You are here: HomeNews2013 05 16Article 274189

Tsatsu's request to quiz other witnesses dismissed

Read Comments Comments (183)

• Before & After 11 years ago

When the ruling is made in favour of them, the claim the Supreme Court judges are good. If it does not favour them, then the judges are not up to standard. Sore losers! I hope the NPP will accept the verdict of this Election ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

The supreme court has seen enough of this ugly trokosi bastard called Tsatsu.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Insult, insult, insult, the hall mark of NPP

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

If some NPP can insult more than you Terribly Kojo T Spe cifiC do, that person will be arrested.

• JOE 11 years ago

THE HAVE HEARD WHAT THE WANTED TO HEAR; IT NOW ENOUGH FOR THEM TO DECIDED

WHY DOES NPP WANT EVERYTHING FAST...AND TO BE RULED IN THEIR FAVOUR? WE WAIT FOR THE JUDGEMENT DAY.

• facts 11 years ago

When the truth arises falsehood falls. Technicalities can help to an extent but when the truth speaks all other voices are silenced. And the truth has got it's compass to locate it's direction to the top even if it is hidden ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• AKWASI FRATT 11 years ago

ATSIKATA APART FROM BEING A CONVICT IS A NOTOTIOUS CRIMINAL

HAS SAVED GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF SHOESHINE BOYS AND AKYEM MAFIA BY PUNCHING POTHOLES IN NPP PINK SHITS.

• Koo 11 years ago

Not only Tsatsu but all ewes including Jimme Jimme Rawlings. They are all anibrefo who hates prospering Akans. But there is this Akan proverb which states that "Se wo guare oprako se den ara a obesan akoda dontore mu" Let me ...

• ...... 11 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA THIEF/MURDRER LIKE Tsatsu Tsikata,WILL COME AND DEFEND CRIMINALS LIKE NDC.KWAME NKRUMAH MAY SATAN BAPTIZE YOU WITH HEEELLLL OF FIRE FOR CREATING #9TH REGION IN GHANA ABOA FUNU.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

TELL HIM TO GO N SUCK APIO CUM HENNESSY AND CROSS EXAMINE HIMSELF IN HIS OWN HOUSE. WE WILL PUT IT ON TV LIVE FOR ALL TO WATCH......CONCERT..

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE. 11 years ago

We do not need NDC in our country that is the reason why, because no NDC
    crook is honest, acts transparency, but every NDC crooks either supporter,
    or so-called politicians are all deceitful, dishonest and liars, we do not ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata being cut to his size ?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa.

The NDC foolsoldiers claimed the ex-convict with the ant-size brain is a legal luminary.

But now, thanks to courtesy of the Chief Justice ...

• Jermaine Brown 11 years ago

hehehehehehehehehe..he's just block-headed!!!!

• "SIT DOWN" MR.ADDISON. 11 years ago

Only fools will jubilate over this ruling cos this kind of rulings don't have any impact on the final judgement. Sled-Dog !

Hide your duncery far from my radar, you piece of faecal stain !

It seems your owners have fed you with too many unfertilised eggs today, hence your stupidity level hitting an all-time high.

Do you need to be told that ...

• "SIT DOWN" MR.ADDISON 11 years ago

So are you saying that up to this stage of the proceedings you still can't see that NPP is on the verge of losing? You better consult a good Mallam or strong man of God for the end result and stop playing with your stinking d ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

YOU ARE HAPPY TSATSU HAS BEEN STOPPED BUT DON´T FORGET IF SOMEONE HAS RIGHT JUDGES DOESNT WANT HIM/HER TO EXPLAINE MORE THAT IS THE REASON THEY SAID THEY DON´T WANT ANYMORE WITNESS TO BE CROSS EXAM. THEY KNOW THE PERSON IS ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS OUTMODED EX CONVICT TSATSU HAS LOST IDEAS, HIS ONLY STRATEGY IS DELAY DELAY AND DELAY! HE DID THE SAME IN HIS CAUSING FINACIAL LOSS TRIAL BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY THE JUDGES HOOK HIM AND PUT HIM IN JAIL! BAWUMIA WILL DE ...

Go finish your primary education before attempting to inflict your next literary abomination on this message board, you ignorant blabber.

Why don't you allow the "owula" in your neighborhood to translate the proceedings un ...

