You are here: HomeNews2013 05 20Article 274558

Update: Pink sheet audit by KPMG suspended

Read Comments Comments (96)

Ask the so-called national security.

• YAW CANADA 10 years ago

ITS RIDICULOUS AND I CANT JUST UNDERSTAND WHY SOME ORDINARY GHANIANS SUPPORT THIS DEMONIC PARTY. THEY ARE SCARED TO THEIR UNDERPANTS THEY ARE GOING TO LOOSE THIS CASE AND BE DISGRACED BEFORE THE ENTIRE WORLD. SO USING ANY MEA ...

• EEEHHUUUOOOO!!! 10 years ago

THEY HAVE NOW SUCCEDED TO COMPROMISE THE PINK SHEETS GIVEN TO THE JUDGES THROUGH ATUGUBA, THIS IS WHY NDC IS DIVERTING ATTENTION TO PINK SHEETS WITH THE JUDGES. IF THEY TRUST THAT THE PINK SHEETS WITH THE JUDGES COLD BE USED, ...

• WHISTLEBLOWER 2 10 years ago

THE JUSTICES NEED TO PROTECT THE PINK SHEETS, BEFORE THE NDC GO AND HIRE GANGSTERS TO SET THE COURT REGISTRY ON FIRE ARSON ATTACK

• Ewusi 10 years ago

Fire for fire,Tsatsu called for Pink sheet auditing,now he and his NDC are running away.

• KWAME 10 years ago

THE NPP I KNOW WILL DO EVERYTHING TO STEAL PINK SHEET INSIDE:
    NDC CAN NEVER STOP NPP IN THIEVERY

• ZONTO 10 years ago

THEIVES PARTY:

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

NOW NDC HAS REALISE ALL ODDS ARE GOING AGAINST THEM, SO THEY'RE FINDING MEANS TO RIG THE COUNTING AGAIN.
    SHAME TO MAHAMA/NDC

• kOFI 10 years ago

I DE FEAR NPP WELL WELLLLLLLLLLL:

• Deals 10 years ago

NDC is shooting their own leg.

• KWAME 10 years ago

NOTED FOR CRIME: NPP IS THE MOST CRIMINAL PARTY IN THE WORLD

• kOFI 10 years ago

I DE FEAR NPP WELL WELL WHEN IT COMES TO STEALING AND LYING: THAT ONE DIA NPP BE NUMBER ONE PROFESSORS IN IT

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

NDC is a stupid party no one can trust.look at you holdings the keys of Ghana complaining of foul deal. Tsikata, because you are a thief, u think everybody is a thief? Shameful NDC TSIKATA.

when fools meets one should not be surprised by the stupidity they can produce . Ghana is more aware of the ethnic divisions than ever before because it really does matter . people think that democracy is only about winner ta ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

THE NPP I KNOW WILL SURELY PENETRATE WITH MORE PINKS SHEETS

• kOFI 10 years ago

OH FORGET NDC; NPP IS SPECIALIST FOR SUCH THINGS:

• Alugu 10 years ago

Tsikata is only playing NPPs own tape to them. The same thing NPP has accused EC of doing is just what Tsikata is doing to NPP, putting NPP in the shoes of EC and they are failing horribly.

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV and enjoy Hits Ghana music and video on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Kalira 10 years ago

Plan for 2016

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

that two boxes containing exhibits have been added to what was counted on Thursday.

According to him, the NDC representatives in the auditing process noticed the increase in number of boxes and quickly alerted the lead cou ...

• Nom de Plume 10 years ago

The game is over for NDC

• BJ 10 years ago

The party is full of malevolent ploys.

• Jorotara 10 years ago

They are court red-handed

• Brainy Guy 10 years ago

They are 'Court" red-handed? What sort of English is this?

• Charles A. 10 years ago

By the way, you understand that the NPP has been caught red handed.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Oh Ndc oh Ndc. You have sharpened the machete that now cuts you. No backtracking please.

• Duo Otomi 10 years ago

They should find the weight of the pink sheets of each of the judges and compare weight of the pink sheets to be counted. That will be a good start.

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

I wouldn't be surprised if the pink sheets have been compromised.The hierarchy of the Judicial Service is pro pnp from the CJ to JS and promoted their kinds to Supreme court Registrars.The ndc will trust the process to their ...

• ADAMS TORONTO. 10 years ago

NDC KNOW THAT THEY GOING TO LOSE THAT WHY THEY ARE DOING THAT.

• Roger 10 years ago

So who added how many boxes when? It's becoming clearer and clearer that these people actually stole the elections. The SC should just through everything out and we go back to vote again.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

TSATSU LIED BIG TIME BY WEARING MASK TO JUDGE THE SENIOR MILITARY OFFICERS AT PEDUASE LODGE WHERE THE OFFICERS WERE SENTENCED TO DEATH BY FIRING SQUAD. TSATSU IS JUST A WICKED GUY WHO PERPETUATED THE TRIBAL LINES TO KILL AND ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

I ALWAYS USE THE TERM '0NE DAY", AND INDEED ONE DAY WILL BE ONE DAY IN OUR GHANA. AS LONG AS PEOPLE WANT TO WORSHIP PEOPLE LIKE TSATSU TSIKATA, RAWLINGS, NANA KONDAU, KOJO TSIKATA, AND AS WELL THOSE THEY PROTECTED TO TERRORI ...

