You are here: HomeNews2013 05 16Article 274207

NPP Communicator: Tsatsu Tsikata will sink the NDC

Read Comments Comments (64)

• cha 11 years ago

This ex convict will definately making the case for NPP- NDC will lose the case

• JDM 11 years ago

NSAWAM IS WAITING FOR HIM.

• Alugu 11 years ago

I think some fundamentals of Law mst be taught in High Schools. You don't need to be a lawyer to understand Tsikata's excellent work in completely destroying the case of the NPP. Well, some knew but are just pretending and mi ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

The NPP Communicator is having a small
    mind, all that he said there for the thrash,no sense atll in it,how much do
    you know about the Law?You just stood
    and say bra,bra,bra with no sense.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Mills avoided many of the slips and mistakes pepeni has made. he has deeped the divisions and championed tribalism , ethnocentrism , ministers based on nepotism and favors rather than on merit and competence , lack of underst ...

Mahama will be your god/president now and after 2016, your tribes men shall bow before us, already too many calling massa massa wherever I go, Nana Akufo Addo is an evil monkey anyway loser, Tsatsu has so far successfully dis ...

dream on as this your wet fantasies is all you will have

• "SIT DOWN" MR.ADDISON 11 years ago

Atuguba says,"the evidence is flowing" in that there is no need to call witnesses again just to save time but those little minds within the Npp don't want to understand why Tsikata's motion was dismissed . Poor souls !

• Yaw 11 years ago

As one lawyer put it, the guys in the NPP are just too legally bankrupt that they dont even understand Tsatsu's strategy.

All he's doing is telling the court that these are only errors, which happened in many other places. ...

• JATO 11 years ago

,....... therefore Ghana will keep on having error presidents and irregular minister with sharp teeth and the likes of Sipos,Alans and Bawunias will be seeking empoylment outside the Country.Winner take all must end NOW,Ghana ...

• OPOKU 11 years ago

YOU HAVE A LITTLE MIND AS ONE CAN SEE FROM YOUR STATEMENT. IF THEY WERE ERRORS, THEN MAHAMA SHOULD NOT BE A PRESIDENT DUE TO THE ERRORS AND THE ERRORS SHOULD BE CORRETED. ONLY THE CORRUPT JUDGES LIKE ATUGUBA WILL NOT SEE THAT ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Petitionersalso made mistakes and Bawumia even accepted today that there were mislabeling. So Bawumia should also be thrown out of Ct if your logic should hold.

• BAM 11 years ago

NPP WILL NOT BE CONCERNED IF THEY REALLY THINK TSIKATA IS DOING A BAD JOB

Crying of a dead man, the evil tribalism bigoted racist ashanti akyem akans + NPP are saying all sort of things insulting, but it no cooling down their pains, they lost and they know it, animals+black monkeys ashanti akyem ak ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

The hysteria we are witnessing from NPP against the best lawyer in the world is not surprising: he is really hurting them well well.

Let the ant bite them the more!!!

• Mankind 11 years ago

Many of us are watching it on T.V. Tsatsu is truly wasting everyone's time!! He is taking abut the form NOT the substance.....

• NANA HAKIM 11 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

This is not only a LAYMAN'S view, it's also EDUCATED ILLITERATE opinion of Tsatsu Tsikata's sterling performance in the SC. He has proven beyond all reasonable doubts that he is a LEGENDARY LAW TEAC ...

• Mark Four 11 years ago

Lets all hasten slowly and wait for the final judgement.
    Ghana's democracy would triumph finally.
    God bless Ghana.

• sammy wa 11 years ago

court case

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata,Oh Tsatsu!.You have prove to the world beyond the reasonable doubts that there was electoral malpratices in the past election.Tsatsu you are a disgrace to Ghana

• NII 11 years ago

If Tsatsu is not doing well and he is destroying the NDC, the NPP supporters and their leaders should be happy. Why are they jumping from radio station to radio station shouting Tsatsu is not doing well and he is destroying N ...