• Houdini 11 years ago

Why waste your time on this Berlin based Chinese Restureant dishwasher?

• koboat, jersey shore 11 years ago

He's baaack!

• The same 11 years ago

Those poling stations results were cancelled following the protest from the poling agents but this is a case where your agents have finished signing to certify the results then, when the Npp realised they have lost the elect ...

• Rogue Jay Allan 11 years ago

There are a lot more dancers here too bro. It is the order of the day. Agbadza
    Agbadza..... Agbadza Dancing

• DAN 11 years ago

This Nigger is straight out of a slave movie...he is the house nigger instead of the cotton picking nigger slave!

• Alugu 11 years ago

The Judges have enough evidence to rule on the case adversely against NPP. Why prolong the case by cross examining others?

• Mahama 11 years ago

Will you have said the same if ugly Tsatsu the akpeteshie mouth has been asked to go on?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

ex convict tsetse-cat is know for delay tactics and thats how he ended up in jail in the first place. this roadshow is a ploy by the ndc to diffuse the tensions but ultimately we all know the biased supreme court will rule in ...

• gq 11 years ago

Counting our loses are we?

• Yaw Berfi 11 years ago

No need to prolong the case...translated: we have already drawn our conclusions, the affidavits of these liars won't change anything. We have had enough garbage from the so called "Dr." Pink Sheet to determine this case.

• P K 11 years ago

What's your point,smarty pants?

• okofo 11 years ago

Alugu, don't rush, be reminded that the case is yet to start, because the person who was responsible for the questionable election, Afari Gyan, is NEXT to explain himself in the witness box.

Just to remind you; greater bra ...

• Fredsaid 11 years ago

Well Said, Okofo; some ignorant pocket lawyers on ghanaweb too spewing illiterate legal comments not knowing what they are talking about. They take their Tsatsu who was floored and given some legal lessons today by the judge ...

• "SIT DOWN" MR.ADDISON 11 years ago

Good comment !

• JKB 11 years ago

You are equally full of insults.

• Akwasi Kumahene 11 years ago

Friends, our young democracy has future. Let all join hands together and fight against small ethnic gangsters who have hold back the wheel of progress of our dear nation. No matter what problems these evil people give us, let ...

Idion who insult people than NDC monkey supporters? Because you are an
    idiot all you know is lies telling.

NDC and Dramani Mahama did not win the
    elections they should fuck off.

• awuku 11 years ago

is everyone who makes comments that u don't like is an NPP

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

Tsatsu and Nana who is ugly , Take a good look at your mentor Nana and judge for yourself nonsense, A short and ugly chimp who goes round urinating everywhere , Bushman, short and ugly chimp. NPP will never come back to steal ...

• citizen of ghana 11 years ago

i believe you think you are wise than our their creator the ominipresent God, who created you and those you are insulting.why NPP and NDC dont want to stop insulting GOD'S creature, think.

• okofo 11 years ago

Akomea, there's always a help for you out there you know?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

I HAVE TO ADMIT WHEN A TSATSU (ANT) GETS UP AN ELEPHANT'S (NPP) NOSE, IT IS UNCOMFORTABLE. I ALSO HAVE TO ADMIT THAT TSATSU IS JUST TOO GREAT. OUR LAWYERS JUST DRESS UP AND TALK LIKE AN "ADDISSON" i.e. (UNSURE AND STUTTERING ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

CAN YOU IMAGINE HOW NDCs ADMIRE ME THE REAL SHAMO?! THEY ARE NOW USING MY NAME FOR THEIR CRAPS! MR STUPID NDC SHAMO EVERYBODY KNOWS THE REAL HON SHAMO DONT WRITE SUCH CRAPS SO DONT WASTE YOUR TIME! NDC buulu buulu

• peter 11 years ago

Ghanaians must be ashamed of themselves for allowing the selfish and myopic interest of ambitious politicians hinder the progress of our beloved long toiled free Ghana,long live Ghana. May any one who seek to ruin mother Ghan ...

• TEE TOMMY 11 years ago

Have you seen your end? You are too knowing. Why my man tsatsu. Too much of everything is bad. Put a stop to your case in order not to disgrace yourself. Ayegbeman

• Goodman 11 years ago

Its high time for you NPP people realised that insults can never win you elections in Ghana. How could you refer to this learned man as Bastard? hmmmmm...

