You are here: HomeNews2013 05 18Article 274396

Kpegah is a Rambo on rampage - Baako

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Let us stop all the hallo ballo and et Nana produce his transcripts and certificate. He is a public figure and the public wants it. Leave Kpegah alone

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

ABOA ,it's Pkegah nana addo's employer to ask for nana certificate?

• The 11 years ago

That Kpegah has a problem with the sentencing of Tsikata. You see these are the very people who gave all the support to Rawlings to not just jail but get others to face firing squad some for just daring to take loans to build ...

• Terrible Specific 11 years ago

TELL ME WHICH EWE GRANDFATHER/MOTHER SHED BLOOD WHEN OUR GREAT GRANDFATHERS SHED THEIR BLOOD TO REDEEM THE NATION? KWAME NKRUMAH BROUGHT THEM TO GHANA BECAUSE OF POWER AND NOW THESE ETRANGERS WANT TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT THEY ...

Those tribe sleep with their own FAMLY women

• SHAMO 11 years ago

PLEASE TRY TO FIND SOME KOKO AND KOOSE FOR THIS OLD FOOL TO COOL DOWN HIS NEVERVES! HE IS DISGRACING HIMSELF

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING. DO GHANAIANS HAVE TO HEAR FROM THIS USELESS GUY EVERY WEEK?

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

WELL .....CHIMP BAAKO HAS BEEN ON RAMPAGE ALL HIS LIFE.

• hief of the 20th century 11 years ago

expired life

• AshantiAkyemsAkansKnowledge 11 years ago

NPP will never come back to power, you just jealouse you evil ones, I am not an Ewe, but anlysing shows the writer is bias and bigotted person NPPian loser, the whole world knows the arrest and jail of Tsatsu Tsikata is of tr ...

• asem beba dabi 11 years ago

Be tolerant. You usually , do not make sense yourself but people listen to you. Are you not the least ashamed , the way Kpegah is insulting himself and his family. Don't you feel worried that decent minds are already scandali ...

• Maame DJEDUA 11 years ago

ewe women are now hot cake to the other tribes,because they are faithful. they dont produce bastards for their husbands. pls go and do DNA test and see if the man you are calling father is really your father

• Ghana GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch GTV for yourself and listen to the new live on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

The Noisy sloppy rat Kwaku Banku & Okro mouth has better shut his ugly mouth because he is worse.

Kwaku Banku & Okro Mouth soup's argument is based on Kookoase hearsay therefore has no substance. And he has been in such ma ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

We've now seen that the media lead by Baako and Co. are perfectly bias. He [Baako] should have published the name of the school and the year naNa graduated from his so-called law school.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Kweku Baako is rabblerouser, indeed!

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

GBEDEMAS CRUCIAL ROLE WHEN NKRUMAH THE BRAIN BEHIND GHANAS INDEPENDENT WAS IN JAIL SADLY HAS BEEN 4GOTTEN, UNFORTUNATELY ASHANTIS MAKE IT LOOK AS IF THERE WAS NO EWE IN THE STRUGGLE FOR GHANAS INDEPENDENT,NO SINGLE EWE HAS MA ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

We shouldn't ever think for one minute that we can win a war with Ashantis because they have done what we Ewes couldn't do and experience counts. It will be foolish on our (EWE) part to try to change the hegemony of Ghana and ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Not real , just an impostor. These NPP idiots will cause confusion

• C.Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

First, your history knowledge is poor too.

Secondly, stop writing in block letters. It is called shouting, and is difficult to read.

Thirdly, stop using the moniker "Ugly Criminal Asshanti". Makes me think that you a " ...

• Angel Michael 11 years ago

I ve now seen how important Asantes are in dis country. dier name is all ova de web. why dis hatred? a non-Asante makes a comment n some animals atrbut it 2 dem when dey hv nt spokn

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

The importance of the Akan, especially the Asantes are seen here. To much concerns about the activities of the Akans. I think, other tribes must concentrate our their selfs to develop the environment of their areas through in ...

