You are here: HomeNews2013 05 22Article 274760

Election Petition: Atuguba warns Addison

Read Comments Comments (194)

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 10 years ago

He is arrogant but blames TSATSU who taught him what is feeding him now. No wonder Tsatsu shut him up.

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Exactly!!Too arrogant.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• AYEH KING(PHILADELPHIA) 10 years ago

WELL THAT YOU OPINION....HAHAHAHA, IF AM YOU I WILL FEAR THE NPP, COS THIER HISTORY TELL IT ALL

• ASIEDU GYATA BAAKO. 10 years ago

AFUOOM barima (FARM BOY), LEARN HOW TO WRITE, SPELL, AND SPEAK ENGLISH BEFORE YOU COMME ON HERE. IDIOT!!

WTF...@ASIEDU GYATA....I THINK YOU HAVE LOST YOUR MIND TO THIS SO CALL NPP PPL IF I WERE YOU I ILL BE LOOKING FOR IT THAN TRY TO COME AT ME THE MANNER YOU DID...WELL I HV NO IDEA OF ANY FARM LANDS IN PHILADELPHIA WHERE I LIVE ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Atuguba must stop being partisan.

Every sane Ghanaian knows that he is an uncle of Raymond Atuguba,the secretary to the president John Mahama, but none of the petitioners protested against his inclusion on the panel.

We ...

• Major Soglo 10 years ago

He is bias. He is simply for Mahama. May "Amadiora" break his neck if he twists this case in favour of that fraudulent Mahama's NDC. God save Ghana.

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

IDIOT WHERE WERE YOU WHEN YOUR STUPID LEADERS WERE SHOUTING ABOUT HIS INCLUSION,WHAT ABOUT DOTSE WHO WAS THE FORMER CHAIRMAN OF YOUR MISCREANT PARTY,U THINK BECAUSE PREZ KRUNFUOR PACKED THE SUPREME COURT WITH NPP JUDGES U CAN ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

ATUGUBA WE ALL KNOW YOUR NIECE IS A SECRETARY TO THE ELECTION RIGGER, SO ANY MOVE TO BE BIAS AND PROTECT HIS JOB WILL TURN GHANA INTO A HELL FIRE, THERE I PERSONALY WOULD NEED YOUR HEAD EVEN IF IT WILL TAKE HOW LONG!

• TULASI-DADA-GLO 10 years ago

Obviously Addison has rather shown his childish nature and must know the the reference to school children crying over a ball is rather very fit for him. Those with big heads normally are wise and intelligent but so far Addiso ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Shoeshine boys are dictating to this school boy.

• jeff 10 years ago

wasting of time and money

• ONLY GOD 10 years ago

CAN U COMPARE ANY ONE OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS TO ADDISON STUPID AFUOM NIPA, GYIMIFYIMI

• KT 10 years ago

Papa Shamo, you sound defeated already why? You used to talk big when he sustained most of petitioners lawyer's objections against Tsatsu and now he sustained just three against him, you want his head? You cannot have everyth ...

• GTV and TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

WATCH LIVE GTV AND TV3 ON WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Raymond too tough 10 years ago

No body can turn GH or do Atuguba anything,he,s discharging his duties well,the military is ready 4u,u come out with anything silly n see what will happen to u.

• ADWEN 10 years ago

It is shame you are bullying someonehere by your level. Do you think merely living in Philadelphia puts you at a pedestal?
    1. What skills do you have?
    2. What job are you doing in Philadelphia?
    3. What are your achievement ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

Now the next question is, Does he live in North or West Philadelphia or is it Germantown? Let us hear from him. Maybe he is down there around South Street!

DUDE I LIVE IN WEST OAK LANE ...FOOOL

• SHAMO 10 years ago

DO YOU LIVE IN PHILADELPHIA REALY? WHICH LANGUAGE DO YOU SPEAK THERE? YOU CANT EVEN JOIN TWO WORDS TOGETHER! HAHAHA! WHAT AN NDC FOOL CALLING KETU SOTH PHILADELPHIA

• kk 10 years ago

it's ketu south please

• Nana Yaw U.S. Navy FL 10 years ago

Damn..Bro did u get to Philly? U sound too naive...