• Kalira 11 years ago

Master you know them paaa, please how old are you. This is their attitude since 1951

• ?????? 11 years ago

1951 where were you?hear say?then you are dumb.who brought Dr.Nkrumah to Ghana?Who bought his ticket back home?dumb

• Alugu 11 years ago

They have no supporters by now.

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

JUST WAIT FOR THE D-DAY. YOU WILL LAUGH AT THE WRONG SIDES OF YOUR MOUTHS.

• ?????? 11 years ago

Tsatsu tsikata is a thief,he is an ex-convict you can't wipe that away.Ayigbe julor.

• Fredsaid 11 years ago

'LEGAL LUMINARY' REDUCED TO SMITHEREENS.

This much touted, overblown, so called legal luminary met his match against Dr Bawumiah who proved he had a better grasp of the electoral process than the 'famed' NDC luminary. In ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An Indian walks into a cafe with a shotgun in one hand and a bucket of buffalo manure in the other. He says to the waiter, "Me want coffee".

The waiter says, "Sure chief, coming right up". He gets the Indian a tall mug of ...

• Michael Adzima 11 years ago

Does it lie in the true heart of NPP Communicator to be concerned that Tsatsu will sink NDC? No.Therefore the truth is that Tsatsu is sinking NPP.

• Akos 11 years ago

NPp is growing from strength to strength,I don't support any party but now I'm for NPP,I Love Dr.Bawumia

• OgyA 11 years ago

Your opinion is trash

• Kwame 11 years ago

Individuals who dont understand what is happening are talking ''stupidly'' here are there. They are actually talking like laymen and they are actually laymen.What do these people know about Law. I will not waste the time tp e ...

• Koka 11 years ago

This dunderhead of a communicator is indeed a first class idiot. The supreme court ruling suggest that the respected judges have seen through the lies of dishonest Bawumia hence' there is no need to call other withness. N ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Tsatsu is a disgrace. He is one of NDC thieves who tell lies at all times. Thatu is sinking NDC to the abyss by asking unnecessary questions, like questions which are not tended in evidence by the petitioners. NDC did not sub ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Insult Tsatsu all you want. Fact is, Bawumia has abandoned his exhibits and is now using analysis as his evidence. Your witness Bawumia has been destroyed

• Whatever 11 years ago

Even before EC and NDC opens it's case with Asiedu Nketia and Afari Gyan, look at the raw damage it has done to Bawumia. Bawumia case severely wounded and I don't see how he can recover.

• papa 11 years ago

nana will sink NPP ? ADVICE HIM TO CONCEED AND CORRECT THE MISTAKES AND MOVE ON?
    Or We are dead Npp will lose 2016 again

• Kalira 11 years ago

Insults are the only hallmark of the npp and nothing else. The judges are even learning from tsatsu. even if you dont know anything take a good look at the npp lawyers in the courtroom

• Adwoa smart 11 years ago

I can only laugh at these NPP communicators. Yesterday when the Judge asked Addison to "sit down", he was unfair and playing on the side of NDC. Today the judges tell Tsatsu there is no need for him to cross-examine more peop ...

• Kobena 11 years ago

Frankly, if this Atuguba guy is the best judge to preside over such a sensitive case with his ".. Well,I don't know, ok, go on, what does that really mean? I tink you can resumee, well, etc.", it is not surprising that Ghana ...

• FRANKUS 11 years ago

NPP CLAIMS EC DUPLICATE SERIAL NUMBERS FOR DIFFERENT POLLING STATION TSATSU IS ALSO SAYING NPP DUPLICATE PINK SHEET FOR SAME POLLING STATION.

NPP CLAIMS SOME PRESIDING OFFICERS DID NOT SIGN THE PINK SHEET, TSATSU IS ALSO S ...

• OPOKU 11 years ago

TSIKATA IS A BIG FOOL AND ONLY FOOLS WILL THINK HE IS DOING WELL IN HIS CROSS-EXAMINATION, AS A MATTER OF FACT, HE IS JUST WASTING TIME. WHAT EVER THE NDC THIEVES WILL DO, IT WILL COME TO PASS.