Ignorant fool! You should have asked whether Ewes were also Gold Coasters, as Ewes were also founding members of the nation known as Ghana, which came into being on 6 March 1957, and thus also Ghanaians.

Of course, some E ...

• Bonso 11 years ago

Who cares about your grandfather, Togbui whatever. Ewes can never be part of the founding members of Gold Coast, christened Ghana by J B Danquah. And mind you, no one can change history of a country. Go and read proper hist ...

• Bonso 11 years ago

Enough is enough, Kofi Baako. Stop your name dropping and refocus on development of our very poor country, for Ghana is indeed very poor!

Even Nana Akuffo Addo and his staunch supporters are almost forgetting about Kpeg ...

• Pxia 11 years ago

Bonsu,can you educate me and others, who read but cannot fully comprehend what we read and furthermore do selectively misrepresent the facts, do not cross reference the information glimpsed.Questions to you Bonsu,---Who foun ...

• Azaa 11 years ago

What do you understand by Gold Coast?do you have gold at your shores? Do you have gold inland? Answer?if no then you were not part of Gold Coast?why did you vote not any other region but trans -volta Togoland which had number ...

• Pxia 11 years ago

Azaa, I am very sorry for your lack of an educated ,Knowledge and understanding of history and facts.Where did you get the gabbage information from,the revisionist,who were found wanting or hearsay? As I mentioned to you try, ...

• Bonso 11 years ago

The names you mention here are to be found in contemporary history of Ghana, not Gold Coast of old: You have to research names like George Kuntu Blankson, Osei Kwame Bonsu, Kwame Karikari, Ntim Gyakari, George Ekem Ferguson, ...

Bonso,

We Ewes know our history; at least a large number of them do, unlike what pertains with you Akans, particularly the Asantes, who don't seem to have a clue about what their ancestors really did except for some romant ...

I urged all Ewes and all well meaning people to copy and save, for re-posting these ignoramuses raise this issue again.
    ----------------------------------

HOW SOME “EWES” BECOME PART OF PRESENT GHANA

To say that on ...

• Bonso 11 years ago

You are misleading your good people, Andy Capp! Let them read proper stuff than this hollow history that began in 1850. I pity you, a most wilful preacher of hot air!

Professor Amenumey is more reliable than Prof Awwonor, ...

I can't really believe that you had studied under Prof. Amenumey and read his "Ewes in the Pre-colonial Era", a copy of which I have lying on my table at home. I am at work now, else I'd have quoted sections from it to debunk ...

• Bonso 11 years ago

Long before Ewes and Anlos came to the present day Ghana, there was Gold Coast stretching from the Eastern Coastal area to western coast and from Cape Coast to Tumu. Ewes-Anlos arrived in the mid-1800, which was almost SIX Ce ...

Of course, it didn't! Read above my accounts of how it began and stop spewing this utter rubbish around!

Berlin Conference in 1844??? You are a hopeless case. Perhaps, you meant the Bond of 1844.

Look, the Gold Coast ...

• Azaa 11 years ago

We never learnt of trans-Volta Togoland being part of Gold Coast,we learnt trans-volta togoland became part of Ghana through vote hence we don't know their history,we have the slave trade starting from the north,Ashanti Kingd ...

• Pxia 11 years ago

Azaa,read a little bit deeper beyond the selective, lazy , bias and incomplete history presented,taught and learned. Must remember that History is a SELECTIVE REPRESENTATION of "FACTS" and events.And furthermore these are a ...

• NANA YAW 11 years ago

After your fine contribution Azaa is on his heels, shameful people decaring nationality.
    Azaa, I was thinkg you will bring some more knowledge to us. Go learn more about yourself. Amen

• fooooools 11 years ago

you fools, bush animals and black monkeys who at all do u tink u are. take the so called dust u call gold and eat. are u better than ewes....

ahhhhhhhhhhh what is this???????????

puuuuuuuuuu..."FIAFIWO" THIEVES AND CRIM ...

