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

TSIKATA said they was in NPP stronghold so now who is lying?

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH BE TOLD. LETS ALL BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Now we know that both Tsikata and Asiedu are lying therefore hiding something. Atuguba has to dig their "YNAS" to bring it out.

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Stupid idiotic cocaine junkie,who asked you coward retarded fool to used my hard earned police statue to posted such nonsense on this forum?. I would fish you out and deal severly with you.Be bold and come out with your real ...

• KT 10 years ago

TT said the same alleged irregularities and malpractices. That does not mean that he agreed with the petitioners. But trying to proof that "what they so-called fraud" happened in their strongholds too but they refused to touc ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Prove not proof. You should keep your mouth shut with your illiteracy.

You are an illiterate. You cannot call something alleged when you have evidence to prove your point. Tsatsu was going to tender a pink sheet showing o ...

• oga yum yum 10 years ago

merci beaucoup because you have said it all

• kk 10 years ago

pls if u dont understand english dont come here irregularities detected in ashanti does not mean over voting. its over voting by bawumias logic. this is what addison did and did a very poor job of re examination when he said ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

So now who is lying?palmwine tapper

• Ghana 10 years ago

NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the party.

Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, ...

• Kennedy 10 years ago

I want to believe what you're say might be true because if my memory serves me right, PNDC/NDC caused the death of most of these ppls fathers hence, what you are say could be the truth... Fool like you

• Kalira 10 years ago

Atemdie foo npp

• "YENTI GYAE" 10 years ago

If you know nDC Terribly Spe cifiC you wouldn't have wasted your time pleading here.

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

I always say NPP are wasting everybody's time. They call Asiedu Nketia, palm wine tapper but he is showing them that he is a better professor than the doctor of fake economics.

• Kobena 10 years ago

Atuguba is clearly biased! Why is he alllowing Asiedu Nketia to give lectures to the court?
    Cry the beloved country!

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

I think you should exercise patience. You do not expect the supreme court justices to do the job of the petitioners' counsels do you? Asiedu Nketiah is a witness for the respondents and so he will be given questions and direc ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

But Atuguba was doing Respondents job for them always cutting Dr Bawumiah off and lecturing him how to answer Tsaqtsu questions. Paul, you did not see anything wrong when Atuguba was doing the Respondents job for them so why ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

You know full well that the problem with Dr Bawumia was simply his evasiveness and refusal to deal with questions directly. Even when obvious things in the public domain were put to him, he chose either to dismiss them as "ir ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

So are the questions been put to Asiedu Nketia not rather suppose to be for the EC? And moreover, Atuguba been sooooooo bias, sit there for him to give these lectures without saying a word, while's if it was Bawamia, he would ...

• KT 10 years ago

Don't you think you should rather say that the NPP lawyers being dumb to let Asiedu Nketia lecturing them without any objections? Or do you want the judges to do their work for them?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"Don't you think you should rather say that the NPP lawyers being dumb to let Asiedu Nketia lecturing them without any objections?"

Some of you aqre so dumb you don't understand the court proceedings but you open your mout ...

• ************** 10 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaa, they do not know what we know, Cardinal.
    Mosquito will be grilled such that at the end of it all, he will be drier than a smoked "Apataa"

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

I agree. I have been saying that I don't trust the SC Judges especially Atuguba. You could tell whose side he is on. Today he showed another biased reaction when he over-ruled an objection Addisson (NPP Counsel) raised. And M ...

• AYISAM 10 years ago

I guess this general secretary of the NDC is either lying under oath or he is complete illiterate in so far as Electoral rules are concerned. Obviously this was the guy who told this country that biometric verification is of ...

• Kay 10 years ago

If registered voters are 50 and 45 ballots papers are issued but on counting there are 47 ballots papers,...that is serious electoral case but not over voting according to the electoral laws.

• PIGETUM 10 years ago

Well,i have GHC 200.00 in my current account in a bank and issued a cheque of GHC 100.00 but the cashier paid me GHC 150.00.Has the cashier overpaid me?. Remember ,i have GHC 200.00 in my account.Some people think we are all ...

• CHAIRMAN MAO 10 years ago

I PRAY THEY MISBEHAVE AFTER LOSING THIS RIDICULOUS PETITION.WE WILL DEAL WITH THESE UGLY BABOONS!

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,only educated fools that you can convince with this foolish talk.

• Larry 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, you are spoiling the defence. The EC annulled results of some polling stations due to over-voting but you are claiming there was no over-voting in all the 26,000plus polling centres. Come on, behave yourself ge ...

• OBIBINI 10 years ago

Well done Asiedu Nketiah.It appears you really know what you are talking about.Your answers were crisp and to the point.

• DKB 10 years ago

According to your standard,he has done well but you are not very sure i guess that is why you added "appear" to your comment, so i will let you off.

• Kwabena Gyam 10 years ago

I just do not understand why people want to accept the truth. If you issue 100 ballots and count 120 in the end, is that not over voting? How do you justify the results where the result was cancelled due to over voting? If ...

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THE CORRUPTNESS OF NDC PARTY IF A WHOLE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE RULING PARTY IS ARGUING TO THE FACT THAT:

If you issue 100 ballots and count 120 in the Ballot Box at the end of voting, IT IS NOT OVER VO ...

• ASHANTI 10 years ago

I LOVE THIS MAN....

• ASHANTI 10 years ago

HE WILL LIVE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH FOREVER.. I LOVE HIM

• Churchill Insurance Oh Yes 10 years ago

Take it easy be composed and reveal all the truth.jM won clean

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

CAN YOU SAY THIS ANSWER IS NATURAL ON THE DEFINITION OF OVER VOTING:

If you issue 100 ballots and count 120 in the Ballot Box at the end of voting, IT IS NOT OVER-VOTING????

