You are here: HomeNews2013 05 20Article 274553

NDC demands suspension of KPMG audit

Read Comments Comments (175)

• NDC THIEVES 10 years ago

NDC THIEVES CAN'T STAND UP FOR THE TRUTH. THIEVES. THEY ARE RUNNING AWAY.,

the question is how did they find out the pink sheets were compromised , are they spying on the judiciary now , i thought there were institutions of state responsible for that .

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

That's NDC for you, thieves,liars and saboteurs !

Lazy-minded demented dimwits, who only survive in life by living on govt payroll, hence their determination and resolve to steal power through all means.

When their plan ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

NDC HAD BEGIN TO RUN AWAY AND WILL ALWAYS RUN AWAY.... HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU. THE COUNTING WILL GO ON

• Edem Azamati 10 years ago

NDC is Kidding. They can NEVER intimidate the highest court of the land thus ridiculing our justice system.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

It is all Asante Akyem idiots working in most offices and looting and in corruption deals. Nationwreckers.

• Godfred 10 years ago

when areo respect our authorities? NDC lawyers are not intelligent than the judges who judges them, and Ghana is not for any political party, therefore stop stiring up confusionin Ghana.
    we going t

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

that two boxes containing exhibits have been added to what was counted on Thursday.

According to him, the NDC representatives in the auditing process noticed the increase in number of boxes and quickly alerted the lead cou ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

Does NDC wants the World to believe in the Ghanaian Government???
    Is it not true that the World is at this moment watching us for the truth???
    and how we investiagte the Truth???
    Why on Eath should the NDC choose a CRIMINO ...

• Afrifa, Okess 10 years ago

This unfortunate comment must not be entertained. There is no tribe in ghana that can be described as idiots. Let us use civil language and avoid tribalism as it can destroy our Ghana.

• DAN 10 years ago

you white customers are waiting at beach to stick their penis in your waiting mouth and anus for 1 peasawa per hour

• K.K.Jam 10 years ago

Stupid big fool.

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

You this guy must be deported from Ghana seriously,you do not belong there.Aboaba tese wo,you think Dodowa is a living place for human beings?Kwaseafuo like you who go to the bush to ease youselves with pigs following you and ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

It is all Asante Akyem idiots working in most offices and looting and in corruption deals. Nationwreckers.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH IN REGARD TO THIS COMMENT SOON.

• DAN 10 years ago

you idiot blacks will vote for criminals

• ATUA AHENE 10 years ago

AKYIM MAFIAS ARE DOING EVERY THING TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS AS IF THIER STORY IS TROUGH. ADDO PLS YOU ARE NOT BORN TO BE PRESIDENT.SO PLS DONT PUT FIRE ON GHANA.

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

NANA ADO AND HIS BOYS ARE VERY DENGRIOUS,TSATSU YOU ARE VERY INTELIGENT,

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 10 years ago

NDC were not given all that chance they need to go and steal some of the pink sheets now they are trying their usual lies, HUUUUUUUUUUUuuuuuuuu NDC shameoooooooooooo ex-convict Tsatsu Tsikata can ran but he cannot hide.

11 ...

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Enjoy the best on Ghana national TV. All for free. Watch GTV LIVE FROM WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ABU 10 years ago

AKYIM ARROGANTS ARE PLANING TO CREAT CONFUSION IN GHANA,BUT THEY LIE.THIER CUP WILL BE SOON FULL.

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

"Nsem wo world"After their own super useless lawyer Tsikata who have been reduced to a pocket lawyer by Dr Bawumia and Lawyer Addison made noise about the counting of pink sheets they are now giving flimpsy excuses that the n ...

• FREDsaid 10 years ago

Your tribal hatred, bigotry and racism is ignorant and backward. You and your fool soldiers belong to the abyss.

Tsikata called for the counting of Pink Sheet but now running away from the counting.

NDC are running away, where is chief and "OKRONFO TAKYIAMOA" Asiedu-Nketia,
    Anita De-Sooso nation's wreckers.

NDC ANIMGUASE FO HUUUU ...