• Ewusi 11 years ago

All our evidence is on the face of the pink sheet,so what is your problem.

• OPOKU 11 years ago

I THINK YOU KNOW THE VERDICT ALREADY, THIEVES GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.

• Before & After 11 years ago

Surely, I know the verdict. When it is evident that JD Mahama is the president, and will be the president after the verdict, and that not all the people who took the money and T-Shirts voted for you, what else can you expect? ...

• Karl 11 years ago

It is at the back of your head that NPP will lose. You are joking. It is clean that NPP will win. But maybe new elections.

• KOJO 11 years ago

NPP HAS ALREADY LOST THIS CASE. IT IS SO OBVIOUS. ONLY MIRACLE CAN SAVE U. AND THAT MIRACLE WILL COME IN 20 YEARS TIME.

• krobo 11 years ago

awi

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

You have indeed detailed their trademark with a 2000% accuracy.

Cheers!

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 11 years ago

PRES. MAHAMA WAS CHOSEN BY GOD BEFORE THE ELECTION, AS GOD CHOSE NKRUMAH FROM NKROFOL NZEMA,A SMALL TRIBE IN THE GOLD COAST, NOW GHANA. GOD HAD IT THAT WAY TO SHAME THE ASANTES/AKYEMES.

• K.G 11 years ago

Aah, you paa! why say so? Are u learned enough? Do you know JB Dankwah and what he did for Ghana as far as our independence was/is concerned? Gyae nkurases3m no! Kwasea!

• DAN 11 years ago

renting your smelly vagina in Phoenix arizon for $5 per hour or $13 for 3 men to fill your mouth,anus and vagina at same time> God is punishing Ghana for being Thieves! He has brought Hell and Damnation as preview what if wil ...

• Obeng, Toronto 11 years ago

Before & After, remember that before this case began both petitioners and respondents were summoned by the supreme court to come up with how the case should proceed to avoid unnecessary delays, a standard was set and both par ...

• woman 11 years ago

i don't understand why some ghanaians refuse to realize it is not about anything else but the evidence and if irregularities, if any, affected the outcome of the election. tsatsu as well as the petitioners can go on and on w ...

Until Mahama, Asiedu-Nketia and his NDC bunch of criminals wins any case,
    they must be honest and cannot be deceitful, dishonest, liars, crooks and try to build lasther from nothing.

NDC have lost the case period and is s ...

• Alunguntugui 11 years ago

My NPP friends are jubillating. Does it mean Nana is prez already ?

• SWEET STICKS 11 years ago

IDIOT, just listen to yourself. This decision does not mean a loss to either party. It only means the court is being consistent.
    Come again!!!!!

• Honesty-the best policy! 11 years ago

We hope these evil-doers association aka NPP will not make any ugly noises when the final verdict does not favour them. We are all following the developments in the SC.Surely, the struggle continues!

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Is the NDC honest,they supported Woyome to steal our money and now think election rigging is the best policy.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN RIGGED the 2012 ELECTION for MAHAMA(NO BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH).

GHANA is NOT FIT TO HOLD ELECTIONS NOW.

• YAW ANANE 11 years ago

THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL.ALL THE IMPORTANT DECISIONS HAS GONE THE PETITIONERS WAY SO THE FINAL ONE TOO WILL BE TOSSED THEIR WAY.THE SINS OF RAWLINGS HAVE NOT BEEN FORGOTTEN BY THE JUDGES

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NOW GHANA is NOT FIT to HOLD POLITICAL ELECTIONS(FACT)

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

TSATSTU READ 1950 LAW BOOKS and was TAUGHT by ARCHAIC LAW TUTORS

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Nana read 1920 law books and cannot find his certificate . Tsatsu is finishing you guys and you are afraid of him

• THEO 11 years ago

Tsatsu the trokosi bastard has shown so far he is a failed courtroom lawyer. He has disgraced himself and the idiot is grabbing at straws. The first two layers took a total of four and half days and this fool has taken 11 day ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 11 years ago

You just jealous, NPP+Nana Akufo Ado the stupid cocaine thief will never become a president, pepeni is now your God and you shall bow before us the northerners, insulting Ewes will not cool down your pains, they are better th ...