• ASANTE NKAE 10 years ago

You wrote "AFUOOM barima (FARM BOY), LEARN HOW TO WRITE, SPELL, AND SPEAK ENGLISH BEFORE YOU COMME ON HERE. IDIOT!!"

What is COMME? Aboa beast, stop the shoe shine and cocaine business and creep back to your Nkawie bush sc ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

Do you eat? Have you eaten Today? What do you have against the Farm?

I DONT ARGUE WITH FOOLS...YALL WISH YALL WERE WHERE IM AT...BUT ONE THING I KNOW FOR SURE ONLY FOOLS SPEAK LIKE YALL DID...I DONT NEED TO PROVE TO YALL WHERE IM AT, IF YALL WERE HERE I WILL MAKEE YOU I PUT YALL ON "WORLD'S DU ...

• JOE 10 years ago

WE HAVE BEEN WATCHING HOW TASTUS PERSISTENTLY TRIED TO WEAVE HIS WAY THROUGH HIS CROSS -EXAMINATION OF DR BAWUMIA. THERE WAS NO TIME JUDGE ATUGUBA RAISED AN EYE BROW DURING LAWYER TSIKATA'S CROSS EXAMINATION. SHAME UNTO JUDGE ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

He always disrespected the petitioner's counsel but stayed mum when Tsatsu hurled insults on the bench and his fellow lawyer and witness.
    We in Ghana float in a wind of uncertainties. We lack leaders, responsible authoritie ...

• Awura Ama,Dallas,Tx. 10 years ago

If I were you I will fear the NDC murderers more.The killed 3heads of state,3 high court judges including a nursing mother and a major ,over200 Ghanaians have disappeared into thin air ,they have turned into armed robbers ter ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

Hmm, addison said the bench used the back door to deny him and you guys think that is fiar coment ?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"Justice Atuguba in his banter with Mr. Addison stated that “we have been very tolerant…and we would not be dictated to by the bar”."

This ugly cow called Atuguba has shown a disdain for Addison and has come hard on ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Atuguba is a real NDC agent.He is only one of the judges representing the NDC.Do not forget that his nephew by the same name Atuguba is the Executive Secretary of the Presidency.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 10 years ago

Atuguba should be very careful in his deliberation, we know he is an NDC supporter and a cousin to Dramani Mahama, but he must be very careful as
    a result of how he is handling this
    particular sensitive issue, he is working ...

• Yoofi 10 years ago

Where was he same Atuguba? He saw nothing wrong with all the dirty tricks of Tsikata and now warning Addison? Shameful bias of highest order!

• Ghana 10 years ago

NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the party.

Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, ...

• Yoofi 10 years ago

...and how about a whole region voting literally en-bloc for a single party? It's not about tribe issue here. It's about not being bias in handling a case of this magnitude just for the course of the nation!

• KB 10 years ago

Listen to this cow who grew up sleeping with cows with a so called father who killed some of his children by poisoning them before this illiterate savannah cow called Ghana could be educated.

• Ghana 10 years ago

CARDINAL YOU HAD NO GOOD UPBRINGING FROM YOUR INFANCY. ALL YOU KNOW'S INSULTS

NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the p ...

THE SANDALS WORN BY ATUGUBA IS BETTER THAN YOUR WHOLE GENERATION, WOLF CRIERS.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

TWEAKAI!! not this watchman turned Ndc fool soldier doing the bidding of those fools called Ndc. This guy is too dumb and ugly he will not even get a waqtchman job in my house.

• kweku 10 years ago

cardinal,if your fellow being is a cow,then what are you?what have you achieved in ur life so far.u are just a big IDIOT.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I did fuck your mother to born you moron, that is good enough.

• GHANA 10 years ago

CARDINAL or whatever you call yourself you'er a real bastard because you didn't see your father at home so, anything that comes out of your writing are rubbish.
    God punish you for your uncouth writings on this forum.
    Ashant ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

OLD SOLDIER WERE YOU NOT THE ONE SUPPLYING ARMS TO THE ARM ROBBERS WHENEVER YOU STEAL THEM FROM THE CAMP? WERE YOU NOT SENT BY ARM ROBBERS TO JOIN THE ARM FORCES FOR YOU TO BE ABLE TO BE STEALING THE ARMS FOR THEM? WERE YOU N ...

