You are here: HomeNews2013 05 21Article 274650

Tsatsu ends cross-examination, but hints of a return

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Kojo T 10 years ago

bawumia and the team will sleep good tonight. Perhaps even a sherry with the fufu or banku for dinner. They were so much on edge and nervous

• JONES 10 years ago

THE ONLY THING TSATSU HAS ESTABLISHED AFTER 14 WHOLE DAYS OF CROSS EXAMINATION IS THAT DR.BAWUMIA MADE MISTAKES IN LABELLING OF OVER 500,000 DOCUMENTS HE HAD TO SUBMIT TO COURT IN 5 DAYS. COMPLETE WASTE OF EVERYBODY'S TIME. H ...

• SON-of-MAN 10 years ago

The thief defending thieves, the ex-convict Tsatsu Tsikata is done now. He did nothing but waste of time. He must go home now get some "akpele" to eat and drink his favourite "akpeteshi".

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH STAND AT THE END OF THE DAY. LAWYERS MUST MOVE MORE TOWARDS THE TRUTH THAN LEGALITY AND LIFE WILL BE SIMPLE FOR ALL ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Tsatsu now tired of deceiving himself ?

He finally sees the 'light'.

Really funny to see how an ant-sized brain works .

Dancing Agbadza all day and asking silly questions in court just to delay the inevitable, the an ...

• Kwamina Asante 10 years ago

Bawumia successfully exposed as a liar and fake lover of all Ghanaians, but a slave for the NPPians on a national TV. Northerners will not forgive you ashantis for that. To 90% of all Ghanaians Tsatsu is a great person a succ ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

We Ashantis dream is to come into power and grip/hold power by force and finish all intelligent Fantis and Ewes then use Northerners/Upper as salves, but it pains paa that ayigbe people stop us/our evil idea/knowledge

• STRAIGHT TALK 10 years ago

All the Tsatsu has been able to do is make a BIG FOOL of himself. I wonder what all the noise about he being a genius was all about.
    Pffffff!!!
    Now I want to see general mosquitoe in the hot seat. It will be soooo interest ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

Kwamina Asante, did you mean 10% of all Ghanaians?

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

D o g !

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Who owns this agahu-dancing,fart-sniffing blooming woodenhead ?

An ancient blob of subhuman sheep droppings of your ilk isn't worth the grey cunt-hairs of your grandmother, so I shall let you off with a suspended sentence, ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

My only one word for you is 'D O G' and i don't mind your copy-book words and sentences at all cos we are not here for literature lectures. Dog !

• Sammy 10 years ago

Mothers can now allow their children to come out. Scary face Tsatsu Tsikata whose ugly face and dirty color gave children convulsions is gone now
    Now spare us and don't show us his pictures.

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV Live on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• BIG APENTENG 10 years ago

Tsikata never said any better thing through out his cross examination.He is a total complete fool.He just wasted our time in court.

• Togo Kojovi 10 years ago

Fantis+Northerners+Ewes+others love(Tsikata) punching holes in NPPs affidavits, and whole country watch the event, and 90% found NPP a fake lying doggy party. It pains the bush animals biggoted NPPians losers

• Ajei Brekum 10 years ago

NPPians dream is to come into power and grip/hold power by force and finish all intelligent Fantis and Ewes then use Northerners/Upper as salves, but it pains them paa that ayigbe people stop evil idea knowledge of the loser ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

How many of your daughters have you raped today, kojovi the incestuous trokosi.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

What a waste of time that was. He has proved nothing but that there were massive rigging in Ndc favour. Comot from there timewaster.

• Alugu 10 years ago

My friend you are damned right! That is the way you will see it if you have absolutely no idea what CROSS-EXAMINATION means! Even Lawyers themselves must engage the services of a lawyer when one is arraigned before court. Why ...

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

what about the EC who had to use about 72 hours to declare election results, do u accept they can also make mistakes?