• THEO 11 years ago

What pains? Have you forgotten your brothers and sisters weeding farms in our lands, being watchmen, being toilet carriers, kayayeis, kayakaya, fufu pounders, truck pushers? Now talk about pains because Mahama can be Presiden ...

• Siikoopaah 11 years ago

Day and day out, we see the aspirations of Mahama to rule Ghana by subverting our laws diminishing.

• OBIBA JUDAS 11 years ago

Day by day we se Tsatsu destroying NPP, caging the deceitful and lair making him beat around the bush loosing the public confidence not been able to give strait forward answer, Shame onto if you also prove to be lair.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Day by day we se Tsatsu destroying NPP, caging the deceitful and lair Bawumia, making him beat around the bush loosing the public confidence not been able to give strait forward answer, Shame onto if you also prove to be lair ...

• Thomas bello,holland 11 years ago

I CAN SAY WITHOUT ANY LEVEL OF PREVARICATION THAT JUSTICE ATUGUBA IS INCREASINGLY DEMONSTRATING AN ARTICULABLE DEGREE OF BIAS IN HIS DEALINGS OR ASSERTIONS IN THE SUPREME COURT.A JUDGE SHOULD NOT TALK TOO MUCH IN A COURT ROOM ...

• Kwabena Gyam 11 years ago

I ask all who love our nation Ghana to pray for the SC and Ghana. Most of the insults and unnecessary criticism is not what we need. We need peace and unity. I pray that we shall know the truth and that will set us free to ...

• KOFI WAYO-CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

NO ELECTIONS IS PERFECT IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD NOT EVEN THE USA.YES THERE WERE SOME IRREGULARITIES BUT WE DARE NINE JUDGES TO NULLIFY THE VOTES OF OVER 4MILLION GHANA TO JUST MAKE NANA PRESIDENT.IF NANA OR THE NPP THINK THE ...

• Asempaneye 11 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. Am sure you are not a Ghanaian so whoever dies in Ghana is not your business. God forgive

• TONY 11 years ago

re- to mr. kofi wayo califonia.

YES THERE WERE THIS KIND OF VOTING IRREGULARITIES IN ANY ELECTION IN THE WORLD BUT NOT OF GHANA'S FRAUD ELECTION OF THAT MAGINUTE SCALE. WE ALL KNOW P/NDC GOVERNMENTS RIG ELECTIONS EVERY TIM ...

• ADONGOBA AKOLOGU 11 years ago

Stop campaigning for 2016 and start lobbying judges because the Supreme Court has replaced elections now.The Electoral Commission has been decommissioned,KILLED OFF!!!!!

OOH Afari Djang, how can a well educated Akan like you allow his house to be brought into disrepute.

• OPOKU 11 years ago

ALL THIS ARE NONSENSE SHOULD BE STOP, TSIKATA IS JUST WAISTING TIME AND RECOURSES. HOW CAN HE BE ALLOWED TO REPEAT THE SAME QUSTION OVER AND OVER. ATUGUBA WHY DO YOU ALLOW THIS RUBBISH TO GO ON? DON'T FORGET THE WHOLE WORLD I ...

• Papa Appiah, TARKWA BANSO. 11 years ago

Tsatsu and his colleagues, knowing very well that they are at losing point, intend delaying court process by inviting more witnesses. You can't force a petitioner to produce more witnesses. He has the case and can choose to p ...

• Advocate 11 years ago

Tsatsu does know what he is doing just forgive him.

• Ghanaboy 11 years ago

Tsatsu is just dazzing everybody. He is too hot to handle

• Togoboy 11 years ago

Only in the eyes of the trokosis and nobody else.

• Adumuah 11 years ago

What the judges said was that, they've have got enough materials as the case unfold to determine the case and wish the case to move on. They'll be able seperate the wheat from the chaff.

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

IT'S VERY OBVIOUS THAT THE CONFUSED TSASTSU CAN NOT MAKE SENSE AGAIN. HE SHOULD BE WISE ENOUGH AND SAVE THE VERY LITTLE IMAGE LEFT BEFORE BR. BAWUMIA SEND HIM INTO THE PIT. SAAAAAAAAAMIA.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

His insistence to get his own way and arrogant display of disrespect for others does not make him a great trial lawyer. For him to have the ethical courage to say openly that he cant be compelled to do what the court wishes m ...

• NANA ABOAGYE, AKIM ODA 11 years ago

WHAT AT ALL CAN YOU SAY, STILL NPP THE BATTLE IS OF THE LORD......

