Asiedu Nketia is a walking encyclopedia of EC’s regulations - Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (57)

• cha 10 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in a mess with such personalities

• AFUA AKYAA! 10 years ago

BIG TIME!

• AMASS 10 years ago

Where did the ndc get these ugly fuckers from? Asiedu Nketiah being questioned by ugly in chief Tsatsu Tsikata.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

NDC AND PROPAGANDA , THEY MADE US BELIEVED TSATSU WOULDNT TAKE EVEN A DAY TO FINISHED DR BAWUMIA, BUT WHAT HAPPEND? DR BAWUMIA TURNED TO TEACH TSATSU LAW! HAHAHA WHAT AND NDC GREEDY BASTARDS

• BlindMan 10 years ago

Pay attention to what he's going to offer at the Election Petition; these distractions such as yours would not help your causes, but PAINS!
    The CULTURE of 'concerts' has its place, today it does not belong here.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD HAVE EVEN BE CHARGED FOR CONTEMPT OF COURT! HE JUST WENT THERE TO JOKE

• Kekako 10 years ago

I thought Sir John is also a "competent" General Secretary and a lawyer of NPP,why did't they put him in witness box?

• JOE 10 years ago

Sir John in witness box?.....twiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Far better than bawumia baby face.

• NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who is this nervous nDC who thinks NPP thinks about him ?

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is not the electoral commissioner. He did not supervise any the elections and so what is he going to say.

• AKAN REPUBLIC. 10 years ago

This makes Asiedu Nketia “competent” and “credible” THIEF!

• akuffo addos girl 10 years ago

the king of all mosquitos

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

So Asiedu Nketia,the man who said any idiot can go to court is now standing in the witness box at the suprime court. God will punish this man.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

It is the Ct who will say who is an idiot! He did not state that all who go to Ct are idiots or Idiots go to Ct as his premise! Reason with him and understand him.

• Owura 10 years ago

the big idiot is in the witness box now so what can he say to help the court identify him as the senior idiot of the on going hearing? indeed he is an idiot and you can read from his baby face.

In any case, Aiedu Nketia never said IDIOTS GO TO CT or that All who go to Ct are IDIOT! Get it right! This is Logic!

• ROMANUS da VINCE 10 years ago

General Mosquito is on the ball and he is very confident and frank with all he has said so far in the witness box. If you see the face of someone speaking the truth you will know it and if you see that of liar you will know i ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Wait till the cross examination. The fool has already started making mistakes calling affidavits his petitions.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

THERE IS NO TRUTH IN ASIEDU NKETIA,LIKE YOU ARE SAYING.
    IT'S ONLY THE TRUTH THAT MAKES ONE FREE.BUT YOUR GUY LACKS IT.THEREFORE,WOULD BE ENTANGLED IN THE END,BY PETINENT QUESTIONS,NPP LAWYERS WOULD BE METTING AGAINST HIM.
    A ...

• Akua 10 years ago

Sick sick sick

• Akua 10 years ago

Sick

• UFO 10 years ago

There is too much tension in the country. The situation is like a lighted match being drawn towards gun powder. Explosion !!!
    The SC should not rule in favour of any party. Already there seems like the Judges at the supreme ...

• Kkobena 10 years ago

If this man is one of the prime movers of the NDC, it is not surprising that Ghana is in such a big mess, can't claer rubbish, can't maintain electricity, can't supply water!

Any fool can look the man in the face and say h ...

• Kkobena 10 years ago

If this man is one of the prime movers of the NDC, it is not surprising that Ghana is in such a big mess; can't clear rubbish, can't maintain electricity supply, can't supply water!

Any fool can look the man in the face an ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 10 years ago

WHAT IS IT ABOUT THIS GUY AMABILA? WASN'T HE THE ONE WHO SAID HE COULD DIE AFTER HE HEARS THE CROSS-EXAM OF TSATSU TSIKATA? NOW HE IS COMING OUT TO SAY ASIEDU NKETIAH IS A WALKING ENCYCLOPEDIA. DID HE LEARN THAT HIS WORDS MIG ...

• Akua Dansua 10 years ago

I don't know how these kinds of idiots gravitate so much towards the NDC...I guess the NDC is a 'magnet' that attracts such idiots. After the nonsense he spewed about Tsikata cross examining Bawumia I thought he will go into ...

• BAAH 10 years ago

Please NPP and NDC stop the insults and prove your points with regards to what is going on for floating voters to decide and vote wisely for any coming elections because this is not the first and last elections in the country ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

REMOVE INDEMNITY CLAUSE, PLEASE AMALIBA DID NOT SAY NKETIA IS AN ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER. HE SAYS HE IS A WALKING ENCYCLOPEDIA OF THE ELECTORAL PROCESSES.

EXCEPT THAT YOU DID NOT UNDERSTAND HIM, YOUR COMMENTS HAVE NO BEARIN ...