• Bomfaboy 10 years ago

I found it very boring, repetitive, uninspiring, and very much not amused about Tsikata's cross examination, and believes he achieved nothing. He has rather confirmed the petitioners case of serious irregularities, omissions, ...

• Arthur Hayes 10 years ago

Jones, you must be truthful. Tsatsu has done a great job. NPP lawyers know this but they will not admit it in public. Good job Tsatsu, for your brilliant work.

• Gonzaga 10 years ago

This is waste of money we don't have and stupid court case. Who is under trial, NDC, NPP or EC. It's time we wake up and set better priorities. Nobody is working, only stealing, foolish court cases and TB Joshua stupid miracl ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

At end what did this hired coupists assistant achieved? Nothing!

This Tsatsu Ticutter who cowardly sat behind curtains and together with Ato Ahwoi tried and sentenced the generals to death in the middle of the night with ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

FROM TODAY EVEN IF A CHILD IS CALLED TSATSU OR TSIKATA BAUMIA WILL HATE HIM AND WOULD NEVER WANT TO SEE HIM.

• Azaa 10 years ago

Do you think Dr.Bawumiah is dumb like you? He made use of the education he had from Oxford University unlike Your Tsatsu Tsikata much ado for nothing.Ghana is blessed to have a son like Dr.Bawumiah and blessed be the womb tha ...

YOU ARE DUMB GO BACK TO YOUR SENSES FOOL. WHAT HAS HE DON? LIES?

• Azaa 10 years ago

My name refer's to NDC activities.A--Z--A--A do you get that clear.

• Kwame Boamah, NY, USA 10 years ago

Thank so much for your response to that idiot called Hassan who could not even spell out the name, Bawumia correct. NDC thugs think they are the only ones watching the SC case. Bawumia never lied anywhere in his brilliant res ...

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IF YOU CLAIM BAWUAMIA NEVER LIED IN TEH CROSS EXAMINATION THEN YOU YUORSELF YOU DO NOT KNOW THE DEFINITION OF LIES. IF YOU COULD SEE ONE AND SAY YOU ARE SEEING TWO, WHAT DOES THAT MEAN?

BAWUMIA WAS EVASIVE THROUGH OUT TH ...

• godfried donkor 10 years ago

The cross examination launched Bawumiah as the next NPP Presidential candidate. He performed well above expectation, all NPP supporters were scared of Bawumiah being mauled bt Tsatsu. Bawumiah whose father was a former Chair ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

THe judges are even learning from tsatsu. Npp plan for 2016.

• GHANA 10 years ago

You hyave to be a trokosi to believe that stupidity. What did his cross examination achieve? ZILCH, ZERO.

• Kalira 10 years ago

All that you npp guys know is to insult your opponents and nothing else. You will never come to power again.

• AMA 10 years ago

Shemeless Tsatsu has got in touch with his ego and realised that, he is no match for Bawumiah. What did this ugly kaakaamotobi achieve that has to take 14 days?

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Kojo t. Kwasea kwa. Tsikata did repetition of QUESTIONS. Fante koyoo.

• YAW 10 years ago

THAT IS KOJO TOGO FOR YOU.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

TSATSU YOU HAVE ACHIEVED NOTHING! YOU ARE AN OLD WAGON DELAYING COURT IS WHAT YOU KNOW

• ALHAJI SAIBU-BOLGATANGA. 10 years ago

I DOUBT WHETHER THE DOCS BLOOD PRESSURE SHORT UP FOR HE IS ALWAYS SPEAKING THE TRUTH BASED ON HIS HIS INTERLECTUAL AND POLITICAL FINDINGS. ONES BLOOD PRESUURE NEVER RISES WHEN ONE IS ON THE RIGHT PATH-ALLAH BLESS HIM!