• John Semanu 11 years ago

Time to interrogate people who snatch other peoples' wives at the SC.

• ayigweniiii 11 years ago

the most stupid judge in the history of ghana.all the same i dont blame him, he is not a real ghanian,his is ghanaman ;dórigine togolaise;goooooooooooooooooooo back to your country kwasiabiba tsatsu tsikata

• Patriot 11 years ago

This is a defeat for Atuguba who has been treating Tsatsu with kid gloves. It is also a blow to the ego of Tsatsu Tsikata. He must be fuming in his ugly jaws.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Thanks a zillion times for making my gradma happy. She said to let her know when the man with white hair stops asking questions.

• Kubi 11 years ago

How can the UGLY TSATSU use 11 days for a cross examination which takes just few hours in some countries. What are the judges doing about it, they do not know that the bastard is wasting the peoples time or they are afraid of ...

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF THIS TSIKATA GUY. STOP PUTTING HIS CHIMPANZEE FACE ON THIS PAGE. NDC CAN CONTINUE TO WORSHIP HIM AS THEIR WHATEVER..

• BLAKET 11 years ago

INSULT UR FATHER LIKE THAT WHEN WE NEED PEOPLE TO RULE THIS COUNTRY WE NEED COMPETENT INTELLECTUALS NOT COCAINE DEALERS TO RUN THEIR BUSINESS WHEN THE MANDATE IS GIVEN THEM GHANAIANS DON'T ARE TODAY WE ARE IN THE GLOBAL WORL ...

• maame ata 11 years ago

in comparison nana is more like chimpanzee than nana addo but npps do not see that.

• BLAKET 11 years ago

JUST LOOK AT HOW HE IS TAKING BAWUMIA ON U R STUPID TO HAVE SAID HIS FACE IS CHIMPANZEE IS UR FATHER IN A POSITION LIKE HE IS

• Positive USA 11 years ago

Your days are over, don't play around tsasu and be serious we are not in classroom do understand and keep mute now.

• KOFI MENSAH 11 years ago

SOME OF THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES HAVE HAVE BEEN BRIBED BY NANA AKUFO ADDO.

• Akwasi 11 years ago

The countenance of Tsikata shows death is knocking on his door that after Mills you turn is ripe.

• otumfuo 11 years ago

U WLD RATHER DIE IN AN ACCIDENT COS TOUCH NOT THE LORDS.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

THIS LOUD MOUTH TSATSU WANT'S TO HIGH JACK CROSS EXAMINATION FOR EVER, BUT 9 WISE JUDGES WILL NOT HAVE THAT. TSATSU IS BEING A NUISANCE WITHDRAWING WORDS AND SOFORTH. THE GUY HAS LOST THE PLOT. WHAT A SHAME. HE IS NOW MR PINK ...

• TDA 11 years ago

Lets allow Ghanaians to choose whoever they wish to have a leader freely. Hey even Nkrumah became corrupted and cruel. Let those who want to make positive impacts go ahead and do so and not allow the political situation deter ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 11 years ago

SEE TSATSU FACE LIKE DONKEY AND ACT AS RAT .OMUMUM NA OTU EFO.AHENEPA NKASA NANA OO....

• BONGO NASTI 11 years ago

NPP IS FIGHTING A LOOSING BATTLE.THEY SHOULD ALLOW NDC TO CONCENTRATE ON ECONOMIC DEV.

• Adante 11 years ago

Tsatsu is a DISASTER! Hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Bawumia and NPP all the Way.

Ghana set to make history as the first African country to legally oust a fake president!

• NAA4U 11 years ago

TSATSU WANTS TO QUIZ OTHER WITNESSES AND THE JUDGES SAID THEY HAVE ENOUGH EVIDENCES ARLEADY. WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?

THEY ARE ONLY SAYING, ALLOWING TSATSU TO QUIZ THOSE WILL PROLONG MATTERS AND THAT DOES NOT MEAN, TSATSU WAS ...

• Robin Hood 11 years ago

Was it not the same TSIKATA together with his demented cousin Kojo TSIKATA who cajoled Rawlings to arrange to murder the three judges and the army major in 1982?The current group of judges have not forgotten what happened to ...

