You are here: HomeNews2013 05 22Article 274756

Addison ends re-examination ‘abruptly’

Read Comments Comments (159)

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Hymm when will this case end

• kofi koffi 10 years ago

Waow, what a surprise. Has Addison suddenly forgotten the purpose of re-examination and now trying to solicit new evidence? God save Ghana.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

LAWYER ADDISON VERY INTELLIGENT, THIS OBJECTION DOESNT MEAN THE SUBJECT WOULD NOT BE DIGESTED! IF TSASTU THINKS THIS FEW POINTS LAWYER ADISON WANTED TO KNOW IS HIS WEAPON THEN HE IS A FAILED LAWYER AS ALWAYS

• JOE 10 years ago

YOU MIGHT THINK ADDISON ENDING HIS RE-EXAMINATION ABRUPLY AND SURPRISING.ANY GOOD LAWYER WILL HAVE DONE THE SAME. HOW MUCH MORE EVIDENCE DO YOU WANT YOUR CLIENT TO CLARIFY.
    TOO MUCH OF EVERY THING IS BAD.YOU MIGHT END CONFUS ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

GO BACK TO SCHOOL FOR TSATSU TSIKATA TO LECTURE YOU ONCE MORE BEFORE YOU CAN COME

• IDRIS PACAS 10 years ago

A teacher is always a teacher. To you in particular that teacher of yours will forever be your teacher. Hmm! Just a single day of objections. So be it.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us
    fro ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

NDC now afraid to hear the truth !

Many a Ghanaian thought the NDC which doubted the credibility of Bawumia and the NPP's evidence before the court, will allow Bawumia to undergo the re-examination and prove with evidence ...

• Agyaku 10 years ago

The ants are definitely insulted by the analogy/comparison. One candlelight maybe?

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IT IS CLEAR TO ME THAT LAW IS ABOUT NOTHING, AT LEAST NOT ABOUT THE TRUTH, PERIOD.

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

Even when one is scheduled to die,he is given the opportunity to defend himself so what Bawumia did in the box was simply 'being consistent' with the lies which everybody can do therefore he has done thing spectacular at all. ...

Useless man, see the correction.

• TULASI-DADA-GLO 10 years ago

Addison is a bad lawyer..his failure started from how they packaged their case and exhibits ....they did a sloppy job and now are struggling in court to make a case. No doubt they were tackling Tony Lithur and Tsatsu and old ...

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 10 years ago

THE NPP petition is like a loose stool. Iti s all lies with no limit. It is becoming very clear and Addison's body language and attitude is making it clear. His attempt at re-examination was a clear disaster. hE CAN'T TAKE TH ...

• THE REAL DEAL 10 years ago

I CANNOT TRUST ADDISON TO DO ANYTHING. WHY DOES HE WANT TO FIGHT WHEN HE IS NOT CAPABLE? WHY DOES HE ARGUE INSTEAD OF QUOTING THE LAW? MAYBE HE KNOWS HE HAS A BAD CASE. IT CAN ALSO BE A CASE OF REALISING THAT HE WAS OUT OF HI ...

• Maame Esi Brown 10 years ago

I don't understand why NPP chose Addison as their lawyer. The man is all about insults and nothing else.

• nana addo 10 years ago

The truth is the ballot box,where is the truth,the truth is Mahama won.

• Od 10 years ago

Oops! Take care

• sam tema 10 years ago

I HAVE TOLD YOU BEFORE NO ONE NO ONE INCULDING JD IN NDC HAS BRAINS NTAFOR FOOLS

• THOMSON 10 years ago

WE SHOULD LEARN TO LIVE TOGETHER LIKE BROTHERS OR WE PERISH TOGETHER LIKE FOOLS..Martin Luther King jr,

Every lawyer has his bad day no matter how cracker he/she may be so was this day not good for Addison so just accept that and stop this typical NPP dog-talks.

• KofiPong 10 years ago

I told u guys our leaders (NPP) goofed by appointing a novice like Addison as lead counsel. I am a lawyer and b4 long I know addison can't stand Tsatsu for anything.

• Ozymandias 10 years ago

My friend, the fact is that no serious lawyer would consent to plead this case in court. There are very good lawyers in the NPP but they all declined to do it for fear of compromising their reputation. The case is so flawed. ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

The okro tree cannot assume to be "taller" than the oak tree or the owner!! We count the coats and experiences of the old lawyers!!