Look hu is talking abt 'better' here. u red chocroaches

• HHMMMMN!!! 11 years ago

it's serious. Ewes, the last tribe in Ghana are on rampage hiding behind the Northers and Gas looking for the chance to jump over Ghanaians to take over the country.Having enjoyed Ghanaian hospitality and our resources to giv ...

• NANA YAW 11 years ago

Are you saying Asnatis are the only Ghanaians ?
    Then Asantis will always be the only last Ghanaians

You will warship us the northerners whether you like it or not, Mahama is now your God, you can insult the ewes, they dont care about that and they are not afraid of you. You now going for thier womens anyway, the world know ...

• JOMO KENYATTA 11 years ago

THIS KIND,OF TRIBAL SENTIMENTS EXPRESSED OPENLY HAS NEVER HAPPENED IN GHANA. NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS RUNNING GHANA DOWN BECAUSE OF HIS PERSONAL AMBITION AND KWEKU BAAKO WHO DID DIRTY JOB FOR THE KUFFOUR REGIME BEFORE HE WENT ON H ...

• Observer 11 years ago

All these from Kweku Baako the journalist who claims to knows it all? What crap? What a low life, unintelligent way of spinning things around. Salary advance? Is that all it takes to get annoyed and take Nana to court for imp ...

• Zikpedoda 11 years ago

we are all united by sika gua.okomfo anokye.hahahaha.who ever believe in that should go and primitively carry the fat chief on his head on palm wine belly.idiots

• Kwame Abrokwa 11 years ago

liar!!!!!... Lazy ayigbe liar!!!! I am not going to spoonfeed you, go and learn your history well!!!Lie lie man!!!!!

• dzigbordi kk 11 years ago

You are typical bastard. ewe women are now hot cakes in ghana. you dont trust your women ,bcos they are faithful wives.

• Bonsu 11 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL SURVIVE, HISTORY OF THIS KIND IS REALLY DIFFICULT TO ERASE.
    CONSPIRACY WILL KILL THE EWES IN THE SAME WAY IT IS HAPPENING IN TOGO. THIEVES ALWAYS LIVE IN FEAR.

Look this stupid biggotted animal, just lying and creating animosity, all the regional states of Ghana knows and that is why they will not vote for NPP, crying of big big loser, you wil worship us the northerners and Ewes wil ...

• Mr. Twum Barimah 11 years ago

It's so sad that the NPP supporters do not see nothing wrong with this Nana saga. All the respect non-NPP supporters have for Nana is gradually diminishing unless Nana vindicate himself. Nana has achieved a lot and has gained ...

Ofui Joe Ballack, nana Addo is a public figure; dig it?

• MOKOBIE 11 years ago

IGNORANCE WILL KILL THESE ASHANTIS. YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT WE ARE ALL THE EMPLOYERS OF STATE AGENTS BCOZ WE PAY THEM FROM OUR TAXES. YOU MAY BE RIGHT SINCE YOU DO NOT PAY ANYTHING FOR YOUR BRONIWAWUO TRADE.

• KONTOPIAAT 11 years ago

to who?u dont trust the man,if nana appears this hour with his mother father grandfather et all,u will still say say he is lying so why dont u go to the issuing authorities and the schools u only know to confirm or deny ur be ...

Name the institution where Nana Akufo-Addo (aka Paa Willie) train to become a qualified lawyer? The onus of proof is on Nana and his backward supporters.

SOURCES FROM THE GHANA INSTITUTE OF JOURNALISM INDICATES BAAKO ENTERED GHANAS PREMIER MEDIA INSTITUTION WITH THE DADS ORDINARY LEVEL CERTIFICATE THE SAME METHOD NANA UGLY ADDO MANAGED IN ESTABLISHING HIMSELF AS A TOP LAWYER I ...

• VOA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

WHAT A STUPID FOOL! FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO WRITE AND STOP YOUR STUPID NDC IGNORANCE! A FATHER'S CERT? HOS OLD WAS HIS FATHER BY THEN? WHAT A FOOL

What institution did Nana receive training as a lawyer?