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

In order prevent NPP from being exposed by Tsatsu, the Supreme Court Judges decided not to allow the NPP witnesses to the box. Shame onto you.

• OD 11 years ago

The SC has seen enough of this chicmonk, it's about time we move on to the next step.

• Okonko Palm 11 years ago

Unless these judges think that they have made up their mind,how can they not refuse to allow witnesses whose evidence the respondents consider to be vital to their case.It is always in the interest of justice that parties in ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Funny NDC supporters! If the Supreme Court decides to quash Tsatsu Tsikata's request to cross-examine NPP's polling station agents, does that mean they [SC Justices] have come on the side of the NDC? This is just dreams by ND ...

• Teye 11 years ago

Why did Prez Kufffuor grant this arrogant egomaniac a pardon? He should be languishing in Nsawam and not be breathing freely after willfully causing financial loss to the state. Is this how Tsatsu repays the magnanimity of Pr ...

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

WHEN YOU ARE AFRAID OF SOMEONE, THIS IS EXACTLY HOW U LIE. WHY ARE U THINKING AND WRITING ABOUT HIM? IT IS BECAUSE HE IS JUST OUT OF THIS WORLD BAWUMIAH WILL NEVER BE THE SAME AGAIN. HE WILL BE SEEING DOUBLE DOUBLE.

• MAX 11 years ago

KUFFUOR KNEW HE WLD BE THE ATTORNEY GENERAL WHICH WLDNT ALLOW NNP THIEVES GO SCOOT FREE HENCE CONIVING TO JAIL HIMM.
    IF THEY DARE THE OLD WAR DRUMS WLD BEAT IT SELF IN THE EWELAND AND WLD SEE IF ANY OF YOU CLD SURVIVE THEIR ...

• James Quaye 11 years ago

Before you can cross-examine in court, the other side must first call them as a witness.

This so-called legal luminary is trying to cross examine witnesses who have not yet been called by their opponent.

This is too fun ...

• gq 11 years ago

James in case you don't know, it is done to force the opponents hand. Smart man this Tsatsu.

• NAA4U 11 years ago

WHEN THE RULING FAVOURS THEM, THE JUDGES ARE GOOD BUT WHEN IT IS AGAINST THEM, THE JUDGES ARE GOOD.

THE VERDICT WILL SOON BE GIVEN AND WE SHALL SEE.

I DONT SEE ANY JUBILATION IN THIS CUS THE JUDGES GAVE A REASON THAT ...

• KOKI 11 years ago

And you must also think deep! Do you understand "Brood of vipers"? Think very deep before you write!

Every single sincere citizen wants the right thing done the right way irrespective of party affiliation. It's only when y ...

• Truth 11 years ago

Whoever think Mr.Tsatsu Tsikata is wasting time then those lunatics will be dreaming and must come again because i know the Almighty God will judge in our favour..God has ordained His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama.

• Francis 11 years ago

Tatsu : Mr. Bawumia, I Put it to you That I cant Challenge you in this CASE anymore... You WON.... !!!

Bawumiah : I told you You re BLOCK-HEADED for you dont Know what you talking about. You only REPEAT OR TWIST questio ...

• Jerry-Moore 11 years ago

The Ex-convict become crazy

• Benfi 11 years ago

invite them for Ghanians to believe there is transparency

PRES. MAHAMA WAS CHOSE BY GOD BEFORE THE ELECTION. AS GOD CHOSE NKRUMAH NZEMA A SMALL TRIBE IN THE GOLD COAST, NOW GHANA. GOD HAD IT THAT WAY TO SHAME THE ASANTES/AKYEMES.

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Dumb people do not know how to run a country. No electricty no lights no water this is 2013 WAKE UP dumb dumb dumb how much more can he steal from you dummies?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    THERE IS ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK,KOREA AND SOUTH AFRICA.CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS.

• MAX 11 years ago

IF ONLY THEY NEED WAR THEY WLD HAVE IT. GREEDY BASTARD LIKE THE TRIBALISTIC AKAN PPL PARTY.
    ATLEAST I AM MIX SO I HAVE TWO LANGUAGES TO SPEAK TO SAVE MY. ASS.
    LET THEM TELL REALLY WHO 'OKOMFO OFRII NOTSIE' IS.
    THERE HAS B ...

Your Tsatsu is just an ethnic warrior. He is no good at all. His brains are dead. he can not reason properly. He needs to retire and go back to his Togo to rest in peace.