• lizzy adabraka 10 years ago

some people talk from their stomach cos they don't think before they talk, if Nana was their family member, they will always thank their stars.

• STONE ONE 10 years ago

IF TSATSU IS NOT AN EX-CONVICT THEN WHO IS? EX-CONVICT IS INDELIBLE, CANT BE WIPE OUT SO EASILY ESPECIALLY WHEN IT IS ASSOCIATED WITH THIEVERY!

• Omanba, Chicago IL. 10 years ago

Yes, from the word go, I have all the time been saying that the Ghana Supreme Court is an extension of the respondent's legal team. Who doubts me now? With all the facts about the rigging,presented and the answers given by th ...

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 10 years ago

Atuguba and his crew, be careful with all you funny tricks. Ghanaians, as well as the whole world are looking at all your funny tricks. If Ghana falls into anything unexpectected, you and the rest of your crew will surely go ...

• KD 10 years ago

OLD SOLDIER u are KWASIA PENI PAAAA.U AND UR STUPID FAMILY ARE DIABOLICAL, IDIOT, MURDERS AND DOG ASS FUCKERS.ABUWA BA.IT U DON'T RESPECT UR SHIT GAY DAD AND LESBIAN PUSSY WET MUM DON'T BRING IT ON TSIKATA...ANIMAL BE WISE PL ...

KAII !!!! SHUT UP!!!!!

KAII KAII !!!1 SHUT UP YOU WANT TO BEHAVE LIKE NANA ADDO OR WHAT??????????

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 10 years ago

When ex-convict Tsikata was shouting that his fellow learned should shut up
    and calling Dr. Bawumia as dishonest,
    wasn't he arrogant? ABOA.

Now the Nine member Judges Atuguba has
    seen that Mahama his own curson is guil ...

• Norya london 10 years ago

U are very stupid nd an idiot,Kwasia do nana cocaine hene look like president?not even in animals kingdom

Wo ye aboa paaaaaaaa can you prove to the whole world that Nana was doing cocain?I wish I know you, so we go to court on that.Look trokoksis,we are more than you,you can never destroy the intergrity and hard earned reputation ...

• Norya london 10 years ago

See this ashawo call her Awura Ama,you are very stupid

• the 360 man 10 years ago

There's no where justice will speak in Africa.oh poor Addison you better let go this case cos justice has already been sacrifice for peace. Lord have Mercy

Do you know who an arrogant is? It's your trokosi lawyers,who think the whole world is below them.Not the western show boy,who has been nurtured well.Refer that to Tsatsu and Lithur.Okay.

• IRON 10 years ago

DO U PEOPLE WANT TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT UNLESS ONE SUPPORTS NPP HE'S BRAINLESS? WHAT KIND OF HUMAN BEING DO WE FIND OURSELVES TO BE? SINCE WHEN HAS HYPOCRACY BECAME SO COMMON IN GHANA?

• Nhyiraba 10 years ago

NDC is full of incompetent people in strategic offices. Its good that their time is almost up. God bless Ghana.

keep dreaming...LMAO

• STONE ONE 10 years ago

STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK, WHEN FOOLISH PEOPLE STEAL POWER THE NATION MOURN AND FEW IDIOTS FLOAT ON MONEY, A TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS IN ZIMBABWE.

• Thomas bello,holland 10 years ago

I think Atuguba made suggestions regarding the on-going case but did not utter any warning whatsoever.I could not see any warning in his statement at all.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Atuguba should be careful the whole world is watching?We the NPP know his position already,we're just patient.If he doesn't take care this case will spell his doom,he should allow his professional judgement to guide him.

• Kalira 10 years ago

Npp, Your trademark are insults and noise making and nothing else. 'Empty barrels makes most noise'

• jyga 10 years ago

You are just being bias. Both sides are insulting the other side and you think only NPP's trademark is insults.

Be impartial and not turn blind eyes on on side, and you'll see what I am talking about.

That's why Ghana i ...