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

The Lord is watching you TSIKATA you are a living dead already

• INDIGO 10 years ago

LAWYER ADDISON TODAY SUMMED UP THE CROSS EXAMINATION BY TSATSU TSIKATA: "THEY BEHAVE LIKE PAMPERED CHILDREN" HE SAID. YOU CAN READ FROM THEIR FACES HOW POMPOUS AND ARROGANT THESE GUYS HAVE BECOME. THEY ALWAYS SEEK TO CHANGE ...

• K.K. 10 years ago

TSATSU HAS NO CREDIBILITY WHEN IT COMES TO MATHEMATICS. A JUDGE HAD TO DO SIMPLE ADDITIONS FOR HIM IN A MATTER OF MINUTES TO CONFIRM THE ACCURACY OF THE PETITIONERS' NUMBERS. WE DON'T NEED TO WASTE ANY MORE TIME ON THIS OVERG ...

• Jospin 10 years ago

Kudos Tsatsu. You are a great guy!

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

He wants another bite when he has proven to have no teeth. Tsatsu, you'll next be bitting into hot peppers to help the flow of saliva in your dry mouth.

• Aban 10 years ago

Oh No is that all? Tsatsu. That means you could not destroyed this Npp for me well well Oh no!

Tsatsu, no more time for you after 14 days of waste and manipulation. We have all seen that you are on tricts

• REALITY 10 years ago

It's evident that Tsikata took drugs to enhance his ability to shout and go as long as 14 days of interrogation but in the end we saw that the drugs didn't help him.

THE LIAR IS GOING TO REST FROM TODAY AS TSIKATA GIVES HIM A BREAK. TSIKATA WILL BE BACK SOON AFTER THE RECOUNT OF THE PINK SHEET. BAUMIA IS NOW THINKING OF THE SWEARING AND HIS LIES ON THE HOLY QURAN.

• wise man 10 years ago

what brain ewes have ,, no brain at all,TSatsu has cross-examine for days ,he could not make a sense at all,disgrace too to entire ewes, they thought he is GOD who can save them so that they can stay in power,Akans brains a t ...

YOU FOOL CAN AN ASHANTI AKYIM STAND THERE TO CHALLENGE ANY EWE IF NOT A NORTHERNER OR BONO? WHICH OF YOUR SO CALLED MOUTH MOUTH MONKEY EATERS CAN STAND THERE AND ANSWER A SINGLE QUESTION?

• Azaa 10 years ago

Your Tsatsu and Ghana's star of the century who is a lier? Who went to jail because of dishonesty?NDC lives on a different planet with a different thinking,no wonder no right thinking person want to do business with them.Ghan ...

• Dan 10 years ago

Bawumiah will at least have a nice sleep today

• REALITY 10 years ago

We have said all along that this Trokosi BABOON can stay up in the court trees and not come down any more yet the court will come to a verdict.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Bottom line is you are all baboons!Trokosi or Akan or Akyem.

Asiedu Nketia, get ready for RAMBO with NPP LAWYERS

• Agbettor 10 years ago

This is the most USELESS cross examination in the legal profession!!! Tsatsu is an absolute waste to democracy and the nation!!!

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

At the end of the long wasteful time and senseless repeat of same questions, what did Tsatsu achieve to help the case of the wrongly elected President and the old crook Electoral Commissioner Afari Djan? Nothing!!!

But the ...

• BABA 10 years ago

Bawumia is greatly relieved for now and can sleep well tonight. I believe Bawumia will pray that Tsikata never returns to cross-examine him

• ALHAJI SAIBU-BOLGATANGA. 10 years ago

TO BE HONEST, I THINK THE DOC WAS ENJOYING TATSU'S STUPIDITY AND REPETETIVE QUESTIONS-TAUTOLOGY IN DEED!

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

The only good thing that will come out of this exercise is that students of law will benefit from the brilliance of Tsatsu's cross examination.They will study it like a text book because that was exactly what it was, a classi ...

• Koo Ntihin 10 years ago

This is what you want students to learn? Law students are finished. This? twaa. He doesnt make sense at all.

• GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 10 years ago

No sensible Lawyer will expose his boss Mahama, EC and NDC like Tsatsu had done.
    1. HE ACCEPTED PINK SHEETS.( But said the numbers submitted were short)
    2. HE CLAIMED THAT THERE WERE IRREGULARITIES IN THE ELECTION.( When ...

• Kwame Aidoo 10 years ago

Tsatsu, eduro b3gye wo a, 3y3 atrema!!! That's all you can do, boy! All three could not touch down in the game of cross examination so RIP NDC!!! J.J says he will not jump into a sinking ship and that proves he is a visionary ...

• TSTATSU THE NEMESIS OF NPP AND KUFFOU 10 years ago

Kuffour tride to imprison him at all cost including padding the SC, but failed. Tsatsu is a free man and has become the No1 enemy of NPP. No wonder Addison tried all tricks under his sleeve to block Tsatsu from cross examinat ...

• Azaa 10 years ago

Was Kufuor the presiding judge who jailed him?Kufuor was the president of the republic and the commander in chief,if it was a political case he could have jailed him during his 8yrs presidency.Your Tsatsu caused financial los ...

• Churchill Insurance Oh Yes 10 years ago

Wasted time in disgrace. Hopeless fight

• JAILER 10 years ago

CRIMINAL TSATSU MANAGED TO CONVINCE THE JUDGES THAT THERE WERE MASSIVE MALPRACTICES IN THE 2012 ELECTIONS

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

what has tsatsu cross examination for 13 days achieved for the respondent abeit tantrum,dishonest acusations, acting in bad faith and even drawing kpmg of taken inventory they have no knowledge of. ndc oh ndc you are dragging ...

• KEN 10 years ago

WELL DONE TSATSU,SO FAR SO GOOD. GO AND REST FOR ROUND TWO,

• Seth 10 years ago

Tsatsu's shallow and lengthy "cross-bubble examination" will soon burst with no effect to convince the courts that there has not been rigging elections in December 2012.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

This Tsatu foolish lawyer was only a waste. He displayed an amount of stupidity and foolery all along the nine days. kwasea kwa. aboafunu.

• san 10 years ago

Your name woman's wisdom shows the kind of useless person you are.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

A filthy Nigerian could never perform like that!

• James Anim (japan) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Amankuss 10 years ago

weldone,mr.tsatsu,continue ur good works 4 ghanaians 2 know ur credibility as far as judiciary s concerned,may de good Lord continue 2 bless u in ur dealings.

• Mohammed 10 years ago

14 days with zero achievement

• Mohammed 10 years ago

14 days but nothing to show off

• Joe 10 years ago

I am very Strong NDC Memeber. But T. Tsikata is useles lawyer. he didn't do anything good. He's just repeated lithur and foolish Dunn's questions. He has waisted our precious time. He needs back to jail for causing another fi ...

• KK 10 years ago

IN DEPTH ANALYTICAL LAWYER. I HAVE TRULY KNOWN WHY NPP HATE THIS MAN.
    I HATE POLITICS BUT FOR ONCE I LOVE THE MAN TSIKATA. WELL DONE AND GOD BLESS YOU

• kwame toboge 10 years ago

you can marry him

• paa 10 years ago

Are sure your ncd will achieved something good, would come out from your end cross-examination.(BIG NO).Tsatsu

• kwame toboge 10 years ago

Kangaroo lawyer. He is living in the stone-age

• Whatever 10 years ago

The respondents have done well by catching the NPP and the caught registrar for engaging in a nefarious criminal activity b tampering with the exhibits

• kojo 10 years ago

SOON THE MOST CELEBRATED NDC IDIOT WHO HAS COME TO COURT WHEN ALL IDIOTS WERE GOING TO COURT, MOUNT THE THE BOX OF IDIOTS FOR EVERY ONE TO SEE HIM ...THE CHIEF IDIOT ..EVEN THE GTV WILL SHOW HIM TO THE WHOLE WORLD ...THE NDC ...