Addison has goofed big time!! Its not how one over stretches ones ego that makes you a leg ...

• BlindMan 10 years ago

STOP WASTING PRECIOUS TIME AND PUT PRESIDENT TO BUSINESS.
    It's your fault, NPP; you just can not sound DZULOR alarm when all is well. Then when confronted with the to show evidence, you were lost in the 'corn-maize', scrat ...

• LAB 10 years ago

THESE NPP GUYS ARE USED OF EATEN MONKEYS AND MAGGOT(AKOKONU) SO THEY HAVE NO ANY OTHER GOOD TASTE FROM THE OTHER GOOD MEAT LIKE GUINEA FOWLS AND OTHERS. PLS CAN SOMEONE TELL THEM TO COME BACK HOME FOR A REAL LIFE AND LEAVE T ...

• LAB 10 years ago

PLEASE SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THEM TO BE LITLE BIT HUMANS AND COME BACK TO THE REAL WORLD.

• labs 10 years ago

they have been too much of a cannibals than humans

• Kwame 10 years ago

Objections can be very frustrating eh?
    Just a little taste of the poison Addison himself was dishing out to Tsatsu and he has given up already? LOL

• joey L0ndoN! 10 years ago

Lawyer Addison will always be a student!

• Mb 10 years ago

Lol.

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

But at least he did not yell at the lazy and uncouth Tsatsu shut up and sit down, useless and "Colo" type NDC lawyers were so dazzeled by Dr Bawumiah and lawyer Addison that they even forgot objections are allowed in the cou ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Ask that once more oooooo, bro!

• JONES 10 years ago

ATUGUBA HAS BEEN BRIBED BY EXECUTIVE SECRETARY TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA. HIS FAMILY MEMBER RAYMOND ATUGUBA. WE ARE WATCHING CLOSELY. MAN PASS MAN.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

You sounded like an ape! Very sad!

• CTZ 10 years ago

good luck my friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

It has not been any surprise that the justices have been silent throughout with Atiguba dictating and calling all shots, at times shouting at petitioner's counsel to sit down in the most unprofessional manner. The length and ...

• Good Citizen 10 years ago

Foolish idiotic npp, any wonder, justice Dotse a former npp chairman in the V/R inclusion was also objected to, no wonder when Afari Gyan declared you winners in 2000 & 2004, he was the cleanest EC chairman on earth, but when ...

• Before & After 10 years ago

These foot soldiers have nothing to think about apart from party politics.

• wise talk 10 years ago

Well done Addison for such intelligent work done.

• Julia 10 years ago

oh! which intelligent work? or is it a new word to you that you want to use? pitiful

• Godfrey 10 years ago

Objection in the court of law does not mean the message has not been digested. You have made your message clear Addision. I didn't expect any better than what you have done, for cross examining your own witness. Bravo!!!!!

• Che Andrew 10 years ago

The pathetic lawyer has been cut to size by better brains. He has no option than to sit down and lick his wounds.

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA12,GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• KojoT 10 years ago

Call Terribly Spe cifiC. He will soon be unbees as a result of Mahama being kicked out.

• JONES 10 years ago

DR.BAWUMIA WAS BRILLIANT IN HIS EVIDENCE IN CHIEF AND WAS EVEN MUCH BETTER UNDER CROSS EXAMINATION. FOR ME, THERE WAS NO NEED TO RE-EXAMINE HIM. HIS CASE IS VERY SOLID. HE IS THE MOST POPULAR MAN IN GHANA TODAY. NDC HAVE A RE ...

• Julia 10 years ago

he he he he he he he!

Thank God we are all following the proceedings live. Addison and his team have no choice than to sit down and lick their wounds. They have been cut to size and their self inflated egos deflated at the right time. More humilia ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

He is fast to do that and not to ask any different question that will raise any issue than what has already been put across. Thanks Addison

• Obeng Rago 10 years ago

This case has to end at any point in time. The SC is in control and expect resolution without the glorification of endless disputations. Lets move on from Tsatsu's tirade to others - Asiedu Nketia, Afari Djan etc.What a dram ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

OH!!! SO SOON? YOUR CASE HAS BEEN SERIOUSLY DEFLATED. NO CASE INDEED!!! NPP.

