Otumfuo counsels Nana Addo to accept petition outcome

Read Comments Comments (135)

• CTZ 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANAINS!!

• CTZ 11 years ago

THANKS NANA!!

• kojo 11 years ago

The Otumfuo congratulated the president on his election and entreated all Ghanaians to continue supporting him so long as the Supreme Court has not said otherwise.

• OYOKOBA 11 years ago

We thank God for Nana Akufo Addo for having the courage, presence of mind, vision and wisdom in showing the way to Ghana and Africa in particular in how to handle election disputes without resort to streets violence, "blood ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

oyokoba you resulted to the violence, but you saw that after three days it was leading you to nowhere, that was how you came back to your sense to take to the EC advise .
    if you continued your indcipline in the street you w ...

• JUNE 4 Militia 11 years ago

Akuffo ADDO cannot hold Ghana to ransome. What he must remember is any form of violence would be crushed by the Ghana Armed Forces. However there are some of us in the army who will apply another tactics.....ASSASSINATION!!!! ...

• FAR INDIA 11 years ago

There should be no treaty this time; the loser must accept the SC judgment or face the people's anger.

• Paapa 11 years ago

NPP is not in court, Nana. It is your selfish ambition that has rather dragged the party into this mess and frustration.
    What you people told us is not what you are in court for. Could there be any election in Ghana that the ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Ghana is bigger than that short man, he can't do fuck hole. Nana didn't go to court for the very first time, but rather he chose (Obra- spot) , we the brave and great NDC party force that short man and his Zombies to go to c ...

• yaw peprah china 11 years ago

bbc new,
    your very stupid indeed to say that words.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Every election could be impregnated with irregularities,we all know.
    BUT WHEN THESE IRREGULARITIES COME OVERBOARD,THEN IT CALLS FOR A THOROUGH SCRUTINY:A CHALLENGE,AS IT IS HAPPENING AT THE SC,NOW.
    It's not the fault of the ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

It's purely unnecessary for any appeal to made to naNa to accept the court's decision. It's natural for him to accept the results because the majority of Ghanaians voted against him and his NPP. Why are they not challenging t ...

• JOE 11 years ago

ARE YOU TRYING TO INFLUENCE THE JUDGES DECISION. THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING AND YOU BETTER KEEP YOUR STINGING MOUTH SHUT. THE RESPECT OF GHANA NOW LIES IN THE HANDS OF THE JUDGES. ANY MISTAKE AND INFLUENCE CAN CLOUD AND DIM ...

• ATUA HENE 11 years ago

JOE YOU HAVE NO RESPECT 4 THAT YOUR USELESS FATHER AND 4 OKYE HENE,THATS WHY.A SON OF BASTARD.

• ama kumi-rotterdam 11 years ago

have you been able to help yourself so that somebody can help you?you bustard, you come from a bad home so you don,t respect the elderly".i haven,t seen your face but i am ver sure that you are a 'wee'boy. kwasea,prako, tuutu ...

• MAXWELL 11 years ago

JOE THE SON OF PROSTITUTE,YOU RATHER REFER THE WORD FOOLISH TO AKUFO AND OKYE HENE.

• kwadwo paul 11 years ago

what have all this so call chiefs done for the ghana, they are obstruction to everything in ghana, they are lucky Nkrumah was taken out early they would have run away.ask yurself if u have benefited from any development by an ...

• ama kumi-rotterdam 11 years ago

atete nkrona ni like you.if you want to extend your insults to the ashanti kingdom ,the akyem kingdom and finally the northern and the upper kingdoms, then, please,please, you are actually seeking for war.this person could be ...

• YOUNG SOLDIER 11 years ago

WE THE YOUNG SOLDIERS ARE BEHIND NANA IF YOU DONT LET NOBODY DECEIVE THE STAND IN PRESIDENT I MEAN (JM)SHOULD KNOW THAT, WHAT LOOKS LIKE APPARENT VICTORY SPARKLES THE SIGNAL OF DEFEAT.

• King George 11 years ago

please do not talk like that if you are truly a military person. there was no statement about holding the nation in a ransom. be objective and talk about positve things.you too can die if a war strikes the nation. let us pray ...

• francis essien 11 years ago

ghana armed forces will live to regret if they harm any civilian this time because some us have bitterness against them during the p.n.d.c era so they must disobey any other to shoot and kill policy.

• FATI 11 years ago

NOW I KNOW YOU WILL BE THE ONE TO HOLD GHANA IN RANSOM IF MAHAMA LOSES THIS COURT CASE. ALL YOU PEOPLE THINK ABOUT IS KILL KILL KILL! MR JUNE 4 MILITIA! GOT NEWS FOR YOU, GOD WILL KILL YOU AND YOUR EVIL FRIENDS BEFORE YOU GET ...

• kokuvi 11 years ago

IF YOU THINK GHANA ARMED FORCES IS YOUR MOTHER'S PROPERTY JUST WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THIS COUNTRY AFTER THE SUPREME COURT HAS BIASLY RULED THE CASE IN FAVOR OF ANY UNDESERVING PARTY

• MARY 11 years ago

IT IS CLEARER THAN EVER NANA ADDO TO CONCEAD DEFEAT SOONER THAN LATER, ELSE ICC WAITING TO TEACH.

• Katakyie. Kumasi 11 years ago

Asantehene should deal first with cases at his disposal in Asante, before coming to Accra to give lectures. Should solve his Amanhene cases before advicing others if he knows what is good for others.He knows NDC is losing the ...

• Abban 11 years ago

Wise Oyokoba where have you been?

• Quack lawyer 11 years ago

Originally, we were told that the CI 75 states that the decision of the Supreme Court about the election petition would be final.

Then later on we were told that a party can choose to go for Judicial Review of the decision ...

• AFUA AKYAA! 11 years ago

Could you account for the crown jewels first before proceeding to counsel someone? And by the way, When are you going back to Stockholm ? I would like to be part of your convoy----not necessarily an entourage!!!

• Grace 11 years ago

please show some respect. Nana has spoken well and deserve praise not rudeness. Those who stole the jewels were caught and jailed, that exonerate Nana from any rumour thereby peddled.

• JOMO KENYATTA 11 years ago

Oh no. grace, we just want to know what he went to do with the gold in Oslo. Is he a smuggler?

• Osei Yoaw 11 years ago

Nana is the ruler of the Ashanti Empire. He does not make accounts to any person. All the Gold in Ashanti land belongs to him. God bless Otumfour Osei Tutu II.

u just another dummy adding to the dummies in ghana blindly following this bull crab chieftaincy piece of shit. may the chinese take over all the lands in ghana through the chief. think are chief wealth it in ghana.

• Ononompaw 11 years ago

what you dont know is that Nana Osei Tutu ii will die on the thrown, therefore he does not need any personaal wealth, anything he want or will ever need will be provided in ten fold, ask yourself what will be his motivation t ...

U right on the money brother, he cannot even account for himself before counseling someone.

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

He should rather "shut up".
    We all accept and respect the fact that he is NDC, because that is the essence of democracy.
    But to pretend to be giving advice whilst doing the NDC 'dirty job' is sickening.

• Advocate 11 years ago

Why is this idiot saying this, does he know the outcome of the court verdict. If he really wise he will stay neutral.

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

Maybe he already knows what is going to happen, and his assignment is to get Akufo-Addo to accept the incredible verdict being cooked. Why do you think he was given a free ride recently in Little Brother's private Jet? What d ...

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

Don Blunt I think Otumfuo is giving Nana Addo a coded message that after three weeks hearing of the petition; the NPP battle is ....

• Mensah 11 years ago

This is evil on your part to put words in someone's mouth. Disregard your statement. You are an idiot Kojo as truth.

• Senior citizen- Germanny 11 years ago

I congratulate Asantehene Nana Osei Tutu ll for advising Nana Akuffo Addo to acceppt the outcome of the election petition currently in the supreme court whatever be the outcome.Indeed,this is agood advice from a senior,senio ...

• Governor, Montreal 11 years ago

Good comment. Nana's advice is purely bias.

• papa 11 years ago

you shd advise both not only nana you fool calling urself king solomon

• BANTAMA 11 years ago

Nana you will not far for nana Addo next
    time spoken well and go and find you jewels.

• Kwame 11 years ago

A track record of peace indeed!!!!!!!!!!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Apart from Nana and Sir John, everybody in NPP accept that Nana Addo lost miserably at the polls and is just relying on technicalities. But I don't blame Nana because it is the marijuana making him see imaginary victory. Now ...

• REGINA 11 years ago

SHAMO I AGREE WITH U

• Lovely 11 years ago

I don't understand why the DNC guys are so happy about otumfuo's advice. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. He should as well advice Mr. Dramani maham to do same otherwise some of us will think otumfuo is ...

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

He should have used the same occasion to send the same advice to the useless, corrupt Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and the murderous NDC

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Clearly you are on the wrong forum! Get lost!

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Mahama may be corrupt or what-have-you but he rules you and your stupid father. I even wonder whether you have a father.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Thank you Otumfuo. You have a proven track record of service and innovation and leadership. We need more of sch voices.

• joey l0ndon 11 years ago

Addo chop hot ohhh..Ginger in the arse,,,, hi yaaaa...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A young boy called the pastor Mahama of a local "corner" church to ask the pastor to come by to pray for his mother who had been very ill with the flu.

The pastor knew the family and was aware they had been a ...

• asb 11 years ago

what is Otumfuo talking about? are they going to favout John Mahama/ I don't understand, someone help me.

• Abena Kuffour, Kumasi 11 years ago

Even though my Mom is from the Ashanti region, I think my people have been blinded by tribalism. I’ve grown to know that my own Asantes don't even like themselves ( Both Ghana and abroad). We always hate, envy, lie, gossip ...

• Counselor 11 years ago

Well said Abena!

• MUMUNI 11 years ago

...AND YOU FORGOT ONE VITAL THING ABOUT THE ASANTES, AND THAT IS, "PARANOID" they are paranoid, they think other tribes are jealous of them. I don't know how that came into their mind. In this digital age, they think very nar ...

• Tibaa 11 years ago

The issue here is not to counsel Nana Addo to accept the verdict; the issue here is, What would compel Nana Addo not to accept the SC ruling?

Has the Asantehene come to the realization that Nana Addo at times behaves like ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

It's over to him. Let him accept or reject it and face the consequences of intransigence.

The SC verdict will surely not be in his favour and the old fox will definitely give the "all die be die" signal. He'd count himsel ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

TILL THIS NDC GOVEMENT EXT BEFORE.

NANA leave that fake lawyer, he lost the election and had no choice to concead defeat.

we should not pampering any Person for taking the Country into ransom, Ghana belong to all of us ash, North, east, volta, or central

• Kalira 11 years ago

Npp,Plan for 2016, period!

• Advocate 11 years ago

Why is this man who thinks he is above every one in Ghana saying this, does he knows the outcome of the petition. I think he should rather advise Mahama because he is the sitting president.

• cuuh!. 11 years ago

Nana, u've been decorated with all this gold jewels. What impact has it affected the Ashanti region & Gh. as a nation. Nana, can't u use the gold to develop Ash. Reg. , create jobs etc to make the gold have a great impact for ...

you are right my brother ,otumfour should Review all the colonial days contract with the Gold companies in the Region and see how he new contract will benefit the Region as a whole.

ASHANTI REGION DESRVED BETTER -and i bla ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

GYIMIFOU GYAN

• OSEI 11 years ago

OTUMFUO, THIS TIME AKUFFO ADDO WILL ACCEPT IT BECAUSE HE WILL WIN IT. HE DID NOT RIG THE ELECTIONS. HOWEVER, I DON'T KNOW HOW MANY YEARS THE COURT WILL GIVE AFARI GYAN AND MAHAMA. WE WILL LET JJ RAWLINGS BE THEIR JUDGE. HE DI ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Don't be daft Mr contributor,what evidence has npp provided so far

• MUMUNI 11 years ago

DONT WEEP OVER SPILT MILK, OSEI. NANA ADDO KNOWS HIMSELF, HE'S LOST THE UNNECESSARY FIGHT. HE IS FINDING WAS TO SAVE HIS LOST IMAGE. HE IS THANKFUL THAT THE OTUMFUO HAS INTERVENED, HE WILL USE THAT AS AN OUTLET FOR HIS EXIT. ...

• osei yao 11 years ago

Did Nana Akuffo Addo assure Otumfuo that he would accept the verdict of the Supreme Court in election petition case? Or did he use his stock answer "NPP is peace-loving..blabla bs. He never acknowledged defeat in 2008 and is ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Laughable. Why not tell Mahama also. Some of us were not born yesterday.

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

Nii it is a coded message Otumfuo is giving Nana Addo. That after Three weeks of the petition hearing the NPP battle is lost.

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA SIMPLE AS ABC,EVERY ONE KNOWS THAT

• Pokua 11 years ago

Why did Nana Addo grant audience to Otumfuor? We all know he is an NDC sympathiser. Baffuor Akoto will be turning in his grave to know the Asantehene's political persuasion.

and who is that akuffu addo? for GOD SAKE he should considered himself lucky.

you should have turn the questin to the other side

WHY SHOULD OTUMFOUR VISITED A FAKE LAWYER AND VIOLENT PERSON LIKE AKUFFU ADDO? the man wh ...

• FIADJO 11 years ago

POKUA, OTUMFOUR SUPPORTS ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK AND NO WONDER AN NDC SYMPATHISER

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

YOU SEE THESE ASHANTIS? OTUMFOU SHOULD SHUT UP!!!! HE SHOULD REMAIN NEUTRAL IN THIS CASE. IS HE THE ONLY CHIEF IN GHANA? DOES HE KNOW THE OUTCOME OF THE CASE?

HE SHOULD LEAVE THE SUPREME COURT TO DO ITS WORK.

OTUMFUO ...

• Ononompaw 11 years ago

Why do you talk like that, Asanteman council is an important institution headed by Otumfuo, what you fail to realize is that it takes responsible leaders to ensure peace for the people, After signing the Kumasi declaration, N ...

• OSAAMA BELADIN 11 years ago

WHO IS OTUMFOO

otumfour is the king of ASANTIS

• EDEM 11 years ago

OTUMFOUR, WHAT DID YOU TELL JOHN MAHAMA? WE KNOW THE TRIPS HIS BROTHER,IBRAHIM, MAKES TO YOU TO PLEAD ON MAHAMA'S BEHALF.KOTOKO IS FOR YOU BUT YOU SUPPORT HEARTS OF OAK,WE KNOW.BE CAREFUL ABOUT YOUR UTTERANCES 'COS WE ARE WAT ...

• FIADJO 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT NANA ADDO WILL LOSE AND NOT ACCEPT THE VERDICT,OTUMFOUR?

• Dandor 11 years ago

NANA, OTUMFUO, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS DEBIT RIDDEN STUBBORN BLACK GOAT OF OUR MODERN GHANA WHO WANTS POWER AT ALL COST. DID HE LISTENED WHEN YOUR ASKED ALL THE ASPIRANTS TO ACCEPT THE VERDICT OF THE POLLS? WHAT DOES HE ...

• DISGRACED JM KEY-KEY 11 years ago

LIKE A TREE ON A ROCKY STONE

• ameenu 11 years ago

thank u otumfuo me god bles u

• `Mystic Joe, London, U.K. 11 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo and the NPP made it clear to wholly accept the outcome of the case at the Supreme Court. It is John Mahama and the NDC who have failed to come out publicly their intent after the ruling on the case.

• Oh No 11 years ago

The first election he lost to late Prof. Mills, Nana did not conceded defeat. So he should not say otherwise.

Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP are so desperate for power and would do whatever they can, no matter how treacherous and evil irrespective of who is affected, to achieve this aim.
    The NPP which is the offshoot of the Danquah-Bus ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

The NDC is in power n will control any foolish moves of noo

• Adom -London 11 years ago

I think I agree that this should go to all parties involved. This seems to be one sided. Nana We respect you so I hope you have not already taken sides. I do not support any Party. We want to see the best of Ghana. I just sup ...

• JOMO KENYATTA 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THE ASANTEHENE SOME OF THE PINK SHEET SOUVENIR TO DISPLAY AT THE MANHYIA PALACE ON HIS RETURN TO KUMASI.

• CHIEF 11 years ago

THE CHIEF HAVE READ THE WHOLE THING AND NOW KNOWS THAT THE BASIS OF NPP GOING TO COURT IS NONSENSE AS PROJECTED IT INITIALLY BY THE ASHANTI/AKYEMS.

• Adongo 11 years ago

Why single out Nana?Did the king give Mahama the same advice?Does the NDC king know something that we don't?The NDC thugs are more likely to destabilize the country if the verdict does not go their way?

• kwaku prince 11 years ago

well done.Otumfuo...nana i like ur explenition.ur are really show that ghana have a great king. thanks alont.and for our better gh.

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

Most dwarfs are either power -hungry or blood-thirsty; ours is both.

• DAN 11 years ago

Tell the two sides not only NA.Do you already know the verdict is against NPP or what.Talk to both parties and not only NA as if you have any info that he will make any troubls if the verdict doesnt go his way.

• Ononompaw 11 years ago

Dan Pls dont follow blindly, the problem is Nana as an individual, the NPP party is not a party of illitrates we understand administrative errors, and this will not be the last regarding any election even in an advance world, ...

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

The writing is on the wall. The people voted John Mahama. Bawumia is only leading them to court to try their luck on the assumption that the SC will annull votes due errors and not signing of pink sheets by electoral office ...

• Smart 11 years ago

The NPP has admitted that there was not cheating but rather due to the errors of no signatures votes have to be cancelled so the evil dwarf can be made president. People lined up in the hot sun for hours and due to an electi ...

• Linda 11 years ago

Is Otumfuo trying to prepare the grounds for something fishy like the Dec 7th election? When they knew the election outcome will be manupulated? I dont trust this man...

• Twumasi 11 years ago

LINDA, THERE IS NO NEED CRYING OVER SPILT MILK.
    I KNEW FROM THE BEGINNING, NANA AND HIS NPP WON'T WIN AT THE SC. NULLIFYING AND GOING TO POLLS, DO YOU PEOPLE KNOW HOW MUCH IT WILL COST THE TAX PAYER?
    Nana should just give ...

• abena 11 years ago

He should have advise both parties and not just Nana as it could go both ways, unless he has some info that the justices will rule in favour of EC and NDC.

• Awuraba 11 years ago

King Solomon, Nana nya nkwa daa. People aa soo jealous of u and Asanteman but isha Allah, we ll continue to lead dem in everything

• MUMUNI 11 years ago

Awuraba, don't be paranoid, no body is jealous of Asanteman. Who cares! Everybody is proud for who he/she is. I am proud to be an ewe, and will never love to be an asante. I am proud to be a frafra, and never love to be an As ...

• Twumasi 11 years ago

NANA IS FINISHED. HE HAS LOST FACE. YOU SEE, EVEN THE OTUFUO KNOWS NANA WON'T WIN, HE IS JUST DRAGGING HIS FEET AND BEATING THE AIR.
    NPP MADE A GREAT MISTAKE. THEY SHOULD HAVE TAKEN BAWUMIA AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE, ...

Except that President JDM a northerner should hand over to the Ashantis and Akyems who think they are destined by God to rule Ghana from the coast to the North though the coast does not belong to them. When President Kuffour ...

• Achipa 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo will ignore Asantehene's advise for second time if the supreme court does to go in his favor. He is a stubborn Akyem mafia who will not listen to anyone. It is the same Akufo-Addo who told Asantehene that he will a ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

WHAT FOR A WEAK APPEAL-IS AKUFFO-ADDO THE FOUNDING FATHERE OF GHANA.

WHAT CAN AKUFFO-ADDO, NPP AND THEIR SUPPORTERS CANNOT DO ANYTHING AFTER THE COURT OF APPEAL JUDEGEMENT.

AS SO CALLED LAWYER, HE NEEDS TO KNOW HIS BO ...

• sarfo kantanka 11 years ago

Nana Asantehene you are making a joke,you cant even solve the chines galamsey activities in your region but you are rather talking about politics.you are the only false asantehene we ghanaians have ever seen.

• conny 11 years ago

tell mahama to accept the negative outcome from the supreme court. don't be bias be objective otumfuo.

• Adams 11 years ago

Please Joy news he said the same to John Mahama. But the way you report it looks as if Nana addo was the only one he addressed this issue to.. Shame on you!!

• Akans Prophecies 11 years ago

Nana Addo Akuffo does not need Asantehene's call to save Ghana's democracy.This man is an intergrated politician who knows what to do. He is an Akan. He has repeated on several occasions to respect the verdict of the supreme ...

• okowini asantihene 11 years ago

okowini what are you come to do, when the fantis alredy jedge finish!!!!,king midas and asses years,what have you done to the castal areas and biniheni.kom and the place of killing, that is Kumasi,you are looking flaghouse to ...

• danger 11 years ago

CROOK ASANTEHENE

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

SO NANA WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT? HAAHAHAAA
    I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT THIS KOYOTE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GHANAIANS REJECTED NANA ONE TOUCH, BUT HE STILL WANTS TO FORCE HIMSELF UPON US. CAN'T HE GET IT THROUGH HIS DAWADAWA H ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 11 years ago

MY PEOPLE BE STILL AND LISTEN TO ME, I HOLY SPIRIT WORKED TOGETHER WITH YOUR FOREFATHERS. I WILL WORK WITH PRES. MAHAMA TO DO GOOD JOBS FOR HIS COUNTRY.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

NANA SHOULD GET IT THROUGH HIS THICK SKULL THAT 8 REGIONS OUT OF 10 REJECTED HIM PASAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Do you know that the people who voted for NDC in Ashanti region alone are more than half of the whole of the 3 Northern regions. Ghana is one state so forget about how many regions. Even if one region voted for the president ...

• OPOKU 11 years ago

OTUMFUO!! DO YOU KNOW THE OUTCOME? WHY DO YOU ADVISE NANA AT THIS TIME, I BET YOU WILL ADVISE MAHAMA TOO. WE KNOW YOU'ER NDC

• Amponsa Kakabo London 11 years ago

We want to know what advice is he given to John Mahama and his NDC. With all these compelling evidence before our judges, we want equity to prevail Nana Osei Tutu.

• Amponsa Kakabo London 11 years ago

Forget about Asantehene as John Mahama is using him as he did before 2012 and went ahead with EC to steal our votes.

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 11 years ago

AMPONSA,you are 100% right. THE ASANTEHENE SHOULD SHUT UP FOR THE SUPREME COURT TO BRING OUT THEIR OWN VERDIT.---->WE ARE ALL AWARE THAT THE ASANTEHENE IS AN NDC AGENT.

You see, all the 3 lawyers have failed the NDC and the president. The petitioners came to court with irregularities, over voting etc. bothering the elections. All the 3 lawyers could not refute any of the allegations. The be ...

As for Tsikata, he is behaving like the ostrich. He has buried his head inside duplicate and mislabeling of pink sheets refusing to look at the facts presented to the court. And because he can't see the facts he thinks everyb ...

• Venosa 11 years ago

Look at this NDC chief; did you give the same advice to Mahama?

• TAMEY 11 years ago

Hope asante hne a pro ndc is not trying to influence the verdict of the sc. To the judges the world is watching you. you better come out with a clear verdict

• I-SEE-THE-WAY (USA) 11 years ago

SO IS THE ASANTEHENE TRYING TO TELL US THAT,IF SOMEONE ENTERS YOUR HOME TO STEAL YOUR GOAT YOU SHOULD LET IT GO ?. THAT IS ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE OF ASANTAHENE. THIS KING IS THE MOST STUPID OF ALL ASANTEHENE'S. I HAVE NO RESPECT ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

I want Asantehene to accept that he is a wanted man in Canada.

• OSEI 11 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE WHO PRACTICE MONARCHY TALK ABOUT DEMOCRACY

• Katakyie. Kumasi 11 years ago

Asantehene should settle chieftaincy cases in Asante before coming to Accra to advice Nana Addo

• dwarf 11 years ago

You have no sense. he did not accept the election results so what make you think he will be willing to accept what the sc say?

• dwarf 11 years ago

You have no sense. he did not accept the election results so what make you think he will be willing to accept what the sc say?

• BONES,AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

SAD TO HEAR THAT FROM OYUMFUO,OYUMFUO MUST BE ASHAME OF HIM SELF,STILL NOW HE DID NOT SAY A WORRD FOR WHAT HAPPEN IN KUMASI,BIG SHAMEFULL OTUMFUO SHAME

• BONES,AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

NANA ADDO LOVE GHANA THAN MAHAMA,AND OTUMFUO,THE HOLE WORLD KNOW NANA ADDO IS A BIG PEACE MAKER,MAHAMA SEND OTUMFUO,BUT GOD WILL FIGHT FOR GHANA,AND NANA ADDO,SORRY FOR OTUMFU 419 SHAME,