• COMANDO 11 years ago

K baako instered u talking about Nana showing his certificate to all ghanaian u are rather attacking Kpegah why? This show clearly u are from ashanti and u are NPP man

• TRUTH HURTS 11 years ago

Because he is broke. Why? Let him speak for himself. He is a loser don't you think?

Who is Pkegah to ask for nana certificate?aboa is Pkegah nana addo's employer?

• Justman 11 years ago

UP TILL NOW YOU CANNOT PRODUCE THE CERTIFICATE ONLY CALLING DEAD CLASS MATES. THE FACT THAT YOU EVEN HAVE CLADSS MATES DOES NOT EVEN MEAN THAT YOU HAVE CERTIFICATE. RELYING ON GIRLFRIEND JUDGES TO THROW THE CASE OUT OF COURT. ...

• KONTOPIAAT 11 years ago

Do u know what a certificate is yourself?Do you understand the word certificate?Can u tell a fake one from a genuine one?a real moribund fellow no wonder you are in Kpegahs team?

YOUR TYPING AND CONSTRUCTION OF SIMPLE ENGLISH ALONE TELL ME UR PART OF THE LARGER ASHANTIS WITH NO ELEMENTARY EDUCATION GROUP.SHAME ON U GO TO SCHOOL

• Saboba 11 years ago

Mr British Queen's Secretary hope your education doesnt end on Ghanaweb teaching? Carpenter ni Aboa

• Azaa 11 years ago

A good one from you,give it to them.No ID and No Place in Ghana..

• Azaa 11 years ago

But Ashantis are far better than you.You were never the best in class,(average)so what better will come out of that.Hence Dr Bawumia had reduced your so called luminary lawyer to a mere man Dr.is not a lawyer but look at how ...

• Azaa 11 years ago

Kpega is sick he need's a medical attention.The evil that men do live's after them so it is living after kpega.

• ,AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

OH NDC,CAN SAY E VERYTHING THEY EVIL DWARFS TELL THEM,OR CRIMINAL ATOPAHENE MAHAMA TELL THEM TO SAY ABOUT NANA ADDO,USELESS NDC ARE WASTHING THEIR TIME,NANA ALL THE WAYEEE,SO NDC IDIOTD CAN CRY BLOOD,AS MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,HI ...

• OSORO GYA 11 years ago

That's all you know,always raining insults. But the fact is that you people don't speak english. The very people you call "pepefoo" and disrespect, are the same ones you have called to save you, Nkwaseafoo lwayers who don't ...

WITH ALL THEIR NOISY CHARACTER ASHANTIS ALWAYS USED OTHER TO DEFEND THEM WHEN IN DANGEROUS WATERS NO ONE THOUGHT ASHANTIS AS A PEOPLE COULD CLOSE THEIR PRIDE AND RANK IN INVITING BAWUMIA TO RESCUE AFTER ALL THE INSULDS AND N ...

• Azaa 11 years ago

Your divisive period has ended.Did you hear what JDM said to The Ashanti King? He said your brothers the Gonja chief and Mamprusi chief,go find the relationship between the Asantes and the north.I have giving you idiot an ass ...

Is english our language? we speak twi dat is our tongue. fool

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

Kwaku i always like your competent on general isues in our country.Not like Kwesi Pratt who is always one sided.Thanks for your courage.

• OPPONG 11 years ago

KWAKU BAAKO AND HIS DIABOLICAL ONE SIDED JOURNALISM WILL NOT PAY OFF. BECOUSE OF STOMACH POLITICS YOU SOLD YOUR POLITICAL INCLINATION TO YOUR PAY MASTER.NPP.
    KWAKU BAAKO I KNOW BEFORE USED TO FIGHT FOR NATIONAL INTEREST HAS ...

It's Pkegah NANA's employer to ask for his certificate!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Yes,Kpegah is a citizen of Ghana and therefore will not want an impersonator and a fake man being his president.