• SHALOM 10 years ago

Please don't rejoice now, for he who laughs last laughs best. What you are hearing may be NDC's game plan to outwit the keen followers of events unfolding at the supreme court. Wise up oh NPP! For it is not over until it is o ...

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Idiotic talk just open your mouth any how,you think Akyems are fools like you?anybody who is intimidating is the weaker one.The stronger doesn't talk.When Sadam Hussein and Gaddafi were bluffing their followers thought they w ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

They are rather shifting post in order to steal some of the sheets to buttress their arguments. They will complain so that when they finally steal some out, they would say we told you even though we were victims. Don't let th ...

• K.K.Jam 10 years ago

The court will not take these thieves and liars serious. Cowards.

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 10 years ago

This is sheer NONSENSe and an abuse of the critical minds of Ghanaians!!!!
    If surrogates and relatives of Nana Addo Dankwa can believe that National security which has its utmost role to secure and protect the state cannot b ...

• Ibrahim 10 years ago

How does this matter concerned Kwesi Pratt ?

• MO FIRE 10 years ago

BECAUSE THEY COULD NOT STEEL. THEY ARE CLAIMING IT IS MORE...

• Noble 10 years ago

NPP is full of idiots and thieves. Even in the strong room of the EC they changes figures. NPP FIRE GO THEM YOU

• Deals 10 years ago

Wo maame twe Kankan... A prostitute son like you. The criminal NDC lawyers can face the truth.

• JOE 10 years ago

THIS PETITION CASE AN UNPRECEDENTED ON AND ITS HIGH TIME THE JUDGES BECAME FIRM AND RESOLUTE. IT WILL BE A BIG DISGRACE TO FINALLY COME OUT WITH A RULING IF THE JUDGES ALLOW THE PROCEEDINGS TO BE RIDICULED AND BECOMES AND A N ...

• TAMEY 10 years ago

see who the fire is burning now ! the truth is that ndc who ordered for the counting of the pink sheet is now shifting the poles. hahahahah they can keep the boxes in their nkomfem detached cow pen they will still loose this ...

The Judges must be protected as Asiedu-Nketia, Yaw Boasteng Djan, Ofosu Kwakye and Gbevlo Lartey has conspired to abduct some of the Supreme Court Judges and murder them,
    now that NDC have been exposed of conspiracy to commi ...

• Afrifa, Okess 10 years ago

Please mind your language.

• DAN 10 years ago

that what ndc= Nigger Dicksucking company

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Don't the EC office also have copies of the pink sheets and if so why are they not auditing those pink sheets instead of those from exhibits.

• Yaa 10 years ago

More interestingly, why is counsel for the 2nd Respondent not among the people who called for the audit to be suspended. After all Jimmy Quarshie Idun is an experienced barrister. How come he too doesn't think there was any f ...

• Osei 10 years ago

Let the NDC know that the institutions in place for this matter is a serious one and can not be joked with. This joke must stop forthwith. People are serious.

• IB 10 years ago

My Brother Amaliba is actually a stodgy Lawyer. What is he afraid off, the truth hahaha

• Nana Asabeyie 10 years ago

You see how stupid people like you could be. Who are the thieves in this case, the respondents or the petitioners? People like you are the well known serial callers, and always first to react to topics like this. Idiot.

• DAN 10 years ago

can't accept the facts

• JH-New York City 10 years ago

I mailed to my son, 4 different football(soccer) Academy application forms in one envelope on March 25 this year. Each of the forms has the Crest of the particular Academy on it.This letter has not reached its destination to ...

• banda 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO,as a lawyer I think you should educate ur suporters on court cases,to avoid mistakes like ignorant Bawumia did, coming to court without knowing that all those pink sheet he was complaining about was sign and accept ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Who are these ewes and Northerners, slaves of Akans to demand anything. They can only ask but we will deny them.

• banda 10 years ago

Npp and his leadership are very disgrace to Ghana,I dont blame anybody I blame Ata Mills,to leave this cocain dealers Akufo addo and Kufuo and the rest of them on the street of accra, for not puting them into preson, I wish h ...

