You are here: HomeNews2013 05 23Article 274835

Fake Mahama sex photo crude, dirty politics – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (107)

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

"Politricks"

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KWABLA 10 years ago

SHIT PARTY

• ASARE 10 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

THIS GOES TO SHOW THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE WHY WE MUST NEVER EVER VOTE FOR SUCH SICK AND MENTALLY ILL PEOPLE IN NPP.
    THE WHOLE PARTY IS ROTTEN TO THE CORE!!

THESE NPP FOLKS ARE CRIMINALS, PURE AND SIMPLE!!
    DEMENTED WRENG A ...

• Mahama Ayariga 10 years ago

You you faked Akuffo Addo touching a woman's breast and you used it to campaign you did not think you will be made to taste your own medicine.

• Nana Antwi-Berko 10 years ago

The whole country knows it's crude & dirty politics of the kind you engage with npp. Why attempting to be Holier than thou? Stupid attention seeker - Naniama!!

• DAVI 10 years ago

Na Who Couse am,how do we soon forget what that Baturi guy did to K4 and Nana Addo.IT'S NOT GOOD AND WE DO NOT BUILD A NATION WITH THESE FORCEHOOD.WE MUST PUT AN END TO IT ALL,ELES OUR YOUNG ONCE WILL NEVER GET INTO POLITICS ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Where were you fools when NDC doctored Akuffo Addo's picture touching a woman's breast? What you fools can do, Npp can do it better. It is payback time.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Your postage does not make sense. If NDC did it and it was wrong, should NPP also do it? I feel embarrassed that a member of the NPP can stoop that low to post such a picture on his Facebook. Is he a father? Politics is polit ...

• Kwesi Kyei 10 years ago

What you forgot to say is that Akuffo Addo really touched the waoman and apologised. According to him, he was only patting her. Akuffo Addo's picture was not doctored. That is the difference.

• tijani 10 years ago

well said bro, my heart felt ,,,,,,,,,,,,

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Dr. Kologah 10 years ago

yes kwaku baako was tortured resulting in his impotence,he can't even bonk his own wife..

• Dr. Anani 10 years ago

Kologah,reason well and act a such.You are disgrace of the title Doctor.

• Obialeke 10 years ago

Dont you have any other thing to write?you're too backward.

• hey 10 years ago

stop posting this stupid thing on here over and over...will u?

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Old soldier please go fight your battle somewhere else.

• Asamoah 10 years ago

This is where politics has taken us to,I respect Kwaku Baako for his stand and judgement.All politicians should learn from him now!!!!

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Kweku Ananse Baako is one of the Ghanaian politicians/journalists fueling hatred and lawlessness in this country by their refusal to respect authority and taking to insults every moment they have the opportunity.

This is ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Sorry BAAko OR MENU. NDC do not need your support. For NPP, they lack agenda. The only way they can make it in Ghana, is to come to power and steall from Ghanaians. Saying anything at all about NDC is part of what they see as ...

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

KWAKU BAAKO NEVER SEES ANYTHING GOOD WITH THE NDC. THISVIDEO IS A RESULT OF KWAKU BAAKO'S ATTACK ON THE PRESIDENT

• ??? 10 years ago

The NDC has done worse. They defamed Kufuor and Akufo Addo. They rejected politics of issues for character assassination. But I agree with Kweku Baako that this must not be allowed in our politics in spite of our differences.

i saw the picture and must say its not doctored its pepeni and his womanizing. thank God for free press

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Thank your stupid father for the free press instead of God. Don't worry, bush boy. Your father's nude pix with the giant she-ape he raped in the forest to born you will be next in line.

• TIT FOR TAT 10 years ago

I see nothing wrong with this since it has been going on since 1991.

maybe in your dreams but for now its pepeni . no one respects him or even admires him , its nothing but a hollow position with everyone waiting for him to go

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Akufu addo has had his fare share of such pics by the NDC too.

• KB 10 years ago

Not only is Omari Wadie's attempt disgusting, but he is also dumb. He exposed himself soo much yesterday i couldnt believe this was an aspiring chairman of a party.

• Bfire 10 years ago

Omari Wadie should be arrested to help investigation.

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

This time such things will no longer be accepted. The original poster of this picture will surely meet us in court.

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

It's only loonies suffering from low self-esteem will engage in this communists' inferior and despicable tactics. NPP is really devilish.

• DKB 10 years ago

As devlish as NDC doctoring Nana Addo's video and accusing him of fondling the lady at the TV studio's breast. That was a bad as this current one. What is wrong is wrong, it's only an evil and small minded person with low lev ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

You dumb benkoto bensore idiot, Ndc started doing it to Akuffo Addo and Ursula Owusu, they are getting a taste of their own medicine.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

SOME OF THESE THINGS ARE HIGHLY DESPEAKABLE. IN MAKING A PERSON TO LOOK BAD, DOES THAT MAKE YOU LOOK GOOD? INSTEAD OF PRESENTING CASES AND FACTS, CHARACTER ASSASSINATION, DEFAMATION AND SABOTAGING.

IF YOU HAVE GENUINE CAS ...

• DKB 10 years ago

I agree with you. But in the same way as it is wrong to do this to Mahama, it was also wrong to do it to Nana Addo during the campaign and election period. What is wrong is wrong no matter who its done to, whether they are in ...

Thanks DKB! That has been my point all along.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Rightist use all the evil that exist at their disposal to try to physically or politically eliminate their political opponents especially if the opponent is a leftist.
    In 2002 the secret agencies of NATO and some Latin Amer ...

• nebucadnazer 10 years ago

oh ho what at all do we want ,we need to pass law to stop such uncalled demo.is a disgrace to the nation.

• john 10 years ago

Its a shame

• ADWEN 10 years ago

It is the case of when it affects you it hurts but if it hurts someone else then no problem. Where was Kwaku Baak when they smeared Akuffo Addo in like manner?
    The who country and it leadership are lawless and incompetentent ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

have u now realized this, when it started what did u say?????

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

THIS GOES TO SHOW THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE WHY WE MUST NEVER EVER VOTE FOR SUCH SICK AND MENTALLY ILL PEOPLE IN NPP.
    THE WHOLE PARTY IS ROTTEN TO THE CORE!!

THESE NPP FOLKS ARE CRIMINALS, PURE AND SIMPLE!!1
    DEMENTED WRENG AND ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Really? I guess when it was done to Nana Addo he deserved it and NDC needs to be applauded for that. Your comment really shows which party supporters are really sick in the head and your words perfectly discribes you and your ...

When you keep quiet when it is being done to your neighbour, can you complain when it gets to you? This is why politicians need to be principled and speak out even when their perceived enemies are being given a raw deal. NDC ...

• MPANIMFUO USA 10 years ago

The pictre was mahama!they had the video,so the video was changed?

• DKB 10 years ago

Don't be silly, use your head.

• pamscott 10 years ago

This is not fair, the fact that you are in opposition to a particular party, does not give you the audacity to tarnish the image of its members more so the leaders...itz very wrong..

• President Akonfem 10 years ago

Where were you when ndc faked Akuffo Addo touchinbg a woman's breast and put it on u tube.

Did it suddenly become evil because it was done to someone else? If it is wrong now, it was wrong the first time.

If we did those things to all our past leaders then why should Mahama be exempted? Did he condemn it when it was being done to others?

• joejay 10 years ago

its so bad our polictices av turn into dis evil and bad acts.and what we do here is write "pay bak tym" and other silly things.. I wont support it must be done to even nana addo whom i dont support but this thing is bad.. it ...

• Nii Addo 10 years ago

Hahahaha!! Lets allow humour Massa!!

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA, DO NOT MIND THESE ROGUES. WE SHALL SEE THEM ONE AFTER THE OTHER. YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AT THE MOMENT . NO MATTER HOW THEY VILIFY YOU, THEY WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANAN AND THEIR FOLLOWERS CAN GO BU ...

• The powerful spiritualist Ever 10 years ago

contact this powerfull spiritualist on www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• GABRIEL QUARM KUTU 10 years ago

OUR DIDS TODAY COULD REFLECT WHO WE ARE SOME DAY.HAS IT GOTTEN TO THIS LEVEL WHERE OUR DISRESPECT TO OUR PARENTS IS REFLETING IN SOCIETY EVEN TO THE EXTENT OF TRANSPOSING THE HEAD OF STATE IN THIS MANNER.WAD OR WADIE WHICH EV ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

This is wholly unacceptable defamation of one's character and a denigration of the office of the president. This is a disgrace and if there are any politicians/political groups behind this, they must face the law, for they do ...

Kuffour was accused of fathering a set of twins with an Iraqi woman. NDC promised bringing this lady to Ghana to prove their case. The lady is yet to show up with the twins. That was not defamation of character and denigratio ...

Kwesi-Botchwe father a child with a Canadian High Commissioner to Ghana, and so did president Rawlings with Thelma Alhassan, a GBC TV news presenter. That is fact, and despite attempts to "sweep it under the carpet", the trut ...

Showing a video of a president having sex is no different from accusing another president of fathering a child out of wedlock unless the latter was by artificial insemination. Evil is evil no matter who perpetrates it and mus ...

This video is NOT THE PRESIDENT "having sex"!!! What on earth is wrong with you? Why can't you simply grow up?!!!

This is a hoax meant to defame an innocent man and somehow you think it is 'politically expedient' and no bi ...

• Wiseman 10 years ago

With the kind of first response your comprehensive post received from Kofi, you should have stopped.

Kufuor having a child with Yajzi - which was in fact veracious - doesn't merit mentioning here at all. But there's a par ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Kwasea where you when Kpega falsely disgraced Nana

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

stop now....nd we're not going to wait til tomorrow...yesterday is gone, today is fresh liven nd we thank God! that the bell is ring...we thank u Mr, President republic; God bless oman Ghana!...

• Kofi Kofi 10 years ago

Ask Gabby, Did it to Mills also

• NOKWARE 10 years ago

This is a clear indication of how crude the NPP is as a poltical party.If a party can go to that extent just for the sake of winning power then Ghana as a nation is on the verge of political suicide.I tell you the NPP must ne ...

• Asou Germany 10 years ago

Heyy Kweku eye asem oooo,infact this is a big disgrace to all Ghanians,though Investigation must be done and the Person who posted this Picture must be accountable for that,is not good very very bad who will do that to his ab ...

• BAR 10 years ago

SINCERELY SPEAKING THIS IS SOMETHING MAHAMA CAN DO..WE SHOULD REMEMBER MAHAMA HAS OVER 17 CHILDREN FROM STRANGE WOMEN.

• James 10 years ago

This is all lies, lies, lies. The photo and the video has been online for a while.

• Afiba Paha 10 years ago

who started this nonsense? is it not the Ndc, they should stop denigrating Akufo Addo and this will stop.

Thank you!

• DANIELTHONGSON 10 years ago

I don't understand the rubish which is going on in Ghana, that the whole prez will be blaqmailed. God will not have mercy on this generation.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

yes

• stone 10 years ago

some body get mi omari wadie's fadas pix,and if he is having gud leaders in his house,he wouldn't dis and must be call 2 order,even Nana Addo must do dat

• Jack 10 years ago

NPP elements such as Karbo, John Kuma, etc. must be behind this.

• your mama 10 years ago

hey kweku baako ghana is free for all speak for yourself

• Mohammed Suhuyini Shaharan 10 years ago

I think the National Security should trace the person who did that for a severe punishment to serve as an example others.This is uncivil.

National Security is at the port busily collecting over-aged vehicles, deemed unworthy for use in Ghana, for their own use in Ghana.

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Bringing in national security with the Intention of punishing the culprit will be an act of Curbing and emasculating free speech. I believe we Can avoid these kind of politics when we appeal to the good Concience of all. The ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Buddy try and write very simple english words.

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 10 years ago

perpetrator should be subjected to the critic of the law,this is unfortunate for someone to try and malign their leader in this way.john mahama is a credible affable and above all politeful.he is well cultured if one takes of ...

• Cape-Coast Boy 10 years ago

Its just fun. Relax Kweku. Lighten up.

• kweku kunto 10 years ago

Shame unto the politician who paid for this type of character assassination photograph. Which one of YOU politician can stand-up and say you are clean and if you can say you are clean then what are you doing in politics.