• Justman 11 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO YOUR BITTERNESS HAS MADE YOU IDIOTIC.RAWLINGS IS COMING AGAIN.HIDE YOURSELF.YOUR WRITINGS ARE ABSURD.THEY ARE OF NO VALUE.THERE IS NOTHING INSIDE YOUR SKULL EXCEPT BITTERNESS. STOP WRITING.SHIT BAAKO!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Kweku Baako only 2 weeks ago, in spite of and in defiance of protest by supreme court judges, restated Gabby's insults on these judges. When he was doing that, was he less marauding than the 'marauding nature' he thinks of Kp ...

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

Kweku is an inspiration of hope for school dropouts who want a second chance to meaningful life.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

Mr Baako,what do you expect?Like i said and i'm saying it again these people from Volta Region they can never change.IF you put a lipstick on PIG he still a PIG.No matter how far education a Voltian get he still the same.That ...

AM GLAD YOU HAVE ACCEPTED IN YOUR EARLIER SENTENCE THE HIGH LEVEL OF THIS PEOPLE YOU HAVE GIVEN UP ON AS REGID TO CHANGE WHILES YOU ARE A CHANGED PERSON YOURSELF.GET THIS RIGHT U UGLY FLAT HEADED ASHANTI THAT IF EDUCATION IS ...

• Pxia 11 years ago

JOE Boatent---Dabaa, are you ever going to be able to read, learn and reason out any thing? Iam not surprised because, you,those who hate the EWEs and Kwaku Baako are incapable of overcoming the PAVLOV CLASSICAL CONDITIONING ...

• venom 11 years ago

Kwaku! You will be a great guy if you can at least look at things dispassionately without taking sides. Ironically though you did describe Kpegah's action as spearheading a crusade and that is sufficient to provide you with a ...

• Dr. Kologah 11 years ago

Look at this impotent ugly moron,i blame Rawlings for not killing u.stupid

BAAKO SHOULD SHOW US HIS ORDINARY /ADVANCE LEVEL CERTIFICATE BCOS SOURCES AVAILABLE AT GIJ SAYS BAAKO USED THE DADS PARTICULARS TO ENTER THE PREMIER INSTITUTION OF JOURNALISM

• MAAMEC 11 years ago

NO AYIGBE WILL FACE THE FACT COS ALL AYGBES ARE THIEVES

• Adu 11 years ago

All you think about is killing. Haven't you killed enough?

• kusi 11 years ago

baako what are u saying just keep your mouth shut the 10 000 dollars u will not get again foolish man pekin idiot

WHY SHOULD THE MOSLEM COMMUNITY REMAIN SILENT OVER BAAKOS LIES AS A MOSLEM?WHY HAS HE BAAKO DECIDED TO BREAK THE LONG SILENCE NOW IS IT BCOS PEOPLE HAVE STARTED ASKING HIM TO PUBLISH HIS O/A CERTIFICATES OR NOW HE HAS BEEN PA ...

THE 2 CARDINAL REQUIREMENT OF A GOOD JOURNALIST ARE OBVIOUSLY MISSING IN BAAKO MARLIK PUBLICATIONS ALL BCOS HE HAS REPLACED THOSE CRUCIAL VALUES WITH COCAINE MONEY.I SEE NO REASON WHY HONOURABLE MOSLEMS HAVE ALLOWED OR ACCEPT ...

BAAKO JOINING THE ISLAM FAITH IS AN INSULT TO MOSLEMS BCOS BAAKO IS ON THE SIDE OF ASHANTIS WHO CONSTANTLY INSULT MOSLEMS AND CALL THEM NAMES,IT HIGH TIME THE MOSLEM FAMILY SOUNDED BAAKO A WARNING AS WAS DONE TO THEIR BROTHER ...

• TAMEY 11 years ago

let there be peace, and tranquility, if really your are a Ghanaian then come out with your real name.

• Zikpedoda 11 years ago

certi no ayara.