• Omanba, c\Chicago, IL 10 years ago

From what the world has witnessed so far, the judges, and especially, the head of them, Atuguba, are just an extension of Mahama's legal team.

• JK 10 years ago

The box count before the audit was sanctioned, cannot possibly be more at the start of the audit. That will be highly questionable.

• YAO 10 years ago

wHERE ARE GOING gHANA?

• sammy wa 10 years ago

court case

• captain ............somerset 10 years ago

stealers protest will come to nothing

• MAFIA UGLY CHUTAKA 10 years ago

IT IS THE USUAL NDC MAFIA DWOLOR.
    THEY CANNOT KILL AND SHED HUMAN BLOOD NOW.
    IT IS TOO LATE THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.
    GOD IS GREAT!

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

That, by itself, is a verdict. Makes the work of the Supreme Court easier.

• Bonney 10 years ago

I SAID THIS FROM THE BEGINNING THAT THE CHIEF JUSTICE SHOULD NOT BE TRUSTED. THE WOMAN IS CORRUPT & THEIR REGISTRY SHOULD NOT BW TRUSTED. IF GEORGINA WOOD MESSES UP SHE WOULD BE BURNED ALIVE.

• MO FIRE 10 years ago

YOU ARE FUNNY...YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL BE BURN ALIVE. WE WILL PROTECT HER.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Internet illiterate. Do you know the harm you are doing to yourself. Think you can hide? If you know, you will not mess with the internet. Whatever you say or do on the internet or Facebook stays forever and can be traced bac ...

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

May the fire from above burn you rather alive

• okofo 10 years ago

This NDC thing is national disaster.

• KING AGBOKOLI, Notsie 10 years ago

ITS TIME WE REAL GHANAIANS SEND THESE CREATURES BACK TO NOTSIE SO KING AGBOKOLI CAN USE THEIR BLOOD TO MIX HIS MORTAR AND BURY THEM ALIVE. DR. NKRUMAH ADOPTED THEM OUT OF COMPASSION, NOW THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR GHANA.

• Prof. Calculus. 10 years ago

NDC knew what they were up to. Tsatsu knew what was up their sleeves. They planted the so called thieves.

• Asante 10 years ago

OOOOOO NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS,WHEN WILL THIS NONSENCE STOP? BECAUSE U WERE REFUSED TO HAVE ACCESS TO THE PINKSHEET? WE WILL DEAL WITH THIS CASE DRASTICALLY EITHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, YOU TIME IS UP.

• Noble 10 years ago

most guys on this forum lack common sense. If the counting was done (last week monday) and the boxes say 5 and today it is 7 or 6 as the NDC is claiming then common sense should tell us the materials have been compromised. It ...

• YES 10 years ago

NO YOU DO NOT UDERSTAND ANYTHING SO KEEP QUIET... NDC IS JUST CORRUPT

• Stoway 10 years ago

Thank you Noble for taking the words from my mouth.People just post comments here without thinking and analizing the facts.

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

You rather lack sense of thinking,do you think your IQ is telling you what is happening in this world?examine yourself well,something is missing in you.

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

He knew why he rejected National Security´s offer to protect the pink sheets in his custody. I will be extremely disappointed if the respondents allow this blatant robbery to pass. Note that they have sworn to win that elect ...

• Yaa 10 years ago

NDC thieves, GET OFF Ghanaians' backs!

First it was NPP people who had gone to buy Mahameho t-shirts and stand outside the Supreme Court with canes to embarrass the Plessident. Now it's "tampering with evidence".

Who do ...

• PADDY 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS AFRAID OF THE TRUTH.HE IS HIDDING BEHIND TATSU BACKDOORS.THE NATION IS WATCHING...

• Ama 10 years ago

Because NDC cannot tamper the Petitioner's pink sheets that is why the NDC are saying this, they have tried so many ways to tamper the pink sheets but they plan by fires, so they are trying to liar to cover up, the same way t ...

• John 10 years ago

But not you demanded this pink sheets should be counted because you were short given

• Jato 10 years ago

Why NDC? What do you want to tell Ghanaians? What motive was behind your request for the re-counting of these pink sheets?
    To me it looks as if all the plans NDC put in place to steal some of the pink sheets has failed th ...