• Murder by the Book 10 years ago

GHANA'S MOST "PROFITABLE" INDUSTRIES

1)
    POLITICS INDUSTRY

2)
    CHURCH/PROPHET INDUSTRY

• oga yum yum 10 years ago

...just asking...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Oh! Ghana!

• cha 10 years ago

The SC must let the country go for rerun- is obvious now that NDC stole the elections

• Mike Gizo 10 years ago

Now it is clear that the election was stolen by the ndc. They have started shivering n a downing man is clinching at a straw.

That's why i have found it difficult to understand educated people who join the ndc. Don't they ...

• SAA-RA MENSA 10 years ago

FALSE PROFITS (PROHETS) TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE POOR, DESPERATE AND FRUSTRATED PEOPLE.

• dirty man ewe 10 years ago

I ALWAYS SAID NDC PARTY FOR ANIMALS

• James Anim (japan) 10 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

MAHAMA WAS THE CHOSEN PRESIDENT OF GHANA, BEFORE THE ELECTION. "BELIEVE THE HOLY SPIRIT."

• ERIC 10 years ago

THIS IS JOKE

• ERIC 10 years ago

WHAT A FARCE

• ERIC 10 years ago

THIS IS TESTING TIME FOR GHANA. THIS IS NO JOKING MATTER.

• ERIC 10 years ago

WHAT A FARCE

• emma 10 years ago

SUPRME COURT MUST STAND FIRM

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Who cares if it is suspended, after all they requested for it. Ndc want to make this case ungovernable but God is in control. Tsikata is trying to make the case look like is not worth trying but he lies. The truth will prevai ...

• kwame no 1 10 years ago

you so funny brov tommorrow you are NDC insulting NPP hahahahahah

• joojo 10 years ago

First: they called for audit
    second: Demanded key to the key to the registry and when they did not get they key
    third: they called for suspension of the audit.

You can have it all. This is a testament of the fact that th ...

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

THEY ARE AFRAID NOW THE WHOLE WORLD IS SEING THEM EUROPE AMERICA AFRICA ASIA ARE WATCHING THEM , THEY STOLE ALL THE TIME FOR RAWLINGS AND THEY THINK , NOW NANA AKUFFU HAS CAUGHT THEM RED HANDED WHOUUU VIAFITO , AWI DWULOI, TH ...

• MAAMEC 10 years ago

THANKS ALL GHANAIANS WILL SEE THE THIEVES

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

IN YOUR DEALINGS. IF IS THE GOVERNMENT FIRM IT WILL GO AHEAD TO AUDIT. THEY KNOW INTERNATIONAL FIRM NO KOLULU. AZAAA IN PLAY WHEN YOU DON'T EVEN TRUST FOLKS. WHY SUSPEND?

• Ndebugri, USA 10 years ago

The NDC respondents are behaving like spoiled children. Luckily they have Atubuga who is making sure they sail through tough times. Now they imported T.B. Joshua to come pray for them in Accra.

• NDC the arm robbers party 10 years ago

Pink sheet audit by KPMG suspended-- IS THE EVIL NDC PARTY & CORRUPT PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA MAKING DECISION FOR THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA?????

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

The fact is this, the Stupid Empty Headed Parliamentarians have to pass laws to create dedicated SWAT police to monitor and arrest Corrupt Party and Public Officials.The daily assault on Reason in Ghana has to stop. ENOUGH is ...

• Ckm - Independent 10 years ago

The only viable rule from the S.C right now should be a re-run. We are in the 21st century but it's a disgrace how Ghana's S.C is handling the case. It's pathetic, no true leadership exhibition and rules that are set for the ...

• Kk 10 years ago

Ndc; yen bu biom: to wit "we will not play the game no more"

• kofi 10 years ago

waste of peoples time. if there was anything missing it was their own orchestration.

• KK_D 10 years ago

OMG! WHEN SHALL TRUTH PREVAIL, AT ALL, IN GHANA. NOW THE NDC HAS BECOME "PETITIONERS" AS FAR AS THE PINK SHEETS ARE CONCERNED. IF PINK SHEETS WERE NOT VERY IMPORTANT, WHY DID MANY MAKE IT LOOK LIKE THINGS AROUND/ABOUT THE PIN ...

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

THE SERIAL LOSERS(NPP) WHO WANT TO IMPOSSIBLY WIN THE ELECTION AT SC HAVE BEEN CAUGHT PANTS DOWN. THEY ARE BURNING EVERY MARKET IN GHANA JUST BECAUSE THEIR CELEBRATED FROG WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT.