• nana 10 years ago

you are cowards, if you, people are men try and you will smell it and run to your grieve, foolish, cocain, criminals, no certificate thus why you people are fooling

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Beware of Atukuba

• Linda 10 years ago

Atukuba is useless! I bet ya! blame this man for a bad ruling!

• Kwame Florida 10 years ago

The case is getting perennial.

• KT 10 years ago

It shouldn't because what petitioners were relying on which is their analysis, is no more relevant and also their evidences in court are questionable so this case to me shouldn't take too long to rule on. It's just an opinion ...

• Tanko 10 years ago

Too loud like NPP itself. No wonder.

SHUT THE MOUTH OF THAT STUDENT LAWYER UP. TELL HIM TO GO AND MEET TSATSU TSIKATA FOR MORE LECTURES TO REFRESH HIS KNOWLEDGE. NPP HAS ALREADY LOST BUT YOU PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO RUIN THE NATION JUST BECAUSE YOU´VE LOST THE ELEC ...

• seth 10 years ago

Dr Pink sheet analysis and so call re-categorization of evidence are gone over the bar.
    Sorry, pray for another chance in 2016.Alan Alan all the way.

• ali 10 years ago

the head of the bench's actions are biased as shown by todays proceedings.
    When rulings were made by the court against Tsikata, the bench allows him to argue against the ruling and most at times is given a chance to act agai ...

• Dr. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

TOO SAD. BUT WE WILL PREVIAL. GOD NEVER LIES

• MILLS 10 years ago

EBOBO BA !!!

HE CAN'T HIDE HIS BIASES ANY FURTHER AS THE CASE IS GRINDING TO A CLOSURE...

My bro.Ali let them do whatever it will come to zero.The battle is still the Lord's,If the Lord is with you who can be against you?

wow...NPP paa, some stuffs that are happing in Ghana days make me laugh cos this things can only happen in Gh....i just cant stand NPP ppl cos they talk loud and make no sense at all

• joejay 10 years ago

How can u go and challenge foollishly.. Nana is spoiling the party... so der der and fool yoursef....

• k.k.ato 10 years ago

Atuguba are not far to petitioners,

WAAA LOOK!!! listen to this one, whiles we all be watching, you come out and say such a thing

• The same 10 years ago

Ghana will be delivered from the evil npp soon!

• Atta Mills 10 years ago

This three men are wonderful they will
    win the case

• Social Advisor 10 years ago

This light weight arrogant lawyer who was objecting to sensible questions by Tsatsu could not face Tsatsu & co with his baseless questions.

• LONDON BOY. 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS WEARING NDC COLOURS UNDER HIS SUIT. HE SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL THE WHOLE WORLD IS MONITORING THIS CASE.HIS UTTERANCES TO ADDISSON IS CLEAR INDICATION THAT, HE WANTS NDC TO WIN THIS CASE, WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE. LET'S S ...

WAA LOOK, I WONDER WHAT YOU BEEN WATCHING COS IS NOT WHAT IM WATCHING...WELL IS YOUR OPINION

• Linda 10 years ago

He will die first ! Stupid judge!

• nana 10 years ago

look at foolish man too,the whole world have already judge the case through cross examination even my one year daughter no dey talk kraa knows (you people who have certificate, we know, you bourght it, most of ur leaders are ...

• YAW BOATENG 10 years ago

can you fight yourself when there is war? Ghana should be lucky because they strong people the North and the South who can fight are now decent and not ready for war only the Asantis who cannot fight are always calling for Wa ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Bring it ón.

• Kwakye 10 years ago

Addison is a stupid arrogant

• OPOKU 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS THE STUPID UGLY ARROGANT AND GOD WILL PUNISH HIM. NOW HE HAS COME OUT FULL AS NDC JUDGE.

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

Even if Jesus came from heaven to preside over elections or this ridiculous case unless it goes their way, NPP will insult him and call him names. You just think Ghana belongs to you and everyone should back down and give it ...

• The same 10 years ago

Npp is full of themselve now they have been exposed.

• KB 10 years ago

Addison has a huge challenge. Which is, he not creative in asking questions. He struggles to ask his own witness sensible questions without it being objected to. I wonder what will happen to him when he starts to cross examin ...