• osei-Asibey -Atlanta 10 years ago

Delay, Delay and Delay. That's the tactics. What a shame.

• Kwabena KumKom, New Yorkk 10 years ago

The NDC appears to be afraid of the truth! They can't handle the truth! Well, well, well! Be careful of what you wish for because you might get it!

• Daavi 10 years ago

'I was not there' why the rush to protect ballot boxes. NDC is too desperate.

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

ABOAFUNU it's your counsel idea to count the PINKSHEET so now why do you want it auspened

• humblekatongo@gmail.com 10 years ago

KPMG, must be honest yooo

• Evil doers 10 years ago

Its georgina I suspect. U shd know the court n the case is bigger than her.

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Why are you people so evil,so demonic like that? Why do you hate Ghana?but want to live in Ghana,don't put your huge problems on Mrs.Georgina Woods,take off your evil minds from her.She is a successful woman with no size,she ...

• DR. KWABENA ASANTE 10 years ago

"When asked for specifics as to what the number of boxes were and the new number, Amaliba said he was not there, and could therefore, not give details." REALLY? And he calls himself a lawyer! Wow! If a lawyer cannot be specif ...

• Bobsam 10 years ago

There is no need to recollect the pink sheets if NDC and EC agree the elections were rigged.
    Collecting of pink sheet is the down fall of John Mahama. If John Mahama and NDC had agreed there were fiddling in the pink sheets ...

• Fredo 10 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Ridiculous Ghana has become now.Yes ridiculous!!

• C.STEPHEN SACKEY 10 years ago

What a head scratcher! And this coming from a licensed attorney.Does this lawyer know how to at least file a brief,let him file a motion to set aside the court order if he's so inclined and allow the court rule on it.
    God ...

• The same 10 years ago

Npp people are seriouse thieves but their evil deeds will surely come to light

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Luke's wife bought a new line of expensive cosmetics guaranteed to
    make her look years younger. After a lengthy sitting before the mirror
    applying the "miracle" products she asked, "Darling, honestly what age
    would you ...

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

SHAMEFUL NDC AND IF ANYTHING ATUGUBA'S GRAND SCHEME.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Instead of admitting their guilt and mistakes, the NDC is now asking the court to forget about the auditing. We all thought that KPMG which a totally independent firm has been tasked by the Supreme Court to do the auditting o ...

• Hon. Kennedy Agyapong...... 10 years ago

Amaliba, were u dere when they added two boxes of pink sheets n u didn't comments...... If so den u re sunk......... We heard that some pink sheets were stolen........ Who were dose who give the power to thieves to steal the ...

• kwashi fiagbe 10 years ago

you are controlling the affairs of the state, and still want to bring blame games here, hey! ndc, we are not slaves'oooooooo. u r incompetence in anything u do, even court case.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

THREE JUDGES GAVE THE SAME NUMBER FROM THEIR COMPUTERS ART THE SUPREME COURT FROM THEIR OWN PERSONAL COUNT AS 11,842 PINK SHEETS BUT TSATSU TSIKATA DIDN'T BUY THAT. NOW THE SUPREME COURT USHERED IN A FOREIGN COMPANY TO COUNT ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Propaganda no more hold in Ghana.when will NDC learn?U called for the counting,u cant run from it.NDC is simply running away because all their plans to tamper with the sheets have failed,even their national security could not ...

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

THIS IS NOTHING NEW TO US,BUT THANKS BE TO GOD THAT, THE SC JUDGES ARE NINE IN NUMBER.NDCS ARE KNOWN BE THIEVES

• Akua 10 years ago

l hope NDC doesnot have power to stop the counting.The battle is still the Lords.

• Adjololo Brain 10 years ago

Oooh NDC. You are more evils than evil themselves. How come that the government has asked police to watch and momitor them. Shame shame shame ndc. you are more than bullshit.The whole World is watching you.You are died alread ...