• Yaw kumasi 10 years ago

Mahama should start running to the bush

• Paa George 10 years ago

What can games are these layers playing, they are delaying this case in order to make their money period. Who suffers?. Its the poor and weak once,our so called leaders of the country-Ghana, does not love their country and in ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This all part of NDC's ploy to buy time; they're using variable tricks to by way of delay tactics. Very soon, Tsatsu Tsikata will point his attention to the Supreme Court Justices, demanding the removal of certain Justices be ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 10 years ago

Are we Ghanaians thinking differently?

Is it not the same accounting schools that we attended.

I did all my schooling in Ghana but with the less developed country education that I obtained from the University of Ghana, ...

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

So NDC is the decider for the supreme court ? The word Justice has no meaning in Ghana!. The NDC is Urinating into the faces of Ghanaians and calls it Rainfall.
    This is SHAMEFUL,EVIL,DISGRACEFUL and quite frankly DEMONIC.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Npp had more than enough of the pink sheets.About 20,000 and they had to even screan them to make their evidence solid.At the end they sorted 11,842 or so.They used these sorted pink sheets that they've presented in their ana ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

More than 60% of Ghanians do not know where the next meal is going to come from or whether it will even come, school graduates are walking the streets looking for nonexistent jobs, our healthcare system is in shambles and hos ...

• Ahmed 10 years ago

Who does NDC think they are fooling?Ghanaians?they lie.They should just advise the improvised president to prepare for handing over ceremony.lt's either in peace or in pieces.No one can insult Ghanaians' inteligence.

• DRAMANI MAHAMA 10 years ago

ANYONE WHO BELIEVES IN THE NDC PARTY IS A BIG FOOL,A BIG BIG BIG FOOL.
    AS I ALWAYS SAY AND WILL CONTINUE TO SAY IT LOUD THAT THE GHANAIANS WHO ARE IN GHANA OR WHO RESIDES IN GHANA ARE FOOLS.

• Kweku Dua 10 years ago

KPMG. it is clear; your work will not be accepted no matter how clean you are. Give them back their papers.

• Akufo Addo 10 years ago

Inknew the NPP will bribe this accounting firm to add more pink sheets. Thank God it has been detected.

• boat 10 years ago

aaa tsatsu. nortin to say again?

• Rogue Jay Allan 10 years ago

Hide the evidence and we will be all set

• Rogue Jay Ray Ram Allen 10 years ago

Hide the evidence and we will all set

• Jay & Ray 10 years ago

Hide the evidence and we will all set

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

Oh! NDC. !!!!

• AKONFEM 419 MAHANI 10 years ago

SHAME ON NDC,WHY RUNING,THEY CAN RUN BUT THET CANT HIDE,HUUUUUUUUUUU

• paa 10 years ago

NDC are running away, no matter your ways .GOD is in control.

• Roy 10 years ago

They should have brought in Foreigners to do the counting Ghanaians are very corrupt and partisan to the bones. I was sure that this will happen. A Ghanaian based firm, God should help us.

• Frederic kofi Tawiah 10 years ago

i think Amaliba is a fool. He is throwing dust into our eye. Shame NDC. GOD rain.

• PAE MU KA 10 years ago

Unfortunately, NDC and Tsatsu is running away from their own shadows. This KG trick is well known, you should have adopted a new trick other than this.

• Asiedu, Kumasi 10 years ago

From over voting to over boxing eeeiii NPP. NDC will never sit down and watch you NPPians to do any wagadri, they will match the box boot to boot.

• Pabro Correa 10 years ago

This is just a time wasting gimmick plotted by Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama just to delay this case.Those that God did not instal them as Kings.If even they bribe their way to be king,they will be destooled.John Mahama is a ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

I PRAY THIS JUDGES WILL DO GHANA JUSTICE

• KWESI 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE IS ALSO GOOD DEALS FOR PEOPLE WHO WANTS TO TRAVEL TO THE UK,USA AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• ANGEL of Ghana base in EU. 10 years ago

NDC,Tsatsu and co. will fall into their own traps.

• ANGEL of Ghana base in EU. 10 years ago

Yes! NDC, Tsatsu and co. will fall into their own traps!

• Borzah Isaac 10 years ago

All the parties should go to hell for Ghana is not for them. God should help our homeland Ghana

• STRAIGHT TALK 10 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES ARE ALL SPINELESS COWARDS. I AM DISSAPOINTED

• Asante 10 years ago

ALL THIS IS HAPPENING BECAUSE SO CALL NDC CANNOT BRIBE THIS KPMG AS THEY USUALY DO TO WHO EVER THEIR HANDS CAN REACH,BUT THIS CASE IS TOO BIG FOR THE STEALLES TO DEAL WITH,SO DELAY TACTICS FOLLOW THEIR PLAN ARE ALL FAILED.GOO ...