• so.sooo 10 years ago

SHAKE THEM UP they are liers.

• smit 10 years ago

NPP lawyers should stop behaving as if Ghana belongs to them,how can win election through court.elections is be won in the polling stations they should take note

• Justice 10 years ago

Atuguba should be fair in this electoral suit. Hasn't he over ruled his earlier ruling? He shd remember the NPP rejected to his membership on the panel

• EFO 10 years ago

THE NDC BLOOD IN ATUGUBA IS AT PLAY. THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING

• kk 10 years ago

just learn your lawyers did a poor job, infact a lazy job. how do you hope to tender exhibits that are not numbered. learn from tsatsu to be meticulous, lazy work done

• KOFI 10 years ago

Who does not know the NPP are bad losers? They are arrogant and time will tell where that behaviour will take them. Middle class and Peace loving and well-meaning Ghanaians who do not belong to neither of the two parties will ...

• Mike 10 years ago

What koraa dey worry this cocaine cum wee arogant short man;(¿ Forcin to become prsdnt. Bawumia economis who stand before Allah n e world n lied becos he want to be vice prsdnt .e fulani stealer who stole stadium diseat ...

• oregun , usa 10 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD RESPECT THEMSELVES, WHY INSULT PEOPLE , WHO DISAGREE WITH YU, IT LOOKS SOME OF US , ARE JUST PURE ILLITRATES AND IGNORANT. I THOUGHT, ITS A DEBATE, STOP INSULTING , THE PRESIDENT AND JUDGES

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

Addison is not only an uncouth and bad mannered lawyer,he is also not polished as a good and clever lawyer.His weapon had always been bulldozing his way in legal confrontations.Though our legal system is adversarial reverence ...

• Dr. Bokor Jnr 10 years ago

HAVE U BEEN WATCHING TSIKATA? WHAT WOULD YOU DESCRIBE HIM AS? IGNORANT NDC FOLKS

• Yaw Berfi 10 years ago

Tsikata in all his so called arrogance is quick to use phrases like "My lords, with great respect...", "If my lords direct otherwise..." and when he is obviously is very quick to do damage control like apologizing and withdra ...

• Yoofi 10 years ago

You've got it terribly wrong! Did you ever follow your Tsikata at all? Where were you when he angrily issued a SHUT UP command on Addison? Be honest with yourself, Okonko! And what would do yourself when the Boss of the judge ...

• GAWU 10 years ago

THIS AUGUBA IS SHOWING HIS TRUE NDC COLORS AND THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING!! WHY DIDNT HE WARNED TSKA WHEN HE ASK ADDISION TO SHUT UP!! AND INSULTED THE NINE JUDGES?

• EWOTSIGE 10 years ago

TSIKATA IS THE MOST DREADED NAME AMONG THE AKYEMS, ASHANTIS AND ALL THE LAWYERS IN THE COUNTRY.THEY WISHED THEY ARE..............

• k.o 10 years ago

I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY INITIALLY THE PETITIONERS OBJECTED TO ATUGUBA BEING THE MAIN JUDGE ON THIS CASE.IF ATUGUBA WANTS EVIDENCE WHY WILL HE ARROGANTLY SEEK FOR AN OPPORTUNITY TO PREVENT THE PETITIONERS FROM TENDERING THEIR DOC ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 10 years ago

MR ATUGUBA IS NOT A JUDGE BUT IN HE AN NDC HACK.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Naniama!

• SERIOUS 10 years ago

ATUBUGA YOU CAN LIFT UP YOUR SHOULDERS AGAINST ADDISON BUT WHAT IS WRITTEN BY GOD IS WRITTEN.

• MILLS 10 years ago

THE MAN CAN NO LONGER HIDE HIS BIASES AGAINST THE NPP, AS THE CASE GRINDS TO A CLOSURE

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

Atuguba is fucking ONESIDED judgement

• GKD 10 years ago

In most jurisdictions like the US and Canada, Atuguba would not be on the case due to his relationship to the executive secretary to the President Raymond Atuguba. Given the significance of the case I blame the Chief Justice, ...