• Ghana 10 years ago

NPP the grand Party of insults and name calling. These uncouth behavior does't stop with the downtrodden alone but even with the elites of the party.

Most people in that party did not grow up with their fathers at home so, ...

• kwame toboge 10 years ago

put up your name if you are not a coward and hide behind your insults

kangaroo laywers :James Quarshie-Idun, Tony Lithur and Tsikata

Yes the "kangaroo laywers" have deflated your team of ego-centric lawyers badly at the right time.

Mr Man, am not for any party and do not affiliate with any group therefore, your comments are not necessary.

• kofi essoun 10 years ago

you are die in wool NPP boy

Will you be happy if your relative is referred to as kangaroo, etc? You don´t seem to be serious!

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Keep your partisanship to yourself!

• T.K 10 years ago

What is your profession? they have theirs to show. stop insulting and contribute something meaningful

• Daavi 10 years ago

All we need is good governance not judgement debt payment

• KK 10 years ago

FAKE LAWYER AND BIAS

• ab 10 years ago

is that all that he can do? He could have done better

• KT 10 years ago

What has he done good so far? He needs to tight his game up.

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

The NDC kangaroo lawyers are always shouting on top of their dirty mouths and ugly faces for nothing important.

• Kwame 10 years ago

well done Addison

• kwame 10 years ago

Now we know who are the rude interference

• KZM 10 years ago

TSATSU PUNCHED SO MUCH GLARING HOLES AND PUNCHES THAT ADDISON HAD NOTHING TO CLARIFY. ASEM BEBA DABI

A combination of dirty punches to the head dazed Addison. Lither threw the final upper cut that sent him to the canvass.

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

He just could`nt see the 'punches' coming at him! His two 'eyes' were completely shut. I firmly believe a combination of "anger management" and additional tutorials in courtroom 'practice' will help his budding professional ...

• me 10 years ago

YOU COME ACROSS AS ILLITERATE AND LAUGHING AT YOUR OWN JOKES. WHAT HOLES DID TSATSU PUNCH APART FROM PUNCHING HOLES IN HIS OWN CROSS EXAMINATION AND SCORING OWN GOALS?

• Addy 10 years ago

Bawumia admitted to mislabeling, duplicates, triplicates, no commissioner of oaths stamps and others. Their case was severely damaged in the cross examination.

• kofi self fish 10 years ago

well noted, do you know that kangaroo is smarter than someone that eats chimpanzee,hahahaa...villager

• LAB 10 years ago

WELL SAID MY FRIEND

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

It is now clear that the electoral commission conived with the NDC to turn the result in favour of MAHAMA. LOOK AT HOW THE LAWYER FOR EC SHAMELESSLY SUPPORTS TSATSU IN OBJECTING TO ANYTHING ADISON WILL SAY .HE IS BEHAVING AS ...

• James Mensah, Asamankese 10 years ago

Are you sure that the people you are supporting are telling the truth? Are also sure you that are not cursing yourself? The curse can return to you if you are cursing falsely. Repent and pray for forgiveness, because it is a ...

• lab 10 years ago

i really pity u

• OPOKU 10 years ago

WHY NOT ALLOW ADDISON TO DO HIS RE-EXAMINATION Dr BAWUMIA? NDC JUGDES, WE KNOW YOU ALL AND THOES WHO ARE AFRIAD OF NDC FOOLS. GOD IS WATCHING YOU ALL. SURELY THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT.

• Queen Tracy 10 years ago

My Dear watch what u say abt charges. we ar at liberty to talk but lets becareful. will you be able to prove your claim. i am an NPP the reason I am calling you to order. did the five judges confirmed to u personally they bel ...

• Queen Tracy 10 years ago

Sorry Judges not charges.

• joejay 10 years ago

this ashanti and akyem ppl.. they are all steallers and thiefters

• george 10 years ago

are joejay?
    you are the most stupid idiot and evil spirit in the body of human. where is this division from?what has akyems and ashantis got to do with this?you and your fathers are poor because of laziness and envy.
    be wa ...

• yaw 10 years ago

Eda no be duru ho,never mess up with the [koran] again

Be a devout muslim,and forget about Addison who is a 'KAFRI' or a non-believer!