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Election not won. NPP mindset... it must have been rigged! Election won. It must have been the most fair and free election since Adam and Eve's era. Ruling in NPP favor will attract spontaneous praises,I bet, only angels can ...

• Amin 11 years ago

I'm surprised how a whole glorified Tsatsu Tsikata couldn't sting as expected. He's old fashioned, poor at figures with weak analysis. These are the basis of his frustrations which is getting him disorganized. Simply put, Baw ...

• Sir JoHn 11 years ago

I believe the Court is in a hurry to throw out NPP's case that is why they don't want the delay. Wait and see.

• TRUTH 11 years ago

NPP for life!!!

• kwame toboge 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata, Lead Counsel for the Third Respondent needs some medication for his head

• See Me 11 years ago

The idiotic comments posted mostly by NPP supporters in this forum, is very suprising. We are in the 21 Century, the world has become a global village. I feel ashamed to read such childish, ignorant, and illiterate comments m ...

You are a fool and coward. l have my name signed off after my comments and why not do the same. Foolishness. l have not mentioned anybody's name and you come out and make such stupid comments about people who go abroad. Am in ...

The idiotic comments posted mostly by NDC supporters in this forum, is not very suprising. We are in the 21 Century, the world has become a global village. I feel ashamed to read such childish, ignorant, and illiterate commen ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

WE are Waiting to See,if court Rule against them don't over excited and it is the Same Judges who will decide on final Judge.I therefore like Appeal to NPP when it's go against them they Shouldn't be Angry.A wide to the wise ...

• Mohammed N.D.C(UK) 11 years ago

he is just a stupid hypocrite who needs to be back in school again.hyeeehyeee na 3y3 no.STUPID MAN

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

A pardoned ex-convict,as a lead counsel at the Supreme court!What an insult and shame!

• The same 11 years ago

Fake people party

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

Rather the Non Patriotic Party. If this had gone the other way, hell would have broken loose. They took a case to court but it appears they are plain lawless.

• Haruna Umar Babagnankye, Wa 11 years ago

Hippocrates, ignorants and lies indeed.The narrow minded NDC supporters would have been jumping all over praising the ineffective Tsatu wanting people to see how good he is.

NDC and all his hyped lawyers have no brain. They feed on lawlessness. NDC has nothing to offer Ghana. Let us all help to plunge them.

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 11 years ago

The dismissal of the request should not misunderstood by the NPP gurus is just to make things move quick if Tsatsu could move on to win the request.

• EDDY K 11 years ago

SURE. WE NOW KNOW WHO THE REAL TSATSU IS. JUST TRYING TO WASTE PEOPLE'S TIME. KUDOS TO THE JUDGES. HE IS JUST TRYING TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF HIS PURSE BY PROLONGING MATTERS.
    SHAME UNTO YOU.

• Kusime 11 years ago

Mr Tsatsu, I will advice you to tone down if not you will lose a lot of respect nation wide. People are seen you to be arrogant, disrespectful and abusive.
    You always try to fling the court directives and try to do your ow ...

KWASIVI, KWAKUVI, ADWOVI, TETEVI, VI, VI, VI, VI IN EWE LAND. ACKAKYI, KAKUKYI, ANOKYI, KOFIKYI, KYI, KYI, KYI, IN NZEMA LAND. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHEN ANOKYI PRIEST PERFORM THE RITUAL WHEN THE GAS PROJECT STATED AT ATUABO IN ...

• More 11 years ago

can't someone advice this old man that he's disgracing himself just because of money? for the past five days every things he requests for get overruled. for me he's destroying his brand - if any really.

• Whatever 11 years ago

I pity the NPP who cannot read the mood of the judges. The judges are in a hurry to throw their case out because it irritates them. that's why they don't want any further delay or even want to get to the buttom

• Nana 11 years ago

Have you forgotten the NPP has to cross examine Asiedu Nketia and Afari Gyan ? Don't be overexcited, because the worse is yet to come.

• OMONO MR NO NONESENSE 11 years ago

Tsatsu is forcing himself to let NDC sympathizers know that he is a good lawyer forgetting that they are only a few Ghanaian s he can fool not all the good people of Ghana

• raph 11 years ago

ghanaians shd have patience about this case

• danger 11 years ago

tsatsu shd go 2 prison

• Osagefo 11 years ago

‘Well-behaved’ African leaders rewarded by President Obama
    BY JEHRON MUHAMMAD | LAST UPDATED: MAY 10, 2013 - 1:08:07 PM

What's your opinion on this article?