• Adolf Hitler 10 years ago

Gloria Akuffo- we are now relieve of the great Tsatsu. Becos of his inteligence we alwez raise an objection. Now no more objection

• Addo 10 years ago

If Tsatsu was a genuine guy why did he helped Kpegah appointment as a acting Chief Justice? He knew the Kpegah was a TOGOLESE and that matter a FOREIGNER.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

I am surprise about the performance of Tsatsu Tsikata at the suprime court.My question is that is Tsatsu Tsikata a lawyer or an imposter? Ghanaians will soon see the end of NDC.Who soever dig a pit shall fall in it and who so ...

• Seidu 10 years ago

This man`s face looks like a confused lawyer, is he OK!

• Jim Thompson 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is a first class lawyer indeed. Even senior lawyers recognize his prowess. Tsatsu keep it up no matter what laymen say about you.

• KOFI OPOKU-AGYEMANG, CALIFORNIA 10 years ago

Mr, Lawyer, Dr, Prof, Liminary, Bright, Quote Quote went on CHASING PAVEMENTS. Knowing very well he can't find anything, but went anyway. What a shame!!!

• Tamakloe - Keta 10 years ago

I am an Ewe and I an ashamed of my inward looking brothers supporting no one but an Ewe. Kpegah is not one of us. He and others causing all the problems in Ghana are from Togo. The Tsikatas and others should fight their own b ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 10 years ago

Akans have a saying which goes like this:

'Efunu beye den na onko amenamu'.

which means in the Englilsh language,

'The final destination for the corpse is the grave'

Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata will finally come to a dead ...

• AGYA 10 years ago

Tsatsu asked only silly questions to
    the end.He has just wasted time,idiot
    greedy thief.

• ewe man 10 years ago

proper ewe monkey

• collins kan-naa 10 years ago

Tsatsu has done a great job and l believe Bawumia will never venture to connive will peddle lies

• JAK 10 years ago

NDC coounting boxes instead of counting pink sheets. Are NDC counting the content of the boxes or the boxes itself?

• Kwasi 10 years ago

THE SATAN HAS COME TO AN END WASTED GHANAIANS FRESH AIR. AFTER ALL NOTHING CAME OUT OF STEALLIES LAWYERS SHAME.

• SHADRACH 10 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TSATSU!U HAVE GIVEN THE NPP A GOOD WOUNDS TO LEAK; THEY KNOW IT INFACT I AM WITH THEM THEY HAVE EVEN COMMENDED YOU SECRETLY; TRUST ME THEY KNOW THEMSELVES THAT THEY HAVE LOST THE THE CASE ALREADY.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

YOU FOOL BETTER THINK TWICE WHAT DID TSATSU DO ,HE DID NOTHING BUT RUBBISH.

• Pastor Germany 10 years ago

Glory be to God,oooho.does Tsikata think he is the most intelligent,wise,smart lawyer in Ghana? Does he think Ghana is for him alone? NONSENSE! Nobody shuold give him chance to come and scough division in our mother land, i'm ...

• npp tribal democracy 10 years ago

[YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE]hahahaaa..funy
    AND I DON'T HAVE THE EVIDENCE TO CONVINCE THE COURT BUT I WILL STILL TAKE TO COURT TO ESCAPE FROM SHAME AND DEFEAT.AND ALSO TO EXPOSE MYSELF MORE TO THE WORLD.and keep insulting beca ...

• Azaa 10 years ago

Kwasia,how can I take people from Togo as Ghanaians and give my country to your hands? Thank God some ewes from the volta region are going to expose you and I now understand why some chiefs from that part of the country advic ...

• nana yaw 10 years ago

KEEP THE INSULT GOING AND DON'T STOP

• Wiafe 10 years ago

If you make a fool of yourself and think that you know better than everybody else then you deserve the insults; and it going to continue anytime the name Tsatsu comes up.