• DRAMANI MAHAMA 10 years ago

UNLESS YOU'RE OUTSIDE OF THE BORDERS OF GHANA YOU DO'NT SEE HOW STUPID THOSE WHO LIEVE IN GHANA ARE.
    YHEY'RE SO FOOLS THAT I'LL NEVER LIKE TO STAY THERE,GHANAIANS IN GHANA ARE JUNGLE PEOPLE.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

u are attacking us as a nation! u rather sound like a fool cos u have not made any sensible contribution!

• DK 10 years ago

dude,

the word is bordering nor "bothering". which means close to as in "border line" not "bothering".

thanks you

• kwame 10 years ago

it's 'not' not 'nor'

• KB 10 years ago

Judging from his own behavour towards Tsatsu and judging from the way the respondents have started to object to any question from him, i think Addison will find it very difficult to cross examine the witnesses of the responde ...

• ROBERT CARLOS DZELU 10 years ago

Well said and done, Addison needs not to cross-examine Dr Bawumiah for 13 days before they win their case. i think people need to be lectured on legal proceedings, especially the NDC so called foot-soldiers.

• Boateng 10 years ago

My friend, I believe the purpose of redirecting is to repair damge done to a witness or case during the cross examination. To the wise, not all damages are repairable, I guess it was better not to attempt to repair the unre ...

I saw this during the opening day of Lithur`s cross-examniation. I figured Addison and his team was going to 'prep up' their witness better,but 'there was nothing doing' as the slag goes,and in fact, Bawumiah was 'encouraged' ...

• KT 10 years ago

The only reason why he tried to re-examining his witness was, there were some answers which didn't come out well for them and so he was trying to get it clarifies but didn't get the chance to do so.

• Martha is the Judge 10 years ago

Interesting the failed Attorney General is the Judge

• erica 10 years ago

YOU WANT TO DESTROY OUR PEOPLES

• Acoustic 10 years ago

This is just the begining

• DORA 10 years ago

WHAT NPP ARE SAYING IS TRUE PAPAAAAA

• WESTON ROMEO DEMOR 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS SO CALLED PETITIONERS(NPP)THEY HAVE NO CASE IN THAT PETITION THEY SHOULD QUIT FOR THIER OWN BETTERMENT

• kwame 10 years ago

well done addison and bawumia and the rest of the lawyers.

Addison tried his utmost to unnecessarily disrupt the cross-examinations of his colleagues,oblivious to the popular maxim that says,he who lives by the sword,dies by the sword! Honestly speaking,Addison had little chance open ...

• Boateng 10 years ago

Could it be Tsatsu gave him a bad grade in one of his courses and that Addison thought he has opportunity to lash at him? Pay back?

He has the opportunity to go toe to toe with his former teacher to teach the teacher some ...

Pointed out, once you are a 'PROFESSOR',the pupil will always have a lot to learn to catch up with you,much less get even with you, in terms of settling 'old scores'!

• serwa 10 years ago

POOOOOOOOOOOOR ADISON

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

THE CASE IS OVER AND NPP IS THE LOSER AGAIN. THIS IS CLEAR FROM THE COURT ROOM.

• The same 10 years ago

I salute Tsatsu, that is a brilliant way to handle people who are full of themselves like Npp

• AMINATU 10 years ago

WHO BORN DOG...

• Kofi ernest 10 years ago

You are deceiving the public too much he never ends his re-examination

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

I do not understand why the Supreme Court is wasting time on this petition which so far has proved beyond any doubt that it has' no legs to stand on'.It should be thrown out of court without any further delay.

• OMAN BA PA USA 10 years ago

Tsatsu is afraid of Lawyer Addison,for he knew that he has no evidence to back his claims to enable John Mahama to retain to power as president. He Tsatsu has been given enough room to defend his client but failed to proved t ...

• gyan 10 years ago

ADSISON HAS FAIL.

• ALI 10 years ago

Addison is getting a taste of his own objection medicine. He has met his match in very tough lawyers in Tsikata and Lithur.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Is it not now obvious that Philip Addison is full of noise with only few nuts?

• Ofosu 10 years ago

NPP is finished

• Felix 10 years ago

PHILIP ADDISON DOESN'T NEED TO DO ANY MORE WORK. BAWUMIA HAS ALREADY DONE THE JOB. ADDISON KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING. HE ACCOMPLISHED HIS AIM.