Printer Friendly Page

(FinalCall.com) - Osagyefo K ...

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• Atisoe 11 years ago

Francis Yaonasu Kpegah is a non-Ghanaian judge who was on the Supreme Court of Ghana between 1993 and 2008. He was appointed to the Supreme Court on 6 January 1993 by JJ who is also allegedly a non-Ghanaian. Both are from Tog ...

• maxwell 11 years ago

this doest not call for cellebration please

• NK 11 years ago

I sincerely think, the evidence available is not strong enough to overturn the declaration of Prez Mahama and therefore the bench think there is no need for further cross examination

• ISSIFU 11 years ago

Indeed, Tsatsu Tsikata has now become the laughing stock of the nursery and JSS kids, aaaaahhhh. What paaa prompted him to request for the witnesses who had sworn to affidavits as their witness of events, to cross exam them? ...

• BONES,AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

ANMGUASE AKWAABA,IDIOTS,CORRUPTS THIEF tsatsu HUUUUUUUUUUU,

• BONES,AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA,EI EI HMMMMMMMMM,

• Joe 11 years ago

This so-called law professor, Kojo Tsikata is disgracing himself at the supreme court. Today was really a bad day for him and instead of abandoning his useless cross examination which is leading him to nowhere, he is still c ...

• Obed Asamoah - Wala-Wala 11 years ago

There are several documents in public domain which prove that JJ & Kpegah are Togo Citizens who, according to Ghana Constitution, shouldn't have held higher offices in Ghana. I am from Volta Region and feel hurt when follow ...

• Mensa-Bonsu 11 years ago

God loved Ghanaians. We have to thank GOD that the Togolese Kpegah is retired from the supreme court.

• Pxia 11 years ago

Which Togo are you referring to?European creations defining Africans?
    Go and learn your history and try to develop your sence of comprehension of what you read,critique and reflection instead of the shallow understanding yo ...

• dirty man ewe 11 years ago

Tsatsu and ewes are monster to ghanaina

• Paa Nii 11 years ago

Democracy is working and Tsatsu is playing his part. I know Tsatsu. He has no hatred in him. BUT Kpegah is a injured snake. Watch out Nana

• jay 11 years ago

anyone who breeds tribalism here is an IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ATO, London 11 years ago

If the star witness cannot answer certain questions for other witnesses in his party and , those witnesses cannot be cross examined, then there is no fairness. Who then should be questioned?

• Omega Ede beboy 11 years ago

Wy npp worries over defit

• FF 11 years ago

THIS COURT CASE IS AFFECTING GHANA BIG TIME. IS TIME WE STOP WINNER TAKES ALL. MAHAMA MUST INVITE NANA TO TALK

• What-the-fuck-ever 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata...fucking slimy bastard!

• ...... 11 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA A THIEF/MURDRER LIKE Tsatsu Tsikata,WILL COME AND DEFEND CRIMINALS LIKE NDC.KWAME NKRUMAH MAY SATAN BAPTIZE YOU WITH HEEELLLL OF FIRE FOR CREATING 9TH REGION IN GHANA ABOA FUNU.

• boatebg 11 years ago

If supreme court grants the wishes of THE petitioners ON the following GROUNDS: no signature of presiding officer, same serial numbers of pink sheet, wrong arithmetic on the part of accounting of ballot sheets on the polli ...

• Michael 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST SACK STAN DOGBE BECAUSE HE HAS NO GOOD INTENTIONS AROUND GREAT PEOPLE. HE'S A BACKWARD AND SELFISH CREATURE. THANK YOU MR. PRESIDENT

• YAW 11 years ago

You are a good lawyer. Respect your high earned achievement as Ghanaians respected you. Dont think nor see those in front of you as your students. You've thought them and be happy they have learnt and now they KNOW. RESPECT T ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA,GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION. THERE IS ALSO DEALS FOR USA,UK AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS

• Charlie Boy 11 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAAAAAAME TSATSU this is the sign of ndc goig down

• kwaw 11 years ago

am proud of the way the judges are going by the case before them