• jotoba 10 years ago

Abraham,why are you now running fromthe truth?.What do you take ghanians for?You must make sure that ghanians are not fools and stupid of the "anomaly"you are claiming flor.This is a clear indication that NDC manipulated the ...

• Daniel amoah.ashanti 10 years ago

Ndc is shamefulness party i av seen in dis kountry.

• Abban 10 years ago

Daniel Amoahvi Ashantivi you are animal

• ananseba 10 years ago

This court case has become a pantomime enacted by clowns on both sides. Both sides bust especially Akufo-Addo and Obetsebi-Lantey are quite happy to waste public funds and their time in this stupid litigation. The argument th ...

• Kwasi Boateng 10 years ago

Ooooooooooooh NDC oooooooh not again ur asses will soon be revealed 4 public sight.now dat u've realised u r thieves y not gently make way 4 his Xcellncy Prsidnt Addo Dankwa Akuffo.see dat happen in a couple of days.shame on ...

• WISEMAN 10 years ago

Noble man Tsatsu never ever try to ..... rather try and protect ur integrity. A word to a wise...... thank you

• shakara 10 years ago

this case will end nowhere. it must be
    stopped now.

• Atuguba 10 years ago

Shame on you NDC

• Kweku Dua 10 years ago

What a pity!! all the dirty jobs in Ghana always left to the northerners to do.

• kk 10 years ago

What is wrong with NDC?

• Some People 10 years ago

Either NDC have realised their mistake and are trying to find an excuse that the shortfall has now been replaced, secretly (nd therefore they were right all along)OR That the Court authorities have relised they sent less Pink ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

No doubt these NDC clowns are screwing Ghana.

• Anane kwaku 10 years ago

A shamefull and desperate attempt to delay and cry wolf where there is none
    John Mahama and NDC should simply throw in the towel.

• Abba 10 years ago

If NDC can destroy Ghana they can't destroy the truth.

• All Die be die 10 years ago

Kpegah is a Togolese

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

In any case, a naturalised Togolese in Ghana is a Ghanaian! After all, most of your tribesmen are runing for dual nationality in Europe and Americas1 What do you say to that mr ALL DIE BE DIE! Instead of dealing with the issu ...

• All Die be die 10 years ago

Why did an NDC government appointed a foreigner as an acting Chief Justice? Answer Kpegah was doing their FAVOURS

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

If the NDC Counsel says he was not there, what is his basis for protest? Are the party representatives not capable of making representation on their behalf on the spot? What is the meaning of this propaganda?

I am sure we ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

That court registrar is crook and he should be arrested immediately. this is the kind who will bring confusion into this country.

• Yeabr3 _Mo 10 years ago

These are persons who would do anything for money! How can we all sign off on a number, say x cartons, are return to find (x+1) the next day?
    Given the nature and substance of the 'evidence' the the petitioners have brough ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

I told you so from the Beginning. the court registrar is acting on the the orders of Georgina Woods to aide the NPP. NDC must immediately haul this registrar before a court to account

• NDC IS SATANIC GROUP 10 years ago

Tsatsu's idiosyncratic nonsense.

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

SHAME ON NDC, UNABLE TO COUNT CORRECTLY, UNABLE TO ARGUE RIGHTLY IN COURT AND UABLE TO RULE RESPONSIBLY, WHY DON'T THEY DISABLE THE PARTY AND JOIN OTHER PARTIES WHICH HAS ABLE PEOPLE.

• Queen 10 years ago

Miracles never cease to prevail. What a shame on the part of NDC.They cannot find the 'sack to put the calabash in'.They are turning and tossing all over the place. STEALERS. THIEVES!

• Whatever 10 years ago

The evil ploy by the NPP to use the curt registrar to stuff pink sheets in the custody of the supreme court has been exposed. NPP is a disgrace

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Onyame ahu mooooooooooooooooNDC,the end has come.

• Omanbeyeyie 10 years ago

What should NDC fear of, it was agreed upon to count the pink slips amd whats their problem now and who the hell Amalibar is.

• Haruna Clifford Nabia 10 years ago

NDC are called" Running away and eating people". Everybody knows that, The entry to where the pink sheets are occupied by heavy security.Does it mean that the security personels were not there?. Infact NDC doesn't need peace ...

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

LOSERS AND THIEVES. THEY ARE CAUGHT

• Whatever 10 years ago

shame on NPP thieves and liars

• DAN 10 years ago

NDC=Nigger Dicksucking company!

• KA NA WU 10 years ago

THE COURT WIL BE BOLD. THIEVES TSATSU

• Nana Bonsu, New Jersey, USA 10 years ago

Pl leave the counting and other issues concerning the pink sheets to the Audtors. They should tell us if there is(are) new box(es) which were not part of the original boxes.

• Kobena 10 years ago

What a load of rubbish!! Will KPMG really compromise their business interests in Ghana to do such a chneap thing knowing that their principals can go to jail for such deals? The people who demended the audit are now afraid of ...

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

NDC PARTY THINKS THEY CAN FOOL & SPOIL THE REPUTATION OF A RENOWNED & COMPETENT WORLD AUDIT COMPANY LIKE KPMG WITH THEIR LIES, PROPAGANDA, POLITICAL TRICKERY, DECEITFULNESS AND DISHONESTY!!

THEY ARE JOKING AND WILL BE DISG ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Whenever one bites more than one can chew, the only option is play tricks

• fairness 10 years ago

pink sheets sgld b gatheres from t least three different judges and given to three independent auditing companies. reslts must b de same. dis wld surely reviel de liers dat ndc lawyer are.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

The Ct registry is worse than makola market. Even Makola has order. Those responsible for justice are just too corrupt. Shame on them. Hope Atuguba acts with tact.

• kofi Broni 10 years ago

Ghana will surely see the blood bath soon. These politicians are bent to destroy ghana it is time ghanaman wake up to wipe these politicians out.

• theodore mottey 10 years ago

please i am very disgrace about N.P.P lawyer are liars.

• theodore mottey 10 years ago

fire would burn all

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

You are confused.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AT ALL COST AND BY ALL MEANS, CROOKED, FAKE, THIEVERY, AND BLACKMAILING. THIS NANA THINKS HE CAN RULE GHANA WITH HIS 2 REGIONS. HE LIE BAD!

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Why not? He is a Ghanaian at all cost,no bend no curve.Whether you like it or not,whether Nana is using Dr.Bawumia or not he will be the next Vice President and future president of the republic of Ghana. It is unfortunate JDM ...

• AKONFEM 419 MAHANI 10 years ago

USELESS NDC CAN RUN BUT CAN NOT HIDE,THIEVES,CRIMINALS AND EVIL DWARFS,

• Private Mensah 10 years ago

so they will compromise it by all means I don't trust them- why are they in Ghana anyway??

• A A Andani Cosmos 10 years ago

I said it NPP are criminals but God is watching

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

IF ANY OF THE PARTIES HAVE REASON TO NOT BELIEVE IN THE SC OR SECURITY, THEN GHANA MAY HAVE TO ORGANISE THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS AGAIN. IT IS A RATHER PAINFUL STEP BUT BEST MEANS TO DEAL WITH THE CURRENT SITUATION.
    TWO CO ...

• PINTO1 10 years ago

they are at it again,NDC, the supreme GOD is watching

• akomeah 10 years ago

Shameful idiots,you can not heads of Akyems and Ashantis ,we are wide awake.Pink sheets will be counted to the last.

• Edem/usa.ghana 10 years ago

Install security cameras in locker room, van that transport pink sheets and office for auditing. Take into custordy any compromised pink sheets for further analysis

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

this is very basic work and they could not perform above reproach

• Nana 10 years ago

NPP militants and sympathizers are there always accusing others of stealing, killing and lying! How holy are themselves to keep accusing others always?

we all know that the thieves, the criminals and the liars are always a ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

NPP SHOULD SART JUBILATING, THE CASE IS WON . THERE IS NO WAY OUT FOR MAHAMA HE IS GOING TO RESIGN PERIOD. ALL SIGNS INDICATE THAT NDC IS THE LOSER THAT'S WHY THE GOVERNMENT HAD STARTED KILLINGS IN KUMASI TO COW THE ASHANTIS ...