• Addy 10 years ago

If you believe that I have a bridge to sell to you.

• ali 10 years ago

the head of the bench's actions are biased as shown by todays proceedings.
    When rulings were made by the court against Tsikata, the bench allows him to argue against the ruling and most at times is given a chance to act agai ...

• Plumber 10 years ago

Dr Bawumia had naively boxed himself into such an impossible corner with his infamous 'But it was only used once in the analysis' that only careful re-examination could release him from that corner. But that opportunity has a ...

• Addy 10 years ago

The case so far has shown that these highly paid lawyers are not well prepared.Pink sheets had duplicates, mislabeling, triplicates etc... now you bring a document with no exhibit numbers. They killed their own case.

• Asem Beba Dabi 10 years ago

The petitioners' legal team deliberately adopted a strategy for them to appear as not being allowed to present their case. They knew very well that the type of questions they decided to ask would be objected, but they still w ...

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

I do agree.

• RICHMOND 10 years ago

shame unto you, NPP. NOW STOP THE NONSENSE TALK THAT YOU ARE WORTHY LAWYERS FOR TSIKATA ALONE IS BETTER THAN 5,000,000 LAWYERS IN NPP.

• Baba Alhassan 10 years ago

TECHNICALITY SHOULD NOT OVERRULE THE TRUTH.IF THE BENCH TRIES TO SHOW SOME BIASES THEN WOE UNTO GHANA BECAUSE THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING.THE ABRUPT END OF ADDISON'S RE-EXAMINATION COULD BE AVOIDED IF THE BENCH HAD LISTENED T ...

• Kk 10 years ago

judges not been fair

• MAXWELL 10 years ago

MR ADDIWSON,YOU ARE A MAN OF INTELLIGENT KEEP IT UP,AND WE BELIEVE THAT VICTORY WILL BE OUR SIDE.

• ABUBAKARI T.POLY 10 years ago

WELL DONE LAYER ADDISON.

• Kkk 10 years ago

stop wasting our time

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

God is on your side brilliant lawyer Addison

Many will now realise why many Ghanaians RESPECT, I meand RESPECT Tsatsu Tsikata as a Legal Luminary! He succeeded in frustrating the petitioners! They went home SAD! Who born DOG! Tsatsu ga woe heeeeeeeeeeeee!

• Honestman 10 years ago

This Addison guy thinks he can use his bulky looking body to frighten the rather intelligent and experience lawyers of the respondents eh?
    General Mosquito, the star witness of NDC will disgrace lawyer Addison when he takes ...

• Wise One 10 years ago

Most of you do not understand court proceedings when in trial. The object of a reexamination is to address possible issues brought up by the cross-examination that may have tarnished your case. Based upon the content of the r ...

• Addy 10 years ago

Trying to re categorize the various allegations was an attempt to rehabilitate some of the damage done. Do you think the judges will annul the votes of millions of Ghanaians based on such sloppy evidence?

• Wise One 10 years ago

The weight of the evidence will overrule the neatness any day. Nullification? Not really, but a do-over, I think that is possible.

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

A student can not be above his teacher but everyone when fully taught will just be like his teacher.Jesus Christ said that and Phillip Addison learnt that to be true in court today.
    Tsatsu is the professor.
    If Addison had ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

ADDISON SHOULD BE CAREFUL. IF THEY WILL REFUSE TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE TRUTH, THEY WILL KEEP EMBARRASSING THEMSELVES IN THIS MANNER.

• ACE 10 years ago

Time for NPP Lawyers to regroup and prepare for Afari-Djan and Asiedu Nketia cross examination.

• THE MAN AKOROKA 10 years ago

JUST ONE DAY YOU ARE SWEATING ADDISON U THINK IS ESSAY. BETTER TO TRAY AND GO TO LAW SCHOOL AGAIN.

• Justman 10 years ago

SOMEBODY WHO KNOWS THAT THERE ARE 24 BOXES BUT NOT ADMITTING IT AND JUST APPEALING TO EMOTION BY CALLING PEOPLE CHILDREN.NOW HE HAS BEEN MADE TO KNOW THAT HE IS NOT EVEN A CHILD BUT A SUCKLING BABY.ADDISON GO AND SLEEP IDIOT ...

• gogfried donkor 10 years ago

I am impressed by how balanced the bench is, Addison was stopped in his track 6-3 and 5-4. It is good the bench is reliable. Tsatsu made sure that his work over 13 days was not 'recast' Good job Lithur & Tsatsu. Even better j ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Too many administrative and technical errors surround Nana Addo's petition.It must be thrown out immediately.Thank you.

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 10 years ago

OOOGod is Mr.Philip Addison is real a lawyer? Or is he confuse because he has falling before competent lawyers like Tsatsu Tsikata and lithur.

• George Best! 10 years ago

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE ARTICLE YOU HAVE COMMENTED ON AT ALL OR IS IT SHEER STUPIDITY ON YOUR PART? READ THE CLOSING PARAGRAPH CAREFULLY AND DON`T BE STUPID NEXT TIME;
    However, he was successful in tendering in the further and ...

• ali 10 years ago

God save us from this Killers (NPP)!
    They believe satan can turn things in their favour. We don't want any dwarff as our president.

• NYANSAYENA 10 years ago

A servant can not be like his Master and a Student can not be above his Teacher but Everyone when fully taught will just be like his Teacher.Was said by our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.The King of Judah and King of Kings.At ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

Why so self conceited Addison!!
    Tsatsu wouldn't tolerate nonsense for the unnecessary interuptions when he was doing brain work, asking pertinent questions for almost 2 weeks of a cooked 2nd petitioner.
    Depending on the pin ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

NPP is the alien planets. I'm quiet sure, that's where they came from?

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

TSATSU BEST LAWYER IN OUTSIDE GHANA TSATSU GIVE ADDISON NOKE OUT NPP LOSSER

• Mania. 10 years ago

ETHE BOYS ARE BEEN SEPARATE D FROM THE MEN! IS SOMEONE COUNTINGTHE NUMBER OF OBJECTIONS FROM BOTH SIDES AND WHICH SIDEM IS GETTING THE UPPER HAND? MOST OF ADDISON'S OBJECTIONS WERE NOT SUSTAINED AND THOSE OF TSATSU WERE MAIN ...

• BIG DADDY 10 years ago

u don't know what is happening ,u are just following them for nothing. NPP all the way . NDC are loser and continue to a poor empty cup in their offices

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• felix annor 10 years ago

i was surprise this is all Addison could do. could he not have asked questions which are actually formulated by him but rather he was trying to ask questions in relation to what counsel Tsatsu Tsikata had previously asked Dr ...

• AWAREPA 10 years ago

Ghana has been in challenges becouse of the matemeho party unpresant behavours since memoral (Busia time)I'm appealing 2 Ghanaians 2 be extra careful about these self-aggradise group of people.

• Jo 10 years ago

Addison passed gas not once, not twice and not trice. It was smelling badly in the court room.

• jojo 10 years ago

one of the first rules of cross examination,never ask a question unless you know the answer.

• YAW ASANTE 10 years ago

LAWYER ADDISON AND NPP HAVE THROWN THEIR TOWEL.IT IS A GOOD NEWS FOR GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS.JOBLESS BAWUMIA AND CO GO AND LOOK FOR JOB.

• Ndc is a calamity to ghana 10 years ago

Ndc pepefu) party

• Ghana Blue Market 10 years ago

Post free ad on www.ghanabluemarket.com

• Lakoi Lamptey. 10 years ago

Making a noise that you are a lawyer is easy. You need to show you know the legal process, technicalities and the knowledge to argue your case. It is not a 'day nursery' where you can just get up and shout or wanting to recit ...

LAKOI, IF YOU AREN`T AN ILLITERATE AND FOR THAT MATTER, YOU CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND ENGLISH WELL, READ THE CLOSING PARAGRAPH OF THE ARTYICLE YOU HAVE COMMENTED ON; However, he was successful in tendering in the fu ...

IT`S SUPRISING MOST NDC COMMENTATORS ARE ILLITERATES. ONE WONDERS IF THEY REALLY UNDERSTAND THE PROCEEDINGS IN THE SC OR THEY DON`T SIMPLY UNDERSTAND THE ENGLISH THEY READ.
    THIS ARTICLE ISN`T JUDGEMENT IT`S THE WRITING OF A ...