• T.K 11 years ago

opoku is a fool

• Allan 11 years ago

OPOKU CANT YOU JUST COMMENT WITHOUT INSULTING THE MAN? ANYWAY YOU NAME SUGGESTS WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM. IF TSIKATA IS A FOOL AND ONLY FOOLS THINKS HE IS DOING WELL THEN YOU AND YOUR LIKES ARE THE BIGGEST FOOLS SO FAR. SEEM ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

At least not a druggy,murderer nor patapaa

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

Just remember today when the final verdict is pronounced. Don't come back tomorrow to tell the world that the SC also stole your perceived outcome of this case for JDM as has been the song of the NPP always. It is our way or ...

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

I thought that is exactly what the NPP are after. What is the difference.

• BEN 11 years ago

CLEARLY THIS IS COMING FROM SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE ISSUES AT STAKE AS HE IS ONLY BENT ON WINNING POWER THROUGH THE BACK DOOR.HOW CAN A SENSIBLE PERSON THINK LIKE THIS?

• PADDY 11 years ago

TSATSU, THINKS COLONIAL...,,,,,,,,,

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I thought if the NDC was sinked,it would work in your interest?

So what is your problem here?

• Richard 11 years ago

As to whether the lawyer for the president is sinking the NDC with his cross examination, is either a deliberately distorted analysis of the while thing or an envious distortion or further an understatement of the issue.He i ...

• OTU 11 years ago

How does it benefit the NPP to say that Tsatsu is not doing well. The rhetoric of their communicators will sink the elephant party. Afterall, onbody expects them to sing the praises of Tsatsu. The man Tsatsu has simply expose ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Not true,Tsikata is the best

• Justan 11 years ago

NPP PEOPPLE ARE BORN LIARS.WE DO NOT WANT ANYBODY TO TELL US WHAT HAPPEN AT THE COURT THAT IS WHY IT IS BEING TELECAST LIVE, STILL PEOPLE ARE PUTTING WORDS IN PEOPLE MOUTH BBY FORCE.BETTER TAKE THIS CASE TO THE HAGUE.

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

Asanti Yeboah, by this time you should have been Happy person in the World if really you think that Tsatsu is Sinking NDC why Wont you would be Happy if NPP Win Court Case? So what is your Problem if Really you think Tsatsu i ...

• NK 11 years ago

It is surprising that +-1 has become a major issue in Ghana. This is just to destroy the ECs reputation no matter how they have improved. This election like former Prez. Rawlings said is the best. Lets vote today and I think ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

NANA WANTS TO BE MADE A COURT PRESIDENT NOT THE PEOPLE'S PRESIDENT. BUT THE COURT WILL NOT GIVE THAT TO HIM BECAUSE THE COURT IS AWARE OF THE POWER OF THE PEOPLE.

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

TSATSU HAS ALREADY MADE DR, BAWUMIA SEND HIS LITTLE IMAGE LEFT INTO THE GUTTER. A CONFUSED LAWYER BY ALL STANDARDS.

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Hasn't NDC a better lawyer to represent them?

• KOBAAH. 11 years ago

ASANTE YEBOAH IAM SAYING THAT YOU ARE STUPID,SIMPLE BECAUSE I ALWAYS LITEN TO YOUR DEBATES WHERE AND WHEN YOU DONT TALK SENSE/ YOU DON,T WEIGH YOUR GUMPTION BEFORE YOU SPEAK TO YOUR CRITICS.YOU TALK LIKE A FOOLISH ASS WAITING ...

• nii 11 years ago

What about pink sheets from BA & ashanti where akufo won?? You think the judges are stupid?? Just wait and see.

• Michael 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST SACK STAN DOGBE BECAUSE HE HAS NO GOOD INTENTIONS AROUND GREAT PEOPLE. HE'S A BACKWARD AND SELFISH CREATURE. THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT

• BOBO 11 years ago

EVERY EVIDENCE TENDERED IN COURT COMES WITH ITS OWN PECULIARITY AND IS ASSUMED TO BE TREATED INDIVIDUALY. SO IF TSATSU WANTS TO DO HIS CROSS EXAMINATION, HE IS EXPECTED TO FINISH IN 11842 DAYS. LITHUR AND IDUN WERE SO LENIENT ...