• Zikpedoda 11 years ago

just like that?yen pene

• tiger shark 11 years ago

Kpegah is not on any rampage he has
    raised issues that we complain so much
    about but yet refuse to address or
    take any steps to stop.Its about cheating,corruption at high places which we shouldnt accept.Why do People
    In ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Typical! Kpegah never saved a pesewa, didn't invest, didn't build, and looking for handouts!

• SAFO,NY 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? HE PARTIED HARD DURING HIS TIME IN OFFICE AND LIFE WITH "GUAFO MBASIAFO"

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Editor-in-Chief Kwaku Baako, with respect i say that, "the whole world" has never heard of Kpegah, or Wood, or Akufo Ado; and it is with respect i say again that, it is ony in the head of Kwaku Baako to think the whole world ...

• Pxia 11 years ago

AKadu Mensema and SAFO,NY,can you see any relevance to Justice Kpegah's demands /allegation of the following excerpts from a speech?---"It is time to confront the real problem of corruption and the perception of corruption be ...

• Yaw kumasi 11 years ago

Kpegah ayigbe needs returntive memory

• MOKOBIE 11 years ago

A FOOLISH MAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF YAW KUMASI AS IF HE HAS NO FATHER.HE MIGHT BE RIGHT BCOZ THE MOTHER KNOWS NOT WHO THE FATHER IS.STOP SELLING BRONI WAWUO AND GO TO SCHOOL TO ENABLE YOU WRITE WELL,OK? WRITE 'RETENTIVE' NOT 'RET ...

• Daavi 11 years ago

Poor Kpegah

• NYASABA 11 years ago

HAHAA !THE MAN DIDNT PREPARE FOR PENSION.HE WANTS ADVANCE TO BLOW TIME KWASIATO IF YOU KICK THE BUCKET WHO GO PAY?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Kpegah is desperate. He has failed in life.

• Gandalf 11 years ago

The language of Justice Kpegah's latest press release shows that it is coming from his lawyer - David Annan. I agree with Kweku Baako that it was written by someone else and for me, the content fits David. Unfortunate.

• Yeboah 11 years ago

Baako, a dropout is forced to practice journalism for awhile and now calls himself senior journalist just like the wee smoker with presidential ambition who never qualified as a lawyer. This is indeed the era of certificate ...

What qualifies Kweku Baako to make foolish comments about Mr. Kpegah?

• Azaa 11 years ago

Ayigbe Adu Asare,you steal everything even names is it a curse or what? Be content of what you have.

• BROTHER EFO 11 years ago

Kpegah can only Be ewe like the BASTARD JJ

• Regina 11 years ago

When Kpegah starts talking about certificate less people people like Baako begin to panic. Wait your turn go come!!! How did you enter GIJ or become to be called journalist?

• nana addo 11 years ago

Baako brain is overheated

• HOO-YAH 11 years ago

why you guys taking about justice kpegah this guy dont pay rent taxes u have time to talk about him dont you guys have better thing to talk about

• MAAMEC 11 years ago

THIS THE MAN AFTER RAWLINGS HAD KILLED THE 3JUDGES, RAWLINGS REPLACED HIM WITH OTHER 2. HE WAS SOO CORUPTED THAT HE WANTED TO BE SWORN IN AS CHIEF JUSTICE BUT KUFFOUR REJECTED HIM AND TOOK GEORGINA WOODS SO U MUST KNOW THE PA ...

• Azuma 11 years ago

Kpegah is a Togolese who used Ghana generous educational system. He is a lawyer but NOT a Ghanaian and therefore should not have been made a supreme court judge

• T Kojo 11 years ago

Ghanaians shouldn't forget that Ewes conspired and injected Victor Owusu with fatal drug which eventually killed him. Tsatsu was tried but Victor Owusu never had that chance. Kpegah and other are all part of the conspiracy. K ...