• ********** 10 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaa, I knew this guy was calling a bluff when he said the exhibits don't add up (on the affidavits). When this assertion was proven wrong by some of the judges, he added another condition, demanding a full aud ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Enough is enough, Tsikata must leave Bawumia and allow Mosquito and Dr. Gyan to be cross examined.

• what are you judges doing 10 years ago

speat out

• SHALOM 10 years ago

The Justices wil surely speak about this new development by NDC tommorow if they dare demand a halt of the auditing process of the pink sheets by KPMG.

This part is fcking shame!!!!!!!!NDC, NOW DECENT CRIMINALS

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

NDC Nation wreckers!

• SHALOM 10 years ago

That is democracy's ugly side, Ghanaman. If the going becomes tough you find ways and means to apportion blames for your own shortcomings. For how long would NDC followers rely on the nation's coffers to feed their big bellie ...

• Nii Ankrah 10 years ago

Rogues.Ghana will be like Nigeria if we don't change this kind of fraud

• Sammy 10 years ago

Sometimes I didn't understand those who comes on the radio to comments. Mr Amaliba always u said to the public to make so much comments that NNP don't they ar doing.who is in power the country. u suppose to come out with a be ...

• SHALOM 10 years ago

No way the order from the Supreme Court for the count will go on. Ghanaians are anxiouly waiting for the true liars at the court.

• NPP 10 years ago

IF NPP PLAY WITH US WE WILL KILL HALF OF NPP SUPPORTERS,YOU WAIT AND SEE.

• KOGYAM 10 years ago

INWARD LOOKING , EXTREME HATRED AGAINST THE AKANS AND MURDEROUS CHARACTER ARE YOUR RESUME.
    TELL KPEGAH ABOUT IT

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Our forefathers recalled the Akans prohecy.It nearly came to reality, until it was prolonged by strangers from foreign lands. Dr. Nkrumah almost broke the prophecy by uniting Akanslands to the barbaric tribes ewes, gas,and so ...

• Adante 10 years ago

Hahaaa. NDC realises their case is falling flat! You called for the pipper and must smoke it.

• JOHNSON 10 years ago

NDC, EVERYTHING NA,THIEF,PINK SHEETS ,

• Mawuko 10 years ago

Oh NDC why. I have a lot of respect for president Mahama, but the inconsistency is very clear. You do not have to rig elections for one to become a president, Ghana,s democracy must move forward, shame on the EC for helping t ...

• Kaduna Mafia 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN A LOSER WANTS A COURT TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT BECAUSE HIS FATHER WAS PRESIDENT...

...one thing leads to another.....

EVERYBODY IN GHANA HAS TO BE VERY CAREFUL..THIS COURT CASE IS VERY VERY DA ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

You chose KPMG to do the audit. They accepted to do it free. Now, NDC is demanding suspension of the audit. Who is calling the shots, NDC or SC?

I am waiting to hear what Sir John will say in the next 24 hours.

• Fairness Misty. 10 years ago

That was why NDC wanted the security to guard the pink sheets so that they could condone and connive with them to steal some of the pink sheets. NDC and its members are thieves. Their diabolic plan has failed. “Ojuloyie.”

• nurudeen 10 years ago

NPP has lost the battle, hurray.

• Awura Ama 10 years ago

Nurudeen do you understand what is going on or you just heard people shouting so you follow.Little minds in Ghana,When Mark Zuckerberg 26yrs old American chap is creating face book and other technology and earning in millions ...

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 10 years ago

Atuguba and his crew of judges,'Do you think you can take Ghanaians and for that matter, the whole world for granted? From the beginning of the trial up to now, only a fool cannot read your partiality and intentions in this c ...

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

All criminal plans to infiltrate with the pink sheets by NDC (the thief party) have backfired so they have no where to go than to cause a halt to the counting. First they wanted keys to get into the room where the pink sheets ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Shame unto you NDC. Where were you when the pink sheets were brought in. Your own lies have been shown. Leave Ghana in peace