• yen 10 years ago

atuguba you are bais. you have to warned tsatsu. atuguba i will advice you to learn from the judges in kenya, you don't know anything. shut up and give us a break. bais judge.fire burn you.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I will not comment on it again because it's a fiasco.Thank you.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

AND THE CHAMBERS. MAYBE MORE.MORE LEGAL TERMS AND THE JARGONS. GOOD. RIGHT!

• ernest 10 years ago

mr addison thinks the sc is a wrestling arena where one can bulldoze their way through. if he can't compose himself and fire ligally rellivant questions then i wonder how his cross examination will fare with the witty general ...

• K.K. 10 years ago

WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY THIS TO TSATSU IF YOU DON'T FEAR PEPPER? WHO HAS BEEN DICTATING TO THE COURT MORE THAN TSATSU? PLEASE LET US KNOW HOW MUCH OF THE JUDGEMENT MONEY YOU HAVE RECEIVED, STOOGE

• OPOKU 10 years ago

ATUGUBA YOU TOLERATED TSATSU AND TONY. EVERY BODY HAS SEEN YOUR INTIMIDATION AND DICTATORSHIP. WITH THIS ATTITUDE THIS COUNTRY WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE. ATUGUBA AND THE JUDGES WERE PATIENCE WITH THE TWO LAWYERS BUT WHERE A CHIARM ...

• Asempa asa 10 years ago

I never heard such stern warning issued to Tsikata by the same Judge Atuguba throughout his over 9-day cross examination. It is now copiously obvious this man is not playing a fair game! From Day 1 to date; lopsided treatment ...

• Yoofi 10 years ago

This sort of trend carved by the President of the panel of Judges is not healthy at all and quite dangerous!

I wish he had displayed non-partisan stance from Day 1.

Are we safe?

• nana 10 years ago

the shool wey u people no go, it disturb paa!!! ur leaders are certificateless, ibee so nor u people go do.

• Yoofi 10 years ago

We ti, Nana! I mean you got it wrong! You are not facing facts just following partisan politics no interest of nation at heart!

• OPOKU 10 years ago

WE DON'T NEED ASIEDU NKETIA IN COURT AS NPP DID NOT PETITION NDC BUT MAHAMA AND EC.

• BK 10 years ago

Mahama gave a Power Of Attorney to Nketiah to act on his behalf which was accepted by the court so he does not need to come to the court and testify.

• kuntakintin 10 years ago

IT IS OBVIOUS THAT ATUGUBA IS BIAS.WHAT NPP LAWYERS FEARED FROM DAY ONE HAS STARTED MANIFESTING......HE LIE BAD!!

• kuntakintin 10 years ago

He is a shameless man.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo's petition is full of administrative and technical errors.Full of mislabelling,miscategorisation,miscalculations,misinformation and misleading.It must be dismissed immediately for peace to prevail.Nana Addo can try ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Partisan Atuguba!

• Kojo Appiah 10 years ago

It is a shame these NPP followers do ntot iappreciate TRUTH as it comes! Tsikata was never in altercation with judges in an arrogant manner. As for this NPP FAT lawyer called, Addison, the least said about him the better.

• obibini 10 years ago

Now the nine justics are the juges and tsatsu abd that of lithur are now the justices they command them ooooo

YEAH EVEN J.B. DANKWA, THE AGENT OF THE CIA DIED IN PRISON, SO EVEN HIS GHOST IS STILL A PRISONER IN HIS GRAVE.

• Kobena 10 years ago

William "Mudslinging Now Even" Atuguba has suddenly realised that the bench has power, after allowing the ex-convict to ride rough shod over everybody! How did a man like that become a Supreme Court judge? And he wishes to CJ ...

• DK 10 years ago

Atuguba's nephew is executive secretary to the President Raymond Atuguba. The President is a respondent is this case. This is a clear conflict of interest. NPP lawyers objected to Atuguba but the chief justice overruled. This ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Addison should know his level

• Ohene. 10 years ago

We ghanians Will curse u and your familly If u are Not fear,,,Atuguba,,,,,

AT LEAST HE HAS A CERTIFICATE,WHERE IS THE ADDICTS OWN, MEANWHILE PASS BY FOR UNDERWEAR U RUN AWAY AND LEFT IN MY ROOM

• Tamakloe - Keta 10 years ago

Read my evidence. I intend to publish it next week

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 10 years ago

The council of the petitioners Mr.Addison dont know what his about,if he is confuse he should better inform his clients to give up.Supreme court is not like Nana Addo's bed room where Addison think he can just open the mouth ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

Addisonis behaving at the SC the same way That Okompa Ahofee guy writes to ghanaweb: both stupi lacking common sense.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 10 years ago

WE ALL JUSTICE ATUGUBA AS A BULLY JUDGE ON THE BENCH.
    THIS HAS BEEN GOING ROUND AMONG THE JUDGES BEFORE THIS PETITION HEARING.
    HE MUST WATCH OUT BECAUSE THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING THIS HEARING.

• Whatever 10 years ago

For a long time now, I have been posting that Mr. Addison has been trying to dictate to the judges and I'm finally happy that the supreme court has put its feet down

• ama smart 10 years ago

My polling agents were sleeping,they woke up without protesting that they were sleeping and sign all the pink sheet but i will still take you to court to discredit myself in the face of the world even if i don't have enough ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

Why couldn't he warn Tsatsu? God will judge you Atuguba.

• HOO-YAH 10 years ago

atuguba took money fromm ndc now the case is not going on well for ndc he has to warn mr.addison

• dennis awah 10 years ago

What a weak performance by Addison today. what! is that how a top lawyer re-examines??? and the excuse that Bawumia was so good as a witness under cross is sheer desperation to justify the fact that Addison was unable to pres ...

• Adwoa 10 years ago

Judge Atubuga allowed Lawyer Tsikata to cross examine Dr. Bawumia on the same document for 11 days but he was not able to allow Lawyer Addison to re-examine Dr. Bawumia on the same document. he should bare in mind that most o ...

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

A servant can not be like his Master and a Student can not be above his Teacher but Everyone when fully taught will just be like his Teacher.Was said by our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.The King of Judah and King of Kings.At ...

• mind-u 10 years ago

justice atuguba is a theif

• The only_philly boy 10 years ago

Guys live Ayeh alone, i know him as as Nurse and an Engineer student in Drexel...well just like Ghana has pigeon English,here we hv street English too but he is well Educated .....Come to think of it, i think NPP is making B ...

• JOWI 10 years ago

ATUGUBA IS CONFUSED JUDGE. HE IS CONTRADICTING HIMSELF IN THE COURT ROOM

• seeMe 10 years ago

Kpegah's case is not finished. The rot in Ghanaian society that Tony Aido is talking about will be dealt with. Democracy or no democracy, those taking the country for granted because their beloved Nana did not win the electio ...

• osebo 10 years ago

its now clear that the judges are timid as already said.how can they over rule and also sustain a single objection.

• YAW ASANTE 10 years ago

DISMISS THIS CASE PLEASE. NPP HAS NO CASE THEY ARE WAISTING TAX PAYERS MONEY.

• big brother 10 years ago

the chief justice please remove Atuguba from the panel if not so he will plunge Ghana into war because he is helping his party ndc in this case

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

ATUGUBAS FRUSTRATION AND BEHAVIOUR SHOWS CLEARLY THAT BECAUSE HE CAN'T RULE IN FAVOUR OF NDC HE HAS TO SHOW HOSTILITY TO NPP LAWYER TO PROVE TO HIS PARTY THAT HE IS DOING WELL FOR THEM, BUT WE ARE WATCHING.

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

I could tell whose side Atuguba is. The SC JUDGES are known to be biased and their actions, especially the presiding judge (Atuguba) tell the whole story.

• Olivia 10 years ago

i dont understand why this supprem court judge dont like the NPP lawyer or anybody from NPP party i think he need to step aside because he is bais in my eyes he is nothing when the rope come off in America a judge wouldnt ta ...

• TEIKO 10 years ago

Is it per accident that TB Joshua came to Ghana at the time the Supreme Court case was ongoing? Has anyone ever observed the behaviour of Atuguba towards Addison since TB came to Ghana? Hmmm, The Battle Is The Lord's.

• big brother 10 years ago

Atuguba GOD is watching you do the right thing and forget your party ndc

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• LION 10 years ago

GET NANA ADDO A SEAT IN KIBI

• ZION 10 years ago

HOW CAN ONE THINK MAHAMA WILL JUST QUIT 4 NANA ADDO

• James Anim (japan) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• kwesi g 10 years ago

All justices voted but should try not to show any bias.cos we are following the case with great passion

• MPANIMFUO USA 10 years ago

we dont care about what ndc man atuguba will say.we are awaiting to see final verdict.

• Eben Ganz 10 years ago

An experienced lawyer would not struggle to get answers for his/her questions especially when he is cross examining his own client.
    Addison needs more comprehensive training to be able to handle such a case in court. I am su ...

• C.O.US 10 years ago

ATUGUBA BIAS ALREADY

• True Ghanaian 10 years ago

The Election Petition is showing the true colours of our Judges to the outside world. May Our Lord save us from ourselves!

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

What's this ugly opepeni looking for? Only in Ghana you can see this beast as a SC judge.Your name said it all and any time you go the Mosque make sure you pray for our former President Kwame Nkrumah for allowing you such a b ...

• Kwesi Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

You are a damn fool Joe Boateng. You could disagree with the judge without using tribalistic insults. I'm from the Western Region and we are our proud of our brothers from the north. How would you feel if I call you a BUSH C ...

• chicago guy 10 years ago

Foolish man atuguba Wo ye Otani Aboa

• Kwesi Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

Foolish Chicago guy wo ye Kroasini (bush boy) Aboa.

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

If Tsatsu could tender documents not not covered by matters before the courts why then warn Addison for a similar act?--Atuguba must answer--

• Abokyi 10 years ago

How can Atuguba on sometimes go to the extent of directing Tsatsu to rephrase his questions or show him how to go about it but stops Addison. It is becoming too obvious from his posture how he's going to rule. You have to be ...

• dadaba 10 years ago

why is atuguba soo soft on tsatsu he must b fair

• dadaba 10 years ago

why is atuguba soo soft on tsatsu he must b fair u fake ass

• Osei kwame 10 years ago

The truth is the truth. Our own nana Addo can't win the election through any means unless Alan cash comes in.let us rather work to unite the party rather than dividing people.

• junior paris 10 years ago

this is really bias,Atuguba should be very carefull

• Alabi 10 years ago

oh god why?for give NPP and Addison

• dugu 10 years ago

NPP is too early to cry wolf when there is no wolf. if you know you dont trust thé judges why do you take your case to thèm. you people should stop this wiser than every Ghanaian. we know the bad àgenders you are habourin ...

• GUSTAV WHITE 10 years ago

Is very suprising that, the so called Addison cant show any respect to our Bar leaders in the court room.

• kk 10 years ago

Can a true ghanaian have the courage to tell the truth? I always ask myself why ghanaians are afraid of the truth, or we were raised up not to tell the truth.The question is can the nine panel bench led by justice Atuguba hav ...

• NANA 10 years ago

ONE PROOF OF IRREGULARITY WILL BE A MORAL VICTORY FOR THE NPP.

• Advocate 10 years ago

I think, in my opinion, the Chief Justice should remove Atugaba for sake of uncertainty. The world is watching this proceedings and for Ghana Judiciary Service to gain credibility, I think something needs to be done about the ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• ATHOFIR 10 years ago

THESE CORRUPT JUDGES ARE RICH $10 MILLION EACH

• Asante 10 years ago

this man is more than idiot being in court,they think he can be used to trow the case away? he should dare not cos we will drag them AS ONE LOGO LOGO LINE TO DEHAGE.THEY WILL PAY FOR WHAT EVER HAPPENS.

• OWUSU 10 years ago

LIVE AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA,GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.THERE ARE ALSO DEAL FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA. CALL OWUSU ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• EMMANUEL 10 years ago

Comments does not mean insults.

• NACHIA CUDJOE 10 years ago

I think there are too many distraction from the other counsels of the petitioners making it almost impossible for the lead counsel PHILIP ADDISON to concentrate and make any meaningful intervention without making a mistake an ...