• Campus MInsitry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

All those behind it should be prosecuted.

Yes, they should be made to face the full rigors of the law.

We have a responsibility as a nation to respect and pray for those in authority. Our leaders deserves our honour and ...

• abenaa 10 years ago

what about using all that energy to think about doing something useful to improve the situation in our country.
    Stop being vindictive and backward.

• Justman 10 years ago

THEY LEARN FROM YOU KWEKU. YOU NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT THOSE YOU HATE. LOGIC DOESN'T MATTER TO YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE BITTER.SHAME.KEEP QUIET.

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

The one who post the picture was thought by ; Bature , who accused Prez. Kuffour of adultery ; and Asiedu Nketia ; who Called leading members of NPP, thieves .

• JOHN J 10 years ago

NPP is losing everything thus the shameful act of crude pics about highly esteemed leader of our dear country. Only insane politicians will do and support the shameful behaviour of the NPP gurus.

• AWOYAA 10 years ago

URSULA AS I HAVE SEEN HER BEHAVIOR ON TV, WILL DO ANYTHING FOR PUBLICITY, AS FOR THE PRESIDENT HE IS THE LEADER. DESPITE HIS PAST BEHAVIORS. HE MUST BE RESPECTED.

• Nana 10 years ago

Do pretend otherwise after sponsoring the syndicate!

• MUSAH OSMAN 10 years ago

NPP Kwasia fuor!No matter how bad you portray our president,we love him and would continue to love him.But the advice l am offering to NPP fanatics is that they should refrain from character assasination,else it would again a ...

Osman, character assassination must be condemned whether committed by NDC or NPP. The problem some of you have is that you only choose to see when it is against certain people. Who is more guilty of that evil, NDC or NPP?

• from UK 10 years ago

That will not help you win elections-Not even kids will understand you.FOOLISH ELEEEE

• Wise Owl 10 years ago

Thriller in Manilla, sex, lies, videotapes and better Ghana agenda. The photo resembles the president. Do we know whether it is real or fake?

Did the woman know the cameras were rolling?

Has Mahama denied carnal knowle ...

• TIT FOR TAT 10 years ago

NDC haven't been smarter when it come to this kind of politics. Just keep quiet and accept it.

• sas 10 years ago

NO RESPECT FOR LEADERS WHETHER GOOD OR BAD,WE TALK AND INSULT THEM ANY HOW, GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY ON THIS DEMOCRACY OF AN ISSUE,DIRTY POLITICS WILL NOT HELP US.

• K Gyamfi 10 years ago

This is a case of "you do me I do you". The NDC has done this sort of negative and dirty politics over the years and for me it is a pay back time. NDC and its rented press have done worse things than this to the person of Nan ...

• alahaji bawa mumuni 10 years ago

WEATHER YOU BELIVE IN THE WORD OF GOD OR NOT. ALL THE LEADERS OR PREDIDENTS WERE PALCED THERE BY GOD. ALL THESE UNCEVILIED AND ANIMALISTIC ATTITUBE SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO BOOK. THE POLICE SHOULD STEP IN AND ARREST HIM. IF THERE ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

Folks, picture don't lie.what you see,is what you get and that is amazing fact.Picture is truly Mahama.The woman was very smart to record the sex action for a purpose: pay or its goes internet.the picture or tape meant for bl ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Sick NPP minds at work

• ABRAHAM NOI 10 years ago

This Michael Omare WADIE guy behaves like there is something wrong with his mind. He is so fanatic about mr short,ugly and arrogant akuffo addo that he uses a car that has the pictures of the lilliputian all over the car. Fr ...

• Kawo kudi 10 years ago

Bonking is the only thing this corrupt careetaker pres knows so what is wrong in projecting him as such?

• OWUSU 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Npp has no shame at all. Whoever posted it should be sued!!Pathetic Npp!!Disgusting in then highest order!!

• Linda 10 years ago

lies stop spoiling the omari ! prove by sending a link...

• nobody 10 years ago

If this is really true why not show the pictures and let the readers judge for themselves.

What news article is this without the picture