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

true

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Tsatsu did not address any of the issues brought by the petitioners, instead he spent all his time dancing around the 'soul of the issues' to confirm that what the petitioner have brought before SC is actually true. Can anybo ...

• K.K. 10 years ago

HOW CAN TSATSU BE THAT BLOCK HEADED? DOES HE KNOW WHAT IS BEFORE THE COURT? SOMEONE SHOULD TELL HIM WE ARE NOT CONTESTING THE NUMBER OF PINK SHEETS. WE ARE CONTESTING IRREGULARITIES, OVER-VOTING, VOTING WITHOUT BIO VERIFICATI ...

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

They were geting frustrated by Tsatsu so they got relieved today! They can brief fresh air and relax a bit because Tsatsu is unpredictable! They KNOW what he has done all these while. This is why Gloria Akufo felt relaxed tod ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Who cares, his cross-examination was leading to no where. It was all repeatition of questions which did not help the course of NDC.

• Ebluvi 10 years ago

I can see here that NPPERS are very inflated and are about to burst because of the damage the LEGAL LUMINARY has done their bogus case. Hahaha!! You are too hot, burst and be free. Your words will never do anything to his rep ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS LYING ON KORAN! ALLAH IS CERTAINLY VERY ANGRY WITH BAWUMIA

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

ALLAH IS VERY ANGRY WITH BAWUMIA FOR LYING UNDER KORAN'S OATH. HE IS PLAYING WITH FIRE JUST BECAUSE OF HIS STOMACH. YOU CAN LIE, BUT NOT UNDER A KORANIC OATH. THIS BAWUMIA MAN IS A BIG FOOL. HOW COULD HE ALLOW HIMSELF TO BE F ...

• Come again 10 years ago

Masta, a lie is lie and the Holy Quran is completely against it be it under oath or not. And since when have you been appointed by Allah to speak for him. Such plain bigotry usually emanates from faceless and nameless individ ...

• Balawo President 10 years ago

Tsatsu knows nothing as he's spent all his time out of court. Everybody had expected more from Tsatsu but ended up with a deflated ego and loss of respect even from his supporters.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

TSATSU IS AN OUTDATED LAWYER WHO MUST RESIGN FROM THE LAW PROFESSION AND GO TO FARMING IN HIS IN THE VOLTA REGION,GHANA DONT NEED HIS SERVICES AGAIN FOR NOW AND FOREVER,

• BEN 10 years ago

YOU WAIT TO SEE WHETHER TSATSU HAS WASTED YOUR TIME.SURE YOU LEAST UNDERSTAND WHAT HE IS DOING.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Shamo, you,er not an Ashante. You,erhouse breaker, but you'll not succed.

• kanewo 10 years ago

@shamo,stupid fool go a use your uselsss father,mother and family as slaves.

• Concerned African 10 years ago

WE NEED TO RE-STRUCTURE LEGAL EDUCATION IN GHANA.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata and his bunch of shameless NDC lawyers. I wonder how Tsatus feels right now. Does he feel the embarrassment and folly right now? And I wonder if he understood the message that the Supreme Court delivered. "Anim ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

...."Animuguase" galore!!....

• AOD 10 years ago

Afari Gyan & Asiedu Nketia!! Hope they are ready for what is coming. Addison will welcome them into the box. I think these guy will suffer in the witness box.

• EFO TOGO 10 years ago

The N D C and J J are the same BASTARD

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WAS IT ATO DAZDIE WHO WAS GIVING PRESS CONFERENCES OR THE NPP? AS FAR AS WHAT PREVAILS AT THE COURT, BOTH ATO DADZIE AND GLORIA AKUFFO ADDRESS THE JOURNALIST WHO INTERVIEWS THEM AFTER EACH PROCEEDINGS SO WHICH ONE IS HTE PRES ...