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 10 years ago

OGYEMEFOUR ASIEDU NKETIA HOW CAN YOU DO YOUR CACULATIONS THAT NO OVER VOTING.... HOW ABOUT NO VERIFICATION NO VOTE.OGUN BA .ABOA MU ABOA.

Tsatsu gave at least one instance of over-voting. What are you talking about?

• Tom 10 years ago

I see this man as an idiot and an illiterate. But honestly, I think he is a pocket lawyer.

• MOSQUITO 10 years ago

I think people should be civil in their pronouncements.

• J.Q 10 years ago

GEN.SPEAK MORE SENSE THAN BAWUMIA.

• G. Mercredi 10 years ago

This is nothing new,. Aseidu Nketia would never ever say yes there is over-voting, or there was irregularities, nobody will do that. Saying that is normal = denial, denial all the way. Even I was not in the country I heard lo ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IN THE BAWUMIAH'S WITNESS, HE DIDNT DEFINE OVER VOTING TO INCLUDE BALLOT BOXES HE SAID OVER VOTING SHOWS ON THE SURFACE OF THE PINK SHEET THAT BALLOT ISSUED WHERE MORE THAN BALLOTS DECLARED.

THE ONLY EVIDENCE AND SENSIBLE ...

• THE 10 years ago

You are not smat at all. We don't take the ballots to the collating room to be counted so if you count the votes in the box that totals 113 but you write 713 as the total of ballots cast at that particular station, that is th ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

Asiedu Mosquito is 'killing' English at the Supreme Court.

"Tsatsu shows him NBE 270 which was used by the petitioners.

Witness says its not every clear but its code number is A043503. The top corner has the numbe ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

Who does not know the NPP are bad losers? They are arrogant and time will tell where that behaviour will take them. Middle class and Peace loving and well-meaning Ghanaians who do not belong to neither of the two parties will ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKESTIA WANTS TO DRINK PALM WINE FROM THE 'DEAD PALM TREE'. THAT WON'T BE THE CASE DURING THE PNDC ERA. AGYEI BUADI OF PNDC HAS TO RUN AWAY FROM NKAWIE BECAUSE HE DRANK FROM A 'DEAD PALM WINE TREE'. SO ALSO THIS IDIOT ...

• PATRIOT 10 years ago

And all the guinea fowls run away into the bush. OUR millions of cash is in the bush now. What an Anane story. I feel pitty for this useless country. Lawlessness and stealing galore.

• Sheege 10 years ago

With gaymen at the helm of affairs as our leaders,why won't calamity befall mother Ghana

• BK 10 years ago

Number of votes cast cannot exceed the total ballots issued. This is so simple.

• SAMMY 10 years ago

THAT IS INDISCIPLINE ASIEDU NKETIA FOR YOU.SOMEONE WHO DESCRIBE HIS OWN PARTY FOUNDER,FORMER HEAD STATE JJ AS A CHAINED DOG.LOOK AT HIM ,A VILLAGER WHO IS NOW POLITICAL GIANT.HE SPEAKS AS IF GHANA IS FOR HIM.A STUPID PALM WIN ...

• Kwakye 10 years ago

Nana Add,Bawumia Jake are bunch of crooks and fools

• Ama 10 years ago

Nana cocaine

• John Anamse 10 years ago

Bawumia said on the face of the pink sheets he has detected errors which amount to violations of the electoral process.

Asiedu Nketiah says on the face of the pink sheets he sees errors which amount to clerical mistakes an ...

• Sharp Teeth 10 years ago

This stupid jarkaa is a big joke. Was this greedy bastard present at all the 26,000 pooling stations at the time of election? Big liar

• Efo Kwaku 10 years ago

This fool is thinking after saying this is enough than he is joking .he is going to be cross examine by wise lawyers . Can he identify pink sheets with over voting ?

• John Anamse 10 years ago

The president's pronuoncement on the Biometric voting was in line with his oath of office to defend the constitution. He was just doing his duty as president

The constitution and existing case law of Ghana frowns seriously ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

But why should the Court allow such a free-fall lecturing from the Gen Sec of the ruling party? Where is Justice Atuguba? Was he going to keep mute if that was Dr. Bawumia? He would have stormed in one way or the other.

Th ...

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

The only Best General Secretory in Political Party in Ghana.The grate Palm Wine Tapper is too good.Kudos Johnson Asiadu Nkatia.He knows EC Rules and Regulations perfectly well is like lecturing EC Laws in Supreme Court Champi ...

• JDM 10 years ago

TOO STUPID TO BE A GENEREAL SEC.

• JDM 10 years ago

HE BELONGS TO THE COMMUNITTE OF ANIMALS

• Kwaku Owusu 10 years ago

Brothers and sisters, let us be objective and work together to move our dear country Ghana forward.United we stand, departed we fall. 'We should never ague with fools' because people might not notice the difference. Let us ad ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a big liar! He still thinks the Election Fraud case before the Supreme Court Justices is just for jokes eh? Well, I don't blame him that much; I guess he's having some problems with his thinking. That's why h ...

• Kwabena Brenya 10 years ago

Mr. Aseidu Nketia only confirmed what Dr. Bawumia described as over voting. Note: ballot pappers were not issued to registered but inelligible to vote citizens.

• Yaw Ofosu 10 years ago

I wish mr A.Nketia will tell the whole truth and nothing but the truth, Iam drawing General's attention to the Bible quoting from Zechariah 5:3-4 "And He said to me,This is the curse that is going out the whole land...every o ...