• joejay 10 years ago

I know by the grace of the Almighty, in Whom we believe, a credible witness will sit in the box and the truth will come out.. Buy your raid, sasso and other sprays to kill him evn try the mosquito net..you can't harm the GENE ...

• JOJO 10 years ago

Time ago was a man in Abontiakoon>> Tarkwa.
    Papa Daaka was his name, looks ugly, unshaven, but scribble all manner of mathematical formulae on walls of others property.
    Years later, I found all his theorems were correct, fr ...

• sidder 10 years ago

well spoken jojo,i wish they will learn.i believe in prevention rather than curing.GOD HELP GHANA.

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

So Amaliba is saying Asiedu Nketia is capable of being the next Electoral Commissioner?

• oppong london 10 years ago

the fool among fools is going to court to disgrace himself,asiedu nketia the most uncouth person and villager in ghanaian politics.

• kwaku 10 years ago

that's what u think, someone who can not explain cases for over voting.

• AKAN REPUBLIC. 10 years ago

Yes!A “walking [encyclopaedia]” of the Electoral Commission’s regulations thus making him a “competent” and “credible” THIEF!

• Court Witness 10 years ago

If even Tsatsu the legal luminary could not find his notes, what can this tapper of a secretary do? The man who “quotu a na oaquotu” quoted and quoted to no avail. This Mosquito man will not do any better – he does not ...

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

IF HE REALLY IS AN ENCYLOPIDIA IN EC REGULATIONS THEN THIS IS PATHETIC FOR GHANA WITH HIS DEFINITION OF OVER VOTING:

If you issue 100 ballots and count 120 in the Ballot Box at the end of votin G - IT IS NOT OVER VOTING Ac ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 10 years ago

Shut up Amabila. You are a thief and a liar

• YAA 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA THE BUSHMAN WHO TALKS RUBBISH. HOW CAN WE HAVE SUCH MEN IN LEADERSHIP IN GHANA? KWASIA NE NKWASIASEM, THE HEAD THIEF. THE PALM WINE TAPPER AND A DRUNKER. WHAT GOOD WILL COME FROM THIS IDIOT? HE IS COURT BECAUSE ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Yeah right.A polished encyclopedia on lies and corruption.

I think Asiedu Nketia has proved that he knows what the game is all about! Amaliba is RIGHT!

• PATRIOT 10 years ago

And all the guinea fowls run away into the bush. OUR millions of cash is in the bush now. What an Anane story. I feel pitty for this useless country. Lawlessness and stealing galore.

• MENSAH 10 years ago

AMALIBA AGAIN?
    YOU RAISED TSATSU TSIKATA SO HIGH BUT HIS PERFORMANCE WAS ABYSSMAL,IN THE EYES OF BOTH THE PETITIONERS,THE WHOLE WORLDJUDGES,AS WELL AS YOU AMALIBA,IF YOU ARE VERY SINCERE.
    BAWUMAI FLOORED HIM TOTALLY DOWN,IN ...

• postman 10 years ago

How come Amaliba cannot say anything sensible, always full of shit. Stupid idiot calling himself a lawyer. Only NDC will hire him just to put up propaganda talk.

• Hazor 10 years ago

Do not be susprise that way and manner Abraham Amaliba is behaving.it susprise me you have forgotten soo soon about what Mahama said about folks in the North receiving free education.Mahama said they are inferior people becau ...

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

OH GHANA, .THIS MAN FACE LOOKS SO HANGREY FOR BIG MONEY.

• Yaro 10 years ago

Pls and pls,the said u shld comments on news giving but not to insult any body ok,if u kno u don't have any relevent thing to say jx shut ur dirt mouth and stop that can insults.

• NANA 10 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE DO NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT THE ASIEDU NKETIA, YOU PEOPLE VOTED FOR THe NDC (people who cannot gorvern

• Yaro 10 years ago

Respect urself.

• KOKI 10 years ago

Is this lawyer Amaliba serious with his pronouncements? He's just too emotional! His rush disposition to heap adorable words on mortal human beings like him smacks of sheer gaping sycophancy. And it does him no good as a pro ...

• micheal 10 years ago

now mosquito has enter elephant nose ad his cring ad strugg

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

First it was Tsatsu and when he proved to be less intelligent, now it is Nketia, the most fool in Ghana if not Africa

• osei kwadjo 10 years ago

Asiedu is the most jokiest in the supreme court disgrassing his wife'children an mother in-law.

• KWAME 10 years ago

The NPP and the petitioners should be ashamed of themselves. The impression created by the NPP and the petitioners is as if the process of election was imposed on them. It is clear from the evidence of the 1st and 3rd respond ...

• CRACIOUS CRAY 10 years ago

NPP HAS NOTHING TO PROVE. THEY LACK THE IDEA OF KNOWING THE EC'S RULES AND REGULATIONS SO GEN. MOSQUITO TAKE THEM THROUGH THE ELECTIONEERING PROCESSES INCLUDING ADDISON AND COMMENTATOR AKUFFO. MOSQUITO WILL LET THE COURT KNOW ...