• Kojovi 11 years ago

We killed Victor Owusu. I was one of the planner. May God forgive me

• Addo 11 years ago

All Ewes who took part in the murder of Victor Owusu will suffer and probably go mad like Kpegah before they died

• Zikpedoda 11 years ago

Bro Kweku baanku,don't jump before you are push.the certi inspector will get to you soon.when you use your fathers popularity to attained ur position in ghana you must keep quiet.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 11 years ago

ASANTES/AKYEMS STOP INSULTING THE EWES. THE NZEMAS, BRONGS, AOWES, SAHWI'S(AND PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN BORDER AREAS)HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM. THE LEARNED PEOPLE WON'T BLAME KWAME NKRUMAH BUT BLAME THE COLONIAL MASTERS, WHO DIVIDED US ...

• KWASI OWUSU 11 years ago

So what have all the reasons you assigned for Justice Kpega's conduct in writing that letter got to do with his suit against Nana Akufo-Addo?

Are you saying that Justice Kpegah believes that Nana Akufo-Addo has something t ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Don't mind that useless Fante twerp who calls himself a senior free lance journalist .

Kweku Baako is a STOOGE of Prez. Kufuor, the BOOTLICKER of Akuffo Addo and a SCAVENGER of the NPP.what Kweku is deliberately twisting ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

AND WHY KUFOUR PARDONED HIM? THIEVES

• WISEMAN 11 years ago

THE ONLY REMEDY FOR THIS IDIOT IS FOR ALL GHANIANS TO JUST AVOID HIM

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Just a few days ago a man was arrested for faking to be a Doctor at Korlebu. It went on for many years and even his fiancee didn`t know until he was arrested.
    Akufo Addo is a fake lawyer and if he says he is not,then he shou ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

KWEKU, why worry your head over this retired judge? You are also changing very fast looking at your picture here. You might also be suffering from one disease or the other.Talking too much on one issue which almost everyone h ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Wee smokers of the same arrogance flock together. No wonder Kweku Baako is a self confessed we smoker, whilst defending akuffo Addo's drug use. Nonsense .

May the gods of our ancestors make u continually flatulates in pub ...

• JOMO KENYATTA 11 years ago

WHO GIVES K.BAAKO THE AUTHORITY TO DISTURB US WITH HIS NONSENSE. PLEASE SOMEBODY MUST DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS. KWEKU BAAKO PRETENDS TO SPEAK WITH AUTHORITY. WHERE DOES THIS AUTHORITY COME FROM. WHAT KIND OF,JOURNALIST IS THIS ...

• Tamakloe - Keta 11 years ago

Don't blame all Ewes, Kpegah doesn't speak for all of us. Kpegah is a Togolese Not from Volta Region. JJ was born and bred in Ghana even if his mother is a Togolese.

• An Old Man of Kibi 11 years ago

Ghana won her independence with the blood of TRUE GHANAIANS like Nkrumah Akufo Addo & Others. Who is Kpegah to play these dirty tricks on our children. I understand Kpegah is EVEN not from Volta but from Togo. That makes him ...

• ASHONG KATAI 11 years ago

VERY SOON WE ARE GOING TO ASK ALL THOSE WHO CLAIM TO HAVE SOME INFLUENCE ON GHANA'S POLITICS AND SOCIAL LIFE TO PRODUCE THEIR CERTIFICATES, KWEKU BAAKO INCLUDED. THERE ARE TOO MANY FAKES IN OUR SYSTEM.

• COMANDO 11 years ago

Why akans hate the truth, Kweku baako should have talk about Nana showing his certificate to the public as Obama did in America. Rather this fake Editor in chief rather attacking Kpegar why?

• Yamani 11 years ago

WHY THIS BOGUS HEADLINES.?

• Agyei 11 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT THIS "journalist" IS GIVEN A PERMANENT SEAT ON YOUR PROGRAM? We are tired of this face.

• BAWBAB 11 years ago

Tell Nana Addo and his lawyers to sue Justice Kpegah for defamation and mudslunging. now that he has won the case.under normal circumstance these Akim Mansos and their characteristic habbit of litigating would have sued Kpega ...

• KPEGAHTHETOAD 11 years ago

WE ARE FED UP WITH YOUR COMEDY, KPEGAH. GO IN PEACE AND STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS.